alphamuscle.is

ranked 4 out of 4789
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Source Status: Verified
180 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
98.82SCORE / 100
28TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.

Pages

About alphamuscle.is
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
Western Europe: 2-3 Business days Eastern Europe: 3-5 Business days UK: 1-2 Business days USA East Coast: 3-7 Business days USA West Coast: 5-10 Business days South America: 7-10 Business days *********** PLEASE REMEMBER TO LEAVE A REVIEW AND VOTE ************
Stats for alphamuscle.is
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 98.82 / 100 based on 28 votes.
Product Quality: 28
Pricing & Offers: 28
Ordering Process: 28
Delivery & Packaging: 28
Customer Service: 28
Reviews: 428

28 Votes ranked alphamuscle.is 100
98.82 is average vote for this company.
428 posts written for alphamuscle.is. Latest on: May 22 2017
211013 page views overall.
183 page views today.

alphamuscle.is

Owner? Contact us.
Western Europe: 2-3 Business days Eastern Europe: 3-5 Business days UK: 1-2 Business days USA East Coast: 3-7 Business days USA West Coast: 5-10 Business days South America: 7-10 Business days *********** PLEASE REMEMBER TO LEAVE A REVIEW AND VOTE ************

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

alphamuscle.is Reviews
allmuscle22's picture
BRONZE
7
allmuscle22
3 years 8 months ago
allmuscle22 3 years 8 months ago

I order for the 3rd time this month and I cant say im anything but excited. Alpha muscle is the best source to order from. I got 2 boxes halotestin, 3 boxes of t3, 2 bottles of clen, 1 bottle of proviron, 1 more bottle aromison and 1 bottle of anadrol. Everything is spot on. Thanks again alphamuscle.co for the best customer service around and best products.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
halotestin, clenbuterol, t3, anadrol, aromison, proviron
and have been using product(s) for
1
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Product Pictures: 
hotelcalifornia's picture
REG
0
hotelcalifornia
3 years 8 months ago
hotelcalifornia 3 years 8 months ago

I am very happy I had found Alphamuscle as I am very impressed with their service. Here are the facts:
* Placed my order Sunday evening, received on Tuesday
* Smooth, fast, comprehensive communication during the order process
* Legit products
* Great prices

Highly recommended! All the best Alphamuscle!

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Fuerza Labs Dianabol
and have been using product(s) for
26
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
as expected
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
markss1's picture
REG
0
markss1
3 years 8 months ago
markss1 3 years 8 months ago

Placed order and recieved email with payment options made payment and in no time at all recieved yet another email to say that order has been dispatched waited 2 days and it was at my door. I could not ask for more this company is fantastic and i will be ordering again and again.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
anadrol t400 dbol
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
as expected
. I can guarantee the product is
good
.
chr15_d's picture
REG
BAN
-2
chr15_d
3 years 8 months ago
chr15_d 3 years 8 months ago

Amazing supplier for all my needs! Fast, discreet postage! Always legit products at competitive prices! Instant reply to all e-mails with answers I needed! Will use again & again & again! Thank you for all your help! Chris!

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Getropin HGH, Thyro3, Zydex Winstrol & Super-Tren 2000
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
above expectations
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
blackmkt's picture
BRONZE
23
blackmkt
3 years 8 months ago
blackmkt 3 years 8 months ago

ordered again for the 2nd time this month. everything went great. been on this tren for 3 days and here we go. shipping was super fast, wrapped perfectly, came with a tracking number (that worked) and like i said before, best deal in town.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
tren x2
and have been using product(s) for
3
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
above expectations
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Product Pictures: 
allmuscle22's picture
BRONZE
7
allmuscle22
3 years 8 months ago
allmuscle22 3 years 8 months ago

I order again in less then 2 weeks and received my 2nd order in 5 days. I couldnt be more happy woth the service alpha muscle provides to me. Wu8ck reply to emails I send and total nice guy. I highly recommend them and already placed and paid for my 3rd order. My 2nd order was 2 megabolic , 2 letrozole packs and 1 zydec aromison.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
megabolic letrozole and aromisom
and have been using product(s) for
20
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
as expected
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Product Pictures: 
AlphaMuscle's picture
SR
REG
AlphaMuscle
3 years 8 months ago
AlphaMuscle 3 years 8 months ago (In reply to allmuscle22)

Thank you for the review. Good luck in the competition mate!

soulchild's picture
BRONZE
15
soulchild
3 years 8 months ago
soulchild 3 years 8 months ago

This was my first order by alphamuscle.co
This shop is amazing! They know who to treat a costumer!
Very friendly guy who answers quick... very fast shipping. It took only 3 days!!! From uk to germany... it cant go faster!
I have ordered hgh, oral turinabol and some testo. All looks good. The solution is clear and packaging is original.
These guys are acting friedly and professional. I will keep ordering from them. I have nothing bad to tell.
I am 100 percent satisfied till now. I will let ya'll know about the acting/effect after i have some experiences with the goods.
The prices are fair... shipping costs are low. Payment option very nice! See ya next time!!

