anabolic-performance.co

ranked 1 out of 4765
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 34
100
34
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 32
100
32
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 32
100
32
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 32
100
32
Source Status: Verified
83 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews
99.02SCORE / 100
34TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
mikeomar
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 6 days ago
mikeomar
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 6 days ago
mikeomar
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 6 days ago
mikeomar
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 6 days ago
mikeomar
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 6 days ago
Airman
17
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 3 days ago
3rd_levelup
115
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 week ago
3rd_levelup
115
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 week ago
3rd_levelup
115
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 week ago
3rd_levelup
115
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 week ago
hcaworker
31
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago
hcaworker
31
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago
hcaworker
31
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago
hcaworker
31
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago
hcaworker
31
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago
wolf73
66
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago
wolf73
66
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago
wolf73
66
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago
wolf73
66
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago
wolf73
66
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago
Airman
17
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago
Airman
17
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago
Airman
17
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago
Airman
17
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago
smw8116
16
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
smw8116
16
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
smw8116
16
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
smw8116
16
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
smw8116
16
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
Frankie-knuckels
116
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago

Pages

About anabolic-performance.co
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
We are a domestic US source providing injectables and also custom blends. Custom blends will require a minimum order size and additional lead time as they are subject to the same synthesis development and the quality control seen in our standard line. We provide domestic shipping for a $10 shipping and handling fee, and typical turn around is within 3-4 days of receiving payment. Payment options include Western Union, Moneygram and Bitcoin. A discount on bitcoin purchases is provided due to the added anonymity and less resources required to process payment. Minimum order is $200. Feel free to contact us with any questions and we look forward to providing you the best products on the market. Email address: [email protected]
Stats for anabolic-performance.co
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 99.02 / 100 based on 34 votes.
Product Quality: 34
Pricing & Offers: 32
Ordering Process: 33
Delivery & Packaging: 32
Customer Service: 32
Reviews: 5795

34 Votes ranked anabolic-performance.co 100
99.02 is average vote for this company.
5795 posts written for anabolic-performance.co. Latest on: April 27 2017
90929 page views overall.
272 page views today.

anabolic-perfor...

Owner? Contact us.
We are a domestic US source providing injectables and also custom blends. Custom blends will require a minimum order size and additional lead time as they are subject to the same synthesis development and the quality control seen in our standard line. We provide domestic shipping for a $10 shipping and handling fee, and typical turn around is within 3-4 days of receiving payment. Payment options include Western Union, Moneygram and Bitcoin. A discount on bitcoin purchases is provided due to the added anonymity and less resources required to process payment. Minimum order is $200. Feel free to contact us with any questions and we look forward to providing you the best products on the market. Email address: [email protected]

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

anabolic-performance.co Reviews
rgonza22's picture
SILVER
83
rgonza22
9 months 4 days ago
rgonza22 9 months 4 days ago

I just spent the last hour doing a thorough review and accidentally erased it so here we go for the second time and I am so annoyed right now. Lolol. I love APL and I researched it thoroughly and watched him for 6 months before ordering from him and making him my number one guy. Previously he had a sale and I had ordered a week before this sale and he had forewarned me to hold off for a few days so that I may hit his sale and get his discounts. I was very happy that he did that but his last sale I had placed an order and he had the sale the following day. I had asked him if I couldreplace the order during his sale time which was the following day and he came back at me with a very sarcastic answer but it made sense to me. That order was only a minimum order and I only ordered an AI and a couple of other things. I am so happy that these orders come within only 2 days after payment is verified. The packaging is super airtight and I am very happy every time I receive an order in the mail. shipment is so quick. I have been burned before, so just getting the stuff in the mail Is a big deal to me. I have absolutely no issues when ordering from APL. I have read 100+ reviews from multiple boards and APL has done the impossible, in my opinion, because every single review is an excellent review. I have ordered from him several times and I will continue to do so. We talked a lot for the first few days after placing the first order and I have learned that he is a very very busy man obviously because he is the number one source for one reason and that is because he cares about his customers and the quality of his product. I have a bunch of his gear but this review is for the NPP 100 and the Arimidex. I have a buddy who ran his Deca as well has his cypionate and Arimidex; he actually love his gear was a little concerned about its potency and my friends are veterans of compound usage and stick with actual Pharm grade product. I will be testing the potency on a milligram to milligram basis to show the community that APL is real and has the best stuff. I will be posting the paperwork on this later.

