ranked 48 out of 4735
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 2
100
2
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 2
100
2
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 2
100
2
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 2
100
2
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 2
100
2
Source Status: Unverified
12 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews
93.8SCORE / 100
2TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
3rd_levelup
115
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
3rd_levelup
115
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
3rd_levelup
115
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
3rd_levelup
115
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
3rd_levelup
115
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
Hugo
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 4 months ago
Hugo
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 4 months ago
Hugo
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 4 months ago
Hugo
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 4 months ago
Hugo
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 4 months ago
About roid4y.net
We're based: 
Ship To: 
EU, UK, US
Delivered To: 
Payment Options: 
We are an international online supplier of anabolic steroids asia pharma, Alpha pharma, unigen life sciences, primusray laboratories, getex laboratories, shree vankvates and original pharamcy produkst. Sending from the EU, UK, US. Accept payments: bank transfer and Western union. Delivery time: Eu 4-6 working day with tracking number. postage: according to weight, 5-10 euros No reship policy for Brazil, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Sweden, Finland, Netherlands, Norway, Singapore, APO, FPO, and some other higher risk countries. Please accept our apologies All products are original wrapped. All orders are dispatched 12-48 hours upon receipt of payment (Mon-Fri excluding public holidays). All orders are discreetly assembled using bubble lined envelopes for a safe & secure delivery. Guarantie 100%delivery Please give review in order to improve our services. best regards Tom contact: info@roid4y.net
Stats for roid4y.net
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 93.8 / 100 based on 2 votes.
Product Quality: 2
Pricing & Offers: 2
Ordering Process: 2
Delivery & Packaging: 2
Customer Service: 2
Reviews: 37

2 Votes ranked roid4y.net 100
93.8 is average vote for this company.
37 posts written for roid4y.net. Latest on: January 15 2016
12208 page views overall.
17 page views today.

roid4y.net

Owner? Contact us.
We are an international online supplier of anabolic steroids asia pharma, Alpha pharma, unigen life sciences, primusray laboratories, getex laboratories, shree vankvates and original pharamcy produkst. Sending from the EU, UK, US. Accept payments: bank transfer and Western union. Delivery time: Eu 4-6 working day with tracking number. postage: according to weight, 5-10 euros No reship policy for Brazil, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Sweden, Finland, Netherlands, Norway, Singapore, APO, FPO, and some other higher risk countries. Please accept our apologies All products are original wrapped. All orders are dispatched 12-48 hours upon receipt of payment (Mon-Fri excluding public holidays). All orders are discreetly assembled using bubble lined envelopes for a safe & secure delivery. Guarantie 100%delivery Please give review in order to improve our services. best regards Tom contact: info@roid4y.net

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.
roid4y.net Reviews
mm000's picture
REG
1
mm000
1 year 2 months ago
mm000 1 year 2 months ago

They ship quickly and respond to my emails quickly, and for these reasons they will continue to be my main supplier. Also their ancillaries are all from pharmacies, so I use them because I only want genuine products for PCT.

Product's effects: 
The exemestane worked very well, I took 25mg a day and the bloodwork showed E2 to be within range. The tamoxifen also showed great results in PCT bloodwork (40mg a day for 2 weeks then 20mg a day for 2 weeks) as it started up my natural testosterone production again. Raloxifene I only take as needed (quantities vary) and have no bloodwork to show its effectiveness but it seemed to work.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
exemestane, tamoxifen, raloxifene
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
IronMonk's picture
REG
3
IronMonk
1 year 3 months ago
IronMonk 1 year 3 months ago

after hearing of my buddies success ordering here and some of the reviews on the forums I decided to pull the trigger on vermodje test enan and eq.

ive heard great things about this brand and was happy to find in my experience that they were of high quality and the supplier was very easy to work with.

Product's effects: 
16 weeks of 500 of test and 900 of eq. I basically dirty bulked and ate everything in sight and gained 25 lbs My strength shot up and all my lifts increased. I also found my cardio improves on eq as well. I experienced few if any sides at all from eq other than the hunger and possible high rbc. The test was also I felt dosed well as my libido was sky high and my aggression was up. Had some oily skin as well. All in all I gained a decent amount of weight and in my experience with these compounds id say its a good lab. I would def order again Thanks
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test enan and equipoise vials from Vermodje
and have been using product(s) for
150
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
3rd_levelup's picture
SILVER
115
3rd_levelup
1 year 5 months ago
3rd_levelup 1 year 5 months ago

Long over due review ran this tri-tren a few months back. Great customer service and pricing. Good strong product from Gentex labs. 

