alphamuscle.is

ranked 4 out of 4765
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Source Status: Verified
176 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
98.83SCORE / 100
28TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
Bigstick_00
86
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 10 months ago
Bigstick_00
86
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 10 months ago
Bigstick_00
86
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 10 months ago
Bigstick_00
86
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 10 months ago
Bigstick_00
86
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 10 months ago
bluechina90
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 11 months ago
bluechina90
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 11 months ago
bluechina90
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 11 months ago
bluechina90
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 11 months ago
bluechina90
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 11 months ago
Woodie316
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 2 months ago
Woodie316
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 2 months ago
Woodie316
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 2 months ago
Woodie316
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 2 months ago
Woodie316
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 2 months ago
First timer
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 2 months ago
First timer
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 2 months ago
First timer
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 2 months ago
First timer
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 2 months ago
First timer
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 2 months ago
Elvis
7
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 2 months ago
Elvis
7
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 2 months ago
Elvis
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 2 months ago
Elvis
7
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 2 months ago
Elvis
7
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 2 months ago
House
43
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 3 months ago
House
43
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 3 months ago
House
43
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 3 months ago
House
43
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 3 months ago
House
43
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 3 months ago

Pages

About alphamuscle.is
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
Domestic: £10 International: £15 UK: 1-2 Business days Western Europe: 2-3 Business days Eastern Europe: 3-5 Business days USA East Coast: 3-7 Business days USA West Coast: 5-10 Business days South America: 7-10 Business days *********** PLEASE REMEMBER TO LEAVE A REVIEW AND VOTE ************
Stats for alphamuscle.is
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 98.83 / 100 based on 28 votes.
Product Quality: 28
Pricing & Offers: 28
Ordering Process: 28
Delivery & Packaging: 28
Customer Service: 28
Reviews: 415

28 Votes ranked alphamuscle.is 100
98.83 is average vote for this company.
415 posts written for alphamuscle.is. Latest on: April 17 2017
204579 page views overall.
214 page views today.

alphamuscle.is

Owner? Contact us.
Domestic: £10 International: £15 UK: 1-2 Business days Western Europe: 2-3 Business days Eastern Europe: 3-5 Business days USA East Coast: 3-7 Business days USA West Coast: 5-10 Business days South America: 7-10 Business days *********** PLEASE REMEMBER TO LEAVE A REVIEW AND VOTE ************

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

alphamuscle.is Reviews
burns2k's picture
0
burns2k
1 year 4 months ago
burns2k 1 year 4 months ago

What an absolute great source. I have found not only the service to be great but the product too - this is rare!

 

After initial problems with payment (that were completely my fault), this ghent helped rectify the issue within a matter of mins / not hours / days like some mainstream sellers like amazon or the sort.

 

Product arrived, very happy with packaging, and very discreet! If you a reader thinking will my money or transaction or product be safe, feel reassured this man is legit - excellent service will defo use again - thanks for reading.

Product's effects: 
The effects of the product were pretty minor. the key is to do your research. What i did (as a virtual newbie) was to gradually build up my tolerance. you know your limit by the shakes - it really does happen! Nothing too serious but your aware of it in your hands. Internet has loads of advice for free, who research and experiment - but make sure you start on low dosages to begin with to know your tolerance levels - typically not more than 2wk on 2 wk off
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sopharma Clenbuterol 20mcg
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Max207's picture
0
Max207
1 year 4 months ago
Max207 1 year 4 months ago

Many orders placed with excellent results.

 

Product's effects: 
Products are working excellently providing the results as expected. I am presently running a two month cycle. The products work with little or no sides. Increase in strength and endurance as this is my objective. I dosed at 20mg a eod for approx 20 days. Dose increase carded for later down in the cycle and then taper off.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Ripped Blend and Tri-Ten
and have been using product(s) for
25
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Silence88's picture
0
Silence88
1 year 4 months ago
Silence88 1 year 4 months ago

AM , is  absolutely the most professional and  courteous indivual I've ever dealt with and I mean in any type of business. My last order took a little longer in transit than usual. Due to the holiday I'm sure the system must be extremly over worked. Anyway I'm sure I'm the only one like this but it doeant take much to make me start worrying.  I email him several times about what could be the hold up. And really like I said my parcel was still he with 10days, but normally it comes faster and I am a worrier.  But anytime I emailed him he assured me everything was fine and would even take the time out to track it on his end . And he reassured me by saying wost case  scenario , we will do a re ship. He really is a great business man. 

Product's effects: 
Couldn't ask for better results in a short period of time. Not many sides , just the normal stuff that comes along with good gear. I keep it at a low dosage and it works best for me. About to throw in more tren A & E. And more test prop. So far the AS sauce and tren a have worked well together. .The AS Sauce is keeping me pumped all week long and I'm guilty of skipping more than a few workouts lately.And the Excel Tren A, has been keeping my vascular look. My girl asked me the other day, how are you looking bigger and more ripped and skipping workouts. I told her because I've got some bad ass gear. I'm also thinking about implementing some excel T 400.He has such a great selection. It's like being at the mall in your favorite clothing store!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
All types
and have been using product(s) for
32
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
marc1977's picture
0
marc1977
1 year 5 months ago
marc1977 1 year 5 months ago

I have ordered several products from this supplier and found them to be quick to respond to any questions i had and honestly with an eta for delivery.

