alphamuscle.is

ranked 4 out of 4833
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Source Status: Verified
187 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
98.81SCORE / 100
28TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
Unknown22514
14
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 weeks 5 days ago
Dont_trip
268
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 2 weeks ago
Dont_trip
268
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 2 weeks ago
Dont_trip
268
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 2 weeks ago
Dont_trip
268
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 2 weeks ago
blackmkt
23
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 4 weeks ago
blackmkt
23
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 4 weeks ago
blackmkt
23
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 4 weeks ago
blackmkt
23
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 4 weeks ago
blackmkt
23
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 4 weeks ago
Unknown22514
14
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 3 weeks ago
Unknown22514
14
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 3 weeks ago
Unknown22514
14
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 3 weeks ago
Unknown22514
14
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 3 weeks ago
Scandal
191
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 4 weeks ago
Scandal
191
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 4 weeks ago
Scandal
191
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 4 weeks ago
Scandal
191
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 4 weeks ago
Scandal
191
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 4 weeks ago
Dont_trip
268
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 6 days ago
giant joe
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
giant joe
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
giant joe
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
giant joe
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
giant joe
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
swolesam
409
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
swolesam
409
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
swolesam
409
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
swolesam
409
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
swolesam
409
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago

Pages

About alphamuscle.is
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
Western Europe: 2-3 Business days Eastern Europe: 3-5 Business days UK: 1-2 Business days USA East Coast: 3-7 Business days USA West Coast: 5-10 Business days South America: 7-10 Business days *********** PLEASE REMEMBER TO LEAVE A REVIEW AND VOTE ************
Stats for alphamuscle.is
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 98.81 / 100 based on 28 votes.
Product Quality: 28
Pricing & Offers: 28
Ordering Process: 28
Delivery & Packaging: 28
Customer Service: 28
Reviews: 452

28 Votes ranked alphamuscle.is 100
98.81 is average vote for this company.
452 posts written for alphamuscle.is. Latest on: September 13 2017
227926 page views overall.
35 page views today.

alphamuscle.is

Owner? Contact us.
Western Europe: 2-3 Business days Eastern Europe: 3-5 Business days UK: 1-2 Business days USA East Coast: 3-7 Business days USA West Coast: 5-10 Business days South America: 7-10 Business days *********** PLEASE REMEMBER TO LEAVE A REVIEW AND VOTE ************

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

alphamuscle.is Reviews
Rob_casada's picture
NEW
0
Rob_casada
2 weeks 1 hour ago
Rob_casada 2 weeks 1 hour ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
blastthru23's picture
MOD
GOLD
508
blastthru23
2 weeks 1 hour ago
blastthru23 2 weeks 1 hour ago (In reply to Rob_casada)

Hey Rob, your "review" needs to be written in this source's ask and discuss. The review section is meant to actually review products used for a 42 day period or longer.

Unknown22514's picture
BRONZE
14
Unknown22514
2 weeks 5 days ago
Unknown22514 2 weeks 5 days ago
     I would like to start this review by saying that I have used Alpha Muscle five times now and have received my products each and every time with excellent communication and top notch customer service. I am on the West Coast of the U.S.A. and I usually receive my packages from them within about a week to two weeks after the monetary transaction has been completed. So needless to say, T/A has been great and communication has been excellent. Pair that with reasonable prices and it's no wonder they are one of my favorite sources.
 
     I didn't have great results with Excel's Test P and was informed that it's likely to have been an isolated incident regarding a bad batch that it will be rectified by AM. I have however had good results with Excel-Pharma's Test E as well as their Tren Ace.
     
     
Product's effects: 
Concerning the Excel-Pharma Test E and Tren Ace only: Strong pumps, increased strength and libido. Increased aggression as well as some night sweats. Had some gyno sides because I was under dosing my AI. I take a strong dose of Melatonin every night so I've never been affected much by Trensomnia.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Excel Pharma Test Propionate, Excel Pharma Trenbolone Acetate, Excel Pharma Testosterone Enanthate, Onyx Pharma Testosterone PropionatAnavar, ELIXiR Testosterone Propionate, ELIXiR Trenbolone Acetate, AS Labs Anavar
and have been using product(s) for
120
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
It looks a white because of how zoomed in it is, but in person you can tell it's a light blue.
Cruhed the Anavar pills to test whether Oxandrolone was present.
This shows the deep purple color that Test P. should show vs what it shouldn't.
Color SHOULD be a light blue.
This shows the deep purple color that Test P. should show vs what it shouldn't.
Labs Pictures: 
Dillhole07's picture
0
Dillhole07
1 month 6 days ago
Dillhole07 1 month 6 days ago

