alphamuscle.is

ranked 4 out of 4789
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Source Status: Verified
180 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
98.82SCORE / 100
28TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.

Pages

About alphamuscle.is
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
Western Europe: 2-3 Business days Eastern Europe: 3-5 Business days UK: 1-2 Business days USA East Coast: 3-7 Business days USA West Coast: 5-10 Business days South America: 7-10 Business days *********** PLEASE REMEMBER TO LEAVE A REVIEW AND VOTE ************
Stats for alphamuscle.is
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 98.82 / 100 based on 28 votes.
Product Quality: 28
Pricing & Offers: 28
Ordering Process: 28
Delivery & Packaging: 28
Customer Service: 28
Reviews: 428

28 Votes ranked alphamuscle.is 100
98.82 is average vote for this company.
428 posts written for alphamuscle.is. Latest on: May 22 2017
211014 page views overall.
184 page views today.

alphamuscle.is

Owner? Contact us.
Western Europe: 2-3 Business days Eastern Europe: 3-5 Business days UK: 1-2 Business days USA East Coast: 3-7 Business days USA West Coast: 5-10 Business days South America: 7-10 Business days *********** PLEASE REMEMBER TO LEAVE A REVIEW AND VOTE ************

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

alphamuscle.is Reviews
Norros's picture
REG
2
Norros
2 years 5 months ago
Norros 2 years 5 months ago

I was browsing through the list of sources. I normally went through KalpaSale. However this was a special item called melanton 2. Supposed to help people with white skin get a tan easier. The payment process was really quick and easy. I felt more secure about the payment then the other places.

I placed order sometime on Dec 1. I got the item around Nov 17. I opened up the package to discover the melanton 2 in an orange powder. Along with 1 ML what it said was water inside of it.

Product's effects: 
Once you inject it. You notice that you get sick from the side effects. I read up on this before I ordered. I learned this is normal. It's better to take it at night. It's not an instant tan. You have get some sunlight. It helps you tan easier. I took the product. Injecting 1 ML. Then getting some sunlight. I didn't notice any change right away. I'm going re-order see if I can get any darker. I notice a slight change but nothing as drastic as I thought. I'm hoping the second dosage will turn me darker. On the bottle when you get it says "for research purposes" The side effects were felt like were getting sick. Nothing that was too bad. I researched this before I bought it. The side effects were normal. I really like the payment process on this one. It makes me feel more secure then the other ones I used. I'm going to start ordering from them now on. I noticed they also have Accutane which is a miracle for getting rid of Acne. I know because I tried it when I was younger. I never had a break out after using it. It's nice to know if my hormones get too out of way. I have that option. Also the prices are pretty good for HGH. I am thinking of ordering that next.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
17
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
melanton 2
and have been using product(s) for
20
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
soulchild's picture
BRONZE
15
soulchild
2 years 5 months ago
soulchild 2 years 5 months ago

This is the place to order. I order from them since 15 month and had never issues. 

Delivery is very fast... within 1 week like always. Products are legit! This time i ordered

two bottles oxandrolon 50mg... i will post detailed experience with that in a few weeks. 

Product's effects: 
For now the tabs look good. No broken pieces... all the same size and colour. The effect after 1 week is noticeable pumps... dont know why but my appetite is growing. No other sides by now. You should not use on empty stomach, i get a lttle sick on empty stomach... strenght is not increased by now... it is too early after 1 week. In tge third week it will be easier to see
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
6
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Bought chem.labs Oxandrolone 50mg
and have been using product(s) for
7
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Mando's picture
0
Mando
2 years 5 months ago
Mando 2 years 5 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
milkin's picture
SMOD
GOLD
525
milkin
2 years 5 months ago
milkin 2 years 5 months ago (In reply to Mando)

Mando.

You review, whether it be positive or negative, can not include sources shipping/reshipping policies. You may re-post but must exclude this information.

Max207's picture
0
Max207
2 years 5 months ago
Max207 2 years 5 months ago

Alphamuscle is excellent! I highly recommend this supplier. Great service, quality products at reasonable prices. The products were shipped quickly and all electronic mail responses were almost instantaneous. I also have to comment on the payment process which was excellent. What more do you want?

