alphamuscle.is

ranked 4 out of 4833
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Source Status: Verified
187 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
98.81SCORE / 100
28TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.

Pages

About alphamuscle.is
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
Western Europe: 2-3 Business days Eastern Europe: 3-5 Business days UK: 1-2 Business days USA East Coast: 3-7 Business days USA West Coast: 5-10 Business days South America: 7-10 Business days *********** PLEASE REMEMBER TO LEAVE A REVIEW AND VOTE ************
Stats for alphamuscle.is
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 98.81 / 100 based on 28 votes.
Product Quality: 28
Pricing & Offers: 28
Ordering Process: 28
Delivery & Packaging: 28
Customer Service: 28
Reviews: 452

28 Votes ranked alphamuscle.is 100
98.81 is average vote for this company.
452 posts written for alphamuscle.is. Latest on: September 13 2017
227925 page views overall.
34 page views today.

alphamuscle.is

Owner? Contact us.
Western Europe: 2-3 Business days Eastern Europe: 3-5 Business days UK: 1-2 Business days USA East Coast: 3-7 Business days USA West Coast: 5-10 Business days South America: 7-10 Business days *********** PLEASE REMEMBER TO LEAVE A REVIEW AND VOTE ************

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

alphamuscle.is Reviews
krusher's picture
BRONZE
5
krusher
2 years 7 months ago
krusher 2 years 7 months ago

I have ordered through AM many times and they always come through..they are very professional answer all e-mails promptly and the product they carry is excellent . they are the best source I have ever used .Thank you AM for your exellent service ,reliability and product quality!!

Product's effects: 
I have dropped to 10% body fat on their HGH at 5ius ed..Their Tren is very potent night sweats insomnia, but my bench has increased almost 100lbs I am very happy with my results I have also used their signature T450 and cut stack 225 wow awsome huge build up in mass ,Quality gear makes all the difference!!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
HGH and Tren
and have been using product(s) for
14
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Geveriano's picture
0
Geveriano
2 years 7 months ago
Geveriano 2 years 7 months ago

Had a Delay gino where Tamoxifeno didn't work. One person contacted me the same day I did the order to confirm it. They sent the item quite quick but took so long cos I'm currently living in spain. Also was christmas in between. So, can't complain about that...

 
Product's effects: 
Within a week my gino was away... Some issues with my joints because not estrogens presents. The product was legitime. Looking forward for my next cycle, hopefully no gino at the back of the corner. -................................................................................................................................................................................................ - - - -
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
11
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
letrozol
and have been using product(s) for
15
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
TeflonJon's picture
0
TeflonJon
2 years 8 months ago
TeflonJon 2 years 8 months ago

A+ source, quick response and easy ordering. Top quality products at the lowest price. Extremely satisfied customer.

Product's effects: 
Got the order quickly and was very impressed with packaging and quality of products. I have started a D-bol, sustanon cycle that will endure 10 weeks. 30mg Dianabol everyday and 300mg of sustanon twice weekly. Honestly felt the dbol the same day after working out. I got pumps and noticed an increase in strength in day three, the test prop in the sustanon kicks in really quick also and has the long esters as well to keep levels maintained. I have cycled four times 10 weeks on 10 weeks off with proper pct, but I have found the best quality products with alphamuscle!! I highly recommend.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
sustanon 300, dianabol pro-chem, clen
and have been using product(s) for
9
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
nickshoj's picture
0
nickshoj
2 years 8 months ago
nickshoj 2 years 8 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
milkin's picture
SMOD
GOLD
554
milkin
2 years 8 months ago
milkin 2 years 8 months ago (In reply to nickshoj)

You have been contacted by admin and need to respond in order to remain an active member  here on this site.

AlphaMuscle's picture
SR
REG
AlphaMuscle
2 years 8 months ago
AlphaMuscle 2 years 8 months ago (In reply to nickshoj)

Am

gtjackedup's picture
0
gtjackedup
2 years 8 months ago
gtjackedup 2 years 8 months ago

Good communication excellent products real deal no messing about. Emails replied to immediately payment hassle free.

