supps.to

ranked 2 out of 4735
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Source Status: Verified
51 Positive Reviews
2 Negative Reviews
98.93SCORE / 100
33TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
odylock
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
odylock
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
odylock
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
odylock
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
odylock
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
cat3
7
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
cat3
7
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
cat3
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
cat3
7
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
cat3
7
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
Eric22
16
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
Eric22
16
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
Eric22
16
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
Eric22
16
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
Eric22
16
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
upindown
14
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 3 weeks ago
upindown
14
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 3 weeks ago
upindown
14
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 3 weeks ago
upindown
14
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 3 weeks ago
upindown
14
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 3 weeks ago
etalon
16
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 3 months ago
etalon
16
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 3 months ago
etalon
16
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 3 months ago
etalon
16
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 3 months ago
etalon
16
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 3 months ago
Mitch321
12
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 4 months ago
Mitch321
12
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 4 months ago
Mitch321
12
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 4 months ago
Mitch321
12
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 4 months ago
Mitch321
12
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 4 months ago

Pages

About supps.to
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
Stats for supps.to
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 98.93 / 100 based on 33 votes.
Product Quality: 33
Pricing & Offers: 33
Ordering Process: 33
Delivery & Packaging: 33
Customer Service: 33
Reviews: 328

33 Votes ranked supps.to 100
98.93 is average vote for this company.
328 posts written for supps.to. Latest on: February 21 2017
203586 page views overall.
58 page views today.

supps.to

Owner? Contact us.
There was no description specified yet.

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.
supps.to Reviews
Max's picture
BRONZE
12
Max
2 years 8 months ago
Max 2 years 8 months ago

Having never ordered over the net, i first asked a few questions then decided to give it a try. Since then i've ordered twice already from these guys, best service and delivery so far. Communication was top notch and very professional. Would highly recommend them to anyone. Nice job guys!

I placed an order for kalpa trenboxyl A and received it in 12 days, very well packaged. I have placed the second order and received it with the same quality service. I would recommend this site especially for the brands and reassurance of it being real with people regularly posting their progress.

Product's effects: 
dosages are really good, injections always smooth, minimal pip after both tren a and prop. Results are pleasing so far. I have been running 2ml of tren a and prop together once a week. Will be introducing masteron and balkan var soon. Keep it up guys, seriously impressed!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
tren a, prop, masteron, anavar
and have been using product(s) for
25
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
quadro's picture
BRONZE
7
quadro
2 years 8 months ago
quadro 2 years 8 months ago

I seldom order online this kind of products from different sites. After reading the reviews of this site on MG, i decided to risk as i have read a lot of good things about Kalpa brand but never used any of its products. In general i'm happy with the site's service, the staff is very friendly and helpful to each of their customers, can't complain about anything.

Product's effects: 
I know what to expect from products and their effects. Kalpa has met my expectations and i plan on using their products again. It's my 4th week on Kalpa products and the results were visible right away: weight loss, bigger muscle mass and strenth. Tren Ace does a great job for me and haven't noticed any side effects. I feel great, my energy levels boosted as well as my overall condition. I will be placing another order with Kalpasale soon.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
11
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Tren Ace, Thyroxyl (T3)
and have been using product(s) for
28
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
hancock's picture
BRONZE
5
hancock
2 years 8 months ago
hancock 2 years 8 months ago

I had experience with this source and i'm very satisfied. Delivery was good, ordering process is very easy, it's easy to navigate the site, packaging was discreet and i'm very satisfied with their communication.

Product's effects: 
I've had amazing results when using this products: increase size, scary strength and aggression. No pip whatsoever.This products really help me get the size. Great results! I will be using this sourse again. I have used other source to buy Kalpa products, but buying from this site I liked more. KalpaSale - my best source!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testoxyl Cyp, Testoxyl Prop, Clomixyl
and have been using product(s) for
10
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Round12's picture
BRONZE
6
Round12
2 years 8 months ago
Round12 2 years 8 months ago

This is my 2nd purchase with them. My friend convinced me to buy from a domestic source as he receives his packages in 2-3 days. But I am unlucky. Source disappeared overnight with my money and products. Someone from the forum says that they were busted. Now I am convinced that is better to wait a little longer in order to receive products for sure. As always their customer support is Awesome, courteous and quickly responses every time I'm creating a ticket!! I would recommend this source for those who are searching for trusted source and high quality gear.

