alphamuscle.is

ranked 4 out of 4765
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Source Status: Verified
176 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
98.83SCORE / 100
28TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
capkewl
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 5 months ago
coldsteel
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 6 months ago
coldsteel
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 6 months ago
coldsteel
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 6 months ago
coldsteel
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 6 months ago
coldsteel
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 6 months ago
mnava
7
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 6 months ago
mnava
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 6 months ago
mnava
7
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 6 months ago
mnava
7
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 6 months ago
sjw232
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 7 months ago
sjw232
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 7 months ago
sjw232
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 7 months ago
sjw232
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 7 months ago
sjw232
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 7 months ago
Vincevega
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
Vincevega
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
Vincevega
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
Vincevega
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
Vincevega
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
Ytown82
9
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
Ytown82
9
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
Ytown82
9
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
Ytown82
9
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
Ytown82
9
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
Jared Kelly
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 10 months ago
Jared Kelly
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 10 months ago
Jared Kelly
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 10 months ago
Jared Kelly
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 10 months ago
Jared Kelly
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 10 months ago

Pages

About alphamuscle.is
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
Domestic: £10 International: £15 UK: 1-2 Business days Western Europe: 2-3 Business days Eastern Europe: 3-5 Business days USA East Coast: 3-7 Business days USA West Coast: 5-10 Business days South America: 7-10 Business days *********** PLEASE REMEMBER TO LEAVE A REVIEW AND VOTE ************
Stats for alphamuscle.is
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 98.83 / 100 based on 28 votes.
Product Quality: 28
Pricing & Offers: 28
Ordering Process: 28
Delivery & Packaging: 28
Customer Service: 28
Reviews: 415

28 Votes ranked alphamuscle.is 100
98.83 is average vote for this company.
415 posts written for alphamuscle.is. Latest on: April 17 2017
204575 page views overall.
210 page views today.

alphamuscle.is

Owner? Contact us.
Domestic: £10 International: £15 UK: 1-2 Business days Western Europe: 2-3 Business days Eastern Europe: 3-5 Business days USA East Coast: 3-7 Business days USA West Coast: 5-10 Business days South America: 7-10 Business days *********** PLEASE REMEMBER TO LEAVE A REVIEW AND VOTE ************

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

alphamuscle.is Reviews
giant joe's picture
BRONZE
6
giant joe
9 months 2 weeks ago
giant joe 9 months 2 weeks ago

I have ordered from Alpha in the past and have been ordering from Alpha the last couple of months. I Never have any problems with Alpha there always professional and their products are better then what i have been using. Products are legit and all the usual sides from AAS are eminent. Ordering is easy and i have never had any problems. 

Product's effects: 
Night sweats are getting really bad these last couple of weeks. My strength has doubled almost and my libido is insane. The test is in my opinion over dosed because since using alpha my sides are severe. Nothing i cant handle but i had to up my a-dex because of sensitive nips. Acne is present hopefully i can keep it under control.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sustanon 250, Tri Tren, HGC, arimidex
and have been using product(s) for
40
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
rocky881's picture
0
rocky881
10 months 4 days ago
rocky881 10 months 4 days ago

Onyx orals is very good

Product's effects: 
I've used the dbol for 5 weeks started off with 20mg for 1st week then upped It to 30mg followed by 40mg the following week. It gave me very good strength increase along with mass gains. Kept most of the gains by using post cycle nolva. For my next cycle i want to try out tbol with then adding var at the end. shipping was very quick & alphamuscle I must say is the best & most reliable source around, should be ordering again soon.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Onyx dbol × 1 Onyx var × 1
and have been using product(s) for
40
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Nicko's picture
0
Nicko
10 months 3 weeks ago
Nicko 10 months 3 weeks ago

Alpha is my new favorite supplement supplier!

