alphamuscle.is

ranked 4 out of 4789
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Source Status: Verified
180 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
98.82SCORE / 100
28TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
Dont_trip
268
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 weeks 3 days ago
Dont_trip
268
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 weeks 3 days ago
Dont_trip
268
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 weeks 3 days ago
Dont_trip
268
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 weeks 3 days ago
blackmkt
23
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 3 weeks ago
blackmkt
23
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 3 weeks ago
blackmkt
23
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 3 weeks ago
blackmkt
23
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 3 weeks ago
blackmkt
23
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 3 weeks ago
Unknown22514
12
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 2 weeks ago
Unknown22514
12
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 2 weeks ago
Unknown22514
12
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 2 weeks ago
Unknown22514
12
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 2 weeks ago
Unknown22514
12
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 2 weeks ago
Scandal
182
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 3 weeks ago
Scandal
182
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 3 weeks ago
Scandal
182
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 3 weeks ago
Scandal
182
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 3 weeks ago
Scandal
182
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 3 weeks ago
Dont_trip
268
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 1 week ago
giant joe
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 1 week ago
giant joe
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 1 week ago
giant joe
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 1 week ago
giant joe
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 1 week ago
giant joe
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 1 week ago
swolesam
377
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago
swolesam
377
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago
swolesam
377
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago
swolesam
377
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago
swolesam
377
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago

Pages

About alphamuscle.is
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
Western Europe: 2-3 Business days Eastern Europe: 3-5 Business days UK: 1-2 Business days USA East Coast: 3-7 Business days USA West Coast: 5-10 Business days South America: 7-10 Business days *********** PLEASE REMEMBER TO LEAVE A REVIEW AND VOTE ************
Stats for alphamuscle.is
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 98.82 / 100 based on 28 votes.
Product Quality: 28
Pricing & Offers: 28
Ordering Process: 28
Delivery & Packaging: 28
Customer Service: 28
Reviews: 428

28 Votes ranked alphamuscle.is 100
98.82 is average vote for this company.
428 posts written for alphamuscle.is. Latest on: May 22 2017
211004 page views overall.
174 page views today.

alphamuscle.is

Owner? Contact us.
Western Europe: 2-3 Business days Eastern Europe: 3-5 Business days UK: 1-2 Business days USA East Coast: 3-7 Business days USA West Coast: 5-10 Business days South America: 7-10 Business days *********** PLEASE REMEMBER TO LEAVE A REVIEW AND VOTE ************

Promos:

Halloween Special 20% off for ALL GURU's with coupon code GHOST20 at checkout GURU's with at least 25 Karma use GHOST25 for 25% off GURU'S with at least 50 Karma use GHOST30 for 30% off GURU's with at least 100 Karma use GHOST35 for 35% off p.s Karma offers will need pm verification Offer Ends 4th November Offer excludes Pfizer HGH and...
Promo State: Active & Advertised

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

alphamuscle.is Reviews
teroja's picture
REG
1
teroja
1 day 17 hours ago
teroja 1 day 17 hours ago

Got the item a week after ordering and received a free gift in the form of the pictured testex 250 amps(thanks guys!). Excellent communication from the seller and swift dispatch after confirmations.

Great prices and easy payment method!

Product's effects: 
The items are used for TRT purposes so i cannot comment on the effect on strength gain but the blood test coming before and after the use of of the testosterone confirm its effectiveness objectively (420 to 2560 for blood testosterone. too high of a dosage used i know!). The products are not under dosed as the effectiveness is so good. The hcg and free gift came in ampules in sealed boxes so they are legit too.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
6
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test E 300 and HCG 5000UI
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
HCG
TEST E
Labs Pictures: 
blood work
Dont_trip's picture
SILVER
268
Dont_trip
2 weeks 3 days ago
Dont_trip 2 weeks 3 days ago

