alphamuscle.is

ranked 4 out of 4833
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Source Status: Verified
187 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
98.81SCORE / 100
28TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.

Pages

About alphamuscle.is
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
Western Europe: 2-3 Business days Eastern Europe: 3-5 Business days UK: 1-2 Business days USA East Coast: 3-7 Business days USA West Coast: 5-10 Business days South America: 7-10 Business days *********** PLEASE REMEMBER TO LEAVE A REVIEW AND VOTE ************
Stats for alphamuscle.is
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 98.81 / 100 based on 28 votes.
Product Quality: 28
Pricing & Offers: 28
Ordering Process: 28
Delivery & Packaging: 28
Customer Service: 28
Reviews: 452

28 Votes ranked alphamuscle.is 100
98.81 is average vote for this company.
452 posts written for alphamuscle.is. Latest on: September 13 2017
227695 page views overall.
59 page views today.

alphamuscle.is

Owner? Contact us.
Western Europe: 2-3 Business days Eastern Europe: 3-5 Business days UK: 1-2 Business days USA East Coast: 3-7 Business days USA West Coast: 5-10 Business days South America: 7-10 Business days *********** PLEASE REMEMBER TO LEAVE A REVIEW AND VOTE ************

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

alphamuscle.is Reviews
Farber5's picture
REG
0
Farber5
2 years 4 months ago
Farber5 2 years 4 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1133
Dolf
2 years 4 months ago
Dolf 2 years 4 months ago (In reply to Farber5)

Hey brother all reviews are greatly appreciated, but you can't tell us about your wifes results. She can become a member and leave her own review. She could also become a great asset in building our female membership, and help out by sharing her experience with aas with other females as well as gain knowledge herself. 

As far as your review goes give it a week or two more and be more descriptive with the products effects.

tireguy1983's picture
SILVER
68
tireguy1983
2 years 4 months ago
tireguy1983 2 years 4 months ago

I ordered caber from AM and I got a tracking # the next day donation was simple easy transaction. There customer service is top notch they messaged me to make sure every thing showed up okay. I will  def be using them again in the future!

Product's effects: 
I started my cycle of sust and npp without any caber about three weeks in lost libido totally ordered the caber and showed up in 16 days first dose was 1mg then .5 e3d libido was back and as strong as ever about 3 days later. I will def make sure I got caber from AM before I start an npp cycle!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
16
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
caber
and have been using product(s) for
14
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
dockendorf1's picture
BRONZE
5
dockendorf1
2 years 5 months ago
dockendorf1 2 years 5 months ago

I have been using steroids on and off for 15 years. I was worried about ordering online, but the transaction was flawless and package was very discreet. You are in good hands with this company and I will be back for more. Thanks  AM

Product's effects: 
Ordered Sustanon 250, Deca 300 and XXX, which is a winny and diannabol and anadrol 60mg tabs. Two weeks and the rusults are already starting to build. I use 1ml of sustanon twice a week mixed with 1/2ml deca and 2 XXX for firsat 10 days than drop to 1 a day for next 30 days. 12 weeks total on cycle. It always works for me for lean hard gains, But diet and hard work in the gym is as important.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sustanon,deca and diannabol
and have been using product(s) for
14
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
nickb1985's picture
0
nickb1985
2 years 5 months ago
nickb1985 2 years 5 months ago

Ordered from alpha muscle on the 02/04/15 having been off cycle for over a year. Was nervous about being stung/scammed as this was my first time buying online but will definitely use them again. Everything went as smooth as i could wish for and products are working as well as anything i have had previously. Communication was brilliant, replies regarding payment instructions and order status were updated immediately.

Product's effects: 
Used 4X10mg/day for a week and noticed increased appetite and itchy nipples after a couple of days (now using nolva from a private source). Strength increases are simular if not greater than those ive previously experienced from using dbol and getting the famous dbol pumps which are amazing.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Renvex Dbol 100X10md
and have been using product(s) for
7
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
rickjames's picture
REG
BAN
-4
rickjames
2 years 5 months ago
rickjames 2 years 5 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1133
Dolf
2 years 5 months ago
Dolf 2 years 5 months ago (In reply to rickjames)

There is no way possible your review can be accurate based on the duration and products ran. Come back and review at a later date.  Also do not discuss payment methods, and a pic of arnold is not gear. One karma point you recieved for the pic was deducted from your score.

Djgove's picture
REG
0
Djgove
2 years 5 months ago
Djgove 2 years 5 months ago

Alpha Muscle is a great source and does everything with a quick response!

 

Product's effects: 
I am using the Pfizer Geno HGH that I got from Alpha Muscle. I am very happy with this product so far. It is very easy to use and easy to inject. I don't have any long term benefits or side effects yet but everyone is different. I just got so T4 from Alpha Muscle to go with it and I'm hoping to see some fat loss effects in the next 30 days or so.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Up to date products
and have been using product(s) for
15
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Strong_J's picture
REG
2
Strong_J
2 years 5 months ago
Strong_J 2 years 5 months ago

Alpha Muscle is great! Great customer service, great timing and overall great products. I have been on the test from Signature for over 45 days while being on a caloric deficit diet. Strength & stamina has gone up, Libido is thru the roof and  lab test came in high numbers. Masteron ( Renex  labs)  was received recently and cant write up a review yet but the T5 ( ECA ) from Nucleus Research kicks in 5-7 min from when u take it. Great energy booster ( to soon to report on the fat loss side of it. Don't be shy to order from these guys.   

