alphaomegalabs.co

ranked 9 out of 4999
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 8
100
8
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 7
100
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 7
100
7
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 7
100
7
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 7
100
7
Source Status: Verified
17 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews
97.65SCORE / 100
8TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
ramdisck
267
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 week 5 days ago
ramdisck
267
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 week 5 days ago
ramdisck
267
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 week 5 days ago
ramdisck
267
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 week 5 days ago
ramdisck
267
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 week 5 days ago
bigjerseyd
29
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 weeks 18 hours ago
bigjerseyd
29
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 weeks 18 hours ago
bigjerseyd
29
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 weeks 18 hours ago
bigjerseyd
29
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 weeks 18 hours ago
bigjerseyd
29
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 weeks 18 hours ago
Mikeyz206
12
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 weeks 4 days ago
Mikeyz206
12
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 weeks 4 days ago
Mikeyz206
12
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 weeks 4 days ago
Mikeyz206
12
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 weeks 4 days ago
Mikeyz206
12
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 weeks 4 days ago
SemperFi
1 392
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 2 days ago
Clint Gymrat
39
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 4 weeks ago
Clint Gymrat
39
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 4 weeks ago
Clint Gymrat
39
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 4 weeks ago
Clint Gymrat
39
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 4 weeks ago
Clint Gymrat
39
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 4 weeks ago
strong
1 023
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 1 week ago
strong
1 023
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 1 week ago
strong
1 023
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 1 week ago
strong
1 023
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 1 week ago
strong
1 023
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 1 week ago
SemperFi
1 392
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 1 week ago
SemperFi
1 392
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 1 week ago
SemperFi
1 392
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 1 week ago
SemperFi
1 392
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 1 week ago

Pages

About alphaomegalabs.co
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
The passion to create, the passion to fuel change with products we take GREAT pride in producing. Rest assured with Alpha Omega Labs, what you see on the label is what you get. Our number 1 priority is and always will be quality. Our CLIENTS trust us with their health and what they are getting is what it should be. No gimmicks, no fillers (besides the orals) no BS, just straight-up milligrams to fuel your bodies to push that extra rep. Our 2nd priority is turn-around. We know all to well how life gets in the way and you may forget a item. This is why once we collect the funds a message is sent to the shipping team to release the order the same day. Provided funds are made available with enough time for us to collect and make it to the P.O. your order will fly out the same day! The 3rd and should be up with #1 is safety/security. Our website is hosted in Iceland, has no logs on their end or ours via the shop. We actually ENCOURAGE our clients to use fake names IF they choose to register for "one-click" re-order's, as long as the package makes it to you, we do not care what name you use. We are domestic so packages will arrive in a timely manner! We ship for $8 tracking is NO LONGER provided due too increased security, but we will have it in case a package didnt arrive. We have raised the min to order to $100. We feel we have enough reviews for those wanting to order to see we are trusted. We accept Western Union and ALL major Crypto Currencies As we grow our product line will increase, again rest assured it will be top quality. Email: [email protected]
Stats for alphaomegalabs.co
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 97.65 / 100 based on 8 votes.
Product Quality: 8
Pricing & Offers: 7
Ordering Process: 7
Delivery & Packaging: 7
Customer Service: 7
Reviews: 309

8 Votes ranked alphaomegalabs.co 100
97.65 is average vote for this company.
309 posts written for alphaomegalabs.co. Latest on: November 07 2018
23513 page views overall.
1 page view today.

alphaomegalabs....

Owner? Contact us.
The passion to create, the passion to fuel change with products we take GREAT pride in producing. Rest assured with Alpha Omega Labs, what you see on the label is what you get. Our number 1 priority is and always will be quality. Our CLIENTS trust us with their health and what they are getting is what it should be. No gimmicks, no fillers (besides the orals) no BS, just straight-up milligrams to fuel your bodies to push that extra rep. Our 2nd priority is turn-around. We know all to well how life gets in the way and you may forget a item. This is why once we collect the funds a message is sent to the shipping team to release the order the same day. Provided funds are made available with enough time for us to collect and make it to the P.O. your order will fly out the same day! The 3rd and should be up with #1 is safety/security. Our website is hosted in Iceland, has no logs on their end or ours via the shop. We actually ENCOURAGE our clients to use fake names IF they choose to register for "one-click" re-order's, as long as the package makes it to you, we do not care what name you use. We are domestic so packages will arrive in a timely manner! We ship for $8 tracking is NO LONGER provided due too increased security, but we will have it in case a package didnt arrive. We have raised the min to order to $100. We feel we have enough reviews for those wanting to order to see we are trusted. We accept Western Union and ALL major Crypto Currencies As we grow our product line will increase, again rest assured it will be top quality. Email: [email protected]

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

Mikeyz206's picture
BRONZE
12
Mikeyz206
1 week 2 days ago
Mikeyz206 1 week 2 days ago

What does the hgh alphatropin come with in the kit? 

