Source not ranked.
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Source Status: Unverified
14 Positive Reviews
3 Negative Reviews
0SCORE / 100
0TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.
About steelgear.net
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Delivered To: 
Payment Options: 
We guarantee easy ordering service by simple and reliable purchasing mode and guaranteed delivery. Steelgear.net will provide you with best and fastest service and support. We sell all kind of steroids, peptides and other gears without prescription. Take a glimpse for more product categories of anabolics and other medicines you require. Feel free to sign up and order your products right away. We ensure that all packages are shipped with maximum discretion and are geared up with the maximum care and precaution. We also have USA domestic line which is shipped within USA with 100% delivery guarantee which takes between 3-5 days. Greetings Fredrik www.steelgear.net
Stats for steelgear.net
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 0
Average vote: 0 / 100 based on 0 votes.
Product Quality: 0
Pricing & Offers: 0
Ordering Process: 0
Delivery & Packaging: 0
Customer Service: 0
Reviews: 52

0 Votes ranked steelgear.net 0
0 is average vote for this company.
52 posts written for steelgear.net. Latest on: March 29 2016
31880 page views overall.
4 page views today.

steelgear.net

Owner? Contact us.
We guarantee easy ordering service by simple and reliable purchasing mode and guaranteed delivery. Steelgear.net will provide you with best and fastest service and support. We sell all kind of steroids, peptides and other gears without prescription. Take a glimpse for more product categories of anabolics and other medicines you require. Feel free to sign up and order your products right away. We ensure that all packages are shipped with maximum discretion and are geared up with the maximum care and precaution. We also have USA domestic line which is shipped within USA with 100% delivery guarantee which takes between 3-5 days. Greetings Fredrik www.steelgear.net

Promos:

Hi all members and visitors! We are back now and are offering 35% discount on all orders beside the campaign products. Those who are interested please email me at info@steelgear.net. The discount is available until 25th march. Welcome to Steelgear!!! ...
Promo State: Active
URL: Discount
steelgear.net Reviews
Dexter's picture
SILVER
MOD
69
Dexter
10 months 11 hours ago
Dexter 10 months 11 hours ago

IS EXCLUDED FROM RANKINGS  FOR 1 MONTH FOR OFFERING FREE GEAR IN EXCHANGE OF VOTES! ALL RECENT VOTES WERE DELETED. 

baneanthem1982's picture
BRONZE
12
baneanthem1982
10 months 3 days ago
baneanthem1982 10 months 3 days ago

They always come through! I actually used a domestic source recently that I won't name, and got some bunk letro and PCT gear from them during my last cycle. I've used steel's letro and other PCT gear in the past, and it's always legit. I actually had sore nips, and the letro I received from them stopped it dead in its tracks. I also ordered some accutane to clear up my skin and it works great. I have been prescribed it in the past, but didn't want to deal with going to the dermatologist.  I also ordered some ephedrine amps to use on leg day, and damn that shit is amazing. Gets you though any lag you might have. 

Product's effects: 
After using the letrozole a few days, my sore nips went away and the slight lump I had was gone. For the accutane, that always kicks in for me after about a week, and this stuff did not disappoint at all. The ephedrine amps also rocked. I had never used them before and I felt like this was almost as good as TNE without the I want to rape every girl in the gym effect :) I am actually going to use them everytime I do legs as they really help push me through the grind.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
letrozole and accutane
and have been using product(s) for
28
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
C_wagon's picture
BRONZE
5
C_wagon
10 months 1 week ago
C_wagon 10 months 1 week ago

Genotropin 36 iu review.

Great prices on Quality HGH. Had been looking for a trustworthy and reliable source. Steelgear.net delivered the quality and excellent customer service. Happy to deal with them. Thanks steelgear.net.