Product's effects: 
Stamina and conditioning were outrageous considering I was doing High repetitions sets and pyramid fashion and some sets coming out to a hundred plus repetitions. This review is for NPP 100 and the Arimidex. I've had major prolactin issues with Deca before so I learned a valuable lesson and ran the NPP for only six out of the eight weeks and ran the propionate from a different lab for 8 weeks. I started the Arimidex on week 2 and went from taking it every other day or every third day and it did its job and considering I've never ran Arimidex before I can obviously tell that this compound worked. My aggression my sexual functioning oily skin from pimples attitude and everything that comes with this cycle went very well. This was the first time that I had to run NPP and had a great experience in doing so. I know the sides of a good testosterone but running this NPP was obviously a smarter choice because my joints and acceptor needed to be lubricated and nandrolone is considered to have lower side effects I'm running this compound alongside the propionate with the Arimidex worked out very well. I did have a back surgery months prior to running the surgery so my nerves did have some issues and I could not function sexually and I was extremely extremely weak and had a very low sense of well-being and I had no strength or stamina whatsoever. After 2 weeks of running this NPP and this cycle and besides developing just a bit of itchy nipples of which the Arimidex that took care of I turned into a sexual tyrannosaurus got extremely strong developed a little bit of oily skin but my joints are lubricated and I have no tension or problems with that whatsoever, I did get a little sensitive emotionally and these were really the only side effect that I had but the most important is that I gained strength and a good sense of well-being. This short cycle works for me. I do believe in APL's product, and I will be posting the results of its potency on a milligram to milligram basis. And one more thing the tabs are designed impressed better than Pharmacy tabs IMO. And whatever I did to piss you off this last time to miss out on your cell just by a day, and you always throw in something special for your repeat customers and of course I missed out on that as well, I take it that you are a busy man. Thank you for everything though I will be ordering from you again soon
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testosterone Enanthate, Test Prop, Cypionate, Proviron, Deca, NPP, Tren A, Dbol , Anadrol, Winny V ,
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
SharonKY's picture
SILVER
239
SharonKY
9 months 6 days ago
SharonKY 9 months 6 days ago

This is my review of APL.  Anavar 20mg Tablets  A+ Customer Service and very helpful with a first timer!

Product's effects: 
I took 10mg daily for 6 weeks and noticed a considerable increase in strength within 3 weeks with several newly set PRs during my cycle. During that time I had a 9 pound gain, that is still with me 7 weeks post cycle. Gains are obviously very clean. There was some swelling in the last weeks of cycle, but I believe that might have been my novice choice in diet. Since this is my first cycle I cannot compare to others, but in reading about Anavar and what results are possible, I saw a lot of those results with APLs Anavar. I like that the tablets are marked clearly and do not crumble during cutting or handling. I am getting ready to start my second cycle with products from APL. I cannot wait to be able to review in the coming weeks.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Anavar 20mg tabs
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1029
Dolf
9 months 6 days ago
Dolf 9 months 6 days ago

This is my review of APL's sust 350, npp 100, and dbol.

Product's effects: 
Having used many of APL's products (test c, test e, mast p, tren a, and test p) I decided to order again for my current cycle of sust 350 3ml per week, npp 100 4.5 ml per week, all m/w/f pins, and dbol 50mg ed for 6 weeks. The first thing I did when opening my pack was open the dbol to see what the hype about his orals was. What I saw is the best looking tab I've seen from a domestic or overseas ugl period. Oval in shape, hard with a score line to break with your fingers, and marked on the back, so you'll have no doubt what you're taking if you happen to put it in a different container. Looks and presentation are fine, but what really counts is the effects. At 50mg ed this is the best dbol I've used in a long time. Rapid water weight and strength gain along with that on top of the world feeling dbol gives you. Next the sust and npp is fantastic. Great strength gains, joints feeling great, and libido through the roof! The npp had zero pip, and the sust had very minimal pip especially considering sust can pack a punch and even more so at higher mg's. Sides were oily skin, aggression, and acne. At 1050mg sust per week had to use aro rather than adex for e2 control at 12.5 eod. I had zero prolactin sides from the npp. I have zero problems using or recommending APL. Great gear, great customer service, great presentation, and 100% focus on putting out a quality product 100% of the time.
Product Pictures: 
SemperFi's picture
GOLD
835
SemperFi
9 months 1 week ago
SemperFi 9 months 1 week ago

Great product and service. Reliable quality and results.

