anabolic-performance.co

ranked 3 out of 4962
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 36
100
36
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 34
100
34
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 35
100
35
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 34
100
34
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 34
100
34
Source Status: Verified
102 Positive Reviews
3 Negative Reviews
99.18SCORE / 100
36TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
RazorsEdge
72
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 2 weeks ago
RazorsEdge
72
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 2 weeks ago
RazorsEdge
72
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 2 weeks ago
RazorsEdge
72
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 2 weeks ago
RazorsEdge
72
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 2 weeks ago
srslybig
24
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 1 week ago
srslybig
24
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 1 week ago
srslybig
24
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 1 week ago
srslybig
24
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 1 week ago
srslybig
24
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 1 week ago
Lions8em44
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 2 weeks ago
Lions8em44
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 2 weeks ago
Lions8em44
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 2 weeks ago
JdDaniel01
330
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 3 weeks ago
JdDaniel01
330
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 3 weeks ago
JdDaniel01
330
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 3 weeks ago
JdDaniel01
330
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 3 weeks ago
JdDaniel01
330
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 3 weeks ago
Lions8em44
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
12 months 21 hours ago
Lions8em44
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
12 months 21 hours ago
strong
984
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 hours ago
strong
984
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 hours ago
strong
984
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 hours ago
strong
984
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 hours ago
strong
984
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 hours ago
blastthru23
672
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 6 days ago
acmilan1307
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
acmilan1307
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
acmilan1307
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
acmilan1307
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago

Pages

About anabolic-performance.co
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
We are a domestic US source providing injectables and also custom blends. Custom blends will require a minimum order size and additional lead time as they are subject to the same synthesis development and the quality control seen in our standard line. We provide domestic shipping for a $10 shipping and handling fee, and typical turn around is within 3-4 days of receiving payment. Payment options include Western Union, Moneygram and Bitcoin. A discount on bitcoin purchases is provided due to the added anonymity and less resources required to process payment. Minimum order is $200. Feel free to contact us with any questions and we look forward to providing you the best products on the market. Email address: [email protected]
Stats for anabolic-performance.co
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 99.18 / 100 based on 36 votes.
Product Quality: 36
Pricing & Offers: 34
Ordering Process: 35
Delivery & Packaging: 34
Customer Service: 34
Reviews: 6175

36 Votes ranked anabolic-performance.co 100
99.18 is average vote for this company.
6175 posts written for anabolic-performance.co. Latest on: June 19 2018
230656 page views overall.
120 page views today.

anabolic-perfor...

Owner? Contact us.
We are a domestic US source providing injectables and also custom blends. Custom blends will require a minimum order size and additional lead time as they are subject to the same synthesis development and the quality control seen in our standard line. We provide domestic shipping for a $10 shipping and handling fee, and typical turn around is within 3-4 days of receiving payment. Payment options include Western Union, Moneygram and Bitcoin. A discount on bitcoin purchases is provided due to the added anonymity and less resources required to process payment. Minimum order is $200. Feel free to contact us with any questions and we look forward to providing you the best products on the market. Email address: [email protected]

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

anabolic-performance.co Reviews
PapaDK's picture
0
PapaDK
6 days 12 hours ago
PapaDK 6 days 12 hours ago

I have ordered from APL 4 times and I’m waiting to make a 5th purchase once they are restocked. Their injectables and pct are legit I’ve only tried their anadrol and did not notice any changes in body besides being constantly tired and having headaches, but I still ate and trained hard.

Product's effects: 
I’ve seen a 30 lb gain from the test, after that cycle I took a 4month break dropping 8-10 lbs. I then tried their test p, Tren a, and anadrol. I then seen I 12-15 lb gain but I was much harder. I gained tramendous strength through the Tren but suffered from many mental breakdowns. During my cycle I splurged and bought a cbr1000rr, broke up with my fiancé, then bought her a $14,000 engagement ring, sold my motorcycle, totaled my truck, then asked her to marry me. Tren mentally jacks me up! I will be trying decaf or npp next with test c and Winstrol. Their nolvadex and arimedex worked great during and off cycle. I’m hoping to have better results from the Winstrol then the anadrol, but other than that I Love APL.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test e,c,p,n.e, Tren, anadrol, nolvadex, arimedex
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Boat-life831's picture
0
Boat-life831
1 month 1 week ago
Boat-life831 1 month 1 week ago

I've ordered from APL 3 times. The product always arrives quickly. I think the gear is decent but I do have a slight concern about the content since the tabs are pressed (Var), (D-bol) and look nothing like pharmaceuticals.  The prices are fair as well. I'm going to order once more for peace of mind. Maybe I need to increase the Var for better pumps.

