anabolic-performance.co

ranked 1 out of 4810
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 34
100
34
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 32
100
32
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 34
100
34
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Source Status: Verified
89 Positive Reviews
2 Negative Reviews
99.02SCORE / 100
35TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
siegmund
953
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 1 week ago
siegmund
953
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 1 week ago
siegmund
953
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 1 week ago
siegmund
953
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 1 week ago
SharonKY
239
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
12 months 14 hours ago
SharonKY
239
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
12 months 14 hours ago
SharonKY
239
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
12 months 14 hours ago
SharonKY
239
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
12 months 14 hours ago
mikeomar
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
12 months 1 day ago
mikeomar
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
12 months 1 day ago
mikeomar
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
12 months 1 day ago
mikeomar
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
12 months 1 day ago
mikeomar
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
12 months 1 day ago
Airman
17
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 weeks ago
3rd_levelup
115
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 months ago
3rd_levelup
115
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 months ago
3rd_levelup
115
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 months ago
3rd_levelup
115
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 months ago
hcaworker
31
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
hcaworker
31
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
hcaworker
31
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
hcaworker
31
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
hcaworker
31
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
wolf73
66
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
wolf73
66
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
wolf73
66
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
wolf73
66
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
wolf73
66
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
Airman
17
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
Airman
17
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago

Pages

About anabolic-performance.co
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
We are a domestic US source providing injectables and also custom blends. Custom blends will require a minimum order size and additional lead time as they are subject to the same synthesis development and the quality control seen in our standard line. We provide domestic shipping for a $10 shipping and handling fee, and typical turn around is within 3-4 days of receiving payment. Payment options include Western Union, Moneygram and Bitcoin. A discount on bitcoin purchases is provided due to the added anonymity and less resources required to process payment. Minimum order is $200. Feel free to contact us with any questions and we look forward to providing you the best products on the market. Email address: [email protected]
Stats for anabolic-performance.co
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 99.02 / 100 based on 35 votes.
Product Quality: 34
Pricing & Offers: 32
Ordering Process: 34
Delivery & Packaging: 33
Customer Service: 33
Reviews: 5927

35 Votes ranked anabolic-performance.co 100
99.02 is average vote for this company.
5927 posts written for anabolic-performance.co. Latest on: July 20 2017
141090 page views overall.
195 page views today.

anabolic-perfor...

Owner? Contact us.
We are a domestic US source providing injectables and also custom blends. Custom blends will require a minimum order size and additional lead time as they are subject to the same synthesis development and the quality control seen in our standard line. We provide domestic shipping for a $10 shipping and handling fee, and typical turn around is within 3-4 days of receiving payment. Payment options include Western Union, Moneygram and Bitcoin. A discount on bitcoin purchases is provided due to the added anonymity and less resources required to process payment. Minimum order is $200. Feel free to contact us with any questions and we look forward to providing you the best products on the market. Email address: [email protected]

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

anabolic-performance.co Reviews
SemperFi's picture
BAN
932
SemperFi
9 months 2 weeks ago
SemperFi 9 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to Milan)

Please read the rules. Long esters require 42 days before a review. Short esters require 21 days. You listed test 250 and Deca. Each are long ester, so unfortunately your review in accordance with the rules has been flagged. You are welcome to repost a rule compliant review at the appropriate time.

popsicle28's picture
0
popsicle28
9 months 2 weeks ago
popsicle28 9 months 2 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
SemperFi's picture
BAN
932
SemperFi
9 months 2 weeks ago
SemperFi 9 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to popsicle28)

Please read the rules. Long esters require 42 days before a review. Short esters require 21 days. You listed lots of test, deca and other products. You mentioned deca by name, a long ester, so unfortunately your review in accordance with the rules has been flagged. You are welcome to repost a rule compliant review.

ramdisck's picture
BAN
219
ramdisck
9 months 2 weeks ago
ramdisck 9 months 2 weeks ago

I'm a little over due on this review.  I ordered from APL when i realized i was getting low on TNE. was super fast and easy with primo service. already planning my next cycle with APL

Product's effects: 
I ordered TNE and was actually all out. It pinned smoothly and there was no PIP. was certainly dosed right! best TNE i've pinned. The NPP was perfectly dosed if not over. I could tell when i switched gear to his. Made great strength gains. put up 300lbs. four weeks after cycle it hurts to look at 300
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
TNE NPP
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
TNE NPP
Tunaboy86's picture
0
Tunaboy86
9 months 2 weeks ago
Tunaboy86 9 months 2 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
GURU
1046
Dolf
9 months 2 weeks ago
Dolf 9 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to Tunaboy86)

Tunaboy...minimum time for reviews is 21 days for short esters and 42 days for long esters. You listed lots of test, and other products as what you purchased. Test c which is considered a long ester is all that you mentioned by name, so unfortunately your review in accordance with the rules has been flagged. You are welcome to repost a proper review if you choose. 