Well it's been quite a few orders later and just want to sum up my experience with these guys. I've ordered pharma test e,caber deca arimidex hcg winstrol viagra coalition test prop  multiple times in multiple quantaties and everything I have gotten from them has been nothing short of spectacular exactly what you would expect from pharm grade. We all know the effects and it would be a giant review if I went through them all but everything was ran for well over 12 weeks and these are not go to guys for pharma gear quick to your door solid prices and very respecful to communicate with i highly recommend these guys when it comes to their pharma grade products I have not tried any UGL products of their except the pahrmacon which I believe was counterfeit and they ended up cutting

ties with their

pharmacon distributor that shows you right there that if it's not

legit they won't sell

it so if you ever need a quality source of pharma look no

further thanks again Alpha

Product's effects: 
Well it's been quite a few orders later and just want to sum up my experience with these guys. I've ordered pharma test e,caber deca arimidex hcg winstrol viagra coalition test prop multiple times in multiple quantaties and everything I have gotten from them has been nothing short of spectacular exactly what you would expect from pharm grade. We all know the effects and it would be a giant review if I went through them all but everything was ran for well over 12 weeks and these are not go to guys for pharma gear quick to your door solid prices and very respecful to communicate with i highly recommend these guys when it comes to their pharma grade products I have not tried any UGL products of their except the pahrmacon which I believe was counterfeit and they ended up cutting ties with their pharmacon distributor that shows you right there that if it's not legit they won't sell it so if you ever need a quality source of pharma look no further thanks again Alpha
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test e, caber hcg arimidex Deca winstrol viagra cialis test prop etc
and have been using product(s) for
100
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
AlphaMuscle's picture
SR
REG
AlphaMuscle
2 weeks 3 days ago
AlphaMuscle 2 weeks 3 days ago (In reply to Dont_trip)

Thank you for your honest review

Appreciated

aM 

Amorneau123's picture
0
Amorneau123
3 weeks 2 days ago
Amorneau123 3 weeks 2 days ago

Very happy with my order and the costumer support alpha muscle.is delivers

Product's effects: 
I am writing a review on AS labs testosterone enanthate 10ml 30g/ml ok so I'm just a little over 5 weeks in and now I'm starting to see great gains! This is my first cycle that is legit and planned out! So after my first pin literally the very next morning and randomly through out the day I get wood which I have read is one way of knowing your stuff is legit and it's been that way everyday since then! I pin 300mg on Monday and about 200mg on Friday and I'm just overwhelmed with the results starting at about week 3 and can't wait to continue on for another 7 weeks! I would definitely recommend alphamuscle.is very quick to respond to questions and received package in only 4 days and product is great 5 stars and they will have my future business without a doubt
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered and have been using product(s) for
49
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
nest3315's picture
REG
1
nest3315
3 weeks 3 days ago
nest3315 3 weeks 3 days ago

have used and will continue to use  .. He is one of the few sources that i trust to deliver the quality i expect and urge others to try his gear.. Next i will try more.

Product's effects: 
this was my spring to summer cycle, i used the anadrol to kick start my gains which came on at an incredible rate. i gained 14lbs in the first 4 weeks while using them.. i continued to gain strength throughout the entire cycle. at weeks 10 i cut my calories and added the var to help recomp and lose the bloat..it helped keep my strength even after my caloric intake was cut in half. i gained a total of 18 lbs the first 10 weeks and with the help of the var in the last 6 i was able to keep 11lbs of lean muscle..
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sust Tren Bold
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
tec3's picture
REG
1
tec3
1 month 6 days ago
tec3 1 month 6 days ago

Everything about my experience with AlphaMuscle.is has been A+! 

Product's effects: 
As of now, the only products I've taken are the AS Labs Test Cypionate and the Sopharma Clenbuterol. I've noticed considerably leaner definition in my arms, chest and abs with no change what so ever to my diet. I've never taken Clen until now and all I can say is WOW! I feel like I have a third lung! Not only does it give me energy but I feel like I can double my cardio time. I'll be trying out the other products I've ordered soon and will relay my experience as soon as I can.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
AS Labs Cypionate, Sopharma Clenbuterol, AS Labs Enanthate, AS Labs Sustanon, Onyx Pharma Deca, Onyx Pharma Propionate
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Axiles's picture
0
Axiles
1 month 1 week ago
Axiles 1 month 1 week ago

My third order from Alpha Muscle. So far so good.

