alphaomegalabs.co

ranked 12 out of 4969
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 4
100
4
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 3
100
3
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 3
100
3
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 3
100
3
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 3
100
3
Source Status: Verified
7 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews
96.08SCORE / 100
4TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
strong
1 008
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 week 7 hours ago
strong
1 008
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 week 7 hours ago
strong
1 008
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 week 7 hours ago
strong
1 008
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 week 7 hours ago
strong
1 008
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 week 7 hours ago
SemperFi
1 367
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 week 1 day ago
SemperFi
1 367
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 week 1 day ago
SemperFi
1 367
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 week 1 day ago
SemperFi
1 367
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 week 1 day ago
SemperFi
1 367
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 week 1 day ago
Jagejohnson
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 week 2 days ago
JdDaniel01
372
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 weeks 1 day ago
JdDaniel01
372
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 weeks 1 day ago
JdDaniel01
372
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 weeks 1 day ago
JdDaniel01
372
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 weeks 1 day ago
JdDaniel01
372
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 weeks 1 day ago
About alphaomegalabs.co
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
The passion to create, the passion to fuel change with products we take GREAT pride in producing. Rest assured with Alpha Omega Labs, what you see on the label is what you get. Our number 1 priority is and always will be quality. Our CLIENTS trust us with their health and what they are getting is what it should be. No gimmicks, no fillers (besides the orals) no BS, just straight-up milligrams to fuel your bodies to push that extra rep. Our 2nd priority is turn-around. We know all to well how life gets in the way and you may forget a item. This is why once we collect the funds a message is sent to the shipping team to release the order the same day. Provided funds are made available with enough time for us to collect and make it to the P.O. your order will fly out the same day! The 3rd and should be up with #1 is safety/security. Our website is hosted in Iceland, has no logs on their end or ours via the shop. We actually ENCOURAGE our clients to use fake names IF they choose to register for "one-click" re-order's, as long as the package makes it to you, we do not care what name you use. We are domestic so packages will arrive in a timely manner! We ship for $8 tracking is NO LONGER provided due too increased security, but we will have it in case a package didnt arrive. We have raised the min to order to $100. We feel we have enough reviews for those wanting to order to see we are trusted. We accept Western Union and ALL major Crypto Currencies As we grow our product line will increase, again rest assured it will be top quality. Email: [email protected]
Stats for alphaomegalabs.co
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 96.08 / 100 based on 4 votes.
Product Quality: 4
Pricing & Offers: 3
Ordering Process: 3
Delivery & Packaging: 3
Customer Service: 3
Reviews: 213

4 Votes ranked alphaomegalabs.co 100
96.08 is average vote for this company.
213 posts written for alphaomegalabs.co. Latest on: July 20 2018
18468 page views overall.
26 page views today.

alphaomegalabs....

Owner? Contact us.
The passion to create, the passion to fuel change with products we take GREAT pride in producing. Rest assured with Alpha Omega Labs, what you see on the label is what you get. Our number 1 priority is and always will be quality. Our CLIENTS trust us with their health and what they are getting is what it should be. No gimmicks, no fillers (besides the orals) no BS, just straight-up milligrams to fuel your bodies to push that extra rep. Our 2nd priority is turn-around. We know all to well how life gets in the way and you may forget a item. This is why once we collect the funds a message is sent to the shipping team to release the order the same day. Provided funds are made available with enough time for us to collect and make it to the P.O. your order will fly out the same day! The 3rd and should be up with #1 is safety/security. Our website is hosted in Iceland, has no logs on their end or ours via the shop. We actually ENCOURAGE our clients to use fake names IF they choose to register for "one-click" re-order's, as long as the package makes it to you, we do not care what name you use. We are domestic so packages will arrive in a timely manner! We ship for $8 tracking is NO LONGER provided due too increased security, but we will have it in case a package didnt arrive. We have raised the min to order to $100. We feel we have enough reviews for those wanting to order to see we are trusted. We accept Western Union and ALL major Crypto Currencies As we grow our product line will increase, again rest assured it will be top quality. Email: [email protected]

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

alphaomegalabs.co Reviews
strong's picture
GURU
1008
strong
1 week 7 hours ago
strong 1 week 7 hours ago

This review is for Tren E and TNE.

