supps.to

ranked 2 out of 4735
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Source Status: Verified
51 Positive Reviews
2 Negative Reviews
98.93SCORE / 100
33TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
Wealthy30
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 6 months ago
Wealthy30
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 6 months ago
Wealthy30
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 6 months ago
Wealthy30
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 6 months ago
Wealthy30
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 6 months ago
Drift
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 7 months ago
Drift
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 7 months ago
Drift
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 7 months ago
Drift
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 7 months ago
Drift
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 7 months ago
Max
12
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
Max
12
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
Max
12
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
Max
12
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
Max
12
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
hancock
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
hancock
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
hancock
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
hancock
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
hancock
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
saray
7
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
saray
7
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
saray
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
saray
7
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
saray
7
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
Round12
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
Round12
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
Round12
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
Round12
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
Round12
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago

Pages

About supps.to
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
Stats for supps.to
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 98.93 / 100 based on 33 votes.
Product Quality: 33
Pricing & Offers: 33
Ordering Process: 33
Delivery & Packaging: 33
Customer Service: 33
Reviews: 328

33 Votes ranked supps.to 100
98.93 is average vote for this company.
328 posts written for supps.to. Latest on: February 21 2017
203579 page views overall.
51 page views today.

supps.to

Owner? Contact us.
There was no description specified yet.

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.
supps.to Reviews
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1004
Dolf
1 year 6 months ago
Dolf 1 year 6 months ago (In reply to cola)

Cola thanks for the review, but you must use products for the minimum amount of time before leaving a review. 21 days for orals and short esters. 42 days for long esters. Come back a leave your review after the correct amount of time.

Hobbit's picture
BRONZE
6
Hobbit
1 year 9 months ago
Hobbit 1 year 9 months ago

i am using the service of this site for about one year, and in the meantime i fell in love with its kalpa products. i totally trust this brand. I found this source MG on the official site of kalpa, which a friend of mine advised. i am more than satisfied with the source, they’re always there to help you with any question. recommend it to everyone!

Product's effects: 
Kappa products are doing a great job for me, i always feel very good, in great mood, full of strength and it gives me the will to get into the gym and workout like a beast. i am satisfied with the results of the workouts and with what it has done to my body. Also, my good appetite, bust of energy and increase in strength contributed to gaining mass in a short period of time.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test p and duraxyl
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
delta's picture
BRONZE
BAN
5
delta
1 year 11 months ago
delta 1 year 11 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Gsbardin1's picture
BRONZE
8
Gsbardin1
2 years 1 week ago
Gsbardin1 2 years 1 week ago

I was recommended by a friend about this website  my first cycle I ordered dbol/ test e/ arimidex/ nolvadex. I was so happy with the results, I ordered another!

Product's effects: 
I was so happy with the results I ordered another cycle, the same. They constantly update me and answer any questions I have within the same days. The cycle will be 40mg dbol 600mg test e Arimidex .25mg needed. Nolvadex - 40/40/20 On my first cycle, I was on for 12 weeks. The dbol was awesome. My bench literally doubled in reps. Very few if any sides from the dbol. I felt like a tank all day. The test e was clear and had little pip. In total I gained 20 lbs roughly and after my pct I kept a solid 15 lbs. i took nolva and had some arimidex ordered as well from them. I recovered good and kept a lot of my strength. The arimidex was particularly on point. I noticed a little nipple sensitivity around week 6 and took some arimidex and it was completley gone in a few days. I just ordered my second cycle from them and any questions I have in regards to my order, they answer within the day. Great company! Thanks
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
16
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Dbol, test e, arimidex, nolvadex.
and have been using product(s) for
84
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
beide974's picture
BRONZE
7
beide974
2 years 2 weeks ago
beide974 2 years 2 weeks ago

I ordered amirixyl

effect:

get down my estrogen level very well .

 

Product's effects: 
I tested this amirixyl by Kalpa and I was not disapointed. !get down my estrogen level very well . I have not experimented any side effect . I had gynecomastia before but not right now with this product . I combine it with Clomid during my pct in order to avoid too much estrogen in my body and it is really efficiently .
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
21
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
amirixyl
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
quadro's picture
BRONZE
7
quadro
2 years 4 weeks ago
quadro 2 years 4 weeks ago

Ordered from this site second time and i'm very pleased.  I did communication excellent they replayed within hours clear instruction on payment   well packed.

