alphamuscle.is

ranked 4 out of 4810
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Source Status: Verified
184 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
98.81SCORE / 100
28TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
borsuczek
52
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 6 months ago
borsuczek
52
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 6 months ago
borsuczek
52
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 6 months ago
borsuczek
52
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 6 months ago
borsuczek
52
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 6 months ago
cmumiami
7
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 8 months ago
cmumiami
7
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 8 months ago
cmumiami
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 8 months ago
cmumiami
7
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 8 months ago
cmumiami
7
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 8 months ago
allmuscle22
7
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 9 months ago
allmuscle22
7
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 10 months ago
allmuscle22
7
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 10 months ago
allmuscle22
7
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 10 months ago
allmuscle22
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 10 months ago
dlovett
74
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 12 months ago
dlovett
74
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 4 days ago
dlovett
74
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 5 days ago
dlovett
74
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 5 days ago
dlovett
74
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 5 days ago

Pages

About alphamuscle.is
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
Western Europe: 2-3 Business days Eastern Europe: 3-5 Business days UK: 1-2 Business days USA East Coast: 3-7 Business days USA West Coast: 5-10 Business days South America: 7-10 Business days *********** PLEASE REMEMBER TO LEAVE A REVIEW AND VOTE ************
Stats for alphamuscle.is
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 98.81 / 100 based on 28 votes.
Product Quality: 28
Pricing & Offers: 28
Ordering Process: 28
Delivery & Packaging: 28
Customer Service: 28
Reviews: 444

28 Votes ranked alphamuscle.is 100
98.81 is average vote for this company.
444 posts written for alphamuscle.is. Latest on: July 23 2017
219561 page views overall.
6 page views today.

alphamuscle.is

Owner? Contact us.
Western Europe: 2-3 Business days Eastern Europe: 3-5 Business days UK: 1-2 Business days USA East Coast: 3-7 Business days USA West Coast: 5-10 Business days South America: 7-10 Business days *********** PLEASE REMEMBER TO LEAVE A REVIEW AND VOTE ************

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

alphamuscle.is Reviews
burns2k's picture
0
burns2k
1 year 9 months ago
burns2k 1 year 9 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
csancheezy's picture
SILVER
303
csancheezy
1 year 9 months ago
csancheezy 1 year 9 months ago (In reply to burns2k)

burn2k a review must contain information about the products sides and results, specific information. Also information about your dealing with the supplier in all aspects. Yours did none of these things, so for that reason I flagged your review.

Max207's picture
0
Max207
1 year 9 months ago
Max207 1 year 9 months ago

Ordered Excel Pharm Ripped blend and Excel Winn Tabs. 

Product's effects: 
Products are working excellently providing the results as expected. I have been using these products for one month. I was pleased with these product as I was not my first cycle. Noticeable increase in strength and endurance with no noticeable sides. I dosed at 150mg twice per week for approx 20 days. Increase the dose for the next cycle.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Ripped Blend and Winstrol
and have been using product(s) for
25
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
kcin's picture
REG
1
kcin
1 year 9 months ago
kcin 1 year 9 months ago

Trustworthy source

Product's effects: 
Very pleased with the service I got. Replies came in quickly to all my inquiries. Their wide range of payment options was very helpful considering I'm in Africa. The product I got was of good quality, over a year to its expiry date. I used it for my 28 day (4weeks) PCT By the 3rd week my libido was back up were it used to be and was a pleasant feeling almost forgot how it felt, lol. Made some awesome gains during my cycle and this helped me recover fully and keep most of them. Will definitely order from them again, Its such a relief to have a source you can trust.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Wockhardt Tamoxifen citrate 20mg
and have been using product(s) for
28
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
soulchild's picture
BRONZE
15
soulchild
1 year 9 months ago
soulchild 1 year 9 months ago

satisfied customer! very happy with pharmacom products and alphamuscle

Product's effects: 
Low Inj.PIP by the testo. nice effect on libido and strength. worked how testo should work. i gained without much water retention. the turinabol was really great. quality gains with no water retention. it burned a lot of bodyweight in combination with tren-a! i look pretty ripped and gained a lot of quality mass and strength. very happy with this last products! i recommebd shop and products! delivery to west europe only 5 days. in the past it arrivedcalso in 4 days.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
PharmaCom Test-Propionate, PharmaCom Turinabol, as tren
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
DAJon's picture
REG
0
DAJon
1 year 9 months ago
DAJon 1 year 9 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
csancheezy's picture
SILVER
303
csancheezy
1 year 9 months ago
csancheezy 1 year 9 months ago (In reply to DAJon)

My friend your review did not meet the minimum amount of time for some of the long esters you used. Please read the review guidelines and make another review then. http://musclegurus.com/forum/general/forum-rules/minimum-times-for-reviews

pdawg's picture
REG
2
pdawg
1 year 10 months ago
pdawg 1 year 10 months ago

Ordered 3 shots Organon Sustanon and 4 x Vega 100 tablets 3rd week in August. Currently in receipt of TRT from endocrinologist at local hospital, and have switched from 1ml Sustanon (250mg) 4 weekly, to 4 ml Nebido (1000mg) every 13 weeks. Libido had taken a major nose dive, and elbows and knees were sore constantly.

