americanresearchlabs.com

ranked 19 out of 4998
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
75
1
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
75
1
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Source Status: Verified
6 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews
93SCORE / 100
1TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
SemperFi
1 392
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 2 weeks ago
SemperFi
1 392
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 2 weeks ago
SemperFi
1 392
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 2 weeks ago
SemperFi
1 392
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 2 weeks ago
SemperFi
1 392
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 2 weeks ago
About americanresearchlabs.com
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
Delivered To: 
Payment Options: 
Selling the latest in peptides and research liquids.
Stats for americanresearchlabs.com
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 90
Average vote: 93 / 100 based on 1 votes.
Product Quality: 1
Pricing & Offers: 1
Ordering Process: 1
Delivery & Packaging: 1
Customer Service: 1
Reviews: 22

1 Votes ranked americanresearchlabs.com 90
93 is average vote for this company.
22 posts written for americanresearchlabs.com. Latest on: February 06 2018
8908 page views overall.
4 page views today.

americanresearc...

Owner? Contact us.
Selling the latest in peptides and research liquids.

Promos:

Use Promo Code MG17 for 35% OFF ENTIRE ORDER with FREE USPS PRIORITY SHIPPING 
Promo State: Active

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

americanresearchlabs.com Reviews
SemperFi's picture
GURU
1392
SemperFi
9 months 2 weeks ago
SemperFi 9 months 2 weeks ago

Reviewing TB500 and BPC-157.

Product's effects: 
Experimented with TB500 at 5mg/wk split dose sub-q injection and BPC-157 up to 750mcg/ED split dose site injection (not in the joint itself) for a recent shoulder injury. The supplier delivered the products efficiently and in a reasonable time. Vials were well packaged and protected appropriately. Both peptides reconstituted crystal clear each and every vial. It is difficult to associate the effectiveness of the peptides in regards to actual recovery but I did notice some very good anti-inflammatory properties shortly after injecting the BPC-157 due to the reduction in pain and/or discomfort particularly in the connective tissue at the injection sites. I chose to use these peptides as insurance for my rotator cuff injury recovery Although I cannot honestly say that the peptides are helping speed recovery I can say that I did experience much less discomfort, increased flexibility and overall joint healing while taking the peptides. The healing process is continuing and if I had to do it all over again I would choose to use the peptides based on the scientific research concerning these two peptides. I would consider using this supplier again in the future based on this experience.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
TB500, BPC-157
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
yappledapple's picture
REG
-3
yappledapple
10 months 2 weeks ago
yappledapple 10 months 2 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1288
Dolf
10 months 2 weeks ago
Dolf 10 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to yappledapple)

You can only leave a review on products that you personally used. You cannot leave a review for others whom you used the product on. Only they can leave that review.

mw430's picture
0
mw430
12 months 4 days ago
mw430 12 months 4 days ago

I came across american research labs online while looking for some reasonably priced BPC-157 for a debilitating AC joint/rotator cuff injury. Great customer service, good quality and prices.

Product's effects: 
I received two bottles of BPC-157 while looking for a website with reasonable prices for a 5-month long AC joint/rotator cuff injury. I found American Research labs and decided to try their Melanotan II before buying the BPC. I did not respond very well to the MT 2, but that may be because I am more fair skinned. I notified their customer service and they immediately offered to send me some complimentary BPC (I had mentioned I wanted to try it) and received a couple vials free of charge within 2 days. My shoulder injury was so bad that I could not bench a barbell with no weight on without sharp pain in my left shoulder. I had been unable to train chest and shoulders properly for close to 5 months. Within weeks of dosing twice a day my shoulder became considerably better and I was able to go through some lower intensity chest/shoulder lifts and upon finishing the vials, my shoulder seems to be almost completely healed. Their customer service is top notch and responded to any of my concerns within hours, and I am also impressed with the quality of their products.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
BPC-157
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
jasonbourne's picture
0
jasonbourne
1 year 4 days ago
jasonbourne 1 year 4 days ago

American Research Labs: Customer service is good and shipping is exactly as advertised.

