alphamuscle.is

ranked 4 out of 4833
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Source Status: Verified
187 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
98.81SCORE / 100
28TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.

Pages

About alphamuscle.is
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
Western Europe: 2-3 Business days Eastern Europe: 3-5 Business days UK: 1-2 Business days USA East Coast: 3-7 Business days USA West Coast: 5-10 Business days South America: 7-10 Business days *********** PLEASE REMEMBER TO LEAVE A REVIEW AND VOTE ************
Stats for alphamuscle.is
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 98.81 / 100 based on 28 votes.
Product Quality: 28
Pricing & Offers: 28
Ordering Process: 28
Delivery & Packaging: 28
Customer Service: 28
Reviews: 452

28 Votes ranked alphamuscle.is 100
98.81 is average vote for this company.
452 posts written for alphamuscle.is. Latest on: September 13 2017
227923 page views overall.
32 page views today.

alphamuscle.is

Owner? Contact us.
Western Europe: 2-3 Business days Eastern Europe: 3-5 Business days UK: 1-2 Business days USA East Coast: 3-7 Business days USA West Coast: 5-10 Business days South America: 7-10 Business days *********** PLEASE REMEMBER TO LEAVE A REVIEW AND VOTE ************

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

alphamuscle.is Reviews
WorkHard's picture
0
WorkHard
2 years 1 month ago
WorkHard 2 years 1 month ago

I am reviewing the last experience I had with AM. As of now they are my only trusted source. Everything about them is easy and painless. There are very responsive with questions and orders. I have never had any problem with AM. They have a good selection of top quality products. The products that I ordered shipped and were delivered in a timely manner. The shipping was also safe and discrete. They are a legitimate company that I would recommend to anyone.

Product's effects: 
The products that I received were good quality. I did not feel the effects until about half way through week 4. But I did make some noticeably good gains in mass and strength during the entire process. I did notice that the Test P have a side effect of a little bit of bloating. Overall, I was happy with the results of the products. I will be ordering again from AM soon.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test E, Test P, and Deca
and have been using product(s) for
67
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Norros's picture
REG
2
Norros
2 years 1 month ago
Norros 2 years 1 month ago

Last month I ordered Deca stacked with Sus250. I like this supplier, I have used them in the past. Their payment method is very convenient, unlike other's I don't have to go to a store to ensure they have the money. The product was delivered within 15 days. Each of the vials came with a box that read the name of the product on the outside along with packaging.

 

Product's effects: 
The deca sorta sneaks up on you how strong it is, the first week I didn't really feel anything from that. I felt the Sus250. I didn't make serious gains till the third week. I assume because the Deca had not kicked in. I am much more skinny then I was when I started. I could feel it working. When you take it, you can feel it inside your body. A slight tingling, more energy. The first week I didn't make really any gains I noticed. Into the third week, I could see a difference in my chest, and arms area. Thankfully, so far none of the side effects aside from my hair on my face growing much quicker then before. I took about 2ML-3ML each week.(Each of them) I didn't want to overdo it. I'm happy where I'm at right now. I'll be ordering a second cycle.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sus250 and Deca
and have been using product(s) for
25
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
soulchild's picture
BRONZE
15
soulchild
2 years 2 months ago
soulchild 2 years 2 months ago

alphamuscle costumer since 22 month! tryed out some other shops,

but the service by alpha is still the best. no one sent faster. important for me!

Product's effects: 
i am a customer of alphamuscle since 22 month. you can check this by reading my reviews. they are always extremely fast in replying to mails... shipping is always pefect and fast. never had issues in communication or a something else! they are very friedly and flexible. i dont think that there is another shop that can do that better. the products this time i ordered: PharmaCom Test-P : this is a superb product. no inject pain... it works how it should be. nice sexdrive, pump and gains. Excel Super Rip: this stuff works also. i lost water in a short time, i am drying and my veins are growing like hell, enourmous power... but the pain in the injection area is like hell, too. i have to take 75mg diclo 2 times a day and some cortison tabs! otherwise i cant even walk. pain is twice or 3 times stronger than pharma grade sustanon from turkey! thats why i quit taking it with the 2nd vial. very sad because the tren and drosta worked very good. so without the inj.pip very nice product. excel must definetly reduce BA in this product. with the hgh i was not satisfied. EDIT *AM FIXED THE ISSUE* THANX! apha: you guys are very nice and professional... of course i will stay as a customer. more sortiment in hgh would be nice. shipping in summer better with icepack. in winter not important. kindly regards and sorry for my bad english.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Hygetropin, Genotropin, Excel Super Rip, PharmaCom Testo-P
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
a bit of my last order
AlphaMuscle's picture
SR
REG
AlphaMuscle
2 years 1 month ago
AlphaMuscle 2 years 1 month ago (In reply to soulchild)

.