Product's effects: 
Very good ECA stack with added ingredients such as Synephrine and L-Tyrosine. These are all proven to be thermogenic and assists fat loss. From the start of use I have continued to drop BF levels with no side effects. I am presently on two tabs twice per day, this summarizes my use to 1000 mg twice per day.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
EPH500 Extreme
and have been using product(s) for
15
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
krusher's picture
BRONZE
5
krusher
2 years 6 months ago
krusher 2 years 6 months ago

Alphamuscle is awesome communication was very fast, selection and quality of product is top notch !! they are my go to source because I trust them . what more can I say ! I highly recommend Alpha

Product's effects: 
I have gained 12lbs of solid muscle mass in three weeks . been working out 5 days a week and my recovery from each work out is amazing and strength has increased dramatically and body fat has decreased at the same time .taking 750m test each week and so far the mast alone has kept my estro in check , a little insomnia but thats to be expected
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
AP testobolin ,Sig T450 and cut stack
and have been using product(s) for
21
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
hotelcalifornia's picture
REG
0
hotelcalifornia
2 years 6 months ago
hotelcalifornia 2 years 6 months ago

Alpha Muscle is an truly outstanding source because it provides genuine top quality gear and an excellent service.

Product's effects: 
I am not new to AP Parabolin and I know what to expect week after week of using it. I am dosing it 1AMP/EOD because it's the way I like it the best as I'm taking full advantage of it goodness. Sides are much smoother that tren A/E, so the common sleeping/stomach/sweet/aggression issues are pretty sustainable,adding the plus of the 'greatness' feeling during all cycle. Strength, definition, leanness are the main achievements of running Tren Hex, and AP Parabolin is the 'key'.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Alpha Parma Parabolin
and have been using product(s) for
40
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
juggernaut20's picture
0
juggernaut20
2 years 6 months ago
juggernaut20 2 years 6 months ago

I have ordered several times from AlphaMuscle and every time communication was very quick, receiving the package was also as quick. Payment was convenient, and overall it was a good experience.

Product's effects: 
The enanthate and dbol did what I would expect them to do in terms of gains in strength, pumps, testosterone levels, etc. There was some PIP from the enanthate, but I later found out this was due to my lack of massaging enough right after the injection. The hCG seemed to work well. The letrozole was very potent, and was the strongest aromatase inhibitor I've come acrossed.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test. Enanthate, letrozole, dbol, hCG
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Jayboxer's picture
REG
1
Jayboxer
2 years 6 months ago
Jayboxer 2 years 6 months ago

I've done 2 orders with AM now, and I highly recommend AlphaMuscle, they are my new go to guys. Smooth communication, and very quick to respond. 

Product's effects: 
I have been using test e 250 at 500mg for the first 5 weeks then bumped it to 750mg for last seven weeks. Running just a standard 12 week test cycle following it up with the pct for a month after. I have to say I love it so far but on about 10 pounds sense I've started, but the strength and limbo as been threw the roof. Was experiencing a little sides, but took about a week of nov and it cleaned it right up and hasn't came back sense, really digging the product can't wait to get my hands on more in the near future.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
3 sig test e 250 along with clomid and nov.
and have been using product(s) for
54
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Labs Pictures: 
dez's picture
0
dez
2 years 6 months ago
dez 2 years 6 months ago

This is my first order with Alpha Muscle and everything went smoothly. The communication was good and shipment of the order was very fast. They even take (censored) for payment which makes ordering even easier.

Product's effects: 
I'm doing a Dianabol only cycle and I can say that this product is legit. I have seen strength and size increase. I have gained 5 kilograms in 4 weeks and I have kept 4 of them after stopping the Dianabol and doing a PCT of Clomid; very satisfying for a Dianabol only cycle. The side effects have been low as only water retention was observed which is normal for Dianabol.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Dianabol and Clomid
and have been using product(s) for
28
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
ducoteg27's picture
REG
1
ducoteg27
2 years 7 months ago
ducoteg27 2 years 7 months ago

Great people and very helpful! I've messed up my order and they were very helpful to correct it for me. It was delivered very timely and very discreet. I will be a returning customer.

Product's effects: 
My first cycle and I have definitely seen improvements. I've gained 15 lbs and showing a gradual increase in strength. Not really much side effects a rise in my heart rate. been taking my A.I. .5 MG about once or twice a week and took care of it. I definitely feel like slapping the people at work that normally get on my nerves. It is definitely got me sold. I will be coming back for more. next cycle I will up the dosage and maybe do a stack. - Get big or die trying.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
British Dragon Test-E 250, and anastrazole
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
jgcjr5063's picture
0
jgcjr5063
2 years 7 months ago
jgcjr5063 2 years 7 months ago

Have done about 5 orders with AM. Very helpful, smooth transactions, very professional. Look forward to working with them in the future

Product's effects: 
Kick started my 12 week Test-E/Deca cycle with 4 weeks of d-bol. I started with 25mg's daily of d-bol and pyramided up to 40mg's. Running 250 mg's of test twice weekly as well as 200 mg's of deca again twice weeklly. Running armidex at .5mg's every 3rd day; I've gained about 10 pounds however I've given 3 lbs back since the d-bol portion of my cycle is over. No worries at 206 lbs. I'm not looking to gain alot of weight. Still have a long way to go in my cycle. No noticable sides. Great pumps in the gym, more muscular and leaner look. Pardon the pun but I'm really juiced about the rest of my cycle
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
d-bol, test-e, and deca
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Xfitter's picture
0
Xfitter
2 years 7 months ago
Xfitter 2 years 7 months ago