Product's effects: 
TestC 250mg from APL is in my opinion some the best Cypionate I have ever self tested and easily compares with the normal pharma grade product I use on a regular basis. From the label to the actual product itself it is of the quality that I have come to expect from this source. Strength, endurance, alertness and well being are exactly what would be expected from a high quality dose of TestC in the ranges of 200mg to 500mg that I have been taking on a weekly basis. Have experienced zero pip and the carrier oil draws and injects smoothly and easily.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
TestC 250mg
and have been using product(s) for
56
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
mikeomar's picture
BRONZE
5
mikeomar
9 months 1 week ago
mikeomar 9 months 1 week ago

anabolic-performance is absolutely awesome, communication was very fast and friendly, quality of product is top notch absolutely no pip !! Super fast shipping!! they are my go to source because quality and trust! . What more can I say I highly recommend anabolic-performance ! 

 

Product's effects: 
When I first start I gained 10lbs of solid muscle mass in 4 weeks . working out 5 days a week and my recovery from each work out is amazing and strength has increased dramatically and body fat has decreased at the same time .taking 750m test each week.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
3
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
adriandts's picture
0
adriandts
9 months 2 weeks ago
adriandts 9 months 2 weeks ago

From the first time I made contact with APL I was treated like their best and number one customer

Product's effects: 
Both testosterone types are immaculate. Obviously I used these at different times. They both did what they were supposed to. The boldenone is freaking amazing. By the end of my second week my vascularity was at an all time best. I've used tons of boldenone and NEVER had one that hit like this! Both Nandrolone types were stunning. Endurance, strength, massive pumps and hard lean size. Very, very impressed APL. ANADROL was a blast! Definitely hit like it should with no noticable side effects. Strength and size were as one should expect when implementing anadrol. As long as APL is around I'll be around them. Best source ice had in years possibly ever
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Boldenone, Test Prop, Test E, Nandrolone, Nandrolone propionate, anadrol
and have been using product(s) for
120
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
SemperFi's picture
GOLD
835
SemperFi
9 months 3 weeks ago
SemperFi 9 months 3 weeks ago

I am providing a review for APL's Trestolone Acetate 50 (MENT). I ran MENT for 6 weeks as part of a 20 week cycle. 

Product's effects: 
Increased strength, size, endurance, aggression and libido. Started out the first week at 25mg/ED and began slowly increasing the dose to 50mg/ED. Immediate results were increased libido and well being. By the third week strength gains were unavoidable to notice. In the 6 week use of MENT I gained 17lbs (WOW) with very little water retention. Recovery and endurance were dominant the entire time. The quality of the product in my opinion was typical of all the products that APL provides. From packaging to results I have been hard pressed to find better quality gear or service. Please note that I ran dbol alongside MENT for the 6 weeks and it attributed to some of the results. Trestolone Acetate 50 from APL in my opinion is a diverse compound and can be stacked nicely with other compounds. It is an appropriate compound to use during bulking, recomp and/or cutting. Studies have shown that Trestolone Acetate can be ran alone and I will consider it in the future as a TRT supplement
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Trestolone Acetate 50
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
koda's picture
0
koda
9 months 3 weeks ago
koda 9 months 3 weeks ago

I am currently on week 9 after ordering their products. I did a lot of research and come to say that I'm very impressed with overall customer service, packaging and shipping in a very timely manner. Currently using Sustanon 350 and Deca 300 I definitely can tell it's working well because that at 49 years of age young people who are jacked coming up to me in the gym out of nowhere and asking me for spots on their set and how am I doing? It's kind of funny how people flock to you when they see you're a hard worker and you're serious and thanks to the gear from APL I must say I am satisfied. I do plan on ordering again soon.

