ranked 54 out of 4627
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Source Status: Unverified
9 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
92.76SCORE / 100
1TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
alex073
9
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
alex073
9
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
alex073
9
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
alex073
9
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
alex073
9
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
About uk-anabolics.biz
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, UK, US
Payment Options: 
Delivery Information: All orders are sent via AIR MAIL or 1st CLASS mail only. We always obtain a proof of postage to show that your order has been sent. PLEASE allow sufficent time for your order to be delivered. Delivery times vary but generally are: USA - 7 to 14 days CANADA - 7 to 10 days UK- 1 to 2 working days. AUS & NZ - 2 to 3 weeks. We cannot gurantee success to Australia or NZ. All shipping , taxes etc are included in the postage price We ship our products via Standard recorded post. We do not ship with Express mail as this has a high chance of being seized since the quantity of mail being sent through the express route is much lower than standard post. Orders are send once payment has been confirmed. No refunds or reships for Lost, damaged or seized goods. These issue are out of our control once they have been shipped. Seals on oral products will be broken in order to insert cotton wool to stop rattling of the tablets. if you have any questions please email us: info@uk-anabolics.biz
Stats for uk-anabolics.biz
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 92.76 / 100 based on 1 votes.
Product Quality: 1
Pricing & Offers: 1
Ordering Process: 1
Delivery & Packaging: 1
Customer Service: 1
Reviews: 20

1 Votes ranked uk-anabolics.biz 100
92.76 is average vote for this company.
20 posts written for uk-anabolics.biz. Latest on: September 20 2016
22474 page views overall.
19 page views today.

uk-anabolics.bi...

Owner? Contact us.
Delivery Information: All orders are sent via AIR MAIL or 1st CLASS mail only. We always obtain a proof of postage to show that your order has been sent. PLEASE allow sufficent time for your order to be delivered. Delivery times vary but generally are: USA - 7 to 14 days CANADA - 7 to 10 days UK- 1 to 2 working days. AUS & NZ - 2 to 3 weeks. We cannot gurantee success to Australia or NZ. All shipping , taxes etc are included in the postage price We ship our products via Standard recorded post. We do not ship with Express mail as this has a high chance of being seized since the quantity of mail being sent through the express route is much lower than standard post. Orders are send once payment has been confirmed. No refunds or reships for Lost, damaged or seized goods. These issue are out of our control once they have been shipped. Seals on oral products will be broken in order to insert cotton wool to stop rattling of the tablets. if you have any questions please email us: info@uk-anabolics.biz

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.
uk-anabolics.biz Reviews
van vliet's picture
0
van vliet
1 week 2 days ago
van vliet 1 week 2 days ago

Ordered a month ago,never received anything.

Claims he shipped my stuff(after admitting a first time that he didn't but that he would)  but has no way to know where it is since i chose airmail.

He refuses to pay me back.

 

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
SuperGimp's picture
REG
3
SuperGimp
3 months 16 hours ago
SuperGimp 3 months 16 hours ago

ok so had the following

gentech prop 100

gentech test e

infiniti clen

t 4

baltic primo

very good pricing and comms/delivery and all the above gtg

highly reccomended

 Was worried about how the clen but definitely gtg, got usual shaking hands, elevated temp, calms down after a week or so, have shredded plenty of BF

 

 

Product's effects: 
Clen had the usual sides , tremors nervous etc. Dosage seems good @ 40, max I can tolerate is 2.5 tabs T4 of course not as strong as t3 but I like it and am comfortable running for longer than t3 Primo gtg, usual nice muscle fullness just starting to appear, this is a body recomp cycle for me so the low toxicity suits just fine and combined with the test p I am horny as hell and have a great sense of wellbeing. Gonna chuck in some gen tech var for the last 6 weeks of the cycle Highly recommended....
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Gentech prop , Infiniti clen, t4, Baltic primo
and have been using product(s) for
40
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
mikeoftheglen's picture
0
mikeoftheglen
10 months 2 weeks ago
mikeoftheglen 10 months 2 weeks ago

I have now used this source about 6 times as I sometimes order for other people as well. They have a huge range and the cheapest prices that I know of.

Care should be taken when filling out the bank transfer. On my latest order I f*cked up and used the order refference number instead of the appropriate wording. This really p*ssed the owner off. Anyway he still sent my order and I won't make the mistake again - and neither should anyone else if they've read this.

Product's effects: 
I ordered my full PCT here. I have used all of these compounds before so know what to expect. The HCG and clomid were used to get my balls up and running again after last cycle. HCG was used at 500IU per shot for 3 weeks. The clomid was used at 100mg for 2 weeks followed by 50mg for 2 weeks. This did the trick and balls back to normal size by about week 3. Cialis, Proviron and T3 were used at one tab of each per day, starting on day 1 of PCT. Cialis I use to maintain pumps when training, retain vascularity and also helps dick out when libido is lower. Proviron I use to maintain muscle hardness and libido. I use the T3 to maintain appetite and help keep unwanted bodyfat away. All products worked as expected. Lost 1kg of bodyweight and no post cycle "crash".
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Genesis T3, Blackstar Proviron, Blackstar Clomid, Pregnyl HCG and Gentech cialis
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
mikeoftheglen's picture
0
mikeoftheglen
1 year 3 months ago
mikeoftheglen 1 year 3 months ago

I have ordered twice from this source as my previous source has closed for "maintenance". I chose UK Anabolics due to wide range of products at fair prices. Both orders received within two days of payment. Received free bottle of Test P with both orders. I haven't used it but it was appreciated.

