anabolic-performance.co

ranked 1 out of 4810
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 34
100
34
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 32
100
32
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 34
100
34
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Source Status: Verified
89 Positive Reviews
2 Negative Reviews
99.02SCORE / 100
35TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
Lucha66
2
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 1 day ago
Lucha66
2
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 1 day ago
Lucha66
2
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 1 day ago
Burrr
429
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 2 weeks ago
Burrr
429
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 2 weeks ago
Burrr
429
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 2 weeks ago
Burrr
429
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 2 weeks ago
Burrr
429
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 2 weeks ago
SenseiMiagi
248
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 2 days ago
SenseiMiagi
248
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 2 days ago
JARHEAD2
335
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 4 days ago
JARHEAD2
335
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 4 days ago
JARHEAD2
335
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 4 days ago
JARHEAD2
335
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 4 days ago
JARHEAD2
335
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 4 days ago
jimmydapinch
34
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 6 days ago
jimmydapinch
34
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 6 days ago
jimmydapinch
34
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 6 days ago
jimmydapinch
34
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 6 days ago
jimmydapinch
34
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 6 days ago
mistacain85
3
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 1 week ago
ramdisck
219
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 3 weeks ago
ramdisck
219
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 3 weeks ago
ramdisck
219
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 3 weeks ago
ramdisck
219
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 3 weeks ago
ramdisck
219
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 3 weeks ago
Loomer1
18
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 3 weeks ago
Loomer1
18
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 3 weeks ago
Loomer1
18
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 3 weeks ago
siegmund
953
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 2 weeks ago

Pages

About anabolic-performance.co
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
We are a domestic US source providing injectables and also custom blends. Custom blends will require a minimum order size and additional lead time as they are subject to the same synthesis development and the quality control seen in our standard line. We provide domestic shipping for a $10 shipping and handling fee, and typical turn around is within 3-4 days of receiving payment. Payment options include Western Union, Moneygram and Bitcoin. A discount on bitcoin purchases is provided due to the added anonymity and less resources required to process payment. Minimum order is $200. Feel free to contact us with any questions and we look forward to providing you the best products on the market. Email address: support@anabolic-performance.co
Stats for anabolic-performance.co
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 99.02 / 100 based on 35 votes.
Product Quality: 34
Pricing & Offers: 32
Ordering Process: 34
Delivery & Packaging: 33
Customer Service: 33
Reviews: 5927

35 Votes ranked anabolic-performance.co 100
99.02 is average vote for this company.
5927 posts written for anabolic-performance.co. Latest on: July 20 2017
142545 page views overall.
96 page views today.

anabolic-perfor...

Owner? Contact us.
We are a domestic US source providing injectables and also custom blends. Custom blends will require a minimum order size and additional lead time as they are subject to the same synthesis development and the quality control seen in our standard line. We provide domestic shipping for a $10 shipping and handling fee, and typical turn around is within 3-4 days of receiving payment. Payment options include Western Union, Moneygram and Bitcoin. A discount on bitcoin purchases is provided due to the added anonymity and less resources required to process payment. Minimum order is $200. Feel free to contact us with any questions and we look forward to providing you the best products on the market. Email address: support@anabolic-performance.co

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

anabolic-performance.co Reviews
blastthru23's picture
MOD
SILVER
444
blastthru23
5 months 2 weeks ago
blastthru23 5 months 2 weeks ago

This was my first order from APL, and I was very pleased with their products. Communication was a breeze as was the ordering process. This is a review for APL Test Prop 100 and Anadrol 50. I purchased 4 vials of test prop, which were tightly crimped, and packaged tightly and discreetly, and one bottle of drol.

Product's effects: 
Back in September, I began a cycle that included APL's Test Prop for 4 weeks, which I used during the last 4 weeks of an eight week phase, and Anadrol, which I pulsed for two weeks on, one week off for a total of 6 weeks on Anadrol. I was injecting 1000mg/week of the test prop, and taking Anadrol at 50mg/day split into two 25mg doses. First, I want to mention that I did use test p from another source at the beginning of the cycle, and experienced intense pip and soreness. However, and the most noteworthy, APL's test prop was markedly smoother with both the draw and injection, with less pip and soreness overall the carrier oil may be the reason for this, which is cottonseed and MCT oils. Libido was great, and strength went way up, which was most likely due to the Anadrol as well. This was my first time taking Anadrol, so I have nothing to compare it too. However, the pumps were intense at times, especially in the low back. By day ten of each pulse, I was experiencing added aggression both in the gym and out. While on the Anadrol, I broke some PR's. When I started this part of the cycle, I weighed 196-198 and topped out at 217. With diet and ample water intake, I was able to keep the water weight off, thus maintaining a defined look throughout this portion of the cycle. During this phase, I received many comments on my growth. "Dude, you're getting really big..."; often I can't tell due the psychological illness body dysmorphia (LOL!), I often think I'm not where I want to be, never truly satisfied. To conclude, I really loved (and satisfied with) APL's gear, and experienced solid gains in both strength and size. By the end of the cycle (which was 17 weeks), I had a total net gain of 10 pounds of lean muscle. Current weight is between 206 and 208 (starting weight was 196-198). Great gear, great gains!
Mleblanc's picture
SILVER
51
Mleblanc
5 months 1 day ago
Mleblanc 5 months 1 day ago

