Sustaxyl 350

Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
94.08SCORE / 100
1TOTAL VOTES
Type: 
Manufacturer: 

We're sorry, no source has specified that they're selling this product.

No one voted for this item yet.
Sustaxyl 350 Stats

94.08 out of 100 based on 0 ratings, 18 user reviews

1 users ranked Sustaxyl 350 94.08
94.08 is the average vote fot this product.
18 posts written for Sustaxyl 350. Latest on: October 12
4692 page views.
Sustaxyl 350 Reviews
Titan954's picture
BRONZE
15
Titan954
9 months 1 week ago
Titan954 9 months 1 week ago
My brothers has tried this product and he got nice results in 10 weeks
LayingWeight's picture
BRONZE
BAN
7
LayingWeight
11 months 3 weeks ago
LayingWeight 11 months 3 weeks ago
So far all my people like it and are having good results. Could def be a bad batch but I always seem to get good stuff from them.
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
11 months 3 weeks ago
hugetom 11 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to LayingWeight)
I have many friends who likes especially sust.
admin's picture
ADMIN
SILVER
138
admin
1 year 4 weeks ago
admin 1 year 4 weeks ago
please keep this page only for product reviews, don't discuss other info!!!
tebusa's picture
BAN
BRONZE
12
tebusa
1 year 1 month ago
tebusa 1 year 1 month ago
good luck tom ,i not interested in kalpa ..dfwtp,is a nut hugger like a lot on forums ,if i am challenged about having an opinion and called a hater ,i gonna fuckin retaliate,i from england , i say it has it is if no one likes it tough shit ,now has far has i am concerned the sustaxyl saga is over ,i going to talk to decent people who help each other give advice .and care for there bros , who dont want to make money out of them .but respect each other for what we are trying to acheive, is that consructive enough !
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
1 year 1 month ago
hugetom 1 year 1 month ago (In reply to tebusa)
Thank you for best wishes man, but if you wish me best and understand the problems was with PRODUCT and not with us WHY did you vote GBN with 1 star? I treated you good even offered reshipment and you gave me 1 star. Why? Customer Service 1 star, Delivery Packaging 1 star, Ordering Process 1 star, Pricing Offers - 1 star, why man? why? what this has to do with a problem with 1 single product which even not we made it?
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
1 year 1 month ago
hugetom 1 year 1 month ago
Let's keep conversation constructive. Like I said each brand makes mistake it happens, the important is how it reacts to it. Recently Kalpa tested this product in Swiss Lab. Here are results: http://goo.gl/3C2nA2
tebusa's picture
BAN
BRONZE
12
tebusa
1 year 1 month ago
tebusa 1 year 1 month ago
negative or positive reviews are what its about , not hating ,its called having an opinion ,and if i am not happy with a service i will say , and how do we know what your saying is true , mr f,,,kin,,I,F,F,B,STATUS.PERHAPS YOU SHOULD GO BACK TO SCHOOL AND LEARN TO SPELL
dfwtp's picture
REG
4
dfwtp
1 year 1 month ago
dfwtp 1 year 1 month ago
kalpa sustaxyl 350 is always been the go to choice. always. Kalpa in general is the the rst but the sust ha always been the option of choice. I was once a lowly ametuer who couldnt wina show, now elevated to an IFFB status. kalpa and gbn were the main reasons behind witht hte quality f the produts and the service I got in receveing the Kalpa products. I have ordered in bulk before and recieved 10+ of sust. Sustaxyl s and wlll alwys be he go to for every season as it has been in the past and going forward. It has earnd my trust and has been built so strongly, that reviews negative such as this just make you laugh and realize haters are everywhere
