anabolic-performance.co

ranked 2 out of 4891
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 35
100
35
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 34
100
34
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Source Status: Verified
95 Positive Reviews
2 Negative Reviews
99.01SCORE / 100
35TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
srslybig
19
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 6 days ago
srslybig
19
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 6 days ago
srslybig
19
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 6 days ago
srslybig
19
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 6 days ago
srslybig
19
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 6 days ago
Lions8em44
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 2 weeks ago
Lions8em44
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 2 weeks ago
Lions8em44
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 2 weeks ago
JdDaniel01
214
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 3 weeks ago
JdDaniel01
214
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 3 weeks ago
JdDaniel01
214
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 3 weeks ago
JdDaniel01
214
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 3 weeks ago
JdDaniel01
214
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 3 weeks ago
Lions8em44
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 4 weeks ago
Lions8em44
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 4 weeks ago
strong
824
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 4 days ago
strong
824
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 4 days ago
strong
824
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 4 days ago
strong
824
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 4 days ago
strong
824
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 4 days ago
blastthru23
549
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 1 week ago
acmilan1307
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 2 days ago
acmilan1307
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 2 days ago
acmilan1307
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 2 days ago
acmilan1307
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 2 days ago
acmilan1307
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 2 days ago
blastthru23
549
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 2 weeks ago
blastthru23
549
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 2 weeks ago
blastthru23
549
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 2 weeks ago
blastthru23
549
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 2 weeks ago

Pages

About anabolic-performance.co
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
We are a domestic US source providing injectables and also custom blends. Custom blends will require a minimum order size and additional lead time as they are subject to the same synthesis development and the quality control seen in our standard line. We provide domestic shipping for a $10 shipping and handling fee, and typical turn around is within 3-4 days of receiving payment. Payment options include Western Union, Moneygram and Bitcoin. A discount on bitcoin purchases is provided due to the added anonymity and less resources required to process payment. Minimum order is $200. Feel free to contact us with any questions and we look forward to providing you the best products on the market. Email address: [email protected]
Stats for anabolic-performance.co
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 99.01 / 100 based on 35 votes.
Product Quality: 35
Pricing & Offers: 33
Ordering Process: 34
Delivery & Packaging: 33
Customer Service: 33
Reviews: 5982

35 Votes ranked anabolic-performance.co 100
99.01 is average vote for this company.
5982 posts written for anabolic-performance.co. Latest on: November 20 2017
167177 page views overall.
2 page views today.

anabolic-perfor...

Owner? Contact us.
We are a domestic US source providing injectables and also custom blends. Custom blends will require a minimum order size and additional lead time as they are subject to the same synthesis development and the quality control seen in our standard line. We provide domestic shipping for a $10 shipping and handling fee, and typical turn around is within 3-4 days of receiving payment. Payment options include Western Union, Moneygram and Bitcoin. A discount on bitcoin purchases is provided due to the added anonymity and less resources required to process payment. Minimum order is $200. Feel free to contact us with any questions and we look forward to providing you the best products on the market. Email address: [email protected]

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

anabolic-performance.co Reviews
XEchoX's picture
0
XEchoX
2 days 2 hours ago
XEchoX 2 days 2 hours ago

Excellent source.  Extremely professional.  Products wrapped and labeled nicely.  Shipping was incredibly fast.

Product's effects: 
I ran a test and tren cycle from June through August of this year. Ordered some PCT and Aromasin from this source. Aromasin was excellent. Puffiness in nipples and water bloat subsided after one week of 12.5mg every day. I received no sides from this product and zero decrease in strength. Aromasin tends to work well with me and this particular brand did not fail. Energy stayed high and pumps at the gym were great. This was some high quality Aromasin and 12.5mg every day was plenty for 750mg/week of test and another 500mg/week of tren. For PCT I ran this source's "standard PCT" which is a combination pill of 50mg Clomid and 20mg Nolvadex. I ran this for a month and then continued on this source's Nolvadex for another month thereafter. I couldn't believe how solid I felt throughout PCT. My energy never decreased. In fact, my libido stayed strong which is normally the first thing to go during PCT for me. I had no sides for the Clomid or Nolvadex. Appetite didn't decrease, never felt tired. Naturally, my strength eventually came down toward the end of PCT as there was no more tren in my system. But I still feel good now and I can tell me natural test levels are going strong. My current performance at the gym is much better after this cycle as compared to previous cycles.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Nolvadex, Clomid, and Aromasin
and have been using product(s) for
56
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
RazorsEdge's picture
0
RazorsEdge
1 week 1 hour ago
RazorsEdge 1 week 1 hour ago