Product's effects: 
My order from Alpha Omega went perfect. Communication was excellent, Easy ordering process, Great person to deal with. Since AO has been here he has been an exemplary source. We as members always ask our sources to be patient and get involved with the community. Most don't and they fail. AO has been active, helpful and friendly. I purchased TNE and pinned it right away. The 50mg is a low dose and no Guacoil in the brew makes it easy to pin with 0 pip. I did receive the full effect that TNE provides. Energy, stamina, a great warm feeling, focus and just don't feel the workout enver needs to end. The Tren E that came from him was on Point. I was using another sources and switched to AO's when I was in the last few weeks of my cycle. I had no Falloff at all. Both oils were very smooth and clear. When I discontinued my Tren use I noticed the falloff. His Tren and His TNE were both excellent product... I am very happy to have him here working with us.. I am Happy to recommend this source. I look forward to my next purchase with them... Great job Men...
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Tren E and TNE
and have been using product(s) for
48
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
SemperFi's picture
GURU
1367
SemperFi
1 week 1 day ago
SemperFi 1 week 1 day ago

Review of AOL Testosterone Cyp 300mg/mL.

Product's effects: 
Ordered TestC for TRT. Communication was excellent. Order processing was efficient and payment easy. Lightening fast secure shipping and delivery. I have been dosing at 300mg/wk which is over my normal TRT dose of 180mg/wk. I did this because this is the first time I had ever used this source and I wanted to ensure that my testosterone levels did not dip too low in case the product was under dosed. Fortunately this was not a concern as you will see from the attached blood work panel I had done a week ago. >1500g/dL on 300mg/wk is outstanding!!!! RBC is are just slightly high and I am due for a blood donation soon. I was not really concerned about the quality as this source strives hard to provide top level service at every step in the ordering process. I am very pleased with the product and will continue to use this source in the future.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
TestC 300mg/mL
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Labs Pictures: 
Jagejohnson's picture
BRONZE
5
Jagejohnson
1 week 5 days ago
Jagejohnson 1 week 5 days ago

Best company to order from.

Product's effects: 
I first want to say the professionalism from this company is better than any company I have ever purchased from. The quality of the packaging the quality of the product is absolutely amazing. I have been using tren e, test e, elquipoise for about 7 weeks and I love the results I have workout buddies in the gym asking what I’m doing differently. I may sound a little kiss ass but I just want to really say how happy I am with the way alpha runs things and the quality is amazing. No PIP. I have purchased from others and they weren’t shit compared to these guys. Thanks so much guys.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Tren e, test e, equipoise, masteron, whinny
and have been using product(s) for
51
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Alpha Omega's picture
SR
BRONZE
Alpha Omega
1 week 4 days ago
Alpha Omega 1 week 4 days ago (In reply to Jagejohnson)

Thank you! Much appreciated!

JdDaniel01's picture
SILVER
372
JdDaniel01
2 weeks 1 day ago
JdDaniel01 2 weeks 1 day ago

This review is for AO’s Test E and Deca. Before I get into product effectiveness, I want to give a quick nod to the communication and attention to detail that AO is putting forward. It has made the entire process a pleasure! Oils are both very smooth. Zero pip. Draw very well even with 25g pins. You can tell right off the bat; from packaging to labels, perfectly even fill volume and secure crimping that AO has a great eye for detail.

