alphamuscle.is

ranked 4 out of 4789
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Source Status: Verified
179 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
98.83SCORE / 100
28TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.

Pages

About alphamuscle.is
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
Western Europe: 2-3 Business days Eastern Europe: 3-5 Business days UK: 1-2 Business days USA East Coast: 3-7 Business days USA West Coast: 5-10 Business days South America: 7-10 Business days *********** PLEASE REMEMBER TO LEAVE A REVIEW AND VOTE ************
Stats for alphamuscle.is
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 98.83 / 100 based on 28 votes.
Product Quality: 28
Pricing & Offers: 28
Ordering Process: 28
Delivery & Packaging: 28
Customer Service: 28
Reviews: 427

28 Votes ranked alphamuscle.is 100
98.83 is average vote for this company.
427 posts written for alphamuscle.is. Latest on: May 09 2017
210485 page views overall.
229 page views today.

alphamuscle.is

Owner? Contact us.
Western Europe: 2-3 Business days Eastern Europe: 3-5 Business days UK: 1-2 Business days USA East Coast: 3-7 Business days USA West Coast: 5-10 Business days South America: 7-10 Business days *********** PLEASE REMEMBER TO LEAVE A REVIEW AND VOTE ************

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

alphamuscle.is Reviews
blackmkt's picture
BRONZE
23
blackmkt
2 years 2 months ago
blackmkt 2 years 2 months ago

First off, I love musclegurus site, best site ever, every order I have ever placed here was successful. Alphamuscle sent me 2 orders of anavar and I must say smooth process, this is my third order from him and paying with paypal saves me money so I can buy more. Shipping was fast (6 days to Detroit) and discreet. Alpha answered all my questions I had and stayed in contact with me the whole process.Easy Transaction and communication and best of all, Genuine Product. 10/10.

Product's effects: 
I been on this for 1 week including some other stuff and damn that Anavar kicks in fast. those damn muscle cramps always get me on legit anavar. I think dosing it 100mg per day is too much. I looked everywhere for anavar and this was the best bang for the buck. Im starting to show veins on my forearms and I am not a veiny person. I will be ordering more for summer since I always cut up nice on anavar. My strength hasn't increased yet, but I do have more endurance in the muscles, still its too soon to see results.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
6
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
2x pro chem anavar
and have been using product(s) for
7
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
doug0215's picture
REG
4
doug0215
2 years 2 months ago
doug0215 2 years 2 months ago

Highly recommend AlphaMuscle. Easy transaction and great communication. Payment is easy through paypal and the delivery was really fast. Again, highly recommend. 

Product's effects: 
I started seeing particular side effects in about 7-10 days with the test that tells me it is already working such as slightly more oily skin and increased sex drive. I am 44 with pre-cycle test count in a very low-normal range. I thought morning and mid-sleep wood was a thing of the past for me. LOL. But no. Too soon for muscle growth/gains although I am feeling more leaned out. Using Dex as an AI and have no issues with it. Great products so far. And will repeat.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test C, Arimidex, Clomid and Nolva
and have been using product(s) for
14
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
mnava's picture
BRONZE
7
mnava
2 years 1 month ago
mnava 2 years 1 month ago

Fast Shipping, Great Communication and Genuine Products. 10/10. I really like Alpha Pharm. Always a good experience. I tried anavar, anadrol orals and can say they are very good. I also tried inj Deca, NPP, Sustanon and have had very good results.

Product's effects: 
I only used for 9 days..As Labs anadrol is good. I take 200 mg day. Good pumps after 3 days. AS labs sustanon and deca has no pip for me. Renvex Npp is great too. I take anadrol ed,NPP 100mg eod, Deca and Sust eod. I feel the synergy of this stack already heading into the 2nd week. I will update my progress. It's been 5 weeks now and I am getting ripped. No bloat from the anadrol and npp makes me caugh. I can tell you this everything I'm using is working good togeather. I gain 10lb and loss fat. I'm going to use this cycle for 18 weeks
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
As labs Anadrol, As Labs Anavar, As Labs Sustanon, As Labs Deca, Renvex NPP, Alpha Pharm Halo
and have been using product(s) for
9
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
BoneDaddyTRT's picture
0
BoneDaddyTRT
2 years 3 months ago
BoneDaddyTRT 2 years 3 months ago

