Americanpharma.shop

ranked 16 out of 4969
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 2
100
2
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 2
100
2
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 2
100
2
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 2
100
2
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 2
100
2
Source Status: Verified
3 Positive Reviews
2 Negative Reviews
94.85SCORE / 100
2TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
nydoubleup
10
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 weeks 5 days ago
nydoubleup
10
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 weeks 5 days ago
nydoubleup
10
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 weeks 5 days ago
nydoubleup
10
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 weeks 5 days ago
nydoubleup
10
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 weeks 5 days ago
Everyday
24
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 2 weeks ago
Everyday
24
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 2 weeks ago
Everyday
24
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 2 weeks ago
Everyday
24
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 2 weeks ago
Everyday
24
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 2 weeks ago
About Americanpharma.shop
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
U.S. domestic provider of quality anabolic, Hgh, and male enhancement products. Bulk prices avail upon request. Save 20% when you use bitcoin/bitcash, litecoin. Any 10 injectables 350usd no promo code needed. www.americanpharma.shop
Stats for Americanpharma.shop
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 94.85 / 100 based on 2 votes.
Product Quality: 2
Pricing & Offers: 2
Ordering Process: 2
Delivery & Packaging: 2
Customer Service: 2
Reviews: 83

2 Votes ranked Americanpharma.shop 100
94.85 is average vote for this company.
83 posts written for Americanpharma.shop. Latest on: July 12 2018
3123 page views overall.
15 page views today.

Americanpharma....

Owner? Contact us.
U.S. domestic provider of quality anabolic, Hgh, and male enhancement products. Bulk prices avail upon request. Save 20% when you use bitcoin/bitcash, litecoin. Any 10 injectables 350usd no promo code needed. www.americanpharma.shop

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

Americanpharma.shop Reviews
Goat73's picture
BRONZE
10
Goat73
2 weeks 2 days ago
Goat73 2 weeks 2 days ago

Not yet, look at the product pics , I know this is against the rules and I'm sorry but everyone needs to be weary ...magick liquids was his company 7 months ago , they took off and left alot of people hanging I have proof the email adress is the same as this scam artist

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Product Pictures: 
nydoubleup's picture
BRONZE
10
nydoubleup
2 weeks 5 days ago
nydoubleup 2 weeks 5 days ago

1st starter order with American and it won't be the last. I was skeptical but I like to give new sources a try.. They ended up having good prices, clean gear with a nice presentation. All around stand up source. Always responded to every question within 48 hours even after the pack landed. At the 4 week marker on their test I was over 4k total test.. That's bang for the buck... 

Product's effects: 
Running American Test Cyp @ 500mgs per week pinning (250mg per pin) Sunday/Wednesday & American Test Prop @ running 150 mgs per week pinning (50mg per pin) Sunday/Wednesday/Friday. Stuff pins clean minimal if no pip.. I heat up the test prior to pinning but even the Friday solo prop pin in the shoulder is smooth. Within a week of first pin I felt great.. Energy up, raging morning wood, increased focus and alertness.. Overall well being was fantastic.. In the gym the cardio that used to have me fatigued was a breeze and I was recouping from my work outs twice as fast. At the end of the 4th week I pulled bloods 30 hours after my Wednesday pin and the results we impressive. TOTAL TEST of 4022 on 650mg of test a week tells me the American gear is as advertised. Estrogen was super at 123 high so I added in Aromasin from a peptide source.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Two of each: Test Cyp 250 and Test Prop 100
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Labs Pictures: 
Goat73's picture
BRONZE
10
Goat73
2 weeks 5 days ago
Goat73 2 weeks 5 days ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
blastthru23's picture
MOD
GOLD
682
blastthru23
2 weeks 5 days ago
blastthru23 2 weeks 5 days ago (In reply to Goat73)

Please use the ask and discuss like you were before. Then once the dust settles, put up a review. Thanks

Goat73's picture
BRONZE
10
Goat73
3 weeks 2 days ago
Goat73 3 weeks 2 days ago

Sorry but as of today no contact,  no response,  no tracking , or product. I would NOT reccomend anyone send these guys money. Unless you have it to give away, I work hard for mine. 

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Goat73's picture
BRONZE
10
Goat73
3 weeks 2 days ago
Goat73 3 weeks 2 days ago

Now I figured that his explanation of my order being delayed was an attempt to take up for his company and I was right.  Another day has gone by and I've not gotten any emails from him, tracking numbers , big fat 0...

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
blastthru23's picture
MOD
GOLD
682
blastthru23
3 weeks 2 days ago
blastthru23 3 weeks 2 days ago (In reply to Goat73)

Please use the ask and discuss page for this issue. While I understand your position, this page is for reviews. I hope things get worked out in your favor :)

Goat73's picture
BRONZE
10
Goat73
3 weeks 2 days ago
Goat73 3 weeks 2 days ago

And it's been 9 days , we have messaged each other up until two days ago when you stopped responding. Not one of those emails said" theres a delay in your order" .

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Goat73's picture
BRONZE
10
Goat73
3 weeks 4 days ago
Goat73 3 weeks 4 days ago

If you want your stuff within a week do not order from them. It's been 9 days , I use to order from him and always had it in 3 or 4 days. I asked them a few times during the first four days about a tracking number. First we will give you one, then another guy says no we dont do that. Two days ago they stopped responding to my emails and its beginning  to sink in. I could've ordered overseas and got it in a week, but I trusted this guy and now I'm screwed having to re order somewhere else. It took less than an hour to pick up my money and asap my order said canceled ( they told me this is normal) and my order is in allotted time frame ( advertised where?) No even if 2 to 3 days processing which took less than an hour and 3 to 4 days shipping , it's been 9 days and the last I heard from them was two days ago. I've been doing this awhile I'm 43 and I know when I got scammed

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
American's picture
SR
REG
American
3 weeks 4 days ago
American 3 weeks 4 days ago (In reply to Goat73)

There is a delay or your order, which is a huge difference from being scammed. You are in fact a returning customer. Were sorry for the delay, but we are no scam! I believe this is your 3rd orde, and we told to about mg recently. Why would we if we were scammin you? Your parcel will arrive.

TexasTornado420's picture
REG
4
TexasTornado420
2 months 2 weeks ago
TexasTornado420 2 months 2 weeks ago

First time ordering from these guys, great customer service, and an overall good experience.

Product's effects: 
My 2nd cycle ever ran Tren for the first time at 50 milligrams every other day, along with Anavar 50 milligrams every day, while on 350 milligrams of testosterone cypionate. Strong as fuck!!! Diets ok, could be better, training not as often as I like. Made huge gains in actually being able to have good workouts, and visible gains.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Tren ace, and Anavar
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Everyday's picture
BRONZE
24
Everyday
2 months 2 weeks ago
Everyday 2 months 2 weeks ago

Descent little domestic store that usually has everything I need in stock 

Product's effects: 
Started a lean bulk, taking in 4,400 calories followed 60% of a designed meal plan. Currently week 8 Test (sust/test c) 750 wk bumping to 1000 wk 9 600 eq wk 400 npp 60 var ed 50 win ed 10mcg t3 ed 15mcg clen ed 20mg tamoxifen eod 1mg arimidex eod 50 igf-lr3 wk 1-4 Helios 1cc spot inj Been training high volume, 6lbs lighter, and visibly leaner and muscles are full. Way more work togo feedback appreciated. ( Test,eq,var, and win was from this source will post other review for the rest.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
6
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1