ranked 110 out of 4998
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Source Status: Unverified
28 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews
0SCORE / 100
0TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.
About anabolic-city.com
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Delivered To: 
Steroids, PCT, HGH, Insulin, Needles.
Stats for anabolic-city.com
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 0
Average vote: 0 / 100 based on 0 votes.
Product Quality: 0
Pricing & Offers: 0
Ordering Process: 0
Delivery & Packaging: 0
Customer Service: 0
Reviews: 41

0 Votes ranked anabolic-city.com 0
0 is average vote for this company.
41 posts written for anabolic-city.com. Latest on: January 03 2015
24609 page views overall.
0 page views today.

anabolic-city.c...

Owner? Contact us.
Steroids, PCT, HGH, Insulin, Needles.

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

anabolic-city.com Reviews
V1ckyP's picture
0
V1ckyP
3 years 10 months ago
V1ckyP 3 years 10 months ago

I've made a few orders and couldnt fault these guys in any way. Excellent Service and Excellent Products, highly recommend to friends

Product's effects: 
Great high quality products that really do work, always quick to reply to orders and questions. never had any bad sides, other than what was expected. T5 extreme is the best, definitely shed fat with them and amazing energy. If you are sensitive to supplements then you might find it difficult to sleep for a couple of nights but that kinda passes. Wouldn't order from anyone else now.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
D30, ultraburn and t5 extreme
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Administrator's picture
ADMIN
GOLD
714
Administrator
4 years 3 weeks ago
Administrator 4 years 3 weeks ago

This source doesn't have an active website with a shopping cart, so be aware it may be a scam!!! The source has been excluded from musclegurus.com rankings.

Jez_Beedz's picture
0
Jez_Beedz
4 years 3 weeks ago
Jez_Beedz 4 years 3 weeks ago

Ordered from this guy many times but not through the site he has prompt communication through his e-mail which is CENSORED

MODS PLEASE LEAVE THIS UP

Product's effects: 
From an on going cycle 4 ml of each a week and blowing up as should be, wake up with numb hands so GH is working diet in check so no moon face. Website is down however so been ordering off his e-mail which is CENSORED and has a wide range of quality products
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sig T-450, hyge and Cambridge Deca
and have been using product(s) for
14
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
hot steel's picture
0
hot steel
4 years 3 weeks ago
hot steel 4 years 3 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
milkin's picture
SMOD
GOLD
568
milkin
4 years 3 weeks ago
milkin 4 years 3 weeks ago (In reply to hot steel)

Wtf is this ?? Pm sent.

flipper's picture
BRONZE
6
flipper
4 years 1 month ago
flipper 4 years 1 month ago

This is the third order i have placed with anabolic city and my biggest order yet. Excellent source with good communication and quick service. Everything was wrapped tightly and all vials in bubble wrap etc. Delivery was fast (arrived day after dispatch) Highly recommended source. Will use again.

Product's effects: 
Early days yet for any serious resultsor changes to happen but the chemtech test e at 600mg (2ml) is very smooth to jab with minimal pip nice and not too thick, the dianabol is what you would expect from d-hacks products and already feeling back pumps kicking in and increased hunger running this at 40mg ed. expecting strength gains to start coming through next week. Not started using the tamoxifen or NPP yet.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
D-hacks dbol and tamo, chem tech test e, sphinx npp and arimidex
and have been using product(s) for
7
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Mdog23's picture
BRONZE
6
Mdog23
4 years 2 months ago
Mdog23 4 years 2 months ago

Where do I start with this source. This will be my 11th or 12th order from Anabolic City. I have not used any other source in multiple years. Once you place your order with Anabolic city you are contacted promptly to confirm your order and if there are any special request when packaging your gear. Anabolic city will be more than happy to assist you in building a cycle that is personal to your goals. I absolutely refuse to use any other site, the products are top quality always exactly as posted. I have never had PIP from any of thier products. All products come with verification codes from the manufacture to ensure you are getting nothing but the best. This guy offers the best service and comunication that ive ever recieved from any company, not just buying juice lol