Nar Cuts's picture
0
Nar Cuts
10 months 5 days ago
Nar Cuts 10 months 5 days ago

This review should have been done a while ago. I’m in the process of placing my 3rd order from APL, the last being in April.  They are extremely professional in their business dealings and with a quick delivery (within days), first in class customer service. I strongly recommend APL

Product's effects: 
My previous cycle included Test-CI 250mg twice a week w/ Anavar 40mg. I have order from previous sources and APL’s quality is definitely pharmaceutical grade and top of the line. I saw a weight increase of 10lbs of solid muscle and clean. My next order will include Test-C (250mg twice a week) Proviron, and/or Aromsin Product's effects: Good strength increase and muscle growth w/ minimum side effects. Just amazing results. Summary: Top of the line pharmaceutical grade, quick delivery, well packaged and first in class customer service. Highly Recommended
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test- C
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
SwellMel's picture
SILVER
84
SwellMel
10 months 2 weeks ago
SwellMel 10 months 2 weeks ago

First off, this review is long overdue and I apologize.  Very busy with life recently with work and play. This source is by far the most professional I have dealt with over many years playing in the "game."  I communicated with APL several times well prior to ordering and the source never pressured me, offered me any inducements or was anything other than a very knowledgeable and ethical individual, much respect. 

As far as shipping and delivery protocol, the turnaround time was extremely fast and the packaging was secure, no issue.

A fantastic source who I would strongly recommend, and I've used many over the years, but APL is a Gem, I just hope he stays small and continues on in business.

Product's effects: 
The product, I ran a Test-E cycle followed by a Tren-E follow up pre-contest to harden up. The Test E was spot on and once I started taking it EO3D at 375 MG I started to see positive effects. I put on approximately 9 Lbs. of solid muscle and had minor sides, a bit of bloat that was controlled with AI and diuretics. The PIP....well there was none, so nothing to discuss and I am very sensitive to PIP typically. The transition to Tren was smooth, began to drop a bit of weight as I hardened up and by now I am just about contest ready and feel great.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test E, Tren and Mast
and have been using product(s) for
120
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
mistacain85's picture
REG
3
mistacain85
9 months 3 weeks ago
mistacain85 9 months 3 weeks ago

Review for APL and delivery, communication and overall products. Been deciding for awhile now if I wanted to try been researching reading reviews checking other sites and thanks to a friend I gave them a shot.

Product's effects: 
Overall this is the most professional source I ever dealt with they were courteous quick to respond ( I mean within minutes ) and very helpful with any ques I asked. I ordered Mast P 100mg, Test P 100mg, Tren A 100mg, Test E 250mg, and Deca 300mg, the labels were all placed level very professional bottles were sealed tightly and had barcodes etc. These were pharma grade gear, I placed my order Tuesday sent payment Wednesday they shipped Thursday and if it wasn't for labor day I would of had it Monday but I cant say enough how great these guys are, quick service AWESOME product so if your like me deciding on which source to choose looking at hundreds of sites a day reading millions of reviews and potentially taking a gamble with your money these are your guys. As for the Masteron P, Tren A, and Test Prop its top notched I was pinning 1/2 a cc of each everyday. My strength was very noticeable within the week, I was curling 35's now im up to 40-45 45 on good days. Will be ordering again soon im very impressed how APL does everything communication, ordering, & overall general help.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Masteron P 100mg, Test P 100mg, Tren A 100mg, Test E 250mg,Deca 300mg
and have been using product(s) for
21
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Diesel's picture
SILVER
MOD
53
Diesel
10 months 2 weeks ago
Diesel 10 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to mistacain85)

Your review is incomplete mistacain85! YOUR REVIEW SHOULD CONTAIN YOUR FULL EXPERIENCE WITH THE SOURCE AND THE PRODUCT'S EFFECTS. Please Read the Rules how to leave a review - http://musclegurus.com/forum/general/general-chat/the-right-way-to-leave...!

