alphamuscle.is

ranked 4 out of 4898
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 28
100
28
Source Status: Verified
197 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
98.83SCORE / 100
28TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
Unknown22514
60
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 2 weeks ago
Dont_trip
268
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 2 weeks ago
Dont_trip
268
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 2 weeks ago
Dont_trip
268
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 2 weeks ago
Dont_trip
268
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 2 weeks ago
blackmkt
23
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 3 weeks ago
blackmkt
23
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 3 weeks ago
blackmkt
23
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 3 weeks ago
blackmkt
23
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 3 weeks ago
blackmkt
23
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 3 weeks ago
Unknown22514
60
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago
Unknown22514
60
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago
Unknown22514
60
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago
Unknown22514
60
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago
Scandal
191
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
Scandal
191
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
Scandal
191
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
Scandal
191
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
Scandal
191
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
Dont_trip
268
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
giant joe
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 6 months ago
giant joe
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 6 months ago
giant joe
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 6 months ago
giant joe
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 6 months ago
giant joe
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 6 months ago
swolesam
410
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 9 months ago
swolesam
410
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 9 months ago
swolesam
410
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 9 months ago
swolesam
410
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 9 months ago
swolesam
410
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 9 months ago

Pages

About alphamuscle.is
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
Western Europe: 2-3 Business days Eastern Europe: 3-5 Business days UK: 1-2 Business days USA East Coast: 3-7 Business days USA West Coast: 5-10 Business days South America: 7-10 Business days *********** PLEASE REMEMBER TO LEAVE A REVIEW AND VOTE ************
Stats for alphamuscle.is
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 98.83 / 100 based on 28 votes.
Product Quality: 28
Pricing & Offers: 28
Ordering Process: 28
Delivery & Packaging: 28
Customer Service: 28
Reviews: 470

28 Votes ranked alphamuscle.is 100
98.83 is average vote for this company.
470 posts written for alphamuscle.is. Latest on: January 06 2018
398163 page views overall.
41 page views today.

alphamuscle.is

Owner? Contact us.
Western Europe: 2-3 Business days Eastern Europe: 3-5 Business days UK: 1-2 Business days USA East Coast: 3-7 Business days USA West Coast: 5-10 Business days South America: 7-10 Business days *********** PLEASE REMEMBER TO LEAVE A REVIEW AND VOTE ************

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

alphamuscle.is Reviews
andrew.gruenewald@gmail.com's picture
NEW
0
andrew.gruenewa...
1 week 3 days ago
andrew.gruenewa... 1 week 3 days ago

After I complete the dbol I will replace it with Test E 300I did have sides from the Tren E 200. Night sweats and hard time to sleep. I did drop body fat that was very noticable, abs. Also kept a good pump. The dbol was oral and I didnt notice any sides. Next time Im dropping the dbol and replace it with Test E 300 and keep the Tren E 200.

Product's effects: 
I did have sides from the Tren E 200. Night sweats and hard time to sleep. I did drop body fat that was very noticable, abs. Also kept a good pump. The dbol was oral and I didnt notice any sides. Next time Im dropping the dbol and replace it with Test E 300 and keep the Tren E 200.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Dbol 50mg tabs, Tren E 200 and Tren Ace 100
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
andrew.gruenewald@gmail.com's picture
NEW
0
andrew.gruenewa...
1 week 3 days ago
andrew.gruenewa... 1 week 3 days ago

AlphaMuscle is AWSOME. I have used them several times and never had a problem.

Product's effects: 
The product quality was great. I gained awsome strength and size within the first 12 days. I was using 50mg D-ball a day and 600mg Tren E weekly. For a short period I tried the Tren, Ace 100 instead of the Tren E,200. Still had great results but had to pin more often.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
D-ball, Tren E, 200, Tren Ace,100
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
blastthru23's picture
MOD
GOLD
595
blastthru23
1 week 3 days ago
blastthru23 1 week 3 days ago (In reply to [email protected])

Were there any sides associated with the tren or dbol? If so, how did you correct them? Did you gain lean mass, lose body fat?

goodoldchicken@'s picture
REG
-1
[email protected]
2 weeks 3 days ago
[email protected] 2 weeks 3 days ago

