supps.to

ranked 2 out of 4731
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Source Status: Verified
51 Positive Reviews
2 Negative Reviews
98.93SCORE / 100
33TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
vinny
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 2 weeks ago
vinny
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 2 weeks ago
vinny
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 2 weeks ago
vinny
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 2 weeks ago
vinny
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 2 weeks ago
Tigerblood
8
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 days ago
Tigerblood
8
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 days ago
Tigerblood
8
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 days ago
Tigerblood
8
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 days ago
Tigerblood
8
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 days ago
Kfizzle
221
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 months ago
Kfizzle
221
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 months ago
Kfizzle
221
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 months ago
Kfizzle
221
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 months ago
Kfizzle
221
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 months ago
cola
4
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
cola
4
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
cola
4
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
cola
4
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
cola
4
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
RFiron
8
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 6 months ago
RFiron
8
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 6 months ago
RFiron
8
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 6 months ago
RFiron
8
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 6 months ago
RFiron
8
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 6 months ago
Hobbit
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 9 months ago
Hobbit
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 9 months ago
Hobbit
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 9 months ago
Hobbit
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 9 months ago
Hobbit
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 9 months ago

Pages

About supps.to
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
Stats for supps.to
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 98.93 / 100 based on 33 votes.
Product Quality: 33
Pricing & Offers: 33
Ordering Process: 33
Delivery & Packaging: 33
Customer Service: 33
Reviews: 328

33 Votes ranked supps.to 100
98.93 is average vote for this company.
328 posts written for supps.to. Latest on: February 21 2017
203232 page views overall.
207 page views today.

supps.to

Owner? Contact us.
There was no description specified yet.

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.
supps.to Reviews
bronze007's picture
BRONZE
21
bronze007
5 months 1 week ago
bronze007 5 months 1 week ago

My 5th order is already shipped. I recommend Kalpa Sale to anyone interested in being treated honestly in a speedy manner. Any questions you might have are addressed promptly. I will continue to be a loyal customer.

Product's effects: 
I have been using products now about seven months. It would have been longer if I had known about them. I am a little older than most serious bodybuilders so after training fifty years I knew I was in dire need for Testosterone. I began seven months ago using Testoxyl Enanthate 250. My dose is 250mg twice a week. My strength has increased and I have gained 12 pounds of lean muscle. I have used Kalpa's Clomixyl as an anti estrogen agent which worked wonders for me. I am now going to go on an eight week cycle of Trenboxyl Acetate100 combined with Testoxyl Enanthate250. I will be using Arimixyl( Anostrozole) as a PCT and Clomixyl during my cycle. I recommend Kalpa Sale to anyone interested in being treated honestly in a speedy manner. Any questions you might have are addressed prmptlt. I will continue to be a loyal customer.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test e, tren a, clomixyl, arimixyl
and have been using product(s) for
180
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
MGLou44's picture
BRONZE
5
MGLou44
6 months 11 hours ago
MGLou44 6 months 11 hours ago

Great product for the 4th time!

Product's effects: 
This is my 4th order from Kalpasale, very pleased yet again! I ordered Test Prop, Mast Ace, and Tren Ace as far as liquids. I also ordered clen, halo, and winstrol for orals. So far Ive gained 7lbs while only increasing my calorie intake on a strict diet by 600 calories ED for the last 30 days. Strength has gone through the roof and mild aggression is also a factor with tren. No break outs or bad skin from the juice. Halo is definitely the harshest of them all. I recommend a liver support but the gains are great
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Prop, Mast, Tren, Halo, Clen, Winny
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
supps's picture
SR
BRONZE
supps
5 months 3 weeks ago
supps 5 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to MGLou44)

Thanks you for the kind words mate, We appreciate the review and we are happy that you are seeing gains, After all that what we all work our asses off for.. Try some milk thistle and Liv 52 for liver support and there are a lot of other natural support foods as well. Thanks again for the great review!

NicooFlex's picture
BRONZE
BAN
8
NicooFlex
6 months 1 week ago
NicooFlex 6 months 1 week ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
supps's picture
SR
BRONZE
supps
5 months 3 weeks ago
supps 5 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to NicooFlex)

Thanks for the review mate, Please give more info on your effects, I know you like everything but you have to explain in a little better detail in order for your review to count. Thanks for the effort, but please fix this so your review counts and your karma wont be at zero :)

 

Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1004
Dolf
6 months 6 days ago
Dolf 6 months 6 days ago (In reply to NicooFlex)

You failed to describe any effects or side affects. Your review is incomplete!

vinny's picture
BRONZE
6
vinny
6 months 2 weeks ago
vinny 6 months 2 weeks ago

Great source recieved my items within less than 10 days, very discreet shipping.