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
953
siegmund
1 year 1 month ago
siegmund 1 year 1 month ago (In reply to dfwtp)
Check.this out DFWTP!!!!..when someone has a problem.or unsatisifed with a product !!!!!! They have every right to post there ,FUCKING EXPERIENCE ...i my self a wjile back had a priblem.with a product from someone ,and posted and got the same bs as your pulling (BEFORE I WAS A MOD ) so here is a little piece of advice !!! EVERYONE HERE IS FREE TO POST THERE EXPERIENCE , WITHOUT CRITISM , ONLY WARNING !!!! AND DEBATE THIS AND YOUR GONE ..
tebusa's picture
BAN
BRONZE
12
tebusa
1 year 2 months ago
tebusa 1 year 2 months ago
what tested all of the bottles ,?means nothing .1 good bottle to 3 bunk no one know the difference,not going to bang on about this its history ,my opinion is that kalpa sustalyx is shit yours is show some test results .let the public make up there mind ,last time i heard it was free speech in my country end of
tebusa's picture
BAN
BRONZE
12
tebusa
1 year 2 months ago
tebusa 1 year 2 months ago (In reply to tebusa)
good luck
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
1 year 2 months ago
hugetom 1 year 2 months ago (In reply to tebusa)
Thank you.
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
1 year 2 months ago
hugetom 1 year 2 months ago (In reply to tebusa)
nothing is perfect in this world man, even huge car manufacturers like bmw, mercedes, toyota make mistakes and in this cases they recalls a huge party of made cars to correct the mistake....so same thing is here, I guess you got a bad batch. It happens and the most important fact is that manufacturer worked to correct this. I sell Kalpa since they are on market and during our partnership we had a few times cases when they made mistake but each time they corrected it. I think everyone remembers 1-2 years ago when a party of their testoxyl or sustaxyl was causing PIP and they qucikly reacted to correct this and GBN sent replacements to everyone. Keep going.
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
1 year 2 months ago
hugetom 1 year 2 months ago
Kalpa tested this product in Swiss Lab. Here are results: http://goo.gl/3C2nA2
tebusa's picture
BAN
BRONZE
12
tebusa
1 year 2 months ago
tebusa 1 year 2 months ago
crap ,done 2 x 10mlbottles ,2.5 ml per week ,nothing ,alledgedly been tested at lab in switzerland , load of b ...x
iTryHarder209's picture
BRONZE
13
iTryHarder209
1 year 2 months ago
iTryHarder209 1 year 2 months ago (In reply to tebusa)
Might be the batch or who knows I've run the sus 350 and labs came back legit. Either way that's not good to hear especially from one of the top sources .
tebusa's picture
BAN
BRONZE
12
tebusa
1 year 2 months ago
tebusa 1 year 2 months ago (In reply to iTryHarder209)
i have had test prop sustalynx trenalyx excuse the spelling, i did turanbol and test prop the prop should have kicked in , but i shut down felt shit ,he sent me some gen shi shit dragon pharma ,shit , and he was good that way cant fault him .then he said try these 2 sust 350 by kalpa , they suppose to be tested in swiss lab.fuckinshite mate ,i had them tersted by a friend he works in LAB ,THEY DO ANIMALTESTIN AND ALL KINDS OF SHIT YOU DONT WANT SHOUT YOUR MOUTH OFF ABOUT ,SO CANT PROVE IT ,BUT IT WAS LESS THAN 17 % TEST ,KALPA IS SHIT THEY HAD BAD BATCHES ,EVERY FUCKA THAT GIVES THEM A VOTE IS PAID OF WELL , AND THE ODD 2 OR 3 BOTTLE OUT OF 10 ARE DECENT ,WHOS GONNA KNOW WHEN YOU DOIN A SUST DECA AND D/BOLCYCLE .NOFUCKA .OH ITS YOUR DIET .ITS YOUR TRAINING .YOUR OVER TRANING /BOLLOX .DECENT TEST IS HARD TOCOME BY THES DAYS , THATS MY 2 CENTS ANYWAY .I COULD GOON AND SLAG THEM OF ON M/G BUT I CANT BE ARSED ,FUCKEM

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1