Normal
0

21

false
false
false

FR
X-NONE
X-NONE

/* Style Definitions */
table.MsoNormalTable
{mso-style-name:"Tableau Normal";
mso-tstyle-rowband-size:0;
mso-tstyle-colband-size:0;
mso-style-noshow:yes;
mso-style-priority:99;
mso-style-parent:"";
mso-padding-alt:0cm 5.4pt 0cm 5.4pt;
mso-para-margin:0cm;
mso-para-margin-bottom:.0001pt;
mso-pagination:none;
font-size:12.0pt;
font-family:"Courier New";
mso-bidi-language:FR;}

J'ai utilisé les produits pour une petite cure de 2 mois. Testostérone en base à 1500mg sur 2 semaines, boldone idem puis dosage redescendu à 500mg semaine, ensuite trenbolone puis primo, le tout pendant 60 jours environ. Légère augmentation de la force mais surtout ligne bien plus propre du à une combustion de graisses évidente... L'HCG a été utilisée tout au long de la cure, 500 ui semaine. Avec ça plus l'addition de proviron, l'objectif est de ne pas pas avoir à faire une PCT trop importante avec perte de libido et de gains musculaires.

Je n'ai pas gagné ni perdu de poids car ce n'était pas l'objectif mais j'ai sensiblement séché. J'ai cependant pris pas mal de force du à la trenbolone je pense car cela n'avait jamais été aussi probant. Il semblerait également qu'il y ait une synergie entre les produits. D’où l'ajout de la T3 afin d'augmenter les effets généraux.

Je compte renouveler l'expérience d’où une nouvelle commande prévue. Je démarrerai de la mème manière avec une pause de quelques semaines entre les deux cures où je couperai la trenbo et le primo mais continuerai avec la teso à raison de 500 mg semaine pendant environ deux mois, avant de reprendre de la mème manière en ajoutant peut-être un peu de plus de boldone en début de cure.

Product's effects: 
L'HCG a été utilisée tout au long de la cure, 500 ui semaine. Avec ça plus l'addition de proviron, l'objectif est de ne pas pas avoir à faire une PCT trop importante avec perte de libido et de gains musculaires. Je n'ai pas gagné ni perdu de poids car ce n'était pas l'objectif mais j'ai sensiblement séché. J'ai cependant pris pas mal de force du à la trenbolone je pense car cela n'avait jamais été aussi probant. Il semblerait également qu'il y ait une synergie entre les produits. D’où l'ajout de la T3 afin d'augmenter les effets généraux. Je compte renouveler l'expérience d’où une nouvelle commande prévue. Je démarrerai de la mème manière avec une pause de quelques semaines entre les deux cures où je couperai la trenbo et le primo mais continuerai avec la teso à raison de 500 mg semaine pendant environ deux mois, avant de reprendre de la mème manière en ajoutant peut-être un peu de plus de boldone en début de cure.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
As equipoise 300 OB sust 250 MED TECH test E300 Organon HCG 5000ui Onyx pharma TRI TREN 150
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
983
siegmund
2 weeks 2 days ago
siegmund 2 weeks 2 days ago (In reply to [email protected])

My friend 

i understand your french. , and to 99% of us here. your review , is in french ,lol 

I think you should take the time , to translate this to english ,.so the good brothers know the review.  

im sure you under stand , as far as i k ow your saying you didnt receive , it would be greatle appreciated if you can correct pleas.  

dex brooks's picture
0
dex brooks
1 month 1 week ago
dex brooks 1 month 1 week ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1220
Dolf
1 month 1 week ago
Dolf 1 month 1 week ago (In reply to dex brooks)

Hey brother this review is not to standards. Everything worked as it should doesn't cut it. Review the rules and look at some proper reviews to get an idea of how to leave a proper review.

DeboLives11's picture
0
DeboLives11
1 month 3 weeks ago
DeboLives11 1 month 3 weeks ago

Excellent service and product availability each time i order. Items r always packaged discreetly, secure, and akways deleoceree in a timely manner. love Thiseite and have gott n extreme GAINZ from thier products. Will always b a loyal customer. 