 

Product's effects: 
D-bol 50mg/day. Anavar 40mg/day. I normally get a good strength increase with Var but not so much this last cycle. .maybe the dosage was too low. The pumps weren't great either. However, I did start to notice some gyno whicheada me to believe rhe D-bol is legitimate. Next cycle will increase dosage of the Var and hope for better pumps. I do have an injury and that plus some pain meds could have adversely affected the potency of the Car.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Dianabol, Anavar
and have been using product(s) for
55
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GURU
1032
siegmund
3 weeks 2 days ago
siegmund 3 weeks 2 days ago (In reply to Boat-life831)

Go to the ask and discuss page 

BobbyO190's picture
SILVER
89
BobbyO190
2 months 1 week ago
BobbyO190 2 months 1 week ago

I have ordered from these guys three times. Test E, Sust, and Anvar.

Service has been excellent. Supply has been perfect and prompt! Extremely happy with the product. Even communication has been spot on.

I highly recommend them and welcome any questions directly if anyone so desires.

Product's effects: 
Sustenon is the best I have purchased. Great sustained muscle growth! Test E seems the same as from other sources, which means awesome - even if generic. Var was not what I expected but its my first time taking it. Fantastic strength growth and solid size growth but no weight loss and I have never been so hungry in my life :-) Loved the product!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test E, Sust.., Anavar
and have been using product(s) for
360
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
tk4615's picture
0
tk4615
2 months 4 weeks ago
tk4615 2 months 4 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1287
Dolf
2 months 4 weeks ago
Dolf 2 months 4 weeks ago (In reply to tk4615)

This review is incomplete. You need to describe the effects of the products used. Read some other review to vet an idea of what a propped review should look like .

Mikeyz206's picture
BRONZE
10
Mikeyz206
2 days 14 hours ago
Mikeyz206 2 days 14 hours ago

Nice easy web page. Easy to pay and gear was at my door step in 5 days in perfect shape.

USA supplier with no customs to worry about.

Product's effects: 
The test c and test e are (good) the clomid worked great with some nolvadex 20 I have here for pct. I stacked anadrol 50 with the test c 500mg week 1anadrol 50 tab a day for 6weeks. I Gained 15pounds and added 25# pounds to my bench. Had great energy when I was working out but got tired when I stopped. (Sleepy). Anadrol 50 hit me on my 8th day and everything was lighter when lifting. During mid week I would use the test no ester 100 mg 1cc (Wednesday) and this was a fantastic wake me up with energy and focus. When I pinned the TNE I could taste the stuff (not bad) and 1/2 an hour I was working out. Better than any pre work out drink or any pick me up I have done. Had a little bloat(puffy) but the nolvadex and clomid made that go away. No problems with libido. Bought the 400mg test c and e mix. I pinned once and this made me feel flue like. 1cc is 400mg and this was to much for me. I pinned for the second time 1week later and used 3/4 of a cc and this was great. That 400testc and e mix is great worth the money. Over all I am happy to buy in usa and get my stuff in 5days with little to no problems. I recommended anabolic performance labs. When I get the nerve up and cycles behind me I will try the tren a and test prop. I would like to cut by the end of summer. Still have a little gut that needs melted off by this stuff (tren a). Blood pressure up a little. ( my buddy says it was from the bloat and anadrol 50. Back to normal after the pct.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Tren a,sustanon,test c,test e, test prop, and clomid test 400 anadrol 50 tabs
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Bash's picture
SILVER
54
Bash
3 months 2 weeks ago
Bash 3 months 2 weeks ago

I came back to mg after being off for sometime. Quickly reached out to some vets and ap came highly recommended. I’m just now finishing up a 10wk cycle of test enth and provi. Gains are back baby!! 5 Stars

Product's effects: 
I highly recommend. I’ve ran multiple cycles prior and it felt like almost a first cycle all over again! Pumps were crazy. Had aching shoulder/chest/leg/arm pumps when working out to the point I had to stretch the shit out the muscle for it to calm. The pump was so intense it hurt lol I really missed that and I always know I get quality shit when the blood is gorging the muscle. The proviron is hands down my fav oral to run with test as it doesn’t blote me.. make me sweat like a dog/ high bp. I felt I lost some of the sharpness in wk 8-10 when I dropped the provi. Great product easy to split in 2 with ur hand for dosing twice a day. Test was test. It works and dosed nicely. Gained great size and strength throughout this run. Very satisfied Actually putting in an order for a buddy and some stuff to cruise on for a while. Thanks AP
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
250 year enth and proviron
and have been using product(s) for
72
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Dabuff1's picture
0
Dabuff1
4 months 5 days ago
Dabuff1 4 months 5 days ago

Great comunication, easy to follow directions, fast delivery, and great quality gear!