First time ordering from Alphamuscle.org. They had great reviews on musclegurus and eroids. They except paypal so i gave them a try. Payment threw paypal is super easy. I contacted them with many emails and always responds in a couple hours to within 24 hours. Shipping was very fast for shipping to West USA. shipping TA was 10 or 11 days very fast. I am placing order for TRT In a weeks time. They will be my main source. Only thing is they are always out of stock on things and takes very long time to have them back in stock, but they have other labs to choose from. Would like to see the Aromasin in stock soon, and If they carry HMG then i would never have to order from other sources. Hands down gtg!

Product's effects: 
Running a power pct: 2x Gonachor HCG Pregnyl 6000ui Kit: Have been pinning 500ui eod nuts are plumping up. working great. will be coming off when full size returns. 2x Bayer Proviron: taking 12.5 ed increase sex drive and oily skin. working great. 1x Sarpafar Clomid: first 7 days @ 50mg then 25mg for 13 days. No sides i can see. Will have blood work in a month to check LH and FSH. Everything seems gtg and will be ordering again in a weeks time. also taking nolvadex from different source with my power pct.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
2x Gonachor HCG Pregnyl 6000ui Kit, 2x Bayer Proviron, 1x Serpafar Clomid
and have been using product(s) for
12
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Dylan0817's picture
REG
3
Dylan0817
2 years 3 months ago
Dylan0817 2 years 3 months ago

I have used alphamuscle for over a year now and they never disappoint. every time I put in a order I hear from them right away and my shipment always goes out in 1 to 2 days. Everything is always firmly wrapped and very discree. I will be a returning customer as long as they're in business.

Product's effects: 
I just came off a tren cycle and wanted to stay "on" and try and keep my gains the best I can. I absolutely love NPP and I'm real happy with AM's line of products. Both the sustanon and the npp are really smooth never leaving any lumps or pains in my ass unlike other brands. I'd say with the NPP I definitely have gotten more athletic and my strength has been the same as it was for my previous tren cycle. I'm doing a lot more cardio now looking to get much leaner. I'm only using 300mg of the sustanon per week but it's help me to not crash and it also had really helped with my strength. My sex drive is great and I'm finally not sweating all over my girlfriend when we have sex.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
6
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Renvex npp and renvex sustanon 300
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
krusher's picture
BRONZE
5
krusher
2 years 3 months ago
krusher 2 years 3 months ago

I have ordered through AM many times and they always come through..they are very professional answer all e-mails promptly and the product they carry is excellent . they are the best source I have ever used .Thank you AM for your exellent service ,reliability and product quality!!

Product's effects: 
I have dropped to 10% body fat on their HGH at 5ius ed..Their Tren is very potent night sweats insomnia, but my bench has increased almost 100lbs I am very happy with my results I have also used their signature T450 and cut stack 225 wow awsome huge build up in mass ,Quality gear makes all the difference!!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
HGH and Tren
and have been using product(s) for
14
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Geveriano's picture
0
Geveriano
2 years 3 months ago
Geveriano 2 years 3 months ago

Had a Delay gino where Tamoxifeno didn't work. One person contacted me the same day I did the order to confirm it. They sent the item quite quick but took so long cos I'm currently living in spain. Also was christmas in between. So, can't complain about that...

 
Product's effects: 
Within a week my gino was away... Some issues with my joints because not estrogens presents. The product was legitime. Looking forward for my next cycle, hopefully no gino at the back of the corner. -................................................................................................................................................................................................ - - - -
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
11
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
letrozol
and have been using product(s) for
15
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
TeflonJon's picture
0
TeflonJon
2 years 3 months ago
TeflonJon 2 years 3 months ago

A+ source, quick response and easy ordering. Top quality products at the lowest price. Extremely satisfied customer.