I am not one for writing reviews, time consuming and usually not helpful but after my experience with APL I think I can take a few moments out of my day to write them a review.

First off, let me just say I am an old gear head from way back. 40 now, but used gear throughout my 20's and completed in various local level BB competitions. I was away from the iron game for a handful of years but got back into it seriously about 5 years ago (family and owning a business comes first). Just this past summer I got back into gear to help my long term prep for a local show I am commuting to do next year.

With that out of the way, now for the specifics:

Honestly, I am not even sure how I found APL. I think i may have stumbled across this site first and then found them, or the other way around but regardless I am glad I did. Ordering was simple as can be and the T/A was ridiculously fast on the few orders I placed. I think the longest anything took to reach me was 4 days. Communication was quick for as little as was needed. I did have a question about the TNE at one point and he responded within 24 hours. You can't ask for more than that!

Overall, this is a review for APL's Test E, TNE, Turinabol, Aromasin, Arimadex, Sildenafil and what was their Clomid/Nolvadex combo (which APL has since discontinued)

Packaging was tight and the product is very professional in appearance. Pills look like they are off a top level tablet press and snap cleanly apart when you only want 1/2 a dose. Even the Aromasin is a 4x bar so you can break it down to a 6.25mg dose if needed. Vials always came in tightly wrapped, never had a broken one, and we very professional put together. I did have one Test E vial come in a little short compared to the others, maybe one or two ml's or so. Not a worry but it was short enough that I noticed it immediately when all the vials were together (I then weighed them just to confirm, and it was short). This was honestly not a issue for me, I had more than enough on hand for the cycle - I learned a long time ago to always get more than you need. I do hope APL see this though. As a business owner myself, I know I always want to know of any issues regardless of whether or not it was really an inconvenience to the customer. (you can't fix anything if you don't know it's broke).

Oils were smooth. No immediate PIP, only pain I ever had was the usual day after soreness after the first pins in a new area. A "Virgin muscle after so many years" kind of thing. After that first pin it was smooth sailing, I was never stiff after an injection. Also, I was pleasantly surprised by how thin the oil was. I even switched early on from a 23G to a 25G thin-wall (my wife is in the medical field so supplies are not a problem) and pushing the oil was never an issue. This is definitely a major plus in my book - No one like to feel like a pin cushion!

 