2test e

2 tren e

clen all by kalpa

am on week 6th now and honestly can say works good will be defo using them in future

Product's effects: 
runnin 550mg test e and 400 mg tren e and added clen from week 3rd its been 6 weeks and I am very happy overal no pip at all some tren cough but not every time. clen very strong gained strength but mostly I got in good shape veins popi out and the pump on tren is crazy overall am very pleased and will using their service in future
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
2test e 2 tren e clen
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
jedward's picture
BRONZE
17
jedward
2 years 1 month ago
jedward 2 years 1 month ago

First time I've seen KalpaSale web sites was pretty convincing. The price was a bit lower than other source and they have more product than others.  I've decided to place a small order just to see how they would take care of their customer.  All the gear that I ordered was available according to their online info. I ordered Anadroxyl, Test E and Dianabol by Kalpa Pharm.. I tried to use one brand (Kalpa Pharm).  Several days later after they picked up my payment, I drop them a line and asking them when they can send my order.  I've saw my order was sent partially so I've sent them another ticket. I was glad they responded quickly and answered my question but they told me that they were out of Test E for the moment and it will be in couple days before they can send it to me. the first package (Anadroxyl) they've sent was receive on the 27th of December (almost a month) and the product expires on May.  On the rest of my order, I patiently wait and waited. Their couple of days went to more than a month without knowing when they're going to send my order, if I don't ask.  Today, January 8th, finally got all my order but I was disappointed because Kalpasale gave me a Dianabol by Dragon Pharma which I didn't order.  The package of the gear has no number or expiration on it. They never ask me if its okay to send me another brand. All they asked was if " I wanted another brand" and I've told them that I rather wait for my order to be restock.   This only one man opinion but I would never recommend KalpaSale to anybody because they're not reliable as what their website says.  They still taking orders even thought the product is already been out. I don't want anybody here to experience the frustrations that I've experience.  That's my first and last order from KalpaSala.com

Product's effects: 
As far as the product goes, I like using Kalpa Pharmaceuticals product because I've seen good result. It gave more energy and help me shred some of the body fat. The result was very pleasing. And for the Dianabol by Dragon Pharma, I might not even use it because it doesn't have no expiration on it so I can't really give any feed back about the product and brand.
Summary: I've order and have
partially received
my order in
35
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Anadroxyl, Test E and Dianabol by Kalpa Pharm
and have been using product(s) for
7
days.
I
don't recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Anadroxyl, Test E and Dianabol
rico29's picture
REG
-1
rico29
2 years 2 months ago
rico29 2 years 2 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Jumanji's picture
SILVER
MOD
52
Jumanji
2 years 2 months ago
Jumanji 2 years 2 months ago (In reply to rico29)

According to the rules, one review is allowed per order. You have written 3 reviews for 1 single order, this is considered spamming. Thus, this is against the rules. If you have something to add, complete to this order, click on "edit" then from a new line write "update" and below you can add what you need to.

First and last warning, please read the rules.

Dont_trip's picture
SILVER
240
Dont_trip
2 years 2 months ago
Dont_trip 2 years 2 months ago

Long over due I hit up kalpasale and ask if they were running any deals at the moment.They told me no but did offer a discount so I proceeded with purchasing from them.Now they are very professional I ordered 1 anavar 2 balkan proviron 3 kalpa aromisin 1 balkan clomid.Now The anavar was under dosed but it did have anavar in it.My wife get's a certain look when she takes anavar and her traps are the first to swell up LoL but We had a couple other brands and when she switched to kalpa she felt a noticeable drop so Not much to say on that product.Now the kalpa aromisin did work I wish I would of gotten bloodwork but I still have 2 bags so I will get blood work sooner or later.I do wish It came in 12.5 tabs and not 25mg tabs just because I like to take 6.25 twice a day due to the short half life.But At 12.5mg I did notice a drop in bloat but as my dosage's in AAS went up I soon had to raise my dose on the aro but it did work.Balkan proviron worked as well it was my first run with provirion so I do not know what "GOOD" provi feels like but it seemed to help with water retention and dosed at 50mg ed sometimes I would bump it to 75-100 and that's where I did feel the libido enhancement etc....The balkan Clomid I have not used I bought it more less for the legendary "Loads" rumor LoL Perv Mode.Onto the company it's self I will say they are nice and they packaged my stuff nicely The only thing I did not appreciate was the owner or rep at this site Came at me like I was lying when I had some question's about the kalpa products I did not appreciate it but oh well If he thought I was trying to pull a fast one he was sorely mistaken.But other than that They were helpful and did answer my question's quick.package got here in 14-17 days which is not bad I would recommend these guys if you like over seas business.Anyways sorry kalpa it took so long I wanted to run the products completely before I posted I may get blood work done in a few weeks to see what is up with the aro thank you...EDIT Seeing how Kalpa has disrespected members here and accuses them of being liars I WiLL NOT being doing business with them ever again Customer service is terrible EDIT**************************Kalpa sale offered to fix a wrong they had with me they asked to be given a fair shot and resent me products due to my complaint of possible under dosed and their poor customer service,The products they sent were of quality and they were very apologetic and willing to admit they were wrong so I Recommend these guys everything was good =)

