alphamuscle.is

ranked 3 out of 4986
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Source Status: Verified
216 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
99.11SCORE / 100
28TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
Unknown22514
73
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago
Dont_trip
268
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
Dont_trip
268
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
Dont_trip
268
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
Dont_trip
268
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
blackmkt
26
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 8 months ago
blackmkt
26
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 8 months ago
blackmkt
26
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 8 months ago
blackmkt
26
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 8 months ago
blackmkt
26
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 8 months ago
Unknown22514
73
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 10 months ago
Unknown22514
73
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 10 months ago
Unknown22514
73
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 10 months ago
Unknown22514
73
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 10 months ago
Scandal
207
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago
Scandal
207
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago
Scandal
207
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago
Scandal
207
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago
Scandal
207
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago
Dont_trip
268
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 4 weeks ago
giant joe
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 3 months ago
giant joe
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 3 months ago
giant joe
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 3 months ago
giant joe
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 3 months ago
giant joe
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 3 months ago
swolesam
410
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 6 months ago
swolesam
410
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 6 months ago
swolesam
410
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 6 months ago
swolesam
410
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 6 months ago
swolesam
410
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 6 months ago

Pages

About alphamuscle.is
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
Western Europe: 2-3 Business days Eastern Europe: 3-5 Business days UK: 1-2 Business days USA East Coast: 3-7 Business days USA West Coast: 5-10 Business days South America: 7-10 Business days *********** PLEASE REMEMBER TO LEAVE A REVIEW AND VOTE ************
Stats for alphamuscle.is
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 99.11 / 100 based on 28 votes.
Product Quality: 28
Pricing & Offers: 28
Ordering Process: 28
Delivery & Packaging: 28
Customer Service: 28
Reviews: 501

28 Votes ranked alphamuscle.is 100
99.11 is average vote for this company.
501 posts written for alphamuscle.is. Latest on: October 11 2018
475765 page views overall.
133 page views today.

alphamuscle.is

Owner? Contact us.
Western Europe: 2-3 Business days Eastern Europe: 3-5 Business days UK: 1-2 Business days USA East Coast: 3-7 Business days USA West Coast: 5-10 Business days South America: 7-10 Business days *********** PLEASE REMEMBER TO LEAVE A REVIEW AND VOTE ************

Promos:

Free shipping! Offer exclusive to cryptocurrency users.Coupon code: CRYPTO
Promo State: Active

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

alphamuscle.is Reviews
andrew.gruenewald@gmail.com's picture
0
andrew.gruenewa...
5 days 4 hours ago
andrew.gruenewa... 5 days 4 hours ago

Alpha Muscle is the best and fastest with no problems.I would not recomend a diff, supplier They know what they are doing.

Product's effects: 
this combo was the best ever. I did not hold water and was very hard and lost all body fat. You can not go wrong. Amazing. Tren is the bomb. 800, 800, of each product a week, but I am advanced. The only ba dthing was night sweets.. I can not believe the result. Very, Very hary and vasculare. Dont have to pin as much as others. In the futer I will inccease Test E. This combo nan not go wrong for anyone.. Love it.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Tren 200, Test Cyp, 250
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Axiles's picture
0
Axiles
3 weeks 5 days ago
Axiles 3 weeks 5 days ago

Onyx pharma Test 400.

Ordered from AlphaMuscle and got it fast and secure. Delivery was always fast about 9 days, which is nice for overseas. 

Product's effects: 
I'm using this test for my TRT ( Testosterone replacement Therapy ) at 0.5 ml per week, which is 200 mg and it works perfectly. It keeps my libido thru the roof even with low dosage. No sides, no pip, no infection. Liquid is clean and clear and works. AlphaMuscle is a good supplier, thank you.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Onyx pharma Test 400
and have been using product(s) for
56
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
andrew.gruenewald@gmail.com's picture
0
andrew.gruenewa...
1 month 2 days ago
andrew.gruenewa... 1 month 2 days ago

Alpha Muscle is the best by far. Shipping is fast and making a order is simple. I tried others and got the run around, dont do it.