3 orders placed and all received the following day. Good quality products I highly recommend

Product's effects: 
I'm using 600mg of renvex 275 test e and 600mg of alpha pharma eq ew. This is my first injectable cycle and 21 days in, I'm very impressed. No negative sides,the hcg and aromsin are keeping them in check. Vascularity is good, my body fat is down. Strength is increasing.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered and have been using product(s) for
14
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
mnava's picture
BRONZE
7
mnava
2 years 7 months ago
mnava 2 years 7 months ago

First time ordering from this Source. I will definitly be comming back. Communication is immediate and shipping is fast. Faster than any other source I experienced. Products are top quality and legit.

Product's effects: 
I been using different gear for the past 20 years and can say Im happy with these products. Been using these three for 21 days now. Ill run this for 6 months this year. Im using AS labs deca and sustanon and Prochem anavar. Might add in anadrol and tren soon. Deca 300 - AS Lab Sustonon 250 - As Labs Anavar 50mg - ProChem I use deca at 900mg/week, Sustanon 500mg/week and Anavar 150 mg/daily. The only sides I have is the pump. It hurts when im working out. But I love it. I know what compounds are doing what they supposed to do.. The var makes me sweat a lot during workouts and also during sex..insane pumps. My libedo is through the roof from the 500mg of sustanon and works perfect for me with the 900mg deca a week. Its been three weeks and should be feeling the deca now. Joints felt lubed after one week so I know its gtg. Strength increases are up 25%. Body has transformed already as if i been working out all year consistantly when i havent. My skin is tighter and I think Im looking more youthful. No acne or pip. Im happy with these products.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Deca 300, Sustanon 250, Anavar 50mg
and have been using product(s) for
21
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
SARGHP's picture
0
SARGHP
2 years 7 months ago
SARGHP 2 years 7 months ago

First time ordering from them so done a small order for some clen . Excellent service ,kept up to date at every stage . High quality legit product all sealed . Great supplier, I am about to place another order . Totally recommended.

Product's effects: 
Meditech Clen 100 x 40 mcg tablets- Excellent quality - just finished first 2 week cycle started on 40 mcg and finished on 120 mcg a day. With cardio and diet in trim the results are good. Found that it enhanced my cardio performance . Really pleased so far.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Meditech Clen
and have been using product(s) for
14
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Max207's picture
0
Max207
2 years 7 months ago
Max207 2 years 7 months ago

I am a regular customer. The transaction was excellent as usual. No problems, fast communication, shipping and quality products.

Product's effects: 
I feel a boost in strength as what you would expect, More endurance, each workout is a pleasure, i'm ready to be in the gym everyday. My muscles are getting leaner each minute, great appetite and fast recovery. Increase in overall testosterone. Also and increase in sexdrive. I'm very satisfied with the results of these products and with the service of this store. Recommend it to everyone!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Ripavex 200 and BD Stanabol
and have been using product(s) for
8
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
N_review's picture
REG
1
N_review
2 years 7 months ago
N_review 2 years 7 months ago

First time ordering AAS online, went very smooth, alpha responded quickly and kept me updated about delivery etc.

Product's effects: 
Anavar only cycle 100mg ED, strength gains are good, really nice vein pump. Definitely feel more powerful for longer and have a greater next-day muscle burn due to more intense workouts. Coupled with a solid interval-training regime and diet I have noticed much improved physique especially chest and tris. I did experience more pain than normal when doing interval training in my legs but that's expected with oxandrolone. Very happy :)
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Renvex Labs Anavex 50mg
and have been using product(s) for
25
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
sjw232's picture
BRONZE
6
sjw232
2 years 7 months ago
sjw232 2 years 7 months ago

Excellent products, only issue I had was that it got sent to the wrong address at first but this was NOT alpha muscles fault, just the terrible USPS system in my area. Couldn't have been happier with the products though.

Product's effects: 
Excellent effects, felt a big change in 2 weeks. I put on 25 pounds and have been off cycle for three months and maintained the same weight and strength. My bench increased by 60 pounds. Squats increased about 70 pounds. I was taking 500mg test a week.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test-E, Zydex Pro, and an AI
and have been using product(s) for
80
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
REDBULL013's picture
REG
1
REDBULL013
2 years 8 months ago
REDBULL013 2 years 8 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Product Pictures: 
milkin's picture
SMOD
GOLD
525
milkin
2 years 8 months ago
milkin 2 years 8 months ago (In reply to REDBULL013)

Your review needs to be presented in the English REDBILL013

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1