supps.to

Source not ranked.
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 32
100
32
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 32
100
32
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 32
100
32
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 32
100
32
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 32
100
32
Source Status: Verified
54 Positive Reviews
2 Negative Reviews
98.94SCORE / 100
32TOTAL VOTES
Name Votessort descending Timestamp
quadro
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 1 month ago
Max
12
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
hancock
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
saray
7
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
Round12
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
odylock
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
cat3
7
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
Eric22
16
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 10 months ago
upindown
14
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 1 month ago
Drift
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
Wealthy30
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 7 months ago
RFiron
8
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago
Hobbit
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 10 months ago
Dont_trip
248
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago
delta
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 1 week ago
Gsbardin1
8
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 1 month ago
beide974
7
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 1 month ago
quadro
7
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 1 month ago
MassaC
7
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 5 months ago
etalon
16
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 4 months ago
Mitch321
12
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 5 months ago
Kfizzle
221
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
cola
4
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 6 months ago
RFiron
8
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago
Hobbit
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 10 months ago
Dont_trip
248
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago
delta
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 1 week ago
Gsbardin1
8
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 1 month ago
beide974
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 1 month ago
vinny
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 2 weeks ago

Pages

About supps.to
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
Stats for supps.to
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 98.94 / 100 based on 32 votes.
Product Quality: 32
Pricing & Offers: 32
Ordering Process: 32
Delivery & Packaging: 32
Customer Service: 32
Reviews: 337

32 Votes ranked supps.to 100
98.94 is average vote for this company.
337 posts written for supps.to. Latest on: March 27 2017
211154 page views overall.
25 page views today.

supps.to

Owner? Contact us.
There was no description specified yet.

Promos:

Dear friends,We are glad to inform you about our new promo at Supps.to:"My Body Pic"You have to make a picture of your body with the inscription on a paper or on you body "supps.to". The fantasy is yours (biceps, legs, back, chest, etc.). The image must be placed at this category:http://musclegurus.com/member-pics ...
Promo State: Active
We are glad to let you know that we are offering 25% discount on all steroids we sell till January 10, 2016. The prices are already discounted!Don't miss the opportunity to stock up with steroids while the prices are low :)  Happy Holidays and Merry Christmas!!! Regards KS.
Promo State: Active
100 coupons of $100 for MG members!!!Conditions: 1) minimum order of $100 2) open a ticket and let us know what products would you like to add in amount of your coupon.  Don't hesitate to participate! The offer and time is limited - 2 WEEKS ONLY...
Promo State: Closed
We are glad to let you know that we are offering 35% discount on all products we sell. Place your order, create a ticket with the title 35% and we will apply the discount manually. Don't hesitate to participate! The offer and time is limited - 2 WEEKS ONLY...
Promo State: Closed
We are glad to let you know that we are offering 25% discount on all steroids we sell until of the  1st May. The prices are already discounted!Don't miss the opportunity to stock up with steroids while the prices are low :)   Regards KS.
Promo State: Closed
We are offering 50% off for all orders of at least $500 value. The promo is available for 2 weeks only. Place your order, create a ticket with the title 50% and we will apply the discount manually. Don't hesitate to participate! The offer and time is limited.
Promo State: Closed
We are glad to let you know that we are offering 25% discount on all steroids we sell till January 10, 2016. The prices are already discounted!Don't miss the opportunity to stock up with steroids while the prices are low :)  Happy Holidays and Merry Christmas!!! Regards KS.
Promo State: Active
We are glad to let you know that we are offering 25% discount on all steroids we sell till November 30, 2015. The prices are already discounted! Don't miss the opportunity to stock up with steroids while the prices are low :) Regards KS.
Promo State: Closed
Hello Friends,We are very excited to announce the launch of our new promo. It's simple, we ask you to submit a picture with your body at http://musclegurus.com/member-picsTo ensure that pictures are real, we will need something in the picture saying "KalpaSale.net" on it. Don't forget to comment on this promo thread...
Promo State: Closed
Lottery from KalpaSale: All paid orders from September 30 to October 14, will participate in the lottery.Special program randomly chooses 5 winners who will receive the following prizes on our website:1. 70% discount for the next order.2. 50% discount for the next order.3. 30% discount for the next order.4. $ 250 (Credit) for the next order.5. $ 150 (...
Promo State: Closed

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

supps.to Reviews
Raoul10's picture
0
Raoul10
7 hours 44 min ago
Raoul10 7 hours 44 min ago

I was skeptical about ordering gear on the internet so I placed a small order. I received my order in 2weeks and used the grear for 4 weeks now works and I got good results.

