ranked 191 out of 4998
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Source Status: Unverified
4 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews
0SCORE / 100
0TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.
About 120kgs.com
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
Delivered To: 
One of the safest sites to buy anabolic steroids! 100% original and purity!
Stats for 120kgs.com
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 0
Average vote: 0 / 100 based on 0 votes.
Product Quality: 0
Pricing & Offers: 0
Ordering Process: 0
Delivery & Packaging: 0
Customer Service: 0
Reviews: 6

0 Votes ranked 120kgs.com 0
0 is average vote for this company.
6 posts written for 120kgs.com. Latest on: June 25 2018
155885 page views overall.
0 page views today.

120kgs.com

Owner? Contact us.
One of the safest sites to buy anabolic steroids! 100% original and purity!

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

120kgs.com Reviews
JereDebolt's picture
0
JereDebolt
4 months 3 weeks ago
JereDebolt 4 months 3 weeks ago

First order with 120kgs, as I just wanted enough to finish my latest cycle, and the guy I normal get my gear off seems to have vanished from the Internet. Small order, as I didn’t want to risk getting ripped off. Needn’t have worried – great communication from the outset, and fast delivery. Can’t ask for more than that.

Product's effects: 
On a custom-made cycle of test, Winstrol and anavar at the moment, for long-term build. I’m taking the test two times a week at 50 mg a pop, coupled with 25 mg of the Winstrol (also injected), and 30 mg a day of the anavar (taken as tablets). Seen a big rise in body mass and definition, and my veins are popping nicely along the arms, thanks to the anavar. Only problem I’m having, with the number of injections I’m a bit sore around my pecs. I don’t know if that’s the gear I’m taking, or just the number of needles I’m sticking in me, but the results are worth it.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
not discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
winstrol ,anavar
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Juan's picture
0
Juan
7 months 2 days ago
Juan 7 months 2 days ago

I’ve been using 120kgs as my sole supplier for now, because their prices are good, and they deliver things quickly and discretely. This last one is most important to me, as I live in a shared house, and don’t want my housemates knowing what’s turning up for me.

Product's effects: 
I’ve changed my usual cycle recently. I’ve started taking primobolan, because my last cycle that incorporated dianabol ended up with me retaining a load of water, rather than adding decent muscle mass, so I just looked bloated instead of cut, which was not what I was after. I’m taking the primobolan at 205 mg a week, which is nothing, but I’m losing the water weight I put on before, and I’m seeing an improvement in definition as a result. The primobolan is helping me keep my existing muscle mass, with (very) slight increases, so I might see if I can get better results with a higher dosage on my next cycle.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
17
days. The packaging was
not discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
primobolan
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
GradassoSevier's picture
0
GradassoSevier
10 months 6 days ago
GradassoSevier 10 months 6 days ago

I’ve been using 120kgs for months now – usually small orders – and they’re great. Was first attracted by the cost and the professional looking website, but I’ve stuck with them because the products are great, as are the delivery times. Can’t comment on the customer service, as I’ve never had a cause to complain to them.

Product's effects: 
I’ve been using testosterone cypionate as part of my cycle now, alongside anavar tablets. The Test-Cyp goes in without any problems. I’m currently on 1000 mg per week, as I’ve been raising the amount with each new cycle. Dropped my BFP from 14% to 12%, and added 8lbs of new muscle on a six week cycle, which is really good. The anavar is only really used to add definition to the the lean tissue I’m adding onto my body, and it works. Already getting a very sculpted look around my biceps and triceps. No acne or hair loss from this cycle. Indeed, the only side effect I’ve noticed is an increased libido.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
13
days. The packaging was
not discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
testosterone cypionate
and have been using product(s) for
75
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
dnlmitch's picture
0
dnlmitch
1 year 1 week ago
dnlmitch 1 year 1 week ago

Valkyrie mix has been my cup of coffee since I started using it a few years ago. Now a veteran, I can confidently say that 120kgs are the best in instant communication on order process. Before you forget you ordered, they have always dispatched. 

Product's effects: 
You need to see to believe this! The Valkyrie mix A 500 gear is the best in increasing your body mass. For the last three years I have consistently added 25 lbs every year. I can feel the muscle gain and all my friends have commented about it too. For the best results, I use the 10 ml Valkyrie power dose on a 3 months cycle and take a one month break. This is the best and power powerful bulikg gear ever known. I look forward to continue using the gear especially now that I am competing as a national bodybuilder.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
13
days. The packaging was
not discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Valkyrie mix A 500
and have been using product(s) for
1000
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
dnlmitch's picture
0
dnlmitch
1 year 3 months ago
dnlmitch 1 year 3 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
blastthru23's picture
MOD
GOLD
721
blastthru23
1 year 3 months ago
blastthru23 1 year 3 months ago (In reply to dnlmitch)

You need to give your complete experience. Try again

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1