 

 

Product's effects: 
Started 250ml Sust fortnightly at the end August, and my libido has improved markedly along with less joint pain. The Vega 100 tablets do exactly as required. 1/3 tablet required only and the g/friend is more than happy for an evening. Customer service brilliant, and good communication when resolving an issue caused entirely by Royal Mail. Just about to place another order. Many Thanks.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sustanon 250 (Organon), and Vega 100 tablets
and have been using product(s) for
35
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
milkin's picture
SMOD
GOLD
532
milkin
1 year 10 months ago
milkin 1 year 10 months ago

Oil based Winny from AM is what i am reviewing. Ordering, customer service, and delivery were all perfect. Tried two different labs and both with impressive results. 

Product's effects: 
Ran Unigen first at 50 mg/day then tapped into the paharmcon both with good results. Strength up within the first week. Running along side of a tesp-p/npp mini blast and liking the results. Pip is still present with winny but no nearly as bad as water based.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
11
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Pharmacom winny/uingen winny
and have been using product(s) for
21
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Max207's picture
0
Max207
1 year 10 months ago
Max207 1 year 10 months ago

This is a review of Renvex Ripavex and AS Winstrol

Product's effects: 
Products are working excellently providing the results as expected. I have been using these products for two months. I was pleased with these product as I was not my first cycle. Noticeable increase in strength and endurance with no noticeable sides. I dosed at 10mg a eod for approx 20 days. Increase the dose for the next cycle.Def needed the test boost.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Renvex Ripavex and AS Winstrol.
and have been using product(s) for
40
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Fishwhisperer69's picture
REG
-1
Fishwhisperer69
1 year 10 months ago
Fishwhisperer69 1 year 10 months ago

Ligit.  Lot of scams out there - AM is not one of them.  Received order within promised time - actually earlier than expected.  Been ripped off before so was sceptical.  AM came through as promised.

 

 

Product's effects: 
Decca 250 and sust 250. Great stack. Started first week with the decca and was surprised to feel the effects with in a couple of days. I am highly sensitive to any foreign matter in my blood stream though. Added in the sust 250 the week later. Little bit of sting not bad though. Def needed the test boost. Beside my age I als have low test and the effects could be felt with in 24 hours. No negative side effects yet other than a bit more hair falling out.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Decca 250 and Suzy 250.
and have been using product(s) for
27
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Shottz's picture
0
Shottz
1 year 11 months ago
Shottz 1 year 11 months ago

First time poster so please bare with me.. I have been using AM for several months now and i have always had nice gains. Customer service has been bang on, always replies to my emails and package is always discreet. I highly recommend AM to everyone and will contine to use as my source.

Product's effects: 
Ive been using Excel Pharma Test P, Pro.Chem Test E which was a winning combo for me great aggression, sex drive was very high and not too much bloat. only sides i received was oilly skin which brought out a few spots, but nothing serious. Made noticeable gains from week 3/4. Gave me a good appetite and most importantly no PIP, which was a relief as i was using Test P. the first lot of anavar was from Excel Pharma which i thought was decent until i opend my 2nd tub which was from Renvex, that was something special. body was dry, hard and extremely veiny. Anavar was used for 8wks. my cycle was for 12wks and finished that a few months ago but have continued to use the HGH been on 6mth now. didn't really notice much for the first few months but since my cycle has stopped i have noticed the feel good factor and extra energy has given me. i feel fresher and my sex drive has been strong during PCT. Thanks AM!!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test P, Test E, anavar 50 and Genotropin HGH
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Scotty0384's picture
0
Scotty0384
1 year 11 months ago
Scotty0384 1 year 11 months ago

This was my first order with AM. I was pleased with the experience. Great customer service and unbeatable prices. Their shipping rates are reasonable but payment options were limited since it was my first order. 

Product's effects: 
I ordered Anavar 50 by Renvex. This is my second cycle of Anavar but this one was from a different lab. I was not as pleased with this product as I was with my first cycle. I certainly could be to blame for the difference in results. I did have a noticeable increase in strength and size with no noticeable sides. I dosed at 50mg a day for approx 28 days. I will try this product again but maybe increase the dose for the next cycle.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
20
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Anavar 50
and have been using product(s) for
28
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Daniel Alcaide's picture
REG
-1
Daniel Alcaide
1 year 11 months ago
Daniel Alcaide 1 year 11 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
GURU
1049
Dolf
1 year 11 months ago
Dolf 1 year 11 months ago (In reply to Daniel Alcaide)

This is not a review, and should ge put in this sources ask and discuss section.

WorkHard's picture
0
WorkHard
1 year 11 months ago
WorkHard 1 year 11 months ago

I am reviewing the last experience I had with AM. As of now they are my only trusted source. Everything about them is easy and painless. There are very responsive with questions and orders. I have never had any problem with AM. They have a good selection of top quality products. The products that I ordered shipped and were delivered in a timely manner. The shipping was also safe and discrete. They are a legitimate company that I would recommend to anyone.