Product's effects: 
I am currently running D-Hacks anavar 100mg ED along with Test C 300mg a week and once again recieving great results. I will not buy anavar from anywhere else because it so commonly faked and if not its ridiculously priced. The var is giving me insane pumps in the gym, vascularity like a fucking oil pipe line and has sent my strength through the roof. While the test is keeping my libido sky high, the only side effect is tying not to hump everything with a pussy. Love Anabolic City's gear!!!!!!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test C, D-Hacks Anavar, Aromasin, Nolvadex, HCG
and have been using product(s) for
35
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
ron8859's picture
REG
1
ron8859
4 years 2 months ago
ron8859 4 years 2 months ago

I have never bought online before, but I have to say after using this source I am very happy. The service is excellent he contacts you straight away, the gear is posted asap and normally comes next day. I will continue to use him throughout the future and would highly recommend anyone else to do the same.

Product's effects: 
Everything is working well my size and strength has gone way up, this is one of the best cycles I have used to date. The side effects aren't to bad and well worth it in my opinion. The clen defiantly got rid of a good amount of body fat and the Tren gave me solid gains of about 25kg on my bench, 30kg on my dead lift and about 30kg on my squat overall im very happy with the products.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Tren E, Test E, Clen, T3, Mast
and have been using product(s) for
70
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
MichaelR's picture
REG
4
MichaelR
4 years 2 months ago
MichaelR 4 years 2 months ago

Great experience with this source,ordered alpha pharma sust and parabolan. Emails were answered swiftly and informatively so no complaints there. Have been using 2 amps of each per week, smooth pinning no pip.
Would use again and recommend to others. Easily the best service, products and communication i've ever had from any source, i would not use any others now.

Product's effects: 
Massive increases in strength, 20+ kg on bench squat deadlift, more vascular, mental sex drive literally cant get enough and no side effects! Amazingly whilst my weight has gone up my bodyfat has decreased and thats on a mild dosage, cant wait to see how far these products will take me!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Multiple times
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
OnTheBall's picture
BRONZE
8
OnTheBall
4 years 2 months ago
OnTheBall 4 years 2 months ago

Very pleased with the service and quality I receive from this source. I have just completed a 10 week course using chemtech test 400, pro chem tren 100 and pro chem dianabol 10, I grew and sustained 8lb. Suffered a few spots and sweats but sex drive went sky high a week into the course which compensated! I took 2ml test per week, 1ml tren pw and 25mg dianabol per day for the first 3 weeks and last 3 weeks of the course. I ran BSV hcg 6000iu and alpha clomid for pct and it worked briiliantly for me. I recommend this guy 100%! OUTSTANDING!! I must add rapid delivery and very discrete. I will never shop anywhere else...this guy and his products are just too good!!! Many thanks

Product's effects: 
My strength increased rapidly and so did other sides...high sex drive, spots, sweats, little water and a bit tight in the old sack, I ran hcg and adex for good measure throughout the course. All the products I used were top quality as they always are! I used 20ml chemtech test 400, 10ml pro chem tren 100, 100 x 10mg pro chem dianabol, BSV hcg 6000iu, 28 x 1mg anastrozole arimidex and 50 x 50mg alpha clomid.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
chemtech test, pro chem tren, pro chem dianabol
and have been using product(s) for
70
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
joshtanner's picture
BRONZE
6
joshtanner
4 years 3 months ago
joshtanner 4 years 3 months ago

Put simply a great source! I don't normally take the time to leave reviews but I wanted to thank the guy at anabolic city for being so helpful via email. After ordering I received the very next day everything was packed well wrapped in bubble wrap. All vials were sealed with verification codes of the lab on the back vials I checked to see if the codes were legit online which they were. The next day delivery came into its own when I decided to add an ani E cost of delivery is good and product prices are amazing considering how well dosaged there gear is jugging by my results and how I felt on cycle already ordered my crusie and lean bulk cycle 10/10 Thanks