Product's effects: 
I am using using cypinate 250 and alternating enanthanate 250 with 3cc weekly with 60 mg of dbol daily for now 45 days and I have gained 14lbs from 137 to 151 lbs I am a skinny 5'5 guy this stuff works. I have gained on my single hand dumbbell curl from 60lbs to 75lbs
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Cypinate, enanthanate, dbol & arimadex
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Bluemule's picture
NEW
0
Bluemule
2 weeks 1 day ago
Bluemule 2 weeks 1 day ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
rileyhgarcia's picture
BAN
REG
-1
rileyhgarcia
3 weeks 5 days ago
rileyhgarcia 3 weeks 5 days ago

This is my second order from Kalpa and they are a great site. Any questions regarding my order were answered very quickly. That was one of the biggest draws to the site. They are quick, responsive, and deliver a great product. Both packages came within a day of each other, and they were securely wrapped.

Product's effects: 
Trenbalone is a very harsh product on the body. However I am one of the lucky ones that see hardly any sides. This product was very strong and saw results and strength gains very quickly. Over the course of 12 weeks I saw a drop in body fat from 22 percent down to 17 percent. I actuallly gained 14 lbs which is insane. Their products speak for themselves. Tren A -500mg wk Test P-250 wk Anavar- 50mg daily 100 days Clenbuterol Pyramid dose with 2 weeks on and off, Last 3 were on a taper Clomid for PT
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
trenA,Anavar,Clen,Arimadex
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Beautyizabeast's picture
BRONZE
21
Beautyizabeast
3 weeks 6 days ago
Beautyizabeast 3 weeks 6 days ago

Hi, Im not sure if im allowed to make a review because im kinda new to MG but i have been ordering from Kalpa (supps.to) for about 6 months through another MG member and I have ordered directly from them a couple months ago. I really like these guys, Their products have worked wonders for me. And i get my products pretty quickly compared to other companies i have bought from.

Product's effects: 
So im taking 50mg of test 2 times a week and 25mgs of winstrol everyday and 30mgs of Anavar everyday. The test is nice and smooth, i dont get any pip from that, but the winny kinda gives me some pip. The anavar is just pills but its my favorite! I get really good pumps and veiny and just really good sense of well being, its hard to explain but the combo of the test and anavar makes me feel powerful as hell :) I have not really had many sides except for acne! Its gross and it wont go away even if i take 3 showers a day, hahaha i have gained about 15 lbs of lean muscle and set a couple PR's and have raised pretty much every exercise by 20 lbs or more! I love this stuff, Im hooked! Ps i thnk i need to cut back on the test , i think my voice is getting a little deeper, And im super duper excitable if you know what i mean... Libido in in OVERDRIVE!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
11
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Anavar and test Enth and winstrol
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
supps's picture
SR
BRONZE
supps
4 weeks 6 hours ago
supps 4 weeks 6 hours ago (In reply to Beautyizabeast)

Thank you Beauty for the favorable review. We do our best to provide quality product at a reasonable price. Acne is an unfortunate side effect of AAS there really is not too many ways around it. Showering and scrubbing and tanning are helpful. The only way that i have heard to get rid of it is Accutane, but the sides from that can be bad as well. You should ask some members here what to do, they may have some other suggestions. Thanks again !

nest3315's picture
REG
1
nest3315
1 month 4 days ago
nest3315 1 month 4 days ago

Communication and support was good. Confirmation of order was immediate by email and order sent email received within 24hrs after donation was picked up.Received feedback on questions from Kenny within 4 to 12 hrs with every email.

Product's effects: 
Within 2 weeks of using 500mg weekly of test E and 40mg of dbol daily started seeing gains. Started retaining water in my ankles and getting bloated. Gained 10lbs on my bench and skin started getting oily with few breakouts. Pumps are awesome and workouts have increased!!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test enth dbol tablets
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
tattoo-freak's picture
SILVER
62
tattoo-freak
1 month 2 weeks ago
tattoo-freak 1 month 2 weeks ago

This is a long overdue review of 2 x 10ml testo e that i got from a promo times ago. 

