Error message

  • Notice: Undefined index: data in views_plugin_cache->restore_headers() (line 242 of /var/www/musclegurus/sites/all/modules/contrib/views/plugins/views_plugin_cache.inc).
  • Notice: Undefined index: data in views_plugin_cache->restore_headers() (line 242 of /var/www/musclegurus/sites/all/modules/contrib/views/plugins/views_plugin_cache.inc).

uk-anabolics.biz

Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
96.58SCORE / 100
1TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
alex073
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 2 weeks ago
alex073
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 2 weeks ago
alex073
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 2 weeks ago
alex073
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 2 weeks ago
alex073
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 2 weeks ago
About uk-anabolics.biz
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, UK, US
Payment Options: 
Delivery Information: All orders are sent via AIR MAIL or 1st CLASS mail only. We always obtain a proof of postage to show that your order has been sent. PLEASE allow sufficent time for your order to be delivered. Delivery times vary but generally are: USA - 7 to 14 days CANADA - 7 to 10 days UK- 1 to 2 working days. AUS & NZ - 2 to 3 weeks. We cannot gurantee success to Australia or NZ. All shipping , taxes etc are included in the postage price We ship our products via Standard recorded post. We do not ship with Express mail as this has a high chance of being seized since the quantity of mail being sent through the express route is much lower than standard post. Orders are send once payment has been confirmed. No refunds or reships for Lost, damaged or seized goods. These issue are out of our control once they have been shipped. Seals on oral products will be broken in order to insert cotton wool to stop rattling of the tablets. if you have any questions please email us: info@uk-anabolics.biz
Stats for uk-anabolics.biz
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 96.58 / 100 based on 1 votes.
Product Quality: 1
Pricing & Offers: 1
Ordering Process: 1
Delivery & Packaging: 1
Customer Service: 1
Reviews: 11

1 Votes ranked uk-anabolics.biz 100
96.58 is average vote for this company.
11 posts written for uk-anabolics.biz. Latest on: February 12 2014
6926 page views overall.
22 page views today.

uk-anabolics.bi...

Submit a coupon
Delivery Information: All orders are sent via AIR MAIL or 1st CLASS mail only. We always obtain a proof of postage to show that your order has been sent. PLEASE allow sufficent time for your order to be delivered. Delivery times vary but generally are: USA - 7 to 14 days CANADA - 7 to 10 days UK- 1 to 2 working days. AUS & NZ - 2 to 3 weeks. We cannot gurantee success to Australia or NZ. All shipping , taxes etc are included in the postage price We ship our products via Standard recorded post. We do not ship with Express mail as this has a high chance of being seized since the quantity of mail being sent through the express route is much lower than standard post. Orders are send once payment has been confirmed. No refunds or reships for Lost, damaged or seized goods. These issue are out of our control once they have been shipped. Seals on oral products will be broken in order to insert cotton wool to stop rattling of the tablets. if you have any questions please email us: info@uk-anabolics.biz
Coupon code itself goes here.
Expires
E.g., 09/01/2014
Please specify when does this coupon expire. If its powers last forever, then leave this field empty.
Please specify a description for the coupon (i.e. what it offers, etc.).