Product's effects: 
After useing the d bol for 5 weeks i gained 23 pounds and my lifts went up drastically my blood pressure was up and the pumps i got from this stuff were great, i ran 650 mg of the test and by week 5 i was getting oily skin acne and my lifts were still increasing every week, ran the deca at 250 mg and this stuff worked good for the joints, the standard pct was great and i was able to come off with no problems, the oil is so smooth i was able to go to a 30 gauge and gad no pip whatsoever. This will be my goto source.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
4 bottles of cypionate 1 bottle of deca 1 bottle of d bol 1 bottle of standard pct
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Creton01's picture
0
Creton01
5 months 2 days ago
Creton01 5 months 2 days ago

After weeks of researching labs and reading all possible reviews I decided to try APL! I was skeptical at first but decided to purchase several different compounds! The risk was worth it and I received my package quickly and safely! Definitely recommend trying APL.

Product's effects: 
Started off at 350mgs of test with 400mgs of Mast while also using 400mgs of trend from a previous purchase! Felt the trend really kick in at about day 12 and the mast at 400 was perfect for what I needed without running into and sides! Played around with the dosages a little since this was my first cycle using Mast. I MUST SAY IT IS A GAME CHANGER! The vascularity and hardening effects are second to none. This really speaks to the level of credibility that APL deserves! ZERO PIP and no pain from injection! Waited til the last 6weeks of my cycle to introduce the Winn to just give that last little polish and DAMM that stuff will drop the BF% like its nothing. Ive yet to introduce to PCT but I'm sure that it will give the same benefits az what I would expect from a top notch company like APL
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
TestC,MastE,Winny,Clomid,Nolva
and have been using product(s) for
51
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
BillyDwilliams's picture
BRONZE
24
BillyDwilliams
5 months 1 week ago
BillyDwilliams 5 months 1 week ago

Long over due review...I ordered from APL last summer and due to work left it sit.  I recently started the Cut Stack II and a month later ordered a bunch more.  Site was very easy to navigate and communication was QUICK!!   From pay't to delivery took 4 days!!  Site seems to be regularly updated with in stock items and lead times for re-stock

Product's effects: 
Started with the cut stack II at 1cc EOD. I noticed a definite increase in mental focus and drive within 2 weeks, I was getting lazy after Thanksgiving and this made a huge difference. I actually upped the dose to 1.5cc EOD 2 weeks ago and have the increase in strength I was looking for. Sometimes my attitude is a bit shitty, but I have to remind myself why. Minimal water retention, however I did get sore nips after 2 weeks. I've always had issues with that, so I upped the Aromasin to 25 ED and took Nolva for a week and it subsided. I'm dreading getting off this stuff, but know that I already have my next cycle on hand. Injects nice, I try to keep the bottle in my pocket for 15-20 mins before inject so it warms up to body temperature. Draws and flows much smoother then, some minor PIP the day after but totally manageable. After 6 weeks I’m up about 8 lbs but look much leaner.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Cut Stack II, Sust 350, Aromasin, Nolva
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Jordan11Concord's picture
REG
1
Jordan11Concord
5 months 1 week ago
Jordan11Concord 5 months 1 week ago

Easily one of the best overall experiences I've ever had. They carry everything you need to run a great cycle and even have their own blends. The website is easy to navigate, its easy to find what you need and easy to place the order. If you do need to get in touch with them, you can. I had a question on the payment process and they got right back to me and easily resolved the issue I had (which was my own fault).

Shipped discreetly, really fast and updated the process as they moved along. Quality of the products I have used have been top notch. 