Product's effects: 
I originally started my cycle on some leftover test that I had from a longtime source. I decided to give AO a shot and thought I’d keep it pretty simple for the first run on his gear. I was worried at first that I was going to feel a fall off from my other test, but far from it. At least as effective, if not more so. Aggression, sense of well-being, sweating and oily skin very noticeable. Horniness is absolutely off the charts. Standard Test effects are all there in spades. As far as deca goes, I have a failproof test. Seemingly instantly after I start on deca, I break out bigtime. Usually it’s on my back and shoulders, however I “lucked out” this run and it has been on my face. I’ve had to grow the stubble out a tad to compensate. Getting great fullness and vascularity all over. Slow but steady lean mass gains, just what you look for in a conservatively dosed test/deca cycle. I have been very pleasantly surprised as a first time customer and am very glad I gave AO a shot!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test E, Deca
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
SemperFi's picture
GURU
1367
SemperFi
2 weeks 5 days ago
SemperFi 2 weeks 5 days ago

Ordered several vials of TNE 50mg for testing purposes.

Product's effects: 
I received several vials of TNE 50mg from AOL. Communication was outstanding, professional and friendly. The order arrived lightning fast after payment and in secure packaging. The vials are expertly evenly filled, labeling is professional, and the shrink wrapped stoppers are nice security touch. How I received the order I suspect that the source owner is a little OCD because you can see the time that is put into everything they do. The stopper caps are standard (not snag free) and the stopper material appears to be premium quality. The TNE does not contain guaiacol so no heavy creosote smell that requires special storage and handling. The oil draws and injects smooth using a 25g pin once warmed. Injection is painless and pip free. 100mg one hour pre workout provides the expected result of TNE. Nice bump in well being, aggression, stamina and training endurance. I also notice an increase in heart rate and a warming sensation which is typical for me with TNE. I am using it regularly on leg day and am seeing a nice steady increase in strength and stamina. I also ordered TestC but will review at a later date after normal blood work. I would not hesitate ordering from this source in the future.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
TNE 50mg
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Don Oxandrolone's picture
0
Don Oxandrolone
1 month 2 weeks ago
Don Oxandrolone 1 month 2 weeks ago

 

 

Communication, shipment, and overall logistics have been very professional.   The minimum pricing is unsurpassed by anyone else with this quality; the affordability is extremely competitive with everyone I've seen - both domestic and foreign.

Product's effects: 
ΑΩ Labs have been very reasonably priced, timely, and discreet. So far, I'm seeing noticeable performance improvements including initial strength and muscular endurance. That coupled with clean volumization thanks to the short ester masteron have been a very pleasing result so far. The long ester results are also beginning to fall in line. So far, I am very happy with everything I'm seeing! Thanks, ΑΩ!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sustanon, Masteron E, and Cerberus
and have been using product(s) for
43
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Alpha Omega's picture
SR
BRONZE
Alpha Omega
1 month 2 weeks ago
Alpha Omega 1 month 2 weeks ago (In reply to Don Oxandrolone)

Thank you for the kind words brother! It always puts a smile on my face when I see my clients succeeding in the gym. Keep us updated!

bighamp50's picture
REG
-2
bighamp50
2 months 3 days ago
bighamp50 2 months 3 days ago

 Great customer service, great communication, discrete delivery, very helpful staff and quick to respond . Pricing is competitive with other sources and product  or legit

Product's effects: 
I have only used the dbol, test e, and base thus far. I have arimidex to control sides. Thus far the test is legit and potent. Noticed results from dbol/test combo in first two weeks! My strength has increased tremendously along with my energy, mood. Libido and aggressor in gym. Take test base on work out days for extra bump during workout, also have noticed minor acne which I use an AI for. I’m 6,7 210 and have been athlete my whole life. I am 32 and on trt, so I’m going to blast and cruise. Using test p toward end of cycle along with regular trt schedule, so the prop will get out of system fast for blood draw so nothing is suspicious. I use hcg from doctor but am hoarding only taking 1 5 cc a week rather than 2 so I can overload near cycle end great product, no pip even with small Esther Diet is serious andvworkouts, which is 90?
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test e, test p, test base, test acetate, dbol, anavar
and have been using product(s) for
52
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1