Made my first purchase with alpha pharma. I purchased onyx test prop. My cycle was only 8 weeks of the test prop. I recieved the package in 3-4 weeks but only because the package was lost in shipment. Alpha muscle always stays in touch with you and provides a tracking number so you can always see where your package is. When I received the package is was discreet packaging and had everything I had purchased.

Product's effects: 
I purchased onyx pharma test prop. My strength went through the roof as well as libido. I put on about 10-15 pounds in 8 weeks and could really tell anyone difference in the image of my body. But my strength gains are what really showed the quality of the product. In 8 weeks bench went up by 50 pounds, squat was up 50 and deadlift was up 65. The quality of the product was good with minimal pip. I will be purchasing from alpha muscle again.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
28
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Onyx pharma test prop
and have been using product(s) for
120
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
ceruzziracing's picture
REG
2
ceruzziracing
1 month 2 weeks ago
ceruzziracing 1 month 2 weeks ago

I have placed two orders so far with Alphamuscle and have had a positive experience both times. First order was EQ and Deca. Order was received in less than 10 days from overseas, packaged very well and discreet. My second order was received within a week, as was a replacement d-bol that was sent. Fastest shipping I've had with any vendor by far. Overall, have had superb customer service from Alpha and gear seems on point. 

Product's effects: 
Was already on a test/EQ cycle for approx 4 weeks, then adding Deca and upping EQ after receiving order. Prior to receiving product was on test 200/EQ 600/wk. Then went to test200/EQ900/Deca400 after receiving from Alpha. Also dosing anastrozole and hcg from TRT doc. The EQ and Deca pinned with zero pip, professionally packaged and clean oils. When upping EQ I typically get acne in scalp and this held true after including the alpha EQ and upping dose. Minimal water retention, zero issues with gyno symptoms. After two more weeks, dose of Deca increased to 600mg and EQ down to 600mg. Within a week, had strong increase in muscle pump during workout, low back pumps insane while deadlifting, etc. Again no issues with gyno, not that any were expected. At this point in cycle, after adding the Alpha gear, most of all my max lifts are up at least 15%(for reps, I don't lift for PR). Second order was for additional Deca and added Dianabol. Current cycle now is EQ 600/Deca 600/D-bol30mg(day). Test was titrated to zero approx 4 weeks ago, still dosing HCG 500u twice a week. Max weight for lifts now up to approx 20% greater than prior to cycle. Zero libido issues, strong pumps with every workout (much stronger than before adding in the deca), no gyno issues, appetite strong. When I received this second order, I had some questions concerning labeling and contents. Alpha immediately responded to my email, requested pics and, even though they had answered and alleviated my concerns, sent me out an additional package of D-bol so that I could continue cycle without worry. Water retention remains minimal, still zero PIP, oily skin, mild increase in aggression/temper. Workouts have felt great, consistently pushing my max weight every week and feeling able to do so without any problems. Overall, have had superb customer service from Alpha and gear seems on point. No current lab work, was drawn just prior to adding Deca, etc.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
twice
and have been using product(s) for
75
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
DeboLives11's picture
0
DeboLives11
2 months 2 days ago
DeboLives11 2 months 2 days ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
blastthru23's picture
MOD
GOLD
508
blastthru23
2 months 1 day ago
blastthru23 2 months 1 day ago (In reply to DeboLives11)

This is more of a commentary rather than a review. Please update to include YOUR COMPLETE EXPERIENCE. Let your mates write about their own. You have 24 hours to update and complete or it will be flagged as incomplete.