Product's effects: 
I have been on the test from Signature for over 45 days while being on a caloric deficit diet. Strength & stamina has gone up, Libido is thru the roof and lab test came in high numbers. Masteron ( Renex labs) was received ordered recently and cant write up a review yet but the T5 ( ECA ) from Nucleus Research kicks in 5-7 min from when u take it. Great energy booster ( to soon to report on the fat loss side of it. Don't be shy to order from these guys.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test, Masteron, T5
and have been using product(s) for
7
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
DAJon's picture
REG
0
DAJon
2 years 5 months ago
DAJon 2 years 5 months ago

Alpha muscle is a fantastic partner, absolutely no unexpected issues. Mproducts were on time, of quality and I would continue to use them without hesitation! Best I've found thanks to Musclegurus and their members.

Product's effects: 
First cycle w Tren and it took a good 5 weeks to see/feel impact. Gets better each week with stacking test all along and primo later in the cycle. I found these products to be full strength and not diluted as I had read on other posts. Sides for Ten E were bloating a lot around week 4 and didn't feel much irritation as some suggest. Guess depends on your personality to begin with. If you are an aggresive person w/o stuff, this may be hard to shut your self down if something sets you off so buyer beware. Overall, great stuff. Test amd Primo had no onicable negative effects just got more lean and vascular.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Tren E. Test C and Primo
and have been using product(s) for
36
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
jonathan's picture
BRONZE
36
jonathan
2 years 5 months ago
jonathan 2 years 5 months ago

,i cant recommend alphamuscle.org enough great service,great communication and delivery very fast and discreet packaging,ive ordered my next cycle already .

Product's effects: 
the effects of the test cyp took around 5-6 weeks to notice ,but i was very happy with the results,strength up,libido up,well being and confidence through the roof,no pip and felt amazing during cycle,the aromasin was pharma grade and took 12.5mg when i felt my estro was being raised spots on the neck for me that is,coming to the end of a solid pct
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
signature test cyp,aromasin,nolva,clomid
and have been using product(s) for
84
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
ozzracing's picture
0
ozzracing
2 years 5 months ago
ozzracing 2 years 5 months ago

I ordered my first supply a month ago and have been on it for three weeks. And I love it. The supplier alphamuscle is great and very easy to work with. I would like to thank them from takin the stress out of trying to find and get my gear. You guys are awsome. Thanks.

Product's effects: 
It is working better than any of the other product I have gotten from my go to guys around here in my area. My arms, shoulders and legs have got noticeable gains. My strength has increased alot. I have noticed no sides from this at all the only thing I have noticed is strength and great gains. I am only using 1 cc a week. And my appetite has gone through the roof. Thanks alpha.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
tren ace
and have been using product(s) for
21
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
big-jjr65's picture
0
big-jjr65
2 years 5 months ago
big-jjr65 2 years 5 months ago

have had no problems with  this supplier (ALPHAMUSCLE.ORG) every thing has been great with these guys ,orders, product and results , they have taken the stress out of the ordering , and wondering if it is legit.

Product's effects: 
i am a 65 yr old man i weighed i67 no muscle tone , i orded tren ace , primo, winstrol and oxandrolone , the first 7 days i started seeing size and strength gains i weigh 182 , my waist is still 32 my arms ,legs and shoulders look great for 65 i think i turned the clock back about 15 years . The cycle was for 14 days , i appreciate these guys they came through.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
4 times
and have been using product(s) for
14
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
puzzluzz's picture
0
puzzluzz
2 years 5 months ago
puzzluzz 2 years 5 months ago

This is the best source that I have ever went through, not only with delivery, but with service! alphamuscle has great customer service, are quick at responding, and very fast at shipping!

Product's effects: 
This was definitely legitimate dbol. I did not receive any side effects, I did a relatively small dose just to get back into a cycle I took 30mg for about 30 days. The results were fair for the small dosage I was taking. I did receive a decent increase in strength.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Renvex Dbol
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
logicbomb's picture
REG
4
logicbomb
2 years 6 months ago
logicbomb 2 years 6 months ago

What a fantastic experience. They shipped the same day and I had it at my doorstep in 9 days. Every question I had the answered politely. I will definately order from them again.

Product's effects: 
So far so good. I'm taking 250mg of Cypionate per week (on top of the other 250 im getting from Androgel) and taking 500mg of Primo per week. No residual soreness and I've gained 10 lbs in 2 weeks. I had tried Deca before but was blown away by how quickly Primo showed. It seems like I notice more everyday.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Primo Depot 100 and Cypionate 250
and have been using product(s) for
14
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
blackmkt's picture
BRONZE
23
blackmkt
2 years 6 months ago
blackmkt 2 years 6 months ago

First off, I love musclegurus site, best site ever, every order I have ever placed here was successful. Alphamuscle sent me 2 orders of anavar and I must say smooth process, this is my third order from him and paying with paypal saves me money so I can buy more. Shipping was fast (6 days to Detroit) and discreet. Alpha answered all my questions I had and stayed in contact with me the whole process.Easy Transaction and communication and best of all, Genuine Product. 10/10.

