supps.to

ranked 1 out of 4700
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Source Status: Verified
49 Positive Reviews
2 Negative Reviews
98.97SCORE / 100
33TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
vinny
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 1 week ago
vinny
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 1 week ago
vinny
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 1 week ago
vinny
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 1 week ago
vinny
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 1 week ago
Tigerblood
8
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 2 days ago
Tigerblood
8
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 2 days ago
Tigerblood
8
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 2 days ago
Tigerblood
8
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 2 days ago
Tigerblood
8
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 2 days ago
Kfizzle
221
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
Kfizzle
221
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
Kfizzle
221
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
Kfizzle
221
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
Kfizzle
221
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
cola
4
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
cola
4
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
cola
4
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
cola
4
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
cola
4
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
RFiron
8
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
RFiron
8
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
RFiron
8
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
RFiron
8
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
RFiron
8
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
Hobbit
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 8 months ago
Hobbit
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 8 months ago
Hobbit
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 8 months ago
Hobbit
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 8 months ago
Hobbit
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 8 months ago

Pages

About supps.to
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
Stats for supps.to
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 98.97 / 100 based on 33 votes.
Product Quality: 33
Pricing & Offers: 33
Ordering Process: 33
Delivery & Packaging: 33
Customer Service: 33
Reviews: 321

33 Votes ranked supps.to 100
98.97 is average vote for this company.
321 posts written for supps.to. Latest on: December 30 2016
193718 page views overall.
163 page views today.

supps.to

Owner? Contact us.
There was no description specified yet.

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.
supps.to Reviews
supps's picture
SR
BRONZE
supps
4 months 2 weeks ago
supps 4 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to NicooFlex)

Thanks for the review mate, Please give more info on your effects, I know you like everything but you have to explain in a little better detail in order for your review to count. Thanks for the effort, but please fix this so your review counts and your karma wont be at zero :)

 

Dolf's picture
MOD
GOLD
945
Dolf
5 months 13 hours ago
Dolf 5 months 13 hours ago (In reply to NicooFlex)

You failed to describe any effects or side affects. Your review is incomplete!

vinny's picture
BRONZE
6
vinny
5 months 2 weeks ago
vinny 5 months 2 weeks ago

Great source recieved my items within less than 10 days, very discreet shipping.

Product's effects: 
Test has little to no post injection pain which is great can walk and sit down perfectly fine post injection, Have gotten my blood work done mid cycle and results were crazy! I would recommend Kalpa to anyone who has never ordered before and is looking for a very well reliable and trusted source that has amazing customer service and great quality products, I haven't tested the HCG I received from them yet but I'm sure it'll be phenomenal. Great source recommend them to any newbies and advanced users.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
11
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test C (5) Tren A (4) Caber, Anavar, clomid, nolvadex, clen, aromasin, arimidex
and have been using product(s) for
44
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
aarcam77's picture
REG
BAN
-1
aarcam77
5 months 3 weeks ago
aarcam77 5 months 3 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GOLD
945
Dolf
5 months 3 weeks ago
Dolf 5 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to aarcam77)

This is for reviews only. If you're excited about placing an order and wanna tell the world put it in the ask and discuss section.

rkumar's picture
REG
2
rkumar
6 months 3 weeks ago
rkumar 6 months 3 weeks ago

I ordered NPP, t3 and cabaser for my cycle. NPP took abt 23 days to received but t3 n cabaser received within 14 days. all three package came diff mailbox which kind bad and good. the bad part is I have to track three diff times...all the package came perfect no problems at all. I used all three items for last 3 weeks it been fantastic...looks real and work well.....anyway product are great overall first time got it from this kalpa they r great work with emails exchange fasr reply.

Product's effects: 
I have been using these items. my cycle NPP 125mg EOD(375 weekly) and 450 test C weekly...also take cabaser and aromesion with it. twice the week. I also on t3 everyday I start 50mg first week then 75mg will do 100mg last week..wont do no tapper down. product works great and looks real. everything was sealed in package. I'm not body builder so I am trying to gain decent muscle that's it soo I m low dose and its working the way I needed to be.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
NPP, T3, Cabaser
and have been using product(s) for
22
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Stevelifting's picture
REG
1
Stevelifting
9 months 1 week ago
Stevelifting 9 months 1 week ago