I been using APL products for about 4 months. First off products are spot on,  and great customer service. This review is for NPP, TNE,Test C, and Tren E.  This was a winter cycle to put on quality muscle amd strength. All went well !  Very happy with APL !  First class products to go with a first class company. Items shipped quickly and on time. Items were wrapped nice and tight.

Product's effects: 
This review is for APL's Test C 250, Tren E 250, NPP 100, TNE 100. I used products for 12 weeks. NPP was used for join pain, The TNE was used as a preworkout, Test C and Tren E was primary cycle drugs. I used 1cc each twice a week, With the Test C and Tren E, I got usual sides of a good product. Very high libido, oily skin, some back and shoulder acne. Just a great feeling of weel being. Also the Tren keeps my chest feeling hot and plenty sweating. I did have a little bit of night sweats, but nothing to bad. NPP did excatly what I was hoping for. It pretty much knocked out my shoulder pain. Actually I ran out of my NPP and with in a week and a half shoulder pain was back something fierce. I only take .5cc of NPP twice a week. The TNE is very good. I use 75 cc on days where I need that extra boost. I get extreme focus and stamina from the TNE. I had a good size and strength increase from above prescribed doses. I would like to leave on this note APL's customer service is 2nd to none, products are of great quality and.professional looking labels. Also the girlfriend is extremely happy. Thank you for that APL !!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Labs Pictures: 
Lucha66's picture
REG
2
Lucha66
7 months 1 day ago
Lucha66 7 months 1 day ago

I've been using this source for about a year now, and all products have been perfect.  Just wanted to post this long overdue review from my Summer-into-Winter cycle.  This source's products are always shipped quickly, packaged intelligently, and effective.

Product's effects: 
Used 350mg Sust/250mg EQ E3D for 20 weeks with Nolva EOD to minimize sides (which I don't really get a lot of negative ones at my age - but like to play it safe). I used the TNE at 100mg on occasion as a pre-workout for breaking through plateaus and keeping moving forward with the poundages. I was VERY satisfied with the muscle gain and fat loss from this combo. Overall, I added cuts & size to all muscle groups, while dropping 6" from my waist. People noticed my gains before, but now I'm getting lots of positive observations and comments. Other positive side effects were of course for libido, energy, focus, and tremendous sense of well-being. Negative sides were just the occasional acne outbreak on shoulders, chest, and at my temples. No mood swings, or anything bad. A very level cycle overall. Back to my normal TRT "cruisiing" doseages now and feeling great!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sustanon, EQ, Nolva, and TNE
and have been using product(s) for
150
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Dolf's picture
GURU
1049
Dolf
7 months 1 day ago
Dolf 7 months 1 day ago (In reply to Lucha66)

Thanks for making a good and proper review. 

Burrr's picture
BAN
429
Burrr
7 months 2 weeks ago
Burrr 7 months 2 weeks ago

I tried out our #3 source for the first time, he had a good following with the member base here.

Product's effects: 
The Provi was great stuff and worked just like it is supposed to. I use it a couple times a week for sexual performance enhancement. The free test increase and DHT boost really kick libido into overdrive. Sex is just amazing with this drug. I use 50 mg at a time and my wife occasionally uses 25mg and sees a big boost. The TNE is my favorite preworkout. About a minute after pinning you can taste it in your mouth, and smell it with every inhale. about an hour after pinning the test really kicks in, I get an amazing workout boost from 50mg. It also last a few hours after workout, and once again keeps libido sky hi for after work out fuck sessions. The TNE crashes every time I let is get cool, about once or twice a week. My house is cold, thats how I picked my user name. APL told me to expect crashed gear, and told me how to restore it.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test No Ester and Proviron
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Dolf's picture
GURU
1049
Dolf
7 months 2 weeks ago
Dolf 7 months 2 weeks ago