Product's effects: 
I ran an old school, 12 week cycle (that I extend to 14 because of a bad hand injury that put me out of the gym for 2-1/12 weeks): Test E: 500mg/week 1-14 T-Bol: 50mg/ED kick-start week 1-6 Arimadex started at .5 then up to 1mg/EoD after blood work Switched to Aromasin after week 6: blood test showed very elevated LDL levels. Ended up at a full 25mg/EoD PCT Clomid/Nolvadex combo was run for 6 weeks before ending based on bi-weekly blood work. Overall results have been great! By the end of the cycle I was up 25 pounds and strong as an ox! In the three months since the cycle I am still up a consistent 15 pounds over my previous weight. Strength is still there, but overall energy is definitely down. This is nothing I didn't already expect from my past experiences. Usual sides during the cycle too. Crazy teenage level libido and appetite. Acne was more serious than I would initially have anticipated but for a cycle as long as 14 weeks, I guess I can't really complain - we all know sides aren't just dose dependent but also duration-of-use dependent. (Maybe APL can start supplying Accutane!) Overall, I had a great cycle and starting to plan for the next.. Additionally, I also had TNE and Sildenafil. Both of these were actually fillers to reach my order minimum when I switched to Aromasin but the Sildenafil was fun (my wife sure liked it). It actually help me out in the gym on leg days at 25mg to keep blood pressure down. (I also found I didn't really need it much during my PCT - a good and bad thing depending on how you look at it). The TNE I'm still on the fence about. I never used it in the past but always want to try it pre-workout. I gave it a chance on numerous occasions during the cycle at 100mg a couple of hours before lifting and didn't feel I noticed anything different. This isn't to say it's under dosed or anything. It may be that because of the Test-E, the expected additional aggression was just masked. Maybe there is a maximum iron aggression threshold. Because of this theory, I want to try it off cycle and see if I notice anything (I just wanted to wait until my PCT was done so noting interfered with HPTA recovery). I will be sure to do another review in the future on the TNE alone. Again, nothing but good things to say about APL. I wish there were things they did supply, and hopefully their selection grows as they do. If it doesn't, it's still no big deal. You can't be all things to all people and I will always buy what I can from them in the future. And to anyone reading this, I definitely recommend you give APL a shot.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test E, TNE, Turinabol, Aromasin, Arimadex, Sildenafil, Clomid/Nolvadex
and have been using product(s) for
140
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Drcanney44's picture
0
Drcanney44
1 week 1 day ago
Drcanney44 1 week 1 day ago

my experience with aol was very professiona, pleasant and very quick to receive my products. I ordered 4 vials of test e 250 and a bottle of winstrol 50. I had ordered test e 250 from another supplier and it didn't fully test positive for the hormone properly though the tren did and the masteron did test positive. So I obviously was frustrated and didn't want to start my bulk without my test base so I read some more reviews and decided to try apl for my test base. His gear tested positive so I was good to go for my cycle. I am kinda sure the other guys test may be good too since the other gear was good but I had to be sure. I may just use the other test that tested iffy for my 

Product's effects: 
cruise. But anyways I'm 12 weeks into a 18 week bulk. I started at 195 at 11% bfistanding at 5'10". I'm now 215 after 12 weeks at 12%bfI. I ran apl test at 500-600 mg per week and tren at 325-400 mg a week with 4 Chloe's at 75 mg per day for a kickstarter and 50 mg of winstrol orals for the first 8 weekS. Now switching to mastering at 350 a week for the remainder of the last 6 weeks. I have had near o no side in gyro from the test and no prolactin from test though ive use dex and caber sparinlY. apl gear had no pip at all. Best vials I've ever seen in years. I recieved my gear in 3 days was packed tight and clean. I will return as a repeat customeR. I told him his site wasn't up on muscle gurus the other day and bow I'm glad to see ur back pal. I wasn't going to re prefer if I couldn't put up a review to share cause I feel that's important in the community of us powerlifters and bodybumolders like myself. I will be re ordering soon for my cut. Thanks Apl
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test e 250 and winni 50
and have been using product(s) for
84
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
srslybig's picture
BRONZE
19
srslybig
1 month 6 days ago
srslybig 1 month 6 days ago

As a rookie to the world of gear I came to Musclegurus to find the best advice and the best source and I have found it in APL. They process my orders and deliver very quickly. 

I have been running 400 mg of Test P per week, 50 mg of Anavar daily, and 12.5 mg Aromasin every 3rd day.

I'm using DEXA body scans to track my progress every 2nd month and I just got the results from my second scan. In the past two months I have lost 3% body fat, 10 pounds of pure fat of which 2 pounds was sub-q fat, and gained a total of 7 pounds of lean mass. All of this while dealing with a hurricane and the effects after the hurricane (not perfect diet, and no place to work out for a couple of weeks.)

The gear is so good that I will continue to order exclusively through APL until they tell me to leave them alone.

