supps.to

ranked 2 out of 4731
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Source Status: Verified
51 Positive Reviews
2 Negative Reviews
98.93SCORE / 100
33TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
lilman
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 4 months ago
lilman
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 4 months ago
lilman
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 4 months ago
lilman
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 4 months ago
lilman
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 4 months ago
demonlight
8
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 5 months ago
demonlight
8
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 5 months ago
demonlight
8
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 5 months ago
demonlight
8
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 5 months ago
demonlight
8
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 5 months ago
Raffy
9
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 5 months ago
Raffy
9
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 5 months ago
Raffy
9
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 5 months ago
Raffy
9
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 5 months ago
Raffy
9
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 5 months ago

Pages

About supps.to
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
Stats for supps.to
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 98.93 / 100 based on 33 votes.
Product Quality: 33
Pricing & Offers: 33
Ordering Process: 33
Delivery & Packaging: 33
Customer Service: 33
Reviews: 328

33 Votes ranked supps.to 100
98.93 is average vote for this company.
328 posts written for supps.to. Latest on: February 21 2017
203231 page views overall.
206 page views today.

supps.to

Owner? Contact us.
There was no description specified yet.

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.
supps.to Reviews
Mitch321's picture
BRONZE
12
Mitch321
3 years 4 months ago
Mitch321 3 years 4 months ago

Decided to share my experience with KalpaSale. From the very beginning communication was very good, all my answers/requests were answered in less than 24 hours. The stuff arrived discreetely packed, which i much appreciate. I bought products for an 8 week cycle, now i'm on my 3rd. On first week was taking 30mg per day, then increased to 60 and now i'm on 80mg per day. I could immediately see the difference when increased the dose to 60 mg/day, the products are 100%authentic. My body shapes changed, people started noticing and ask what is it i'm taking, the answer is simple - Kalpa Winny.
The guy is definitely great to deal with, will be spending money here only!

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Kalpa Winny
and have been using product(s) for
18
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
above expectations
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Product Pictures: 
supps's picture
SR
BRONZE
supps
3 years 4 months ago
supps 3 years 4 months ago (In reply to Mitch321)

thank you very much for your review! it's a pleasure to do business with you.

cat3's picture
BRONZE
7
cat3
3 years 4 months ago
cat3 3 years 4 months ago

first time ordering online and made a good experience by choosing this source. there was a little problem with the payment but it was fixed quickly and was promised a nice discount for my troubles. very nice customer support, they answered all my questions. packaging was plain and simple. pharma grade stuff without a doubt. I've used sustamed, boldaxyl 300, oxandroxyl, clomixyl, tamoximed and had great gains. i will definitely use this source again!

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
11
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
sustamed, boldaxyl 300, oxandroxyl, clomixyl, tamoximed
and have been using product(s) for
56
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Product Pictures: 
supps's picture
SR
BRONZE
supps
3 years 4 months ago
supps 3 years 4 months ago (In reply to cat3)

thank you for your review and for uploading your pic, cat3.

brookjuice's picture
0
brookjuice
3 years 4 months ago
brookjuice 3 years 4 months ago

i've made many orders with these guys and i'm very pleased with the quality of their juice and the manner they treat their customers... if you are looking for a serious supplier of kalpa gear than kalpasale is the nr1 choice... you won't find better prices on their products, belive me i searched and didn't find anything lower... i've been using their gear for months and the results are really intense on every cycle.... good stregth gains from test e and the tren along with aggression. all oils were very clear. overall all products worked as expected.... you won't regret if you'll go with kalpa.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test e, test p, tren, winny, clomid, nolva, clen...
and have been using product(s) for
67
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
as expected
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
supps's picture
SR
BRONZE
supps
3 years 4 months ago
supps 3 years 4 months ago (In reply to brookjuice)

we are glad to be your nr1 source :)

allformuscle's picture
0
allformuscle
3 years 4 months ago
allformuscle 3 years 4 months ago

Ok guys, here is my review: I've started kalpa's test prop 4 weeks ago, my weight was 179. I was previously on another sources test e and the gains were ok, BUT then I started kalpa's test prop with 3 shots a week at 100mgs/shot the strengh went through the roof after the first week. I was amazed then the gains in week 3 were crazy. I've started filling out all over had great pumps that lasted two days. Now at 187 and i'm still gaining. I know that only 8 lbs isn't much, but i know my body fat is dropping like crazy. Getting veins everywhere like a monster. Kalpa's test prop is best ever. Didn't try their other gear, but I think it's just as good as test prop. I will receive a new order soon and i'm sure it will be a great kick and keep me getting great gains I have already got from their prop. Thanks again kalpa, you are the man.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
13
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testoxyl Propionate 100
and have been using product(s) for
33
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
above expectations
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
supps's picture
SR
BRONZE
supps
3 years 4 months ago
supps 3 years 4 months ago (In reply to allformuscle)

thank you for your feedback.

