supps.to

Source not ranked.
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 32
100
32
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 32
100
32
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 32
100
32
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 32
100
32
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 32
100
32
Source Status: Verified
53 Positive Reviews
2 Negative Reviews
98.94SCORE / 100
32TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
demonlight
8
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 6 months ago
demonlight
8
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 6 months ago
demonlight
8
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 6 months ago
demonlight
8
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 6 months ago
demonlight
8
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 6 months ago
Raffy
9
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 6 months ago
Raffy
9
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 6 months ago
Raffy
9
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 6 months ago
Raffy
9
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 6 months ago
Raffy
9
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 6 months ago

Pages

About supps.to
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
Stats for supps.to
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 98.94 / 100 based on 32 votes.
Product Quality: 32
Pricing & Offers: 32
Ordering Process: 32
Delivery & Packaging: 32
Customer Service: 32
Reviews: 336

32 Votes ranked supps.to 100
98.94 is average vote for this company.
336 posts written for supps.to. Latest on: March 20 2017
210775 page views overall.
104 page views today.

supps.to

Owner? Contact us.
There was no description specified yet.

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

supps.to Reviews
etalon's picture
BRONZE
16
etalon
3 years 4 months ago
etalon 3 years 4 months ago

I had some issues with the source i used to order and i decided to switch to somebody else. I am a member for a while now and I always check for other people reviews and opinions just to be sure people i’m dealing with are trustworthy. I stopped at kalpasale.com, i will definitely be purchasing with them from now on. And of course the products are legit, everything better than expected!
Well guys i am into my second week of tren acetate and sustamed stack and i am taking 100mg ED of tren acetate and shooting 200 mg EOD of sustamed. I was 204 pounds at start of first pin and today i am sitting at 210. This stuff is great, i went and checked My BP and it is a bit high 132 over 86 norm 120 over 80 so i am cutting out all salt and increasing water as well as low doses of asprin. I am only on the tren for a 4 week cyle so really only 3 weeks left. All in all i feel great and am gonna increase the cardio. NO probems other then headaches the odd nights and sleeping is a bitch as well you dont sleep on this stuff i guess..
Customer support is best I have ever had by now, delivery time frame excellent and the entire shopping experience was a pleasure.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
trenboxyl acetate, sustamed and other stuff
and have been using product(s) for
8
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
above expectations
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Product Pictures: 
robear78240's picture
REG
1
robear78240
3 years 4 months ago
robear78240 3 years 4 months ago

this was my first order with KalpaSale and was a very easy and I very satisfied with the whole process . this is the second time I have ever ordered online and was a little worried about get burned again . so happy I found this site (KalpaSale) through muscle gurus . Thank You So much KalpaSale !!! I will order again soon !!!

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
21
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testoxyl enanthate 250 / Nandroxyl 250
and have been using product(s) for
12
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Product Pictures: 
odylock's picture
BRONZE
6
odylock
3 years 5 months ago
odylock 3 years 5 months ago

In the first place, KalpaSale got my attention because of their prices and generous discounts. I must admit I was skeptic but decided to give it a try and place a small order, my curiosity has beaten me. Then to my big surprise, I was so well treated I got the impression I was their “premium” customer, which lately is rarely happening, businesses have become more profit oriented than customer oriented.

I told all my friends about the site, I’m sorry I have found them so late, I have previously spent hundreds/thousands of dollars elsewhere but the communication quality was not even half like here.
I know the order would get to me slower than if ordering with local sources, but considering the price, it was worth waiting about 2 weeks to receive the products. And I have to mention, that’s normal for an international source, especially in this kind of business.
Packaging – everything I have ever wanted – accurate and discreet, what else can you ask, right? Every amp was separately wrapped, it did not get affected during transportation. The guys did their work properly.
Now about the products, I ordered Kapla's Primo, and like everyone else who did it, I am super happy with it. I gained so much strength, I have the power and will to workout much longer in the gym and my muscles don’t hurt afterwards. I’m becoming all lean mass, don’t wanna brag about it, but I’m proud of my body changes, and I realize it’s all because of Kalpa.
If I trust and would recommend KalpaS? Definitely, the guys are profi! I know I will be back for more!

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
primoxyl
and have been using product(s) for
20
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
above expectations
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Product Pictures: 
supps's picture
SR
BRONZE
supps
3 years 5 months ago
supps 3 years 5 months ago (In reply to odylock)

This is an awesome review. Thank you.

Mitch321's picture
BRONZE
12
Mitch321
3 years 5 months ago
Mitch321 3 years 5 months ago

Decided to share my experience with KalpaSale. From the very beginning communication was very good, all my answers/requests were answered in less than 24 hours. The stuff arrived discreetely packed, which i much appreciate. I bought products for an 8 week cycle, now i'm on my 3rd. On first week was taking 30mg per day, then increased to 60 and now i'm on 80mg per day. I could immediately see the difference when increased the dose to 60 mg/day, the products are 100%authentic. My body shapes changed, people started noticing and ask what is it i'm taking, the answer is simple - Kalpa Winny.
The guy is definitely great to deal with, will be spending money here only!

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Kalpa Winny
and have been using product(s) for
18
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
above expectations
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Product Pictures: 
supps's picture
SR
BRONZE
supps
3 years 5 months ago
supps 3 years 5 months ago (In reply to Mitch321)

thank you very much for your review! it's a pleasure to do business with you.

cat3's picture
BRONZE
7
cat3
3 years 5 months ago
cat3 3 years 5 months ago

first time ordering online and made a good experience by choosing this source. there was a little problem with the payment but it was fixed quickly and was promised a nice discount for my troubles. very nice customer support, they answered all my questions. packaging was plain and simple. pharma grade stuff without a doubt. I've used sustamed, boldaxyl 300, oxandroxyl, clomixyl, tamoximed and had great gains. i will definitely use this source again!