Product's effects: 
The effects of the products have been nothing but spectacular in my opinion. Not only have I lost a significant amount of fat in a relatively short amount of time I have also gained muscle rather quickly. The only issues I've had have been minor. With one of the vials of Test P I had significant and long lasting PIP but with the other two vials of Test P I've used there was no PIP. Another side effect has been the standard...acne. Back on the positive, my libido is through the roof and my wife is wishing I'd leave her alone for a bit. I've had rapid increases in my strength and of course the rapid increase in confidence that comes with it.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test P, Var, Aromasin, and Sildenafil Citrate
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1163
Dolf
1 month 5 days ago
Dolf 1 month 5 days ago (In reply to srslybig)

Excellent job on your first review! Definitely an example for others to follow when leaving a review.

mmiche01's picture
0
mmiche01
1 month 4 weeks ago
mmiche01 1 month 4 weeks ago

3 orders in and ready to place my 4th. AP has top quality products, quick response times, and blazing fast processing/delivery times (3-4 days total).

NEW: I failed to mention that the orals are made to easily split into two doses which makes things easy. The aromasin is made to split 4 ways which is what my preferred dose is. Easy and convenient. Good thinking.

Product's effects: 
Test 400 (with Masteron from other supplier) - 5 week short cycle. Strength increased as well as libido. Minimal bloating. Sust 350/Tren E 250/Proviron 50 - 5 week cycle. Strength increase--bench max increased by 20 lbs as well as other exercises increasing. Solid pumps. Some aggression. CRAZY libido (I wanted it several times a day--constant erection). Anadrol (only during bridge alongside HCG)- rapid strength gains and pump noticeable within a few days. Anadrol (first time user) may be the BEST steroid I've taken for strength and pump. Bench max increased 15 lbs the first week and body looks dry yet swollen.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sust 350, Tren E 250, Turinabol 50 mg tablets, Proviron 50 mg tablets, Test 400
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Riceeroni's picture
REG
2
Riceeroni
4 months 1 week ago
Riceeroni 4 months 1 week ago

I've ordered tons and tons of item from APL in the past and will continue to order much, much more. The man is honest and upfront. Replies very quickly, longest a pack took was 3 days. He answers all questions and is quite hilarious. His prices are fair and his quality is unrivaled. 

 

 

Items ordered:

Sust 350, Test E&C, Anavar, Npp, Cut blend II, cut blend III, Dbol, Anadrol, Winstrol, Proviron, All in one pct, Tren E, Deca, Masteron E, Arimidex, Aromasin 

 

The deca, cut stack II, tren e, all in one pct, dbol and Anavar. Those were for my friend. He loved them. And will continue to order more. 

 

Product's effects: 
The first cycle I ran from him was 10 weeks: Sust 350 at 700mg a week Npp at 300mg a week Masteron E 300mg a week Winny at 50mg ed Aromasin 12.5 mg Ed (moved to 25mg ed) I leaned out like never before. Was trying to lean out maybe add a few pounds. It was my first cycle in a year or so. I got down to 9.5% bf and added about 5lbs. Which is awesome for me I'm barely 5'7 inches tall with cowboy boots on. I topped out at 196. I initially wanted to bulk but instead decided to cut when I saw the 'Ol abs getting veins on them. I was eating 2700-3000 cals during this time. Second cycle was 12 weeks: 300mg test (bumped to 350mg week 8) Npp I ramped up every 4 weeks 350mg 4 weeks 400mg 4 weeks 500mg 4 weeks Winny 50mg ed 4 weeks Mast e 300mg I like keeping test low. I have way less sides and I let the other compounds do all the work. I felt fine all through the cycle. Sex drive was normal. Never an issue. Test went to 350mg week ten due to me using the blend. Maintained vascularity even on a surplus of 800cals. Some of which was junk food. Moved houses during this time so I gave myself that excuse to not cook. Gained about 15 pounds, 4 weeks after being off am only down 4 pounds. Strength was insane. Joints felt like they were constantly lubed which is what I like about npp. I looked like I constantly had a pump. Strength was crazy, endurance was crazy. Stayed around 15% bf on average. His npp is the closest thing to tren there is without having any sides. Best npp I've ever used. 500mg of npp is my sweet spot. A week after I hit 500mg I got even more comments about my fullness and size, strength continued to go up as well. Hunger increased a bit as well which is nice on a bulk. There was also zero pip with close to two cc in my quad. Overall he's an awesome source. One of the best I've ever encountered. I've had bloods pulled but unfortunately I don't have the blood work to post anymore. But I've been doing this a while and his gear is spot on. Better than the watson cyp I get from my dr.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
contained free items
. I have ordered
I love these products
and have been using product(s) for
100
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Ytown82's picture
BRONZE
9
Ytown82
4 months 1 week ago
Ytown82 4 months 1 week ago

i wrote in the second comment section below not sure why there are two places to write comments. 