Product's effects: 
Got the order quickly and was very impressed with packaging and quality of products. I have started a D-bol, sustanon cycle that will endure 10 weeks. 30mg Dianabol everyday and 300mg of sustanon twice weekly. Honestly felt the dbol the same day after working out. I got pumps and noticed an increase in strength in day three, the test prop in the sustanon kicks in really quick also and has the long esters as well to keep levels maintained. I have cycled four times 10 weeks on 10 weeks off with proper pct, but I have found the best quality products with alphamuscle!! I highly recommend.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
sustanon 300, dianabol pro-chem, clen
and have been using product(s) for
9
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
nickshoj's picture
0
nickshoj
2 years 4 months ago
nickshoj 2 years 4 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
milkin's picture
SMOD
GOLD
525
milkin
2 years 4 months ago
milkin 2 years 4 months ago (In reply to nickshoj)

You have been contacted by admin and need to respond in order to remain an active member  here on this site.

AlphaMuscle's picture
SR
REG
AlphaMuscle
2 years 4 months ago
AlphaMuscle 2 years 4 months ago (In reply to nickshoj)

Am

gtjackedup's picture
0
gtjackedup
2 years 4 months ago
gtjackedup 2 years 4 months ago

Good communication excellent products real deal no messing about. Emails replied to immediately payment hassle free.

Product's effects: 
Increase in size and strenghth noticeable within 2 weeks of using products big jump from benching 10 reps of 50 kg 5sets to 70 kg of same reps and sets well happy lol. Been taking 2 amps of induject a week and 1 ml of signature DECA. Having no issues with sides.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
alpha muscle induject and signature deca
and have been using product(s) for
15
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
GROCS's picture
0
GROCS
2 years 4 months ago
GROCS 2 years 4 months ago

I have ordered many times from Alpha Muscle over the last year and half now and have never been let down in any way shape or form.A truly great reliable source to order first class products for bodybuilding,powerlifting or for general fitness.Emails received from them in minutes after placing order and payment options is just the best without any hassles.Delivery is always discreet and very prompt,within 1-2 days max.I will never go anywhere else.

Product's effects: 
NPP working its magic with good strength gains and minimum water retenetion,as also the test 450 which is a mix of different esters including enanthate,cypionate,and deconate with different time releases of testosterone doing its job with again steady strength increases.Fat loss product cytomel T3 burning the calories and losing weight in a healthy way.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
NPP(Renvex),T450(Signature),T3(Uni-Pharma)
and have been using product(s) for
10
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
branners's picture
0
branners
2 years 4 months ago
branners 2 years 4 months ago

This is the third time I am ordering from AlphaMuscle, I must say the setup is great (besides the search not working on the site but products still easy to get to). Payment is always arranged very quickly and delivery is prompt (either 1 days after payment or max 2). Definitely one of my favorite suppliers.

So far I havent had any issues with stock or any differences between what I have ordered and what I have received.

Product's effects: 
Genuine product, used them for later on in my course and the product was strong. My misses was very happy with me. I also ordered Letrozole × 1 and the product was also great. Kept my gyno and b tits at bay. 2.5mg per day (or eod day depending on how severe) did the trick.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Kamagra (8) × 2
and have been using product(s) for
31
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
AlphaMuscle's picture
SR
REG
AlphaMuscle
2 years 4 months ago
AlphaMuscle 2 years 4 months ago (In reply to branners)

The search issue has now been resolved.

Thank you for your feedback! AM

Zenak's picture
0
Zenak
2 years 4 months ago
Zenak 2 years 4 months ago

This source has been great.  Products works, fast shipping, easy payment.  Will continue to purchase from!

