supps.to

Source not ranked.
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 32
100
32
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 32
100
32
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 32
100
32
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 32
100
32
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 32
100
32
Source Status: Verified
54 Positive Reviews
2 Negative Reviews
98.94SCORE / 100
32TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
Drift
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
Drift
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
Drift
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
Drift
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
Drift
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
Max
12
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
Max
12
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
Max
12
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
Max
12
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
Max
12
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
hancock
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
hancock
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
hancock
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
hancock
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
hancock
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
saray
7
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
saray
7
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
saray
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
saray
7
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
saray
7
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
Round12
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
Round12
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
Round12
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
Round12
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
Round12
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
odylock
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
odylock
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
odylock
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
odylock
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
odylock
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago

Pages

About supps.to
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
Stats for supps.to
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 98.94 / 100 based on 32 votes.
Product Quality: 32
Pricing & Offers: 32
Ordering Process: 32
Delivery & Packaging: 32
Customer Service: 32
Reviews: 337

32 Votes ranked supps.to 100
98.94 is average vote for this company.
337 posts written for supps.to. Latest on: March 27 2017
211158 page views overall.
29 page views today.

supps.to

Owner? Contact us.
There was no description specified yet.

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

supps.to Reviews
cola's picture
REG
4
cola
1 year 6 months ago
cola 1 year 6 months ago

I have ordered from KP for the first time, they are an official supplier of Kalpa Pharmaceuticals (I have checked it). Package is good, discreet and safely, as well as very fast shipping! Good and legit supplier, excellent communication, definitely will order from them again. Thanks +++++

Product's effects: 
I used kalpa products first time and remained very pleased with the results. Testoxyl Enanthate 250 was legit. Great gains in the gym and libido was way up, gained strength, energy and raised my appetite. Best results with minimal pip. Sex drive (no problem with erection) and sleep quality. I will absolutely be ordering from KalpaSale again.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testoxyl Enanthate 250
and have been using product(s) for
46
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
willbogue's picture
BRONZE
9
willbogue
1 year 7 months ago
willbogue 1 year 7 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Product Pictures: 
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1024
Dolf
1 year 5 months ago
Dolf 1 year 5 months ago (In reply to willbogue)

Review removed due to fake gear pic.

RFiron's picture
BRONZE
8
RFiron
1 year 7 months ago
RFiron 1 year 7 months ago

I stumbled upon MG about 3 months ago and decided to order with KS site from the Top. My first order was very small as to see if the products are good for me. The entire shopping experience was impeccable, any of my questions were handled fast, just like the order was delivered. Will get back to them again.

Product's effects: 
I heard a lot about the quality of Kalpa products, now i can talk about it my self after having ordered Testoxyl Enanthate. The results Test E brought were very good. It is an excellent product, it leaves no pip. I feel like i’ve gained more power, my appetite is always hungry making my workout more intense and resultative. I gained strength and self esteem is at its highest.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testoxyl Enanthate
and have been using product(s) for
47
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
cola's picture
REG
4
cola
1 year 7 months ago
cola 1 year 7 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1024
Dolf
1 year 7 months ago
Dolf 1 year 7 months ago (In reply to cola)

Cola thanks for the review, but you must use products for the minimum amount of time before leaving a review. 21 days for orals and short esters. 42 days for long esters. Come back a leave your review after the correct amount of time.

Hobbit's picture
BRONZE
6
Hobbit
1 year 10 months ago
Hobbit 1 year 10 months ago

i am using the service of this site for about one year, and in the meantime i fell in love with its kalpa products. i totally trust this brand. I found this source MG on the official site of kalpa, which a friend of mine advised. i am more than satisfied with the source, they’re always there to help you with any question. recommend it to everyone!

Product's effects: 
Kappa products are doing a great job for me, i always feel very good, in great mood, full of strength and it gives me the will to get into the gym and workout like a beast. i am satisfied with the results of the workouts and with what it has done to my body. Also, my good appetite, bust of energy and increase in strength contributed to gaining mass in a short period of time.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test p and duraxyl
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
delta's picture
BRONZE
BAN
5
delta
2 years 2 weeks ago
delta 2 years 2 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Gsbardin1's picture
BRONZE
8
Gsbardin1
2 years 1 month ago
Gsbardin1 2 years 1 month ago

I was recommended by a friend about this website  my first cycle I ordered dbol/ test e/ arimidex/ nolvadex. I was so happy with the results, I ordered another!