Product's effects: 
I found that Tren and Test Cyp, are the best for me. No wter retention, just HARD muscle, I love it. I am ordering again and will up 1000 mg. a week, Im ready. All the products I received were very good and I got results. UI used some other on line sites and they gave a hard time paying and it took 20 days to receive the order, stay with AM.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Tren 200, Test Cyp, 250
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
andrew.gruenewald@gmail.com's picture
0
andrew.gruenewa...
1 month 1 week ago
andrew.gruenewa... 1 month 1 week ago

I have used Alpha Muscle for over a year and they are the best. No problems ordering and fast delivery. I would never change.

Product's effects: 
This is the best stack I have taken. I have no water and gained massive size. I am very hard and my abs stand out. I am taking 800mg, Tren. E and 800 Test cyp. per week. The sides are very hevy night sweats. I look very hard and defined. I pin two times a week in my delts. This is the best stack I have taken.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Tren 200, Test Cyp, 250
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
turallero's picture
0
turallero
2 months 5 days ago
turallero 2 months 5 days ago

Ordering process was very easy and comfortable.
Went all really fast and it took all together only three weeks
for the
peoduct to arrive. First time i ordered sth online and all
together totally satisfied with the service and would
totally recommend it.

Product's effects: 
The products was all wrapped up firmly, no damages with the product. Used the trenbolone for first time. Side effects didnt really occur, except for maybe insomnia. In Gym I have notice s great increase in strength and ability of lifting more weights than before.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Trenbolone
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Docwithveins's picture
0
Docwithveins
2 months 1 week ago
Docwithveins 2 months 1 week ago

This is my prelim review so to speak. I am fairly new to al this as my source moved away. I was very skeptical about ordering from a lab with no personal knowledge of the individual as anonymity is key along with product efficacy.  It was important to write a review immediately seeing AO was sincerely on point on all aspects of this order. He even showed proactivity to send all items in my original order seeing I sent amount less due to technical difficulties so to speak after asking him to take a few items off to equate that amount. 

Product's effects: 
Seeing i have been two weeks past due my basal rate of test cyp, i immediately noticed a difference in all aspects that day with it. The equi is on point as my vascularity is evident already. I will have to come as labs will be drawn for results to be discussed. I feel extremely at ease that i now have AO to consistently turn to. He is truly for the community.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered . Warning: the user has not used the product yet, this review is incomplete!
andrew.gruenewald@gmail.com's picture
0
andrew.gruenewa...
3 months 6 days ago
andrew.gruenewa... 3 months 6 days ago

AM has allways been my best. Delivery was always fast about 12 days. Current products Im using are Pharma Test 200 andOrganon Deca 100mg. Went up to about 800 mg. a week with each products, GREAT results. I pined 2x week.AM has always sent my orders without problems. I have been taking these 2 products for about 45 days and am holding some water but thats fine.

Product's effects: 
These products I am taking together. Went to about 600-800 mg. a week then reduced to 400. The products are awsome, I gained 18 lbs. but holding some water. Strength has increased also. I am planning on adding Anarol 50, 50 mg, a day. Currently Im taking Organon Deca 100 mg. andPharma Test C200 mg. These two brands , companys have been my favorite since ordering from AM. I like the quality of them and I would recomend them to any one. I did mix the 2 to reduce the amount of pins per week, that seemed to work fine. The only side effect that I have is acne on my back.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Pharma Test C200 and Organon Deca 100 mg.
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
andrew.gruenewald@gmail.com's picture
0
andrew.gruenewa...
3 months 1 week ago
andrew.gruenewa... 3 months 1 week ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
blastthru23's picture
MOD
GOLD
717
blastthru23
3 months 1 week ago
blastthru23 3 months 1 week ago (In reply to [email protected])

You’ve written 2 reviews for the same products. The first was a month ago. Now 30 days or so later you write another stating that you used them for 50 days. The arithmetic isn’t right. So, I’m removing the review.

andrew.gruenewald@gmail.com's picture
0
andrew.gruenewa...
4 months 3 weeks ago
andrew.gruenewa... 4 months 3 weeks ago

AM is awsome. I did not have any problems with payment and shipping. The products were great, I will always use AM. 

Product's effects: 
The products quality was great, always seemed to do the job. I did have a side effect from the Tren 200, I had bad night sweats. I was using Dbol 100 mg a day,800 mg Tren -e wk pin about every 2nd or 3rd day. I the went to Tren-A 800 mg wk.I had a good increase in strength,every thing went up in weight.. The best eas the fat loss from the Tren- E. All the products were great.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Dbol 50mg tabs, Tren E 200 and Tren Ace 100
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Axiles's picture
0
Axiles
5 months 8 hours ago
Axiles 5 months 8 hours ago

I ordered Exel Pharma Nandro test 400.