Product's effects: 
His products are working great for my Testosterone Replacement Therapy. The HCG keeps my body working the way it already is, the T adds the bit I'm missing. Everything is back to normal. I skip the Arimadex every other time, so far no estrogen issues with my low dose T. But I feel like a new man. Easiest payment I've encountered.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test - C, HCG, and Arimidex
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Karma's picture
0
Karma
2 years 4 months ago
Karma 2 years 4 months ago

Have ordered several times and couldn't recommend highly enough. All orders have been dispatched the same day and received next day. Have previously ordered Thyro3 (T3), Astralean Clen, Alpha Pharma Oxanabol and have just received Melatonan 2 (not used yet). Everything has been on point. Very reliable and very pleased with service and quality all round. Delivery is always special next day, discreet packaging. Excellent communication - always within an hour (oftentimes minutes!).

 

Product's effects: 
Have used T3, Clen and Oxanabol for just over 2 weeks to date. Couldn't fault anything; getting great results, can feel the Clen, cutting weight successfully, steady results. Still waiting to see results from Oxanabol as that may take a few weeks but condition is good; can see difference in density. vascularity etc. Strength gains have been modest but good even at this stage, but I primarily train for strength.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Thyro3 (T3), Astralean Clen, Alpha Pharma Oxanabol,
and have been using product(s) for
16
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Dylan0817's picture
REG
3
Dylan0817
2 years 4 months ago
Dylan0817 2 years 4 months ago

I've used AM several times and they always come through very quickly with no problems and great customer service.

Product's effects: 
I really enjoy using test p, mast, tren cocktails and I wanted to know which one was the best IMO. I ordered 4 bottles of signature cut stack 225 the first 3 bottles did not contain any tren whatsoever but I used them anyways. It was very average strength gain and only a little muscle built. I'm almost sure it's was only test and mast. Ok so the 4th bottle did contain tren I could tell instantly because I started getting tren side effects and strength was much better. After those 4 bottles I decided to stay on my cycle and I used AS labs TTM 200. This was the real deal no doubt and I started getting the sweats my strength went up a huge amount and started to really lean out. The only problem I had was every time I injected which was every other day it would leave a nasty welt and it would hurt like hell for a few days. Last but not least I used AM's very own renvex ripavex 200. I was very happy because it didn't leave a welt and it didn't hurt very much after I injected. I still had all the same side but felt a little less anxiety. It just felt cleaner. Overall I lost a total of 8% of my body fat and easily put on a very lean very hard 15-17lbs. Also another good thing is I got blood work twice during my cycle and everything was normal except my test and free test was through the roof. My ALT was a little high at 55 but no big deal at all
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Signature cut stack 225 AS labs TTM200 and renvex ripavex 200
and have been using product(s) for
100
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
AlphaMuscle's picture
SR
REG
AlphaMuscle
2 years 4 months ago
AlphaMuscle 2 years 4 months ago (In reply to Dylan0817)

Thanks for the feedback!

AM

Norros's picture
REG
2
Norros
2 years 4 months ago
Norros 2 years 4 months ago

I was browsing through the list of sources. I normally went through KalpaSale. However this was a special item called melanton 2. Supposed to help people with white skin get a tan easier. The payment process was really quick and easy. I felt more secure about the payment then the other places.

I placed order sometime on Dec 1. I got the item around Nov 17. I opened up the package to discover the melanton 2 in an orange powder. Along with 1 ML what it said was water inside of it.

Product's effects: 
Once you inject it. You notice that you get sick from the side effects. I read up on this before I ordered. I learned this is normal. It's better to take it at night. It's not an instant tan. You have get some sunlight. It helps you tan easier. I took the product. Injecting 1 ML. Then getting some sunlight. I didn't notice any change right away. I'm going re-order see if I can get any darker. I notice a slight change but nothing as drastic as I thought. I'm hoping the second dosage will turn me darker. On the bottle when you get it says "for research purposes" The side effects were felt like were getting sick. Nothing that was too bad. I researched this before I bought it. The side effects were normal. I really like the payment process on this one. It makes me feel more secure then the other ones I used. I'm going to start ordering from them now on. I noticed they also have Accutane which is a miracle for getting rid of Acne. I know because I tried it when I was younger. I never had a break out after using it. It's nice to know if my hormones get too out of way. I have that option. Also the prices are pretty good for HGH. I am thinking of ordering that next.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
17
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
melanton 2
and have been using product(s) for
20
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1