ranked 42 out of 4702
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 3
100
3
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 3
100
3
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 3
100
3
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 3
100
3
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 3
100
3
Source Status: Unverified
3 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews
94.88SCORE / 100
3TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
anitabonghit
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago
anitabonghit
7
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago
anitabonghit
7
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago
anitabonghit
7
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago
anitabonghit
7
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago
C_wagon
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 9 months ago
C_wagon
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 9 months ago
C_wagon
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 9 months ago
C_wagon
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 9 months ago
C_wagon
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 9 months ago
chained
7
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 10 months ago
chained
7
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 10 months ago
chained
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 10 months ago
chained
7
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 10 months ago
chained
7
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 10 months ago
About toproids.net
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Dragon Pharma, Balkan Pharmaceuticals, Kalpa Pharmaceuticals, GenShi Labs, Sciroxx.
Stats for toproids.net
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 94.88 / 100 based on 3 votes.
Product Quality: 3
Pricing & Offers: 3
Ordering Process: 3
Delivery & Packaging: 3
Customer Service: 3
Reviews: 3

3 Votes ranked toproids.net 100
94.88 is average vote for this company.
3 posts written for toproids.net. Latest on: June 04 2015
9996 page views overall.
5 page views today.

toproids.net

Owner? Contact us.
Dragon Pharma, Balkan Pharmaceuticals, Kalpa Pharmaceuticals, GenShi Labs, Sciroxx.

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.
toproids.net Reviews
anitabonghit's picture
BRONZE
7
anitabonghit
1 year 7 months ago
anitabonghit 1 year 7 months ago

I had previous orders here for other gear but this review is for the Genotropin pens I ordered here for tge tail end of my cycle and some slin I was using.  Im not sure of the policy on taboo topics here such as slin so I won't explain my dosing in public so pm me for more info but I will say it is a legit product and if used right for a comp does add good size but it dangerous and as far as hgh goes all serious competition ready BBs will tell you pharma is tge way to go and worth every pen y

This supplier was good dude and friendly and easy to communicate with and offered great prices so I always recommend aa good intel source like this.

Product's effects: 
Pm me for insulin info/review. . Genotropin 36iu pen review. I bought these suckers in bulk because theyre a good price here and I only need 4iu of pharma gh to really shred up on the right diet. It also gives my hair skin nails and body a youthful look its hard to explain. But it also adds notice able viens and muscle fullness and stops.catabolism when cutting or in pct. I used tgis brand last three months and lifts are up and body fat down which was tge goal. I also have better sleep and a better mood and ehen used in cycle and with slin the synergy was amazing and productive im hapoy witg tge resukts I recomped really well and always recommend phatma grade
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Genotropin 36iu pens and humilin insulin
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
C_wagon's picture
BRONZE
5
C_wagon
1 year 10 months ago
C_wagon 1 year 10 months ago

I wanted to order Balkan Test P and Parabolan for my cutting cycle but it was out of stock so i went for Kalpa Test P and Tren ace. This was my first experience with Kalpa. It turned out to be a fantastic brand with decent results. My order was received in the stated time frame. The customer service and communication was excellent. They provided all the necessary information regarding payment, shipping etc.

Product's effects: 
Prop and Tren ace are must in a cutting cycle for me. Dosed prop @700mg/week and tren ace 400-500mg/week. Was using Masteron and Anavar too (was in stock bought from another source). Tren ace gave me horrible dreams, night sweats and acidity but the results were second to none with tren. Amazing vascularity, Veins pop out thicker and harder during workouts. My physique got thicker, drier and harder than ever before. Prop kept my sex drive through the roof. Pinning was smooth and not much of a problem. Started eod injections but later switched to ed pinning because i like to keep the blood levels stable all the time. gives me less sides and let the body get used to harsh compounds like tren.In my opinion it was a fantastic cycle with decent results.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
6
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
chained's picture
BRONZE
7
chained
1 year 10 months ago
chained 1 year 10 months ago

Review for Dragon Pharma EQ and Sustanon

Product's effects: 
I was already using Sustanon and EQ from another brand so when those finished i switched to Dragon EU brand EQ and sustanon. I was using 2 ml of EQ and 3 ml of sustanon weekly. the strength continued and i kept gaining weight with some water. As usual acne and oily skin. After about 10 weeks of Eq i noticed my veins getting more vascular. my diet also improved slowly slowly. water was not a big issue because i started arimidex in between the cycle and the slight bloat was gone in couple of weeks. my diet was on spot and i gained good amount of lean muscle.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1