acheter-steroid.org

ranked 21 out of 4900
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Source Status: Verified
4 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews
0SCORE / 100
0TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.
About acheter-steroid.org
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Delivered To: 
Payment Options: 
Stats for acheter-steroid.org
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 0
Average vote: 0 / 100 based on 0 votes.
Product Quality: 0
Pricing & Offers: 0
Ordering Process: 0
Delivery & Packaging: 0
Customer Service: 0
Reviews: 5

0 Votes ranked acheter-steroid.org 0
0 is average vote for this company.
5 posts written for acheter-steroid.org. Latest on: January 11 2018
1927 page views overall.
7 page views today.

acheter-steroid...

Owner? Contact us.
There was no description specified yet.

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

acheter-steroid.org Reviews
M.Racicot's picture
NEW
0
M.Racicot
1 week 4 days ago
M.Racicot 1 week 4 days ago

Acheter Steroid really impressed me with their delivery times. Having been left waiting for months with certain vendors I was expecting the same here, but they got my gear to me within two weeks  of making payment, which is enough to keep me going back to them.

Product's effects: 
I’ve been working on an anavar, anadrol, and sustanon stack, and ordered all the gear from Acheter Steroid in one go. I’ve been in the bodybuilding game for years, so I know what I’m doing. Current cycle for Anavar, Anadrol, and Sustanon is 350 mg / 700 mg / 700 mg respectively, which is definitely a powerful combination, but it works like nobody’s business. The increase in power and mass I’ve gotten across my chest, shoulders, and arms is just incredible, and I’m lifting over sixty pounds above my personal record (admittedly on lower reps). With no side effects to speak of, this might be the best stack I’ve ever attempted
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
not discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Anavar, Anadrol, Sustanon
and have been using product(s) for
150
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
dorian's picture
NEW
0
dorian
2 weeks 4 days ago
dorian 2 weeks 4 days ago

Acheter Steroid was recommended to me by my brother-in-law and I couldn’t be happier that he did, since I’ve been looking for a reliable supplier. I was initially worried by the cheap price, thinking I might be being sold a dud, but it was the genuine article.

Product's effects: 
I’m a bouncer at a London nightclub, so it’s important that I look big and imposing, equally important that I’m flexible too. As well as my weight work and my cardio regime, I also train as a kickboxer. I ordered the Winstrol 75 MaxPro and it’s been working just great. I’ve put on 20 lbs of muscle in the last two months on 350 mg per week, and I’ve seen improvements in my cardio as well. I’ve got more energy than ever before and my body is looking ripped. The other guys on the door have noticed the change in me, and I think I’ve just secured another couple of customers for Acheter Steroid based on the glowing report I gave of them.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
11
days. The packaging was
not discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Winstrol 75 MaxPro
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Ralph_She's picture
0
Ralph_She
4 weeks 11 hours ago
Ralph_She 4 weeks 11 hours ago

Recommended by a friend, and I’m glad, because they had what I wanted at a really cheap price. I was worried about that, but the goods were the real deal.

Product's effects: 
I’m a professional wrestler on the independent scene, so I need to keep big, while maintaining flexibility. I’ve been using Winstrol 75 MaxPro and it’s just the thing I’ve been looking for. I’m in the gym every day, and the muscle mass is just piling on. I’m on 350mg a week, in daily injections, and over the last two months I’ve put on about 20lbs of muscle. My cardio has got better too, which is just as essential in my profession, and I’m feeling energetic and pumped up. The guys backstage have noticed the change, and they all want to know what’s causing it. I’ve told them, and I’m telling you – try acheter-steroid.org.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
11
days. The packaging was
not discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Winstrol 75 MaxPro
and have been using product(s) for
100
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
william.el's picture
0
william.el
2 months 1 week ago
william.el 2 months 1 week ago

Being a heavy user of anabolic steroids in strict cycles, getting a helpful hormone stabilizer can be an ardous task. It is great that one representative from acheter-steroid recommended clomid 500 mg my Mr. Pharma.

 

After deciding to give it a shot, these guys sprung into action and ensures it quickly followed the usual gear I had ordered earlier.

Product's effects: 
Annoyingly, the first half of the use cycle was nothing from the ordinary. However, the pills took charge from the second half of the cycle and there was a great stability on my body. I could feel it. Anyone could! The reading materials sent alongside it recommded I use the pills until I could feel the change which takes different times in various people. I use all the 50 pills in one cycle to get the best hormone stability and I am not planning to stop. I mean, would I want to go back to the earlier experience? Definitely no! Try it too! It is never disappointing.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
18
days. The packaging was
not discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Сlomid 500
and have been using product(s) for
120
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
blastthru23's picture
MOD
GOLD
598
blastthru23
2 months 1 week ago
blastthru23 2 months 1 week ago (In reply to william.el)

What exactly did you "feel?" What were you running while taking the clomid? What did you not feel on a different cycle that you felt this cycle? Your review is pretty vague. Please update

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1