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Hgh, OT , Tesotosterone
and have been using product(s) for
1
days.
I've not used these compounds before and I can not comment on product quality.
btheobald34's picture
REG
2
btheobald34
3 years 8 months ago
btheobald34 3 years 8 months ago

Excellent product and excellent service from ALPHA but are a little too pricey. I have now found a much cheaper source for my Alpha Pharma purchases and the service is just as good. Thanks ALPHA but will not be ordering again.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
6
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Rexobol
and have been using product(s) for
24
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Product Pictures: 
AlphaMuscle's picture
SR
REG
AlphaMuscle
3 years 8 months ago
AlphaMuscle 3 years 8 months ago (In reply to btheobald34)

Sorry to hear that bro. We offer some great prices on many of our products and we are working on making our prices more competitive, but on the bright side we have just expanded our Alpha Pharma range!

blackmkt's picture
BRONZE
23
blackmkt
3 years 8 months ago
blackmkt 3 years 8 months ago

best deal in town. cant beat it with the quality/quantity/price. fantastic customer service, Fast and safe shipping, I am very pleased and bigger order coming up.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
6
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
anavar
and have been using product(s) for
4
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
noticeable
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Product Pictures: 
allmuscle22's picture
BRONZE
7
allmuscle22
3 years 8 months ago
allmuscle22 3 years 8 months ago

Alpha muscle is hands down amazing.  Best costumer service I have gotten from online company.   My order came quickly and packaging was great.  No item was ruined at all.  I am very pleased with how they replied immediately to my emails amd answered every question I had.  Ia placing another order immediately and I recommend anyone to use alpha muscle.  Sincerely dan

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
megabolic and igtropin
and have been using product(s) for
1
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
can't say
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Product Pictures: 
MarDog4133's picture
REG
3
MarDog4133
3 years 8 months ago
MarDog4133 3 years 8 months ago

I order 90% of my gear from Alpha. Great prices, fast and professional service. Great payment methods. Highly recommend this company.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
T400, Sust 250, Deca 250, Pro Rip, Aromasin, Dbol, Anavar, and Proviron
and have been using product(s) for
21
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
good
.
Product Pictures: 
dlovett's picture
SILVER
74
dlovett
3 years 8 months ago
dlovett 3 years 8 months ago

I order from ALPHA MUSCLE all the time. They are the only international supplier I will deal with. Of all the dealings that I have had with ALPHA, I have NEVER had any problems - not so much as even a slight miscommunication although if there were I have no doubt it would be immediately remedied. Customer service-wise, ALPHA MUSCLE is by far the most top-notch supplier I have dealt with abroad.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
FuerzaTestosterone Propionate x2 and Zymoplex Tamoxifen 20mg
and have been using product(s) for
0
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
promising
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Product Pictures: 
happy's picture
REG
1
happy
3 years 9 months ago
happy 3 years 9 months ago

E.Mail contact with him is very fast. Shipment of my package was on the same day as payment and I received it in 4 days ( Central Europe ).
Everything was firmly packaged.

I ordered Zydex Accutane and used it for 7 days now 20mg ED.
I can already tell that my skin is getting drier. Especially the pimples are drying out. Have to moisturize twice a day.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Zydex Accutnae
and have been using product(s) for
7
days.
I
have no experience
with these compunds. The effects are
noticeable
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Product Pictures: 
PvD's picture
0
PvD
3 years 9 months ago
PvD 3 years 9 months ago

Very very good customer service! Answers immediately on mails and helps with questions. Wide range of payment methods and incredible fast shipping! Got both of my orders in 3 days to Europe. Well priced stuff and legit! You will not find any better, trustworthy shop.
Will order again ;)

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test E, P, Masteron P and Tren A by Fuerza
and have been using product(s) for
20
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
dlovett's picture
SILVER
74
dlovett
3 years 9 months ago
dlovett 3 years 9 months ago

ALPHA MUSCLE DOES IT AGAIN! Time and time again, ALPHAMUSCLE delivers quality goods, safely/discretely wrapped for shipment overseas and is efficient and expeditious. I receive my orders quicker than ANY other overseas supplier from ALPHA MUSCLE and always have. They have great quality products at reasonably low prices. For any of their competitors that might beat their price or selection, they CANNOT match ALPHA MUSCLE'S customer service and shipping practices. These guys can really do a body good.

I haven't used the name brand, factory/laboratory sealed products that I purchased but they are legit laboratory products (Kamagra/Viagara and Zymoplex/Tamoxifen Citrate) that are blister pack sealed and fresh, well within their expiration dates.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Kamagra 100mg and Zymoplex 20mg
and have been using product(s) for
1
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
as expected
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Product Pictures: 
dobadinhio's picture
0
dobadinhio
3 years 10 months ago
dobadinhio 3 years 10 months ago

Just a pleasure to deal with great communications and quick discreet shipping., my number 1 source
Used alpha many times and every time always great communication . Products are legit and do the biz all at a good price
Last product was feurza dbol , gained a good few ppunds of kept muscle amd didnt blpat too much , got some amazing pumps and felt strong as an ox . Ordeed zydex now will report back on this product

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
zydex dbol
and have been using product(s) for
7
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
noticeable
. I can guarantee the product is
good
.
Browny316's picture
REG
-1
Browny316
3 years 10 months ago
Browny316 3 years 10 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
admin's picture
ADMIN
SILVER
137
admin
3 years 10 months ago
admin 3 years 10 months ago (In reply to Browny316)

@Browny316
there is a special forum thread where you can ask - http://musclegurus.com/forum/general/supplier-introduction/alphamuscle.co

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1