rapidmass.org

Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
0SCORE / 100
0TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.
About rapidmass.org
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Delivered To: 
Payment Options: 
Stats for rapidmass.org
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 0
Average vote: 0 / 100 based on 0 votes.
Product Quality: 0
Pricing & Offers: 0
Ordering Process: 0
Delivery & Packaging: 0
Customer Service: 0
Reviews: 27

0 Votes ranked rapidmass.org 0
0 is average vote for this company.
27 posts written for rapidmass.org. Latest on: October 14 2014
2741 page views overall.
0 page views today.

rapidmass.org

Submit a coupon
There was no description specified yet.
Coupon code itself goes here.
Expires
E.g., 10/31/2014
Please specify when does this coupon expire. If its powers last forever, then leave this field empty.
Please specify a description for the coupon (i.e. what it offers, etc.).

Vertical Tabs

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.
rapidmass.org Reviews
Fourlong3's picture
NEW
Fourlong3
0
2 weeks 3 days ago
Fourlong3
0
2 weeks 3 days ago

I have ordered from rapidmass for a couple of years now, I've used bulking cycles, cutting cycles and pct, I've had good results from all brands used. Great service and everything arrives quickly and well packaged everytime.

Product's effects: 
No side effects other than increased hair on arms, well dosed and big strength gains reached 170kg bench press from a previous 120-130kg with the RM gear and a good bulking strength diet. Shape wise I look a lot fuller with minimal water and am looking more vascular.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
AM BDT, Isis test, Isis winstrol
and have been using product(s) for
80
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
thekel's picture
thekel
0
8 months 3 weeks ago
thekel
0
8 months 3 weeks ago

Have been ordering of rapidmass for a couple of months.And had nothink but great service from them, ordering was easy. And item arrived quickly.

Product's effects: 
Started ordering BDT600 for a friend of mine. He said that gains were good bulked up. And gained more strength. Going to have a go myself. and see how i get on with it. Nothink more i can add. apart from he said you have to be careful with what you eat because its makes you more hungry,
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
BDT 600
and have been using product(s) for
21
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
tbonner12's picture
tbonner12
0
8 months 3 weeks ago
tbonner12
0
8 months 3 weeks ago

Amazing service and very fast response to advice etc. Never feel like they are after making you spend loads of money. They are more about giving you the best deal and the best cycle. This is my second cycle and im really please with the results.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in days. The packaging was and . I have ordered . Warning: the user has not used the product yet, this review is incomplete!
milkin's picture
MOD
SILVER
milkin
354
8 months 3 weeks ago
milkin
354
8 months 3 weeks ago

This review is INCOMPLETE. As stated above in the review rues, you need to provide feedback on the effects of the products such as side effects, dosages, gains, etc...

Rocher's picture
REG
Rocher
1
9 months 3 days ago
Rocher
1
9 months 3 days ago

Originally I ordered Signature Test Cyp, this was out of stock so they offered me the test blend at no extra cost giving me much better value for money. I also ordered Boldenone and Dianabol. Everything was sorted very quickly from payment to delivery. This was my fifth cycle and I have used products from these guys in every one (dealing with them long before the RapidMass site went up) and will continue to do so. I've spent a lot of money with them and they've never let me down. I finished my PCT for this cycle about two months ago and will certainly be placing another order with them for my next cycle in April.

Product's effects: 
Ran a twelve week cycle. The Signature Test was of excellent quality, seemed more potent than any testosterone I had used previously, the PIP was painful but with 450mg per ml that has to be expected, very impressed with the results, very good strength gains and muscle development. I ran a low dose of Boldenone with it purely for joints as I've had problems in the past and wasn't sure how well that was going to work, but I've competed my cycle and had no joint issues whatsoever so I will be doing the same again in the future. Only had moderate weight gains from the Body Nutrition Dianabol but I was running adex with it which may have limited water weight, strength gains were fairly good though.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Signature Test blend, Signature Boldenone and Body Nutrition Dianabol
and have been using product(s) for
84
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
rapidmass's picture
SR
rapidmass
0
9 months 3 days ago
rapidmass
0
9 months 3 days ago

Thanks for your review mate. As always a brilliant customer and we look forward to hearing from you again soon.

thekel's picture
thekel
0
9 months 3 weeks ago
thekel
0
9 months 3 weeks ago

Hello second time ordering from RM. Ordered some BDT 600 for a friend of mine.As normal ordering was easy and arrived quickly. As i have said before would recommend them to anyone. My friend was well pleased with the way it was all processed. once again thanks ...RM...

Product's effects: 
Hello have,nt used BDT 600 myself ordered it for a friend of mine,his friend recommened it to him, so he thought he would give it a go, as soon as he tells my the side,s and the gains will post it on the wall, has anybody used BDT 600 them selves, if so what did you think of it, think he is going to do 1-5 ml twice a week......
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
BDT 600
. Warning: the user has not used the product yet, this review is incomplete!
Roblfc2307's picture
Roblfc2307
0
9 months 3 weeks ago
Roblfc2307
0
9 months 3 weeks ago

First time of using Rapidmass and was very impressed. Good, prompt communication and even quicker delivery. Would recommend these guys to anyone, and will definitely be using them again myself.Thank you.