The items i purchased which were all AS Labs consisting of D/Bol, Equipoise 300, Test 300 which i have been running now for 6wks and have had great results. I will definitely  be ordering from these guy's again in the future and will be recommending them to friends. 

Product's effects: 
My strength has increased massively, along with my mass and the pumps are awesome. No Pip or sides with any of these products. Overall I'm very happy!!! Libido has increased also which keeps the misses happy. Im running 900mg Test & 900mg Equip PW and 100mg D/Bol ED which is really working well as some reviews were suggesting not to run the D/Bol & Equip together but my thought is that they compliment each other really well.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test 300, Equipoise, Dianabol
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
soulchild's picture
BRONZE
15
soulchild
1 year 5 months ago
soulchild 1 year 5 months ago

still my favourite place to order! fast, discrete and good gear! 

Product's effects: 
i have ordered both products several times before and nothing changed. the turinabolos are top notch! they work by 50-60mg/day better than other labs dosed by 100mg/day. no problems when taken on empty stomach. raised in 6 weeks very clean 3kg in combination with testo-pp! bodyfat cut from 9% to 7% without hard diet. very vascular and nice pumps. the inject pip by the testo-pp could be a little bit better. it is still too much bb and ba in the vial. if pharmacom reduce that 2 chemicals a little bit... it would be perfect. so... results were very good. i have nothing bad to say about the effectivity. alphamuscle is still fast, quickly replying to mail, mostly within one hour! as friedly as always! still one of my favourite shop! i still highly recommend this guys!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
turinabolos tabs and testo-pp (pharmacom)
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Silence88's picture
0
Silence88
1 year 5 months ago
Silence88 1 year 5 months ago

This guy is the BEST! Excellent response time. Very easy to deal with. Package was delivered within 7 days. Very helpful source. 

Product's effects: 
I'm responding to the sauce faster than I thought I would. Great pumps and strength increase. The tren is very clean and hardly no sides. Not even night sweats so far. Not a lot of bloating from the Sauce. I'm making excellent gains in a short period of time. I'm running 500 mg of sauce and 300 of the tren e, a week. I'm gonna throw in the winni towards the end.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
contained free items
. I have ordered
Sauce 250, Tren E , winni, and it came with some free viagra !
and have been using product(s) for
21
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
burns2k's picture
0
burns2k
1 year 6 months ago
burns2k 1 year 6 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
csancheezy's picture
SILVER
293
csancheezy
1 year 6 months ago
csancheezy 1 year 6 months ago (In reply to burns2k)

burn2k a review must contain information about the products sides and results, specific information. Also information about your dealing with the supplier in all aspects. Yours did none of these things, so for that reason I flagged your review.

Max207's picture
0
Max207
1 year 6 months ago
Max207 1 year 6 months ago

Ordered Excel Pharm Ripped blend and Excel Winn Tabs. 

Product's effects: 
Products are working excellently providing the results as expected. I have been using these products for one month. I was pleased with these product as I was not my first cycle. Noticeable increase in strength and endurance with no noticeable sides. I dosed at 150mg twice per week for approx 20 days. Increase the dose for the next cycle.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Ripped Blend and Winstrol
and have been using product(s) for
25
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
kcin's picture
REG
1
kcin
1 year 6 months ago
kcin 1 year 6 months ago

Trustworthy source

Product's effects: 
Very pleased with the service I got. Replies came in quickly to all my inquiries. Their wide range of payment options was very helpful considering I'm in Africa. The product I got was of good quality, over a year to its expiry date. I used it for my 28 day (4weeks) PCT By the 3rd week my libido was back up were it used to be and was a pleasant feeling almost forgot how it felt, lol. Made some awesome gains during my cycle and this helped me recover fully and keep most of them. Will definitely order from them again, Its such a relief to have a source you can trust.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Wockhardt Tamoxifen citrate 20mg
and have been using product(s) for
28
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
soulchild's picture
BRONZE
15
soulchild
1 year 6 months ago
soulchild 1 year 6 months ago

satisfied customer! very happy with pharmacom products and alphamuscle

Product's effects: 
Low Inj.PIP by the testo. nice effect on libido and strength. worked how testo should work. i gained without much water retention. the turinabol was really great. quality gains with no water retention. it burned a lot of bodyweight in combination with tren-a! i look pretty ripped and gained a lot of quality mass and strength. very happy with this last products! i recommebd shop and products! delivery to west europe only 5 days. in the past it arrivedcalso in 4 days.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
PharmaCom Test-Propionate, PharmaCom Turinabol, as tren
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
DAJon's picture
REG
0
DAJon
1 year 7 months ago
DAJon 1 year 7 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
csancheezy's picture
SILVER
293
csancheezy
1 year 6 months ago
csancheezy 1 year 6 months ago (In reply to DAJon)

My friend your review did not meet the minimum amount of time for some of the long esters you used. Please read the review guidelines and make another review then. http://musclegurus.com/forum/general/forum-rules/minimum-times-for-reviews

pdawg's picture
REG
2
pdawg
1 year 7 months ago
pdawg 1 year 7 months ago

Ordered 3 shots Organon Sustanon and 4 x Vega 100 tablets 3rd week in August. Currently in receipt of TRT from endocrinologist at local hospital, and have switched from 1ml Sustanon (250mg) 4 weekly, to 4 ml Nebido (1000mg) every 13 weeks. Libido had taken a major nose dive, and elbows and knees were sore constantly.