Product's effects: 
I was so happy with the results I ordered another cycle, the same. They constantly update me and answer any questions I have within the same days. The cycle will be 40mg dbol 600mg test e Arimidex .25mg needed. Nolvadex - 40/40/20 On my first cycle, I was on for 12 weeks. The dbol was awesome. My bench literally doubled in reps. Very few if any sides from the dbol. I felt like a tank all day. The test e was clear and had little pip. In total I gained 20 lbs roughly and after my pct I kept a solid 15 lbs. i took nolva and had some arimidex ordered as well from them. I recovered good and kept a lot of my strength. The arimidex was particularly on point. I noticed a little nipple sensitivity around week 6 and took some arimidex and it was completley gone in a few days. I just ordered my second cycle from them and any questions I have in regards to my order, they answer within the day. Great company! Thanks
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
16
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Dbol, test e, arimidex, nolvadex.
and have been using product(s) for
84
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
beide974's picture
BRONZE
7
beide974
2 years 1 month ago
beide974 2 years 1 month ago

I ordered amirixyl

effect:

get down my estrogen level very well .

 

Product's effects: 
I tested this amirixyl by Kalpa and I was not disapointed. !get down my estrogen level very well . I have not experimented any side effect . I had gynecomastia before but not right now with this product . I combine it with Clomid during my pct in order to avoid too much estrogen in my body and it is really efficiently .
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
21
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
amirixyl
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
quadro's picture
BRONZE
7
quadro
2 years 1 month ago
quadro 2 years 1 month ago

Ordered from this site second time and i'm very pleased.  I did communication excellent they replayed within hours clear instruction on payment   well packed.

2test e

2 tren e

clen all by kalpa

am on week 6th now and honestly can say works good will be defo using them in future

Product's effects: 
runnin 550mg test e and 400 mg tren e and added clen from week 3rd its been 6 weeks and I am very happy overal no pip at all some tren cough but not every time. clen very strong gained strength but mostly I got in good shape veins popi out and the pump on tren is crazy overall am very pleased and will using their service in future
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
2test e 2 tren e clen
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
jedward's picture
BRONZE
17
jedward
2 years 2 months ago
jedward 2 years 2 months ago

First time I've seen KalpaSale web sites was pretty convincing. The price was a bit lower than other source and they have more product than others.  I've decided to place a small order just to see how they would take care of their customer.  All the gear that I ordered was available according to their online info. I ordered Anadroxyl, Test E and Dianabol by Kalpa Pharm.. I tried to use one brand (Kalpa Pharm).  Several days later after they picked up my payment, I drop them a line and asking them when they can send my order.  I've saw my order was sent partially so I've sent them another ticket. I was glad they responded quickly and answered my question but they told me that they were out of Test E for the moment and it will be in couple days before they can send it to me. the first package (Anadroxyl) they've sent was receive on the 27th of December (almost a month) and the product expires on May.  On the rest of my order, I patiently wait and waited. Their couple of days went to more than a month without knowing when they're going to send my order, if I don't ask.  Today, January 8th, finally got all my order but I was disappointed because Kalpasale gave me a Dianabol by Dragon Pharma which I didn't order.  The package of the gear has no number or expiration on it. They never ask me if its okay to send me another brand. All they asked was if " I wanted another brand" and I've told them that I rather wait for my order to be restock.   This only one man opinion but I would never recommend KalpaSale to anybody because they're not reliable as what their website says.  They still taking orders even thought the product is already been out. I don't want anybody here to experience the frustrations that I've experience.  That's my first and last order from KalpaSala.com