Product's effects: 
The test blend has been doing what it should and pleased with it however the aromasin has not. I also had an issue with the packaging. I attempted to email the source twice but both times the email was sent back to me because it was unable to be delivered. There was another option to contact the source clicked on "use this form" however when I did it took me to an internet page of other page options because that shortcut didn't exist. I don't know what's going on but I attempted to contact them first with no luck. So here's the email I sent them. Hello just touching base with you before I review on MuscleGuru because I believe in letting the business know first rather than being caught off guard. I ordered Test blend and aromasin. When the package arrived it was packaged properly and appeared to be wrapped very well however one of the test vials did leak. Probably only lost maybe one pins worth but hey shit happens. Like I said it did look to be wrapped firmly and properly so we'll blame the mail on this one. However, the test appears to be doing what it should and no complaints there. However, pertaining to the aromasin. Definitely not strong enough. All the aromasin I've ordered and used in the past had been pharmaceutical grade and worked phenomenal. I should be able to take half a tablet and be fine however that is not controlling my sides. I find myself taking it more frequently and on top of that whole pills at a time to help catch up on the fight against sides which I'm losing. The problem is I can't continue taking it like I am because I'll run out. Definitely not pleased about the aromasin. Thanks, Dan
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
contained broken items
. I have ordered
Test blend and aromasin
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
don't recommend
this supplier.
blastthru23's picture
MOD
GOLD
549
blastthru23
4 months 1 week ago
blastthru23 4 months 1 week ago (In reply to Ytown82)

E2 sensitivity can change over time. Did you get bloodwork to confirm e2 elevation despite using apl aromasin? What are your symptoms? Are you certain that you didn't in fact crash your e2? Please elucidate.

JdDaniel01's picture
SILVER
214
JdDaniel01
4 months 3 weeks ago
JdDaniel01 4 months 3 weeks ago

This review is for APL's Tren Ace 100 and Test E 250...

