Americanpharma.shop

ranked 12 out of 4981
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 2
100
2
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 2
100
2
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 2
100
2
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 2
100
2
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 2
100
2
Source Status: Verified
4 Positive Reviews
4 Negative Reviews
96.9SCORE / 100
5TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
Everyday
25
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 3 weeks ago
Everyday
25
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 3 weeks ago
Everyday
25
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 3 weeks ago
Everyday
25
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 3 weeks ago
Everyday
25
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 3 weeks ago
nydoubleup
11
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 2 weeks ago
nydoubleup
11
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 2 weeks ago
nydoubleup
11
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 2 weeks ago
nydoubleup
11
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 2 weeks ago
nydoubleup
11
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 2 weeks ago
About Americanpharma.shop
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
U.S. domestic provider of quality anabolic, Hgh, and male enhancement products. Bulk prices avail upon request. Currently accepting bitcoin/bitcash, and western union.
Stats for Americanpharma.shop
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 96.9 / 100 based on 5 votes.
Product Quality: 2
Pricing & Offers: 2
Ordering Process: 2
Delivery & Packaging: 2
Customer Service: 2
Reviews: 98

5 Votes ranked Americanpharma.shop 100
96.9 is average vote for this company.
98 posts written for Americanpharma.shop. Latest on: September 19 2018
5306 page views overall.
1 page view today.

Americanpharma....

Owner? Contact us.
U.S. domestic provider of quality anabolic, Hgh, and male enhancement products. Bulk prices avail upon request. Currently accepting bitcoin/bitcash, and western union.

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

Americanpharma.shop Reviews
36Darren's picture
0
36Darren
1 week 3 days ago
36Darren 1 week 3 days ago

This is the first time I have attempted to use this company and I should have read the reviews first. When I initially place the ordered they told me it would be 2 to 3 days for delivery to my location and it has now been 13 days and I have not received anything. I asked for tracking several times and they sent me a tracking number but according to the post office that number is not even in the post office system. What a disappointment. I was always worrying about being scammed when buying my gear and now it looks like my worries have come true.  The bad part is they had all the signs of being a scam site such as claiming to be in the United States but requiring I send the money to China but against my better judgement I still attempted to use them and gave them a chance. Now my money is gone and I have nothing to show for it. My suggestion for anyone else to help prevent this from happening is to do your homework before selecting a company and make sure to always read other people reviews - no money, no gear - consider this a lesson learned for me. 

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
blastthru23's picture
MOD
GOLD
711
blastthru23
4 days 16 hours ago
blastthru23 4 days 16 hours ago (In reply to 36Darren)

Delivery/shipping mishaps happen more often than not. Please let us all know when your pack lands. Shit happens, and good sources fix it. Not trying to preach, but it's a good idea to order your gear well in advance of your start date. I've learned this thru experience...

American's picture
SR
REG
American
4 days 20 hours ago
American 4 days 20 hours ago (In reply to 36Darren)

Please update this once resolved 

Rictheclassic's picture
NEW
REG
-3
Rictheclassic
2 weeks 1 day ago
Rictheclassic 2 weeks 1 day ago

Fucking jerk off waited 10 days didn’t get shit from dude then responde when I tell him Il be the last time I order he says that’s great take care funny fucking guy everyday kept saying I’m get back to you and didn’t hear shit fucking bozo a scam

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
American's picture
SR
REG
American
4 days 20 hours ago
American 4 days 20 hours ago (In reply to Rictheclassic)

You have received your gear, so we are not a scam. The fact that you emailed us using profanity, accusing of us of being scammers is what brought a negative yet not disrespectful response. Clearly we’re not a scam, had some shipping issues, and apologize to all that were affected.

AP

siegmund's picture
MOD
GURU
1044
siegmund
2 weeks 1 day ago
siegmund 2 weeks 1 day ago (In reply to Rictheclassic)

i can feel your frustion if these accusations are true ,,but  try a little respect ,out of your mouth , trying to resolve this  ...

contact a mod and source but  be respectful   ,disrespect will get you nowhere  ....

we understand each other 

Everyday's picture
BRONZE
25
Everyday
1 month 3 weeks ago
Everyday 1 month 3 weeks ago

Review is for Tren A 100, and 200

Product's effects: 
I believe this is the first time ever having Tren cough. Started at 400mg, 100mg every other day, then switched to daily dos before being overwhelmed by sides. Night sweats were moderate, libido through the roof l, as my body normally responds to Tren. Noticeable change in physique week 2. Ended cycle a few weeks early
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Tren ace 100 & 200
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Goat73's picture
BRONZE
9
Goat73
2 months 2 weeks ago
Goat73 2 months 2 weeks ago

Not yet, look at the product pics , I know this is against the rules and I'm sorry but everyone needs to be weary ...magick liquids was his company 7 months ago , they took off and left alot of people hanging I have proof the email adress is the same as this scam artist

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Product Pictures: 
siegmund's picture
MOD
GURU
1044
siegmund
1 month 3 weeks ago
siegmund 1 month 3 weeks ago (In reply to Goat73)

My friend ,

I appolagize the site has been down to 1 mod,  but I'm back  and I sent you a PM  , I will address this   thankyou 

 

Sig 

nydoubleup's picture
BRONZE
11
nydoubleup
2 months 2 weeks ago
nydoubleup 2 months 2 weeks ago

1st starter order with American and it won't be the last. I was skeptical but I like to give new sources a try.. They ended up having good prices, clean gear with a nice presentation. All around stand up source. Always responded to every question within 48 hours even after the pack landed. At the 4 week marker on their test I was over 4k total test.. That's bang for the buck... 