Product's effects: 
As far as the product goes, I like using Kalpa Pharmaceuticals product because I've seen good result. It gave more energy and help me shred some of the body fat. The result was very pleasing. And for the Dianabol by Dragon Pharma, I might not even use it because it doesn't have no expiration on it so I can't really give any feed back about the product and brand.
Summary: I've order and have
partially received
my order in
35
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Anadroxyl, Test E and Dianabol by Kalpa Pharm
and have been using product(s) for
7
days.
I
don't recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Anadroxyl, Test E and Dianabol
rico29's picture
REG
-1
rico29
2 years 3 months ago
rico29 2 years 3 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Jumanji's picture
SILVER
MOD
52
Jumanji
2 years 3 months ago
Jumanji 2 years 3 months ago (In reply to rico29)

According to the rules, one review is allowed per order. You have written 3 reviews for 1 single order, this is considered spamming. Thus, this is against the rules. If you have something to add, complete to this order, click on "edit" then from a new line write "update" and below you can add what you need to.

First and last warning, please read the rules.

Dont_trip's picture
SILVER
248
Dont_trip
2 years 3 months ago
Dont_trip 2 years 3 months ago

Long over due I hit up kalpasale and ask if they were running any deals at the moment.They told me no but did offer a discount so I proceeded with purchasing from them.Now they are very professional I ordered 1 anavar 2 balkan proviron 3 kalpa aromisin 1 balkan clomid.Now The anavar was under dosed but it did have anavar in it.My wife get's a certain look when she takes anavar and her traps are the first to swell up LoL but We had a couple other brands and when she switched to kalpa she felt a noticeable drop so Not much to say on that product.Now the kalpa aromisin did work I wish I would of gotten bloodwork but I still have 2 bags so I will get blood work sooner or later.I do wish It came in 12.5 tabs and not 25mg tabs just because I like to take 6.25 twice a day due to the short half life.But At 12.5mg I did notice a drop in bloat but as my dosage's in AAS went up I soon had to raise my dose on the aro but it did work.Balkan proviron worked as well it was my first run with provirion so I do not know what "GOOD" provi feels like but it seemed to help with water retention and dosed at 50mg ed sometimes I would bump it to 75-100 and that's where I did feel the libido enhancement etc....The balkan Clomid I have not used I bought it more less for the legendary "Loads" rumor LoL Perv Mode.Onto the company it's self I will say they are nice and they packaged my stuff nicely The only thing I did not appreciate was the owner or rep at this site Came at me like I was lying when I had some question's about the kalpa products I did not appreciate it but oh well If he thought I was trying to pull a fast one he was sorely mistaken.But other than that They were helpful and did answer my question's quick.package got here in 14-17 days which is not bad I would recommend these guys if you like over seas business.Anyways sorry kalpa it took so long I wanted to run the products completely before I posted I may get blood work done in a few weeks to see what is up with the aro thank you...EDIT Seeing how Kalpa has disrespected members here and accuses them of being liars I WiLL NOT being doing business with them ever again Customer service is terrible EDIT**************************Kalpa sale offered to fix a wrong they had with me they asked to be given a fair shot and resent me products due to my complaint of possible under dosed and their poor customer service,The products they sent were of quality and they were very apologetic and willing to admit they were wrong so I Recommend these guys everything was good =)

Product's effects: 
Long over due I hit up kalpasale and ask if they were running any deals at the moment.They told me no but did offer a discount so I proceeded with purchasing from them.Now they are very professional I ordered 1 anavar 2 balkan proviron 3 kalpa aromisin 1 balkan clomid.Now The anavar was under dosed but it did have anavar in it.My wife get's a certain look when she takes anavar and her traps are the first to swell up LoL but We had a couple other brands and when she switched to kalpa she felt a noticeable drop so Not much to say on that product.Now the kalpa aromisin did work I wish I would of gotten bloodwork but I still have 2 bags so I will get blood work sooner or later.I do wish It came in 12.5 tabs and not 25mg tabs just because I like to take 6.25 twice a day due to the short half life.But At 12.5mg I did notice a drop in bloat but as my dosage's in AAS went up I soon had to raise my dose on the aro but it did work.Balkan proviron worked as well it was my first run with provirion so I do not know what "GOOD" provi feels like but it seemed to help with water retention and dosed at 50mg ed sometimes I would bump it to 75-100 and that's where I did feel the libido enhancement etc....The balkan Clomid I have not used I bought it more less for the legendary "Loads" rumor LoL Perv Mode.Onto the company it's self I will say they are nice and they packaged my stuff nicely The only thing I did not appreciate was the owner or rep at this site Came at me like I was lying when I had some question's about the kalpa products I did not appreciate it but oh well If he thought I was trying to pull a fast one he was sorely mistaken.But other than that They were helpful and did answer my question's quick.package got here in 14-17 days which is not bad I would recommend these guys if you like over seas business.Anyways sorry kalpa it took so long I wanted to run the products completely before I posted I may get blood work done in a few weeks to see what is up with the aro thank you
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
kalpa Balkan
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Norros's picture
REG
2
Norros
2 years 3 months ago
Norros 2 years 3 months ago