Asked apl to make me a custom cut stack of 50mg test p, 75mg tren a, and 100mg mast p. He made it, and labeled it dolf's cut stack. He liked it so much he kept brewing it and labeled it cut stack II on his site. This is my review for Cut Stack II (DOLF'S CUT STACK) 

 

Product's effects: 
Recieved cutstack 2 last spring. Just got around to using it. I was cutting bf% and this cutstack was a tremendous aid along with my diet. There was little to no pip, and my strength increased even though my weight decreased. The test made my libido high, and gave me oily skin. The mast made my muscles rock hard and vascular. The tren made me hot, sweaty, irritable at times, and gave me a bit of acne. I ran this for 6 weeks at 1ml with ed pins. I can't say enough good things about apl from his gear to his customer service to his packaging. All A-1 IMO Definitely gonna order more for my spring cutter.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Cutstack II
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Big Nasty's picture
SILVER
211
Big Nasty
8 months 4 days ago
Big Nasty 8 months 4 days ago

Outstanding source. I was a first time customer but will now become a regular. Response time and communication was on point throughout. My review is for NPP. My overall experience was fantastic. I couldn't believe I received my order so quickly. 

Product's effects: 
I ran a cycle of Test E 750 wk and APL's NPP at 100mg EOD for 20 wks and Dbol for 6wks.. I was very impressed with NPP as it was my first time use with NOR. I gained strength and exceeded PRs in all 3 major lifts of bench, deadlift, and squats. I gained 15 lbs. Another positive was some noted joint pain relief especially while exceeding PRs in all major core lifts and pushing heavy every week. Recovery time was unbelievable. Libido was not affected and I never experienced the "deca dick" issues that many have experienced which I attribute to running TEST at a higher rate than NPP. I did experience a little 2nd day PIP but easily tolerable. I attribute 2nd day PIP being to my virgin muscle using this compound. Injections were smooth. This was a great cycle and I am very pleased with the results. My attached blood work shows that this product was legit and increased my test levels through the roof. I did experience high prolactin issues (which I know I am prone to even on TRT) so I do recommend getting bloodwork mid cycle to see where you are at so you can add caber to the mix to keep this at bay. I didnt experience any physical symptoms of high prolactin but my blood work indicated it was high at 37.7ng/ml. I will not make that mistake again by ensuring I take low dose caber with another NPP/DECA cycle. I highly recommend APL and will damn sure be a consistent customer. Cant wait to try some or all of his other products in the future.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
NPP
and have been using product(s) for
150
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Labs Pictures: 
LAB Results
TKC432's picture
SILVER
80
TKC432
8 months 2 weeks ago
TKC432 8 months 2 weeks ago

Long overdue review.  Extremely happy with this source.  Incredible customer service before, during and after order.  Very willing and available to answer any and all my questions. Response time to my emails was faster than any other vendor for any product I have ever ordered in my life.  Very satisfied.  My review is for TEST E, ANAVAR and AROMASIN. 

Product's effects: 
I have been running the Test E at 500mg / week dosing 250mg Saturday morning and Tuesday evening. I started the Aromasin at 12.5mg EOD but bumped it to ED after bloodwork confirmed the need to do so. I should say that I am very E2 sensitive and expected this to be the case. I have been running the Anavar at 80mg/day for the past 3 weeks and will continue to do so for another 3 weeks. I saw strength increases and increased libido at the 4-5 week mark. Gains began to really come on at about the 7 week mark and have continued without any plateaus. I did get some initial bloat from water retention but that was solved with the Aromasin. All and all this has been a very productive cycle. Mid cycle blood work proved beyond a shadow of doubt that this product is properly dosed and working as it should. Experienced very little PIP from this oil .... and the minor PIP I did experience a few times was due to my technique. Very high quality, professionally packaged products that have performed 100% as they should.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testosterone Enanthate , Aromasin and Anavar
and have been using product(s) for
98
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Dolf's picture
GURU
1049
Dolf
8 months 2 weeks ago
Dolf 8 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to TKC432)

TKC...if you have labs you should post them on your review for the community. 

ruxgear's picture
SILVER
BAN
55
ruxgear
9 months 2 days ago
ruxgear 9 months 2 days ago

Very pleased with this source and the level of service received to date. My review is for the Testosterone Cypionate 250 which I use for TRT.

