supps.to

ranked 2 out of 4735
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Source Status: Verified
51 Positive Reviews
2 Negative Reviews
98.93SCORE / 100
33TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
Lj44
7
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 1 week ago
Lj44
7
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 1 week ago
Lj44
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 1 week ago
Lj44
7
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 1 week ago
Lj44
7
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 1 week ago
MRFIXIT
280
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 3 weeks ago
MRFIXIT
280
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 3 weeks ago
MRFIXIT
280
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 3 weeks ago
MRFIXIT
280
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 3 weeks ago
MRFIXIT
280
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 3 weeks ago
bronze007
21
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 1 week ago
bronze007
21
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 1 week ago
bronze007
21
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 1 week ago
bronze007
21
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 1 week ago
bronze007
21
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 1 week ago
MGLou44
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 4 weeks ago
MGLou44
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 4 weeks ago
MGLou44
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 4 weeks ago
MGLou44
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 4 weeks ago
MGLou44
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 4 weeks ago
willbogue
9
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 4 weeks ago
willbogue
9
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 4 weeks ago
willbogue
9
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 4 weeks ago
willbogue
9
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 4 weeks ago
willbogue
9
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 4 weeks ago
LayingWeight
7
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 2 weeks ago
LayingWeight
7
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 2 weeks ago
LayingWeight
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 2 weeks ago
LayingWeight
7
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 2 weeks ago
LayingWeight
7
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 2 weeks ago

Pages

About supps.to
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
Stats for supps.to
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 98.93 / 100 based on 33 votes.
Product Quality: 33
Pricing & Offers: 33
Ordering Process: 33
Delivery & Packaging: 33
Customer Service: 33
Reviews: 328

33 Votes ranked supps.to 100
98.93 is average vote for this company.
328 posts written for supps.to. Latest on: February 21 2017
203577 page views overall.
49 page views today.

supps.to

Owner? Contact us.
There was no description specified yet.

Promos:

Dear friends,We are glad to inform you about our new promo at Supps.to:"My Body Pic"You have to make a picture of your body with the inscription on a paper or on you body "supps.to". The fantasy is yours (biceps, legs, back, chest, etc.). The image must be placed at this category:http://musclegurus.com/member-pics ...
Promo State: Active & Advertised
We are glad to let you know that we are offering 25% discount on all steroids we sell till January 10, 2016. The prices are already discounted!Don't miss the opportunity to stock up with steroids while the prices are low :)  Happy Holidays and Merry Christmas!!! Regards KS.
Promo State: Active
100 coupons of $100 for MG members!!!Conditions: 1) minimum order of $100 2) open a ticket and let us know what products would you like to add in amount of your coupon.  Don't hesitate to participate! The offer and time is limited - 2 WEEKS ONLY...
Promo State: Closed
We are glad to let you know that we are offering 35% discount on all products we sell. Place your order, create a ticket with the title 35% and we will apply the discount manually. Don't hesitate to participate! The offer and time is limited - 2 WEEKS ONLY...
Promo State: Closed
We are glad to let you know that we are offering 25% discount on all steroids we sell until of the  1st May. The prices are already discounted!Don't miss the opportunity to stock up with steroids while the prices are low :)   Regards KS.
Promo State: Closed
We are offering 50% off for all orders of at least $500 value. The promo is available for 2 weeks only. Place your order, create a ticket with the title 50% and we will apply the discount manually. Don't hesitate to participate! The offer and time is limited.
Promo State: Closed
We are glad to let you know that we are offering 25% discount on all steroids we sell till January 10, 2016. The prices are already discounted!Don't miss the opportunity to stock up with steroids while the prices are low :)  Happy Holidays and Merry Christmas!!! Regards KS.
Promo State: Active
We are glad to let you know that we are offering 25% discount on all steroids we sell till November 30, 2015. The prices are already discounted! Don't miss the opportunity to stock up with steroids while the prices are low :) Regards KS.
Promo State: Closed
Hello Friends,We are very excited to announce the launch of our new promo. It's simple, we ask you to submit a picture with your body at http://musclegurus.com/member-picsTo ensure that pictures are real, we will need something in the picture saying "KalpaSale.net" on it. Don't forget to comment on this promo thread...
Promo State: Closed
Lottery from KalpaSale: All paid orders from September 30 to October 14, will participate in the lottery.Special program randomly chooses 5 winners who will receive the following prizes on our website:1. 70% discount for the next order.2. 50% discount for the next order.3. 30% discount for the next order.4. $ 250 (Credit) for the next order.5. $ 150 (...
Promo State: Closed
supps.to Reviews
nest3315's picture
0
nest3315
3 days 1 hour ago
nest3315 3 days 1 hour ago