Product's effects: 
I am overall impressed with the quality of the packaging in the materials I received my only question would be my aromasin wasn't in a blister pack. It seems to be working this far though. I definitely seen strength gains as well as size. I thought I would be a little stronger than I am now I'm not complaining I'm pretty pleased with what I've seen thus far it's my first cycle back in many years. Definitely gain some size I'm up about 10 pounds and now I'm eating a pretty good quality diet they seem to have good quality products and I'm very happy.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sustanon 350, decca 300, aromasin 25mg.
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Lucha66's picture
REG
2
Lucha66
9 months 3 weeks ago
Lucha66 9 months 3 weeks ago

I've ordered from this company a few times now but just now getting around to reviewing.  Simply put; they are GREAT.  Every experience has been very positive.  Communication is excellent and they are good about responding if you have any questions.  The care they take producing a quality product is evident in all aspects of their business.  But the real proof is in the products themselves.  They are painless and, most importantly EFFECTIVE!  Best gear that I've used, hands down.  And that includes gear from TRT compounding US pharmacies as well.  These guys make great product.

Product's effects: 
The T-Bol tablets are top-notch looking, well-packed, and dissolve quickly (I tested). Immediate increase in strength and pump in the gym. Over time, more strength increases and harder-looking muscles. The Nandrolone Decanoate is very smooth and effective. After the second week, I got some good strength gains and FAR less joint pains. Mainly got it to help with an injured wrist and shoulder and it did the trick just like deca is supposed to do. Gaining muscle along with it was, of course, an expected and good bonus to me! Test Prop is the best test that I've used in my 20+ years of using gear. No PIP at all and very effective. Have dropped bodyfat and added muscle like I was in my 20s again using this product. Only negative side effect is a little acne on upper body and some oiliness to my skin; but no big deal and well-worth it for the gains I'm getting in strength and muculature! I normally use test cyp for TRT purposes, but am so happy with this brand of prop; I'll probably just cruise on it between cycles where I add more in. Bloodwork bears out that this is the "real deal" as well . Keeping the Nolva for "just in case" for the most part, but it has worked to dry me out when I felt I was starting to get some estrogenic water retention. Great company, products, and service.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test Prop, Nandrolone Dec, T-Bol, Nolva (will be trying other products from them soon)
and have been using product(s) for
63
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Airman's picture
BRONZE
17
Airman
10 months 5 days ago
Airman 10 months 5 days ago

Hey crew hope all is well. I've placed about 5 orders from APL and not once have I had any issues with communication, delivery or products. Very easy to get in touch with and answers very quickly..

Product's effects: 
Favorite is the TNE .3 or .4 prior to the gym is all you need to rip through the gym lol. Tren E also is another favorite, with in wks the I was shredding up and adding on size. The aromasin is some of the best I've used. From the amount of test being used I've been using 3/4 of a bar and no conversion of estrogen and his poviron is working well. Def gives a boost of test, keeping tight and keeping me defined between my tren cycles. A def must have during a cycle. I must say all products I've used have been top notch and are never disappointing.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Pretty much everything
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
calmb4dastorm's picture
MOD
GOLD
557
calmb4dastorm
10 months 1 week ago
calmb4dastorm 10 months 1 week ago

I have ordered from APL multiple times. Each order has been a breeze. Communication is on point just like the products. You cannot go wrong with this gear!  

Product's effects: 
The tabs look amazing. These are 50mg scored tablets. I knew that getting as small a dose i wanted was going to be tricky as i needed to evenly divide the tabs into 4. I purchased an awesome cutter that did the trick. I was aiming for 12.5 mg daily. I put on 8.5 pounds during my 5 week cycle. My strength was increased and insane! It seemed like every couple of days i was stronger! Mind you, i did cut my cycle short one week due to sides, as a female in this lifestyle, I know that it comes with the territory.i noticed an enlargement of the hooha and increased facial hair growth. Well, increased hair growth all over. I did also feel sluggish a bit with this compound. Acne was also an issue. It was unlike any other compounds I've run in the past. very pleased with the achieved results. I've been able to maintain gains acquired on cycle! I will run this again in the future in conjunction with an injectable. This was an Anadrol only cycle as I had never used the compound previously.
Product Pictures: 
turnupthegas's picture
SILVER
238
turnupthegas
10 months 1 week ago
turnupthegas 10 months 1 week ago

