alphamuscle.is

ranked 4 out of 4898
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Source Status: Verified
197 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
98.83SCORE / 100
28TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
Bigstick_00
86
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 7 months ago
Bigstick_00
86
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 7 months ago
Bigstick_00
86
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 7 months ago
Bigstick_00
86
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 7 months ago
Bigstick_00
86
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 7 months ago
bluechina90
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 7 months ago
bluechina90
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 7 months ago
bluechina90
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 7 months ago
bluechina90
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 7 months ago
bluechina90
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 7 months ago
Woodie316
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 11 months ago
Woodie316
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 11 months ago
Woodie316
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 11 months ago
Woodie316
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 11 months ago
Woodie316
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 11 months ago
First timer
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 11 months ago
First timer
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 11 months ago
First timer
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 11 months ago
First timer
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 11 months ago
First timer
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 11 months ago
Elvis
7
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 11 months ago
Elvis
7
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 11 months ago
Elvis
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 11 months ago
Elvis
7
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 11 months ago
Elvis
7
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 11 months ago
House
43
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 11 months ago
House
43
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 11 months ago
House
43
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 11 months ago
House
43
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 11 months ago
House
43
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 11 months ago

Pages

About alphamuscle.is
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
Western Europe: 2-3 Business days Eastern Europe: 3-5 Business days UK: 1-2 Business days USA East Coast: 3-7 Business days USA West Coast: 5-10 Business days South America: 7-10 Business days *********** PLEASE REMEMBER TO LEAVE A REVIEW AND VOTE ************
Stats for alphamuscle.is
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 98.83 / 100 based on 28 votes.
Product Quality: 28
Pricing & Offers: 28
Ordering Process: 28
Delivery & Packaging: 28
Customer Service: 28
Reviews: 470

28 Votes ranked alphamuscle.is 100
98.83 is average vote for this company.
470 posts written for alphamuscle.is. Latest on: January 06 2018
398166 page views overall.
44 page views today.

alphamuscle.is

Owner? Contact us.
Western Europe: 2-3 Business days Eastern Europe: 3-5 Business days UK: 1-2 Business days USA East Coast: 3-7 Business days USA West Coast: 5-10 Business days South America: 7-10 Business days *********** PLEASE REMEMBER TO LEAVE A REVIEW AND VOTE ************

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

alphamuscle.is Reviews
Axiles's picture
0
Axiles
1 year 4 months ago
Axiles 1 year 4 months ago

This time I tried Alphamuscle because my other guys have some prolong vacation time or so :-) Process was fast and communication was a breeze, almost instant. Package was discrete and solid. So Alpamuscle did everything by the book and I already sent another order.

Product's effects: 
Now about the product. I ordered Excel Pharma TNT 450 and Nandrotest 400. I never used muti vials product before and I'm positive that you'll get what you'll pay for. I'm not saying that product does not contain what is telling it does but it is definitely weaker than if you mix it right before injection. But it is also way cheaper so at the end it is working equally to the price. It took aprox same time to kick in as when I use single deca plus single test, but my pain in elbow was gone about a month later than usually does, so I think that deca is the weak part here, but it is only my elbow-bro-science speaking here. I used in 1.5 to 2.5cc range with no PIP at all. After 12weeks I gained solid 10lb which is nice. Side effects was only mild. Recommended!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Nandrotest 400 and TNT 450
and have been using product(s) for
84
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
smsax's picture
0
smsax
1 year 5 months ago
smsax 1 year 5 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1220
Dolf
1 year 5 months ago
Dolf 1 year 5 months ago (In reply to smsax)

It is against the rules to disclose payment methods, and you did not describe any affects or side effects of the products used.

prome's picture
0
prome
1 year 5 months ago
prome 1 year 5 months ago

Once again alphamuscle has proven themselves on top of the game.I really am impressed by AS LABS and their products.I've been using them for quite some time now.I ordered their trenbolone acetate and it's real good.Been on going on week 4 and strength is going up every week and alot more energetic in the gym.I sweat like a pig though all day long.

Product's effects: 
Strength has definitely gone up.More aggressive and energetic in the gym Don't ever want to stop the workout at all.I sweat like a pig all day Long which doesn't bother me at all.Keep up the great work alphamuscle We need you!I just use 50 mg everyday and I feel that is definitely Enough for me.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
6
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
As labs tren ace
and have been using product(s) for
24
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
finch_eli's picture
0
finch_eli
1 year 5 months ago
finch_eli 1 year 5 months ago

Alphamuscle is by far the best source i have ever gone through. Products arrived exactly as pictured and described on the website. Packaging was very discrete. It arrived in 7 days. I was provided a tracking number. Customer service was absolutely fantastic! They responded to all of my questions very fast, were extremely helpful. I felt very comfortable with my purchase.
Website layout was very easy to use and order. i highly recommend this source.

