alphamuscle.is

ranked 4 out of 4833
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Source Status: Verified
187 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
98.81SCORE / 100
28TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.

Pages

About alphamuscle.is
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
Western Europe: 2-3 Business days Eastern Europe: 3-5 Business days UK: 1-2 Business days USA East Coast: 3-7 Business days USA West Coast: 5-10 Business days South America: 7-10 Business days *********** PLEASE REMEMBER TO LEAVE A REVIEW AND VOTE ************
Stats for alphamuscle.is
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 98.81 / 100 based on 28 votes.
Product Quality: 28
Pricing & Offers: 28
Ordering Process: 28
Delivery & Packaging: 28
Customer Service: 28
Reviews: 452

28 Votes ranked alphamuscle.is 100
98.81 is average vote for this company.
452 posts written for alphamuscle.is. Latest on: September 13 2017
227928 page views overall.
37 page views today.

alphamuscle.is

Owner? Contact us.
Western Europe: 2-3 Business days Eastern Europe: 3-5 Business days UK: 1-2 Business days USA East Coast: 3-7 Business days USA West Coast: 5-10 Business days South America: 7-10 Business days *********** PLEASE REMEMBER TO LEAVE A REVIEW AND VOTE ************

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

alphamuscle.is Reviews
soulchild's picture
BRONZE
15
soulchild
3 years 10 months ago
soulchild 3 years 10 months ago

This was my third order... like the two times before... quick delivery, friedly as i told before. Responses are within hours... sometimes minutes;) alphamuscle showed goodwill with a few probs and cleared them to none. I will kepp supporting this shop. The stock is getting low... hopefully this will change and more products will come. All you have to know is... this shop deliveres very fast and discrete... i still can not say anything bad. Just satisfied customer! Keep it up AM! Next order is comming soon!

Editing for full experience:
This last order was hygetropin 200iu kit. The vials are well sealed... vakuum closed. No inject pin or skin irritation. Solution cleares up quick for injection as it should be. For detailed effect it is too early, this will take 2-4 more weeks. Next thing ist testo-propionate from Fuerza Labs. Nice original packaging with carton and inlay. Also no injection pain... not too much benzyl benzoate and benzylalkohol in the solution. Libido rised up... i feel nice pump effect. Strenght turned up also. Light acne came with. But this is usal reaction of my person by 100mg ed injection. What can i say more... im satisfied with these guys. At last... sorry for my bad english, i just learned a little bit in the army;) the british camerades were always amused about it;)

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Hygetropin, Tesotosteron-p Fuerza
and have been using product(s) for
15
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
as expected
. I can guarantee the product is
good
.
Troop27's picture
REG
1
Troop27
3 years 10 months ago
Troop27 3 years 10 months ago

My 1st order from alpha muscle.co. I have experience with these compounds and have to say I am very pleased with results. Iam on a seriouse diet and cut, I cut 10 pounds after my bulk on these products and gained some strength. Hcg has a little soreness at injection site but that is expected. The var is def making me more vascular and chiseled me out. Products are G2g and customer service was excellent. Wont order anywhere else anymore. This guy is on point! I have placed 2 more ordets and will keep you posted.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
BD 50mg oxandrolone and organon pregnyl hcg 1500 iu
and have been using product(s) for
58
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
above expectations
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Product Pictures: 
markss1's picture
REG
0
markss1
3 years 10 months ago
markss1 3 years 10 months ago

Will never order from anyone else as long as these guys are in business super fast deliveries and great communication cant find any faults. I have ordered from these guys 3 times now and its been 100%. As for the recently purchased products i cannot comment as i have only started.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
BD TEST400 AND DECABOL250
. Warning: the user has not used the product yet, this review is incomplete!
admin's picture
ADMIN
SILVER
138
admin
3 years 10 months ago
admin 3 years 10 months ago (In reply to markss1)

did you read the rules?
YOUR REVIEW SHOULD CONTAIN YOUR FULL EXPERIENCE WITH THE SOURCE AND THE PRODUCT'S EFFECTS.

Bnorthfleet's picture
0
Bnorthfleet
3 years 11 months ago
Bnorthfleet 3 years 11 months ago

So far I've placed 7 orders with alphamuscle.co those guys are amazing, never failed. The communication is excellent. The gear is legit and so far the best I've used. For sure I'll keep buying from them and will use no other source. U guys are the best!!!!