Product's effects: 
Used all of the products on a four week PCT. Started low on insulin at 4IU PWO three days per week and upped it by 1iu until I got to 8IU which is about right for me I feel (I have used Humalog in the past). At 8IU I can just feel the start of Hypo. HCG and Clomid have brought my balls back up to full size in a couple of weeks. I take cialis at half a tab per day (10ml) to maintain the "pump" when not on AAS and to help look after my prostate ( I am 44). The Noble cialis does not seem as strong as the D Hacks cialis I used to get. Proviron helps to keep hard look and avoids any sexual dysfunction.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Insulin (novo rapid flexpen, Ovigil HCG, Noble cialis, Renvex proviron and clomid.
and have been using product(s) for
28
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
bigmanaver123's picture
0
bigmanaver123
1 year 6 months ago
bigmanaver123 1 year 6 months ago

hi, this is my first experience from this site.

i have make the order, about 200 £ value,  after less than 1 hour, i have receive the payment instruction, and all is going fine, the seller have ship the packing within 24 hours and send me the tracking, order arrive in 6 days (europe). 

i have order:

anavar, winstrol, tamoxifene, dbol, m1t

i reccomend this seller because, good price, quickly response to the email, fast shipping within 24 hours i have receive the tracking, fast type of payment, product is legit, i have receive dbol free gift!

Product's effects: 
i have order: -anavar and winstrol, it is very good, can feel and see the result after 1 week only, during the training you can feel the good pump and energy, very good, the products is full legit, because i see the result, and i have any bad feeling, very reccommend. i take it two times daily for 4 weeks - dbol and m1t, is very good, i see the weight gain result in only few days, it is very good reccomend, using for 3 weeks only with a very good result. - tamoxifene, is good, i have use as pct for 3 weeks and it is all ok, it is work and is legit
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
6
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
contained free items
. I have ordered
anavar, tamoxifene, winstrol, dbol, m1t
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Mike1990's picture
REG
2
Mike1990
1 year 7 months ago
Mike1990 1 year 7 months ago

This was my first time purchasing from UK-Anabolics, and they have the best shipping costs and pricing I have come across yet (I'm U.K. based). Really quick response over email, and very friendly and helpful, the whole process was really quick from checkout to confirmation of shipping, which was fantastic. Will absolutely be making more purchases from these guys and definitely recommend them. 

Product's effects: 
It was my first time using Tren E and was dosing at 200mg per week, and the Prami was 0.5mg per tablet, and I was taking one of those every day, as I read about the HGH benefits on Prami and wanted to try for myself (usually I would use caber while on Tren). The first few days on Prami were pretty awful, nausea, headaches and generally felt like crap, but they soon cleared up and I have felt really, REALLY good the past few weeks, exactly as I was hoping too, so I guess the HGH benefits are real, my wife also noticed I was looking leaner, probably about 8 - 10 days in. I have used Tren Ace a lot before, I noticed that on Tren E the sides are similar but more subdued, I guess not as intense? All the positives that come with Tren are there though, so all in all both products do what they're supposed to, so I'm VERY happy about my purchases.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Renvex Tren-E 200 and Noble Labs Pramipexole
and have been using product(s) for
25
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
proexe's picture
0
proexe
1 year 7 months ago
proexe 1 year 7 months ago

I've dealth with this source 4-5 times so far. NEVER GOT DISAPPOINTED. My good friend uses this source as well for a quite a while, so does friend of his. We have never got any problems at ALL!
Steroids are very good quality, with very satisfying results! The delivery is always fast... I will definitely use this source in the near future and I recommend it to everyone! Thanks!

Product's effects: 
Renv Test p 100mg EOD 1-12 Noble Bold E 600mg E7D 2-12 Turinavex 50mg ED 2-12 I weight 93kg(9%BF). I have 7 weeks of cycle ahead of me. Bench press 1RM went up from 130 to 145(I know), deadlift 230 to 245, squat 165 to 175. Weight went up from 90 to 93 (no water retention cuz of adex and turinabol). Also I'm trying to cut a littlle so my weight didn't increase dramatically, but after this 5 weeks I can see very good results in the quality of muscle (I'm always reacting well to prop and boldenon).
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
, Arimidex, Renvex Test Prop, Noble Labs Boldenon, Renvex Clomid, Renvex Nolvadex, Renvex Turinavex, Clenbuterol, Noble Labs Tren.
and have been using product(s) for
39
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Kroids88's picture
REG
1
Kroids88
1 year 8 months ago
Kroids88 1 year 8 months ago

First time I'm dealing with this source. Everything was good. Uka was polite and his stuff is just the best I ever used.