Product's effects: 
I think this product is legit, although it is better to take test and deca from separate vials. It is stronger that way. I was taking up to 3cc 2x per week, it is 900 of deca per week and I have no big sides or big gaines, about 10lb on cycle, but some wather.... But I'm 230lb, so I might need more?
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
11
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Exel Pharma Nandro test 400
and have been using product(s) for
51
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Max207's picture
0
Max207
5 months 3 weeks ago
Max207 5 months 3 weeks ago

I have been using AM for years. Reasonable pricing, quality gear, reliable and excellent customer service. 

Product's effects: 
The product works as expected (Pharma 3 Tren 200) PHARMA 3-TREN 200 is a blend of 3 trenbolone esters: acetate, enanthate and hexahydrobenzylcarbonate. One vial – three forms of the most aggressive drug ever manufactured. It is highly valued for its ability to increase muscle hardness, definition, and raw strength, without unwanted water retention and fat mass gains.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Pharma 3 Tren 200
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Max207's picture
0
Max207
6 months 1 week ago
Max207 6 months 1 week ago

I have been using Alphamuscle for several years and I haven't dealt with a more reliable supplier. Also note that the pricing is reasonable.

Product's effects: 
Pharma Mix was developed by one of the best in the business. Proper manuf. processes, quality, consistency, etc. It delivers what you expect from a tren, test and mast blend. This mix comprises of long esters. Communication with Alphamuscle is great. They've responded to all of emails very quickly. They go above and beyond to try and give you great customer service. quality is good I've been using theses products for almost 4 months now got blood work done a couple weeks ago and my total test levels were 2757 ng/dL and my free levels were 738.9 pg/mL after 36 hours of my last injection. 800mgs a week of test.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Pharma Mix 6
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Pichaco's picture
0
Pichaco
6 months 1 week ago
Pichaco 6 months 1 week ago

I apreciate you guys answering my concers. Thanks for keeping me updated on my order. 

AlphaMuscle's picture
SR
REG
AlphaMuscle
6 months 2 weeks ago
AlphaMuscle 6 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to Pichaco)

Please rest assured that we are not a scam. It may take upto 24 hours to receive an reponse to your enquiry but we usually get back quicker.

 

Axiles's picture
0
Axiles
7 months 1 week ago
Axiles 7 months 1 week ago

This time I ordered Tren Ace and I was bit nervous because my favorite brand was out of stack so I ordered AS anabolic solution this time. It turned out great.

Product's effects: 
I have a great resistance for mental sides from Ace, so no problems here. But I had insomnia and night sweating.I was dosing 500mg per week. Gained some muscle but some fat, it was bulking cycle. No post injection pain, no infections. Product looks clean and legit. Communication with Alphamuscle is awesome. They are responding almost immediately.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Tren Ace
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
soliserik77's picture
REG
1
soliserik77
7 months 3 weeks ago
soliserik77 7 months 3 weeks ago

 

 I found out about Alphamuscle about a year or two ago. Since then I havent bothered looking for any other anabolic supplier. AM has all the gear I need, its great quality stuff, and everything is set at a good price. I 'm always hyped and looking forward to ordering from them.

Communication with Alphamuscle is great. They've responded to all of emails very quickly. They go above and beyond to try and give you great customer service.

Product's effects: 
As far as injectable gear goes, I only use ONYX PHARMA. I've used ONYX PHARMA TEST 400 (test blend), ONYX PHARMA TEST-E 300, and ONYX PHARMA TREN ACE 100. I've seen real good muscle growth and SOLID strength gains throughout my body with little to no side affects. I run AI's both on cycle and during PCT. Orals that ive used include: Pharma grade Tamoxifen 20mg tabs, ZPHC Anastrozole 1mg tabs, AS Labs Clomid 50mg tabs, AS Labs Clenbuterol 40mcg tabs, and Pharma grade Cabergoline 2mg tabs. ALL AI's have done their job and worked great and keeping my hormones in check and maintaining my gains coming off of cycles. The Cabergoline is my favorite oral to use while on a tren cycle, keeps your libido thru the roof and running 24/7 and also fights off any unwanted sides, GREAT STUFF!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test Blend, Test-E, Tren-A, Adex, Nolva, Caber, Clomid, Clenbuterol
and have been using product(s) for
500
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
soliserik77's picture
REG
1
soliserik77
7 months 3 weeks ago
soliserik77 7 months 3 weeks ago

