ranked 139 out of 4969
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Source Status: Unverified
8 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews
0SCORE / 100
0TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.
About acheter-steroid.org
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Delivered To: 
Payment Options: 
Stats for acheter-steroid.org
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 0
Average vote: 0 / 100 based on 0 votes.
Product Quality: 0
Pricing & Offers: 0
Ordering Process: 0
Delivery & Packaging: 0
Customer Service: 0
Reviews: 13

0 Votes ranked acheter-steroid.org 0
0 is average vote for this company.
13 posts written for acheter-steroid.org. Latest on: June 15 2018
33635 page views overall.
0 page views today.

acheter-steroid...

Owner? Contact us.
There was no description specified yet.

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

acheter-steroid.org Reviews
D.Johnson's picture
0
D.Johnson
1 month 1 week ago
D.Johnson 1 month 1 week ago

Acheter Steroid  are the best steroid vendors around. Discreet, professional, good communication, snazzy website, fast delivery – pretty much everything you want from a delivery company. They give a good product too, which I will point out below, but trust me, you need these guys sending you your stuff.

Product's effects: 
I’m just coming to the end of a cycle that I’ve been running of trenbolone mix, testosterone propionate, and anavar, and it’s incredible. I know that a lot of people don’t want to risk taking trenbolone, because it can cause all kinds of problems with some peoples’ bodies. Whether it’s the quality of the product, or a natural resistance to it, I don’t know but I’m suffering no ill-effects whatsoever. It’s a great cycle. Got my body fat down to 14% from 19%, but managed to increase my body weight by 16 lbs, so it must be doing something right.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
18
days. The packaging was
not discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
trenbolone
. Warning: the user has not used the product yet, this review is incomplete!
Alvin's picture
0
Alvin
3 months 1 week ago
Alvin 3 months 1 week ago

The best thing about Acheter Steroid is their range. Whatever cycle, stack, or supplement you’re working with, you can guarantee they’ve got the best products to make it up with. The fact that they’re also cheap is just the icing on the cake.

Product's effects: 
Case in point – I read about a stack on a weightlifting forum that mixes Sustanon with Anadrol and Anavar. I’m stacking 100 mg per day of each of the Sustanon and the Anadrol, and 50 mg per day of the Anavar and it’s great. The amount of power I’m able to generate is incredible. My squat lift PR has been beaten by 50 lbs, my bench press by 80 lbs and my triceps curl by 30 lbs. Best of all, it gives you a genuine buzz while you’re using it, like you can achieve anything. Might be all in my head, but it felt it right through the cycle, every time I hit the weights.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
not discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sustanon,Anadrol,Anavar
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
T.Amado's picture
0
T.Amado
4 months 1 week ago
T.Amado 4 months 1 week ago

After spending months trying to find a regular and (more importantly) reliable supplier, Acheter Steroid   are now my official go-to guys for all my gear. This is the fourth time I’ve placed an order with them, and they’ve never let me down. Everything turns up super quick (10 days is the average), and discretely packaged.

Product's effects: 
My latest delivery from Acheter Steroid was a parcel of Genesis testosterone propionate and Sopharma Clenbuterol. I was already using the Test-Prop, and have been doing so for some time now, on-and-off. It’s been working well, so I’ve haven’t really had any reason to alter my routine, aside from slowly building up my level of intake from 200 mg a week to 550 mg per week. I used to suffer from water bloating were I first started on the Test-Prop, but the Clenbuterol has sorted that out nicely, burning the fat and giving better definition to the lean muscles that I’m putting on.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
19
days. The packaging was
not discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Genesis testosterone propionate, Sopharma Clenbuterol
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Derek's picture
0
Derek
5 months 2 weeks ago
Derek 5 months 2 weeks ago

My first time ordering pharmaceuticals online, and these guys couldn’t have made it easier for me. Easy payment system, fast delivery, discrete packaging, quality product. Perfect.

Product's effects: 
I bought four lots of 100 tablets of Clenbuterol Sopharma 20mcg, which is a fat-burning anticatabolic drug. I got it because I needed to drop a significant amount of weight I had put on following a period of inactivity after a car accident. The weight was making it difficult for me to return to my workout regime. I’ve been taking 1 tablet, twice a day for 8 weeks now, as well as doing some light aerobic exercise, and have lost 24lbs in overall body mass, whilst feeling stronger in my arms and legs at the same time. Highly recommended product.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
18
days. The packaging was
not discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Clenbuterol Sopharma
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
HarleyH.R.'s picture
0
HarleyH.R.
5 months 3 weeks ago
HarleyH.R. 5 months 3 weeks ago

I find Acheter-steroid to be a very reliable source of steroids and other performance drugs.  Very professional vendor, who I can’t recommend highly enough.

