alphamuscle.is

ranked 4 out of 4791
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Source Status: Verified
182 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
98.82SCORE / 100
28TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.

Pages

About alphamuscle.is
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
Western Europe: 2-3 Business days Eastern Europe: 3-5 Business days UK: 1-2 Business days USA East Coast: 3-7 Business days USA West Coast: 5-10 Business days South America: 7-10 Business days *********** PLEASE REMEMBER TO LEAVE A REVIEW AND VOTE ************
Stats for alphamuscle.is
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 98.82 / 100 based on 28 votes.
Product Quality: 28
Pricing & Offers: 28
Ordering Process: 28
Delivery & Packaging: 28
Customer Service: 28
Reviews: 430

28 Votes ranked alphamuscle.is 100
98.82 is average vote for this company.
430 posts written for alphamuscle.is. Latest on: May 26 2017
212034 page views overall.
158 page views today.

alphamuscle.is

Owner? Contact us.
Western Europe: 2-3 Business days Eastern Europe: 3-5 Business days UK: 1-2 Business days USA East Coast: 3-7 Business days USA West Coast: 5-10 Business days South America: 7-10 Business days *********** PLEASE REMEMBER TO LEAVE A REVIEW AND VOTE ************

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

alphamuscle.is Reviews
REDBULL013's picture
REG
1
REDBULL013
2 years 8 months ago
REDBULL013 2 years 8 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Product Pictures: 
milkin's picture
SMOD
GOLD
525
milkin
2 years 8 months ago
milkin 2 years 8 months ago (In reply to REDBULL013)

Your review needs to be presented in the English REDBILL013

capkewl's picture
BRONZE
5
capkewl
2 years 8 months ago
capkewl 2 years 8 months ago

This was my 7th or 8th order from Alpha Muscle and Im very pleased as usual, very fast T/A and great customer service. They always respond to my questions within 12 hours all the time.

Product's effects: 
Ive been only using the Somatrope for 10 days and already Ive lost 3% body fat and the best thing so far is I am 52 years old and have these aging brown spots or blotches on my legs and they are disappearing right before my eyes. I was very skeptical about buying HGH online however Im so glad I did the product is working very well and also my recovery time is much quicker.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Somatrope HGH
and have been using product(s) for
10
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Somotrope by MediTech
Zenak's picture
0
Zenak
2 years 8 months ago
Zenak 2 years 8 months ago

This was my first ever order for AAS and it couldn't have gone smoother. AlphaMuscle was great with communication, fast shipping, excellent all around transaction. You can't go wrong with this vendor!

Product's effects: 
I wasn't expecting major gains at the small starting does I used, but there was a noticeable change in my strength as well as the firmness of my muscles. as a beginner and after doing more reading I decided to cut use short and place a better order to account for PCT before I start again.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Anavar, T-Bol
and have been using product(s) for
10
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Vincevega's picture
BRONZE
5
Vincevega
2 years 9 months ago
Vincevega 2 years 9 months ago

1st time ordering online, my oreder was del within 5 days of my order, the stuff came packed very well and discreet. Will continue to order from this source, answerd all of my questions, will be ordering again in the future

Product's effects: 
Product is working like a charm, strength is through the roof, good quality product. My gains as of 14 days is as follows Weight up 6lbs Bench up 25lbs Squat up almost 100lbs I am seeing good gains as of now, but I'm only getting stronger I am seeing some signs of puffiness, but that's just water retention from the dbol, dosage 2wice a week, like I have said earlier my strength from the sustanon is awesome first time using sust, usually use test, but very satisfied with my results so far, every product I have recived is good quality
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sustanon Decca , dbol
and have been using product(s) for
14
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
jonathan's picture
BRONZE
36
jonathan
2 years 9 months ago
jonathan 2 years 9 months ago

