supps.to

Source not ranked.
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 32
100
32
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 32
100
32
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 32
100
32
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 32
100
32
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 32
100
32
Source Status: Verified
54 Positive Reviews
2 Negative Reviews
98.94SCORE / 100
32TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
cat3
7
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
cat3
7
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
cat3
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
cat3
7
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
cat3
7
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
Eric22
16
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 10 months ago
Eric22
16
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 10 months ago
Eric22
16
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 10 months ago
Eric22
16
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 10 months ago
Eric22
16
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 10 months ago
upindown
14
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 1 month ago
upindown
14
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 1 month ago
upindown
14
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 1 month ago
upindown
14
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 1 month ago
upindown
14
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 1 month ago
etalon
16
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 4 months ago
etalon
16
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 4 months ago
etalon
16
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 4 months ago
etalon
16
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 4 months ago
etalon
16
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 4 months ago
Mitch321
12
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 5 months ago
Mitch321
12
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 5 months ago
Mitch321
12
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 5 months ago
Mitch321
12
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 5 months ago
Mitch321
12
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 5 months ago
lilman
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 5 months ago
lilman
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 5 months ago
lilman
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 5 months ago
lilman
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 5 months ago
lilman
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 5 months ago

Pages

About supps.to
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
Stats for supps.to
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 98.94 / 100 based on 32 votes.
Product Quality: 32
Pricing & Offers: 32
Ordering Process: 32
Delivery & Packaging: 32
Customer Service: 32
Reviews: 337

32 Votes ranked supps.to 100
98.94 is average vote for this company.
337 posts written for supps.to. Latest on: March 27 2017
211151 page views overall.
22 page views today.

supps.to

Owner? Contact us.
There was no description specified yet.

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

supps.to Reviews
MassaC's picture
BRONZE
7
MassaC
2 years 5 months ago
MassaC 2 years 5 months ago

It is the first time i have ordered with this source after a friend recommended it to me. I placed a small order to check on their service and products. I now can say i'm satisfied with how this source works, everything was handled at high level, they timely answered to all of my questions. I find Kalpa products trustworthy because my friend ordered some for me. I like the prices and the quality of the products on this site, i think i will stick to this source from now on. I recommend it to everyone as i have personally brought my business to them.

Product's effects: 
Kalpa is at its best, as always. I ordered Test Prop and Tren Ace, this gives me a very slow pips, i was feeling in great shape. I was very satisfied with the results i got in the gym, i was like a beast, my strength got bigger, as well as aggression during the workouts. Sex is great, my girlfriend is happy, nothing else to add. I am ready for my next order and totally recommend these guys!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test Prop, Tren Ace
and have been using product(s) for
22
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
bigdaddy425's picture
0
bigdaddy425
2 years 7 months ago
bigdaddy425 2 years 7 months ago

Received 2 separate orders from KalpaSale now and both have been well packed, quality products that produce great results. I have used 3 x Test Enthanate, Anastrozale (From Balkan Pharm), Nolvadex (Kalpa), and Clomid (Balkan), and again, everything is packaged in very official looking, secure wrappers exactly as shown on their website (my last Anastrozale even came in a retail-esque box). Shipping was very prompt on my first order because I specified it was urgent in my order details (arrived in about 10 days) the second order was larger and took longer (about 15 days) , but was well packed and again, very official. They are VERY responsive thru their web portal and always gave me good, straightforward answers to my questions. They take (censored) payment, which worked great for me.