Product's effects: 
Most recently I have orderd anavar, which I am currently cycling with my existing stock of Test 400 (also ordered from Acheter-steroid). I’m on a pretty modest dose of both – 75ml of the Test 400 two times a week, and two 20 mg anavar tablets each day and they’ve produced far better results than I could have hoped for. I’ve put on about 6lbs, with no appreciable change to my body fat, and I’ve found myself exceeding my previous bench record by thirty pounds, which I was not expecting after all these years of lifting at pretty uniform rate. Some mild side effects, mostly chest acne (with a little bit on my back) but nothing that overly concerned me.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
16
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
anavar
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Somer-Gagnon's picture
0
Somer-Gagnon
5 months 4 weeks ago
Somer-Gagnon 5 months 4 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GURU
1036
siegmund
6 months 2 hours ago
siegmund 6 months 2 hours ago (In reply to Somer-Gagnon)

A brief 5 week cycle ,test 400 is a long ester correct ? It takes 4. To 5 weeks to hit peak levels up correct ,?well you say 5 weeks. , 5 weeks is 35 days not 150 days. , unless you meant a brief 5 months ,,what is it'?

 

M.Racicot's picture
0
M.Racicot
6 months 1 week ago
M.Racicot 6 months 1 week ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GURU
1036
siegmund
6 months 2 hours ago
siegmund 6 months 2 hours ago (In reply to M.Racicot)

YYOUR REVIEW SHOULD HAVE YOUR FULL EXPERIENCE WITH THE SOURCE AND PRODUCT ,AND SIDES PLEASE CORRECT 

dorian's picture
0
dorian
6 months 2 weeks ago
dorian 6 months 2 weeks ago

Acheter Steroid was recommended to me by my brother-in-law and I couldn’t be happier that he did, since I’ve been looking for a reliable supplier. I was initially worried by the cheap price, thinking I might be being sold a dud, but it was the genuine article.

Product's effects: 
I’m a bouncer at a London nightclub, so it’s important that I look big and imposing, equally important that I’m flexible too. As well as my weight work and my cardio regime, I also train as a kickboxer. I ordered the Winstrol 75 MaxPro and it’s been working just great. I’ve put on 20 lbs of muscle in the last two months on 350 mg per week, and I’ve seen improvements in my cardio as well. I’ve got more energy than ever before and my body is looking ripped. The other guys on the door have noticed the change in me, and I think I’ve just secured another couple of customers for Acheter Steroid based on the glowing report I gave of them.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
11
days. The packaging was
not discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Winstrol 75 MaxPro
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Ralph_She's picture
0
Ralph_She
6 months 4 weeks ago
Ralph_She 6 months 4 weeks ago

Recommended by a friend, and I’m glad, because they had what I wanted at a really cheap price. I was worried about that, but the goods were the real deal.

Product's effects: 
I’m a professional wrestler on the independent scene, so I need to keep big, while maintaining flexibility. I’ve been using Winstrol 75 MaxPro and it’s just the thing I’ve been looking for. I’m in the gym every day, and the muscle mass is just piling on. I’m on 350mg a week, in daily injections, and over the last two months I’ve put on about 20lbs of muscle. My cardio has got better too, which is just as essential in my profession, and I’m feeling energetic and pumped up. The guys backstage have noticed the change, and they all want to know what’s causing it. I’ve told them, and I’m telling you – try acheter-steroid.org.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
11
days. The packaging was
not discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Winstrol 75 MaxPro
and have been using product(s) for
100
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
william.el's picture
0
william.el
8 months 1 week ago
william.el 8 months 1 week ago

Being a heavy user of anabolic steroids in strict cycles, getting a helpful hormone stabilizer can be an ardous task. It is great that one representative from acheter-steroid recommended clomid 500 mg my Mr. Pharma.

 

After deciding to give it a shot, these guys sprung into action and ensures it quickly followed the usual gear I had ordered earlier.

Product's effects: 
Annoyingly, the first half of the use cycle was nothing from the ordinary. However, the pills took charge from the second half of the cycle and there was a great stability on my body. I could feel it. Anyone could! The reading materials sent alongside it recommded I use the pills until I could feel the change which takes different times in various people. I use all the 50 pills in one cycle to get the best hormone stability and I am not planning to stop. I mean, would I want to go back to the earlier experience? Definitely no! Try it too! It is never disappointing.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
18
days. The packaging was
not discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Сlomid 500
and have been using product(s) for
120
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
blastthru23's picture
MOD
GOLD
682
blastthru23
8 months 1 week ago
blastthru23 8 months 1 week ago (In reply to william.el)

What exactly did you "feel?" What were you running while taking the clomid? What did you not feel on a different cycle that you felt this cycle? Your review is pretty vague. Please update

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1