Product's effects: 
Products are dosed correctly. Three weeks past but vascularity, muscle hardness, and my libido is through the roof. Recovery time was insane. After 1min i'm ready to another set by adding more weight. As long as they're up all my business will be there!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Tren ace, mast prop, test e and npp.
and have been using product(s) for
23
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
cat3's picture
BRONZE
7
cat3
2 years 8 months ago
cat3 2 years 8 months ago

Kalpasale is real and i firmly state it. I have previously used kalpa pharma products and i'm satisfied. I was first a bit sceptic because the prices are lower than on other sites, yet, those prices tempted me. So i decided to give it a try because it is among top sites, and considering that i'm on musclegurus for a while and i know the mods do their job properly, i trust the top.

Product's effects: 
So this time i bought Test E, Test P and Clenbutaxyl. KP is a lab with reputation and the products can be verified on the official site by batch#. I use Test prop 100mg as a taper to my actual Test E cycle. I'm very happy with the effects, in other words, it has all the sides.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test e , test p and clomixyl
and have been using product(s) for
27
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Eric22's picture
BRONZE
16
Eric22
2 years 9 months ago
Eric22 2 years 9 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Product Pictures: 
Big jay's picture
TROLL
-5
Big jay
2 years 9 months ago
Big jay 2 years 9 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
supps's picture
SR
BRONZE
supps
2 years 9 months ago
supps 2 years 9 months ago (In reply to Big jay)

there is a special topic for that, don't blame our business if you didn't get an email within 1 day. Your money was refunded by money gram, you should ask them about that, and you'll get your money back.

edgame1's picture
0
edgame1
2 years 9 months ago
edgame1 2 years 9 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
supps's picture
SR
BRONZE
supps
2 years 9 months ago
supps 2 years 9 months ago (In reply to edgame1)

that's impossible, i'm personally answering to all users messages within 24 hours. you should check your junk/spam folder, or better sign in on our website and track your ticket.

Jumanji's picture
SILVER
MOD
52
Jumanji
2 years 9 months ago
Jumanji 2 years 9 months ago (In reply to edgame1)

This place is only for reviews about: received products, quality products. Not receiving an answer is definitely NOT a review, especially when you haven't ordered and sent money to the source. This kind of concerns you may write in Question & Answers source forum (look at the blue button).

foxmilger's picture
0
foxmilger
2 years 10 months ago
foxmilger 2 years 10 months ago

This was my first order from an international source, was a little nervous because all my previous orders were from domestic sources. what can i say: they gave me a T/A of 3 weeks but gotten my pack in 9 days. the process was smooth, got all my questions answered within 24 hours. if you are looking for a reliable and cheap international supplier then you can go with kalpasale

Product's effects: 
I have been using these different brands - for years and I think - Kalpa and balkan pharmaceuticals seems to be the best quality on the market. Used for 8 weeks at 750 ew Gained 16 lbs. Great stuff, all smooth and decent gains - highly recommended
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test e and balkan dbol
and have been using product(s) for
56
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
upindown's picture
BRONZE
14
upindown
3 years 3 weeks ago
upindown 3 years 3 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Product Pictures: 
saray's picture
BRONZE
7
saray
3 years 2 months ago
saray 3 years 2 months ago

i'm glad to finally be able to review kalpa's testoxyl propionate. this is my first purchase from this source (ordered about three weeks ago) and i am extremely impressed. amazing service and products. top notch customer support, no complaints here...