Product's effects: 
Lean bulk short easter test tren very effective within days libido mood really hit me hard in a positive way 10 days the tren shot my strength though the roof I know it was strong stuff because by week 8 I was still gaining on tren A which dose not normally happen for me. test is equally as strong considering sex drive is great. I didn't hold much water thanks to tren really helps sweat it out took adex for good measure manged to keep face lean no puffiness gained 20 plus pounds and I look leaner all in all successful lean bulk great mass gains and fat loss will repeat again soon
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Tren A test E Tbol
and have been using product(s) for
56
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
anabolic juice daddy's picture
0
anabolic juice daddy
4 years 4 months ago
anabolic juice daddy 4 years 4 months ago

This dude is the best around i always and only get from him, and no where beats he's prices and I mean no where, all stuff comes wrapped real good, and arrives fast, he responds to you fast, order once and I bet you will keep coming back because he's a sound guy, best prices, top delivery you can't beat that and plus he only get the best gear around. Recommend to anyone and everyone.

Product's effects: 
As I said he only gets the best stuff, everything I got from him was nice and smooth, I put on around 25 pounds when on he's stuff, ran 1g test 300mg tren then 1g test 600mg eq, Orbis tren was strong stuff strength went up fast on that and packed on some decent muscle. Love alpha test and Orbis tren, this guys the man and I will only order from him. ANABOLIC-CITY. ALL THE WAY
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
alpha test c, e, sust, Orbis test 400, eq, tren ace, Cambridge test e, tren ace, eq.
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
shrivelled's picture
0
shrivelled
4 years 4 months ago
shrivelled 4 years 4 months ago

another great buy, it arrived in like a day again and very fast. Really rate these guys no messing and all emails answered straight away.

Topped up on some prop this time and was not disappointed, really good service and product.

Product's effects: 
great stuff, carried on from my pharma grade cycle i was running and seemed good. kept gaining and hitting the gym and libido was still high and results came in. cant fault the gear at all. one of the better UGLs I ran for sure. The Cambridge prop was really smooth, no pip at all and had a nice thickish oil which I liked, most importantly it brought the results and kept my cycle going along nicely, as Id chose to extend my run and go abit longer than planned. Have put another order in for some more goodies and will always use Anabolic City from now on, due to the service level/professionalism and also speed of dispatch. thanks guys !
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Cambridge test prop
and have been using product(s) for
14
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
kniterider's picture
REG
2
kniterider
4 years 4 months ago
kniterider 4 years 4 months ago

I have used anabolic city for some time now. I have ordered everything from injectable and oral steroids to anti e's pct.
All packages come discreetly and normally within 24hours if ordered.early enough.
I have use on my last cycle cambridge research tren e at 3ml, cambridge research masteron e at 3ml and also there test enanthate e at 125mg a week.
Gains were apparent by week 4 with strength and size increasing shortly follpwed by more tone and.hardness and also some bf loss. I developed mild acne at the start of my cycle which went quickly. Labido went through the roof as did.my strength. I became more vascular also.

Product's effects: 
Strenght size and vaacularty increase. High labido and mild acne. Notices the tren working quickly lifts went up.from.week.3 and maxed out by week 9. Size and definition.continued to improve. I put on.14 quality pounds and lost fat but i had just.come from 6 months with minimal gym work. Even so i was back where i.was from my previous cycle only half way into.this one. All gear seems quality and i am definately a fan.of their cambridge range.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
sevwrql times
and have been using product(s) for
120
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Bojax's picture
0
Bojax
4 years 4 months ago
Bojax 4 years 4 months ago

This is my first review and I felt I should leave a review. Anabolic-City have a large variety of labs and products going which is nice. The orders are dispatched promptly and discreetly. Payment was easy and fast. The prices are kept at a very good point and there is always some sale going on. Staff always answer fast and politely. I definitely reccommend this supplier!

Product's effects: 
My first order contained: Orbis Turinabol - Amazing pumps, experienced no sides at all. Orbis Tren A 10ml x 2 - Good, quality gains. Lost a few inches off my wait and put on some mass. This was my first order and I decided not to go on a shopping spree like usual and try Orbis labs. In the end I only regret not buying more gear. Overall my shopping experience with anabolic-city was great and I will definitely order again.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
one time
and have been using product(s) for
40
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Anwix's picture
REG
1
Anwix
4 years 5 months ago
Anwix 4 years 5 months ago

I have never shopped at Anabolic-City before, however, I must say that the orders are dispatched promptly and the gear seems better than most re-sellers out there! I say this because a lot of re-sellers stock up on underdosed gear (probably because it gives them a bigger profit margin) and so you never really notice substantial strength or size increases.