Product's effects: 
Increase in size and strenghth noticeable within 2 weeks of using products big jump from benching 10 reps of 50 kg 5sets to 70 kg of same reps and sets well happy lol. Been taking 2 amps of induject a week and 1 ml of signature DECA. Having no issues with sides.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
alpha muscle induject and signature deca
and have been using product(s) for
15
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
GROCS's picture
0
GROCS
2 years 8 months ago
GROCS 2 years 8 months ago

I have ordered many times from Alpha Muscle over the last year and half now and have never been let down in any way shape or form.A truly great reliable source to order first class products for bodybuilding,powerlifting or for general fitness.Emails received from them in minutes after placing order and payment options is just the best without any hassles.Delivery is always discreet and very prompt,within 1-2 days max.I will never go anywhere else.

Product's effects: 
NPP working its magic with good strength gains and minimum water retenetion,as also the test 450 which is a mix of different esters including enanthate,cypionate,and deconate with different time releases of testosterone doing its job with again steady strength increases.Fat loss product cytomel T3 burning the calories and losing weight in a healthy way.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
NPP(Renvex),T450(Signature),T3(Uni-Pharma)
and have been using product(s) for
10
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
branners's picture
0
branners
2 years 8 months ago
branners 2 years 8 months ago

This is the third time I am ordering from AlphaMuscle, I must say the setup is great (besides the search not working on the site but products still easy to get to). Payment is always arranged very quickly and delivery is prompt (either 1 days after payment or max 2). Definitely one of my favorite suppliers.

So far I havent had any issues with stock or any differences between what I have ordered and what I have received.

Product's effects: 
Genuine product, used them for later on in my course and the product was strong. My misses was very happy with me. I also ordered Letrozole × 1 and the product was also great. Kept my gyno and b tits at bay. 2.5mg per day (or eod day depending on how severe) did the trick.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Kamagra (8) × 2
and have been using product(s) for
31
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
AlphaMuscle's picture
SR
REG
AlphaMuscle
2 years 8 months ago
AlphaMuscle 2 years 8 months ago (In reply to branners)

The search issue has now been resolved.

Thank you for your feedback! AM

Zenak's picture
0
Zenak
2 years 8 months ago
Zenak 2 years 8 months ago

This source has been great.  Products works, fast shipping, easy payment.  Will continue to purchase from!

Product's effects: 
His products are working great for my Testosterone Replacement Therapy. The HCG keeps my body working the way it already is, the T adds the bit I'm missing. Everything is back to normal. I skip the Arimadex every other time, so far no estrogen issues with my low dose T. But I feel like a new man. Easiest payment I've encountered.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test - C, HCG, and Arimidex
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Karma's picture
0
Karma
2 years 8 months ago
Karma 2 years 8 months ago

Have ordered several times and couldn't recommend highly enough. All orders have been dispatched the same day and received next day. Have previously ordered Thyro3 (T3), Astralean Clen, Alpha Pharma Oxanabol and have just received Melatonan 2 (not used yet). Everything has been on point. Very reliable and very pleased with service and quality all round. Delivery is always special next day, discreet packaging. Excellent communication - always within an hour (oftentimes minutes!).

 

Product's effects: 
Have used T3, Clen and Oxanabol for just over 2 weeks to date. Couldn't fault anything; getting great results, can feel the Clen, cutting weight successfully, steady results. Still waiting to see results from Oxanabol as that may take a few weeks but condition is good; can see difference in density. vascularity etc. Strength gains have been modest but good even at this stage, but I primarily train for strength.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Thyro3 (T3), Astralean Clen, Alpha Pharma Oxanabol,
and have been using product(s) for
16
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Dylan0817's picture
REG
3
Dylan0817
2 years 8 months ago
Dylan0817 2 years 8 months ago

I've used AM several times and they always come through very quickly with no problems and great customer service.

Product's effects: 
I really enjoy using test p, mast, tren cocktails and I wanted to know which one was the best IMO. I ordered 4 bottles of signature cut stack 225 the first 3 bottles did not contain any tren whatsoever but I used them anyways. It was very average strength gain and only a little muscle built. I'm almost sure it's was only test and mast. Ok so the 4th bottle did contain tren I could tell instantly because I started getting tren side effects and strength was much better. After those 4 bottles I decided to stay on my cycle and I used AS labs TTM 200. This was the real deal no doubt and I started getting the sweats my strength went up a huge amount and started to really lean out. The only problem I had was every time I injected which was every other day it would leave a nasty welt and it would hurt like hell for a few days. Last but not least I used AM's very own renvex ripavex 200. I was very happy because it didn't leave a welt and it didn't hurt very much after I injected. I still had all the same side but felt a little less anxiety. It just felt cleaner. Overall I lost a total of 8% of my body fat and easily put on a very lean very hard 15-17lbs. Also another good thing is I got blood work twice during my cycle and everything was normal except my test and free test was through the roof. My ALT was a little high at 55 but no big deal at all
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Signature cut stack 225 AS labs TTM200 and renvex ripavex 200
and have been using product(s) for
100
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
AlphaMuscle's picture
SR
REG
AlphaMuscle
2 years 8 months ago
AlphaMuscle 2 years 8 months ago (In reply to Dylan0817)

Thanks for the feedback!