Product's effects: 
I am noticing a major increase in definition and tone in my muscle. Increased pump by day 4. My libido is feeling amazing and my increase in strength has gone through the roof! My dose is 100mg EOD. I am not noticing any major negative sides currently. I am experiencing occasional night sweats, increase in appetite, and major increase in libido which is completely normal for test prop in my opinion. Injection pain was not bad at all. PIP was decent i could definitely notice it, but i wouldnt say it was necessarily painful but more or less i could tell it was there. Overall the post injection pain was very minimal compared to other test props i have done. So far AS Labs test prop 100mg is the best test prop i have done yet. i highly recommend this product to anyone trying to run a test prop only cycle because of it great effectiveness.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
AS LABS test prop 100mg
and have been using product(s) for
22
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
khumat's picture
0
khumat
1 year 5 months ago
khumat 1 year 5 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1220
Dolf
1 year 5 months ago
Dolf 1 year 5 months ago (In reply to khumat)

Your review is incomplete. "All the normal side affects" is not a description of the effects and side affects!

Maevoix's picture
0
Maevoix
1 year 5 months ago
Maevoix 1 year 5 months ago

I purchased their cut cycle and anavar.

They supplied me a tracking number and were very easy to work with. Order arrived within 5 days. Was discreetly packaged and all of the contents were there. I am happy to have finally found somewhere that I can confidently order from. I do wish that they had pins for sale on their site as well, as I have to order those separately from elsewhere. The anavar has a berry like scent to it which was a little odd to me, but I am pleased with the results. I will definitely make a larger order this time around now that I feel I can trust them. 

Product's effects: 
Definitely leaned out while maintaining all of my muscle mass. Was a great cycle with no negative side effects. Was recovering from several injuries and it made my physical therapy a breeze. Was taking 1cc of cut cycle with 50mg of anavar. Every other day for the injections and anavar once daily. I was recovering from a shattered arm/broken hand so it definitely helped with my recovery and rehab. Almost back to my old strength already.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
anavar and cut cycle
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
giant joe's picture
BRONZE
6
giant joe
1 year 6 months ago
giant joe 1 year 6 months ago

This review for the excel oil base test suspension I received  from Alpha in one of my past orders and it was so good I thought I would give just this product s review.

Product's effects: 
When my package arrived the first thing I did was take one dose of the rest suspension just to see how it was. I normally dose suspension one hour pre workout. After 15 minutes of injection I could taste it on my tongue. Around 1hour later my muscles began to tighten up and I became pumped with energy so then I took off for the gym. While workout began I noticed that I was moving from one exercise to another not even giving myself time for rest . It was if I didn't need a rest. One and a half hours later and I was done. The pump was great. I haven't felt that way in awhile. My muscles were tight for an hour after words. I used .5 arimidex each time I injected the suspension. 3 days later I began to bloat and my weight has gone up 8 lbs. I then had to up my AI to 1mg. My libido crashed and my aggression went up. On the 6th day at 1mg arimidex the bloat went down my libido came back and weight was normal. My strength went up some I noticed while in the gym. Even though the suspension aromatized very quick I'd have to say that this is the best oil base suspension I have ever used. When I first looked at the vial it looked like water base. I had to double check but it was oil. It looked like water base and drew with ease through a 27 gauge slin needle. There was sediment at the bottom but no worries I had just shook it vigorously and it mixed up. There was a little sting while injecting but no pip after words. Not even the next day.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Excel oil base testosterone suspension
and have been using product(s) for
28
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
prome's picture
0
prome
1 year 6 months ago
prome 1 year 6 months ago

I've been ordering from alphamuscle for over a year now and still the number one supplier.Best service by far hands down.Please keep it up alphamuscle we need you!

Product's effects: 
The omnadren is my favorite of all time.Solid gains.as labs tren is on point.as labs cut cycle on point and the Proviron definitely did its job.definitely 100 percent real and effective gear no doubt.Will always go to alphamuscle As long as they're are around.I use 500 mg of the omnadren per week and is all I need to make gains.No sides At all except for the aggression.Super aggressive hitting the gym for sure.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Omnadren, as labs tren,as labs cut cycle,proviron,eca stack,
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
giant joe's picture
BRONZE
6
giant joe
1 year 6 months ago
giant joe 1 year 6 months ago

I have ordered from Alpha in the past and have been ordering from Alpha the last couple of months. I Never have any problems with Alpha there always professional and their products are better then what i have been using. Products are legit and all the usual sides from AAS are eminent. Ordering is easy and i have never had any problems. 

Product's effects: 
Night sweats are getting really bad these last couple of weeks. My strength has doubled almost and my libido is insane. The test is in my opinion over dosed because since using alpha my sides are severe. Nothing i cant handle but i had to up my a-dex because of sensitive nips. Acne is present hopefully i can keep it under control.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sustanon 250, Tri Tren, HGC, arimidex
and have been using product(s) for
40
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
rocky881's picture
0
rocky881
1 year 6 months ago
rocky881 1 year 6 months ago

Onyx orals is very good

Product's effects: 
I've used the dbol for 5 weeks started off with 20mg for 1st week then upped It to 30mg followed by 40mg the following week. It gave me very good strength increase along with mass gains. Kept most of the gains by using post cycle nolva. For my next cycle i want to try out tbol with then adding var at the end. shipping was very quick & alphamuscle I must say is the best & most reliable source around, should be ordering again soon.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Onyx dbol × 1 Onyx var × 1
and have been using product(s) for
40
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Nicko's picture
0
Nicko
1 year 7 months ago
Nicko 1 year 7 months ago

Alpha is my new favorite supplement supplier!