Product's effects: 
I ordered Ipamorelin & Mod GRF 1-29. They're real and do exactly what they're supposed to do, which is better than you can say about 90% of the sites out there. I haven't used any other products but I would give them a chance based on my experience with this guy so far.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
5 or 6 times
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Nv954's picture
0
Nv954
1 year 1 week ago
Nv954 1 year 1 week ago

my friend recommended me American Researchen labs when I had a competition and water weight to lose.

Product's effects: 
When I first decided to use this company it was an emergency and I needed the letro in time. Well it came in 2 days, and since I never used them, I wasn't sure how well dosed the liquid was. Well long story short I crashed my e2 and went through hell for a few days. Yeah these guys are great. Fast shipping and quality product. Will and have recommen
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Letrozole
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
deadfoot60's picture
0
deadfoot60
1 year 1 week ago
deadfoot60 1 year 1 week ago

American Research Labs customer service is first class. Quick and detailed responses. Pricing is great. They process your order promptly and keep you updated on the shipment. What really impressed me was they don't charge you until a tracking number is assigned and the products are in route. I've used them twice so far and am very pleased. Plan on using them for a long time.

Product's effects: 
As per rules I can only comment on MK-677. My research with Tadalafil has not been on a regular schedule due to dosing regimen, so I'll review that in a couple weeks. So far the results are very promising. The MK-677 is without a doubt far superior quality to others that I've used and no nasty side effects. I started off with low doses over the first couple weeks of daily dosing until I reached the max recommended. Sides were as expected but not as terrible as others have described. After about the first week of full strength appetite and tingling hands was almost normal but sleep and dreams remained consistent. Bloating never seemed to be an issue. Workout recovery has improved. Pain from a previous shoulder issue seems to be less along with a return of range of motion. Due to a change in my work schedule Gym time has not been as consistent as i would like,but i do notice that time spent is more productive with decent results . More info on that when I review the other product. Once again I can't say enough about this supplier and the quality of these 2 products.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
MK-677 and Tadalafil
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
ProteinPete's picture
0
ProteinPete
1 year 4 months ago
ProteinPete 1 year 4 months ago

Excellent!!! ....Excellent source of Cialis or ( Tadalafil 30mg/mL - 30mL bottle ) from American Research Labs !!! Much better than trying to order weak under dosed pills from India .I was a bit skeptical at first because I've had a poor experience with liquid orals from other avenues such as AG Guys. My order from AG guys never came and they did nothing about wanting to rectify the situation. Plus their quality of products have gone downhill since they started over a decade ago and so has their customer service with it. In the end i'm very happy I decided to give American Research Labs a try. They are very prompt in returning emails and also prompt in delivery . I live in the states ( east coast ) . I ordered on a Monday and  the product was here by Thursday. When I tried the product it was of such high quality I quick;y ordered another with them a few days later. Considering my experience with them , twice now ,  I will go on to try other products they offer as they have earned my trust. They also give out plenty of promo code offers. Once I try their other products I will write reviews on those too. Definitely give them a try...I don't think you will be disappointed but rather happy you did.

Product's effects: 
Extremely potent and fast acting. Excellent!!! ....Excellent source of Cialis or ( Tadalafil 30mg/mL - 30mL bottle ) from American Research Labs !!! Much better than trying to order weak under dosed pills from India .I was a bit skeptical at first because I've had a poor experience with liquid orals from other avenues such as AG Guys. My order from AG guys never came and they did nothing about wanting to rectify the situation. Plus their quality of products have gone downhill since they started over a decade ago and so has their customer service with it. In the end i'm very happy I decided to give American Research Labs a try. They are very prompt in returning emails and also prompt in delivery . I live in the states ( east coast ) . I ordered on a Monday and the product was here by Thursday. When I tried the product it was of such high quality I quick;y ordered another with them a few days later. Considering my experience with them , twice now , I will go on to try other products they offer as they have earned my trust. They also give out plenty of promo code offers. Once I try their other products I will write reviews on those too. Definitely give them a try...I don't think you will be disappointed but rather happy you did.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Tadalafil 30mg/mL - 30mL total
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1