Kalpa is very easy  source to deal with very professional fast fed back on product information is always uderstandable othe sources ive had difficulty dealing with not very patient unlike kalpa on point always when trying gather info. With that being said I've purchased ,bulk oxandralone   the service was very good easy to communicate I have only great thing to say about this source I would recommend them to anyone perfect choice for anyone who is looking to gain strength & hard look I have been using oxandralone 20 MG strength and those are the limited edition product not the they double strong very potent I have tried both they are equally good just the limited edition are a better choice for me as I like to use several compounds @ one time I plan on running gintropin witch is another very good product I would like to compare kalpa products to others may not have the quality and strength I desire with other products it took a higher dose to create the levels of strength I'm looking for I'm talking about stream with oxandralone because it increased my shoulder press on the smith machine from 225 witch is 2 45 plates on each side to three plates on each side four-eight reps squats have gone from 405-495 easy increase in strength arms grew to about 18" cold stared on kalpa oxandralone a weight of 215-running kalpa oxandralone brought me to 230 hard & ripped this compound is very effective safe and ubeleaveable increase in strength I plan on staying with kalpa for very long time the great feeling you get day after day can not compare to any other source

Product's effects: 
As I said in the first statement I starter running oxandralone a little over three weeks ago I have jumped from 215 hard on a low carb diet to 230 ripped qulaity of oxandralone 20 is unbelievable when trying to increase strengthen program the side effects on this product are very mild without a doubt the best for harding n building sreanth mass or overall well being shoulder press went through the room arms big no oily skin for those of you who have try ed both must aggre the limited edition is far superior than any other source let me end by saying if I had a choice in witch I do I would use kalpa oxandralone 10 MG or 20 MG makes all the sense in the world do the research the manufacturer quality is unbeatable hands down can say enough good things about these guys kalpa is right choice for any professional athletes
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
bulk oxandralone
and have been using product(s) for
27
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
supps's picture
SR
BRONZE
supps
7 months 2 weeks ago
supps 7 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to Stevelifting)

Hey Steve! Thank you for the review, it is much appreciated! We do our best to keep out clients happy with our products and services.

although we are geared for professional bodybuilders. We also pride ourselves on having something for everyone from the overweight people to the hard gainers who cant gain an ounce of weight.. Thanks again!

LayingWeight's picture
BRONZE
7
LayingWeight
10 months 3 weeks ago
LayingWeight 10 months 3 weeks ago

Kappa  is now my favorite brand ( I like it over others because the quality is the same and the price a little lower).
The oil is smooth,no pip. I 'm using it now, this is my 8th week at 800 mg/week (4 ml) and this cyp is just perfect. I started with a pre cutting diet ( low carb, low calories) and the strenght is the same , the motivation is high, this way I used the finasteride a t 2.5 mg/die and it solved my back acne related to high test level.
I using it with tren ace ( 400 mg/week) and oxandrolone (50 mg/die) of another good brand. Previously I ran there tren, anavar, deca and sustain all with great results and no pip.  I like there products because I always have positive gains and no side effects.  On my current cycle I gained about 15 pounds but only kept about 10 pounds but strength increased a lot.  Post cycle I ran there HCG and Novadex for 2 weeks which certainly helped with getting my normal levels stabilized again and keeping some of my gains.

Product's effects: 
Quality of the product was great. Strength def. increased. Good gains, most of which was kept. Obviously I lost some weight and size when I jumped off, but then again on all my cycles I can never seem to keep everything as when I am on the gear. This cycle I ran 800 mg of Cyp for 8 weeks, then I jumped on 400 mg tren/ a week with 50 mg oxanadrolone/die.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
21
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Cyp,Tren, Oxanadrolone, Sustanon, Deca, Novadex, HCG, Clim, Cut Mix
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
supps's picture
SR
BRONZE
supps
10 months 1 week ago
supps 10 months 1 week ago (In reply to LayingWeight)

Thank you for your order and positive feedback. We strive to set out the highest standard and best options available to out customers.

wil3022's picture
REG
-6
wil3022
10 months 3 weeks ago
wil3022 10 months 3 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
850
siegmund
10 months 3 weeks ago
siegmund 10 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to wil3022)

DUE TO THE FACT THAT 2 ORALS WERE USED ,AND WE ALL KNOW YOU DONT KEEP GAINS ....ALSO DUE TO THE FACT WE KNOW WE DONT KEEP ALL OUR GAINS ON INJECTS IM BANNING THIS REVIEW FOR NOW ,TY BURR ,U ARE APPRECIATED AND IM TURNING THIS INTO ADMINN TO BE INVESTIGATED. ,IF NO WRONG WAS DONE IT WILL POST BUT ,THE REVIEW IN MY EYES JUST SAY KEPT ALL GAINS IS BS

SexWeightsProteinShakes's picture
BRONZE
30
SexWeightsProte...
10 months 4 weeks ago
SexWeightsProte... 10 months 4 weeks ago

Kalpa Cyp from Picture Promo

Product's effects: 
I ran this for a cruise of 250mg a week split into 125mg dose every 3-4 days. Oil was smooth and barely any pip, just enough to remind me of where i pinned. Being as this was a cruise I obviously wasn't looking to notice or gain much but to maintain. I feel this cyp did as it should have. Still felt great and was able to keep most of my gains and keep bf at a decent %. My stength and physique did not suffer as it would have if the cyp was underdosed or bunk. Thanks for the promo KS! I keep you guys on my list of sources :)
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testoxyl Cypionate 250
and have been using product(s) for
70
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
supps's picture
SR
BRONZE
supps
10 months 1 week ago
supps 10 months 1 week ago (In reply to SexWeightsProteinShakes)

Thank you for you time and you help I'm the review. We do our very best to give quality as number one to our products and customers.