 

 

Product's effects: 
Started 250ml Sust fortnightly at the end August, and my libido has improved markedly along with less joint pain. The Vega 100 tablets do exactly as required. 1/3 tablet required only and the g/friend is more than happy for an evening. Customer service brilliant, and good communication when resolving an issue caused entirely by Royal Mail. Just about to place another order. Many Thanks.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sustanon 250 (Organon), and Vega 100 tablets
and have been using product(s) for
35
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
milkin's picture
SMOD
GOLD
525
milkin
1 year 7 months ago
milkin 1 year 7 months ago

Oil based Winny from AM is what i am reviewing. Ordering, customer service, and delivery were all perfect. Tried two different labs and both with impressive results. 

Product's effects: 
Ran Unigen first at 50 mg/day then tapped into the paharmcon both with good results. Strength up within the first week. Running along side of a tesp-p/npp mini blast and liking the results. Pip is still present with winny but no nearly as bad as water based.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
11
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Pharmacom winny/uingen winny
and have been using product(s) for
21
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Max207's picture
0
Max207
1 year 7 months ago
Max207 1 year 7 months ago

This is a review of Renvex Ripavex and AS Winstrol

Product's effects: 
Products are working excellently providing the results as expected. I have been using these products for two months. I was pleased with these product as I was not my first cycle. Noticeable increase in strength and endurance with no noticeable sides. I dosed at 10mg a eod for approx 20 days. Increase the dose for the next cycle.Def needed the test boost.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Renvex Ripavex and AS Winstrol.
and have been using product(s) for
40
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Fishwhisperer69's picture
REG
-1
Fishwhisperer69
1 year 7 months ago
Fishwhisperer69 1 year 7 months ago

Ligit.  Lot of scams out there - AM is not one of them.  Received order within promised time - actually earlier than expected.  Been ripped off before so was sceptical.  AM came through as promised.

 

 

Product's effects: 
Decca 250 and sust 250. Great stack. Started first week with the decca and was surprised to feel the effects with in a couple of days. I am highly sensitive to any foreign matter in my blood stream though. Added in the sust 250 the week later. Little bit of sting not bad though. Def needed the test boost. Beside my age I als have low test and the effects could be felt with in 24 hours. No negative side effects yet other than a bit more hair falling out.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Decca 250 and Suzy 250.
and have been using product(s) for
27
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Shottz's picture
0
Shottz
1 year 8 months ago
Shottz 1 year 8 months ago

First time poster so please bare with me.. I have been using AM for several months now and i have always had nice gains. Customer service has been bang on, always replies to my emails and package is always discreet. I highly recommend AM to everyone and will contine to use as my source.

Product's effects: 
Ive been using Excel Pharma Test P, Pro.Chem Test E which was a winning combo for me great aggression, sex drive was very high and not too much bloat. only sides i received was oilly skin which brought out a few spots, but nothing serious. Made noticeable gains from week 3/4. Gave me a good appetite and most importantly no PIP, which was a relief as i was using Test P. the first lot of anavar was from Excel Pharma which i thought was decent until i opend my 2nd tub which was from Renvex, that was something special. body was dry, hard and extremely veiny. Anavar was used for 8wks. my cycle was for 12wks and finished that a few months ago but have continued to use the HGH been on 6mth now. didn't really notice much for the first few months but since my cycle has stopped i have noticed the feel good factor and extra energy has given me. i feel fresher and my sex drive has been strong during PCT. Thanks AM!!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test P, Test E, anavar 50 and Genotropin HGH
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Scotty0384's picture
0
Scotty0384
1 year 8 months ago
Scotty0384 1 year 8 months ago

This was my first order with AM. I was pleased with the experience. Great customer service and unbeatable prices. Their shipping rates are reasonable but payment options were limited since it was my first order. 

Product's effects: 
I ordered Anavar 50 by Renvex. This is my second cycle of Anavar but this one was from a different lab. I was not as pleased with this product as I was with my first cycle. I certainly could be to blame for the difference in results. I did have a noticeable increase in strength and size with no noticeable sides. I dosed at 50mg a day for approx 28 days. I will try this product again but maybe increase the dose for the next cycle.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
20
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Anavar 50
and have been using product(s) for
28
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Daniel Alcaide's picture
REG
-1
Daniel Alcaide
1 year 8 months ago
Daniel Alcaide 1 year 8 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1