Round12's picture
BRONZE
6
Round12
3 years 4 months ago
Round12 3 years 4 months ago

Loved this source from my first order! it's my #1 for many reasons. It has the best gear and the lowest prices on kalpa and balkan! If you haven't tried kalpasale you need to! the injectables I have used worked like a charm for me. Their customer support is fucking great, courteous and quickly responses every time I'm creating a ticket!! I would recommend this source for those who are searching for high quality gear.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
danabol, test c, test e
and have been using product(s) for
29
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
above expectations
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Product Pictures: 
supps's picture
SR
BRONZE
supps
3 years 4 months ago
supps 3 years 4 months ago (In reply to Round12)

thank you Round12 for your kind words and also for posting your gears pic.

demonlight's picture
BRONZE
8
demonlight
3 years 5 months ago
demonlight 3 years 5 months ago

KalpaS is my steroid source for a period of time and i think i can say a few things about their service and products. Normally i receive the package in about 14 since it is shipped out, and that's more than great for an international source. Products arrive well wrapped and discreet, never had any issues with customs, thanks God. My last cycle consisted of Testoxyl Cyp, Aromaxyl, Clomid, Nolva. The results were as expected, i'm feeling great, strong and super active. No pips ever.
I know lots of sources my friends are using, but i will stick to this one because they do care about their customers and offer nice discounts for the loyal ones, couldn't be happier than that!
Recommend it!

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Aromasin, test c, clomid, nolvadex
and have been using product(s) for
40
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
as expected
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
supps's picture
SR
BRONZE
supps
3 years 5 months ago
supps 3 years 5 months ago (In reply to demonlight)

thank you for your great review, demonlight

Raffy's picture
BRONZE
9
Raffy
3 years 5 months ago
Raffy 3 years 5 months ago

It was my first experience with Kalpa, and it was a pleasant one. I bought sus 350 mg because the price was very attractive, and my order came in as promised. I would rate them as best considering the prices for the products, free shiping, user friendly site and professional customer support.
Genuine quality products, they showed the results promised.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sustaxyl 350
and have been using product(s) for
14
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
promising
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
supps's picture
SR
BRONZE
supps
3 years 5 months ago
supps 3 years 5 months ago (In reply to Raffy)

hey raffy, get back to me, i have a special discount for you.

wulfman's picture
0
wulfman
3 years 5 months ago
wulfman 3 years 5 months ago

KS has a great customer support, all my questions were handles within 12-24 hours, never felt i was left apart. I have become stronger, my bi's and tri's have become bigger, everything i asked for! Even if a was a little affraid about ordering staff never having the experience before, i am super happy with everything and will push as hard as i can, and with these products i feel like i am up to a lot! I will be keeping you updated with my results along the entire cycle.
Kalpa Sale is a great source that delivers top notch stuff!!

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Dbol, Sust and Testoxyl Enanth
and have been using product(s) for
28
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
as expected
. I can guarantee the product is
good
.
supps's picture
SR
BRONZE
supps
3 years 5 months ago
supps 3 years 5 months ago (In reply to wulfman)

thank you for being a great customer.

lilman's picture
BRONZE
5
lilman
3 years 5 months ago
lilman 3 years 5 months ago

Now that i finished my cycle i am ready to put in my review. Delivery was pretty fast, i got my products in one week. In regards to the product efficiency - everything went just great. The 3000mg test c made me stronger than i would have expected, my bench increased by 80lbs, my squat is more that 400 and my press is 300 - isn't that amazing?! When off the test c, i took a bottle of prop to lean it out, and never got a pip.
The products are authentic and everything worked better than expected. Will definitely get back for more!

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
tesc c, test p
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
above expectations
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
supps's picture
SR
BRONZE
supps
3 years 5 months ago
supps 3 years 5 months ago (In reply to lilman)

Thank you very much, we are glad to hear that.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1