I browsed through the list of highly suggested sources. I decided to try this company out. I bought 

Sustaxyl 350

It arrived within 10 business days. I thought it would take longer, they ran out of stock a month after it arrived. From their site they still don't have any. It was a good product. I should have stacked it with something.

 They answer questions usually in 24 hours. You can set question to "low" "mid" and "high" priority  on your tickets. Very friendly and polite people

Product's effects: 
Good quality. It kept my endurance up. I walked for miles when I usually only half about half of that. No big signs of strength/muscle size. It's great for losing weight. I used to use sus250 for the longest time. I figured this was an upgrade. I only used a month's work. It stated working I felt in the first week. I'd suggest someone buy two at a time if their buying this, and stack it with something.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
systaxk 350
and have been using product(s) for
9
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
ladide's picture
0
ladide
2 years 4 months ago
ladide 2 years 4 months ago

I am satisfied with the goods are received. The command was received in less than 10 days. There is a very good communication.

Product's effects: 
I have the congestion of the formations for me was 5 pounds and lost 6 milligrams in 10 week about the effects of product quality of the oily skin (gynecomastie) but to manage pretty well there is also an explosion of strength I have to push charges that I had I would not have to think to get and I am a ketogenetic diet because of their product of the PCT that I will continue to buy on this site.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
contained broken items
. I have ordered and have been using product(s) for
70
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Jimbolaya34's picture
0
Jimbolaya34
2 years 4 months ago
Jimbolaya34 2 years 4 months ago

Watch out. I have ordered from them 6 times in the past and I was always very pleased the quality of the products and their service. My last order however was very different. I was notified that I had to send payment to another collector/agent even though (censored) records showed that the agent/collector designated during order placement had picked-up the funds. (I did provide them with a full record of the (censored) transaction)      UPDATE:    I have been contacted by Kalpasale  Reps and the problem was actually not on my end or theirs(Kalpasale).  Kalpasale Reps immediately made things right and I am very happy with their response and will be ordering from them in the future.

Product's effects: 
.Among their products , I have used their Anavar, D-bol tabs, T3, Arimidex, and Nolvadex. I have been very happy with the effects/potency of all mentioned. The Anavar (Oxandroxyl) gave me great pumps and did wonders for my joints (not used as part of a cutting cycle this time). Dbol tabs (Dianoxyl) worked well with the Arimidex (Arimixyl) and Nolvadex (Nolvaxyl) keeping sides to a minimum.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered . Warning: the user has not used the product yet, this review is incomplete!
supps's picture
SR
BRONZE
supps
2 years 4 months ago
supps 2 years 4 months ago (In reply to Jimbolaya34)

Hi Sir, thank you. we are here to serve you.

tomp38571's picture
REG
1
tomp38571
2 years 5 months ago
tomp38571 2 years 5 months ago

I have used musclegurus.com in the past to find sources for Cypionat 250. When I went to order, sources I have used were out of stock on the 10ml size I wanted. After reading reviews I looked at Kalpasale.net and they had exactly what I was looking for, it was in stock, payment was easy and they respond promptly to the job tickets you can create directly on the website.

Product's effects: 
Having used the Cypionat 250 in 10ml size in the past I am very pleased with the quality and effects of the product sent to me by kalpasale.net. The results I am getting exceed the expectations I had. I can feel the difference in quality compared to previous purchases and will gladly place all my future orders with this company.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Cypionat 250 10ml
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1