I will definitely be purchasing from Anabolic-City again!

Product's effects: 
Having used Alpha Pharma Test for about three weeks now - at 500mg/ml per week - I have to say the dosing seems accurate. D-Hacks Clenbuterol is some of the best you will find, the sides seemed to kick in promptly - in under an hour most days - the shakes began to subside in a week after using it but that is expected! However, I could not use more than 120mcg in one day as some of the other sides - such as cramping - made my workouts unbearable (despite how much taurine and potassium I put in my system!) However, this is not a dig at the Clenbuterol but rather a statement in its favour. It is clearly an effective product and at the right dosages it can prove to be a great help to your fat loss! N.B. Picture includes Pharmacom Dianabol which was NOT purchased from this supplier and is NOT being used in my current cycle.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
D-Hacks Clenbuterol, Alpha Pharma Test E (Testobolin)
and have been using product(s) for
21
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Jez_Beedz's picture
0
Jez_Beedz
4 years 5 months ago
Jez_Beedz 4 years 5 months ago

One of, if not the best source i have used! Communication is spot on, customer service is 10/10, product range is big.

Product's effects: 
With me dieting the Ultraburn is quality, keeps me alert, more focused and also suppresses my appetite to the point of literally don't want to eat anything, the Lean Gain is to carry on from a similar blend from a different lab, as they are short esters I have felt no changes whilst using it, which is a good thing as if it was bunk, I would of been able to tell in a couple of days.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Orbis Lean Gain and Ultraburn
and have been using product(s) for
14
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
milkin's picture
SMOD
GOLD
568
milkin
4 years 5 months ago
milkin 4 years 5 months ago (In reply to Jez_Beedz)

Could you be a bit more descriptive in describing the products effects Jez_Beedz. How about detailing dosages and dosage frequency and well ad duration of use.

shrivelled's picture
0
shrivelled
4 years 6 months ago
shrivelled 4 years 6 months ago

The guys at anabolic city answered all my emails very fast, were very helpful and went the extra mile as I had trouble with paying and tbh I felt like a pain.

They got my order in my hand in literally a day or maybe 2 max from when payment was accepted and it was unbelievable.

I stupidly miscalculated or possibly lost some of my tbol from my stash, which was also orbis, from another place mind.

The efficiency and professionalism is top notch and I will def. be using these guys again. How they are not the top source on here I don't know but they will be soon !

Nice range and good prices imo, also the best customer service + treatment iv had from any of my various sources so far !

Product's effects: 
Was already on cycle but my strength is continuing to improve and weights are still going up steadily. my veins are still appearing too and my vascularity is on the rise and improving. If I keep tweaking the diet im sure ill look even more awesome. The orbis tbol is definatly legit and exactly as my other tbol im using on this cycle. good quality gear and I do really rate the oral range from orbis labs. very happy man and so glad I chose this place as I could have been in a real mess if id had to wait too long. Thanks anabolic city you now have another customer, for life ! im a uk guy btw and would recommend the source and the tbol, both are GTG
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
orbis tbol
and have been using product(s) for
8
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Edward Allen's picture
0
Edward Allen
4 years 7 months ago
Edward Allen 4 years 7 months ago

I have been using products supplied by this supplier for a few months now! But as prof that the product supplied is good I will provide my gains over the last 3 weeks......

Product's effects: 
After an operation I was forced to stop training for around 3 weeks (maybe a little longer) I dropped weight to around 15stone 10pounds from 17stone 3pounds. On my return to the gym I struggled and as I am a bench competitor was disappointed when I struggled on 100kg. Now after only 3 weeks I'm up too 180kg bench, 17stone and stronger than normal! I fully recommend this supplier
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Various Products
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1