Product's effects: 
Test Blend 400-1CC/Week-Noticeable gains in strength and size, great recovery, no side effects Boldenone 300- 1.4 CC/Week-Solid gains without the water retention. I've always reacted well to boldenone and this product is no different. I've had no issues at all. Tren E 250- 1.6 CC/week (discontinued after 6 weeks due to sexual side effects) had issues with tren in the past, but the size and strength gains were so good that I thought i'd give it another try. This one was no different. Clearly a high quality product as I saw all of the same positive strength and size gains (big!) but unfortunately for me, once this bad boy fully kicks in I have trouble getting it up and even if i take a viagra and do get it up, I can't get off. So obviously I discontinued. I must note that other guys I know have had zero sexual issues. I believe it just depends on the person and your genetic makeup. Nolvadex--awesome Sildenafil--awesome-saved me big time with the gf!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test blend 400, boldenone 300, tren, nolvadex, sildenafil
and have been using product(s) for
150
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
MikeB's picture
REG
-2
MikeB
6 months 6 days ago
MikeB 6 months 6 days ago

the site was easy to use, and the package came very quick, it was a great service but the gear is fake and worthless!! I ordered 10 test prop and got 10-10ml vials labeled Test P that is actually biostatic water with no traces of any compounds whatsoever, just FYI for everybody if you are serious abythis and want and expect real gear when you order and pay for it STAY AWAY from these guys

Product's effects: 
Yes I placed an order and they did send me something but it is not what I ordered, the 10-vials of test p where biostatistic water with no compounds in it. I would not call that good service just because they send you something back. I realize I took the risk by ordering from them but people should know what they get and this is BS. Will never order from them again and do not recommend them
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
10-vials test prop
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
don't recommend
this supplier.
Sooners's picture
REG
1
Sooners
6 months 1 week ago
Sooners 6 months 1 week ago

Ordered Test Cyp, Test Prop, Equipoise, Armidex, Anadrol & Dianabol. Everything was delivered quickly and the packaging was discrete. I've been on this cycle for 45 days and am very happy with the results. Communication was good. Payment instructions were clear with no issues. I'll be ordering from them again shortly.

Product's effects: 
I've noticed an increase in strength as well as size. Something I had been looking for that's for sure. Wasn't having an issue with desires far as wanting sex but now I can't get enough. My strength has doubled and my cycle isn't half over. It's nice to be able to lift big again. I had lost so much size and strength over the past 19 months I considered quitting. I'm order for test in a few weeks. I don't off cycle test and only cycle twice a year although I've been off for two years I'm back again and pushing it hard. I've tried so many other sources but never received my order. If I did it took a couple months.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Ordered Test Cyp, Test Prop, Equipoise, Armidex, Anadrol & Dianabol.
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
XEchoX's picture
0
XEchoX
7 months 3 days ago
XEchoX 7 months 3 days ago

Excellent source.  Extremely professional.  Products wrapped and labeled nicely.  Shipping was incredibly fast.

Product's effects: 
I ran a test and tren cycle from June through August of this year. Ordered some PCT and Aromasin from this source. Aromasin was excellent. Puffiness in nipples and water bloat subsided after one week of 12.5mg every day. I received no sides from this product and zero decrease in strength. Aromasin tends to work well with me and this particular brand did not fail. Energy stayed high and pumps at the gym were great. This was some high quality Aromasin and 12.5mg every day was plenty for 750mg/week of test and another 500mg/week of tren. For PCT I ran this source's "standard PCT" which is a combination pill of 50mg Clomid and 20mg Nolvadex. I ran this for a month and then continued on this source's Nolvadex for another month thereafter. I couldn't believe how solid I felt throughout PCT. My energy never decreased. In fact, my libido stayed strong which is normally the first thing to go during PCT for me. I had no sides for the Clomid or Nolvadex. Appetite didn't decrease, never felt tired. Naturally, my strength eventually came down toward the end of PCT as there was no more tren in my system. But I still feel good now and I can tell me natural test levels are going strong. My current performance at the gym is much better after this cycle as compared to previous cycles.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Nolvadex, Clomid, and Aromasin
and have been using product(s) for
56
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
RazorsEdge's picture
SILVER
72
RazorsEdge
7 months 1 week ago
RazorsEdge 7 months 1 week ago

I am not one for writing reviews, time consuming and usually not helpful but after my experience with APL I think I can take a few moments out of my day to write them a review.

First off, let me just say I am an old gear head from way back. 40 now, but used gear throughout my 20's and completed in various local level BB competitions. I was away from the iron game for a handful of years but got back into it seriously about 5 years ago (family and owning a business comes first). Just this past summer I got back into gear to help my long term prep for a local show I am commuting to do next year.