Product's effects: 
Results were definitely noticeable within the first couple weeks on the test cycle. I used 250mg of Enth 2x / week. Absolutely recommend having plenty of Anastrozale on hand as about 5 weeks into my cycle I started to develop heavy acne on my chest, shoulders and back (common test side effect, and I had lots of acne as a teenager), but I bumped my Anastrozale up to .25ug / day (1 tab) and it cleared up and my mental state balanced. Huge motivation gains, I could go longer in the gym than any of my friends and had a raging sex drive. Confidence soared and body fat melted away like snow on a hot day. Some post cycle rage symptoms (ran out of Anastrozale), but that stopped as soon as I started PCT with nolva / clomed.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test Enth 250, Anastrozale, Nolvadex, Clomid
and have been using product(s) for
70
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Wealthy30's picture
BRONZE
6
Wealthy30
2 years 7 months ago
Wealthy30 2 years 7 months ago

After months of reading and educating myself I was ready to get big...but didn't know where or how to start. A friend told me about this site (Kalpasale) and I gave it a try. After carefully choosing my cycle (and thinking were I had to send the payment) I said ohh well, lets just give it a try and I ordered enough testosterone for a 12 weeks cycle and some precaution products like arimidex (arimixyl) and nolvadex (nolvaxyl). I chose the test C and after my payment, Kalpa told me the product was out of stock. No problem, the Kalpasale staff always answer all my questions and concerns and replace my order with Test propionate (testosterona P). This was my very first cycle with injectibles and now I had to deal with propionate!!! It was the best decision ever. First few injections hurt a bit but after a week, I got used to them. i did 100mg every other day and every 4 days I had 0.25 of arimixyl...just in case. No water retention, no acne, no sides. I was happy, everyday was a beautiful day. I got a promotion at work and my paycheck got bigger. Libido high and wife super happy. I was getting big and strong. Completed some old projects at home and on and on...My muscles were not ugly watery buble muscles. They were actually lean defined muscles. Everyone at the gym starting approaching me for guidance and people will all of the sudden start asking me to spot them. I had my nolvadex ready just in case but nope, this was a perfect cycle. I went from 200 to 220lbs by week 9. Of course, I focus on my legs and calves since I always got skinny legs and always did compound exercises for my upper body. Squats, deadlifts, etc, I developed a great symmetry thanks to this strategy. Cycle was over, waited 3 days and started my pct consisting of Nolvaxyl and clomixyl every day. I lost all my sex drive for the first few days and didnt want to eat big like I used to.. I knew this was going to happen after a cycle and that I needed to bring my natural test production back up ASAP. So I was consistent and loyal to my pct time and amount and forced myself some food and shakes with lots of creatine. After that week I started getting "the morning wood" again and at night I was more and more interested in my wife. It took me 1 1/2 week to recover but I kept doing the pct for 4 weeks. I lost 7 lbs and now I weight 213lbs in the morning with an empty stomach.. Will wait the recommended time on= time off and yes, I will reorder again.

Product's effects: 
First few injections hurt a bit but after a week, I got used to them. 100mg every other day and every 4 days I had 0.25 of arimixyl... No water retention, no acne, no sides. I was happy, everyday was good. I got a promotion at work and my paycheck got bigger. Libido high and wife super happy. I was getting big and strong. Completed some old projects at home and on and on...My muscles were not ugly watery buble muscles. They were actually lean defined muscles. Bench up from 180 to 320lbs is an example of what this can do for you. PCT = Nolvaxyl 40,20,20,20 and clomixyl 50,50,50,50
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testosterona P, Nolvaxyl, Arimixyl, Clomixyl.
and have been using product(s) for
120
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Drift's picture
BRONZE
5
Drift
2 years 8 months ago
Drift 2 years 8 months ago

Have ordered a few times with this source, everything went smooth and without problems. Prices are great and customer support is professional. I've been using Kalpa, Balkan and Dragon for the last few years and i'm very satisfied. Will be using them again for sure.

Product's effects: 
I feel a boost in strengh as a monster, i always lift more weight, each workout is a pleasure, i'm ready to be in the gym everyday. My muscles growing each minute, great appetite and fast recovery. My girlfriend avoids me already, she's tired of so much sex hahaha:))) I'm very satisfied with the results of these products and with the service of this store. Recommend it to everyone!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
13
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test C, Test P, Sildenaxyl, T3
and have been using product(s) for
18
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
gsxr2013's picture
REG
1
gsxr2013
2 years 9 months ago
gsxr2013 2 years 9 months ago

Fastest shipping I have experienced yet compared to any other source yet. I haven't used them all so I cant speak for the entirety of the market but definitely fast, It only took 15 days from the time of payment for the order to arrive, usually the other source which I don't know if I'm allowed to mention so I wont, took 2 months! Why? Your guess is as good as mine.