Vertical Tabs

uk-anabolics.biz Reviews
kupovinasuplemenata2's picture
REG
kupovinasuplemenata2
1
6 months 2 weeks ago
kupovinasuplemenata2
1
6 months 2 weeks ago
Seller was kind enough and offered at his own expense to resend the order that I did not get the first time I ordered even though it probably was a problem at the post office. I did not ask either to give me back my money or resend the package, but he insisted to resend my order AT HIS OWN EXPENSE.
Product's effects: 
Top quality been using only 14 days with test. and gained 3 kg and strength has started to improve! I checked before ordering whether uk-anabolics.biz is an authorized reseller. Response from the manufacturer was that the uk-anabolics.biz is authorized reseller Fuerza products!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Fuerza Deca 300
and have been using product(s) for
14
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
uk-anabolics's picture
SR
uk-anabolics
0
7 months 1 week ago
uk-anabolics
0
7 months 1 week ago
thanks for your review. Glad you are happy with everything.
chaney's picture
chaney
0
7 months 3 weeks ago
chaney
0
7 months 3 weeks ago
first time using any online source and I couldn't be happier. got updated on every step of order progress. I only made a small trial order and will using these guys again next few days myself.
Product's effects: 
no bad sides realy few spots on back and extra horny is all no pip. using 125mg of infiniti laboratories sustanon every other day and in ten days my weight has gone from 81.6 to 85 kg and strength has improved after hiting a platua last 6 week so its doing what I hoped and more I would recommend this source and this lab to anyone
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
sustanon 250 by infiniti labs
and have been using product(s) for
10
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
uk-anabolics's picture
SR
uk-anabolics
0
8 months 2 weeks ago
uk-anabolics
0
8 months 2 weeks ago
thanks. sorry for the delayed reply to this. glad you are happy. we always try to provide the best service we can
uk-anabolics's picture
SR
uk-anabolics
0
8 months 2 weeks ago
uk-anabolics
0
8 months 2 weeks ago
Sorry for the delay in replying to this. Glad you are happy with the poducts and results you are getting. Thanks
alex073's picture
BRONZE
alex073
6
10 months 1 week ago
alex073
6
10 months 1 week ago
Easy ordering I highly recommended this site. Packaged well and discreetly.I dont use yet start willl be next week. Good seller I will use again. I been using 20mg/day last 4 week no gyno problem I think this nolvadex is good.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Zymoplex tamoxifen 20 mg
and have been using product(s) for
5
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
good
.
Product Pictures: 
dadaman's picture
dadaman
0
11 months 3 weeks ago
dadaman
0
11 months 3 weeks ago
have used this source three times with good comunication i cant fault the guy always replies to emails the last time i ordered there was a mix up with my order emailed him that the order never arrived he said he would look into it and send it out straight away with a free prezi low and behold came the next day with free prezi as stated wow brill come on guys dont be afraid to order from these guys they wont let you down best source on the web
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test e
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
as expected
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
mrproc's picture
REG
mrproc
4
11 months 4 weeks ago
mrproc
4
11 months 4 weeks ago
well what can i say about these guys? the best source around in my opinion cheap prices free postage and top quality gear, ordered from these many times and will keep doing so. thanks again UK-Anabolics.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
fuerza deca and hcg
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
above expectations
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
uk-anabolics's picture
SR
uk-anabolics
0
12 months 2 days ago
uk-anabolics
0
12 months 2 days ago
Thanks and glad you are happy with the service
Contenda14's picture
Contenda14
0
1 year 4 weeks ago
Contenda14
0
1 year 4 weeks ago
Great Source, made three orders with this source now. Very professional service, great advise and super quick delivery. Every order have received my goods in 2-3 days Well packed discreet and free delivery. Fuerza labs best price I have found. Cheaper than my usual guy Waiting to use the test cyp and test prop Everything looks good to me though Great seller would definitely recommend to everyone!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Fuerza Test Cyp & Test Prop
and have been using product(s) for
0
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are . I can guarantee the product is
can't say
.
Big_AL's picture
REG
Big_AL
3
1 year 1 month ago
Big_AL
3
1 year 1 month ago
Used this source for a while now and can review the goods and site. been using Test cyp 300mg/ml at 2ml injections every 4 days(1.2g/wk) do not get any pip to notice or talk about, injections are smooth and easy, strength increases everyday and i am now looking at chubbies as a possible sex partner(must be a side effect lol) libido right through the roof.gained a total of 19 pounds in 2 months so far. i pre-loaded with puro labs test cyp 250mg/ml for a week and got the 5 half life rule down to 10 days (sweet) great source and next day delivery on most occasions.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test Cyp
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
noticeable
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.