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sustanon, testo E, anavar, winny, testobol etc
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
above expectations
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Dagreek's picture
0
Dagreek
3 years 11 months ago
Dagreek 3 years 11 months ago

This is the best place to buy your gear online. I received my order in 6 days that is stupid fast.their customer service is by far the best I send them emails and they respond within 5 minutes very impressive. I will do business with them for life.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
6
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test E 250 Bd. and Clen C
and have been using product(s) for
2
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
noticeable
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Woodie316's picture
BRONZE
6
Woodie316
3 years 11 months ago
Woodie316 3 years 11 months ago

Amazingly Great! Fastest most reliable shipping and descrere place out here. Best choices of products and you always know what you are getting. Fast replies and have great service. Highly recomended! I take half a ml of each a week mixed with test enthanate. You feel the effects fast with mixing the three. I have noticed major strength and muscle gains and works very we'll. I have also ordered dbol pills to start next week.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
T400, deca
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
promising
. I can guarantee the product is
good
.
Product Pictures: 
siolcafe9's picture
REG
2
siolcafe9
3 years 11 months ago
siolcafe9 3 years 11 months ago

Outstanding service. Fast delivery. Products quality excellent. For the test cyp - No injection pain and soreness minimal. Using a 1 and half needle and injecting into quad. The effects aren't noticeable yet due to the longer release time. For the dianabol - night sweats. Muscle pumps big. Some nausea I think from the Anastrozole. This can be counteracted by an antihistamine if its strong - 25mg of Diphendryamine over the counter will do. Drowsiness not a big deal if you have some tolerance to anti-histamines. Water retention affects obvious. Drinking about 3 liters of water a day. Potassium supplementation 2000mg spread out and Sodium . Libido has increased. Feel content. No acne or other side effects.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
testosterone cypionate and dianabol
and have been using product(s) for
7
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
noticeable
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
allmuscle22's picture
BRONZE
7
allmuscle22
3 years 11 months ago
allmuscle22 3 years 11 months ago

I have ordered yet again from alpha muscle..hands down best source..I cant say enough about them and give my full trust in alpha muscle. I got 500 tabs dbol, 2 anadrol, 3 primo acatete packages, 2 masteron enanthate, 1 letrozole, 3 pack of novolog insulin1 pack arimidex and more meditech clen...excellent products and highly recommend alpha muscle.
Little update: I have received another package from alpha muscle. I got spironolactone and pro.chem lavs masteron 200. I am very happy. Thanks alpha muscle for coming through yet again.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
a lot of products
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
above expectations
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Product Pictures: 
jamo82's picture
0
jamo82
3 years 11 months ago
jamo82 3 years 11 months ago

Really good service from these guys! My order was shipped and received very fast... the compounds are doing the job well! Keep up the good work :-)

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
super rip 240
and have been using product(s) for
21
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
good
.
Despic12's picture
REG
1
Despic12
4 years 14 hours ago
Despic12 4 years 14 hours ago

After a previous tren/test cycle I broke out in quite severe chest/back acne, I've always had mild acne in these areas but it was never noticeable.
After doing a little research I decided to try accutane, however based of reviews the zydex brand is the only source I can find that isn't underdosed.
I received an email within an hour of ordering specifying the shipping date (I had to wait a few days but in fairness they hadn't fully reopened). I sent payment and sent an email with a shipping question, on both occasions I received a reply within a few hours.
I received my shipment the next morning after the shipping date, the item was well packaged, stealthy and very secure.
Having never used accutane I can't fully recommend the dosage, however I have had dry lips/eyes/skin after 2 weeks at 60mg which is a common side effect at this dosage.
Having never used this source before I was a little sceptical, however they are top notch and I will be using again for a wider variety of products.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Zydex accutane
and have been using product(s) for
22
days.
I
have no experience
with these compunds. The effects are
noticeable
. I can guarantee the product is
good
.
Product Pictures: 
allmuscle22's picture
BRONZE
7
allmuscle22
4 years 2 days ago
allmuscle22 4 years 2 days ago