DeboLives11's picture
0
DeboLives11
2 months 2 weeks ago
DeboLives11 2 months 2 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
blastthru23's picture
MOD
GOLD
508
blastthru23
2 months 1 day ago
blastthru23 2 months 1 day ago (In reply to DeboLives11)

Please take a little time to include sides, dosages  of the compounds used etc. Update or it will be flagged as incomplete

Mlee51204's picture
0
Mlee51204
2 months 2 weeks ago
Mlee51204 2 months 2 weeks ago

A very  dependable and trustworthy company who's reliable And who'S gear brings the results desired. My last shipment was missing 4 clens and a tamoxifen, after emailing the company they looked into and realized it was a mistake on their Part. I received the missing items the following week. That just made my experience and trust with this company that much better!!!!

Product's effects: 
My libido has increased, my strength on bench went from 225 to 315, great vascularity and separation. My desired results for nice physique by the 4th of July was achieved. My girl friend just started the clen and her energy has been through the roof along with loosing a pound per day.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
AS T400, tren ace, sus 250, tamoxifen, and clen
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
blastthru23's picture
MOD
GOLD
508
blastthru23
2 months 2 weeks ago
blastthru23 2 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to Mlee51204)

Any typical tren ace sides? That's some pretty crazy strength gains. How long was this cycle?

JRog_Superheavy's picture
0
JRog_Superheavy
3 months 2 weeks ago
JRog_Superheavy 3 months 2 weeks ago

These guys are legit! Everything from the products themselves to their availability to the customer service, it was all way more than I could've ever asked for. Pricing and payments were also extremely easy and they took the stress and worry completely out of the picture. This will be the only site that I use from here on out!

Product's effects: 
The Elixir products I used were Tren Ace and Anavar. Both products were top notch and I was feeling and noticing solid results within days. Everything that is to be expected with these products such as great pumps, increased vascularity, fat loss and muscle "hardness" was all there. I have also used their Nolvadex and Arimidex for my PCT and they worked perfectly! Placing another order soon with additional Elixir and AS labs products and I'm sure I will be pleased with those products and the results they give, no doubt!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
2x
and have been using product(s) for
120
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
esatterwaite's picture
0
esatterwaite
4 months 13 hours ago
esatterwaite 4 months 13 hours ago

I gotta say that this site is GREAT!!! They have a wide selection & I have made 3 orders and all responses are fast and the product are (Tren, Med-Tech,, T400) GREAT!!! Making another order today for my next cycle.  

GET PUMPED, OR GET THUMPED IN PHILLY

Product's effects: 
The Trenbilone is top notch I really feel the pump and see the gains. I've put on 15 pounds with very little water retention. I really like the mixes to run with the Tren. I ran the Tren, T400 & Med-Tech . Placing my Summer cycle order today DECA, Test, Primo.....Suns out Guns Out!!!! GET PUMPED, OR GET THUMPED IN PHILLY
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
3Xs
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
esatterwaite's picture
0
esatterwaite
4 months 13 hours ago
esatterwaite 4 months 13 hours ago

I gotta say that this site is GREAT!!! They have a wide selection & I have made 3 orders and all responses are fast and the product are (Tren, Med-Tech,, T400) GREAT!!! Making another order today for my next cycle.  

GET PUMPED, OR GET THUMPED IN PHILLY

Product's effects: 
The Trenbilone is top notch I really feel the pump and see the gains. I've put on 15 pounds with very little water retention. I really like the mixes to run with the Tren. I ran the Tren, T400 & Med-Tech . Placing my Summer cycle order today DECA, Test, Primo.....Suns out Guns Out!!!! GET PUMPED, OR GET THUMPED IN PHILLY
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
3Xs
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
teroja's picture
REG
1
teroja
4 months 4 days ago
teroja 4 months 4 days ago

Got the item a week after ordering and received a free gift in the form of the pictured testex 250 amps(thanks guys!). Excellent communication from the seller and swift dispatch after confirmations.

Great prices and easy payment method!