Loomer1's picture
BRONZE
18
Loomer1
10 months 2 weeks ago
Loomer1 10 months 2 weeks ago

This review should have been done a while ago. Ive ordered from apl 3 times. Everytime pack was here in 4 days or less. I will do this review on my last pack which was test e, test p, and proviron. Pack showed up very quickly and very secure. Packaging was spot on. My cycle was 100mg of test p, 250mg of test e every 3d. And 50mg proviron daily. Pumps were great and pretty decent strength increase. Started off at 200lbs but had too much body fat. End of about 90days was same weight but about 9% bodyfat. My body was totally recomped. Communication is awesome but not needed because pack shows up before i can even worry about it. One complaint i have is the type of rubber on the vials. It tends to leak when putting air in to add pressure before drawing. But thats my only complaint. Everything else is good 2 go. This guy is very professional and easy to work with. Def my go 2.

Product's effects: 
Good strength increase. Easy to pin. No pip. Body was recomped. Stayed same weight but alot less fat and more muscle. Caused a great amount of vascularity. Pumps were good. Hair got very oily. No acne but usually never get it. Overall imo very quality gear.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
3 times
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Oneucb4u's picture
0
Oneucb4u
11 months 4 days ago
Oneucb4u 11 months 4 days ago

This review is way over-due, but here goes. 

I ordered his Dbol, Test E , and Sustanon.  First off, the Dbol was from another freaking planet.  I have never before in my life experienced the sheer potency of the stuff he sells.  And I've done a lot of Dbol from major suppliers.  I actually had to reduce my dosage after week 3 because it was just getting stupid and people were noticing (not in the good way).  As far as the test, I cannot say much because I was on a very light cruise cycle, but it seemed legit for being such a low dosage that I was using.  My dingaling still worked throughout which is my odd way of measuring if it's legit.  Communication wasn't really needed as my order went through with no issues and package arrived when it should've.  Package came as usual, well wrapped and no issues.  This dude's Dbol is the shit.  If you never decide to only do one more Dbol cycle for the rest of your life, this is the guy to get it from. 

Product's effects: 
Dbol was off the charts. Oiliest skin ever. Sides were explosive enough that I had to reduce halfway through, from 100 mg per day to 75. Strength shot up quickly. As far as the oils go, can't say much, I was on a very low dose cruise cycle due to some health issues. Just 125mg Test E and 125mg Sus per week. Seemed legit though.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Dbol, Test E, Sustanon
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
953
siegmund
11 months 1 week ago
siegmund 11 months 1 week ago

Review for sustan anavar and mansin

Product's effects: 
T/a great communication not needed , anavar came pressed and impressive The sustan bottles were krimpted good bottles professional , i got all The sides from test , oily skin , libido through roof , strenght went up Incredbly ..the var is the first time i ever had back pumps and i had to Drop dose , pumps in gym were incredable.l ,the vascular was incredible ..over all amazing products. Just ordered agion and got pack in 2 days unbelievable...
rgonza22's picture
SILVER
83
rgonza22
11 months 4 weeks ago
rgonza22 11 months 4 weeks ago

I just spent the last hour doing a thorough review and accidentally erased it so here we go for the second time and I am so annoyed right now. Lolol. I love APL and I researched it thoroughly and watched him for 6 months before ordering from him and making him my number one guy. Previously he had a sale and I had ordered a week before this sale and he had forewarned me to hold off for a few days so that I may hit his sale and get his discounts. I was very happy that he did that but his last sale I had placed an order and he had the sale the following day. I had asked him if I couldreplace the order during his sale time which was the following day and he came back at me with a very sarcastic answer but it made sense to me. That order was only a minimum order and I only ordered an AI and a couple of other things. I am so happy that these orders come within only 2 days after payment is verified. The packaging is super airtight and I am very happy every time I receive an order in the mail. shipment is so quick. I have been burned before, so just getting the stuff in the mail Is a big deal to me. I have absolutely no issues when ordering from APL. I have read 100+ reviews from multiple boards and APL has done the impossible, in my opinion, because every single review is an excellent review. I have ordered from him several times and I will continue to do so. We talked a lot for the first few days after placing the first order and I have learned that he is a very very busy man obviously because he is the number one source for one reason and that is because he cares about his customers and the quality of his product. I have a bunch of his gear but this review is for the NPP 100 and the Arimidex. I have a buddy who ran his Deca as well has his cypionate and Arimidex; he actually love his gear was a little concerned about its potency and my friends are veterans of compound usage and stick with actual Pharm grade product. I will be testing the potency on a milligram to milligram basis to show the community that APL is real and has the best stuff. I will be posting the paperwork on this later.

