DioTest-E 300

Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
0SCORE / 100
0TOTAL VOTES
Type: 
Manufacturer: 

We're sorry, no source has specified that they're selling this product.

No one voted for this item yet.
DioTest-E 300 Stats

0 out of 100 based on 0 ratings, 8 user reviews

0 ratings ranked DioTest-E 300 0
0 is the average vote fot this product.
8 posts written for DioTest-E 300. Latest on: September 03
3323 page views.
DioTest-E 300 Reviews
_sleeper_'s picture
0
_sleeper_
1 year 11 months ago
_sleeper_ 1 year 11 months ago
I used this Diotest E purchased last spring. It's legit gear. No pain. Results were comparable to me doubling up on my HRT prescription Watson 200mg twice per week week. I would buy Diotest E again but because of drama on these muscle building sites the proprietor WAS BANNED FROM HERE FOR CREATING DRAMA.
strong's picture
GOLD
637
strong
1 year 11 months ago
strong 1 year 11 months ago (In reply to _sleeper_)
yo, u have been here 1-1/2 months and have 0 karma 0 friends and didn't post any stats. Now ur leaving a review for a well known douchebag.. Check yourself bro.. Become a part of something real.. No drama at MG. if members come in acting like douchebags they just get sent the fuck out.. Join in with us and be a part of real good people...
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1029
Dolf
1 year 11 months ago
Dolf 1 year 11 months ago (In reply to _sleeper_)
Alright my man rather than tear into your ass I'm gonna give you some slack. Dio was not just banned from here but every review site. Dio could not control his emotions or his mouth. The only drama was the drama dio himself created. Dio not only proved himself unstable, but a security risk too. Dio claimed he deleted customers info, but then threatened to use customers info and send thugs to their front door. He also meet up with and hand delivered gear ordered from a new customer that he didn't know whatsoever. There are plenty of sources that get by just fine on these sites, so who's the problem? Every review site or dio? Milkin was gracious to you! You'd have been horrendously flamed and banned on any other site! You wanna learn some real knowledge and not be limited to one source then get active and judge us for yourself not what you've heard from dio because that pompous and egotistical ass wouldn't know what a real review site was if it pulled its dick out and smacked him in the face.
rgonza22's picture
SILVER
83
rgonza22
7 months 3 weeks ago
rgonza22 7 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to Dolf)
Well said brother
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
910
siegmund
1 year 11 months ago
siegmund 1 year 11 months ago (In reply to _sleeper_)
For creating drama !!!! He used a members personal information aginst him ,threatened people , my friends married has children. .. So my option on the matter is ..dio can run his own Dam gear. I don't give a shit how good principle ... Now dio knows very well who I am. And double the strength your Watson???? And dio has been bannened from just about every board. ... You all be the judge ...
milkin's picture
SMOD
GOLD
525
milkin
1 year 11 months ago
milkin 1 year 11 months ago (In reply to _sleeper_)
You are very close to getting banned over posting comments ts like that. Promoting a sources site as being drama free and insulting ALL other review sites is ridiculous. Who on earth want to belong to a single source blog ?? Dio came here and was given respect and had every opportunity to remain a member of our community. I am taking the time to explain this not to you, rather to the members of the community to reiterate how we operate around here. Once again, we are an honeet drama free review site and have no room for trolls. Post another comment like that and you will have earned a troll badge.
milkin's picture
SMOD
GOLD
525
milkin
1 year 11 months ago
milkin 1 year 11 months ago (In reply to milkin)
Oh shit !! Sig and Dolf done got a bee in their bonnet, its a good thing D_T is still sleeping. We certainly don't mind members posting to source review page who is no longer member here whatever the reasons may be, but we do not allow members to promote this guys chat blog while insulting review sites. We are here for the members and welcome all conversation regarding other review sites, for they know our stand and realize that our intentions run parallel. But pumping up one source and putting down review sites presents a clear picture of your intentions. We are waiting for your reply.
Schoolboy's picture
REG
4
Schoolboy
2 years 3 months ago
Schoolboy 2 years 3 months ago
Awesome ! No PIP whatsoever ! 4 wks in and enjoying the power surge. Increase in motivation,strength, and ofcourse Size ! I highly recommend this Product !!

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1