roidbazaar.net

ranked 9 out of 4731
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
100
5
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
100
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
100
5
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
100
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
100
5
Source Status: Verified
21 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
95.74SCORE / 100
5TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
turnupthegas
223
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 3 weeks ago
turnupthegas
223
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 3 weeks ago
turnupthegas
223
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 3 weeks ago
turnupthegas
223
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 3 weeks ago
turnupthegas
223
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 3 weeks ago
strong
626
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 1 week ago
strong
626
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 1 week ago
strong
626
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 1 week ago
strong
626
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 1 week ago
strong
626
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 1 week ago
Dolf
1 004
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 1 week ago
Dolf
1 004
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 1 week ago
Dolf
1 004
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 1 week ago
Dolf
1 004
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 1 week ago
Dolf
1 004
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 1 week ago
piston
60
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 5 months ago
TITAN
7
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 5 months ago
TITAN
7
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 5 months ago
TITAN
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 5 months ago
TITAN
7
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 5 months ago
TITAN
7
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 5 months ago
piston
60
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 6 months ago
piston
60
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 6 months ago
piston
60
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 6 months ago
piston
60
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 6 months ago
About roidbazaar.net
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
ROIDBAZAAR is a professional overseas online pharmacy specialized in supplying high quality steroids and relating pharmaceutical products. We support bodybuilders and athletes worldwide already for more than 15 years with our large range of selected high quality products and a 24/7 full service and support. ROIDBAZAAR, your supplier of 100% genuine high quality steroids and pharmaceutical products. Roidbazaar is one of the few approved official resellers of 3 of the worldwide best and most established steroid manufacturers GEN-SHI Laboratories, ROID PLUS Laboratories and GEC Laboratories. You can check our authorization on their official websites. Regarding pharmaceutical products we also directly purchase from the Pharma Manufacturers, as Pfizer, Lilly, Bayer, etc and only sell their original brands and products. Our product range comprises more than 300 selected original high class products guaranteeing you a safe use and complete supply for all your needs. ROIDBAZAAR, your 24/7 Professional Full Service Provider: - Automatic ticket based order, correspondence and tracking system - Support Line in English and German - Discreet Packaging and Safe Worldwide Shipping - Highest Passing Rates and 100% Re-Shipping Guarantee - Secure Payment by Bitcoin, WU and MG
Stats for roidbazaar.net
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 95.74 / 100 based on 5 votes.
Product Quality: 5
Pricing & Offers: 5
Ordering Process: 5
Delivery & Packaging: 5
Customer Service: 5
Reviews: 140

5 Votes ranked roidbazaar.net 100
95.74 is average vote for this company.
140 posts written for roidbazaar.net. Latest on: February 16 2017
29771 page views overall.
82 page views today.

roidbazaar.net

Owner? Contact us.
ROIDBAZAAR is a professional overseas online pharmacy specialized in supplying high quality steroids and relating pharmaceutical products. We support bodybuilders and athletes worldwide already for more than 15 years with our large range of selected high quality products and a 24/7 full service and support. ROIDBAZAAR, your supplier of 100% genuine high quality steroids and pharmaceutical products. Roidbazaar is one of the few approved official resellers of 3 of the worldwide best and most established steroid manufacturers GEN-SHI Laboratories, ROID PLUS Laboratories and GEC Laboratories. You can check our authorization on their official websites. Regarding pharmaceutical products we also directly purchase from the Pharma Manufacturers, as Pfizer, Lilly, Bayer, etc and only sell their original brands and products. Our product range comprises more than 300 selected original high class products guaranteeing you a safe use and complete supply for all your needs. ROIDBAZAAR, your 24/7 Professional Full Service Provider: - Automatic ticket based order, correspondence and tracking system - Support Line in English and German - Discreet Packaging and Safe Worldwide Shipping - Highest Passing Rates and 100% Re-Shipping Guarantee - Secure Payment by Bitcoin, WU and MG

Promos:

Test Promo for Payment transfered at the 27th Dec. the PROMO payment $150 in Bitcoins (0.1607804 BTC) to your Bitcoin Account 1FTQZWw1s3QM2HadWpou26dbSB15wKGQNz.   Could we please activate the Promo. Thanks for your support, Best Regards
Promo State: Active
Hi Friends, take advantage of our special Summer Sale, and get 50% Discount on all products !! ALPHA PHARMAPEC LABORATORIESGENSHIROID PLUSALL PHARMA PRODUCTS ROIDBAZAAR.COM - Your Source for High Quality Steroid and Pharma Products. We are authorized official reseller for GEN-SHI, PEC and ROID PLUS Laboratories...
Promo State: Closed
ROIDBAZAAR.COM >>> 35% OFF on all products !! This promo is published ONLY at MUSCLE GURUS !! With PROMO-CODE “MG35” you get our highest 35% DISCOUNT on all products !! Take advantage of this unique promo and again be convinced about our high quality products and 24/7 full service - fast, trustful and secure !! ROIDBAZAAR - Your Source for High Quality 100...
Promo State: Closed

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1