Product's effects: 
The products that I received were good quality. I did not feel the effects until about half way through week 4. But I did make some noticeably good gains in mass and strength during the entire process. I did notice that the Test P have a side effect of a little bit of bloating. Overall, I was happy with the results of the products. I will be ordering again from AM soon.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test E, Test P, and Deca
and have been using product(s) for
67
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Norros's picture
REG
2
Norros
2 years 11 hours ago
Norros 2 years 11 hours ago

Last month I ordered Deca stacked with Sus250. I like this supplier, I have used them in the past. Their payment method is very convenient, unlike other's I don't have to go to a store to ensure they have the money. The product was delivered within 15 days. Each of the vials came with a box that read the name of the product on the outside along with packaging.

 

Product's effects: 
The deca sorta sneaks up on you how strong it is, the first week I didn't really feel anything from that. I felt the Sus250. I didn't make serious gains till the third week. I assume because the Deca had not kicked in. I am much more skinny then I was when I started. I could feel it working. When you take it, you can feel it inside your body. A slight tingling, more energy. The first week I didn't make really any gains I noticed. Into the third week, I could see a difference in my chest, and arms area. Thankfully, so far none of the side effects aside from my hair on my face growing much quicker then before. I took about 2ML-3ML each week.(Each of them) I didn't want to overdo it. I'm happy where I'm at right now. I'll be ordering a second cycle.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sus250 and Deca
and have been using product(s) for
25
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
soulchild's picture
BRONZE
15
soulchild
2 years 3 days ago
soulchild 2 years 3 days ago

alphamuscle costumer since 22 month! tryed out some other shops,

but the service by alpha is still the best. no one sent faster. important for me!

Product's effects: 
i am a customer of alphamuscle since 22 month. you can check this by reading my reviews. they are always extremely fast in replying to mails... shipping is always pefect and fast. never had issues in communication or a something else! they are very friedly and flexible. i dont think that there is another shop that can do that better. the products this time i ordered: PharmaCom Test-P : this is a superb product. no inject pain... it works how it should be. nice sexdrive, pump and gains. Excel Super Rip: this stuff works also. i lost water in a short time, i am drying and my veins are growing like hell, enourmous power... but the pain in the injection area is like hell, too. i have to take 75mg diclo 2 times a day and some cortison tabs! otherwise i cant even walk. pain is twice or 3 times stronger than pharma grade sustanon from turkey! thats why i quit taking it with the 2nd vial. very sad because the tren and drosta worked very good. so without the inj.pip very nice product. excel must definetly reduce BA in this product. with the hgh i was not satisfied. EDIT *AM FIXED THE ISSUE* THANX! apha: you guys are very nice and professional... of course i will stay as a customer. more sortiment in hgh would be nice. shipping in summer better with icepack. in winter not important. kindly regards and sorry for my bad english.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Hygetropin, Genotropin, Excel Super Rip, PharmaCom Testo-P
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
a bit of my last order
AlphaMuscle's picture
SR
REG
AlphaMuscle
2 years 1 hour ago
AlphaMuscle 2 years 1 hour ago (In reply to soulchild)

.

Mikebet1995's picture
REG
1
Mikebet1995
2 years 1 week ago
Mikebet1995 2 years 1 week ago

Overall great experience with AM. Great customer service, timely and prompt replies, and extremely fast international shipping speed. Top notch source with pharma grade products at affordable prices! If you are looking for a legit source look no further than Alphamuscle.org!! Thank you for everything!

Product's effects: 
Ordering with Alpha muscle was very fast and convenient, and as i had many auestions, emails were responded to very promptly and professionally. Overall great experience and customer service. I am 2 weeks in with a front load of 1g per week, have already started feeling the increased aggression and minor bloat which have been controlled with the adex. I am about 3-5 lbs up on the scale with increased vascularity and definition. Being so early in my cycle, i am already impressed eith these products which is why i like to frontload my long ester cycles. Lifts are up and i am increasing poundage by the week. I follow a 4 day on/3 day off split with minimal cardio to maximize gains. I start to feel the effects much earlier than a non frontload cycle. Increased hardness and loss of body fat from the stanozolol have been prominent thus far at 100mg per day. I have to say that the unigen test e does not hurt at all and being 4 pins in, i would know by now. The purity is so high that you can barely feel it at all and hardly if any pip days after. I prefer amps since sterility is higher than multi dose vials, and in my opinion are easier to keep track of and also ensure that you have as much as you need. All unigen test have been verified via the unigen website. Will update as my cycle progresses and after it is over with before and after pics. My cycle will be 16 weeks long at a dosage of 500mg test e per week and 100mg winny ed for 4-6 weeks depending on how i feel, also running .5 mg adex eod and will increase or decrease the dosage as needed. Will be getting bloodwork done every 4 weeks or so to ensure proper e2 levels. Looking forward to updating again and as always thank you alpha muscle! I highly recommend this supplier to anyone looking for real and verifiable(dependant on manufacturer) products!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Unigen Test Depot x4, Adex Teva x2, AS Labs Winstrol
and have been using product(s) for
14
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
All products ordered

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1