Product's effects: 
Increased size and strength. More stamina, fuller muscle bellies. I Buy for myself and lifting mates so doses vary among everyone. However, lifts have gone up tremendously among us all. Tren and Test r among th fave of my crew Nd the results speak volumes.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test E and C, Deca, Halo, Anavar, Tren
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Axiles's picture
0
Axiles
2 months 2 weeks ago
Axiles 2 months 2 weeks ago

I previously used this company for a few times and have only good experiences so far.

Product's effects: 
I use this as a TRT (testosterone replacement therapy) and is working as a charm. My libido is hi again and strenght is good too. I'm using it for third month now and it is working same way as my Bayer test before, but it is way cheaper. No problems with injecting, no pip or infection at all. I'll use this one again on my next cycle, if it will be steel on the market.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
AS Test E300
and have been using product(s) for
80
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Mlee51204's picture
0
Mlee51204
2 months 3 weeks ago
Mlee51204 2 months 3 weeks ago

I have used this company several times and had nothing but positive results. From the time the order is placed, to payment option, to payme received, to shipped. The company is there everstep of the way. 

Product's effects: 
The vitamin B12 and clenbuterol was used by my girlfriend. The B12 she loved and was injected into the hip, she could tell she had more energy and wants to reorder the product again. The clen was most definitely legit, it gave her the jitters and energy but not so much the results she saw after the first cycle she ran, only a loss of 5lbs this time but her diet wasn’t as strict as last. The Elixir sus 250 I did feel a slight increase in libido, one of the main reasons for use, but not the increase that I usually feel off of locally made sus 250. It could be that the prop is overdoes in the sus i use to consume. Nonetheless, I’ll try other labs on the site and still use this company for most of my supplemental needs.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Clenbuterol, B12, ELIXIR sus 250, ELIXIR deconate 250
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
goodoldchicken@'s picture
REG
-1
[email protected]
2 months 3 weeks ago
[email protected] 2 months 3 weeks ago

Bonjour, 4ème commande et tout s'est bien déroulé comme d'habitude. Très bon emballage et et livraison rapide. Les produits sont de qualité.

Product's effects: 
J'ai utilisé les produits pour une petite cure de 2 mois. Testostérone en base à 1500mg sur 2 semaines, boldone idem puis dosage redescendu à 500mg semaine, ensuite trenbolone puis primo, le tout pendant 60 jours environ. Légère augmentation de la force mais surtout ligne bien plus propre du à une combustion de graisses évidente... Le clenbu a été ajouté sur la fin avec un peu de T3. Je compte renouveler l'expérience d'ou une nouvelle commande prévue.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Anavar, Elixir primo, trenbolone and boldone, Cialis
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Rob_casada's picture
0
Rob_casada
4 months 1 week ago
Rob_casada 4 months 1 week ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
blastthru23's picture
MOD
GOLD
595
blastthru23
4 months 1 week ago
blastthru23 4 months 1 week ago (In reply to Rob_casada)

Hey Rob, your "review" needs to be written in this source's ask and discuss. The review section is meant to actually review products used for a 42 day period or longer.

Unknown22514's picture
SILVER
60
Unknown22514
4 months 2 weeks ago
Unknown22514 4 months 2 weeks ago
     I would like to start this review by saying that I have used Alpha Muscle five times now and have received my products each and every time with excellent communication and top notch customer service. I am on the West Coast of the U.S.A. and I usually receive my packages from them within about a week to two weeks after the monetary transaction has been completed. So needless to say, T/A has been great and communication has been excellent. Pair that with reasonable prices and it's no wonder they are one of my favorite sources.
 
     I didn't have great results with Excel's Test P and was informed that it's likely to have been an isolated incident regarding a bad batch that it will be rectified by AM. I have however had good results with Excel-Pharma's Test E as well as their Tren Ace.
     
     
Product's effects: 
Concerning the Excel-Pharma Test E and Tren Ace only: Strong pumps, increased strength and libido. Increased aggression as well as some night sweats. Had some gyno sides because I was under dosing my AI. I take a strong dose of Melatonin every night so I've never been affected much by Trensomnia.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Excel Pharma Test Propionate, Excel Pharma Trenbolone Acetate, Excel Pharma Testosterone Enanthate, Onyx Pharma Testosterone PropionatAnavar, ELIXiR Testosterone Propionate, ELIXiR Trenbolone Acetate, AS Labs Anavar
and have been using product(s) for
120
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
It looks a white because of how zoomed in it is, but in person you can tell it's a light blue.
Cruhed the Anavar pills to test whether Oxandrolone was present.
This shows the deep purple color that Test P. should show vs what it shouldn't.
Color SHOULD be a light blue.
This shows the deep purple color that Test P. should show vs what it shouldn't.
Labs Pictures: 
Dillhole07's picture
0
Dillhole07
5 months 1 day ago
Dillhole07 5 months 1 day ago