Alpha Omega's picture
SR
BRONZE
Alpha Omega
3 weeks 6 hours ago
Alpha Omega 3 weeks 6 hours ago

Thank you everyone for helping us reach #8 over all and #1 US Domestic! Much appreciated!

We are now on BOP (BrotherHood of Pain) so if you have an account there and have used our products PLEASE stop by over there and show some love (start a thread in our section and give a review?!?)

subzeronation's picture
BRONZE
38
subzeronation
2 weeks 5 days ago
subzeronation 2 weeks 5 days ago (In reply to Alpha Omega)

interesting. Just last week you told us that you were committed to your level of service and were to busy to add another forum. Besides that BOP is the worst choice you could of made for your customers. Sure BOP admin is going to protect you like no other board. Because that is what their shady admin does... protects their revenue stream. Even scammers like janoshik analytical and several sources there that were scamming sources no operating under a different name. I think you will not be happy with your connection with BOP if your reputation is important to you as you say it is. Sad to see it happen to you but good luck. Certainly  will weigh on my decision to do business with you in the future. BOP is a cesspool of shady business practices and coverups.

 

Alpha Omega's picture
SR
BRONZE
Alpha Omega
2 weeks 5 days ago
Alpha Omega 2 weeks 5 days ago (In reply to subzeronation)

Already feeling what you have said here. Cant turn back now. We only went there because we were asked several times by our clients. We only paid for 3 months. But I 100% see what your saying already. Thanks for looking out my friend.

Aaron9297's picture
0
Aaron9297
3 weeks 6 days ago
Aaron9297 3 weeks 6 days ago

I want to put in an order, but the site says to mark "no id" on the WU form, but WU doesn't give you an option to do that.  I tried to email on the site to ask but the email wasn't going through.  Anyone have experience with this?

Alpha Omega's picture
SR
BRONZE
Alpha Omega
3 weeks 6 days ago
Alpha Omega 3 weeks 6 days ago (In reply to Aaron9297)

What email are you trying to use? [email protected]? Works just fine my friend...You have to tell the clerk NO ID, some forms have it some forms do not. Also make sure they indeed do check no id and also spell your test answer correctly.

Alpha Omega's picture
SR
BRONZE
Alpha Omega
4 weeks 3 hours ago
Alpha Omega 4 weeks 3 hours ago

Registration is open! Please be aware (we will send out a mass email) that if you place 2 orders and do not pay for them we will temp block your account and send you a email asking why you continue to place orders and not pay. 3rd time will result in your account being blocked.

 

We have taken our last step in protecting everything and feel the private shop will only need to be enabled again if we start to get overwhelmed with orders (thanks everyone!)

 

Lastly, Do yourself and us a favor and read our Information section before sending us an email. We will be adding quit a lot new information today. If you do not see this section PLEASE scroll to the bottom of the page and there you will see payment information.

 

Thanks Everyone for you continued support! If you havent already PLEASE leave us a review! It helps us on long days of working for you all to see your comments!

Alpha Omega's picture
SR
BRONZE
Alpha Omega
1 month 2 days ago
Alpha Omega 1 month 2 days ago

LIVID! So come to find out that bad review (which has been removed) dropped our rank from #10 overall and #1 US to 54! Not only that we lost our blue check mark "verified" status because someone was emailing the wrong email. Before ANYONE leaves a bad review take it up with the source first. I have also made a recommendation to the staff to install something where a source has at least 48 hours to prove a bad review is not warranted so it can be handled before this happens to anyone else. We pride ourselves on response times and quality. The rank we had we prided ourselves on all to be ruined by ONE FALSE review. Insane...

siegmund's picture
MOD
GURU
1049
siegmund
4 weeks 1 day ago
siegmund 4 weeks 1 day ago (In reply to Alpha Omega)

AO,

ITS ALL FIXED FOR YOU TY FOR YOUR PATIENTS  

SemperFi's picture
GURU
1392
SemperFi
1 month 2 days ago
SemperFi 1 month 2 days ago (In reply to Alpha Omega)

Rev, Have you contacted admin about this. My understanding sources receive the 'blue check mark' as a verified source when fees have been paid. I did not know that it could be taken away for a simple 'unverified' review or hiccup in comms. between the source and a member. Maybe a moderator can assist. FYI- I would not hesitate to order from you. My posted blood work is proof of the quality of your TestC. In fact, I am using it regularly for my TRT and stockpiling my script test.