Product's effects: 
Finished my 12 week Test/Tren cycle, which was my first dance with Tren. I started out with the Tren at 75mg/day and Test at 350/week. The Tren kicked in EXTREMELY rapidly, no mistaking that. Crazy aggression, energy, focus. All of the positive benefits I was hoping for. Now for the "other" effects.. Within two weeks, I was sleeping like crap and was breaking out, I could also tell that I was having a large "rise and fall" from injection days to non injection days. Definitely more sluggish the second day. First thing I decided to do was switch from 75mg EOD of Tren to 50mg ED. Instantly evened the sluggish feelings out, even at the higher overall doseage. After evening out and letting myself get used to the extra Tren, I also decided to test out raising my Test doseage from 350mg/wk to 500mg/wk, BAM breakouts went away fairly rapidly. After that, other than constant night time sweating, and occasional trouble staying asleep, there were no negative sides for the rest of the cycle. It was absolutely insane being able to look in the mirror, even day to day, and be able to spot small differences at different points in the cycle. Vascularity was the first thing I noticed cosmetically, followed by inferno like fat burning leading on to separation increases that I've never experienced before. My bodyweight started taking a hit and I dropped down several pounds more than I was wanting, which I forgot to say previously was the primary reason for me upping my test dose. After that, I was easily able to maintain bodyweight, while burning crazy fat and also gaining size. I know there is a constant debate on whether test or Tren should be dosed higher, and I truly believe that there is no correct answer to that question. That's a to each their own issue. One thing I do know is that I am SO glad that I waited to do Tren until I was more experienced and able to pick up and recognize sides as they came on, I honestly can't say enough how much respect needs to be given to Tren. Especially FIRE like APL puts out. My mind was absolutely blown, no way I Ever thought a 12 week cycle would ever change my body as much as it did. Obviously my diet was impeccable and I was extremely dedicated gymwise. No bullshitting, I wasn't about to introduce any variables or excuses. With this Tren, I literally had to make myself leave the gym multiple days per week. I could put in two HARD hours per day no problem. To the point of muscle twitching and pumps out of this world. Poundages on all lifts skyrocketed across the board. Throughout the cycle I dosed arimidex at .25mg m/w/f. I was worried the extra test would make me puffy and keep me from drying out as much as I was wanting but it wasn't an issue. Dry would be an understatement for this cycle. I used this cycle as a learning experience and to dip my toe in the Tren pool and for that purpose it passed with flying colors. Knowing that a guy like APL puts out a product like this EVERY single time, I already see another dance with Tren in my future next spring after I go through my notes and make a few tweaks. Anyway, before I start rambling, I will end by saying that this was far away my favorite and the most effective cycle I've ever done. APL's attention to detail has been covered as nauseum, so I won't go back over that, but nothing has changed, that a can personally guarantee. Any questions or things I forgot, please ask. Get ya a ticket on the Gain Train, you'll be glad ya did! CHOO CHOO!!!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test Enanthate 250, Tren A 100
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Mister A's picture
Anonymous (not verified)
4 months 4 weeks ago
Anonymous (not verified) 4 months 4 weeks ago

Review: APL's Test Blend and EQ.

Product's effects: 
I kept a cycle log that goes into more detail on all the compounds I used, but this review is only for these three products. The Test Blend is 200mg Cyp and 200mg Enanthate and I prefer the convenience of the high MG blends like this from now on. It was my first time using such a high concentration of Test, but like all APL gear, there was no PIP with this. After a week or two I had the hardest erections of my life. I have taken 100mg of Viagra before and it didn't compare to the intensity that just being on 800mg of this Test created. I ate clean and my body recomped very nicely. I used the DBol during this time for as long as I could as my body doesn't tolerate it very well. But my Bench went up from doing 275 for 7 reps to doing 275 for 15 reps in one week while on DBol. It truly does what it's meant to, but overall it makes me feel like shit (probably because my body fat was too high to be taking orals at all and the estrogen gets out of control in cases like that.) The EQ really shined after the 14th week I think. I found it to sneak up on me. I didn't get any hunger side effects from it, in fact during the heart of the bulk I had trouble hitting my macros some nights (it took an hour to finish my 9th meal on more than one occasion) but what did happen was that slowly, I built an upper chest. I'm talking actual tissue, not just water filled muscle. A lagging body part for years, I made a concentrated effort the last 18 months to bring it up and - if you look at my recent photo - I did. I built more of a chest sweep and added new tissue in the upper chest that was never there before. That upper portion showed itself while on the EQ and though I can't credit this one compound with building it entirely, it did seem to provide an extra spark to that growth.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test Blend, EQ, DBol
and have been using product(s) for
120
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Lions8em44's picture
BRONZE
5
Lions8em44
5 months 2 days ago
Lions8em44 5 months 2 days ago