Product's effects: 
Long over due I hit up kalpasale and ask if they were running any deals at the moment.They told me no but did offer a discount so I proceeded with purchasing from them.Now they are very professional I ordered 1 anavar 2 balkan proviron 3 kalpa aromisin 1 balkan clomid.Now The anavar was under dosed but it did have anavar in it.My wife get's a certain look when she takes anavar and her traps are the first to swell up LoL but We had a couple other brands and when she switched to kalpa she felt a noticeable drop so Not much to say on that product.Now the kalpa aromisin did work I wish I would of gotten bloodwork but I still have 2 bags so I will get blood work sooner or later.I do wish It came in 12.5 tabs and not 25mg tabs just because I like to take 6.25 twice a day due to the short half life.But At 12.5mg I did notice a drop in bloat but as my dosage's in AAS went up I soon had to raise my dose on the aro but it did work.Balkan proviron worked as well it was my first run with provirion so I do not know what "GOOD" provi feels like but it seemed to help with water retention and dosed at 50mg ed sometimes I would bump it to 75-100 and that's where I did feel the libido enhancement etc....The balkan Clomid I have not used I bought it more less for the legendary "Loads" rumor LoL Perv Mode.Onto the company it's self I will say they are nice and they packaged my stuff nicely The only thing I did not appreciate was the owner or rep at this site Came at me like I was lying when I had some question's about the kalpa products I did not appreciate it but oh well If he thought I was trying to pull a fast one he was sorely mistaken.But other than that They were helpful and did answer my question's quick.package got here in 14-17 days which is not bad I would recommend these guys if you like over seas business.Anyways sorry kalpa it took so long I wanted to run the products completely before I posted I may get blood work done in a few weeks to see what is up with the aro thank you
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
kalpa Balkan
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Norros's picture
REG
2
Norros
2 years 2 months ago
Norros 2 years 2 months ago

I browsed through the list of highly suggested sources. I decided to try this company out. I bought 

Sustaxyl 350

It arrived within 10 business days. I thought it would take longer, they ran out of stock a month after it arrived. From their site they still don't have any. It was a good product. I should have stacked it with something.

 They answer questions usually in 24 hours. You can set question to "low" "mid" and "high" priority  on your tickets. Very friendly and polite people

Product's effects: 
Good quality. It kept my endurance up. I walked for miles when I usually only half about half of that. No big signs of strength/muscle size. It's great for losing weight. I used to use sus250 for the longest time. I figured this was an upgrade. I only used a month's work. It stated working I felt in the first week. I'd suggest someone buy two at a time if their buying this, and stack it with something.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
systaxk 350
and have been using product(s) for
9
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
ladide's picture
0
ladide
2 years 3 months ago
ladide 2 years 3 months ago

I am satisfied with the goods are received. The command was received in less than 10 days. There is a very good communication.

Product's effects: 
I have the congestion of the formations for me was 5 pounds and lost 6 milligrams in 10 week about the effects of product quality of the oily skin (gynecomastie) but to manage pretty well there is also an explosion of strength I have to push charges that I had I would not have to think to get and I am a ketogenetic diet because of their product of the PCT that I will continue to buy on this site.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
contained broken items
. I have ordered and have been using product(s) for
70
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Jimbolaya34's picture
0
Jimbolaya34
2 years 3 months ago
Jimbolaya34 2 years 3 months ago

Watch out. I have ordered from them 6 times in the past and I was always very pleased the quality of the products and their service. My last order however was very different. I was notified that I had to send payment to another collector/agent even though (censored) records showed that the agent/collector designated during order placement had picked-up the funds. (I did provide them with a full record of the (censored) transaction)      UPDATE:    I have been contacted by Kalpasale  Reps and the problem was actually not on my end or theirs(Kalpasale).  Kalpasale Reps immediately made things right and I am very happy with their response and will be ordering from them in the future.