 

 I found out about Alphamuscle about a year or two ago. Since then I havent bothered looking for any other anabolic supplier. AM has all the gear I need, its great quality stuff, and everything is set at a good price. I 'm always hyped and looking forward to ordering from them.

Communication with Alphamuscle is great. They've responded to all of emails very quickly. They go above and beyond to try and give you great customer service.

Product's effects: 
As far as injectable gear goes, I only use ONYX PHARMA. I've used ONYX PHARMA TEST 400 (test blend), ONYX PHARMA TEST-E 300, and ONYX PHARMA TREN ACE 100. I've seen real good muscle growth and SOLID strength gains throughout my body with little to no side affects. I run AI's both on cycle and during PCT. Orals that ive used include: Pharma grade Tamoxifen 20mg tabs, ZPHC Anastrozole 1mg tabs, AS Labs Clomid 50mg tabs, AS Labs Clenbuterol 40mcg tabs, and Pharma grade Cabergoline 2mg tabs. ALL AI's have done their job and worked great and keeping my hormones in check and maintaining my gains coming off of cycles. The Cabergoline is my favorite oral to use while on a tren cycle, keeps your libido thru the roof and running 24/7 and also fights off any unwanted sides, GREAT STUFF!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test Blend, Test-E, Tren-A, Adex, Nolva, Caber, Clomid, Clenbuterol
and have been using product(s) for
500
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
goodoldchicken@'s picture
REG
-1
[email protected]
8 months 2 weeks ago
[email protected] 8 months 2 weeks ago

Normal
0

21

false
false
false

FR
X-NONE
X-NONE

Dernière commande :

ONYX-PHARMA Anavar 50, AS Labs Anavar 25, AS Proviron 25 (100 tabs), OB P.C.T40, Cialis 10 x 10mg tablets, MED-TECH Test E 300 x 2

Product's effects: 
Dernière commande : ONYX-PHARMA Anavar 50, AS Labs Anavar 25, AS Proviron 25 (100 tabs), OB P.C.T40, Cialis 10 x 10mg tablets, MED-TECH Test E 300 x 2 Bonjour, 4ème commande et tout s'est bien déroulé comme d'habitude. Très bon emballage et et livraison rapide. Les produits sont de qualité. J'ai utilisé les produits pour une petite cure de 8 semaines. Testostérone en base à 1500mg sur 2 semaines, boldone idem puis dosage redescendu à 500mg semaine, ensuite trenbolone puis primo, le tout pendant 60 jours environ. Légère augmentation de la force mais surtout ligne bien plus propre du à une combustion de graisses évidente... J'enchaine actuellement sur le OB PCT, je viens de commencer il a une semaine et attends de voir. Je compte renouveler l'expérience d'ou une nouvelle commande prévue.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
ONYX-PHARMA Anavar 50, AS Labs Anavar 25, AS Proviron 25 (100 tabs), OB P.C.T40, Cialis 10 x 10mg tablets, MED-TECH Test E 300 x 2
and have been using product(s) for
43
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
andrew.gruenewald@gmail.com's picture
0
andrew.gruenewa...
9 months 1 week ago
andrew.gruenewa... 9 months 1 week ago

After I complete the dbol I will replace it with Test E 300I did have sides from the Tren E 200. Night sweats and hard time to sleep. I did drop body fat that was very noticable, abs. Also kept a good pump. The dbol was oral and I didnt notice any sides. Next time Im dropping the dbol and replace it with Test E 300 and keep the Tren E 200.

Product's effects: 
I did have sides from the Tren E 200. Night sweats and hard time to sleep. I did drop body fat that was very noticable, abs. Also kept a good pump. The dbol was oral and I didnt notice any sides. Next time Im dropping the dbol and replace it with Test E 300 and keep the Tren E 200.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Dbol 50mg tabs, Tren E 200 and Tren Ace 100
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1