rapidmass.org

ranked 66 out of 4433
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
0SCORE / 100
0TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.
About rapidmass.org
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Delivered To: 
Payment Options: 
Stats for rapidmass.org
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 0
Average vote: 0 / 100 based on 0 votes.
Product Quality: 0
Pricing & Offers: 0
Ordering Process: 0
Delivery & Packaging: 0
Customer Service: 0
Reviews: 38

0 Votes ranked rapidmass.org 0
0 is average vote for this company.
38 posts written for rapidmass.org. Latest on: August 11 2015
5294 page views overall.
4 page views today.

rapidmass.org

Owner? Contact us.
There was no description specified yet.

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.
rapidmass.org Reviews
Christopher1789's picture
NEW
Christopher1789
0
3 weeks 18 hours ago
Christopher1789
0
3 weeks 18 hours ago

rapidmass.org, found them very helpful, returned all my emails with helpful advise as I'm pretty much a newbie to all this. I found the website easy to use. My product came very quickly (very!) in fact I received it the next day. I now find myself using rapidmass only.              

 

Product's effects: 
I'm a newbie to this so am not sure of what to expect. Have done a fair bit of research though. I have noticed my pump has not gone down since I started taking the Sustanon and i have be on a lot stronger in just the two weeks I have been taking it. I have been buying amps and find these ok but I think I'll buy the bottle next time. At only £3 an amp tho and taking 2 a week I can't really complain.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sustanon
and have been using product(s) for
13
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
stupot1's picture
stupot1
0
1 month 1 week ago
stupot1
0
1 month 1 week ago

Ive been using these guys for well over a year now and cant fault them - always ready and available and happy to answer any questions or queries that ive had - great value and no complaints with the quality of their products. Super fast turnaround on my orders and always delivered within a day or so of payment - received discreetly and well packaged.  

Product's effects: 
Ive used a number of products from these guys - from oral kickers to tren test eq long haul cycles - their help with pct products has been great too. Ive tried different makes of products from them and havent had any call to complain about each of their effect... currently im running a Trinity blend cycle and ive seen a good growth in strength and definition - looking much trimmer too which has helped - obviously combined with a good diet and lots of training etc but defo a massive help has come from the gear.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test 450 blend Tren 200
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
wazza99's picture
wazza99
0
1 month 1 week ago
wazza99
0
1 month 1 week ago

Coming up to my latest show I decided I needed some orals to finish off my cycle in prep for my comp.  This was a last minute decision so I contacted Rapid Mass and asked if they could send asap, sure enough they replied straight away and delivered on a quick delivery...as promised!  This was fantastic service and I have time and time again been impressed at the service offered and the speed of delivery and efficiency offered.  With any source I am looking for good products, a range to suit my differing needs during different periods of the year and also important that are well priced.  I believe Rapid Mass deliver on this big time, offering a great range with well priced products.  Furthermore I appreciate receiving my delivery (recorded btw) very quick and seeing the postage cost similar to the amount paid to the supplier.  This is something that really annoys me is excessive delivery costs to make a few extra quid on orders.  So far I have been using the products for 36 days, I must say I am very impressed and happy with the results.  I believe rapid mass are a great source and I highly recommend them to anyone, trust me I am so pleased I found this supplier. 

 

Product's effects: 
Isis Pharma - Anavar 50mg - Really good product, I am a big fan of anavar however have had some brands that haven't quite got the results I would of desired, some results but not the wow results. Isis Pharma certainly got the wow results. I was using 50mg ED, having one day off per week. Only noticeable results was in muscle hardness, vascularity and reduction of body fat. I definitely recommend this product, in fact I will be ordering more at the end of the month! Isis Pharma - Winstrol 10mg - I was impressed with the product as I have had mixed results with winstrol in the past, I have found higher 50mg tabs to not get similar results to taking 3-4 x 10mg tabs. I really did feel this product contributed to getting results and for the cost it was very very worthwhile. I was dosing 30mg - 40mg each day with one day off. I would certainly order again. Neither product gave me any strength increase and wouldn't really be expected with these two orals, however gave me good muscle hardness, vascularity (viens in new places - sick) and reduction in body fat! Trinity Pharma - TR Blend 200 - I really really like this product, it is not my first time using it. For £25 to get 200mg per 1ml of a blend of Tren is almost too good to be true. I got noticeable results and due to the blend within 12-24 hours after injecting I felt harder. I would highly recommend this product, again a product I will be ordering again. I was dosing 200mg - 400mg a week. 200mg first two weeks, then upped the dosage to 400mg a week.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Isis Pharma Anavar 50, Isis Pharma Winstrol, Trinity Pharma TR Blend 200
and have been using product(s) for
36
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
lmann78's picture
NEW
REG
lmann78
-1
2 months 3 days ago
lmann78
-1
2 months 3 days ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
SILVER
Dolf
291
2 months 3 days ago
Dolf
291
2 months 3 days ago (In reply to lmann78)