Product's effects: 
I started this cycle with equatest using dbol as a kickstart. After just 1 week I was +2kg and pumps where insane! After three weeks of of this split I started decatest and it was great. At the and of the cycle I was +9kg (2 lost in pct). This means only that this stuff is pure!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
contained free items
. I have ordered
Renvex labs Equatest, Decatest, Dbol and us black dbol
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
uk-anabolics stuff
kupovinasuplemenata2's picture
REG
1
kupovinasuplemenata2
2 years 7 months ago
kupovinasuplemenata2 2 years 7 months ago

Seller was kind enough and offered at his own expense to resend the order that I did not get the first time I ordered even though it probably was a problem at the post office.
I did not ask either to give me back my money or resend the package, but he insisted to resend my order AT HIS OWN EXPENSE.

Product's effects: 
Top quality been using only 14 days with test. and gained 3 kg and strength has started to improve! I checked before ordering whether uk-anabolics.biz is an authorized reseller. Response from the manufacturer was that the uk-anabolics.biz is authorized reseller Fuerza products!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Fuerza Deca 300
and have been using product(s) for
14
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
chaney's picture
0
chaney
2 years 8 months ago
chaney 2 years 8 months ago

first time using any online source and I couldn't be happier. got updated on every step of order progress. I only made a small trial order and will using these guys again next few days myself.

Product's effects: 
no bad sides realy few spots on back and extra horny is all no pip. using 125mg of infiniti laboratories sustanon every other day and in ten days my weight has gone from 81.6 to 85 kg and strength has improved after hiting a platua last 6 week so its doing what I hoped and more I would recommend this source and this lab to anyone
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
sustanon 250 by infiniti labs
and have been using product(s) for
10
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
uk-anabolics's picture
SR
uk-anabolics
2 years 8 months ago
uk-anabolics 2 years 8 months ago (In reply to chaney)

thanks for your review. Glad you are happy with everything.

alex073's picture
BRONZE
9
alex073
2 years 11 months ago
alex073 2 years 11 months ago

Easy ordering I highly recommended this site.

Packaged well and discreetly.I dont use yet start willl be next week.

Good seller I will use again.

I been using 20mg/day last 4 week no gyno problem I think this nolvadex is good.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Zymoplex tamoxifen 20 mg
and have been using product(s) for
5
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
good
.
Product Pictures: 
uk-anabolics's picture
SR
uk-anabolics
2 years 9 months ago
uk-anabolics 2 years 9 months ago (In reply to alex073)

Sorry for the delay in replying to this. Glad you are happy with the poducts and results you are getting.

Thanks

dadaman's picture
0
dadaman
3 years 2 weeks ago
dadaman 3 years 2 weeks ago

have used this source three times with good comunication i cant fault the guy always replies to emails the last time i ordered there was a mix up with my order emailed him that the order never arrived he said he would look into it and send it out straight away with a free prezi low and behold came the next day with free prezi as stated wow brill come on guys dont be afraid to order from these guys they wont let you down best source on the web

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test e
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
as expected
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
mrproc's picture
REG
4
mrproc
3 years 3 weeks ago
mrproc 3 years 3 weeks ago

well what can i say about these guys? the best source around in my opinion cheap prices free postage and top quality gear, ordered from these many times and will keep doing so. thanks again UK-Anabolics.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
fuerza deca and hcg
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
above expectations
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
uk-anabolics's picture
SR
uk-anabolics
2 years 9 months ago
uk-anabolics 2 years 9 months ago (In reply to mrproc)

thanks. sorry for the delayed reply to this. glad you are happy. we always try to provide the best service we can

Contenda14's picture
0
Contenda14
3 years 1 month ago
Contenda14 3 years 1 month ago

Great Source, made three orders with this source now.
Very professional service, great advise and super quick delivery. Every order have received my goods in 2-3 days
Well packed discreet and free delivery.

Fuerza labs best price I have found. Cheaper than my usual guy
Waiting to use the test cyp and test prop

Everything looks good to me though

Great seller would definitely recommend to everyone!

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Fuerza Test Cyp & Test Prop
and have been using product(s) for
0
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are . I can guarantee the product is
can't say
.
uk-anabolics's picture
SR
uk-anabolics
3 years 3 weeks ago
uk-anabolics 3 years 3 weeks ago (In reply to Contenda14)

Thanks and glad you are happy with the service

Big_AL's picture
REG
3
Big_AL
3 years 2 months ago
Big_AL 3 years 2 months ago

Used this source for a while now and can review the goods and site. been using Test cyp 300mg/ml at 2ml injections every 4 days(1.2g/wk) do not get any pip to notice or talk about, injections are smooth and easy, strength increases everyday and i am now looking at chubbies as a possible sex partner(must be a side effect lol) libido right through the roof.gained a total of 19 pounds in 2 months so far. i pre-loaded with puro labs test cyp 250mg/ml for a week and got the 5 half life rule down to 10 days (sweet)

great source and next day delivery on most occasions.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test Cyp
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
noticeable
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1