Product's effects: 
ECA Stack EPH500 Extreme is working wonders, although I need to use 2 tabs before cardio, but then it was awesome. No sides here. Elixir LIPID Incinerate 275 seems to be a bit week for what it says it is. But when I increased dosage to 2ml EOD than it worked. I'm good with tren so no big sides here either. But it is better to take tren and test solo than in mix.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Elixir LIPID Incinerate 275 and ECA Stack EPH500 Extreme
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
UkMuscle84's picture
0
UkMuscle84
1 month 1 week ago
UkMuscle84 1 month 1 week ago

Excellent quality supps! First class service! Always received everything in no longer than 2 days from ordering. Great communication, highly recommend! A* I've used the Excel Pharma & Onyx Pharma Tren Ace, Excel Pharma & Onyx Pharma Test Prop, As Labs Sustanon, Arimidex.....all genuine great stuff, worked a treat as it should. AlphaMuscle is the place to go. 

Product's effects: 
High quality products! Excel Pharma & Onyx Pharma Tren Ace & Test Prop was top notch! AS labs Sustanon 250 was good, also got some Pharma Grade Arimidex from them, all good to go. No nasty sides, no terrible PIP. Got huge around week 5-6 on the Tren Ace, vascular as hell! Can't think of enough good things to say about Alpha Muscle, had nothing but positive experiences with these guys. Highly Recimmend! A***
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Tren Ace & Test Prop
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Mlee51204's picture
0
Mlee51204
1 month 2 weeks ago
Mlee51204 1 month 2 weeks ago

Excellent service!

Product's effects: 
I'm in my 8th week of my cycle and I'm currently running 800mg of T 400 and 650mg of deca. Since then I went from weighing 180 lbs to 205 lbs. My bench increased from a 275 1 rep max to 315 1 rep max. My squat increased from 3 reps of 275 to 6 reps of 315. I feel an increase in my endurance as well my libido. The knee discomfort I've been experiencing has been less noticeable during my workouts as well as other joint discomfort since I've added deca to my cycle. So far I've been satisfied with what products I've had a chance to use. I plan on switching to the tren ace to help cut after the bulk.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
T 400, tes E, sus 250, deca, EQ, tren ace
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Turbs's picture
0
Turbs
2 months 2 weeks ago
Turbs 2 months 2 weeks ago

Great communication, easy payment and very quick delivery! I will definitely be using them again!

Product's effects: 
Now in my seventh week of an 8 week cycle and really happy with the results, My main target was increased strength and stamina, I have recently started to run Ultra Marathons and with the amount of running millage sadly my muscle strength and size had suffered massively, Id heard of athletes using winstrol and decided to give it a go. My squats have gone up 20kg, bench press 30kg and my hill running stamina has improved massively! I have had no negative side effects and not suffered any joint pain although i have taken glucosamine and fish oils for years now, so this has probably helped! Will definitely be using again in the future on the run up to a big race!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Excel-Pharma Winstrol 50mg
and have been using product(s) for
49
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Kakakala's picture
0
Kakakala
2 months 3 weeks ago
Kakakala 2 months 3 weeks ago

Made a bundle order, great communication, easy payment and very quick delivery! AlphaMuscle.is is the place to use

Product's effects: 
Awesome products, guareented next day delivery and boom it came the next day, been using for 23 days and can see a lot of difference in size shape and strength, would deffo use them again and recommend everyone else to for fast easy and reliable service
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Dbol and clomid
and have been using product(s) for
43
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1038
Dolf
2 months 3 weeks ago
Dolf 2 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to Kakakala)

YOUR REVIEW SHOULD CONTAIN YOUR FULL EXPERIENCE WITH THE SOURCE AND THE PRODUCT'S EFFECTS.

Read the rules

Aussie23's picture
REG
1
Aussie23
3 months 2 weeks ago
Aussie23 3 months 2 weeks ago

Great service great source had a delay but they stayed in constant contact and kept me updated I ordered testoviron depot,omnadren and organon deca I'm currently doing 500mg omnadren 250mg testoviron and 200mg deca weekly I'm an athlete so I'm not trying to get massive as far as effects go I definitely feel more energy and more focused I also sleep better I've added 8lbs so far but the big effect for me is my strength has gone up which may be due to the deca also I'm using it at smaller doses for my joints I've been on for 6 weeks now all together I'm satisfied with the products and professional service

Product's effects: 
With the testoviron and omnadren I've noticed a better feeling overall more energy more focus more sleep and I've gained 8lbs so far as far as the deca I'm doing a small dose weekly not really for mass I've gained strength but can't 100% say it's the deca I'm very satisfied with my progress
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
21
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Omnadren testoviron and organon deca
and have been using product(s) for
43
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Scottyhotty's picture
0
Scottyhotty
3 months 2 weeks ago
Scottyhotty 3 months 2 weeks ago

Great service, good products, super fast delivery with no worries, will be ordering more.