Product's effects: 
Tren always adds strength and size quickly. I have put on hard weight and have been blasting through my plateaus. I have had night sweats but not too bad and I never seem to get acne. I have been dosing 200mg twice a week so far so good. I am ordering more gear tomorrow. Tracking info was accurate and punctual. Correspondence was great. Alpha is a pleasure to deal with. If you are thinking about ordering, go for it. I was skeptical sending money half way around the world but I am a believer now.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Tren e200
and have been using product(s) for
22
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Bman001's picture
0
Bman001
10 months 4 weeks ago
Bman001 10 months 4 weeks ago

As labs are great.

Product's effects: 
Alphamuscle is my go to source. ihave ordered from them at least 3 times and have never been unhappy! products are great and the customer support is great also. havent had a bad batch of products, i would most deffinatly recommend them to anyone looking. the only thing that could be better is that when some products are out of stock they take a little while to become restocked! for that i will give a 4.5/5 Thankyou contiued great serive and i will continue to use Alphamuscle
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test E250, Deca300,Masteron, Testprop, list goes on
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
ChaseT's picture
REG
-1
ChaseT
11 months 3 weeks ago
ChaseT 11 months 3 weeks ago

Have been using Alpha for a long time now, almost 2 years, and highly recommend.  

Product's effects: 
Increase in strength rapidly with the anadrol as to be expected for me. Run small amounts of the novla weekly to always keep the gyno down. Starting to feel more of appetite increase with the EQ. Test levels are higher and level now at my fourth week. Also running the Masteron Ethanate so a small bit of water retention as to be excpected with this bulk. Great products and worth the wait for me.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
AS Labs Anadrol, AS Labs Test 400, Masteron, Proviron, Boldegon (EQ) and Nolvadex
and have been using product(s) for
28
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
ChaseT's picture
REG
-1
ChaseT
12 months 19 hours ago
ChaseT 12 months 19 hours ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Product Pictures: 
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1029
Dolf
12 months 12 hours ago
Dolf 12 months 12 hours ago (In reply to ChaseT)

No copy and paste pics allowed! Your review has been flagged! Also change your profile pic. Nobody here wants to see your ass! 

swolesam's picture
SILVER
377
swolesam
1 year 1 week ago
swolesam 1 year 1 week ago

Source comes highly recommended to me, so i ordered:

3x Organon Pregnl HCG 5000 UI

2x Organon Deca Durabolin (5 vials x2 ml)

Product's effects: 
I had planned out a 16 week cycle of Deca, NPP, and Test E & P. I looked up alpha muscle & see they carry Organon products. I was surprised because to my knowledge Organon does not manufacture Deca Durabolin anymore (for years now). I figured i'd give it a shot since the supplier is highly reputable and if this turns out to be legit Deca, it will be great!! I put the order for 2 Organon Deca, and 3 Organon HCG, and i sent payment. Shipping was fast, i received products nicely wrapped, no damage. I started my cycle around October 2015, and ended by Feb 2016 to complete by 16 week run. I was amazed by the results from this cycle. The Organon Deca is definitely legit without any doubts, and i added a good 16 lbs from the cycle, and was able to maintain my gain after PCT through this day. Best deca cycle i ran thus far, hence speaking volumes of the quality & purity of the compound. On-cycle i used HCG, and did not notice any shutdown or balls shrinkage. Prolactin did elevate some which is normal for a 19-nor compound, but i introduced Caber and problem resolved. These 2 products are g2g, and i will be putting in another order soon.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Organon Deca Durabolin, Organon Pregnl HCG
and have been using product(s) for
120
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
shaun12uk's picture
0
shaun12uk
1 year 3 weeks ago
shaun12uk 1 year 3 weeks ago

Winstrol As Labs 

Product's effects: 
Winstrol As Labs worked a treat noticed gains in strength within about 2 days felt pumped in workout and solid all through the day. Had no major side effects although got some mild headaches which Are common. No effect on Libido whilst taking in fact the opposite But did notice effect afterwards. Good product and genuine. Not sure if I would take again will try Anavar next time as Recommended for lean gains better.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Winstrol
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
mnava's picture
BRONZE
7
mnava
1 year 1 month ago
mnava 1 year 1 month ago

alpha pharma and pharmacom gtg. 