Product's effects: 
Strong strong juice ! Man first run with tri-tren at 150mg every 3days. Very good and pleased. Sweating like a pig at night and sleeping like shit. Good strength and low pip. Ran with prop and had good lean gains while keeping bf back for. First time with Gentex would recommend highly.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Gentex tri-tren
and have been using product(s) for
26
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Mariano1994's picture
REG
1
Mariano1994
1 year 7 months ago
Mariano1994 1 year 7 months ago

Good supplier, very fast response and delivery, but i haven't a track code, so the package was arrived! Product legit!All ok! 10+!

Product's effects: 
the products is original, legit 100% and is very good. I start today anda the force is very very high! So now i stack this product with turinabol to potentiate the effect of aas. Produkt work great, fat Loss after 1month, night sweats, sweelling Of the fingers minimum, more muscle Hard to say also taking testosterone and And odber produkts, short time For assessing. Now i use with ora turinabol to lose fat and increase lean muscle!! Great great oxandrolone! Primus ray is the way and roid4y is the only way to shop! Bye
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
primus ray oxa
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
morris's picture
0
morris
1 year 11 months ago
morris 1 year 11 months ago

The prices are great and there is a chance to have a discount based on the total price of the order.I made various orders from this supplier. Communication is excellent. Very helpful and in the case of massive order divided shipping in more discrete packets. Council to order from this supplier. Service among the best around and very serious people. 

Product's effects: 
Side effects of gynecomastia with testosterone but kept in check with antiestrogens pharmaceutical very powerful. The products are the best and some come directly from the pharmacy. The effect is immediate and substantial increase in strength. Pharmaceutical products are excellent and a great price. Some of the non-pharmaceutical products originate from the best laboratories anyway underground.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
6
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
contained free items
. I have ordered
testo propionate, winstrol injectable, nandrolone decorate.
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
mdspecial's picture
REG
2
mdspecial
2 years 5 months ago
mdspecial 2 years 5 months ago

Im an honest bodybuilder, just trying to get my needs online. And I must say, for now im in love with this supplier:

This is a good and very trustworthy supplier. Its a European based supplier, so for me that's very important. Shipping till now is fast and discreet. I asked them even to please put the products in a small box and yes they did! Communication also fast. So they are really listening to us as a customer in my opinion.

Product's effects: 
Been on hmg, hcg, for about 30 days, and my balls are popping. Im gonna to get a sperm count test this week so if I can update I will let you guys know. My sperm count before do steroids was 0. the t4 is very legit from a very good human grade brand. Im stil lean but early to decide. The slin also and the metformin too. Both I can feel I need my carbs when I use them. So im gonna to regulary buy from this supplier. And I will keep it updated about how it goes. THANKS GUYS!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
hmg, metformin, slin, hcg, t4
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
roid4y.net's picture
SR
BRONZE
roid4y.net
2 years 5 months ago
roid4y.net 2 years 5 months ago (In reply to mdspecial)

Thanks for review
We respect each review, we are pleased the customers are satisfied.
we try to satisfy each requirement, sometimes it is not possible
Thank you and Good luck!
best regards Tom

Hugo's picture
BRONZE
5
Hugo
2 years 5 months ago
Hugo 2 years 5 months ago

I am back, comunication and delivery time ok, mus wait 2week, tom not have my
order stock (I order Evogen 500iu) Im very happy for suplier, has farovable price
Great produkt and cooperate with quality manufacturer. Certaily not my Last order,
When Will be stock ansomone, Will be tested

Product's effects: 
Produkt work great, fat Loss after 1month, night sweats, sweelling Of the fingers minimum, more muscle Hard to say also taking testosterone and And odber produkts, short time For assessing. In the moment I apply 5iu Evogen have verification and all ok, for me good produkt, ís my first experience with hgh
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
24
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
evogen 500iu
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
roid4y.net's picture
SR
BRONZE
roid4y.net
2 years 5 months ago
roid4y.net 2 years 5 months ago (In reply to Hugo)

th for cooperate and review , in few weeks will be original ansomone stock :) for a better price send me mail bro

Sergio.C's picture
REG
2
Sergio.C
2 years 5 months ago
Sergio.C 2 years 5 months ago

First of all apologize for my English, I have to use a translator, These guys are very firmales for selling steroids, you answer all questions fast, easy payment and fast responseproduct quality is good, the presentation is good,

Product's effects: 
product quality is good, the presentation is good, this is the new version, the old also tried with good results, but reconstitution was not very good, left undissolved lumps in the new does not pass, regarding the dose, I'm using 5 iu a day, resting only on Sundays, and in 2 weeks I started having symptoms in joints especially in wrist cramps and I stay overnight fingers were numb, and I notice a lot more definition
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Hgh evogene
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
roid4y.net's picture
SR
BRONZE
roid4y.net
2 years 5 months ago
roid4y.net 2 years 5 months ago (In reply to Sergio.C)

