roidsource.com

Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
0SCORE / 100
0TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.
About roidsource.com
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Delivered To: 
Payment Options: 
Stats for roidsource.com
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 0
Average vote: 0 / 100 based on 0 votes.
Product Quality: 0
Pricing & Offers: 0
Ordering Process: 0
Delivery & Packaging: 0
Customer Service: 0
Reviews: 3

0 Votes ranked roidsource.com 0
0 is average vote for this company.
3 posts written for roidsource.com. Latest on: March 24 2014
5176 page views overall.
3 page views today.

roidsource.com

Submit a coupon
There was no description specified yet.
Coupon code itself goes here.
Expires
E.g., 10/22/2014
Please specify when does this coupon expire. If its powers last forever, then leave this field empty.
Please specify a description for the coupon (i.e. what it offers, etc.).

Vertical Tabs

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.
roidsource.com Reviews
RealDeal's picture
RealDeal
0
7 months 1 day ago
RealDeal
0
7 months 1 day ago

I read a few reviews here before ordering anything from them. Their response was prompt and they appeared legit. Gave it a try and my order was shipped but lost by the post office. I had my tracking number to verify that it shipped. I contacted them and they did their best to help me out. Didn't get the lost one but they got me a better product after a while. I can say these guys don't want negative reviews and will do what's necessary to avoid it. Got test from them and had good results. Will order from them again.

Product's effects: 
Got good results. Increase in strength noticed quickly and pump and size gain as well. Not trying to get very big so limited dosage and controlled caloric intake with satisfying result. Not a lot of water retention noticed either. I basically started off wit .5ml dosage and increased to 1 ml dosage once a week. Like I said not going for competition look just trying to get back and coming off of knee injury. The results I was looking for was just extra strength and some fat loss as well. The pump especially on arms day got a few looks in the gym for sure. Did't get any negative effects that I notice but my dosage was't very big or very long. Getting anavar next.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
muscle fuel's picture
muscle fuel
0
1 year 2 months ago
muscle fuel
0
1 year 2 months ago

I placed an order and immediately received an email with the shipping information immediately. every email was answered promptly, I received the product with in the time indicated, very happy with the transaction

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
winstrol
and have been using product(s) for
14
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
as expected
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
segurino's picture
REG
segurino
1
1 year 3 months ago
segurino
1
1 year 3 months ago

Placed my order June 5th received it 6 days later.
Order was correct, no mistakes.
I was sceptical about first transaction with roidsource, but I heard a lot of good things about Pharmacom Labs Anavar and gave it a try....Anavar is absolutely legit, pumps, vascularity burned some BF....definitely positive experience and OUTSTANDING communication.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
6
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
ANAVAR
and have been using product(s) for
20
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
as expected
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.