With that out of the way, now for the specifics:

Honestly, I am not even sure how I found APL. I think i may have stumbled across this site first and then found them, or the other way around but regardless I am glad I did. Ordering was simple as can be and the T/A was ridiculously fast on the few orders I placed. I think the longest anything took to reach me was 4 days. Communication was quick for as little as was needed. I did have a question about the TNE at one point and he responded within 24 hours. You can't ask for more than that!

Overall, this is a review for APL's Test E, TNE, Turinabol, Aromasin, Arimadex, Sildenafil and what was their Clomid/Nolvadex combo (which APL has since discontinued)

Packaging was tight and the product is very professional in appearance. Pills look like they are off a top level tablet press and snap cleanly apart when you only want 1/2 a dose. Even the Aromasin is a 4x bar so you can break it down to a 6.25mg dose if needed. Vials always came in tightly wrapped, never had a broken one, and we very professional put together. I did have one Test E vial come in a little short compared to the others, maybe one or two ml's or so. Not a worry but it was short enough that I noticed it immediately when all the vials were together (I then weighed them just to confirm, and it was short). This was honestly not a issue for me, I had more than enough on hand for the cycle - I learned a long time ago to always get more than you need. I do hope APL see this though. As a business owner myself, I know I always want to know of any issues regardless of whether or not it was really an inconvenience to the customer. (you can't fix anything if you don't know it's broke).

Oils were smooth. No immediate PIP, only pain I ever had was the usual day after soreness after the first pins in a new area. A "Virgin muscle after so many years" kind of thing. After that first pin it was smooth sailing, I was never stiff after an injection. Also, I was pleasantly surprised by how thin the oil was. I even switched early on from a 23G to a 25G thin-wall (my wife is in the medical field so supplies are not a problem) and pushing the oil was never an issue. This is definitely a major plus in my book - No one like to feel like a pin cushion!

 

Product's effects: 
I ran an old school, 12 week cycle (that I extend to 14 because of a bad hand injury that put me out of the gym for 2-1/12 weeks): Test E: 500mg/week 1-14 T-Bol: 50mg/ED kick-start week 1-6 Arimadex started at .5 then up to 1mg/EoD after blood work Switched to Aromasin after week 6: blood test showed very elevated LDL levels. Ended up at a full 25mg/EoD PCT Clomid/Nolvadex combo was run for 6 weeks before ending based on bi-weekly blood work. Overall results have been great! By the end of the cycle I was up 25 pounds and strong as an ox! In the three months since the cycle I am still up a consistent 15 pounds over my previous weight. Strength is still there, but overall energy is definitely down. This is nothing I didn't already expect from my past experiences. Usual sides during the cycle too. Crazy teenage level libido and appetite. Acne was more serious than I would initially have anticipated but for a cycle as long as 14 weeks, I guess I can't really complain - we all know sides aren't just dose dependent but also duration-of-use dependent. (Maybe APL can start supplying Accutane!) Overall, I had a great cycle and starting to plan for the next.. Additionally, I also had TNE and Sildenafil. Both of these were actually fillers to reach my order minimum when I switched to Aromasin but the Sildenafil was fun (my wife sure liked it). It actually help me out in the gym on leg days at 25mg to keep blood pressure down. (I also found I didn't really need it much during my PCT - a good and bad thing depending on how you look at it). The TNE I'm still on the fence about. I never used it in the past but always want to try it pre-workout. I gave it a chance on numerous occasions during the cycle at 100mg a couple of hours before lifting and didn't feel I noticed anything different. This isn't to say it's under dosed or anything. It may be that because of the Test-E, the expected additional aggression was just masked. Maybe there is a maximum iron aggression threshold. Because of this theory, I want to try it off cycle and see if I notice anything (I just wanted to wait until my PCT was done so noting interfered with HPTA recovery). I will be sure to do another review in the future on the TNE alone. Again, nothing but good things to say about APL. I wish there were things they did supply, and hopefully their selection grows as they do. If it doesn't, it's still no big deal. You can't be all things to all people and I will always buy what I can from them in the future. And to anyone reading this, I definitely recommend you give APL a shot.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test E, TNE, Turinabol, Aromasin, Arimadex, Sildenafil, Clomid/Nolvadex
and have been using product(s) for
140
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Drcanney44's picture
0
Drcanney44
7 months 1 week ago
Drcanney44 7 months 1 week ago

my experience with aol was very professiona, pleasant and very quick to receive my products. I ordered 4 vials of test e 250 and a bottle of winstrol 50. I had ordered test e 250 from another supplier and it didn't fully test positive for the hormone properly though the tren did and the masteron did test positive. So I obviously was frustrated and didn't want to start my bulk without my test base so I read some more reviews and decided to try apl for my test base. His gear tested positive so I was good to go for my cycle. I am kinda sure the other guys test may be good too since the other gear was good but I had to be sure. I may just use the other test that tested iffy for my 