Product's effects: 
Running American Test Cyp @ 500mgs per week pinning (250mg per pin) Sunday/Wednesday & American Test Prop @ running 150 mgs per week pinning (50mg per pin) Sunday/Wednesday/Friday. Stuff pins clean minimal if no pip.. I heat up the test prior to pinning but even the Friday solo prop pin in the shoulder is smooth. Within a week of first pin I felt great.. Energy up, raging morning wood, increased focus and alertness.. Overall well being was fantastic.. In the gym the cardio that used to have me fatigued was a breeze and I was recouping from my work outs twice as fast. At the end of the 4th week I pulled bloods 30 hours after my Wednesday pin and the results we impressive. TOTAL TEST of 4022 on 650mg of test a week tells me the American gear is as advertised. Estrogen was super at 123 high so I added in Aromasin from a peptide source.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Two of each: Test Cyp 250 and Test Prop 100
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Labs Pictures: 
Goat73's picture
BRONZE
9
Goat73
2 months 2 weeks ago
Goat73 2 months 2 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
blastthru23's picture
MOD
GOLD
711
blastthru23
2 months 2 weeks ago
blastthru23 2 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to Goat73)

Please use the ask and discuss like you were before. Then once the dust settles, put up a review. Thanks

Goat73's picture
BRONZE
9
Goat73
2 months 3 weeks ago
Goat73 2 months 3 weeks ago

Sorry but as of today no contact,  no response,  no tracking , or product. I would NOT reccomend anyone send these guys money. Unless you have it to give away, I work hard for mine. 

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Goat73's picture
BRONZE
9
Goat73
2 months 3 weeks ago
Goat73 2 months 3 weeks ago

Now I figured that his explanation of my order being delayed was an attempt to take up for his company and I was right.  Another day has gone by and I've not gotten any emails from him, tracking numbers , big fat 0...

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
blastthru23's picture
MOD
GOLD
711
blastthru23
2 months 3 weeks ago
blastthru23 2 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to Goat73)

Please use the ask and discuss page for this issue. While I understand your position, this page is for reviews. I hope things get worked out in your favor :)

Goat73's picture
BRONZE
9
Goat73
2 months 3 weeks ago
Goat73 2 months 3 weeks ago

And it's been 9 days , we have messaged each other up until two days ago when you stopped responding. Not one of those emails said" theres a delay in your order" .

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Goat73's picture
BRONZE
9
Goat73
2 months 3 weeks ago
Goat73 2 months 3 weeks ago

If you want your stuff within a week do not order from them. It's been 9 days , I use to order from him and always had it in 3 or 4 days. I asked them a few times during the first four days about a tracking number. First we will give you one, then another guy says no we dont do that. Two days ago they stopped responding to my emails and its beginning  to sink in. I could've ordered overseas and got it in a week, but I trusted this guy and now I'm screwed having to re order somewhere else. It took less than an hour to pick up my money and asap my order said canceled ( they told me this is normal) and my order is in allotted time frame ( advertised where?) No even if 2 to 3 days processing which took less than an hour and 3 to 4 days shipping , it's been 9 days and the last I heard from them was two days ago. I've been doing this awhile I'm 43 and I know when I got scammed

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
American's picture
SR
REG
American
2 months 3 weeks ago
American 2 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to Goat73)

There is a delay or your order, which is a huge difference from being scammed. You are in fact a returning customer. Were sorry for the delay, but we are no scam! I believe this is your 3rd orde, and we told to about mg recently. Why would we if we were scammin you? Your parcel will arrive.

TexasTornado420's picture
REG
4
TexasTornado420
4 months 2 weeks ago
TexasTornado420 4 months 2 weeks ago

First time ordering from these guys, great customer service, and an overall good experience.

Product's effects: 
My 2nd cycle ever ran Tren for the first time at 50 milligrams every other day, along with Anavar 50 milligrams every day, while on 350 milligrams of testosterone cypionate. Strong as fuck!!! Diets ok, could be better, training not as often as I like. Made huge gains in actually being able to have good workouts, and visible gains.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Tren ace, and Anavar
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Everyday's picture
BRONZE
25
Everyday
4 months 2 weeks ago
Everyday 4 months 2 weeks ago

Descent little domestic store that usually has everything I need in stock 

Product's effects: 
Started a lean bulk, taking in 4,400 calories followed 60% of a designed meal plan. Currently week 8 Test (sust/test c) 750 wk bumping to 1000 wk 9 600 eq wk 400 npp 60 var ed 50 win ed 10mcg t3 ed 15mcg clen ed 20mg tamoxifen eod 1mg arimidex eod 50 igf-lr3 wk 1-4 Helios 1cc spot inj Been training high volume, 6lbs lighter, and visibly leaner and muscles are full. Way more work togo feedback appreciated. ( Test,eq,var, and win was from this source will post other review for the rest.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
6
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1