Sorry my man, but this is in no way, shape, or form a proper review. You need to list the effects of the products used, and remrmber short esters and orals must be used for a minimum of 21 days. Long edters sre 42 days. 

Michael8's picture
Michael8
0
4 months 3 days ago
Michael8
0
4 months 3 days ago

I have used Rapidmass for over 3 years, placing over a dozen orders and will continue to use their service.  Rapidmass have been very easy, reliable & quick to respond.  They seem to value my business as they are willing to make changes to orders prior to mailing.  The quality of product is consistent and of high quality.  Although Rapidmass is across the pond, shipping has never been an issue and I've never had a package seized...and my orders are always correct.

Product's effects: 
I've never experienced a bad shipment. The product is always clean and i never feel bad effects at the injection site. The quality I receive, I feel, is far superior to that of other suppliers and Rapidmass always stands behind what they distribute. I'm a customer for life.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
testosterone and anabolics
and have been using product(s) for
84
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Dolf's picture
MOD
SILVER
Dolf
291
4 months 3 days ago
Dolf
291
4 months 3 days ago (In reply to Michael8)

Well brother I'm glad you're a customer for life, but this is an improper review. You said nothing about what you ordered, or the effects of the products. Look at the review below yours for an idea of what a proper review should look like. 

wazza99's picture
wazza99
0
4 months 1 week ago
wazza99
0
4 months 1 week ago

I had been ordering off another supplier for some time normally ordering a multi blend of Test 200mg, masteron 100mg and trenbolone 100mg.  The supplier longer stocked this product so I decided to search for a similar product, I am very pleased that this happened.  I found Infiniti Labs TMT 500 on Rapid Mass which is not only higher in test by 100mg it was also £10 cheaper.  Having never ordered before I decided to contact the supplier and ask a couple of questions regarding another product I was looking at as well as delivery costs and payment methods.  I was quite surprised to receive a reply within a matter of a couple of hours.  I have learned that this is something you can expect with Rapid Mass with great service, speedy replies and very honest and helpful.  I decided to go ahead with Infiniti Labs TMT 500 but also as well try some Trinity Labs as it was only £25 a vial!!  I have found that Rapid Mass have a great range of products, labs and also at superb prices.  So I placed my order which was a very easy process and I was sent a tracking number, the delivery was very quick, first class and I would also like to comment that some suppliers have very high delivery costs, whereas I am paying far less than I was previous with Rapid Mass, the delivery cost is fair and even had the cost of the postage on the packet by the mail office.  I am so pleased I found this site because it really has delivered for me massively, I am not only saving financially but found products that are better suited and value for me.  Plus they offer great service and are very helpful.  I highly recommend ordering from Rapid Mass, I will be a repeat loyal customer for sure!   

