alphamuscle.is

ranked 4 out of 4943
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Source Status: Verified
202 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
98.89SCORE / 100
28TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
Unknown22514
73
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 2 weeks ago
Dont_trip
268
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 2 weeks ago
Dont_trip
268
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 2 weeks ago
Dont_trip
268
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 2 weeks ago
Dont_trip
268
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 2 weeks ago
blackmkt
23
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
blackmkt
23
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
blackmkt
23
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
blackmkt
23
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
blackmkt
23
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
Unknown22514
73
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
Unknown22514
73
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
Unknown22514
73
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
Unknown22514
73
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
Scandal
200
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
Scandal
200
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
Scandal
200
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
Scandal
200
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
Scandal
200
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
Dont_trip
268
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago
giant joe
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 9 months ago
giant joe
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 9 months ago
giant joe
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 9 months ago
giant joe
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 9 months ago
giant joe
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 9 months ago
swolesam
410
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 3 days ago
swolesam
410
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 3 days ago
swolesam
410
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 3 days ago
swolesam
410
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 3 days ago
swolesam
410
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 3 days ago

Pages

About alphamuscle.is
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
Western Europe: 2-3 Business days Eastern Europe: 3-5 Business days UK: 1-2 Business days USA East Coast: 3-7 Business days USA West Coast: 5-10 Business days South America: 7-10 Business days *********** PLEASE REMEMBER TO LEAVE A REVIEW AND VOTE ************
Stats for alphamuscle.is
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 98.89 / 100 based on 28 votes.
Product Quality: 28
Pricing & Offers: 28
Ordering Process: 28
Delivery & Packaging: 28
Customer Service: 28
Reviews: 479

28 Votes ranked alphamuscle.is 100
98.89 is average vote for this company.
479 posts written for alphamuscle.is. Latest on: April 12 2018
437033 page views overall.
171 page views today.

alphamuscle.is

Owner? Contact us.
Western Europe: 2-3 Business days Eastern Europe: 3-5 Business days UK: 1-2 Business days USA East Coast: 3-7 Business days USA West Coast: 5-10 Business days South America: 7-10 Business days *********** PLEASE REMEMBER TO LEAVE A REVIEW AND VOTE ************

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

alphamuscle.is Reviews
Max207's picture
0
Max207
1 week 14 hours ago
Max207 1 week 14 hours ago

I have been using Alphamuscle for several years and I haven't dealt with a more reliable supplier. Also note that the pricing is reasonable.

Product's effects: 
Pharma Mix was developed by one of the best in the business. Proper manuf. processes, quality, consistency, etc. It delivers what you expect from a tren, test and mast blend. This mix comprises of long esters. Communication with Alphamuscle is great. They've responded to all of emails very quickly. They go above and beyond to try and give you great customer service. quality is good I've been using theses products for almost 4 months now got blood work done a couple weeks ago and my total test levels were 2757 ng/dL and my free levels were 738.9 pg/mL after 36 hours of my last injection. 800mgs a week of test.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Pharma Mix 6
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Pichaco's picture
NEW
0
Pichaco
2 weeks 11 hours ago
Pichaco 2 weeks 11 hours ago

I apreciate you guys answering my concers. Thanks for keeping me updated on my order. 

AlphaMuscle's picture
SR
REG
AlphaMuscle
2 weeks 13 hours ago
AlphaMuscle 2 weeks 13 hours ago (In reply to Pichaco)

Please rest assured that we are not a scam. It may take upto 24 hours to receive an reponse to your enquiry but we usually get back quicker.

 

Axiles's picture
0
Axiles
1 month 1 week ago
Axiles 1 month 1 week ago

This time I ordered Tren Ace and I was bit nervous because my favorite brand was out of stack so I ordered AS anabolic solution this time. It turned out great.

Product's effects: 
I have a great resistance for mental sides from Ace, so no problems here. But I had insomnia and night sweating.I was dosing 500mg per week. Gained some muscle but some fat, it was bulking cycle. No post injection pain, no infections. Product looks clean and legit. Communication with Alphamuscle is awesome. They are responding almost immediately.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Tren Ace
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
soliserik77's picture
REG
1
soliserik77
1 month 3 weeks ago
soliserik77 1 month 3 weeks ago

 

 I found out about Alphamuscle about a year or two ago. Since then I havent bothered looking for any other anabolic supplier. AM has all the gear I need, its great quality stuff, and everything is set at a good price. I 'm always hyped and looking forward to ordering from them.