Product's effects: 
.Among their products , I have used their Anavar, D-bol tabs, T3, Arimidex, and Nolvadex. I have been very happy with the effects/potency of all mentioned. The Anavar (Oxandroxyl) gave me great pumps and did wonders for my joints (not used as part of a cutting cycle this time). Dbol tabs (Dianoxyl) worked well with the Arimidex (Arimixyl) and Nolvadex (Nolvaxyl) keeping sides to a minimum.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered . Warning: the user has not used the product yet, this review is incomplete!
supps's picture
SR
BRONZE
supps
2 years 3 months ago
supps 2 years 3 months ago (In reply to Jimbolaya34)

Hi Sir, thank you. we are here to serve you.

tomp38571's picture
REG
1
tomp38571
2 years 4 months ago
tomp38571 2 years 4 months ago

I have used musclegurus.com in the past to find sources for Cypionat 250. When I went to order, sources I have used were out of stock on the 10ml size I wanted. After reading reviews I looked at Kalpasale.net and they had exactly what I was looking for, it was in stock, payment was easy and they respond promptly to the job tickets you can create directly on the website.

Product's effects: 
Having used the Cypionat 250 in 10ml size in the past I am very pleased with the quality and effects of the product sent to me by kalpasale.net. The results I am getting exceed the expectations I had. I can feel the difference in quality compared to previous purchases and will gladly place all my future orders with this company.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Cypionat 250 10ml
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
MassaC's picture
BRONZE
7
MassaC
2 years 4 months ago
MassaC 2 years 4 months ago

It is the first time i have ordered with this source after a friend recommended it to me. I placed a small order to check on their service and products. I now can say i'm satisfied with how this source works, everything was handled at high level, they timely answered to all of my questions. I find Kalpa products trustworthy because my friend ordered some for me. I like the prices and the quality of the products on this site, i think i will stick to this source from now on. I recommend it to everyone as i have personally brought my business to them.

Product's effects: 
Kalpa is at its best, as always. I ordered Test Prop and Tren Ace, this gives me a very slow pips, i was feeling in great shape. I was very satisfied with the results i got in the gym, i was like a beast, my strength got bigger, as well as aggression during the workouts. Sex is great, my girlfriend is happy, nothing else to add. I am ready for my next order and totally recommend these guys!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test Prop, Tren Ace
and have been using product(s) for
22
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
bigdaddy425's picture
0
bigdaddy425
2 years 6 months ago
bigdaddy425 2 years 6 months ago

Received 2 separate orders from KalpaSale now and both have been well packed, quality products that produce great results. I have used 3 x Test Enthanate, Anastrozale (From Balkan Pharm), Nolvadex (Kalpa), and Clomid (Balkan), and again, everything is packaged in very official looking, secure wrappers exactly as shown on their website (my last Anastrozale even came in a retail-esque box). Shipping was very prompt on my first order because I specified it was urgent in my order details (arrived in about 10 days) the second order was larger and took longer (about 15 days) , but was well packed and again, very official. They are VERY responsive thru their web portal and always gave me good, straightforward answers to my questions. They take (censored) payment, which worked great for me.

Product's effects: 
Results were definitely noticeable within the first couple weeks on the test cycle. I used 250mg of Enth 2x / week. Absolutely recommend having plenty of Anastrozale on hand as about 5 weeks into my cycle I started to develop heavy acne on my chest, shoulders and back (common test side effect, and I had lots of acne as a teenager), but I bumped my Anastrozale up to .25ug / day (1 tab) and it cleared up and my mental state balanced. Huge motivation gains, I could go longer in the gym than any of my friends and had a raging sex drive. Confidence soared and body fat melted away like snow on a hot day. Some post cycle rage symptoms (ran out of Anastrozale), but that stopped as soon as I started PCT with nolva / clomed.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test Enth 250, Anastrozale, Nolvadex, Clomid
and have been using product(s) for
70
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Wealthy30's picture
BRONZE
6
Wealthy30
2 years 6 months ago
Wealthy30 2 years 6 months ago