Product's effects: 
I started off with a low dose 2 iu/day. 5 days on 2 days off. My nail and nails are growing at a faster rate. Sleeping deep and sound like a baby at night. Vivid dreams. I;m getting leaner and shredded with no changes in diet or training. Although I am pretty consistent with my diet and training. Using 2 iu/day for about a month, I bumped it to 3 iu/day. By the 3rd month I started to get fuller and thicker like never before. I did hold some water but then just bumped the arimidex dosages. It has a major impact on my endurance and strength. Can't go wrong with quality GH. Wishing I had Loads of cash to load my fridge with Genos.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Genotropin 7 x 36 ius
and have been using product(s) for
120
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Everyday's picture
BRONZE
12
Everyday
10 months 3 weeks ago
Everyday 10 months 3 weeks ago

I love this place, actually the reason I started ordering overseas again. They have everything I look for, and need. The cabaser is the real deal. First time I ever used this stuff,  as I was on tren and concerned about elevated prolactin. What I didn't realize was the sexual benefits. It's like having drunk dick, but sober. I had no sides from tren while on cabaser, and usually I have mild gyno. This place is worth a shot, and I'm predicting them to be a top source. The quick turn around on shipping is awesome for the impatient shopper, like myself.

Product's effects: 
Cabaser suppressed my usual tren sides. Ran 1mg of cabaser once a day, then 2mgs after 2 weeks. Even after cycling off anabolics my strength and size remained. I almost felt as if I didn't need to run a pct but did so to be safe. I recommend steel, as well as cabaser which is pharmaceutical grade ( pfizer).
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
cabaser, test e
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Nasty's picture
0
Nasty
10 months 4 weeks ago
Nasty 10 months 4 weeks ago

hey been using these guys for like 3 years now, its good to go.... I only ever had one issues and they SERIOUSLY compensated me for it ... 10/10

Product's effects: 
I've run a bunch of cycles over the last couple years , this was the first source I ordered from on my own a way back and honestly I've never felt the need to order from anywhere else. Every time my package arrived within the time frame usually 2-3 weeks. they have a bunch of different labs on the site but I primarily stick with oxydine metabolics for the gear I run. the cycles I've ran from here have been very good, no side effects other than ones you could expect from gear but easily managed with ancillaries.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test/tren/mast
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Dexter's picture
SILVER
MOD
69
Dexter
11 months 4 days ago
Dexter 11 months 4 days ago

The time has expired and Steelgear.net is back again in the rankings.

"Steelgear.net has been temporarily banned for 3 months for trying to solicit votes for free gear. This is in direct violation of the rules."

rfryer's picture
0
rfryer
1 year 2 months ago
rfryer 1 year 2 months ago

i was weighing 270 lbs and 22% body fat when i ordered the Fat Reducing Cycle from Steelgear. the package had all the 3 required ingredients and were firmly wrapped i used this cycle twice, I used for the 8 weeks and then took 4 weeks off. Then i used the same gear again over 8 weeks. I now weigh at 235 lbs and about 12% body fat. the gear was genuine and arrived in a discreet package. i have ordered from them twice since and the package was always delivered. if i had any suggestion for Steelgear, i would have suggested that they put the weekly dosage schedule in with the gear. 

Product's effects: 
i experienced a reduction of body fat and saw a small increase in muscle size. I did not experience any side effects. I did experience increased strength even though the cycle was not designed to be a strengthening cycle. This was because i looked and felt better so mentally i was prepared to go to gym and make the effort to work out.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
21
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
fat reducing cycle
and have been using product(s) for
112
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
baneanthem1982's picture
BRONZE
12
baneanthem1982
1 year 2 months ago
baneanthem1982 1 year 2 months ago

I've been using Steel Gear for over two years straight. I've ordered lots of cycles and gear from them, and I've received my order every single time. 

They always come through, and if you have any questions, they are always responsive and answer you back. 

The gear is legit and comes from top- quality suppliers. The best part is, I can do everything online, and in a few weeks it's always at my door. 

I've made solid gains each cycle, and can feel the juice kick in every time. 

Definitely give them a try. You won't be disappointed. 

Baneanthem1982

Product's effects: 
The test is solid. I felt the strength gains after the first few prep weeks and the mass gains also started kicking in. The slight greased skin started as well. I take 50MG DBOl pre workout and it's amazing. I go for hours in the gym. The appetite also kicks in like crazy so I'm downing lots of chicken breasts and rice all day.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test Cyp, DBOL
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Everyday's picture
BRONZE
12
Everyday
1 year 2 months ago
Everyday 1 year 2 months ago

Well this review is only for the Sustonon I ordered from these guys. Cleaned my pallet for 2 months and just decided to run a bulking cycle.  This place is definitely a one stop shop.