Also they switched their website to KalpaSale.NET , KalpaSale.COM is gone and I was wondering why for the past week until I noticed the switch on this site.

Product's effects: 
I have been using Kalpa Pharmaceuticals for the past 3 years and I can not complain about anything! Clean injections and always professionally packaged. You can also go on their website to check certified suppliers and KalpaSale.net is a GOLD Supplier on their website so I know im getting the real deal!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testoxyl Enanthate 250
and have been using product(s) for
14
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Max's picture
BRONZE
12
Max
2 years 9 months ago
Max 2 years 9 months ago

Having never ordered over the net, i first asked a few questions then decided to give it a try. Since then i've ordered twice already from these guys, best service and delivery so far. Communication was top notch and very professional. Would highly recommend them to anyone. Nice job guys!

I placed an order for kalpa trenboxyl A and received it in 12 days, very well packaged. I have placed the second order and received it with the same quality service. I would recommend this site especially for the brands and reassurance of it being real with people regularly posting their progress.

Product's effects: 
dosages are really good, injections always smooth, minimal pip after both tren a and prop. Results are pleasing so far. I have been running 2ml of tren a and prop together once a week. Will be introducing masteron and balkan var soon. Keep it up guys, seriously impressed!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
tren a, prop, masteron, anavar
and have been using product(s) for
25
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
quadro's picture
BRONZE
7
quadro
2 years 9 months ago
quadro 2 years 9 months ago

I seldom order online this kind of products from different sites. After reading the reviews of this site on MG, i decided to risk as i have read a lot of good things about Kalpa brand but never used any of its products. In general i'm happy with the site's service, the staff is very friendly and helpful to each of their customers, can't complain about anything.

Product's effects: 
I know what to expect from products and their effects. Kalpa has met my expectations and i plan on using their products again. It's my 4th week on Kalpa products and the results were visible right away: weight loss, bigger muscle mass and strenth. Tren Ace does a great job for me and haven't noticed any side effects. I feel great, my energy levels boosted as well as my overall condition. I will be placing another order with Kalpasale soon.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
11
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Tren Ace, Thyroxyl (T3)
and have been using product(s) for
28
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
hancock's picture
BRONZE
5
hancock
2 years 9 months ago
hancock 2 years 9 months ago

I had experience with this source and i'm very satisfied. Delivery was good, ordering process is very easy, it's easy to navigate the site, packaging was discreet and i'm very satisfied with their communication.

Product's effects: 
I've had amazing results when using this products: increase size, scary strength and aggression. No pip whatsoever.This products really help me get the size. Great results! I will be using this sourse again. I have used other source to buy Kalpa products, but buying from this site I liked more. KalpaSale - my best source!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testoxyl Cyp, Testoxyl Prop, Clomixyl
and have been using product(s) for
10
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Round12's picture
BRONZE
6
Round12
2 years 9 months ago
Round12 2 years 9 months ago

This is my 2nd purchase with them. My friend convinced me to buy from a domestic source as he receives his packages in 2-3 days. But I am unlucky. Source disappeared overnight with my money and products. Someone from the forum says that they were busted. Now I am convinced that is better to wait a little longer in order to receive products for sure. As always their customer support is Awesome, courteous and quickly responses every time I'm creating a ticket!! I would recommend this source for those who are searching for trusted source and high quality gear.

Product's effects: 
Products are dosed correctly. Three weeks past but vascularity, muscle hardness, and my libido is through the roof. Recovery time was insane. After 1min i'm ready to another set by adding more weight. As long as they're up all my business will be there!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Tren ace, mast prop, test e and npp.
and have been using product(s) for
23
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
cat3's picture
BRONZE
7
cat3
2 years 9 months ago
cat3 2 years 9 months ago

Kalpasale is real and i firmly state it. I have previously used kalpa pharma products and i'm satisfied. I was first a bit sceptic because the prices are lower than on other sites, yet, those prices tempted me. So i decided to give it a try because it is among top sites, and considering that i'm on musclegurus for a while and i know the mods do their job properly, i trust the top.