Product's effects: 
The items are used for TRT purposes so i cannot comment on the effect on strength gain but the blood test coming before and after the use of of the testosterone confirm its effectiveness objectively (420 to 2560 for blood testosterone. too high of a dosage used i know!). The products are not under dosed as the effectiveness is so good. The hcg and free gift came in ampules in sealed boxes so they are legit too.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
6
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test E 300 and HCG 5000UI
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
HCG
TEST E
Labs Pictures: 
blood work
Dont_trip's picture
SILVER
BAN
268
Dont_trip
4 months 2 weeks ago
Dont_trip 4 months 2 weeks ago

Well it's been quite a few orders later and just want to sum up my experience with these guys. I've ordered pharma test e,caber deca arimidex hcg winstrol viagra coalition test prop  multiple times in multiple quantaties and everything I have gotten from them has been nothing short of spectacular exactly what you would expect from pharm grade. We all know the effects and it would be a giant review if I went through them all but everything was ran for well over 12 weeks and these are not go to guys for pharma gear quick to your door solid prices and very respecful to communicate with i highly recommend these guys when it comes to their pharma grade products I have not tried any UGL products of their except the pahrmacon which I believe was counterfeit and they ended up cutting

ties with their

pharmacon distributor that shows you right there that if it's not

legit they won't sell

it so if you ever need a quality source of pharma look no

further thanks again Alpha

Product's effects: 
Well it's been quite a few orders later and just want to sum up my experience with these guys. I've ordered pharma test e,caber deca arimidex hcg winstrol viagra coalition test prop multiple times in multiple quantaties and everything I have gotten from them has been nothing short of spectacular exactly what you would expect from pharm grade. We all know the effects and it would be a giant review if I went through them all but everything was ran for well over 12 weeks and these are not go to guys for pharma gear quick to your door solid prices and very respecful to communicate with i highly recommend these guys when it comes to their pharma grade products I have not tried any UGL products of their except the pahrmacon which I believe was counterfeit and they ended up cutting ties with their pharmacon distributor that shows you right there that if it's not legit they won't sell it so if you ever need a quality source of pharma look no further thanks again Alpha
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test e, caber hcg arimidex Deca winstrol viagra cialis test prop etc
and have been using product(s) for
100
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
AlphaMuscle's picture
SR
REG
AlphaMuscle
4 months 2 weeks ago
AlphaMuscle 4 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to Dont_trip)

Thank you for your honest review

Appreciated

aM 

Amorneau123's picture
0
Amorneau123
4 months 3 weeks ago
Amorneau123 4 months 3 weeks ago

Very happy with my order and the costumer support alpha muscle.is delivers

Product's effects: 
I am writing a review on AS labs testosterone enanthate 10ml 30g/ml ok so I'm just a little over 5 weeks in and now I'm starting to see great gains! This is my first cycle that is legit and planned out! So after my first pin literally the very next morning and randomly through out the day I get wood which I have read is one way of knowing your stuff is legit and it's been that way everyday since then! I pin 300mg on Monday and about 200mg on Friday and I'm just overwhelmed with the results starting at about week 3 and can't wait to continue on for another 7 weeks! I would definitely recommend alphamuscle.is very quick to respond to questions and received package in only 4 days and product is great 5 stars and they will have my future business without a doubt
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered and have been using product(s) for
49
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
nest3315's picture
REG
1
nest3315
4 months 3 weeks ago
nest3315 4 months 3 weeks ago

have used and will continue to use  .. He is one of the few sources that i trust to deliver the quality i expect and urge others to try his gear.. Next i will try more.

Product's effects: 
this was my spring to summer cycle, i used the anadrol to kick start my gains which came on at an incredible rate. i gained 14lbs in the first 4 weeks while using them.. i continued to gain strength throughout the entire cycle. at weeks 10 i cut my calories and added the var to help recomp and lose the bloat..it helped keep my strength even after my caloric intake was cut in half. i gained a total of 18 lbs the first 10 weeks and with the help of the var in the last 6 i was able to keep 11lbs of lean muscle..
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sust Tren Bold
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
tec3's picture
REG
1
tec3
5 months 1 week ago
tec3 5 months 1 week ago

Everything about my experience with AlphaMuscle.is has been A+! 

Product's effects: 
As of now, the only products I've taken are the AS Labs Test Cypionate and the Sopharma Clenbuterol. I've noticed considerably leaner definition in my arms, chest and abs with no change what so ever to my diet. I've never taken Clen until now and all I can say is WOW! I feel like I have a third lung! Not only does it give me energy but I feel like I can double my cardio time. I'll be trying out the other products I've ordered soon and will relay my experience as soon as I can.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
AS Labs Cypionate, Sopharma Clenbuterol, AS Labs Enanthate, AS Labs Sustanon, Onyx Pharma Deca, Onyx Pharma Propionate
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1