Product's effects: 
I've heard nothing but good from kalpa products, so i was very happy when i got some testo from a promo to check it out. I switched from another labs testo 375mg/deca 200mg e3d cycle to testo only from kalpa. I pinned 250mg e3d. The oil was smooth and comfortable to inject, zero pip in glutes and just a little pip when injected in shoulders or thighs. I was able to hold most of my earned gains and keep strength, although i expected loosing some by finishing the deca. With the kalpa testo my libido still was on top. I was very pleased with the testo and the service of this source. So imo it's definitely g2g gear and a recommendable seller.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
20ml testo e
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Tony_Tiger's picture
BRONZE
BAN
7
Tony_Tiger
2 months 2 days ago
Tony_Tiger 2 months 2 days ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
kloe's picture
REG
-1
kloe
3 months 6 days ago
kloe 3 months 6 days ago

I try this source when they do 50% sales. Kalpasale have very good price every time but at 50% is "the real deal"!

Product's effects: 
Awesome! 100mg test and 100mg tren five times /week A sensation of permanant congestion.muscles full and round. Increase power at all exercises. Effects of tren are here. Good and bad...but i love it! I gained 7 pounds of muscles hards and i cutting my abs! 500mg of test prop and 500mg of tren ace is enought for very good gains! I take 12.5mg of aromasine ED and 0.25 mg of dostinex /week pharma french So i really happy with this source. Prices is very good for a legit supplier of Kalpa
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
5 prop test and 6 tren ace
and have been using product(s) for
43
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
supps's picture
SR
BRONZE
supps
2 months 4 days ago
supps 2 months 4 days ago (In reply to kloe)

Thanks for the favorable review, we are happy you like our products! Keep makin gains my friend!

 

Lj44's picture
BRONZE
7
Lj44
3 months 2 weeks ago
Lj44 3 months 2 weeks ago

Just got an amazing deal again on kapla products. 25% off for Xmas special. Answered my tickets right away and the gear was on point like always. My cycle consisted of Test Prop, Mast prop and tren ace. I ran them at 100mg each EOD then stoped tren 8 weeks in. First 8 weeks were insane and last 8 weeks maintained all the vascularity and hardness all though some strength was lost. Definitely potent gear and will be ordering again in the future.

Product's effects: 
Like I mentioned before...First 8 weeks were insane and last 8 weeks maintained all the vascularity and hardness all though some strength was lost. Tren hit me hard when injecting...felt it in my soul lol slight cough sometimes but the reaction to it was very quick..Mild sides but totally worth the gains
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
prop, mast, tren
and have been using product(s) for
120
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
MRFIXIT's picture
SILVER
283
MRFIXIT
4 months 3 weeks ago
MRFIXIT 4 months 3 weeks ago

Ok, so this review is long overdue. Ive been using Kalpa for several months, He gave me a sweet deal since i bought in bulk, and it was on a 50% off promo. I have to say the customer service is killer and the products are the real deal. And believe me.. i would know! Ive been using AAS for quite some time now. This review is for Test, Deca, and Eq . I did a 16 week cycle and gained 23 Lbs of muscle The sides were as expected, The deca really worked for my joints, My shoulders are pretty shot!  My dosing was 1000 mgs per week of test 750 mgs per week Deca and 1000 mgs per week Eq The Eq really made me vascular as is always does. The vials are Pharma looking and wrapped in plastic. I wll definitely continue to use Kalpa as long as im in this game!

Product's effects: 
As stated above the quality is second to none 1000 mgs teast a week with 750mgs deca a week and 1000 mgs eq a week i gained 23 lbs of which i kept about 18 lbs after cycle Strength stayed about the same, no pr's but gains were clean and the deca really helped my joints, a small amount of acne on my back and greasy skin were about the only sides I got. Love their products!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
deca,test,eq,mast prop,test prop,anavar,dbol, and some dick pills
and have been using product(s) for
120
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Everett444's picture
REG
1
Everett444
5 months 3 days ago
Everett444 5 months 3 days ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
906
siegmund
4 months 3 weeks ago
siegmund 4 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to Everett444)

My friend ,

Please specify what compounds you got ,?? There is a minium of 22 days on shorts and 42 onlong all you said was you got and been using , what were you using and for how long and what were your sides to think its real not kust my bench went up.  ,.no disrespect meant but lets please make a review.complete and.propper ...no karma has been deducted , but kindly.please fix your review to our standards.  

