alphamuscle.is

ranked 4 out of 4900
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Source Status: Verified
197 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
98.83SCORE / 100
28TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
Unknown22514
60
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 2 weeks ago
Dont_trip
268
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 2 weeks ago
Dont_trip
268
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 2 weeks ago
Dont_trip
268
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 2 weeks ago
Dont_trip
268
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 2 weeks ago
blackmkt
23
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 4 weeks ago
blackmkt
23
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 4 weeks ago
blackmkt
23
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 4 weeks ago
blackmkt
23
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 4 weeks ago
blackmkt
23
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 4 weeks ago
Unknown22514
60
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago
Unknown22514
60
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago
Unknown22514
60
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago
Unknown22514
60
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago
Scandal
191
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
Scandal
191
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
Scandal
191
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
Scandal
191
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
Scandal
191
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
Dont_trip
268
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
giant joe
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 6 months ago
giant joe
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 6 months ago
giant joe
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 6 months ago
giant joe
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 6 months ago
giant joe
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 6 months ago
swolesam
410
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 9 months ago
swolesam
410
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 9 months ago
swolesam
410
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 9 months ago
swolesam
410
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 9 months ago
swolesam
410
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 9 months ago

Pages

About alphamuscle.is
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
Western Europe: 2-3 Business days Eastern Europe: 3-5 Business days UK: 1-2 Business days USA East Coast: 3-7 Business days USA West Coast: 5-10 Business days South America: 7-10 Business days *********** PLEASE REMEMBER TO LEAVE A REVIEW AND VOTE ************
Stats for alphamuscle.is
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 98.83 / 100 based on 28 votes.
Product Quality: 28
Pricing & Offers: 28
Ordering Process: 28
Delivery & Packaging: 28
Customer Service: 28
Reviews: 470

28 Votes ranked alphamuscle.is 100
98.83 is average vote for this company.
470 posts written for alphamuscle.is. Latest on: January 06 2018
398674 page views overall.
7 page views today.

alphamuscle.is

Owner? Contact us.
Western Europe: 2-3 Business days Eastern Europe: 3-5 Business days UK: 1-2 Business days USA East Coast: 3-7 Business days USA West Coast: 5-10 Business days South America: 7-10 Business days *********** PLEASE REMEMBER TO LEAVE A REVIEW AND VOTE ************

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

Ifbbadam1's picture
BRONZE
8
Ifbbadam1
2 months 1 week ago
Ifbbadam1 2 months 1 week ago

Alpha muscle is definitely my go to source . Just got in on Halloween promo. 6 orders with them and not 1 issue. Also AS labs has some very good inject products.  Tren Ace, Test e 300mg is gtg and dosed correctly.  Ordered some optimum biotech tren and test/tren/mast.  Will keep you posted on quality 

swolesam's picture
SILVER
410
swolesam
2 months 3 weeks ago
swolesam 2 months 3 weeks ago

guys, you're all out of stock on pharma HGH. When are you'all stocking up?? Anytime in the near future i hope??

DM me or email me please. 

AlphaMuscle's picture
SR
REG
AlphaMuscle
2 months 3 weeks ago
AlphaMuscle 2 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to swolesam)

We will be restocking most GH brands next week. Hopefully in a few days,

aM

swolesam's picture
SILVER
410
swolesam
2 months 3 weeks ago
swolesam 2 months 3 weeks ago

guys, you're all out of stock on pharma HGH. When are you'all stocking up?? Anytime in the near future i hope??

DM me or email me please. 

swolesam's picture
SILVER
410
swolesam
2 months 3 weeks ago
swolesam 2 months 3 weeks ago

guys, you're all out of stock on pharma HGH. When are you'all stocking up?? Anytime in the near future i hope??

DM me or email me please. 

swolesam's picture
SILVER
410
swolesam
2 months 3 weeks ago
swolesam 2 months 3 weeks ago

guys, you're all out of stock on pharma HGH. When are you'all stocking up?? Anytime in the near future i hope??

DM me or email me please. 

Ifbbadam1's picture
BRONZE
8
Ifbbadam1
3 months 4 weeks ago
Ifbbadam1 3 months 4 weeks ago

Little update put 2 more orders in with alphamuscle.is.  Again I ordered on Friday , shipped on Monday , ordered Saturday shipped Tuesday.  I used WU to so that's how fast they are. Got 1 in 7 days which it would have been quicker but hurricane in states fucked up mail. 6 days on next . There products are legit. If you haven't used AS labs tren ace it's fire. I use pharmacon and pharma grade.  But AS labs tren is the top . In my opinion 

Ifbbadam1's picture
BRONZE
8
Ifbbadam1
4 months 1 week ago
Ifbbadam1 4 months 1 week ago

I have used Alpha  3 times now. A-1 customer service.  T/A is lighting fast . Usually 7 days from start to finish.  All products I used have been good. AS labs tren ace is fire !!! Also if you haven't used Omnadren before Alpha has real Pharma Swiss omnadren . It's hard to come by . I wish I would have got more . Waiting for a lot of pharma stuff to come back n. Organon Sustaton, Omnadren and Testovis. Definitely top notch source . 

endless777's picture
0
endless777
5 months 3 days ago
endless777 5 months 3 days ago

I dont find any FAQ from website. International shipping? Shipping promise if seized package (one re-send)?

Thanks,

AlphaMuscle's picture
SR
REG
AlphaMuscle
4 months 3 weeks ago
AlphaMuscle 4 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to endless777)

Please use the contact form via website for all enquiries. 

aM

PVenkman's picture
REG
2
PVenkman
7 months 2 weeks ago
PVenkman 7 months 2 weeks ago

Pfizer hgh restock? Thank you

AlphaMuscle's picture
SR
REG
AlphaMuscle
7 months 2 weeks ago
AlphaMuscle 7 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to PVenkman)

We have 2 left. More will be available next week.

 

aM

SemperFi's picture
GURU
1190
SemperFi
7 months 3 weeks ago
SemperFi 7 months 3 weeks ago

Pharma order placed.

flair2017's picture
BRONZE
5
flair2017
7 months 3 weeks ago
flair2017 7 months 3 weeks ago

Hi aM,

Thanks for keeping your word and re-sending my order recently. Top customer service. Will leave a review as soon as I have used your products, cheers!

AlphaMuscle's picture
SR
REG
AlphaMuscle
7 months 3 weeks ago
AlphaMuscle 7 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to flair2017)

Much appreciated.

aM

AlphaMuscle's picture
SR
REG
AlphaMuscle
7 months 3 weeks ago
AlphaMuscle 7 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to flair2017)

_

flair2017's picture
BRONZE
5
flair2017
7 months 3 weeks ago
flair2017 7 months 3 weeks ago

Hi aM,

Thanks for keeping your word and re-sending my order recently. Top customer service. Will leave a review as soon as I have used your products, cheers!

SemperFi's picture
GURU
1190
SemperFi
8 months 2 weeks ago
SemperFi 8 months 2 weeks ago

Do you have an estimated restock date on Bayer Test Depot?

SemperFi's picture
GURU
1190
SemperFi
8 months 2 weeks ago
SemperFi 8 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to SemperFi)

Back in stock as of 05/09. Nice!

SemperFi's picture
GURU
1190
SemperFi
8 months 2 weeks ago
SemperFi 8 months 2 weeks ago

Do you have an estimated restock date on Bayer Test Depot?

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1