Made my first purchase with alpha pharma. I purchased onyx test prop. My cycle was only 8 weeks of the test prop. I recieved the package in 3-4 weeks but only because the package was lost in shipment. Alpha muscle always stays in touch with you and provides a tracking number so you can always see where your package is. When I received the package is was discreet packaging and had everything I had purchased.

Product's effects: 
I purchased onyx pharma test prop. My strength went through the roof as well as libido. I put on about 10-15 pounds in 8 weeks and could really tell anyone difference in the image of my body. But my strength gains are what really showed the quality of the product. In 8 weeks bench went up by 50 pounds, squat was up 50 and deadlift was up 65. The quality of the product was good with minimal pip. I will be purchasing from alpha muscle again.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
28
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Onyx pharma test prop
and have been using product(s) for
120
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
ceruzziracing's picture
REG
2
ceruzziracing
5 months 2 weeks ago
ceruzziracing 5 months 2 weeks ago

I have placed two orders so far with Alphamuscle and have had a positive experience both times. First order was EQ and Deca. Order was received in less than 10 days from overseas, packaged very well and discreet. My second order was received within a week, as was a replacement d-bol that was sent. Fastest shipping I've had with any vendor by far. Overall, have had superb customer service from Alpha and gear seems on point. 

Product's effects: 
Was already on a test/EQ cycle for approx 4 weeks, then adding Deca and upping EQ after receiving order. Prior to receiving product was on test 200/EQ 600/wk. Then went to test200/EQ900/Deca400 after receiving from Alpha. Also dosing anastrozole and hcg from TRT doc. The EQ and Deca pinned with zero pip, professionally packaged and clean oils. When upping EQ I typically get acne in scalp and this held true after including the alpha EQ and upping dose. Minimal water retention, zero issues with gyno symptoms. After two more weeks, dose of Deca increased to 600mg and EQ down to 600mg. Within a week, had strong increase in muscle pump during workout, low back pumps insane while deadlifting, etc. Again no issues with gyno, not that any were expected. At this point in cycle, after adding the Alpha gear, most of all my max lifts are up at least 15%(for reps, I don't lift for PR). Second order was for additional Deca and added Dianabol. Current cycle now is EQ 600/Deca 600/D-bol30mg(day). Test was titrated to zero approx 4 weeks ago, still dosing HCG 500u twice a week. Max weight for lifts now up to approx 20% greater than prior to cycle. Zero libido issues, strong pumps with every workout (much stronger than before adding in the deca), no gyno issues, appetite strong. When I received this second order, I had some questions concerning labeling and contents. Alpha immediately responded to my email, requested pics and, even though they had answered and alleviated my concerns, sent me out an additional package of D-bol so that I could continue cycle without worry. Water retention remains minimal, still zero PIP, oily skin, mild increase in aggression/temper. Workouts have felt great, consistently pushing my max weight every week and feeling able to do so without any problems. Overall, have had superb customer service from Alpha and gear seems on point. No current lab work, was drawn just prior to adding Deca, etc.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
twice
and have been using product(s) for
75
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
DeboLives11's picture
0
DeboLives11
5 months 3 weeks ago
DeboLives11 5 months 3 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
blastthru23's picture
MOD
GOLD
595
blastthru23
5 months 3 weeks ago
blastthru23 5 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to DeboLives11)

This is more of a commentary rather than a review. Please update to include YOUR COMPLETE EXPERIENCE. Let your mates write about their own. You have 24 hours to update and complete or it will be flagged as incomplete.

DeboLives11's picture
0
DeboLives11
6 months 1 week ago
DeboLives11 6 months 1 week ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
blastthru23's picture
MOD
GOLD
595
blastthru23
5 months 3 weeks ago
blastthru23 5 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to DeboLives11)

Please take a little time to include sides, dosages  of the compounds used etc. Update or it will be flagged as incomplete

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1