Mikebet1995's picture
REG
1
Mikebet1995
2 years 2 months ago
Mikebet1995 2 years 2 months ago

Overall great experience with AM. Great customer service, timely and prompt replies, and extremely fast international shipping speed. Top notch source with pharma grade products at affordable prices! If you are looking for a legit source look no further than Alphamuscle.org!! Thank you for everything!

Product's effects: 
Ordering with Alpha muscle was very fast and convenient, and as i had many auestions, emails were responded to very promptly and professionally. Overall great experience and customer service. I am 2 weeks in with a front load of 1g per week, have already started feeling the increased aggression and minor bloat which have been controlled with the adex. I am about 3-5 lbs up on the scale with increased vascularity and definition. Being so early in my cycle, i am already impressed eith these products which is why i like to frontload my long ester cycles. Lifts are up and i am increasing poundage by the week. I follow a 4 day on/3 day off split with minimal cardio to maximize gains. I start to feel the effects much earlier than a non frontload cycle. Increased hardness and loss of body fat from the stanozolol have been prominent thus far at 100mg per day. I have to say that the unigen test e does not hurt at all and being 4 pins in, i would know by now. The purity is so high that you can barely feel it at all and hardly if any pip days after. I prefer amps since sterility is higher than multi dose vials, and in my opinion are easier to keep track of and also ensure that you have as much as you need. All unigen test have been verified via the unigen website. Will update as my cycle progresses and after it is over with before and after pics. My cycle will be 16 weeks long at a dosage of 500mg test e per week and 100mg winny ed for 4-6 weeks depending on how i feel, also running .5 mg adex eod and will increase or decrease the dosage as needed. Will be getting bloodwork done every 4 weeks or so to ensure proper e2 levels. Looking forward to updating again and as always thank you alpha muscle! I highly recommend this supplier to anyone looking for real and verifiable(dependant on manufacturer) products!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Unigen Test Depot x4, Adex Teva x2, AS Labs Winstrol
and have been using product(s) for
14
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
All products ordered
Ytown82's picture
BRONZE
9
Ytown82
2 years 2 months ago
Ytown82 2 years 2 months ago

Ordered from alpha muscle for the second time and ince again have no complaints. During the ordering process had a few questions and as always they responded super fast. It's almost like they have someone sitting there just to answer emails. Some of the products I wanted were out, my fault for waiting till late May to order when everyone else is, but they let you put your email in for that product and emailed me when it was in. I ordered Signature Test C and Alpha Pharma Dbol. I usually order Alpha Pharms Test C but they were out so I tried Signature. I really don't think the Signature was as potent as the Alpha Pharma so I wished I would've waited. Overall very pleased once again. Ordering was easy, payment process smooth and shipment arrived in about a week discreetly wrapped and everything intact. I've finished the Dbol in the first 4 weeks and still on the Test. Gains are pretty good but not as good as it was with the Alpha Pharma Test. Not as many sides as last time and I'm assuming that's because the Test isn't as potent. I'm about halfway through my Teat C and if I recall this is about when it really started to kick in when I took it last summer. im thinking about maybe adding another oral just to jump start it a little more. Overall though I'm very pleased with Alphamuscle. My selection of gear has nothing to do with their customer service and delivery of product. They answered all my questions faster than I expected and shipped my gear discreetly and in a very timely manner all intact. Once again, I'll be returning to Alphamuscle. 

Product's effects: 
I ordered Signature Test C and Alpha Pharma Dbol. I usually order Alpha Pharms Test C but they were out so I tried Signature. I really don't think the Signature was as potent as the Alpha Pharma so I wished I would've waited. I've finished the Dbol in the first 4 weeks and still on the Test. Gains are pretty good but not as good as it was with the Alpha Pharma Test. Not as many sides as last time and I'm assuming that's because the Test isn't as potent. I'm about halfway through my Test C and if I recall this is about when it really started to kick in when I took it last summer. im thinking about maybe adding another oral just to jump start it a little more. My strength has increased and although I don't really do bench that much anymore I went up 20 pounds on flat bench dumbbell press. I have increased in size which has been noticeable with filling out my shirts more. Taking the Dbol was a good kick start until the Test C started to kick in.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Signature Test C, Dbol, PCT, Arimadex
and have been using product(s) for
49
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Essa's picture
REG
-1
Essa
2 years 2 months ago
Essa 2 years 2 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
BAN
955
siegmund
2 years 2 months ago
siegmund 2 years 2 months ago (In reply to Essa)

essa I respectfully waited 36 hours for you to beef up your review , all I asked.was to tell where you seen gains what symptoms (sides ) you acquired. And this to me is not a proper review it tells our members nothi got my Pak and they communicated with me.

siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
BAN
955
siegmund
2 years 2 months ago
siegmund 2 years 2 months ago (In reply to Essa)

you have 24 hours to beef up this review ,how do you know oil was.pure ? And what kind of results did you see .?

rocky881's picture
0
rocky881
2 years 2 months ago
rocky881 2 years 2 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
BAN
955
siegmund
2 years 2 months ago
siegmund 2 years 2 months ago (In reply to rocky881)

15 days is not enough time to review . We have a mandatory minium of 21 days on shorts and orals ,42 days on longs

MPP83's picture
REG
1
MPP83
2 years 2 months ago
MPP83 2 years 2 months ago

Excellent service, fast communication and delivery, products seem very effective and well priced as well, with discounts offered. Can't fault the service or products, have ordered lots more stuff already!!  Any queries via email are dealt with promptly which is very reassuring. Ordered in the morning and it arrived the next day.

 

Product's effects: 
Have lost 5% BF whilst my squats and deads have increased by 20kg! My bench has increased by 6kg even though I was on a plateau before using. Very happy! Feel a little more aggressive and motivated, my lifts have increased across the board while losing fat on a cut.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
AS Labs Test E
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Darrenhainey's picture
0
Darrenhainey
2 years 3 months ago
Darrenhainey 2 years 3 months ago

renvex tren a is working well night sweats and revex test c working to oily skin switch my dianabol from as labs to pro chem labs and getting bad back pumps hope to gain 10 kg from this have got as labs tren a too but will have to wait a few more week before I use it but gave it the taste test bit spicy so looks good but time will tell not much pip from revex tren a and no pip from the test going to be running the tren for 12 weeks and test for 10 if I can handle the sides was thinking of adding anadrol for the last 6 weeks as I got it from the same source but will see how it Gos ... got my pct on hand 

Product's effects: 
As labs test is good but as labs dianabol is very weak and signature pharma tren a is 100% bunk 100mg eod for 4 week and no effect but renvex tren a seems to be working for me night sweats not much pip from the tren a and no pip from the test c hope to add 10 kg from the tren a and dianabol & the test switch my dianabol from as labs to pro chem and got bad back pumps
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Tren a test c and dianabol
and have been using product(s) for
58
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
GROCS's picture
0
GROCS
2 years 3 months ago
GROCS 2 years 3 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
BAN
955
siegmund
2 years 3 months ago
siegmund 2 years 3 months ago (In reply to GROCS)

my friend I apologize,but we.have a 21 day minium ,on.short.esters.and.orals . Also a 42 day minium for long esters , before you can review ... Also to be feeling test cycp after days. ??? Speaking for myself I question that ..now if you told me you were running test prop, then.id agree . But. Not.a.long.ester , to give a honest review ,I feel.longer. Ty for your.understanding

jagheter892's picture
0
jagheter892
2 years 3 months ago
jagheter892 2 years 3 months ago

Very good source everything that i orders seems original and very powerful very good. Response times are great and he's a nice guy to deal with. I am very happy that i found this source sick bruh.I had a few questions and the answered every question with out no problems very fast response in maybe 10-15 min and maybe less. Discreet, well packaged. They sent the order on friday and i got my package on monday very fast and very good.I will bee buy more stuff soon sick stuff and very good quality. Pro.Chem seems Original and great 

Product's effects: 
I've been using their stuff from my friend for sometime and i can say that i have been much stronger and bigger in this cycle i had. went from 80 kg to 86 After PCT and i can say that their stuff is working and it working very good. I didn't get so much sides little gyno but went away after a while.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
1X. Pro.Chem Dbol 1X. Pro.Chem Test E 300
and have been using product(s) for
36
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
BAN
955
siegmund
2 years 3 months ago
siegmund 2 years 3 months ago (In reply to jagheter892)

your review is on the borderline ,I'm.going to let it stay up,due to the dbol its allowed since we have a 21 minium.on shorts and 42 on longs , like I said since we have a oral and a long here ill let.stand ,but in future 42 on long esters ty for your understanding

Hellboy's picture
0
Hellboy
2 years 4 months ago
Hellboy 2 years 4 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1133
Dolf
2 years 4 months ago
Dolf 2 years 4 months ago (In reply to Hellboy)

Hey brother reviews are very much appreciated, but we need to meet the proper time standards. 3 weeks for orals and short esters, and 6 weeks for long esters. However if you're happy with your gear before you reach these times you can put it in the ask and discuss.

Max207's picture
0
Max207
2 years 4 months ago
Max207 2 years 4 months ago

I ordered EPH 500 Extreme, the product worked well and was effective. The service provided was excellent, Fast response to all messages and easy transaction. 

Product's effects: 
I have using the product for 20 days. Excellent result, great energy booster and fat loss support. I highly recommend AM!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
EPH 500 Extreme
and have been using product(s) for
20
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1