Product's effects: 
cruise. But anyways I'm 12 weeks into a 18 week bulk. I started at 195 at 11% bfistanding at 5'10". I'm now 215 after 12 weeks at 12%bfI. I ran apl test at 500-600 mg per week and tren at 325-400 mg a week with 4 Chloe's at 75 mg per day for a kickstarter and 50 mg of winstrol orals for the first 8 weekS. Now switching to mastering at 350 a week for the remainder of the last 6 weeks. I have had near o no side in gyro from the test and no prolactin from test though ive use dex and caber sparinlY. apl gear had no pip at all. Best vials I've ever seen in years. I recieved my gear in 3 days was packed tight and clean. I will return as a repeat customeR. I told him his site wasn't up on muscle gurus the other day and bow I'm glad to see ur back pal. I wasn't going to re prefer if I couldn't put up a review to share cause I feel that's important in the community of us powerlifters and bodybumolders like myself. I will be re ordering soon for my cut. Thanks Apl
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test e 250 and winni 50
and have been using product(s) for
84
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
srslybig's picture
BRONZE
24
srslybig
8 months 1 week ago
srslybig 8 months 1 week ago

As a rookie to the world of gear I came to Musclegurus to find the best advice and the best source and I have found it in APL. They process my orders and deliver very quickly. 

I have been running 400 mg of Test P per week, 50 mg of Anavar daily, and 12.5 mg Aromasin every 3rd day.

I'm using DEXA body scans to track my progress every 2nd month and I just got the results from my second scan. In the past two months I have lost 3% body fat, 10 pounds of pure fat of which 2 pounds was sub-q fat, and gained a total of 7 pounds of lean mass. All of this while dealing with a hurricane and the effects after the hurricane (not perfect diet, and no place to work out for a couple of weeks.)

The gear is so good that I will continue to order exclusively through APL until they tell me to leave them alone.

Product's effects: 
The effects of the products have been nothing but spectacular in my opinion. Not only have I lost a significant amount of fat in a relatively short amount of time I have also gained muscle rather quickly. The only issues I've had have been minor. With one of the vials of Test P I had significant and long lasting PIP but with the other two vials of Test P I've used there was no PIP. Another side effect has been the standard...acne. Back on the positive, my libido is through the roof and my wife is wishing I'd leave her alone for a bit. I've had rapid increases in my strength and of course the rapid increase in confidence that comes with it.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test P, Var, Aromasin, and Sildenafil Citrate
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1287
Dolf
8 months 6 days ago
Dolf 8 months 6 days ago (In reply to srslybig)

Excellent job on your first review! Definitely an example for others to follow when leaving a review.

mmiche01's picture
0
mmiche01
8 months 4 weeks ago
mmiche01 8 months 4 weeks ago

3 orders in and ready to place my 4th. AP has top quality products, quick response times, and blazing fast processing/delivery times (3-4 days total).

NEW: I failed to mention that the orals are made to easily split into two doses which makes things easy. The aromasin is made to split 4 ways which is what my preferred dose is. Easy and convenient. Good thinking.

Product's effects: 
Test 400 (with Masteron from other supplier) - 5 week short cycle. Strength increased as well as libido. Minimal bloating. Sust 350/Tren E 250/Proviron 50 - 5 week cycle. Strength increase--bench max increased by 20 lbs as well as other exercises increasing. Solid pumps. Some aggression. CRAZY libido (I wanted it several times a day--constant erection). Anadrol (only during bridge alongside HCG)- rapid strength gains and pump noticeable within a few days. Anadrol (first time user) may be the BEST steroid I've taken for strength and pump. Bench max increased 15 lbs the first week and body looks dry yet swollen.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sust 350, Tren E 250, Turinabol 50 mg tablets, Proviron 50 mg tablets, Test 400
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1