Product's effects: 
My very first time of using Anavar 50mg on the advice of an experienced friend of mine so not sure what to expect and I'm only 11 days into an 8 week course. Will happily return towards the end of my course and update with any gains or improvements noticed n the time i ll have been using the Anavar.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
ISIS pharmaceutical Anavar
and have been using product(s) for
11
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
rapidmass's picture
SR
rapidmass
0
9 months 3 weeks ago
rapidmass
0
9 months 3 weeks ago

Thanks mate look forward to hearing about your gains.

stoute's picture
REG
stoute
-1
9 months 3 weeks ago
stoute
-1
9 months 3 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
rapidmass's picture
SR
rapidmass
0
9 months 3 weeks ago
rapidmass
0
9 months 3 weeks ago

Thanks for the review mate. Big gains here we come! ;-)

indy's picture
indy
0
10 months 3 weeks ago
indy
0
10 months 3 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
thekel's picture
thekel
0
10 months 3 weeks ago
thekel
0
10 months 3 weeks ago

hello i have been using TTM for just over a month now. my regular source was unable to supply me anymore. and gave me the RAPIDMASS.ORG website. ordering was easy and customer services and feed back were great.would recommend them to anyone including all my friends ;-)

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
ROHM TTM
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
above expectations
. I can guarantee the product is
good
.
milkin's picture
MOD
SILVER
milkin
354
10 months 3 weeks ago
milkin
354
10 months 3 weeks ago

Can you comment on the effects of the TTM ? Any sides, gains, etc...YOUR REVIEW SHOULD CONTAIN YOUR FULL EXPERIENCE WITH THE SOURCE AND THE PRODUCT'S EFFECTS.

rapidmass's picture
SR
rapidmass
0
10 months 3 weeks ago
rapidmass
0
10 months 3 weeks ago

Thanks for the feedback mate. Much appreciated.

doggercharteris's picture
doggercharteris
0
10 months 3 weeks ago
doggercharteris
0
10 months 3 weeks ago

Hi, Some confusion as to the comment from Milkin. I have used RM for over 3 years so cant really just use the format below. ALL the products I have bought have arrived within days and all have been GTG. RM have even resent gear that was smashed in the post twice - with no questions asked. These guys are simply the best in the business.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Etreme Pharma, Zaralone, Rohm, Anabolic Muscle labs
and have been using product(s) for
1 000
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
above expectations
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
milkin's picture
MOD
SILVER
milkin
354
10 months 3 weeks ago
milkin
354
10 months 3 weeks ago

--Let me help you understand the review process a little better doggercharteris. I would normally do this in a PM but it may benefit others who may also be struggling to understand this.
--We enforce correct review postings for the simple reason of protecting members against bogus reviews. Receiving your gear in a timely fashion does not justify a complete review.
--The format listed below is a generic group of questions that are mandatory in order to post a review However, a review is not complete by just simply answering these questions. The rules are clearly listed above and the very first line states the following:
--REVIEW WRITING RULES:
--YOUR REVIEW SHOULD CONTAIN YOUR FULL EXPERIENCE WITH THE SOURCE AND THE PRODUCT'S EFFECTS.
--This means you must provide feedback on your experience with the products effects. For what reasons do you claim the product to be GTG? Sides, results, what dosages did you run etc...

http://musclegurus.com/forum/general/general-chat/the-right-way-to-leave...

Shera's picture
Shera
0
10 months 3 weeks ago
Shera
0
10 months 3 weeks ago

I have been using these guys for a few months now and the service is second to none. Friendly, efficiently and totally reliable. Orders have been processed with promptness. Payment is straightforward and easy. The products are genuine an I have made great gains. Can't thank RM enough

My last course of anavar 20mg a day for 10 weeks gained am inch pretty much all over. Legs, arms, booty. No sides. Did exactly as expected. Just starting a new course 1 week in so can't comment yet but will.

Also partner been running tri deca 8 weeks now. Making steady gains

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Various
and have been using product(s) for
120
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
above expectations
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
milkin's picture
MOD
SILVER
milkin
354
10 months 3 weeks ago
milkin
354
10 months 3 weeks ago

Everyone who has written a review on this page had to check the box above agreeing to abide by ALL of the rules yet now one has commented on the effects of the products. C'mon guys members want to know things like dosages, sides, gains, how long did you use for etc.. Plus your source would much rather see positive COMPLETE reviews.
Usually we would dock karma but this is your free pass and an opportunity to edit your reviews.

rapidmass's picture
SR
rapidmass
0
10 months 3 weeks ago
rapidmass
0
10 months 3 weeks ago

Completely agree Milkin. Unfortunately a lot of my customers have been with me a long time and have been used to the old system of CENSORED reviews. I can only apologise for my customers as it's through no fault of their own.

Pages