Communication and support was good. Confirmation of order was immediate by email and order sent email received within 24hrs after donation was picked up.Received feedback on questions from Kenny within 4 to 12 hrs with every email.

Product's effects: 
Within 2 weeks of using 500mg weekly of test E and 40mg of dbol daily started seeing gains. Started retaining water in my ankles and getting bloated. Gained 10lbs on my bench and skin started getting oily with few breakouts. Pumps are awesome and workouts have increased!!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test enth dbol tablets
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
tattoo-freak's picture
SILVER
62
tattoo-freak
1 week 6 days ago
tattoo-freak 1 week 6 days ago

This is a long overdue review of 2 x 10ml testo e that i got from a promo times ago. 

Product's effects: 
I've heard nothing but good from kalpa products, so i was very happy when i got some testo from a promo to check it out. I switched from another labs testo 375mg/deca 200mg e3d cycle to testo only from kalpa. I pinned 250mg e3d. The oil was smooth and comfortable to inject, zero pip in glutes and just a little pip when injected in shoulders or thighs. I was able to hold most of my earned gains and keep strength, although i expected loosing some by finishing the deca. With the kalpa testo my libido still was on top. I was very pleased with the testo and the service of this source. So imo it's definitely g2g gear and a recommendable seller.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
20ml testo e
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Tony_Tiger's picture
BRONZE
BAN
7
Tony_Tiger
1 month 1 day ago
Tony_Tiger 1 month 1 day ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
kloe's picture
REG
-1
kloe
2 months 4 days ago
kloe 2 months 4 days ago

I try this source when they do 50% sales. Kalpasale have very good price every time but at 50% is "the real deal"!

Product's effects: 
Awesome! 100mg test and 100mg tren five times /week A sensation of permanant congestion.muscles full and round. Increase power at all exercises. Effects of tren are here. Good and bad...but i love it! I gained 7 pounds of muscles hards and i cutting my abs! 500mg of test prop and 500mg of tren ace is enought for very good gains! I take 12.5mg of aromasine ED and 0.25 mg of dostinex /week pharma french So i really happy with this source. Prices is very good for a legit supplier of Kalpa
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
5 prop test and 6 tren ace
and have been using product(s) for
43
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
supps's picture
SR
BRONZE
supps
1 month 3 days ago
supps 1 month 3 days ago (In reply to kloe)

Thanks for the favorable review, we are happy you like our products! Keep makin gains my friend!

 

Lj44's picture
BRONZE
7
Lj44
2 months 1 week ago
Lj44 2 months 1 week ago

Just got an amazing deal again on kapla products. 25% off for Xmas special. Answered my tickets right away and the gear was on point like always. My cycle consisted of Test Prop, Mast prop and tren ace. I ran them at 100mg each EOD then stoped tren 8 weeks in. First 8 weeks were insane and last 8 weeks maintained all the vascularity and hardness all though some strength was lost. Definitely potent gear and will be ordering again in the future.