Product's effects: 
Running 750 Mg a week split in 3 doses sun, Wed, Friday. Keeping calories over 4,000. Put on approx 5lbs, skins oily, last cycle I ran test prop so am happy not to have to pin eod. Strength is through the roof ! Libido is what is usually is an on sustanon, porn star!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sustonon
and have been using product(s) for
27
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Everyday's picture
BRONZE
12
Everyday
1 year 2 months ago
Everyday 1 year 2 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
csancheezy's picture
BAN
SILVER
279
csancheezy
1 year 2 months ago
csancheezy 1 year 2 months ago (In reply to Everyday)

Everyday you listed Deca as one of the products you used, deca cannot be reviewed in 27 days. The minimum review time for long esters is 42 days. For this reason your review has been flagged.

520sparky's picture
0
520sparky
1 year 2 months ago
520sparky 1 year 2 months ago

I have been ordering from Steelgear for a couple of years now. I also have some friends that have started using them. I usually receive my order in two weeks. I have had one issue with the product coming into the country but Steelgear made good on my order.

Product's effects: 
I have been taking 1.5cc of the sustanone 250 and 2cc of the deca 200 each week for 6 weeks now. I have gained about 10 lbs and lost a couple of inches on my waist. I am 44 years old and my libido has went up considerably since I have been taking the Sustanone 250.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
sustanone 250 and deca 200
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
micman40's picture
REG
1
micman40
1 year 2 months ago
micman40 1 year 2 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
csancheezy's picture
BAN
SILVER
279
csancheezy
1 year 2 months ago
csancheezy 1 year 2 months ago (In reply to micman40)

Micman40 your review did not contain specific information about the side effects and the results from the products you said you used. It is not helpful to the community when you only say " good progress and results". The point of the reviews is to educate the rest of the community on the quality of the product and service of the source. For these reasons your review has been flagged.

Mongoes's picture
0
Mongoes
1 year 2 months ago
Mongoes 1 year 2 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
861
siegmund
1 year 2 months ago
siegmund 1 year 2 months ago (In reply to Mongoes)

your review is appreciated,but falls under our time frame ,21 days for shorts 42 on long esters .yes it was only 2 days but rules are rules ,if 40 is allowed then it will be 39,38 . Sorry

awat89's picture
BAN
REG
3
awat89
1 year 2 months ago
awat89 1 year 2 months ago

I order from these guys all the time, they always provide great customer service and quality products. My last order was deca, equipoise, and sust250. I also got some cabaser, proviron, and clomid for my pct. My results from this cycle have been phenomenal. I started at 210 10%bf and in 12 weeks got up to 226 10% bf. I love ordering from these guys. I am currently on my second week of pct and they seen to be doing their job as I have been able to retain most of my gains beside the water weight. Which isn't a bad thing. I'm now at 224 same bf composition. I would recommend steel gear to anyone looking to get serious about lifting.  

Product's effects: 
The products I received were packaged great and of the highest quality. I put on around 10 lbs of quality muscle in 12 weeks while maintaining a low bf. Their oxydine line is my personal favorite and they carry all the pct you need. I've order from them multiple tome and have never been disappointed. Steel gear is truth!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
deca, eq, sust 250
and have been using product(s) for
85
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Labs Pictures: 
niconight's picture
0
niconight
1 year 3 months ago
niconight 1 year 3 months ago

Good experience with steel gear , serious product, good exchange with the person by mail. i have received all my product all the times . i have take the product 5 times and all the times there are the same and good qualities. if you have problem with transport or another thing , they respond quikly by mail  about your problem. very good 

Product's effects: 
good sensation, no problem with the injection of this product and good result with the time , i have a lot of progress with the utilisation of the product sustanon and deca roid !!! RECOMMENDED i have doing the cure for 4 month by 3 times and i have respect the dose all the times for the best result in the time.Formidable size and strength gains..
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
deca Roid ,sustanon, HGH, anavar
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Big jake's picture
REG
1
Big jake
1 year 3 months ago
Big jake 1 year 3 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Product Pictures: 
Dolf's picture
MOD
GOLD
954
Dolf
1 year 3 months ago
Dolf 1 year 3 months ago (In reply to Big jake)

Big Jake the review is very much appreciated, but these are long esters and the minimum use time before leaving a review is 42 days.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1