I had never ordered online and was very sceptical of being ripped off , i searched for ages until coming across am .I placed an order of anavar and then tbol with pct tamox and clomid,the communication was fast and instructions were nice and clear i could not fault them,tracking number sent to me and shippment arrived well packaged and very discreet after couple of days,i had the anavar and tbol tested for peace of mind as i wanted to know what was going in my body.I had the lab results back and they were different substances to what i had ordered.I contacted am and they were very sorry ,i sent them the lab results also for proof ,they in fairness could not apologise enough for this happening ,i said its one of those things out of their control labs mistake not theirs.Am offered me any product free as compensation which i thought was very decent of them.The cycle on the tbol went really well,strength shot up and i put on a good amount of muscle i was really happy ,i ran it for 8 weeks at 60mg per day split,i had no sides at all just felt really good ,i cant recommend am enough as ive made another order with them of test cyp ,great source ,great communication and trust worthy .

Product's effects: 
i took the tbol at 60 mg split each day ,i noticed it kicking in around week 2,my strength shot up ,which was abit of a shock as my weight on the bar was far more than what i would normally lift on all of my training,i didnt experience any sides effects at all during the cycle ,the quality of the product was very good ,bottles looked perfect and labels on them,all in all i was very impressed with their tbol ,test cyp next cant wait for that.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
tbol
and have been using product(s) for
56
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
coldsteel's picture
BRONZE
5
coldsteel
2 years 9 months ago
coldsteel 2 years 9 months ago

These are the only people that I deal with. They always get my orders to my doorstep within 4 to 5 days. They only carry quality products. At worst you may find something on the high end of medium. I was a little scheptic because I never heard of the company but I am glad I went with them have not been let down at all. Only sides I got was a sense of well being and a continuous flow of energy. And I also get better sleep now as well. I manly use it as a baseline for bold a shop. I saw great results a 70 ed. But you can get good results off sod schedule. I'm just impatient.lol

Product's effects: 
The product is dosed properly and I have not seen any negative side effect. My recovery time has speeded up and I have had a nice strength increase. No water retention yet. All my gains have been solid. I'm able to workout a lot harder as well.These are the only people that I deal with. They always get my orders to my doorstep within 4 to 5 days. They only carry quality products. At worst you may find something on the high end of medium. I was a little scheptic because I never heard of the company but I am glad I went with them have not been let down at all. Only sides I got was a sense of well being and a continuous flow of energy. And I also get better sleep now as well. I manly use it as a baseline for bold a shop. I saw great results a 70 ed. But you can get good results off eod schedule. I'm just impatient.lol
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Renvex Test Prop 100
and have been using product(s) for
7
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Ytown82's picture
BRONZE
9
Ytown82
2 years 10 months ago
Ytown82 2 years 10 months ago

Could not be more pleased with alpha muscle. Ordering from the US I was skeptical but these guys came through and were great. Every email I sent got a reply in a timely manner, they were out of one pct product I wanted and emailed me less than a week later to tell me it was in. The processand communications were so smooth I thought it was either a really good scam or these guys were legit. Well I got what I ordered so that answered that. I will definitely be using alpha muscle on a future order!

Product's effects: 
Very pleased so far. I'm halfway through my cycle of test cyp 250mg twice a week and have had great results. I've only gain 10 solid lbs but its legit muscle. My strength has gone up and I have noticeably pit on good size and muscle definition. I've had more people comment lately on my physique so it confirms what I see. Very little pip with the test n sides include a little oily skin on top of back and facial area. A little acne too but once I started taking aromasin it calmed it all down. I may have started my aromasin a little to late however, or not enough, because I got a little gyno too so hopefully that goes away with time or with my pct. My cycle has been test cup 250mg twice a week and my pct is aromasin on cycle and nolvadex and clomid two weeks after last pin. So far so good and very pleased with the gear and customer service I received. I will be using alpha muscle again.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test cyp, aromasin, nolvadex, clomid
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Dannman321's picture
REG
0
Dannman321
2 years 10 months ago
Dannman321 2 years 10 months ago