Product's effects: 
Replaced my normal doctor prescribed TestC with anabolic performance laboratories TestC 250. My normal prescription is 180mg per week and I started using the testC 250 at the same dosage. I have continued to see the same level of results from remaining TRT active as I did with my prescribed version. No loss in alertness, well being, libido or strength. I am pip sensitive and do have slight pip immedetialy after injection. Massaging the area for 2-5 minutes eliminates most of the effects and by the end of the day any injection pay is a distant memory. The oil is very easy to draw and inject. With APL test250 I have had to make no alterations to my current TRT protocol and I am very pleased with the product.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testosterone Cypionate 250
and have been using product(s) for
100
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
SemperFi's picture
BAN
GOLD
934
SemperFi
9 months 2 days ago
SemperFi 9 months 2 days ago

This is a review for APL's Testosterone No Ester 100 which I have been using for close to 6 months.

Product's effects: 
I have been using Testosterone No Ester 100 on and off for over 6 months. I first began using 100mg pre workout but through trial and error I discovered that I received as much benefit from 75mg. I generally run it on leg and back days and occasionally when I do a combined chest workout. As a pre workout supplement is serves to increase my energy, stamina and concentration without any of the common jittery effects of the OTC workout supps. I have never experienced pip from APL's Testosterone No Ester 100. Vials are all evenly filled and professionally labeled.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testosterone No Ester 100
and have been using product(s) for
180
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
SenseiMiagi's picture
SILVER
248
SenseiMiagi
9 months 3 days ago
SenseiMiagi 9 months 3 days ago

I cant believe I never reviewed APL oils!  It has been a long time since I used them, but he definitely deserves an honest review from me.  Although I had tried several of his products, I am only able to review Test Prop, and TNE.

Product's effects: 
I picked up some Test Prop to taper off my last cycle of Test E. I tapered for 4 wees at 100mg eod after a 500mg/wk Test E cycle. This Prop was painless, as in NO pain. I had to question if it was just oil since typically Prop leaves at least some bite, but not APL's. All sides were there that are expected with testosterone and gains from cycle held strong leading right up to PCT. I am holding 4 more bottles of APL Prop to use with my next cycle due to the quality of the first. TNE was from his first batch he put out. AWesome stuff! TNe is fun to use and only takes 1 pin to realize its legitimacy. 100mgs was fantastic. HE has since improved the formula apparently as mine crashed (not a big deal), but I have been told his current formula does not crash as easily. Ill frab some more soon I believe. Customer service is second to none. 2 days. 2 days. 2 days is all I waited. No reason to contact, no reason to worry. Cannot ask for better. APL will supply many of my supplies foras long as he sticks around. ORder and use with confidence IMO.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test Prop, TNE, Mast Prop, PCT blend
and have been using product(s) for
28
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
JARHEAD2's picture
SILVER
335
JARHEAD2
9 months 4 days ago
JARHEAD2 9 months 4 days ago

I am reviewing Winstrol, Sustanon & NPP. APL is the absolute best all around source that I have ever dealt with. APL's communication can't be beat. He has always treated me not only with the upmost respect, but made me feel like family. The attention to detail in every part of the transaction surprised me the first time I bought from him, but now after several transactions I've come to learn that it wasn't just for show it's who APL is.

Product's effects: 
I pinned every M/W/F for this cycle & dosed the Sust @ 950 mg's per week & the NPP @ 400 mg's per week. The Winstrol I dosed @ 50mg's ed split into 2 doses. I took 25mg's in the morning preworkout & 25mg's in the afternoon. This was my 2nd favorite cycle ever ( 2nd only to Tren A ) & I will be repeating this cycle in the future. I had zero pip from either of the compounds. The Sust was as smooth as the NPP, which was a pleasant surprise. My goal was to gain muscle & lose bf as always, & this cycle was a success. The only nonpositive side I had was night sweats. However, I've learned the benefits far outweigh the negative. It didn't take long at all for me to notice the oily skin or the super raise in libido, and shortly following both I noticed an increase in my strength as well as endurance & recovery. I was doing a lot of super sets & always 8-10 reps. I was trying to keep weight light with higher reps, but found my strength allowed for me do a little heavier weight than before with the higher reps. I loved the benefit of the lubricated joints that came with NPP. I was previously nursing some elbow pain, but found between adding a triple strength supplement & the NPP that I was able to nurse it back to full recovery. I started the Winstrol mid cycle. I wanted to let the NPP work for a while on the joints before starting & make sure I was over the elbow injury. I had again an increase in strength after starting the Winstrol & enjoyed it preworkout. I was able to lose a significant amount of bf while gaining 14 lbs during this cycle. While my strength has decreased some since end of cycle, my gains are right where they should be for my liking.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Winstrol, Sustanon, & NPP
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
jimmydapinch's picture
BRONZE
34
jimmydapinch
9 months 6 days ago
jimmydapinch 9 months 6 days ago