My review is for APL's Cut Stack II 225/mg testP50 trenA75 mastP100. Started off running this at 1cc EOD after a week bumped to 1.5 EOD then got some sides which only shows the quality of the product is GTG. At the start of week 3 I tried the ED injects to see how the sides went and have to say thats the way to go. You avoid the up and down rollercoaster ride of the short esters. So 1cc ED for weeks 3-9. Plan was to run for 10 weeks but got a bad cold and had to take a break. In the meantime i'm running low dose test while I recoup. Communication quality and all the other stuff you read about APl is no lie. Solid lab and comes highly recomended by myself and many other long term members here. 

Product's effects: 
I started in at at what I would say was 14-15% bf 175lbs and in the 8 weeks I have to say i'm most likely sitting around 10-11% 165. Abs are visible in a resting position, something I haven't had since senior year in high school. Hard dense concrete type muscle, viens for days and being on a cut I knew strength wasn't going to be insane but thats expected simply because the muscle mass isn't there, but what is present is sculpted and statuesque. Super pleased. Mind you for any newbies reading this, my diet and training is a huge factor in my results as well and that combined with APL's product provided the perfect synergy for my goals.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
8 bottles of Cut Stack II (80cc @ 225/mg
and have been using product(s) for
63
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
wb0311's picture
0
wb0311
10 months 1 week ago
wb0311 10 months 1 week ago

great site

Product's effects: 
Product has been very effective I have had little side effects due to using Aromisin25. My strength has increased as well as my appetite. I have been recovering from a car accident and the Deca has worked wonders on my joints and torn rotator. Libido is up big time due to the test. im running 500mg test 300mg deca and 600mg boldenone per week. im a lean 225 at 6'1 and about 10% bodyfat. I highly recommend performance. No PIP whatsoever
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test E / Deca / Boldenone
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
48collection's picture
BRONZE
7
48collection
10 months 2 weeks ago
48collection 10 months 2 weeks ago

Very professional and trustworthy source Every time. Very pleased with there services. 

Product's effects: 
My 2nd order from Apl. First week on this cycle pinned 500mg of Test E, and 450mg nandrolone once weekly along with 50mg a day of Dbol. Really felt nothing the first couple weeks until around week 3 libido started to rise. Week 4 my strength started to increase. I have had absolutely no pip from pinning just a little soreness for a couple days then goes away as normal. On my 5th week now libido is insane now and strength is starting to increase even more. I have stayed the same weight at 275 but have lost a noticeable amount of stomach fat even without changing my diet. Everywhere I go now people are constantly telling me how huge I am a lot more than before. Def will order again thank apl for great service!!!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
X2 Nandrolone 300mg, x1 Test E 250mg, x1 Dianabol 50mg
and have been using product(s) for
37
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
pipes1939's picture
REG
1
pipes1939
10 months 2 weeks ago
pipes1939 10 months 2 weeks ago

I strongly recommend this supplier.  

Product's effects: 
This suppliers order and fulfillment process runs like a well lubricated machine. No hitches and fast. Especially like the payment process in place with Bitcoin. Product is producing great results with no side effects... Very pleased with this supplier.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Deca and Cyp
and have been using product(s) for
47
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
JARHEAD2's picture
SILVER
316
JARHEAD2
10 months 3 weeks ago
JARHEAD2 10 months 3 weeks ago

I will be reviewing APL's Test Prop, Cut Stack II, Tren A & D-bol. Since the first conversation with APL, I found that he wasn't the typical source because of the quality of concern he shows toward people. Now that I have tried a large variety of his gear, I'm 100% convinced that he is nothing less than top notch! 