this review is for sustanon 350, arimidex, nolvadex 

Product's effects: 
I am not the greatest at typing out what i am trying to say, but this is how i see it. My previous supplier shorted me for the last time, so i found someone else. Now you can read all the reviews you want, but you never really know how things are going to work out until you go for it. Man, i am glad that i did. I only ever run test, with an AI (3rd cycle) and so my cycles are pretty basic. I do not consider myself an expert on gear by any means, but i can say that the overall experience has been better than any where else that i have tried. Early in my cycle i had an issue where the arimidex i had initially planed to use for the cycle was stolen right out of my gym bag. Who does that kind of shit, idk, but APL promptly answered my emails and helped me reach a solution that left me in a better position than i was in before. Without the arimidex i started to notice some of the early signs of gyno (sensitive and itchy nipples) and was able to knock it back with 20mg of nolvadex long enough to give the arimidex time to show up. Have dosed the arimidex at .5mg every day since it arrived and that has taken care of the issue.The sustanon I have dosed 600mgs p/week and started feeling stronger around four weeks and seeing noticable results and getting comments from people around weeks 7and 8. I am not 100 percent sure the amount of weight i gained as i do not have a scale at my house, but upwards of ten pounds for sure and remaining lean. The only negatives i can say other than without the arimidex have been slight body hair and acne. My libido has increased for sure. Seems from the moment i shut my eyes until i open them in the morning i have a boner. Not sure if that is a side affect, but my girlfriend might think so. Over all its been a better experience for me than my previous cycles in virtually every way. i would feel confident progressing with more compounds just knowing the quality i recieved is much better than other places. I feel good and my confidence has increased. Thank you APL
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
sust, arimidex, nolva,
and have been using product(s) for
80
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Sust cycle with arimidex, nolvadex, Clomid
strong's picture
GOLD
824
strong
5 months 2 days ago
strong 5 months 2 days ago

This review will be for APL's Prop and Dbol. 

Product's effects: 
First, i just want to note that APL is always looking to get better even though he has ranked #1 dom source. I had prop from last year and this year I ordered more. He Added in the new flip top lids that when removed the plastic cap there are no sharp burrs for the alcohol prep pad to stick to. I appreciate the little things. I started my prop. cycle with 525mgs a week till week 3 and upped the dose to 595mgs. Pinning his prop is very smooth and leaves me with no pip. I do feel the injection spot the next day but it goes away quick. I started to feel the prop kicking in after only 3 pins but took me 3 full weeks to feel it fully kick in. My strength, size and libido increased as expected. This is the top 2 props. I have ever used and I've used many. I added Dbol @50 mgs a week in week 3 when I increased the prop. I like to wait and have the 2 compounds working together. I only ran it for 3 weeks just cause of how toxic orals are. It gave me immediate strength increase and stamina in the gym. Of course it gave me great size increase which was mostly lost after discontinuing. What a great feeling of well being his Dbol gave me... The tablet are hard pressed yet easy to snap. That's exactly what they do when you break them. Snap, not crumble like other Ugl's with poor fillers or all filler.. Very happy to see APL in this game for a while now on MG and still bringing the quality...
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Prop, Dbol, Test E and anavar
and have been using product(s) for
48
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
brianstl's picture
0
brianstl
5 months 1 week ago
brianstl 5 months 1 week ago

On a positive note I the ordering process was very easy as well as quick shipping and well presented product.

 

Product's effects: 
This was probably my 8-10 cycle over the course of my life. I ran Test at 800 weekly and the Deca at 600 weekly split in half twice a week. I didn't have any side effects nor do I put on any more than 5 lbs over the course of the 16 week cycle. Last time I did Deca I ran Test at 600 weekly and the Deca at 400 and gained 35 lbs over the course of 12 weeks from a different source. After the cycle I lost about 10 lbs which was probably normal and mostly water wait so I consider that normal. Bottom line here is this stuff is either severely under dosed or not real in my opinion. I am actually due to start PCT in about another week and am considering not even running the PCT and just doing another cycle from a different supplier. Normally a bad idea but I feel pretty strongly that in this case it would be warranted. I am really disappointed because after my other source went away and I tried APL I was excited due to recent reviews that all seemed on the up and up. If I would happen to try APL again which I doubt I would do Tren due to the fact that I can immediately tell whether it's any good with the insomnia, night sweats and vast strenght increases I get without waiting 4-6 weeks for Deca to begin to work.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test E/C 400 and Deca 300
and have been using product(s) for
112
days.
I
don't recommend
this supplier.
GetBig76's picture
REG
-5
GetBig76
6 months 1 week ago
GetBig76 6 months 1 week ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
BAN
955
siegmund
6 months 5 days ago
siegmund 6 months 5 days ago (In reply to GetBig76)

this is not the place to ask a question please take it to the ask and discuss page thankyou

jaseoner82's picture
REG
-1
jaseoner82
6 months 2 weeks ago
jaseoner82 6 months 2 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1163
Dolf
6 months 2 weeks ago
Dolf 6 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to jaseoner82)