I am posting on items I have received from alphamuscle for my contest prep. I a using halotestin, proviron, aromason, t3, clen, var, winstrol. I have other things as well but only posting on what alphamuscle has sent to me so far. Everything is spot on. Results are beyond excellent. Quality is top notch. I feel all effects from the items. I have placed another order for other items and will recieve them this week and will make a review on those as well. Alphamuscle is the best source and has the best customer service around. Always replies in reasonable time frame if not right away. I hoghly recommend alphamuscle.co to anyone looking for these items.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
halotestin, clenbuterol, t3, anadrol, aromison, proviron, letrozole,
and have been using product(s) for
7
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
matador's picture
REG
0
matador
4 years 2 days ago
matador 4 years 2 days ago

Very good job and very good command
I command another order
Very good product
The parcel arrived in 3 days I am very content with alphamuscle.co and I soon will place a new order

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
anavar
and have been using product(s) for
3
days.
I
have no experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Mr M's picture
REG
1
Mr M
4 years 4 days ago
Mr M 4 years 4 days ago

I decided to use ALPHAMUSCLE for the first time by placing an order for 1 item (Testosterone Enanthate) just to try out the product and see how fast the item is dispatched. After two weeks of using this product I can safely say it is good product by pharmacom labs. The delivery was also very fast as I place an order and it arrived the next day. Excellent supplier, great communication and highly recommended.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testosterone Enanthate 300
and have been using product(s) for
14
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
good
.
Product Pictures: 
allmuscle22's picture
BRONZE
7
allmuscle22
4 years 4 days ago
allmuscle22 4 years 4 days ago

I order for the 3rd time this month and I cant say im anything but excited. Alpha muscle is the best source to order from. I got 2 boxes halotestin, 3 boxes of t3, 2 bottles of clen, 1 bottle of proviron, 1 more bottle aromison and 1 bottle of anadrol. Everything is spot on. Thanks again alphamuscle.co for the best customer service around and best products.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
halotestin, clenbuterol, t3, anadrol, aromison, proviron
and have been using product(s) for
1
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Product Pictures: 
hotelcalifornia's picture
REG
0
hotelcalifornia
4 years 4 days ago
hotelcalifornia 4 years 4 days ago

I am very happy I had found Alphamuscle as I am very impressed with their service. Here are the facts:
* Placed my order Sunday evening, received on Tuesday
* Smooth, fast, comprehensive communication during the order process
* Legit products
* Great prices

Highly recommended! All the best Alphamuscle!

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Fuerza Labs Dianabol
and have been using product(s) for
26
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
as expected
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
markss1's picture
REG
0
markss1
4 years 5 days ago
markss1 4 years 5 days ago

Placed order and recieved email with payment options made payment and in no time at all recieved yet another email to say that order has been dispatched waited 2 days and it was at my door. I could not ask for more this company is fantastic and i will be ordering again and again.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
anadrol t400 dbol
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
as expected
. I can guarantee the product is
good
.
chr15_d's picture
REG
BAN
-2
chr15_d
4 years 1 week ago
chr15_d 4 years 1 week ago

Amazing supplier for all my needs! Fast, discreet postage! Always legit products at competitive prices! Instant reply to all e-mails with answers I needed! Will use again & again & again! Thank you for all your help! Chris!

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Getropin HGH, Thyro3, Zydex Winstrol & Super-Tren 2000
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
above expectations
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
blackmkt's picture
BRONZE
23
blackmkt
4 years 6 days ago
blackmkt 4 years 6 days ago

ordered again for the 2nd time this month. everything went great. been on this tren for 3 days and here we go. shipping was super fast, wrapped perfectly, came with a tracking number (that worked) and like i said before, best deal in town.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
tren x2
and have been using product(s) for
3
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
above expectations
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Product Pictures: 
allmuscle22's picture
BRONZE
7
allmuscle22
4 years 1 week ago
allmuscle22 4 years 1 week ago

I order again in less then 2 weeks and received my 2nd order in 5 days. I couldnt be more happy woth the service alpha muscle provides to me. Wu8ck reply to emails I send and total nice guy. I highly recommend them and already placed and paid for my 3rd order. My 2nd order was 2 megabolic , 2 letrozole packs and 1 zydec aromison.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
megabolic letrozole and aromisom
and have been using product(s) for
20
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
as expected
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Product Pictures: 

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1