Product's effects: 
I added the dbol in during the middle of my cycle. I have never experienced the pumps, the dramatic increase in strength, & the ability to add muscle quickly to my frame as I did with the dbol! I added 15lbs of lean muscle & I experienced very little bloat. I was dosing at 25mgs pre workout & 25mgs afternoon for a total of 50mgs Ed. I was on a Eq & Test E cycle, and I decided to drop the Eq & Test E early & add some Cut Stack II in to finish the cycle with less bf. I started with 1mg eod, then decided 1mg ed 6 days a week would be better. The prop from the stack raised my libido as if I just started a cycle. I definitely prefer the prop over test e. The mast definitely help dry me out & keep the e2 at bay. I had to drop my arimedix all together. The Tren made me a little lethargic at first, but the strength increase & increased aggression in the gym made it worth it. It did go away when I changed to ed injections. I decided to add .25 mg of tren to the stack ed to raise the dosage of tren to 100mgs. Again it raised my strength & aggression in the gym, & also my libido increased. After I ran out of stack, I continued the tren a & added 50 mg Ed of prop. The oils are very smooth & vials are crimped tight with perfect labeling. The orals are second to none & they are so nicely pressed & closely resemble pharmacy grade! I'm very much happy with the entire cycle & I highly recommend APL as a source & as a friend.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Cut Stack II, Test prop, Tren A & D-bol
and have been using product(s) for
56
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
TiggyCem's picture
REG
0
TiggyCem
10 months 3 weeks ago
TiggyCem 10 months 3 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Diesel's picture
SILVER
MOD
53
Diesel
10 months 3 weeks ago
Diesel 10 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to TiggyCem)

This is a review section, don't place any question here.

Swolelife84's picture
REG
1
Swolelife84
10 months 3 weeks ago
Swolelife84 10 months 3 weeks ago

Ok, I am terrible at keeping up with reviews and have now placed 4 or 5 orders so I guess Its time to share some feedback.  First off, shipping is outstanding! Never longer than two days. 

Product's effects: 
Test Cyp is on point.. Switched from Enan from another source because my libido crashed and three weeks after the switch it was through the roof. The Tren E assisted in packing on 15 pounds of mass while leaning me out at the same time.. If I could figure out how to post pics you can see drastic difference in my back shots. The aromasin is keeping sides down to nothing. Just switched this week to Tren A and added the Anavar to shed some more fat for summer and can't wait to see the results. Ok, figured out the pictures... Picture in blue shorts is before at 245lbs and fatter.. Grey sweats is 260lbs and leaner
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
contained free items
. I have ordered
Sus, Cyp, Tren E, Tren A, DBol, Anavar, and aromasin
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Mister A's picture
GOLD
571
Mister A
10 months 4 weeks ago
Mister A 10 months 4 weeks ago

After using different sources for my first two cycles and not being satisfied, I became a member of MG. I got involved with the forum. After talking to several other prominent members of the board and reading the reviews, I decided to contact APL about my next cycle. He responded quickly to my questions, was excited about me using his gear and overall made me feel comfortable and confident about buying from him. He has since become the exclusive source of Mister A and I couldn't be happier. Ordering is super easy and super fast. My packs have always arrived in 2 business days. The packaging is totally secure. APL has always been available for questions and I've learned more from him in the last 6 months than I did in the years I spent researching on my own.

Product's effects: 
For a more detailed account of the effects of this cycle, you can visit my cycle log where I wrote extensively detailed regular updates throughout the entire cycle. I'll begin by saying that none of his injectables gave me any PIP whatsoever. I had some issues with pinning into virgin muscle that left me sore the day after, but never any pain during or immediately after the injection. I initially ran a bulking program with Sust, NPP and DBol. I added quality size and my strength was phenomenal. The DBol blew me up. First day I took it I had forearm pumps while shaving after the first 25mg. Dosing was legit. While on DBol, I never felt like I was gonna run out of steam. I wanted to go heavier after every set. Truly felt like a machine. I ran Proviron throughout the cycle and it drastically reduced my need for an AI, despite running close to 2 grams a week at one point. The Aro is a legit game changer. 6.25mg once every 3rd day was enough to keep e2 sides at bay. It significantly reduced my bloat at 12mg dosages. I reported in my log that although I was bulking and eating a surplus of calories, the NPP was was keeping me lean. I think it prevented me from getting as big as I initially planned, but it worked out well as the cycle turned into a recomp rather than a bulk. I also posted my 6 month transformation photos which display how much of a recomp I experienced.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sust 350, NPP, DBol, Prop 100, TNE, Proviron, Aromasin
and have been using product(s) for
112
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1