Communication with Alphamuscle is great. They've responded to all of emails very quickly. They go above and beyond to try and give you great customer service.

Product's effects: 
As far as injectable gear goes, I only use ONYX PHARMA. I've used ONYX PHARMA TEST 400 (test blend), ONYX PHARMA TEST-E 300, and ONYX PHARMA TREN ACE 100. I've seen real good muscle growth and SOLID strength gains throughout my body with little to no side affects. I run AI's both on cycle and during PCT. Orals that ive used include: Pharma grade Tamoxifen 20mg tabs, ZPHC Anastrozole 1mg tabs, AS Labs Clomid 50mg tabs, AS Labs Clenbuterol 40mcg tabs, and Pharma grade Cabergoline 2mg tabs. ALL AI's have done their job and worked great and keeping my hormones in check and maintaining my gains coming off of cycles. The Cabergoline is my favorite oral to use while on a tren cycle, keeps your libido thru the roof and running 24/7 and also fights off any unwanted sides, GREAT STUFF!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test Blend, Test-E, Tren-A, Adex, Nolva, Caber, Clomid, Clenbuterol
and have been using product(s) for
500
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
soliserik77's picture
REG
1
soliserik77
1 month 3 weeks ago
soliserik77 1 month 3 weeks ago

 

 I found out about Alphamuscle about a year or two ago. Since then I havent bothered looking for any other anabolic supplier. AM has all the gear I need, its great quality stuff, and everything is set at a good price. I 'm always hyped and looking forward to ordering from them.

Communication with Alphamuscle is great. They've responded to all of emails very quickly. They go above and beyond to try and give you great customer service.

Product's effects: 
As far as injectable gear goes, I only use ONYX PHARMA. I've used ONYX PHARMA TEST 400 (test blend), ONYX PHARMA TEST-E 300, and ONYX PHARMA TREN ACE 100. I've seen real good muscle growth and SOLID strength gains throughout my body with little to no side affects. I run AI's both on cycle and during PCT. Orals that ive used include: Pharma grade Tamoxifen 20mg tabs, ZPHC Anastrozole 1mg tabs, AS Labs Clomid 50mg tabs, AS Labs Clenbuterol 40mcg tabs, and Pharma grade Cabergoline 2mg tabs. ALL AI's have done their job and worked great and keeping my hormones in check and maintaining my gains coming off of cycles. The Cabergoline is my favorite oral to use while on a tren cycle, keeps your libido thru the roof and running 24/7 and also fights off any unwanted sides, GREAT STUFF!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test Blend, Test-E, Tren-A, Adex, Nolva, Caber, Clomid, Clenbuterol
and have been using product(s) for
500
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
goodoldchicken@'s picture
REG
-1
[email protected]
2 months 2 weeks ago
[email protected] 2 months 2 weeks ago

Normal
0

21

false
false
false

FR
X-NONE
X-NONE

Dernière commande :

ONYX-PHARMA Anavar 50, AS Labs Anavar 25, AS Proviron 25 (100 tabs), OB P.C.T40, Cialis 10 x 10mg tablets, MED-TECH Test E 300 x 2

Product's effects: 
Dernière commande : ONYX-PHARMA Anavar 50, AS Labs Anavar 25, AS Proviron 25 (100 tabs), OB P.C.T40, Cialis 10 x 10mg tablets, MED-TECH Test E 300 x 2 Bonjour, 4ème commande et tout s'est bien déroulé comme d'habitude. Très bon emballage et et livraison rapide. Les produits sont de qualité. J'ai utilisé les produits pour une petite cure de 8 semaines. Testostérone en base à 1500mg sur 2 semaines, boldone idem puis dosage redescendu à 500mg semaine, ensuite trenbolone puis primo, le tout pendant 60 jours environ. Légère augmentation de la force mais surtout ligne bien plus propre du à une combustion de graisses évidente... J'enchaine actuellement sur le OB PCT, je viens de commencer il a une semaine et attends de voir. Je compte renouveler l'expérience d'ou une nouvelle commande prévue.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
ONYX-PHARMA Anavar 50, AS Labs Anavar 25, AS Proviron 25 (100 tabs), OB P.C.T40, Cialis 10 x 10mg tablets, MED-TECH Test E 300 x 2
and have been using product(s) for
43
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
andrew.gruenewald@gmail.com's picture
0
andrew.gruenewa...
3 months 1 week ago
andrew.gruenewa... 3 months 1 week ago

After I complete the dbol I will replace it with Test E 300I did have sides from the Tren E 200. Night sweats and hard time to sleep. I did drop body fat that was very noticable, abs. Also kept a good pump. The dbol was oral and I didnt notice any sides. Next time Im dropping the dbol and replace it with Test E 300 and keep the Tren E 200.