Product's effects: 
I been on this for 1 week including some other stuff and damn that Anavar kicks in fast. those damn muscle cramps always get me on legit anavar. I think dosing it 100mg per day is too much. I looked everywhere for anavar and this was the best bang for the buck. Im starting to show veins on my forearms and I am not a veiny person. I will be ordering more for summer since I always cut up nice on anavar. My strength hasn't increased yet, but I do have more endurance in the muscles, still its too soon to see results.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
6
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
2x pro chem anavar
and have been using product(s) for
7
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
doug0215's picture
REG
4
doug0215
2 years 6 months ago
doug0215 2 years 6 months ago

Highly recommend AlphaMuscle. Easy transaction and great communication. Payment is easy through paypal and the delivery was really fast. Again, highly recommend. 

Product's effects: 
I started seeing particular side effects in about 7-10 days with the test that tells me it is already working such as slightly more oily skin and increased sex drive. I am 44 with pre-cycle test count in a very low-normal range. I thought morning and mid-sleep wood was a thing of the past for me. LOL. But no. Too soon for muscle growth/gains although I am feeling more leaned out. Using Dex as an AI and have no issues with it. Great products so far. And will repeat.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test C, Arimidex, Clomid and Nolva
and have been using product(s) for
14
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
mnava's picture
BRONZE
7
mnava
2 years 5 months ago
mnava 2 years 5 months ago

Fast Shipping, Great Communication and Genuine Products. 10/10. I really like Alpha Pharm. Always a good experience. I tried anavar, anadrol orals and can say they are very good. I also tried inj Deca, NPP, Sustanon and have had very good results.

Product's effects: 
I only used for 9 days..As Labs anadrol is good. I take 200 mg day. Good pumps after 3 days. AS labs sustanon and deca has no pip for me. Renvex Npp is great too. I take anadrol ed,NPP 100mg eod, Deca and Sust eod. I feel the synergy of this stack already heading into the 2nd week. I will update my progress. It's been 5 weeks now and I am getting ripped. No bloat from the anadrol and npp makes me caugh. I can tell you this everything I'm using is working good togeather. I gain 10lb and loss fat. I'm going to use this cycle for 18 weeks
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
As labs Anadrol, As Labs Anavar, As Labs Sustanon, As Labs Deca, Renvex NPP, Alpha Pharm Halo
and have been using product(s) for
9
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
BoneDaddyTRT's picture
0
BoneDaddyTRT
2 years 7 months ago
BoneDaddyTRT 2 years 7 months ago

First time ordering from Alphamuscle.org. They had great reviews on musclegurus and eroids. They except paypal so i gave them a try. Payment threw paypal is super easy. I contacted them with many emails and always responds in a couple hours to within 24 hours. Shipping was very fast for shipping to West USA. shipping TA was 10 or 11 days very fast. I am placing order for TRT In a weeks time. They will be my main source. Only thing is they are always out of stock on things and takes very long time to have them back in stock, but they have other labs to choose from. Would like to see the Aromasin in stock soon, and If they carry HMG then i would never have to order from other sources. Hands down gtg!

Product's effects: 
Running a power pct: 2x Gonachor HCG Pregnyl 6000ui Kit: Have been pinning 500ui eod nuts are plumping up. working great. will be coming off when full size returns. 2x Bayer Proviron: taking 12.5 ed increase sex drive and oily skin. working great. 1x Sarpafar Clomid: first 7 days @ 50mg then 25mg for 13 days. No sides i can see. Will have blood work in a month to check LH and FSH. Everything seems gtg and will be ordering again in a weeks time. also taking nolvadex from different source with my power pct.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
2x Gonachor HCG Pregnyl 6000ui Kit, 2x Bayer Proviron, 1x Serpafar Clomid
and have been using product(s) for
12
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Dylan0817's picture
REG
3
Dylan0817
2 years 7 months ago
Dylan0817 2 years 7 months ago

I have used alphamuscle for over a year now and they never disappoint. every time I put in a order I hear from them right away and my shipment always goes out in 1 to 2 days. Everything is always firmly wrapped and very discree. I will be a returning customer as long as they're in business.

Product's effects: 
I just came off a tren cycle and wanted to stay "on" and try and keep my gains the best I can. I absolutely love NPP and I'm real happy with AM's line of products. Both the sustanon and the npp are really smooth never leaving any lumps or pains in my ass unlike other brands. I'd say with the NPP I definitely have gotten more athletic and my strength has been the same as it was for my previous tren cycle. I'm doing a lot more cardio now looking to get much leaner. I'm only using 300mg of the sustanon per week but it's help me to not crash and it also had really helped with my strength. My sex drive is great and I'm finally not sweating all over my girlfriend when we have sex.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
6
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Renvex npp and renvex sustanon 300
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1