After months of reading and educating myself I was ready to get big...but didn't know where or how to start. A friend told me about this site (Kalpasale) and I gave it a try. After carefully choosing my cycle (and thinking were I had to send the payment) I said ohh well, lets just give it a try and I ordered enough testosterone for a 12 weeks cycle and some precaution products like arimidex (arimixyl) and nolvadex (nolvaxyl). I chose the test C and after my payment, Kalpa told me the product was out of stock. No problem, the Kalpasale staff always answer all my questions and concerns and replace my order with Test propionate (testosterona P). This was my very first cycle with injectibles and now I had to deal with propionate!!! It was the best decision ever. First few injections hurt a bit but after a week, I got used to them. i did 100mg every other day and every 4 days I had 0.25 of arimixyl...just in case. No water retention, no acne, no sides. I was happy, everyday was a beautiful day. I got a promotion at work and my paycheck got bigger. Libido high and wife super happy. I was getting big and strong. Completed some old projects at home and on and on...My muscles were not ugly watery buble muscles. They were actually lean defined muscles. Everyone at the gym starting approaching me for guidance and people will all of the sudden start asking me to spot them. I had my nolvadex ready just in case but nope, this was a perfect cycle. I went from 200 to 220lbs by week 9. Of course, I focus on my legs and calves since I always got skinny legs and always did compound exercises for my upper body. Squats, deadlifts, etc, I developed a great symmetry thanks to this strategy. Cycle was over, waited 3 days and started my pct consisting of Nolvaxyl and clomixyl every day. I lost all my sex drive for the first few days and didnt want to eat big like I used to.. I knew this was going to happen after a cycle and that I needed to bring my natural test production back up ASAP. So I was consistent and loyal to my pct time and amount and forced myself some food and shakes with lots of creatine. After that week I started getting "the morning wood" again and at night I was more and more interested in my wife. It took me 1 1/2 week to recover but I kept doing the pct for 4 weeks. I lost 7 lbs and now I weight 213lbs in the morning with an empty stomach.. Will wait the recommended time on= time off and yes, I will reorder again.

Product's effects: 
First few injections hurt a bit but after a week, I got used to them. 100mg every other day and every 4 days I had 0.25 of arimixyl... No water retention, no acne, no sides. I was happy, everyday was good. I got a promotion at work and my paycheck got bigger. Libido high and wife super happy. I was getting big and strong. Completed some old projects at home and on and on...My muscles were not ugly watery buble muscles. They were actually lean defined muscles. Bench up from 180 to 320lbs is an example of what this can do for you. PCT = Nolvaxyl 40,20,20,20 and clomixyl 50,50,50,50
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testosterona P, Nolvaxyl, Arimixyl, Clomixyl.
and have been using product(s) for
120
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Drift's picture
BRONZE
5
Drift
2 years 7 months ago
Drift 2 years 7 months ago

Have ordered a few times with this source, everything went smooth and without problems. Prices are great and customer support is professional. I've been using Kalpa, Balkan and Dragon for the last few years and i'm very satisfied. Will be using them again for sure.

Product's effects: 
I feel a boost in strengh as a monster, i always lift more weight, each workout is a pleasure, i'm ready to be in the gym everyday. My muscles growing each minute, great appetite and fast recovery. My girlfriend avoids me already, she's tired of so much sex hahaha:))) I'm very satisfied with the results of these products and with the service of this store. Recommend it to everyone!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
13
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test C, Test P, Sildenaxyl, T3
and have been using product(s) for
18
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
gsxr2013's picture
REG
1
gsxr2013
2 years 8 months ago
gsxr2013 2 years 8 months ago

Fastest shipping I have experienced yet compared to any other source yet. I haven't used them all so I cant speak for the entirety of the market but definitely fast, It only took 15 days from the time of payment for the order to arrive, usually the other source which I don't know if I'm allowed to mention so I wont, took 2 months! Why? Your guess is as good as mine.

Also they switched their website to KalpaSale.NET , KalpaSale.COM is gone and I was wondering why for the past week until I noticed the switch on this site.

Product's effects: 
I have been using Kalpa Pharmaceuticals for the past 3 years and I can not complain about anything! Clean injections and always professionally packaged. You can also go on their website to check certified suppliers and KalpaSale.net is a GOLD Supplier on their website so I know im getting the real deal!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testoxyl Enanthate 250
and have been using product(s) for
14
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1