Product's effects: 
Tren always adds strength and size quickly. I have put on hard weight and have been blasting through my plateaus. I have had night sweats but not too bad and I never seem to get acne. I have been dosing 200mg twice a week so far so good. I am ordering more gear tomorrow. Tracking info was accurate and punctual. Correspondence was great. Alpha is a pleasure to deal with. If you are thinking about ordering, go for it. I was skeptical sending money half way around the world but I am a believer now.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Tren e200
and have been using product(s) for
22
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Bman001's picture
0
Bman001
1 year 7 months ago
Bman001 1 year 7 months ago

As labs are great.

Product's effects: 
Alphamuscle is my go to source. ihave ordered from them at least 3 times and have never been unhappy! products are great and the customer support is great also. havent had a bad batch of products, i would most deffinatly recommend them to anyone looking. the only thing that could be better is that when some products are out of stock they take a little while to become restocked! for that i will give a 4.5/5 Thankyou contiued great serive and i will continue to use Alphamuscle
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test E250, Deca300,Masteron, Testprop, list goes on
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
ChaseT's picture
REG
-1
ChaseT
1 year 8 months ago
ChaseT 1 year 8 months ago

Have been using Alpha for a long time now, almost 2 years, and highly recommend.  

Product's effects: 
Increase in strength rapidly with the anadrol as to be expected for me. Run small amounts of the novla weekly to always keep the gyno down. Starting to feel more of appetite increase with the EQ. Test levels are higher and level now at my fourth week. Also running the Masteron Ethanate so a small bit of water retention as to be excpected with this bulk. Great products and worth the wait for me.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
AS Labs Anadrol, AS Labs Test 400, Masteron, Proviron, Boldegon (EQ) and Nolvadex
and have been using product(s) for
28
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
ChaseT's picture
REG
-1
ChaseT
1 year 8 months ago
ChaseT 1 year 8 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Product Pictures: 
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1220
Dolf
1 year 8 months ago
Dolf 1 year 8 months ago (In reply to ChaseT)

No copy and paste pics allowed! Your review has been flagged! Also change your profile pic. Nobody here wants to see your ass! 

swolesam's picture
SILVER
410
swolesam
1 year 9 months ago
swolesam 1 year 9 months ago

Source comes highly recommended to me, so i ordered:

3x Organon Pregnl HCG 5000 UI

2x Organon Deca Durabolin (5 vials x2 ml)

Product's effects: 
I had planned out a 16 week cycle of Deca, NPP, and Test E & P. I looked up alpha muscle & see they carry Organon products. I was surprised because to my knowledge Organon does not manufacture Deca Durabolin anymore (for years now). I figured i'd give it a shot since the supplier is highly reputable and if this turns out to be legit Deca, it will be great!! I put the order for 2 Organon Deca, and 3 Organon HCG, and i sent payment. Shipping was fast, i received products nicely wrapped, no damage. I started my cycle around October 2015, and ended by Feb 2016 to complete by 16 week run. I was amazed by the results from this cycle. The Organon Deca is definitely legit without any doubts, and i added a good 16 lbs from the cycle, and was able to maintain my gain after PCT through this day. Best deca cycle i ran thus far, hence speaking volumes of the quality & purity of the compound. On-cycle i used HCG, and did not notice any shutdown or balls shrinkage. Prolactin did elevate some which is normal for a 19-nor compound, but i introduced Caber and problem resolved. These 2 products are g2g, and i will be putting in another order soon.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Organon Deca Durabolin, Organon Pregnl HCG
and have been using product(s) for
120
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
shaun12uk's picture
0
shaun12uk
1 year 9 months ago
shaun12uk 1 year 9 months ago

Winstrol As Labs 

Product's effects: 
Winstrol As Labs worked a treat noticed gains in strength within about 2 days felt pumped in workout and solid all through the day. Had no major side effects although got some mild headaches which Are common. No effect on Libido whilst taking in fact the opposite But did notice effect afterwards. Good product and genuine. Not sure if I would take again will try Anavar next time as Recommended for lean gains better.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Winstrol
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
mnava's picture
BRONZE
7
mnava
1 year 9 months ago
mnava 1 year 9 months ago

alpha pharma and pharmacom gtg. 

Product's effects: 
I like alpha pharma Npp. Looks like I bought the last of it and waiting for it gets back in stock again. This is the best Npp I have used. Pharmacom also my fav. Both are fire. Felt effect in 5 days. Doing 400mg Npp with 300mg test prop weekly and 70mg anavar and 10mg halo daily. I recommend this stack to everyone looking to gain muscle and loose fat. Alphapharm and pharmacom gtg.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Alpha pharma NPP, Halo
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1