Product's effects: 
I like alpha pharma Npp. Looks like I bought the last of it and waiting for it gets back in stock again. This is the best Npp I have used. Pharmacom also my fav. Both are fire. Felt effect in 5 days. Doing 400mg Npp with 300mg test prop weekly and 70mg anavar and 10mg halo daily. I recommend this stack to everyone looking to gain muscle and loose fat. Alphapharm and pharmacom gtg.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Alpha pharma NPP, Halo
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
ShreddWilson's picture
REG
1
ShreddWilson
1 year 1 month ago
ShreddWilson 1 year 1 month ago

Very happy, orderd 3 times and all great buys!

Product's effects: 
I've now done my 12 week cycle and am writing this review. I used 600 Test E each week (Thursday, Monday 300 each) aswell as 40-50mg Dianabal ED for the first 6 weeks. I went up 9kg and strength went up fine, was better the first 6 weeks while on Dianabol. I got a few noosebleeds on Dianabol but that is what Dianabol does. Also went to check my testosterone levels and had a 136n/mol which is 6 times higher than my natural test levels so quality of the test is awsome and dianabol gave me strenght gains and good pumps so I think it's just as good!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Pharmacom Test E 300 aswell as Pharmacom Dianabol
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
soulchild's picture
BRONZE
15
soulchild
1 year 1 month ago
soulchild 1 year 1 month ago

satisfied regular costumer

Product's effects: 
I'm ordering the AS Testo Cipionate for the x time, it is my Base Steroid. So please read my past reviews about that. It has nothing changed to my other reviews. I also posted 2 reviews for the Turinabolos. Please scroll down to read it. didnt want to copy and paste. New in this order are the Stanos! They took about 1 week to show effect. Dosage were 40mg/day. I have lost some significant water retention from the long testosterone cipionate ester. so my blood pressure could sank on to a green level. that was a positive side effect. I was also able to raise my power, but i took the stanos only 4 weeks... im just scared about my hdl/ldl scores. so what can i say more than usual about alphamuscle? nothing! they still send very fast, they still response very fast, they are still very friendly... everything is fine. i still highly recommend! thanks AM! next order comes right now☺
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
AS Testo-C, PharmaCom Turinabolos and PharmaCom Stanos
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
alphamuscle
Dylan0817's picture
REG
3
Dylan0817
1 year 1 month ago
Dylan0817 1 year 1 month ago

I've been using AM for over 2 years now and have put in over 20 order. I always get great service from them and I always get what I ordered. If there is a mess up which rarely happens AM will make it right. I will be using AM as long as they're in business.

Product's effects: 
I didn't really like the super rip formula of test p 100, Mast 50 and Tren 50 so I bought a couple extra bottles of Tren to add to the mix. The combo I've been making is 75mg Tren A, 50mg Test and 25mg Mast every day. My cycle goal was to drop Bodyfat and lean out as much as I can without losing any muscle size. So far through 60 days I went from 19% bf to 14% bf. I have been getting stronger and I've also still able to do a decent amount of cardio. I definitely have been experiencing day sweats, night sweats and anxiety that comes with using Tren. Excell pharma products have been ok but not great and I do prefer using the pharma Tren 100 over Excell pharma Tren. Pharma tren 100 just seems to be cleaner and doesn't cause much pain when pinning. Excell pharma is more painful and leaves good size wealts on my ass that hurt like hell. I would say all in all everything has been good and my strength and power have been enormous at times. I still have 4 weeks to go before I start a test p, Npp cycle.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Excell pharma super rip 200, Excell pharma Trenoject a100 and pharma Tren A 100
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Bulldog657's picture
REG
1
Bulldog657
1 year 2 months ago
Bulldog657 1 year 2 months ago

I have always gone to local sources and been sceptical about purchasing online, however after reading some of the reviews I thought I would give it a go and try some out.

Alphamuscle.is seemed to have generally very good reviews online so thought I'd try my luck with them and I must say I'm extremely extremely impressed with the whole process from start to finish. I ordered two Rexogin boxes (winny jabs) and I had an email response within a few hours, and shipping confirmation sent the very next day with the products arriving the day after. Quick, easy, and simple. The packaging was safe and secure and the products were in perfect condition, with the serial numbers and authentication codes matching up, proving their quality.