Product's effects: 
I did have sides from the Tren E 200. Night sweats and hard time to sleep. I did drop body fat that was very noticable, abs. Also kept a good pump. The dbol was oral and I didnt notice any sides. Next time Im dropping the dbol and replace it with Test E 300 and keep the Tren E 200.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Dbol 50mg tabs, Tren E 200 and Tren Ace 100
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
andrew.gruenewald@gmail.com's picture
0
andrew.gruenewa...
3 months 1 week ago
andrew.gruenewa... 3 months 1 week ago

AlphaMuscle is AWSOME. I have used them several times and never had a problem.

Product's effects: 
The product quality was great. I gained awsome strength and size within the first 12 days. I was using 50mg D-ball a day and 600mg Tren E weekly. For a short period I tried the Tren, Ace 100 instead of the Tren E,200. Still had great results but had to pin more often.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
D-ball, Tren E, 200, Tren Ace,100
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
blastthru23's picture
MOD
GOLD
641
blastthru23
3 months 1 week ago
blastthru23 3 months 1 week ago (In reply to [email protected])

Were there any sides associated with the tren or dbol? If so, how did you correct them? Did you gain lean mass, lose body fat?

goodoldchicken@'s picture
REG
-1
[email protected]
3 months 2 weeks ago
[email protected] 3 months 2 weeks ago

Normal
0

21

false
false
false

FR
X-NONE
X-NONE

/* Style Definitions */
table.MsoNormalTable
{mso-style-name:"Tableau Normal";
mso-tstyle-rowband-size:0;
mso-tstyle-colband-size:0;
mso-style-noshow:yes;
mso-style-priority:99;
mso-style-parent:"";
mso-padding-alt:0cm 5.4pt 0cm 5.4pt;
mso-para-margin:0cm;
mso-para-margin-bottom:.0001pt;
mso-pagination:none;
font-size:12.0pt;
font-family:"Courier New";
mso-bidi-language:FR;}

J'ai utilisé les produits pour une petite cure de 2 mois. Testostérone en base à 1500mg sur 2 semaines, boldone idem puis dosage redescendu à 500mg semaine, ensuite trenbolone puis primo, le tout pendant 60 jours environ. Légère augmentation de la force mais surtout ligne bien plus propre du à une combustion de graisses évidente... L'HCG a été utilisée tout au long de la cure, 500 ui semaine. Avec ça plus l'addition de proviron, l'objectif est de ne pas pas avoir à faire une PCT trop importante avec perte de libido et de gains musculaires.

Je n'ai pas gagné ni perdu de poids car ce n'était pas l'objectif mais j'ai sensiblement séché. J'ai cependant pris pas mal de force du à la trenbolone je pense car cela n'avait jamais été aussi probant. Il semblerait également qu'il y ait une synergie entre les produits. D’où l'ajout de la T3 afin d'augmenter les effets généraux.

Je compte renouveler l'expérience d’où une nouvelle commande prévue. Je démarrerai de la mème manière avec une pause de quelques semaines entre les deux cures où je couperai la trenbo et le primo mais continuerai avec la teso à raison de 500 mg semaine pendant environ deux mois, avant de reprendre de la mème manière en ajoutant peut-être un peu de plus de boldone en début de cure.

Product's effects: 
L'HCG a été utilisée tout au long de la cure, 500 ui semaine. Avec ça plus l'addition de proviron, l'objectif est de ne pas pas avoir à faire une PCT trop importante avec perte de libido et de gains musculaires. Je n'ai pas gagné ni perdu de poids car ce n'était pas l'objectif mais j'ai sensiblement séché. J'ai cependant pris pas mal de force du à la trenbolone je pense car cela n'avait jamais été aussi probant. Il semblerait également qu'il y ait une synergie entre les produits. D’où l'ajout de la T3 afin d'augmenter les effets généraux. Je compte renouveler l'expérience d’où une nouvelle commande prévue. Je démarrerai de la mème manière avec une pause de quelques semaines entre les deux cures où je couperai la trenbo et le primo mais continuerai avec la teso à raison de 500 mg semaine pendant environ deux mois, avant de reprendre de la mème manière en ajoutant peut-être un peu de plus de boldone en début de cure.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
As equipoise 300 OB sust 250 MED TECH test E300 Organon HCG 5000ui Onyx pharma TRI TREN 150
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GURU
1010
siegmund
3 months 2 weeks ago
siegmund 3 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to [email protected])