Thank you for your review, we appreciate it, and we have complied with 20% discount
trying to get new and quality hgh, the plan is ansomone hgh and alpha pharma

memfaction's picture
REG
1
memfaction
2 years 7 months ago
memfaction 2 years 7 months ago

I've been looking for a good source for Raloxifene for a while. At last I recently finally came across Roid4y who has it in stock, and on top of that, it's original pharma grade Teva Raloxifene from Czech drugstore with original packing, exactly the one you would get with doctor's prescription. Based on positive reviews, I immediately ordered it and even got volume discount, so it was really cheap. I received order in 5 working days and payed only 5 € for shipping, so that's much cheaper than most other online drug dealers.

Email communication was great and responsive, so I highly recommend it, I'm sure you won't be disappointed.

Product's effects: 
Although it takes months to see real results from taking SERM regarding to shrinkage of gyno, I've already seen some improvement so it's the real deal for sure. There are no side or other effects at all, which is how Raloxifene is exactly supposed to work. I'd also recommend Raloxifene over Nolvadex since I've been taking Nolvadex for 5 months and seen no improvement whatsoever. Will definitely buy again from this source!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Raloxifene
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
roid4y.net's picture
SR
BRONZE
roid4y.net
2 years 7 months ago
roid4y.net 2 years 7 months ago (In reply to memfaction)

Thank you, we are happy for review, we appreciate it, looking forward to more positive comments and opinions, thank you again and we look forward to further cooperation
Best regards Tom

Hugo's picture
BRONZE
5
Hugo
2 years 7 months ago
Hugo 2 years 7 months ago

Source? Comunication: Best,fast, and in mail send me better price,all produkts originál in originál box,send order také Longer approx 2-3 days, forgot to send tracking num. No wories all Come in 7 working days.

Product's effects: 
I used all produkts test p 200mg e2d, tren A 100 mg e2d, člen 0,08mcg Ed 1+1week on of, clen working great lost 5kg fat, I used člen with tren and prop, tren add more muscle and streng, pump, no píp, propionat fast active, sexi Drive and I used 2 week more propionat after. Tren and have trendick I lost 5 kg fat and add 3 kg muscle Best Combo! Thx tom Dnp Will be test in few days, soon send my foto cycle I have in Phone
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
dnp, clenbuterol alpha pharma, test p, tren. acetat alpha pharma
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
roid4y.net's picture
SR
BRONZE
roid4y.net
2 years 7 months ago
roid4y.net 2 years 7 months ago (In reply to Hugo)

Thank you for your review, we appreciate every customer in your next order will receive a free gift. Thank you again
Best regards Tom

memfaction's picture
REG
1
memfaction
2 years 8 months ago
memfaction 2 years 8 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Diesel's picture
SILVER
MOD
53
Diesel
2 years 8 months ago
Diesel 2 years 8 months ago (In reply to memfaction)

memfaction, your review is incomplete, Please Read the Rules how to leave a review - http://musclegurus.com/forum/general/general-chat/the-right-way-to-leave...! YOUR REVIEW SHOULD CONTAIN PRODUCT'S EFFECTS.

roid4y.net's picture
SR
BRONZE
roid4y.net
2 years 8 months ago
roid4y.net 2 years 8 months ago (In reply to Diesel)

hi What's the problem? my friend buy produkts and can not write a review of it's original product? if the product is original as the effects? he describes as the effects if it still only starts? Write a review and what goods ordered and it's original. What more needs to be? Each evaluation must have a result? if a beginner and does not know how the product has effects like Write a review? It is unfair, it should write a review or original has been delivered, and whether the customer is satisfied with the product.

Jumanji's picture
SILVER
MOD
52
Jumanji
2 years 8 months ago
Jumanji 2 years 8 months ago (In reply to roid4y.net)

It is not fair you protect someone who doesn't respect the rules. You have been given the link with the rules, it is clearly stated one cannot write a review about a product before using it. You cannot know how a products works until you try it, be it a beginner or advanced user. To know the effects of any product, you need to use it first. Receiving the orders doesn't make a source reliable,you cannot tell if it is good, bunk or under-dosed by only seeing it! And no matter whether you are a source or a simple user, the rules are equal to everyone and they must be respected, no exceptions!

roid4y.net's picture
SR
BRONZE
roid4y.net
2 years 8 months ago
roid4y.net 2 years 8 months ago (In reply to Jumanji)

was written that early Write Review as product effects, accept the rules and hope that similar irregularities will not be repeated (from the user), nice day

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1