Product's effects: 
Infiniti Labs TMT 500 - I have been taking 1ml a week (300mg Test/100mg Mast/100mg Tren). I have had 5-6 injections so far and have had absolutely no issues at all, no pips, no sides. What I have noticed is an increase in strength (lifting heavier than ever previous and improved recovery). I have noticed and people have commented in an increase in mass but in lean muscle mass, I have definitely gained in lean muscle. I have added about 3-4 kg on the scales but in the 5 weeks I have definitely dropped body fat and my abs are more noticeable. I really like the Infiniti Labs TMT 500, I would highly recommend this product, I believe it offers great bang for your buck! Trinity Labs TR Blend 200- This is a trenbolone blend 200mg per 1ml, I have been taking 1ml a week. I have had no issues with any sides. What I notice about this product is that I feel my muscles harder within approx. 12 hours, I have not noticed an increase in strength as such the day after injecting however I am certainly have a more hardened effect. I think for £25 this is a fantastic product, I will definitely be buying this product again. Trinity Labs Masteron 100 - I have been taking 1ml a week (100mg Masteron). I have injected 6 times so far and no issues at all. It is difficult to say specifically the effect of this product as I have been taking it in small doses. I am planning on increasing the dosage for the last 6 weeks of my cycle. However saying this I believe it is contributing to my total results so far which is getting comments in the gym and bare in mind it cost £25 a vial, I would definitely be ordering this again.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
1 x Infiniti Labs TMT 500, 1 x Trinity Labs TR Blend 200, 1 x Trinity Labs Masteron and 1 x Trinity Labs Primobolin
and have been using product(s) for
35
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
rapidmass's picture
SR
rapidmass
0
4 months 1 week ago
rapidmass
0
4 months 1 week ago (In reply to wazza99)

Pleasure to deal with great customers mate!

Jimmywhiteuk's picture
REG
Jimmywhiteuk
1
5 months 5 days ago
Jimmywhiteuk
1
5 months 5 days ago

I have ordered from rapidmass a number of times now, I have ordered orals, and clen on a couple of occasions.

the site is easy to use, not over burdened or wordy, and I find it a good interface for what its needs are. 

The products have always been spot on, a definite clen 'jitteriness' I find is always a sure sign the product is having the desired effect and the orals, whilst not really my thing, seemed to give me a good solid base and pretty much the size increase I expected having done a lot of reading on the subject.

the correspondence is spot, I knew what and when I had to send and to where, it took 2 minutes to order on a Sunday morning, and as I'm sat here not at 1pm on a Tuesday ive already started using the latest batch of clen I ordered. All in all, a great place to buy from, super quick and very friendly throughout. Will definately be back again, and I've recommended them to the guys I train with. 

 

Product's effects: 
Slight jitteriness, definate increase in core temp, i recommend starting low, to test tolerance, I have used high doses before but it totally wiped me out, I was just really tense and didn't train well, I'd use for 3 weeks max, then take a anti histamine with 'loratadine' in. Sainsburys hay fever tablets work for me, this will i theory regulate you beta 2 receptors although they will readjust over time anyway.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered and have been using product(s) for
28
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Dj-Nokz's picture
Dj-Nokz
0
7 months 3 weeks ago
Dj-Nokz
0
7 months 3 weeks ago

Items are extremely fast and discreet fru post... The sites interface is extremely easy to follow and and very well presented... Customer service is brilliant I couldn't recommend this site any more OUTSTANDING... this comes highly recommended not only by me but also my friends which also use 5is site and recommended it to me to begin with 

Product's effects: 
I'm new into this game have a shockingly fast metabolism and was struggling to bulk up I turned to rapid mass for Anabolics I started using sus 250 half mil every other day for first month went upto a mill every other day after that and have last ordered test 350 which I'm using twice weekly 1mil a time I am extremely pleased with the results and especially the strength I have gained at the gym... No sides at all as of yet I'm due to order deca to go along side my test 350 Any comments on what other supplies would be good for first times users would be great please as I am close to ending this cycle so any feedback on good compounds to yours on next cycle would be great thanks
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
sus 250 and testanon 350
and have been using product(s) for
58
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Fourlong3's picture
Fourlong3
0
10 months 3 weeks ago
Fourlong3
0
10 months 3 weeks ago

I have ordered from rapidmass for a couple of years now, I've used bulking cycles, cutting cycles and pct, I've had good results from all brands used. Great service and everything arrives quickly and well packaged everytime.

Product's effects: 
No side effects other than increased hair on arms, well dosed and big strength gains reached 170kg bench press from a previous 120-130kg with the RM gear and a good bulking strength diet. Shape wise I look a lot fuller with minimal water and am looking more vascular.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
AM BDT, Isis test, Isis winstrol
and have been using product(s) for
80
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
thekel's picture
thekel
0
1 year 6 months ago
thekel
0
1 year 6 months ago

Have been ordering of rapidmass for a couple of months.And had nothink but great service from them, ordering was easy. And item arrived quickly.