My friend 

i understand your french. , and to 99% of us here. your review , is in french ,lol 

I think you should take the time , to translate this to english ,.so the good brothers know the review.  

im sure you under stand , as far as i k ow your saying you didnt receive , it would be greatle appreciated if you can correct pleas.  

dex brooks's picture
0
dex brooks
4 months 2 weeks ago
dex brooks 4 months 2 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1286
Dolf
4 months 2 weeks ago
Dolf 4 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to dex brooks)

Hey brother this review is not to standards. Everything worked as it should doesn't cut it. Review the rules and look at some proper reviews to get an idea of how to leave a proper review.

DeboLives11's picture
0
DeboLives11
4 months 4 weeks ago
DeboLives11 4 months 4 weeks ago

Excellent service and product availability each time i order. Items r always packaged discreetly, secure, and akways deleoceree in a timely manner. love Thiseite and have gott n extreme GAINZ from thier products. Will always b a loyal customer. 

Product's effects: 
Increased size and strength. More stamina, fuller muscle bellies. I Buy for myself and lifting mates so doses vary among everyone. However, lifts have gone up tremendously among us all. Tren and Test r among th fave of my crew Nd the results speak volumes.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test E and C, Deca, Halo, Anavar, Tren
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Axiles's picture
0
Axiles
5 months 3 weeks ago
Axiles 5 months 3 weeks ago

I previously used this company for a few times and have only good experiences so far.

Product's effects: 
I use this as a TRT (testosterone replacement therapy) and is working as a charm. My libido is hi again and strenght is good too. I'm using it for third month now and it is working same way as my Bayer test before, but it is way cheaper. No problems with injecting, no pip or infection at all. I'll use this one again on my next cycle, if it will be steel on the market.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
AS Test E300
and have been using product(s) for
80
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Mlee51204's picture
0
Mlee51204
5 months 3 weeks ago
Mlee51204 5 months 3 weeks ago

I have used this company several times and had nothing but positive results. From the time the order is placed, to payment option, to payme received, to shipped. The company is there everstep of the way. 

Product's effects: 
The vitamin B12 and clenbuterol was used by my girlfriend. The B12 she loved and was injected into the hip, she could tell she had more energy and wants to reorder the product again. The clen was most definitely legit, it gave her the jitters and energy but not so much the results she saw after the first cycle she ran, only a loss of 5lbs this time but her diet wasn’t as strict as last. The Elixir sus 250 I did feel a slight increase in libido, one of the main reasons for use, but not the increase that I usually feel off of locally made sus 250. It could be that the prop is overdoes in the sus i use to consume. Nonetheless, I’ll try other labs on the site and still use this company for most of my supplemental needs.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Clenbuterol, B12, ELIXIR sus 250, ELIXIR deconate 250
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
goodoldchicken@'s picture
REG
-1
[email protected]
5 months 3 weeks ago
[email protected] 5 months 3 weeks ago

Bonjour, 4ème commande et tout s'est bien déroulé comme d'habitude. Très bon emballage et et livraison rapide. Les produits sont de qualité.

Product's effects: 
J'ai utilisé les produits pour une petite cure de 2 mois. Testostérone en base à 1500mg sur 2 semaines, boldone idem puis dosage redescendu à 500mg semaine, ensuite trenbolone puis primo, le tout pendant 60 jours environ. Légère augmentation de la force mais surtout ligne bien plus propre du à une combustion de graisses évidente... Le clenbu a été ajouté sur la fin avec un peu de T3. Je compte renouveler l'expérience d'ou une nouvelle commande prévue.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Anavar, Elixir primo, trenbolone and boldone, Cialis
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Rob_casada's picture
0
Rob_casada
7 months 1 week ago
Rob_casada 7 months 1 week ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
blastthru23's picture
MOD
GOLD
641
blastthru23
7 months 1 week ago
blastthru23 7 months 1 week ago (In reply to Rob_casada)

Hey Rob, your "review" needs to be written in this source's ask and discuss. The review section is meant to actually review products used for a 42 day period or longer.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1