Anavar

Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
0SCORE / 100
0TOTAL VOTES
Type: 
Substance: 
Manufacturer: 

We're sorry, no source has specified that they're selling this product.

No one voted for this item yet.
Anavar Stats

0 out of 100 based on 0 ratings, 7 user reviews

0 ratings ranked Anavar 0
0 is the average vote fot this product.
7 posts written for Anavar. Latest on: June 17
2865 page views.
Anavar Reviews
Alwaysworking's picture
BRONZE
BAN
19
Alwaysworking
4 months 1 week ago
Alwaysworking 4 months 1 week ago
Tried their var twice 1st time didn't see much so decided to try it again this time got it tested there was no anavar in the last batch it was low dose dbol. Now I've had their other compounds that worked well but was very disappointed with the anavar
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
BAN
955
siegmund
4 months 1 week ago
siegmund 4 months 1 week ago (In reply to Alwaysworking)
always can you please get me a copy of the test , please. pm.... thankyou for your contributions. to the site.
para.forum's picture
BRONZE
15
para.forum
1 year 1 month ago
para.forum 1 year 1 month ago
I'm not posting a review, i would like to ask if anybody used this product. Its price is 4-5 times cheaper than Anavar from other labs, it is a little suspicious. What is your experience with this Dragon Pharma Anavar? thanks.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
BAN
955
siegmund
1 year 1 month ago
siegmund 1 year 1 month ago (In reply to para.forum)
Ok my friend , i want to say you did the right thing , by putting this on his page , but this is the review section can you move this to ask and discuss please , there you can get answers
para.forum's picture
BRONZE
15
para.forum
1 year 1 month ago
para.forum 1 year 1 month ago (In reply to siegmund)
thanks, i will do that. this section (Products > Anabolic Steroids) is very quiet, almost no posts... EDIT: Where is "Ask and Discuss" section? There is no such section in forums, it is not under Products either...
SemperFi's picture
GURU
1067
SemperFi
1 year 1 month ago
SemperFi 1 year 1 month ago (In reply to para.forum)
Para, you can go to one of the sources that sell this particular brand. When you go to the sources page you will land on the "review" section for that particular source. At the top of the dialog box you will see and "Ask and Discuss" tab.
SemperFi's picture
GURU
1067
SemperFi
1 year 1 month ago
SemperFi 1 year 1 month ago (In reply to para.forum)
DUPLICATE POST

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1