Product's effects: 
the quality is the best I have ever used, definitely fire! i have used 100mgs test p eod at the end of my cycle. the oils are really smooth and very clean, i love this stuff. i've kept feeling the effects of it and had no pip at all, libido was very active (uncontrollable - a porn star lifestyle. :)) and strength continued to ease up, aggression also increased, and the quality of my workouts improved. absolutely the best test p i've done!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testoxyl Pop.
and have been using product(s) for
12
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
moocow0463's picture
0
moocow0463
3 years 1 month ago
moocow0463 3 years 1 month ago

my package was siezed not worth the hassle or risk, kalpa offered to resend the product I would rather not risk it. So they offered a refund. I took the refund

Product's effects: 
..................my package was siezed not worth the hassle or risk, kalpa offered to resend the product I would rather not risk it. So they offered a refund. I took the refund..................................................................................................................
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
offered a refund. I took the refund
and have been using product(s) for
8
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
supps's picture
SR
BRONZE
supps
3 years 2 months ago
supps 3 years 2 months ago (In reply to moocow0463)

Could you please check your mail, i have answered to your ticket.

etalon's picture
BRONZE
16
etalon
3 years 3 months ago
etalon 3 years 3 months ago

I had some issues with the source i used to order and i decided to switch to somebody else. I am a member for a while now and I always check for other people reviews and opinions just to be sure people i’m dealing with are trustworthy. I stopped at kalpasale.com, i will definitely be purchasing with them from now on. And of course the products are legit, everything better than expected!
Well guys i am into my second week of tren acetate and sustamed stack and i am taking 100mg ED of tren acetate and shooting 200 mg EOD of sustamed. I was 204 pounds at start of first pin and today i am sitting at 210. This stuff is great, i went and checked My BP and it is a bit high 132 over 86 norm 120 over 80 so i am cutting out all salt and increasing water as well as low doses of asprin. I am only on the tren for a 4 week cyle so really only 3 weeks left. All in all i feel great and am gonna increase the cardio. NO probems other then headaches the odd nights and sleeping is a bitch as well you dont sleep on this stuff i guess..
Customer support is best I have ever had by now, delivery time frame excellent and the entire shopping experience was a pleasure.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
trenboxyl acetate, sustamed and other stuff
and have been using product(s) for
8
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
above expectations
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Product Pictures: 
robear78240's picture
REG
1
robear78240
3 years 3 months ago
robear78240 3 years 3 months ago

this was my first order with KalpaSale and was a very easy and I very satisfied with the whole process . this is the second time I have ever ordered online and was a little worried about get burned again . so happy I found this site (KalpaSale) through muscle gurus . Thank You So much KalpaSale !!! I will order again soon !!!

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
21
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testoxyl enanthate 250 / Nandroxyl 250
and have been using product(s) for
12
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Product Pictures: 
odylock's picture
BRONZE
6
odylock
3 years 4 months ago
odylock 3 years 4 months ago

In the first place, KalpaSale got my attention because of their prices and generous discounts. I must admit I was skeptic but decided to give it a try and place a small order, my curiosity has beaten me. Then to my big surprise, I was so well treated I got the impression I was their “premium” customer, which lately is rarely happening, businesses have become more profit oriented than customer oriented.

I told all my friends about the site, I’m sorry I have found them so late, I have previously spent hundreds/thousands of dollars elsewhere but the communication quality was not even half like here.
I know the order would get to me slower than if ordering with local sources, but considering the price, it was worth waiting about 2 weeks to receive the products. And I have to mention, that’s normal for an international source, especially in this kind of business.
Packaging – everything I have ever wanted – accurate and discreet, what else can you ask, right? Every amp was separately wrapped, it did not get affected during transportation. The guys did their work properly.
Now about the products, I ordered Kapla's Primo, and like everyone else who did it, I am super happy with it. I gained so much strength, I have the power and will to workout much longer in the gym and my muscles don’t hurt afterwards. I’m becoming all lean mass, don’t wanna brag about it, but I’m proud of my body changes, and I realize it’s all because of Kalpa.
If I trust and would recommend KalpaS? Definitely, the guys are profi! I know I will be back for more!

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
primoxyl
and have been using product(s) for
20
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
above expectations
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Product Pictures: 
supps's picture
SR
BRONZE
supps
3 years 4 months ago
supps 3 years 4 months ago (In reply to odylock)

This is an awesome review. Thank you.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1