Hugely impressed with the service and will most definitely be using AM again in the very near future. No complaints from me!

Product's effects: 
I have been using Alpha Pharma labs for quite some time and have always ran the authentication codes and serial numbers on my boxes just as peace of mind that my gear is of the quality I have been promised. I received two boxes of Rexogin from alphamuscle.is and the official Alpha Pharma check system proved the quality of the winstrol was top knotch and real alpha pharma gear. Excellent news!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
two Alpha-Pharma Rexogin (winny)
and have been using product(s) for
34
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
menkster's picture
0
menkster
1 year 2 months ago
menkster 1 year 2 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
910
siegmund
1 year 2 months ago
siegmund 1 year 2 months ago (In reply to menkster)

I'm back on the scene.!!! My partner and trusted mad did not flag this because  testoject has prop in it ,YOU CLEARLY STATE YOU HAVE NOT USED THE TEST OJECT .... THE RULE ON LONG ESTERS IS 42 DAYS , so you can write a new review if the 42 is up on the test e but this one is clearly against the rules ,and as for this day forth I will 110% enforce the rules to the extreme

SIEGMUND

Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1029
Dolf
1 year 2 months ago
Dolf 1 year 2 months ago (In reply to menkster)

I'm gonna let the review stand since testojest 400 has prop in it, but for future reference keep in mind that long esters need 42 days of use before a review can be left.

menkster's picture
0
menkster
1 year 2 months ago
menkster 1 year 2 months ago

I am new to alphamuscle and must say I am pleased to the upmost...... I've ordered test e 300 and testoject 400 which I haven't tried testoject 400 but can say the test 300 is working wonders

Product's effects: 
My sides are as normal heavy back acne...... and must say no pip....my gains in weight have increased 7 lbs and in the weight room my bench has gone up by twenty lbs...... thanks you for you speedy and professional service .....definitely will be ordering again and recommending to friends also
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
contained free items
. I have ordered
Testo ject 400 clomid and test e 300.....
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
timbogray's picture
0
timbogray
1 year 3 months ago
timbogray 1 year 3 months ago

I was dubious ordering online compared to my usual local source, but thought I'd give it a go considering the amount of reviews AlphaMuscle had.

Product's effects: 
All I can say is, awesome. Ordered on a Friday, arrived on the Monday. Boom. You can't beat that for service! The product is legit, the serial numbers were about 1500 after my 'local' batch, came from Turkey and had an expiry date about 2 months after my older batch. It all looks good. The product, packaging and instructions were definitely spot on. I've continued on 0.9ml twice a day which is 5.4IU a day and I feel exactly the same as my older batch (from the different source). The smell is the same too,
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Genotropin
and have been using product(s) for
29
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
soulchild's picture
BRONZE
15
soulchild
1 year 4 months ago
soulchild 1 year 4 months ago

...alphamuscle, still keep going to be the best source!

 

Product's effects: 
I will keep it short this time because nothing has changed from my first review 2 years ago... and my last review a few weeks ago. if you are not sure about ordering from alpha, stop waisting your time and give this guys a try. My last order arrived within 4-5 days. from uk to west europe! thats very fast! the AS labs testo cypionate is fine gear. clear solution, well sealed and good acting. libido showed first effect after 7-10 days and is still rising. i use this long ester testo to bridge between 2 cycles and im fine with the result. no pip! no irregular sides till now and i do not expect any after this time. im running steroids for more than 15 years... so im not a newbie, you can trust and believe in my experiences. last but not least... the kamagra are very fine! they are working great by only half a tab;). the cialis are dosed with 40mg/tab which is quite high dosed, but i'd prefer kamagra! jelly or tabs... both is working best and fast. my speciial mix for a long action time is, 20mg cialis 5 hours before and 50mg kamagra 45-60min. before impact:) massive!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
AS Testo. Cypionate, Kamagra, Cialis
and have been using product(s) for
25
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1