Heisgreaterthani's picture
BRONZE
BAN
28
Heisgreaterthani
10 months 4 weeks ago
Heisgreaterthani 10 months 4 weeks ago

Great product! Great service!

Product's effects: 
Smooth pins with no pip. Strength and size increases. Energy levels and mental clarity noticeably increased. Packaging was great very professional looking. Side effects were normal for test e and include oily skin, increased aggression and aggressive thinking, some acne due to increased oiliness. I did have first shipment never arrive. I emailed supplier and he was back in touch within a few days. He looked into it and reshipped package arrived on day he said it would, about 3-4 weeks. I would order products from kalpa again and would recommend then to others.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
60
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test enanthate
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Tigerblood's picture
BRONZE
8
Tigerblood
11 months 1 week ago
Tigerblood 11 months 1 week ago

I have been working with kalpasales now for a few months and have to say they are by far the most professional and effective source I have come across. They are always available to answer questions, there time frames are respectable, there products are phenomenal, and the customer service is amazing. Furthermore, having dealt with a few other sources I would def recommend you use these gentlemen. 10 across the board!  

Product's effects: 
Increased strength, increases size, and nothing but positive results. By far the best gear out there. I have had no negative side effects. I am very pleased with the affects of the gear as I gained 20 plus pounds and had no side effects. Did not get oily skin. Was running sust 350, kalpa brand two times a week with prop. Strength increased considerably. Also ran clim with it and it kept all the negative water weight off me and didn't give me a bloated feeling that I normally get. There prop is amazing within a week I could feel it
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Prop, sustanon, deca, anavar, hcg and more
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
supps's picture
SR
BRONZE
supps
10 months 1 week ago
supps 10 months 1 week ago (In reply to Tigerblood)

Thank you for all you have done. Its a pleaser to see every customer posting reviews on how happy they are with what they have received.

jetchopper's picture
REG
0
jetchopper
12 months 5 hours ago
jetchopper 12 months 5 hours ago

This review is a follow up on my review from 3 weeks ago. 

Product's effects: 
I am following up on my review of Kalpa Sale from 3 weeks ago. Upon return of Kalpa Sale customer service after the Christmas holiday, all of my emails were returned with a valid explanation as to the delay on my order and return emails. Kalpa sale takes an extended holiday break. Which delayed any return emails. My orders were delayed by all if the holiday parcels shipping g in mail systems. In my previous review I stated I ordered Pregnyl 1500, which I received Jan 5 2106. I tracked the remaining part of my order and it shipped from Hong Kong on Jan 12 and is expected to arrive on before Jan 27. I have already placed another order for Sustanon350 and am planning to make another order in the next couple weeks. Thank you for the excellent service Kalpasale.net jetchopper0316.
Summary: I've order and have
partially received
my order in
42
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Pregnyl, Sustaxyl Test Cyp and Tren
and have been using product(s) for
155
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
mikedw2316's picture
0
mikedw2316
12 months 3 days ago
mikedw2316 12 months 3 days ago

I decided to use Kalpasale because of all the good reviews.  This was my first time to go with them but i heard good things about kalpa brand so i decided to give it a try on a short 8 week cut cycle.  The cutlyx was great.  Saw effects with the product about the 2-3 week mark.  For whatever reason TREN really leans me out compared to other compounds.  The nolva and Clomid have worked great to this point.  My boys are back in business.  I also had some hcg from another source that helped with the equation.  I also ordered their aromasin to have during the cycle and pct.  Honestly the Aromasin is the only product I was unhappy with.  i didn't have a ton of estrogen issues with this short cycle but when it did get high i had to take more then usual amounts of aromasin to bring it down.  I used to take a half a tab and  be good for a couple days.  Other then that ordering was a breeze and shipping was about as fast as it can be for how far the packaged traveled.  Payment was easy.  Overall good products with good results.  I would use again but  I would maybe get my pct from another vendor. 

Product's effects: 
Oils were great. Not much Pip. Effects took hold quickly within 2-3 weeks. Normal Tren sides. Sweating and insomnia. Nolva and clomid were great and had the boys back and feeling better within 3 weeks. Like I said above the aromasin was a little under dosed in my opinion. Good products and discreet shipping.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
16
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
nolva, aromasin, clomid, Cutylx
and have been using product(s) for
75
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
jetchoppers0316's picture
0
jetchoppers0316
1 year 2 weeks ago
jetchoppers0316 1 year 2 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1