Product's effects: 
Like I mentioned before...First 8 weeks were insane and last 8 weeks maintained all the vascularity and hardness all though some strength was lost. Tren hit me hard when injecting...felt it in my soul lol slight cough sometimes but the reaction to it was very quick..Mild sides but totally worth the gains
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
prop, mast, tren
and have been using product(s) for
120
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
MRFIXIT's picture
SILVER
280
MRFIXIT
3 months 3 weeks ago
MRFIXIT 3 months 3 weeks ago

Ok, so this review is long overdue. Ive been using Kalpa for several months, He gave me a sweet deal since i bought in bulk, and it was on a 50% off promo. I have to say the customer service is killer and the products are the real deal. And believe me.. i would know! Ive been using AAS for quite some time now. This review is for Test, Deca, and Eq . I did a 16 week cycle and gained 23 Lbs of muscle The sides were as expected, The deca really worked for my joints, My shoulders are pretty shot!  My dosing was 1000 mgs per week of test 750 mgs per week Deca and 1000 mgs per week Eq The Eq really made me vascular as is always does. The vials are Pharma looking and wrapped in plastic. I wll definitely continue to use Kalpa as long as im in this game!

Product's effects: 
As stated above the quality is second to none 1000 mgs teast a week with 750mgs deca a week and 1000 mgs eq a week i gained 23 lbs of which i kept about 18 lbs after cycle Strength stayed about the same, no pr's but gains were clean and the deca really helped my joints, a small amount of acne on my back and greasy skin were about the only sides I got. Love their products!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
deca,test,eq,mast prop,test prop,anavar,dbol, and some dick pills
and have been using product(s) for
120
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Everett444's picture
REG
1
Everett444
4 months 2 days ago
Everett444 4 months 2 days ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
885
siegmund
3 months 2 weeks ago
siegmund 3 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to Everett444)

My friend ,

Please specify what compounds you got ,?? There is a minium of 22 days on shorts and 42 onlong all you said was you got and been using , what were you using and for how long and what were your sides to think its real not kust my bench went up.  ,.no disrespect meant but lets please make a review.complete and.propper ...no karma has been deducted , but kindly.please fix your review to our standards.  

Thankyou siegmund 

sannnnnn's picture
REG
1
sannnnnn
4 months 3 days ago
sannnnnn 4 months 3 days ago

Now that i finished my cycle i am ready to put in my review. Delivery was pretty fast, i got my products in one week. In regards to the product efficiency - everything went just great. 

 I recommand this source and this pharma is very very good :)

 

Product's effects: 
The 3000mg test c made me stronger than i would have expected, my bench increased by 80lbs, my squat is more that 400 and my press is 300 - isn't that amazing?! When off the test c, i took a bottle of prop to lean it out, and never got a pip. The products are authentic and everything worked better than expected. Will definitely get back for more!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test p test c
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
irishguy115's picture
REG
1
irishguy115
4 months 6 days ago
irishguy115 4 months 6 days ago

I've made several purchases over the past 6 month, HGH and Winstrol, from Kalpa which arrived in discreet package Quality products and great customer servic!!!

Thanks Kalpa

Product's effects: 
Started out doing 2 IU's ED then after a couple of months went to 5 IU's ED on a 5/2 schedule with H. Made great gains in strength and put on a solid 10 lbs. My first H was Jintropin but my second order I had to get somatropin due to Jintropin sold out. Getting ready to start another round of Jintropin. So far happy with my gains and no sides at all.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
13
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
HGH and Winstrol
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
supps's picture
SR
BRONZE
supps
4 months 5 days ago
supps 4 months 5 days ago (In reply to irishguy115)

Irish, Thank you for the favorable review my friend, Keep Gaining ! We do our best to keep you all happy and huge!

NicooFlex's picture
BRONZE
BAN
8
NicooFlex
4 months 1 week ago
NicooFlex 4 months 1 week ago

I ordered a second time in Kalpa this time it is sent twice! I received the first package in 5 days and the second in seven days. I recommend because they are professionals and not amateurs! Quality is good!