Product's effects: 
Test has little to no post injection pain which is great can walk and sit down perfectly fine post injection, Have gotten my blood work done mid cycle and results were crazy! I would recommend Kalpa to anyone who has never ordered before and is looking for a very well reliable and trusted source that has amazing customer service and great quality products, I haven't tested the HCG I received from them yet but I'm sure it'll be phenomenal. Great source recommend them to any newbies and advanced users.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
11
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test C (5) Tren A (4) Caber, Anavar, clomid, nolvadex, clen, aromasin, arimidex
and have been using product(s) for
44
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
aarcam77's picture
REG
BAN
-1
aarcam77
7 months 3 days ago
aarcam77 7 months 3 days ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1004
Dolf
7 months 2 days ago
Dolf 7 months 2 days ago (In reply to aarcam77)

This is for reviews only. If you're excited about placing an order and wanna tell the world put it in the ask and discuss section.

rkumar's picture
REG
2
rkumar
7 months 4 weeks ago
rkumar 7 months 4 weeks ago

I ordered NPP, t3 and cabaser for my cycle. NPP took abt 23 days to received but t3 n cabaser received within 14 days. all three package came diff mailbox which kind bad and good. the bad part is I have to track three diff times...all the package came perfect no problems at all. I used all three items for last 3 weeks it been fantastic...looks real and work well.....anyway product are great overall first time got it from this kalpa they r great work with emails exchange fasr reply.

Product's effects: 
I have been using these items. my cycle NPP 125mg EOD(375 weekly) and 450 test C weekly...also take cabaser and aromesion with it. twice the week. I also on t3 everyday I start 50mg first week then 75mg will do 100mg last week..wont do no tapper down. product works great and looks real. everything was sealed in package. I'm not body builder so I am trying to gain decent muscle that's it soo I m low dose and its working the way I needed to be.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
NPP, T3, Cabaser
and have been using product(s) for
22
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Stevelifting's picture
REG
1
Stevelifting
10 months 1 week ago
Stevelifting 10 months 1 week ago

Kalpa is very easy  source to deal with very professional fast fed back on product information is always uderstandable othe sources ive had difficulty dealing with not very patient unlike kalpa on point always when trying gather info. With that being said I've purchased ,bulk oxandralone   the service was very good easy to communicate I have only great thing to say about this source I would recommend them to anyone perfect choice for anyone who is looking to gain strength & hard look I have been using oxandralone 20 MG strength and those are the limited edition product not the they double strong very potent I have tried both they are equally good just the limited edition are a better choice for me as I like to use several compounds @ one time I plan on running gintropin witch is another very good product I would like to compare kalpa products to others may not have the quality and strength I desire with other products it took a higher dose to create the levels of strength I'm looking for I'm talking about stream with oxandralone because it increased my shoulder press on the smith machine from 225 witch is 2 45 plates on each side to three plates on each side four-eight reps squats have gone from 405-495 easy increase in strength arms grew to about 18" cold stared on kalpa oxandralone a weight of 215-running kalpa oxandralone brought me to 230 hard & ripped this compound is very effective safe and ubeleaveable increase in strength I plan on staying with kalpa for very long time the great feeling you get day after day can not compare to any other source

Product's effects: 
As I said in the first statement I starter running oxandralone a little over three weeks ago I have jumped from 215 hard on a low carb diet to 230 ripped qulaity of oxandralone 20 is unbelievable when trying to increase strengthen program the side effects on this product are very mild without a doubt the best for harding n building sreanth mass or overall well being shoulder press went through the room arms big no oily skin for those of you who have try ed both must aggre the limited edition is far superior than any other source let me end by saying if I had a choice in witch I do I would use kalpa oxandralone 10 MG or 20 MG makes all the sense in the world do the research the manufacturer quality is unbeatable hands down can say enough good things about these guys kalpa is right choice for any professional athletes
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
bulk oxandralone
and have been using product(s) for
27
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
supps's picture
SR
BRONZE
supps
8 months 2 weeks ago
supps 8 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to Stevelifting)

Hey Steve! Thank you for the review, it is much appreciated! We do our best to keep out clients happy with our products and services.

although we are geared for professional bodybuilders. We also pride ourselves on having something for everyone from the overweight people to the hard gainers who cant gain an ounce of weight.. Thanks again!