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
11
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
sustamed, boldaxyl 300, oxandroxyl, clomixyl, tamoximed
and have been using product(s) for
56
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Product Pictures: 
supps's picture
SR
BRONZE
supps
3 years 5 months ago
supps 3 years 5 months ago (In reply to cat3)

thank you for your review and for uploading your pic, cat3.

brookjuice's picture
0
brookjuice
3 years 5 months ago
brookjuice 3 years 5 months ago

i've made many orders with these guys and i'm very pleased with the quality of their juice and the manner they treat their customers... if you are looking for a serious supplier of kalpa gear than kalpasale is the nr1 choice... you won't find better prices on their products, belive me i searched and didn't find anything lower... i've been using their gear for months and the results are really intense on every cycle.... good stregth gains from test e and the tren along with aggression. all oils were very clear. overall all products worked as expected.... you won't regret if you'll go with kalpa.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test e, test p, tren, winny, clomid, nolva, clen...
and have been using product(s) for
67
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
as expected
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
supps's picture
SR
BRONZE
supps
3 years 5 months ago
supps 3 years 5 months ago (In reply to brookjuice)

we are glad to be your nr1 source :)

allformuscle's picture
0
allformuscle
3 years 5 months ago
allformuscle 3 years 5 months ago

Ok guys, here is my review: I've started kalpa's test prop 4 weeks ago, my weight was 179. I was previously on another sources test e and the gains were ok, BUT then I started kalpa's test prop with 3 shots a week at 100mgs/shot the strengh went through the roof after the first week. I was amazed then the gains in week 3 were crazy. I've started filling out all over had great pumps that lasted two days. Now at 187 and i'm still gaining. I know that only 8 lbs isn't much, but i know my body fat is dropping like crazy. Getting veins everywhere like a monster. Kalpa's test prop is best ever. Didn't try their other gear, but I think it's just as good as test prop. I will receive a new order soon and i'm sure it will be a great kick and keep me getting great gains I have already got from their prop. Thanks again kalpa, you are the man.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
13
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testoxyl Propionate 100
and have been using product(s) for
33
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
above expectations
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
supps's picture
SR
BRONZE
supps
3 years 5 months ago
supps 3 years 5 months ago (In reply to allformuscle)

thank you for your feedback.

Round12's picture
BRONZE
6
Round12
3 years 5 months ago
Round12 3 years 5 months ago

Loved this source from my first order! it's my #1 for many reasons. It has the best gear and the lowest prices on kalpa and balkan! If you haven't tried kalpasale you need to! the injectables I have used worked like a charm for me. Their customer support is fucking great, courteous and quickly responses every time I'm creating a ticket!! I would recommend this source for those who are searching for high quality gear.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
danabol, test c, test e
and have been using product(s) for
29
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
above expectations
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Product Pictures: 
supps's picture
SR
BRONZE
supps
3 years 5 months ago
supps 3 years 5 months ago (In reply to Round12)

thank you Round12 for your kind words and also for posting your gears pic.

demonlight's picture
BRONZE
8
demonlight
3 years 6 months ago
demonlight 3 years 6 months ago

KalpaS is my steroid source for a period of time and i think i can say a few things about their service and products. Normally i receive the package in about 14 since it is shipped out, and that's more than great for an international source. Products arrive well wrapped and discreet, never had any issues with customs, thanks God. My last cycle consisted of Testoxyl Cyp, Aromaxyl, Clomid, Nolva. The results were as expected, i'm feeling great, strong and super active. No pips ever.
I know lots of sources my friends are using, but i will stick to this one because they do care about their customers and offer nice discounts for the loyal ones, couldn't be happier than that!
Recommend it!

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Aromasin, test c, clomid, nolvadex
and have been using product(s) for
40
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
as expected
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
supps's picture
SR
BRONZE
supps
3 years 6 months ago
supps 3 years 6 months ago (In reply to demonlight)

thank you for your great review, demonlight

Raffy's picture
BRONZE
9
Raffy
3 years 6 months ago
Raffy 3 years 6 months ago

It was my first experience with Kalpa, and it was a pleasant one. I bought sus 350 mg because the price was very attractive, and my order came in as promised. I would rate them as best considering the prices for the products, free shiping, user friendly site and professional customer support.
Genuine quality products, they showed the results promised.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sustaxyl 350
and have been using product(s) for
14
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
promising
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
supps's picture
SR
BRONZE
supps
3 years 6 months ago
supps 3 years 6 months ago (In reply to Raffy)

hey raffy, get back to me, i have a special discount for you.

wulfman's picture
0
wulfman
3 years 6 months ago
wulfman 3 years 6 months ago

KS has a great customer support, all my questions were handles within 12-24 hours, never felt i was left apart. I have become stronger, my bi's and tri's have become bigger, everything i asked for! Even if a was a little affraid about ordering staff never having the experience before, i am super happy with everything and will push as hard as i can, and with these products i feel like i am up to a lot! I will be keeping you updated with my results along the entire cycle.
Kalpa Sale is a great source that delivers top notch stuff!!

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Dbol, Sust and Testoxyl Enanth
and have been using product(s) for
28
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
as expected
. I can guarantee the product is
good
.
supps's picture
SR
BRONZE
supps
3 years 6 months ago
supps 3 years 6 months ago (In reply to wulfman)

thank you for being a great customer.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1