This review is LONG overdue. APL is the best source I've had and I've been in the game over 15 years (not joking). His products are second to none but his customer service is better than any other business I've ever dealt with. Emails have always been replied to within a few hours and my gear always arrives within 2-3 days. APL has been my go to source for 1 1/2 years and have never had any issue with anything. APL brings trust, top-notch products, and great prices to a game littered with junk. I don't mean to come off like an ass-kisser or whatever, I'm just very impressed with all my experiences dealing with APL.

Product's effects: 
I will start by saying ALL products I've tried have been awesome and produced the effects I was looking for. TEST P (400-600mgs/week) -always been one of my favorites and is the base of most of my stacks. Has much less PIP than what i'm use to. Awesome strength and good size. Sides= oily skin. NPP (400-600mgs/week) - was good and easy on the sides. Strength and size increased with minimal andro-related issues. Winstol (50-75mgs/day)l- is the best I've ever done. Great strength/not much size. I was using it pre-workout and my strength was always better than the days I forgot to take it. Definition and hardening was awesome (if BF% was low). No joint pain. CUT-STACK II (.75cc/day) - AMAZING!!! best stack of my life. Crazy strength, moderate size, hardness/definition/aesthetics through the roof. Sides=bacne, aggression/irritability, night sweats, only a little insomnia. Sides were all manageable, but something to be cautious of. Tren-A/Mast-P were used in conjunction with my Cut-Stack II.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test P, NPP, Tren A, Mast A, Cut Stack II, Winstrol, TNE
and have been using product(s) for
120
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
300 Savage's picture
BRONZE
6
300 Savage
9 months 1 week ago
300 Savage 9 months 1 week ago

Best Oils and orals I have run.Super high quality potent juice..

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent any questions you have he answers in timely manner with good grammar..Which I totally appreciate.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2-3 days max..Packed super tight..Perfect!!!

Items ordered

8 Npp
6 Test prop
1 Winstrol tabs
1 Anadrol tabs
1Proviron
1 Deca
2 Test Cyp
1 Dbol tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Legit, strong..The test pro is the best I have run in years..very potent.. 1 hour after pinning 50mgs my face flushes..This is how I know its very potent..Libido strength its got it all..

Winstrol taking at 50mgs per day split in 2.. 25mg morning 25mg evening..Has tightened me up..and great strength gains..

Npp Killer..no pain at all in joints that usually winstrol will cause..The npp has taken care of that..My shoulder have become full.chest has become full..A bit of water..nothing compared to the water gain from straight deca..

50mg of provion a day..also keeping me tight and yet agin boosting the libido and sense of well being..Perfect!!

The other products I ordered for my friends who are also very very happy with results..You have any questions on the other gear my friends are running I will gladly reply to you..

Additional commentary

So happy I was turned onto this source..Finally found the real deal..I'm not worried about pinning this oil or taking these orals..This source top notch..Believe that..BELIEVE THAT!!!!!!

 

Product's effects: 
Best Oils and orals I have run.Super high quality potent juice.. Communication & Ordering process Excellent any questions you have he answers in timely manner with good grammar..Which I totally appreciate. Delivery (T/A) & Packaging 2-3 days max..Packed super tight..Perfect!!! Items ordered 8 Npp 6 Test prop 1 Winstrol tabs 1 Anadrol tabs 1Proviron 1 Deca 2 Test Cyp 1 Dbol tabs Product effectivenes and experience Legit, strong..The test pro is the best I have run in years..very potent.. 1 hour after pinning 50mgs my face flushes..This is how I know its very potent..Libido strength its got it all.. Winstrol taking at 50mgs per day split in 2.. 25mg morning 25mg evening..Has tightened me up..and great strength gains.. Npp Killer..no pain at all in joints that usually winstrol will cause..The npp has taken care of that..My shoulder have become full.chest has become full..A bit of water..nothing compared to the water gain from straight deca.. 50mg of provion a day..also keeping me tight and yet agin boosting the libido and sense of well being..Perfect!! The other products I ordered for my friends who are also very very happy with results..You have any questions on the other gear my friends are running I will gladly reply to you.. Additional commentary So happy I was turned onto this source..Finally found the real deal..I'm not worried about pinning this oil or taking these orals..This source top notch..Believe that..BELIEVE THAT!!!!!!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
6 times
and have been using product(s) for
120
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
woodgrainsm's picture
REG
1
woodgrainsm
9 months 1 week ago
woodgrainsm 9 months 1 week ago

NPP and Winstrol Review!