LayingWeight's picture
BRONZE
7
LayingWeight
11 months 3 weeks ago
LayingWeight 11 months 3 weeks ago

Kappa  is now my favorite brand ( I like it over others because the quality is the same and the price a little lower).
The oil is smooth,no pip. I 'm using it now, this is my 8th week at 800 mg/week (4 ml) and this cyp is just perfect. I started with a pre cutting diet ( low carb, low calories) and the strenght is the same , the motivation is high, this way I used the finasteride a t 2.5 mg/die and it solved my back acne related to high test level.
I using it with tren ace ( 400 mg/week) and oxandrolone (50 mg/die) of another good brand. Previously I ran there tren, anavar, deca and sustain all with great results and no pip.  I like there products because I always have positive gains and no side effects.  On my current cycle I gained about 15 pounds but only kept about 10 pounds but strength increased a lot.  Post cycle I ran there HCG and Novadex for 2 weeks which certainly helped with getting my normal levels stabilized again and keeping some of my gains.

Product's effects: 
Quality of the product was great. Strength def. increased. Good gains, most of which was kept. Obviously I lost some weight and size when I jumped off, but then again on all my cycles I can never seem to keep everything as when I am on the gear. This cycle I ran 800 mg of Cyp for 8 weeks, then I jumped on 400 mg tren/ a week with 50 mg oxanadrolone/die.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
21
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Cyp,Tren, Oxanadrolone, Sustanon, Deca, Novadex, HCG, Clim, Cut Mix
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
supps's picture
SR
BRONZE
supps
11 months 2 weeks ago
supps 11 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to LayingWeight)

Thank you for your order and positive feedback. We strive to set out the highest standard and best options available to out customers.

wil3022's picture
REG
-6
wil3022
12 months 2 days ago
wil3022 12 months 2 days ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
885
siegmund
12 months 1 day ago
siegmund 12 months 1 day ago (In reply to wil3022)

DUE TO THE FACT THAT 2 ORALS WERE USED ,AND WE ALL KNOW YOU DONT KEEP GAINS ....ALSO DUE TO THE FACT WE KNOW WE DONT KEEP ALL OUR GAINS ON INJECTS IM BANNING THIS REVIEW FOR NOW ,TY BURR ,U ARE APPRECIATED AND IM TURNING THIS INTO ADMINN TO BE INVESTIGATED. ,IF NO WRONG WAS DONE IT WILL POST BUT ,THE REVIEW IN MY EYES JUST SAY KEPT ALL GAINS IS BS

SexWeightsProteinShakes's picture
BRONZE
30
SexWeightsProte...
12 months 4 days ago
SexWeightsProte... 12 months 4 days ago

Kalpa Cyp from Picture Promo

Product's effects: 
I ran this for a cruise of 250mg a week split into 125mg dose every 3-4 days. Oil was smooth and barely any pip, just enough to remind me of where i pinned. Being as this was a cruise I obviously wasn't looking to notice or gain much but to maintain. I feel this cyp did as it should have. Still felt great and was able to keep most of my gains and keep bf at a decent %. My stength and physique did not suffer as it would have if the cyp was underdosed or bunk. Thanks for the promo KS! I keep you guys on my list of sources :)
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testoxyl Cypionate 250
and have been using product(s) for
70
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
supps's picture
SR
BRONZE
supps
11 months 2 weeks ago
supps 11 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to SexWeightsProteinShakes)

Thank you for you time and you help I'm the review. We do our very best to give quality as number one to our products and customers.

Heisgreaterthani's picture
BRONZE
BAN
28
Heisgreaterthani
1 year 9 hours ago
Heisgreaterthani 1 year 9 hours ago

Great product! Great service!

Product's effects: 
Smooth pins with no pip. Strength and size increases. Energy levels and mental clarity noticeably increased. Packaging was great very professional looking. Side effects were normal for test e and include oily skin, increased aggression and aggressive thinking, some acne due to increased oiliness. I did have first shipment never arrive. I emailed supplier and he was back in touch within a few days. He looked into it and reshipped package arrived on day he said it would, about 3-4 weeks. I would order products from kalpa again and would recommend then to others.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
60
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test enanthate
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Tigerblood's picture
BRONZE
BAN
8
Tigerblood
1 year 1 week ago
Tigerblood 1 year 1 week ago

I have been working with kalpasales now for a few months and have to say they are by far the most professional and effective source I have come across. They are always available to answer questions, there time frames are respectable, there products are phenomenal, and the customer service is amazing. Furthermore, having dealt with a few other sources I would def recommend you use these gentlemen. 10 across the board!  

Product's effects: 
Increased strength, increases size, and nothing but positive results. By far the best gear out there. I have had no negative side effects. I am very pleased with the affects of the gear as I gained 20 plus pounds and had no side effects. Did not get oily skin. Was running sust 350, kalpa brand two times a week with prop. Strength increased considerably. Also ran clim with it and it kept all the negative water weight off me and didn't give me a bloated feeling that I normally get. There prop is amazing within a week I could feel it
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Prop, sustanon, deca, anavar, hcg and more
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1