Product's effects: 
I just started my weight gain cycle before my contest. I use dianoxyl. 50mg ED, pump is extreme! I can not yet judge the effects of Boldaxyl because it is too early as I had my first week cycle. I increase the cypionate has 500mg per week. My libido is always at its maximum and my wife is happy aha. The synergy of Dbol and the testosterone cypionate allows to pass a course at load as well as increase blood flow to the muscle. I had never used before spoken and I am fully satisfied with the first week. I also use trenbolone enanthate. I had a cough since the first injection, no PIP products but with Kalpa cough directly after the injection of trenbolone. I had never felt that before. Except with trenbolone acetate. I am always using arimixyl. 1mg EOD order to control my estrogen and my E2.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Dianoxyl 10, boldaxyl, tren e, Cypionate
and have been using product(s) for
112
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
supps's picture
SR
BRONZE
supps
4 months 5 days ago
supps 4 months 5 days ago (In reply to NicooFlex)

Thanks or the review NicooFlex, We appreciate you taking the time to do it! The Tren can have a little kick! Haha< But you will get the desired effect! Good luck with your gains brother!

Milo4202's picture
0
Milo4202
4 months 2 weeks ago
Milo4202 4 months 2 weeks ago

my experience with kalpa has been great.. These guys are amazing fast shipping and great customer service .. im so glad that I chose them to place my order.. Will be ordering through them again for sure 

Product's effects: 
The test prop I ordered from kalpa is very smooth ... I had some pip at first but that went away after about a week.. I was using 75mg ed I felt like they smaller Ed was better than the larger EOD doses... As for the test I immediately noticed increased appetite after the first week I was pigging out on everything and I literally gained almost 10 pounds in the first 2weeks ... And strength was there for sure I noticed o added weight to every set and I could go longer on my workouts ... I felt like superman and just wanted to keep going .. I could see increases in everything I was supposed to... My libidos was strong I was thinking about sex all day long and craved it a good hit... Morning wood was hard as a rock every morning so I could tell I was extra horny that was the first thing to show after about 4 days I would recommend ordering through kalpa for sure
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test prop 100
and have been using product(s) for
25
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
supps's picture
SR
BRONZE
supps
4 months 2 weeks ago
supps 4 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to Milo4202)

Thanks for the review man, we appreciate. Im glad everything is to your satisfaction! I wish i still had that sex drive. I remember when I first started taking Test, I was a walking hard on.  Hahaha Hit me up if you need any help or have more questions!

K

 

Milo4202's picture
0
Milo4202
4 months 3 weeks ago
Milo4202 4 months 3 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
885
siegmund
4 months 3 weeks ago
siegmund 4 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to Milo4202)

Milo 

You need join the firums and learn end and outs.  This is not a review , you dont know if you had strenght gains or libido gains.  

NicooFlex's picture
BRONZE
BAN
8
NicooFlex
4 months 3 weeks ago
NicooFlex 4 months 3 weeks ago

I ordered for the first time Kalpa to find a source for my competitions and I received my package in seven days. The customer service is excellent !

Product's effects: 
The quality of products is excellent Kalpa. No pain during injections compared to other sources I have used. I use 250mg per week divised into two injections every 3 days as I am in my low phase before my competitions. I felt a better congestion and a better recovery I did not increase strength being as I am in a phase maintains and detox. I did a blood test to ensure the quality of products and I am well above the standards. I use arimixyl to reduce my rate of estrogen to be in the standards. And avoid any risk of gynecomastia as I am sensitive to this. I do not have the blood test but I always noted the rate I had. I was a >25 ng/ml I would do a blood test of that I would have received my next order I look forward!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testoxyl and arimixyl
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1004
Dolf
4 months 3 weeks ago
Dolf 4 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to NicooFlex)

If you have labs from bloodwork then you should post them up for the community to see.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1