YOUR REVIEW SHOULD CONTAIN YOUR FULL EXPERIENCE WITH THE SOURCE AND THE PRODUCT'S EFFECTS.

darkvorg's picture
SILVER
86
darkvorg
7 months 1 week ago
darkvorg 7 months 1 week ago

Highly recommended!!!!! High quality product, no pip. Great communication and always efficient and timely responses/shipping and easy to navigate website. Amazing domestic source!!!! 

Product's effects: 
I have only used the Test Prop, NPP, Arimidex, and Winstrol (started today so cant talk about it but it's what the fuck I've put in my body). I'm kinda the new guy, the young buck of MG but I do my research and play it all by the book. Though 3rd cycle I can tell you that this is great Test and all around oils in general. They say your first is your best but this has been by far my best cycle and I believe it's due to getting my diet in check and not playing with my dick in the gym!!! So before you buy based off of our reviews GET YOUR SHIT IN LINE! This isn't a magic spell brothers and sisters!!! Anyways. First few weeks of pinning .5ml of Prop ED I blew up (increased lean muscle mass in turn dropping body fat %) began at 200lbs then got to 210lbs in a month. After that I threw in my NPP 100. Ran the fuck out of it. Pinning .5ml Prop with .7NPP ED. Increased my max reps dramatically. 2x 315 bench, 425lb squat. 455lb dead by the 3rd week of Feb. keep in mind I'm on a caloric deficit and I'm STILL getting stronger! Did two weeks of a "blast" after while I upped cardio and fucked with my meal plan increasing to .6ml Test Prop and .8ml NPP. Then by the middle of March back to .5ml Prop, .7NPP. Last week of March I'm off NPP. Since then EOD pinning only 1ml of Prop and "cruising" in a sense. Today started 50mg Winstrol ED because I'm 56 days out and want to just sculpt this shit out and get that sub 10% BF. The arimidex is solid, haven't had any problems with the nips. If ever I feel they are getting a little sensistive their Arimidex takes care of it perfectly. In total I have now dropped 12% BF since the beginning of January and weighing in back at 202lbs first thing in the morning.... of higher muscle mass and drastically lower body fat lbs. how a cut should go IMO. I would 12/10 reccomend APL and the people in mg circle that have taken APL products love it and have only been impressed with them. I've placed 4 orders with them and every single one comes within 3 days of payment for product and packaged really nice and descrete. Also their bottling is nicely labeled and clean. Sometimes the stopper is a little thin so you may have some leaking when drawing if you fuck around or shake in the vial but other than that it's flawless. Happy gaining brothers and sisters!!!!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test Prop. Test Cyp. Test Sust. Test E. NPP. Winstrol. Arimidex. Nolvadex. Anavar. Tren A. APL PCT.
and have been using product(s) for
103
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
joesmoke323's picture
REG
2
joesmoke323
7 months 2 weeks ago
joesmoke323 7 months 2 weeks ago

Purchased 

Sustanon 350

Tren E

Eq 300

Winny

Nolva/Clomid

 

Picture of the sus attached below

Product's effects: 
I used APL products for 12 weeks which I feel they were under-dose. I have to inject a lot more to have the same effect as another brand wfnclinic.com (Wellness fitness Network) I was using. (Got shut down by DEA about March 2017, their website still active but cant order, they got caught because they were accepting credit card LOL, Instead of bitcoin) Old brand I was using Sus 350 1 cc/week Tren E 250 1 cc/week Eq 300 1 cc/week for APL I have to use 1.5 to 2 cc of each product to get the same results. After off season for 3 months went back to my old products that I had stocked up which i got the same result using less product and less time. This is my experience from it, I dont know about other people, I see that there are some people here get great results. One thing I can say they are Legit on selling and delivering.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
once
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
1
2
Winny 50

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1