AM

Norros's picture
REG
2
Norros
2 years 9 months ago
Norros 2 years 9 months ago

I was browsing through the list of sources. I normally went through KalpaSale. However this was a special item called melanton 2. Supposed to help people with white skin get a tan easier. The payment process was really quick and easy. I felt more secure about the payment then the other places.

I placed order sometime on Dec 1. I got the item around Nov 17. I opened up the package to discover the melanton 2 in an orange powder. Along with 1 ML what it said was water inside of it.

Product's effects: 
Once you inject it. You notice that you get sick from the side effects. I read up on this before I ordered. I learned this is normal. It's better to take it at night. It's not an instant tan. You have get some sunlight. It helps you tan easier. I took the product. Injecting 1 ML. Then getting some sunlight. I didn't notice any change right away. I'm going re-order see if I can get any darker. I notice a slight change but nothing as drastic as I thought. I'm hoping the second dosage will turn me darker. On the bottle when you get it says "for research purposes" The side effects were felt like were getting sick. Nothing that was too bad. I researched this before I bought it. The side effects were normal. I really like the payment process on this one. It makes me feel more secure then the other ones I used. I'm going to start ordering from them now on. I noticed they also have Accutane which is a miracle for getting rid of Acne. I know because I tried it when I was younger. I never had a break out after using it. It's nice to know if my hormones get too out of way. I have that option. Also the prices are pretty good for HGH. I am thinking of ordering that next.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
17
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
melanton 2
and have been using product(s) for
20
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
soulchild's picture
BRONZE
15
soulchild
2 years 9 months ago
soulchild 2 years 9 months ago

This is the place to order. I order from them since 15 month and had never issues. 

Delivery is very fast... within 1 week like always. Products are legit! This time i ordered

two bottles oxandrolon 50mg... i will post detailed experience with that in a few weeks. 

Product's effects: 
For now the tabs look good. No broken pieces... all the same size and colour. The effect after 1 week is noticeable pumps... dont know why but my appetite is growing. No other sides by now. You should not use on empty stomach, i get a lttle sick on empty stomach... strenght is not increased by now... it is too early after 1 week. In tge third week it will be easier to see
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
6
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Bought chem.labs Oxandrolone 50mg
and have been using product(s) for
7
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Mando's picture
0
Mando
2 years 9 months ago
Mando 2 years 9 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
milkin's picture
SMOD
GOLD
554
milkin
2 years 9 months ago
milkin 2 years 9 months ago (In reply to Mando)

Mando.

You review, whether it be positive or negative, can not include sources shipping/reshipping policies. You may re-post but must exclude this information.

Max207's picture
0
Max207
2 years 9 months ago
Max207 2 years 9 months ago

Alphamuscle is excellent! I highly recommend this supplier. Great service, quality products at reasonable prices. The products were shipped quickly and all electronic mail responses were almost instantaneous. I also have to comment on the payment process which was excellent. What more do you want?

Product's effects: 
Very good ECA stack with added ingredients such as Synephrine and L-Tyrosine. These are all proven to be thermogenic and assists fat loss. From the start of use I have continued to drop BF levels with no side effects. I am presently on two tabs twice per day, this summarizes my use to 1000 mg twice per day.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
EPH500 Extreme
and have been using product(s) for
15
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
krusher's picture
BRONZE
5
krusher
2 years 10 months ago
krusher 2 years 10 months ago

Alphamuscle is awesome communication was very fast, selection and quality of product is top notch !! they are my go to source because I trust them . what more can I say ! I highly recommend Alpha

Product's effects: 
I have gained 12lbs of solid muscle mass in three weeks . been working out 5 days a week and my recovery from each work out is amazing and strength has increased dramatically and body fat has decreased at the same time .taking 750m test each week and so far the mast alone has kept my estro in check , a little insomnia but thats to be expected
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
AP testobolin ,Sig T450 and cut stack
and have been using product(s) for
21
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1