Alpha Omega's picture
SR
BRONZE
Alpha Omega
4 weeks 20 hours ago
Alpha Omega 4 weeks 20 hours ago (In reply to SemperFi)

Thanks guys! What a mess that was. Guy still hasnt told me what his email is, order number NOTHING. I call 100% bs. Got a pm from him again saying he/she was sorry. A email to us, a pm SOMETHING besides doing us dirty like that. We take great pride in our product, client feedback and ways we can make everyone happy (as much as the wallet will let us). Anyone who has done business with us knows we answer emails pretty fast and get orders out in 24-48 hours (this has been put to the test lately with the influx of orders coming in).

We have had offers to be on other boards but at this moment we just arent ready. We refuse to take on to many clients just to make a buck and our quality suffer. 99% of our product is made to order, we do not produce in advance, this way our clients get product that has a longer shelf-life and we do have quit a few people who stock-pile.

Hats off to Siegmund for all your help and jumping right in. He can attest to how serious we take our ranking.

Lastly, to the community. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE do not write false reviews about a source because they will not meet your needs, give you an account etc, specially if they provide great products. We take a huge risk getting the materials to us  and then to you. Some sources if not most or all rely on the money we make from all of this to improve on product lines, investing in new product raw materials, paying bills etc. Giving a negative review that isnt warranted can be VERY harmfull to a sources business. Give them/us a chance to make things right, dont just jump the gun and surely dont back-stab a source who has done you right.

RazorsEdge's picture
SILVER
98
RazorsEdge
1 month 1 day ago
RazorsEdge 1 month 1 day ago (In reply to SemperFi)

I just had to laugh as I've been doing the same thing with AOs test C and my Rx stuff. Don't ask me why though, cause it all adds up to the same in the end. Lol

siegmund's picture
MOD
GURU
1049
siegmund
1 month 2 days ago
siegmund 1 month 2 days ago (In reply to SemperFi)

its being handled  i assure you ...thanks for your concern ..

Alpha Omega's picture
SR
BRONZE
Alpha Omega
1 month 1 week ago
Alpha Omega 1 month 1 week ago

Wish we sponsors had our own section where clients can post etc. Specially since we now have to pay every 3 months. Just an idea for the mods and admin

SemperFi's picture
GURU
1392
SemperFi
1 month 1 week ago
SemperFi 1 month 1 week ago (In reply to Alpha Omega)

Well one MG doesn't have sponsors and two that ain't going to happen in my opinion. In fact I replied to your forum post about this exact issue if you care to read it. Everyone has a opinion but the only one that matters at MG is admin's.

Alpha Omega's picture
SR
BRONZE
Alpha Omega
1 month 6 days ago
Alpha Omega 1 month 6 days ago (In reply to SemperFi)

You are aware we now have to pay right? Which in turns make us sponsors ;) Just fyi

SemperFi's picture
GURU
1392
SemperFi
1 month 6 days ago
SemperFi 1 month 6 days ago (In reply to Alpha Omega)

MG does NOT have sponsors. It has listed sources and verified sources.

Dan storm's picture
0
Dan storm
1 month 1 week ago
Dan storm 1 month 1 week ago

This is Dan, I emailed you earlier today to gain access to your web page.

Papa.Smurf0311's picture
REG
4
Papa.Smurf0311
1 month 2 weeks ago
Papa.Smurf0311 1 month 2 weeks ago

How do I go about making an account. I tried to send a PM but I think I have to have you on my friends list first 

Mikeyz206's picture
BRONZE
12
Mikeyz206
1 month 2 weeks ago
Mikeyz206 1 month 2 weeks ago

I tried to vote all 5 stars on everything but I couldn’t get it to show. My question next would be can you only vote so many times? I voted for Daddyroids and Roidbazaar already. Thanks for any help and be safe.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1