Thankyou siegmund 

sannnnnn's picture
REG
1
sannnnnn
5 months 4 days ago
sannnnnn 5 months 4 days ago

Now that i finished my cycle i am ready to put in my review. Delivery was pretty fast, i got my products in one week. In regards to the product efficiency - everything went just great. 

 I recommand this source and this pharma is very very good :)

 

Product's effects: 
The 3000mg test c made me stronger than i would have expected, my bench increased by 80lbs, my squat is more that 400 and my press is 300 - isn't that amazing?! When off the test c, i took a bottle of prop to lean it out, and never got a pip. The products are authentic and everything worked better than expected. Will definitely get back for more!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test p test c
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
irishguy115's picture
REG
1
irishguy115
5 months 1 week ago
irishguy115 5 months 1 week ago

I've made several purchases over the past 6 month, HGH and Winstrol, from Kalpa which arrived in discreet package Quality products and great customer servic!!!

Thanks Kalpa

Product's effects: 
Started out doing 2 IU's ED then after a couple of months went to 5 IU's ED on a 5/2 schedule with H. Made great gains in strength and put on a solid 10 lbs. My first H was Jintropin but my second order I had to get somatropin due to Jintropin sold out. Getting ready to start another round of Jintropin. So far happy with my gains and no sides at all.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
13
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
HGH and Winstrol
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
supps's picture
SR
BRONZE
supps
5 months 6 days ago
supps 5 months 6 days ago (In reply to irishguy115)

Irish, Thank you for the favorable review my friend, Keep Gaining ! We do our best to keep you all happy and huge!

NicooFlex's picture
BAN
BRONZE
7
NicooFlex
5 months 1 week ago
NicooFlex 5 months 1 week ago

I ordered a second time in Kalpa this time it is sent twice! I received the first package in 5 days and the second in seven days. I recommend because they are professionals and not amateurs! Quality is good!

Product's effects: 
I just started my weight gain cycle before my contest. I use dianoxyl. 50mg ED, pump is extreme! I can not yet judge the effects of Boldaxyl because it is too early as I had my first week cycle. I increase the cypionate has 500mg per week. My libido is always at its maximum and my wife is happy aha. The synergy of Dbol and the testosterone cypionate allows to pass a course at load as well as increase blood flow to the muscle. I had never used before spoken and I am fully satisfied with the first week. I also use trenbolone enanthate. I had a cough since the first injection, no PIP products but with Kalpa cough directly after the injection of trenbolone. I had never felt that before. Except with trenbolone acetate. I am always using arimixyl. 1mg EOD order to control my estrogen and my E2.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Dianoxyl 10, boldaxyl, tren e, Cypionate
and have been using product(s) for
112
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
supps's picture
SR
BRONZE
supps
5 months 6 days ago
supps 5 months 6 days ago (In reply to NicooFlex)

Thanks or the review NicooFlex, We appreciate you taking the time to do it! The Tren can have a little kick! Haha< But you will get the desired effect! Good luck with your gains brother!

Milo4202's picture
0
Milo4202
5 months 3 weeks ago
Milo4202 5 months 3 weeks ago

my experience with kalpa has been great.. These guys are amazing fast shipping and great customer service .. im so glad that I chose them to place my order.. Will be ordering through them again for sure 

Product's effects: 
The test prop I ordered from kalpa is very smooth ... I had some pip at first but that went away after about a week.. I was using 75mg ed I felt like they smaller Ed was better than the larger EOD doses... As for the test I immediately noticed increased appetite after the first week I was pigging out on everything and I literally gained almost 10 pounds in the first 2weeks ... And strength was there for sure I noticed o added weight to every set and I could go longer on my workouts ... I felt like superman and just wanted to keep going .. I could see increases in everything I was supposed to... My libidos was strong I was thinking about sex all day long and craved it a good hit... Morning wood was hard as a rock every morning so I could tell I was extra horny that was the first thing to show after about 4 days I would recommend ordering through kalpa for sure
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test prop 100
and have been using product(s) for
25
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1