Very fast with responding, my first order with alpha muscle and all in all I found it a very easy and straight forward transaction. I emailed prior to order to make sure the item was in stock and once payment had been sent I received my order within a couple of days. thanks alpha muscle I will be placing another order soon. I love there products

Product's effects: 
It's very smooth and the pumps are redicules, iv gained about 25 pounds so far mostly clean gains and a little water, I get aggressive at times but that's just test in general very happy how this product is working amd I will order more on the future I love sust 250
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
alpha pharma sust 250
and have been using product(s) for
20
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Jared Kelly's picture
BRONZE
5
Jared Kelly
2 years 11 months ago
Jared Kelly 2 years 11 months ago

best source that I have used and wont use anyone else not, customer service is the best and all products are top quality.

Product's effects: 
alpha pharma was top quality at 750mg a week realy good pumps in the gym and gained 5 pounds of muscle while cutting, only side effects were a few spots and a little pip, gained a bit strengh aswell on 1500 cals so must be good. renvext test was realy good just as good as alpha was taking two ml a week 800mg gained even more muscle and strength next to no pip and still gaining muscle top gear.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
alpha pharma sust and renvex test 400
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Jared Kelly's picture
BRONZE
5
Jared Kelly
2 years 11 months ago
Jared Kelly 2 years 11 months ago

Used alphermuscle.co twice now and each time they have been spot. All products I have purchased have been excellent quality and have gained alot of muscle even when cutt. All emails answers in minutes package received next day just amazing service and products, pay pal is a plus to quick and easy won't shop anywhere else now top source. Looking forward to doing business with these guys time and time again

Product's effects: 
Both products worked realy well started Mty cycle with 3 shots a week of alpha sust to kick start my cycle gained 5 pounds of muscle while loosing fat, then moved onto renvex multivex 2 shots a week 800mg started where I left off from the alpha renvex is on par looking more ripped and vascular by the day gained around another 5 pounds on a striked diet too best cycle iv done and it's a cutt recommend renvex labs can't wait to use there anavar to finish my cycle heard good things about renvex, defo be using alphapharma again aswell top lab.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
renvex multi dose and alpha sust
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
mightyboy's picture
0
mightyboy
2 years 11 months ago
mightyboy 2 years 11 months ago

Alpha muscle will be the best supplier you can order from believe me and I've used a few. Their nothing worse then using a bad supplier and getting low grade gear, it set you back with your training regime. Their alot of crap out their so when you find a good, reliable source it's a breath of fresh air. If you want good grade stuff, quick delivery, good communication, reasonably priced look no further Alpha muscle is the supplier for all.

Thanks Alpha
I

Product's effects: 
Alpha muscle have pharmaceutical grade steroids so the results speak for itself. This is my third cycle using alpha muscle products and the results stay the same.very good gains with muscle mass, muscle recovery, weight gain, endurance, energy the list goes on. The best thing you can do is order for yourself from Alpha muscle and you can experience the good experience Ive had for yourself.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testosterone cypionate, Testosterone propionate
. Warning: the user has not used the product yet, this review is incomplete!
Bigstick_00's picture
SILVER
86
Bigstick_00
2 years 11 months ago
Bigstick_00 2 years 11 months ago

Alphamuscle will literally go the extra mile to satisfy there customers. I placed 2 small orders from them. They provide great communication, usually within minutes. They provide tracking as soon as your order ships. It's a simple process. Order from alphamuscle and you will receive pharmaceutical gear!