Product's effects: 
Great quality, noticed so much differences and increases in all physical overall strength, endurance etc. Delivery came fast and was sealed, very satisfied will 100% be ordering more. Very very very very very good company and super duper happy happy with my products and service overall, thankssssssssssss so much. Started the cycle 50mg winstrol each day for 6 weeks, after the first week, noticed gains started coming, then constantly from that point. No pain in joints at all, was taking 2 fish oils too, also liver tablets. Read a lot of stuff about a winstrol only cycle saying negative things but this wasn't the case, truly sick gains. Recommended to everyone looking for progress that bit extra. Noticed more energy, never really felt sluggish. Also found I could push myself way harder in a lot more activities/bodybuilding.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Winstrol 50mg
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1038
Dolf
3 months 2 weeks ago
Dolf 3 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to Scottyhotty)

Thank you for the review, but oral only cycles are not good. Without testosterone orals will shut you down, make you unable to get erections, and most if not all gains are lost.

smsax's picture
0
smsax
3 months 3 weeks ago
smsax 3 months 3 weeks ago

Alphamuscle is a very reliable company. They have top notch shipping which is fast and discreet also the quality of the products they send is of a very high grade. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for quality gear.

Product's effects: 
First thing I was impressed with about the products was the packaging. The packaging was discreet and once opened the labels were all clearly marked and undamaged in any way after having received them. The Tren I got from them had a very presentable colour and had a smooth shoot each time. Normally one would expect some acne from gear but with alphamuscle's tren interestingly I have not experienced any of that. I will continue to monitor that and see if it remains that way or not. Currently doing a cutting cycle and the clenbuterol and anavar have been paired very well and have been highly effective. Thanks again to alphamuscle for their awesome service again I would recommend them to anyone looking for a top notch supplier world wide
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Anavar, Trenbelone Enanthate, Clenbuterol and Letrozole
and have been using product(s) for
48
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
smsax's picture
0
smsax
3 months 3 weeks ago
smsax 3 months 3 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1038
Dolf
3 months 3 weeks ago
Dolf 3 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to smsax)

This is not a review. Read the rules...YOUR REVIEW SHOULD CONTAIN YOUR FULL EXPERIENCE WITH THE SOURCE AND THE PRODUCT'S EFFECTS

blackmkt's picture
BRONZE
23
blackmkt
3 months 3 weeks ago
blackmkt 3 months 3 weeks ago

The package was quick, payment was easy, the package came in 7 days. the best deal in town and no contact needed, been coming to AM for years. AM is running a business and will take care of you. 

Product's effects: 
been on test and EQ for winter bulk for over 50 days, test is best as always but never tried EQ, first time. EQ gave me some libido issues but bumped up the test and all good. I must say Appetite is of the chain, I wake up in the middle of the night to eat Hungry. My metabolism is on fire. vascularity is amazing, friends are asking me what I'm on. Strength is top notch but best part lifting heavy my joints and tendons don't hurt. I understand that EQ was never designed for humans but let me tell you compared to test and tren this is top 3 for me. my workouts have gotten more aggressive as well, just want to lift and lift non-stop. highly recommend EQ to try EQ dose 500mg/weekly Test 500-600/weekly
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
TEST & EQ
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
rocky881's picture
0
rocky881
4 months 3 weeks ago
rocky881 4 months 3 weeks ago

The delivery is super quick, very reliable. This is the only source I use and will continue to do so. All the products are legit and the prices are very fair.

Product's effects: 
I used Onyx anavar only for a total of 8 weeks. Started off with 30mg for the 1st week to ease it in, then I upped it to 40mg the following week that was where I felt it kicking in as my strength increased along with getting better pumps. From weeks 4 to 8 I increased and left it at 50mg every day. Them weeks I had the most energy and the pumps were awesome, I did not witness any sides which I was extremely happy about and for pct I just used tamoxifen for 3 weeks.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Onyx anavar, excel pharma Winstrol and tamoxifen
and have been using product(s) for
55
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1