ranked 98 out of 4747
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Source Status: Unverified
3 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
0SCORE / 100
0TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.
About Realdealindustries.biz
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Loyal---Trustworthy--High Quality Products---10-15ml Oils---30-60ml Liquid Orals--- 100 Count Capsules----HGH--- MADE With MCT and Grapesend Oil 10% OFF 1ST TIME ORDERS (voucher code: NEWCUSTOMER) .....Got a question ask about it in our ask and discuss section or email us at support@realdealindustries.biz
Stats for Realdealindustries.biz
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 0
Average vote: 0 / 100 based on 0 votes.
Product Quality: 0
Pricing & Offers: 0
Ordering Process: 0
Delivery & Packaging: 0
Customer Service: 0
Reviews: 36

0 Votes ranked Realdealindustries.biz 0
0 is average vote for this company.
36 posts written for Realdealindustries.biz. Latest on: July 19 2016
7140 page views overall.
3 page views today.

Realdealindustr...

Owner? Contact us.
Loyal---Trustworthy--High Quality Products---10-15ml Oils---30-60ml Liquid Orals--- 100 Count Capsules----HGH--- MADE With MCT and Grapesend Oil 10% OFF 1ST TIME ORDERS (voucher code: NEWCUSTOMER) .....Got a question ask about it in our ask and discuss section or email us at support@realdealindustries.biz

Promos:

MAY DISCOUNTS  Ends May 21st 1: 30% Off Total Order Discount 2: 10% Off First Time Orders { --- Use Voucher Code At Checkout: 30OFF and NEWCUSTOMER --- } Email Us For HGH Discount (2 Kit Minimum) 1: 4-6 Kits 10% OFF...
Promo State: Active

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

Realdealindustries.biz Reviews
surfertodd16's picture
0
surfertodd16
8 months 4 weeks ago
surfertodd16 8 months 4 weeks ago

I placed an order two weeks ago. Money was picked up fast, and I was told I would receive order in two day. Asked for a tracking number and was told didn't give due to fraud. I didn't receive order this past Monday like I was told, and now website is down and email is down. GOT SCAMMED

Product's effects: 
I received replacement order in lightning fast time. I appreciate the great customer service.
Summary: I have NOT received my products.
surfertodd16's picture
0
surfertodd16
9 months 11 hours ago
surfertodd16 9 months 11 hours ago

Placed an order about 2 weeks ago. Money was picked up fast. Received email that I order Had shipped and I would receive in two days. Asked if I could have tracking number and was told didn't provide tracking number due to fraud. I was told I would receive order this past Monday and didn't receive. Now, the website is down and email is not working. GOT SCAMMED!

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Gqpinoy24's picture
REG
1
Gqpinoy24
1 year 3 weeks ago
Gqpinoy24 1 year 3 weeks ago

Communication was great. Answered my q's within minutes. Tracking was provided.

There are minor pip. Im slowly dropping bf and veins are coming out. Lastly, my agression is off the chain and I need to calm  my self sometimes. 

I am very happy wt the product and I will order soon.

Product's effects: 
Communication was great. Answered my q's within minutes. Tracking was provided. There are minor pip. Im slowly dropping bf and veins are coming out. Lastly, my agression is off the chain and I need to calm my self sometimes. I am very happy wt the product and I will order soon.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
TrenA and TestP 3x each
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Mr Wow's picture
SR
REG
Mr Wow
1 year 3 weeks ago
Mr Wow 1 year 3 weeks ago (In reply to Gqpinoy24)

Thanks For The Review! Looking Forward To Seeing Your Results!

Jvh83's picture
REG
1
Jvh83
1 year 2 months ago
Jvh83 1 year 2 months ago

Great communication this is my third order and been perfect every time. Quick delivery very helpful 

Product's effects: 
Product color and consistency is good. Little libido is way up and still climbing. Running 500mg a week gonna be adding tren to the mix in a couple more weeks also previously ordered from this sorce . Some oily skin but nothing to bad. Getting more aggressive but feeling great in the gym. Energy way up as well. Pumps are amazing. Looking forward to some awesome gains.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sust 250 x3
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Mr Wow's picture
SR
REG
Mr Wow
1 year 2 months ago
Mr Wow 1 year 2 months ago (In reply to Jvh83)

We appreciate your business and Thank you for your review and being the first to write us one on here! 

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1