Product's effects: 
The quality of alphamuscle's gear is pharmaceutical grade as I can compare it to my prescription dose. It's very clear and pins smooth. No pip at all with this product. My strength is already up on the flat bench by 40lbs. My dose is 250mg twice a week. So far the only side I've noticed is a little oily skin. Mainly on my face. I recommend this source so much I'm already waiting on more gear.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testocyp
and have been using product(s) for
14
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
MrGaz's picture
0
MrGaz
2 years 11 months ago
MrGaz 2 years 11 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Diesel's picture
SILVER
MOD
53
Diesel
2 years 11 months ago
Diesel 2 years 11 months ago (In reply to MrGaz)

MrGaz, your review is incomplete, Please Read the Rules how to leave a review - http://musclegurus.com/forum/general/general-chat/the-right-way-to-leave...! YOUR REVIEW SHOULD CONTAIN YOUR FULL EXPERIENCE WITH THE SOURCE AND THE PRODUCT'S EFFECTS.

blackmkt's picture
BRONZE
23
blackmkt
2 years 11 months ago
blackmkt 2 years 11 months ago

5th order in the last 8 months. this time it was for a friend, perfectly wrapped like always, no need for communication, paid paypal since I developed trust with Alpha, saves money over W.U. the guy is legit send the best products with tracking numbers that work.

Product's effects: 
buddy of mine is saying he's getting a pump that feels like his skin is gone rip. he dosent feel the test yet but obviosuly its gone take two more weeks. the tbol kicked in after 5 days he said, he also said his strength has increased, but lost 2 pounds, and his appetites increased dramatically. that's pretty good results for being on it for 9 days.
Summary: I've order and have
partially received
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
200 tabs of tbol, test cyp
and have been using product(s) for
9
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
LMflex's picture
0
LMflex
2 years 12 months ago
LMflex 2 years 12 months ago

very helpful and responded fast, shipped quick, quality gear

Product's effects: 
Writing after finishing PCT, The test i got was quality, better then previous test ive had from other cycles. got some acne but sides werent an issue with this cycle, did 300mg 2x a week, gained about 10lbs of pure muscle and strength went through the roof on all my lifts
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Fuerza CYP-300, Tamoxifen
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
rich_mk's picture
0
rich_mk
3 years 2 days ago
rich_mk 3 years 2 days ago

my first order with alpha muscle and all in all I found it a very easy and straight forward transaction. I emailed prior to order to make sure the item was in stock and once payment had been sent I received my order within a couple of days. thanks alpha muscle I will be placing another order soon.

Product's effects: 
this is my first cycle using test e and iv started with 500mg per week. which seems to be the norm from most other blogs iv read. after 1 week and I can already feel the affects my strength, energy and libido is noticeably higher and iv had no problems at all so I will post further details at the end of my cycle:)
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test e
and have been using product(s) for
7
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
GROCS's picture
0
GROCS
3 years 1 week ago
GROCS 3 years 1 week ago

Again,a superb online service.Always a smooth process from minute of ordering to receiving order & receiving in such a short space of time (2 days),& always in perfect condition.I won't order anywhere else.

Product's effects: 
Increase in strength,muscle mass & more energy I feel personally.Strengths & potency of the drug is perfect in my experienced view & sterility which is essential to ones health is pure & in prime perfect condition for intramuscular injection.All drugs Ive ever ordered from Alpha Muscle are perfect in every way.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sustanon
and have been using product(s) for
65
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Deanp's picture
0
Deanp
3 years 2 weeks ago
Deanp 3 years 2 weeks ago

What can I say but 1st class all the way, my old source shut down temperarily and had no choice to find another. Found these guys at the top of list and took a chance and placed an order, it was very quick to set up account and place and pay for order, 2 days later was here, have been taking now for week and got to say it's all good!!! Have tried many online pharmas both in uk and Thailand etc all were under dosed or just fake and took weeks to arrive. These guys are the real deal and the best just place an order and see for yourself.

Product's effects: 
The t400 I ordered I have used before and the dianabol also but on dAy one I felt a large rush and pump in the gym and have been on both now for 10 days , my strength has gone through the roof and so has my energy and appetite , was training at home till week ago now joined a gym and am hitting sets hard every day, recovery is amazing and only after week can see results wish had done all this earlier as am 38 years old now but am trying to bulk up as fast as poss.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
T400 and dianabol
and have been using product(s) for
10
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1