Product's effects: 
So this time i bought Test E, Test P and Clenbutaxyl. KP is a lab with reputation and the products can be verified on the official site by batch#. I use Test prop 100mg as a taper to my actual Test E cycle. I'm very happy with the effects, in other words, it has all the sides.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test e , test p and clomixyl
and have been using product(s) for
27
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Eric22's picture
BRONZE
16
Eric22
2 years 10 months ago
Eric22 2 years 10 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Product Pictures: 
Big jay's picture
TROLL
-5
Big jay
2 years 10 months ago
Big jay 2 years 10 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
supps's picture
SR
BRONZE
supps
2 years 10 months ago
supps 2 years 10 months ago (In reply to Big jay)

there is a special topic for that, don't blame our business if you didn't get an email within 1 day. Your money was refunded by money gram, you should ask them about that, and you'll get your money back.

edgame1's picture
0
edgame1
2 years 10 months ago
edgame1 2 years 10 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
supps's picture
SR
BRONZE
supps
2 years 10 months ago
supps 2 years 10 months ago (In reply to edgame1)

that's impossible, i'm personally answering to all users messages within 24 hours. you should check your junk/spam folder, or better sign in on our website and track your ticket.

Jumanji's picture
SILVER
MOD
52
Jumanji
2 years 10 months ago
Jumanji 2 years 10 months ago (In reply to edgame1)

This place is only for reviews about: received products, quality products. Not receiving an answer is definitely NOT a review, especially when you haven't ordered and sent money to the source. This kind of concerns you may write in Question & Answers source forum (look at the blue button).

foxmilger's picture
0
foxmilger
2 years 11 months ago
foxmilger 2 years 11 months ago

This was my first order from an international source, was a little nervous because all my previous orders were from domestic sources. what can i say: they gave me a T/A of 3 weeks but gotten my pack in 9 days. the process was smooth, got all my questions answered within 24 hours. if you are looking for a reliable and cheap international supplier then you can go with kalpasale

Product's effects: 
I have been using these different brands - for years and I think - Kalpa and balkan pharmaceuticals seems to be the best quality on the market. Used for 8 weeks at 750 ew Gained 16 lbs. Great stuff, all smooth and decent gains - highly recommended
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test e and balkan dbol
and have been using product(s) for
56
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
upindown's picture
BRONZE
14
upindown
3 years 1 month ago
upindown 3 years 1 month ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Product Pictures: 
saray's picture
BRONZE
7
saray
3 years 3 months ago
saray 3 years 3 months ago

i'm glad to finally be able to review kalpa's testoxyl propionate. this is my first purchase from this source (ordered about three weeks ago) and i am extremely impressed. amazing service and products. top notch customer support, no complaints here...

Product's effects: 
the quality is the best I have ever used, definitely fire! i have used 100mgs test p eod at the end of my cycle. the oils are really smooth and very clean, i love this stuff. i've kept feeling the effects of it and had no pip at all, libido was very active (uncontrollable - a porn star lifestyle. :)) and strength continued to ease up, aggression also increased, and the quality of my workouts improved. absolutely the best test p i've done!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testoxyl Pop.
and have been using product(s) for
12
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
moocow0463's picture
0
moocow0463
3 years 2 months ago
moocow0463 3 years 2 months ago

my package was siezed not worth the hassle or risk, kalpa offered to resend the product I would rather not risk it. So they offered a refund. I took the refund

Product's effects: 
..................my package was siezed not worth the hassle or risk, kalpa offered to resend the product I would rather not risk it. So they offered a refund. I took the refund..................................................................................................................
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
offered a refund. I took the refund
and have been using product(s) for
8
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1