Product's effects: 
Started ordering BDT600 for a friend of mine. He said that gains were good bulked up. And gained more strength. Going to have a go myself. and see how i get on with it. Nothink more i can add. apart from he said you have to be careful with what you eat because its makes you more hungry,
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
BDT 600
and have been using product(s) for
21
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
tbonner12's picture
tbonner12
0
1 year 6 months ago
tbonner12
0
1 year 6 months ago

Amazing service and very fast response to advice etc. Never feel like they are after making you spend loads of money. They are more about giving you the best deal and the best cycle. This is my second cycle and im really please with the results.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in days. The packaging was and . I have ordered . Warning: the user has not used the product yet, this review is incomplete!
milkin's picture
SMOD
SILVER
milkin
433
1 year 6 months ago
milkin
433
1 year 6 months ago (In reply to tbonner12)

This review is INCOMPLETE. As stated above in the review rues, you need to provide feedback on the effects of the products such as side effects, dosages, gains, etc...

Rocher's picture
REG
Rocher
1
1 year 7 months ago
Rocher
1
1 year 7 months ago

Originally I ordered Signature Test Cyp, this was out of stock so they offered me the test blend at no extra cost giving me much better value for money. I also ordered Boldenone and Dianabol. Everything was sorted very quickly from payment to delivery. This was my fifth cycle and I have used products from these guys in every one (dealing with them long before the RapidMass site went up) and will continue to do so. I've spent a lot of money with them and they've never let me down. I finished my PCT for this cycle about two months ago and will certainly be placing another order with them for my next cycle in April.

Product's effects: 
Ran a twelve week cycle. The Signature Test was of excellent quality, seemed more potent than any testosterone I had used previously, the PIP was painful but with 450mg per ml that has to be expected, very impressed with the results, very good strength gains and muscle development. I ran a low dose of Boldenone with it purely for joints as I've had problems in the past and wasn't sure how well that was going to work, but I've competed my cycle and had no joint issues whatsoever so I will be doing the same again in the future. Only had moderate weight gains from the Body Nutrition Dianabol but I was running adex with it which may have limited water weight, strength gains were fairly good though.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Signature Test blend, Signature Boldenone and Body Nutrition Dianabol
and have been using product(s) for
84
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
rapidmass's picture
SR
rapidmass
0
1 year 7 months ago
rapidmass
0
1 year 7 months ago (In reply to Rocher)

Thanks for your review mate. As always a brilliant customer and we look forward to hearing from you again soon.

thekel's picture
thekel
0
1 year 7 months ago
thekel
0
1 year 7 months ago

Hello second time ordering from RM. Ordered some BDT 600 for a friend of mine.As normal ordering was easy and arrived quickly. As i have said before would recommend them to anyone. My friend was well pleased with the way it was all processed. once again thanks ...RM...

Product's effects: 
Hello have,nt used BDT 600 myself ordered it for a friend of mine,his friend recommened it to him, so he thought he would give it a go, as soon as he tells my the side,s and the gains will post it on the wall, has anybody used BDT 600 them selves, if so what did you think of it, think he is going to do 1-5 ml twice a week......
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
BDT 600
. Warning: the user has not used the product yet, this review is incomplete!
Roblfc2307's picture
Roblfc2307
0
1 year 7 months ago
Roblfc2307
0
1 year 7 months ago

First time of using Rapidmass and was very impressed. Good, prompt communication and even quicker delivery. Would recommend these guys to anyone, and will definitely be using them again myself.Thank you.

Product's effects: 
My very first time of using Anavar 50mg on the advice of an experienced friend of mine so not sure what to expect and I'm only 11 days into an 8 week course. Will happily return towards the end of my course and update with any gains or improvements noticed n the time i ll have been using the Anavar.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
ISIS pharmaceutical Anavar
and have been using product(s) for
11
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
rapidmass's picture
SR
rapidmass
0
1 year 7 months ago
rapidmass
0
1 year 7 months ago (In reply to Roblfc2307)

Thanks mate look forward to hearing about your gains.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1