Product's effects: 
First I want to say I order from several online sources. The communication and customer service was as good or better than the other sources I've ordered from. I am taking 50mg of npp eod and 50 mg of winstrol ed. I got the npp to keep my joints from drying out because of the winny. Winstrol kills my joints. I really haven't had any pain at all in my joints and I am actually am actually weighing more than I ever have. I have gained about 10 lbs and weighing about 205 right now.am also running 250mg of sustanon from another source. My vascularity is crazy from the winstrol. I will continue to order most of my products from this source unless I don't need orals. The injectables are a little pricey, but I am working with a budget, andI am ordering online.e about once a month. If u don't have a budget this is a great one stop shopping source.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
2 NPP 100mg and 100 50 mg Winstrol Tablets.
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
SemperFi's picture
BAN
GOLD
934
SemperFi
9 months 1 week ago
SemperFi 9 months 1 week ago

This is a review for APL's Anavar 20mg Tablets.

Product's effects: 
Tablets are very firmly packed and scored for easy splitting. The are marked for easy identification. Started taking 20mg's 4x a day. Evenly spaced dosing to maintain stable blood levels. Day one effects included increase vascularity and increased muscle pumps during workouts. By day 14 I noticed an increase in cardio endurance and weight training endurance which allowed me to increase intensity and reduce rest times between sets on most exercises. The Anavar assisted in the associated body fat loss of this cycle which was a total drop of 3.5% at cycle end. As part of a cycle stack I did not note any negative side effects that could be associated to Anavar.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Anavar 20mg
and have been using product(s) for
48
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Mister A's picture
GOLD
609
Mister A
9 months 2 weeks ago
Mister A 9 months 2 weeks ago

Review for the Tren cycle I ran this summer. It was my first time using Tren and Drol. APL is my only source. I've placed nearly ten orders with them over the past year and never worry about my pack arriving nor the quality of its contents. Am amazed by the delivery speed and the customer service.

Product's effects: 
I only ran the Tren for 5 weeks. I experienced tren cough twice and by week 5, after raising my dose from 70mg ED to 80mg ED, the trensomnia was too much for me and I opted to cut the cycle short a few weeks. In those 5 weeks I gained 9 pounds on the scale and lowered my bodyfat by 1.9%. I did this while being in a caloric deficit most days. My strength on Drol was alarming. Nothing felt heavy. My endurance and aggression while training was staggering. I developed a hardness that I'd never had before. I was a machine in the gym and in the bedroom. The trensomnia in the 5th week had me sleeping only an hour a night or so. But even on such little sleep, I was training hard every day. I will run Tren again but will not exceed 70mg a day. APL exceeded my expectations with this compound to say the least. It is very powerful and not to be taken lightly. If diet a day training is on point, it is a wonder drug in my case. I would only recommend it to an advanced user with Nandrolone experience under their belt.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test Propionate, Tren Acetate, Anadrol
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
WelterweightChamp's picture
0
WelterweightChamp
9 months 2 weeks ago
WelterweightChamp 9 months 2 weeks ago

Professional, fast and high quality products.

Product's effects: 
I'm starting my 7th week of Anabolic-performance's Testosterone Enanthate @750mg week, Trenbolone Enanthate @500mg week and 50mg of Dianabol day (Mon-Fri). I'm a former nationally ranked powerlifter and have won on the bodybuilding stage as a Masters, so I have MANY cycles of experience behind me. Within the first six weeks, all of my lifts have gone up and the D-Bol pumps are insane. I've been experiencing Tren sweats but not as intense as Tren Acetate gives me. I prefer Tren Enanthate over Acetate because the anxiety and night sweats from Acetate are too much for me. I noticed "Tren dick" around week 4, but I added some pharmaceutical Cabaser and I'm back to feeling like a teenager on prom night. Very impressed with Anabolic-performane products, customer service and fast delivery. Will be reordering from them definitely.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testosterone Enanthate, Trenbolone Enanthate and Dianabol
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Milan's picture
REG
1
Milan
9 months 3 weeks ago
Milan 9 months 3 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1