Product's effects: 
Stamina and conditioning were outrageous considering I was doing High repetitions sets and pyramid fashion and some sets coming out to a hundred plus repetitions. This review is for NPP 100 and the Arimidex. I've had major prolactin issues with Deca before so I learned a valuable lesson and ran the NPP for only six out of the eight weeks and ran the propionate from a different lab for 8 weeks. I started the Arimidex on week 2 and went from taking it every other day or every third day and it did its job and considering I've never ran Arimidex before I can obviously tell that this compound worked. My aggression my sexual functioning oily skin from pimples attitude and everything that comes with this cycle went very well. This was the first time that I had to run NPP and had a great experience in doing so. I know the sides of a good testosterone but running this NPP was obviously a smarter choice because my joints and acceptor needed to be lubricated and nandrolone is considered to have lower side effects I'm running this compound alongside the propionate with the Arimidex worked out very well. I did have a back surgery months prior to running the surgery so my nerves did have some issues and I could not function sexually and I was extremely extremely weak and had a very low sense of well-being and I had no strength or stamina whatsoever. After 2 weeks of running this NPP and this cycle and besides developing just a bit of itchy nipples of which the Arimidex that took care of I turned into a sexual tyrannosaurus got extremely strong developed a little bit of oily skin but my joints are lubricated and I have no tension or problems with that whatsoever, I did get a little sensitive emotionally and these were really the only side effect that I had but the most important is that I gained strength and a good sense of well-being. This short cycle works for me. I do believe in APL's product, and I will be posting the results of its potency on a milligram to milligram basis. And one more thing the tabs are designed impressed better than Pharmacy tabs IMO. And whatever I did to piss you off this last time to miss out on your cell just by a day, and you always throw in something special for your repeat customers and of course I missed out on that as well, I take it that you are a busy man. Thank you for everything though I will be ordering from you again soon
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testosterone Enanthate, Test Prop, Cypionate, Proviron, Deca, NPP, Tren A, Dbol , Anadrol, Winny V ,
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
SharonKY's picture
SILVER
239
SharonKY
12 months 16 hours ago
SharonKY 12 months 16 hours ago

This is my review of APL.  Anavar 20mg Tablets  A+ Customer Service and very helpful with a first timer!

Product's effects: 
I took 10mg daily for 6 weeks and noticed a considerable increase in strength within 3 weeks with several newly set PRs during my cycle. During that time I had a 9 pound gain, that is still with me 7 weeks post cycle. Gains are obviously very clean. There was some swelling in the last weeks of cycle, but I believe that might have been my novice choice in diet. Since this is my first cycle I cannot compare to others, but in reading about Anavar and what results are possible, I saw a lot of those results with APLs Anavar. I like that the tablets are marked clearly and do not crumble during cutting or handling. I am getting ready to start my second cycle with products from APL. I cannot wait to be able to review in the coming weeks.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Anavar 20mg tabs
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Dolf's picture
GURU
1046
Dolf
12 months 16 hours ago
Dolf 12 months 16 hours ago

This is my review of APL's sust 350, npp 100, and dbol.

Product's effects: 
Having used many of APL's products (test c, test e, mast p, tren a, and test p) I decided to order again for my current cycle of sust 350 3ml per week, npp 100 4.5 ml per week, all m/w/f pins, and dbol 50mg ed for 6 weeks. The first thing I did when opening my pack was open the dbol to see what the hype about his orals was. What I saw is the best looking tab I've seen from a domestic or overseas ugl period. Oval in shape, hard with a score line to break with your fingers, and marked on the back, so you'll have no doubt what you're taking if you happen to put it in a different container. Looks and presentation are fine, but what really counts is the effects. At 50mg ed this is the best dbol I've used in a long time. Rapid water weight and strength gain along with that on top of the world feeling dbol gives you. Next the sust and npp is fantastic. Great strength gains, joints feeling great, and libido through the roof! The npp had zero pip, and the sust had very minimal pip especially considering sust can pack a punch and even more so at higher mg's. Sides were oily skin, aggression, and acne. At 1050mg sust per week had to use aro rather than adex for e2 control at 12.5 eod. I had zero prolactin sides from the npp. I have zero problems using or recommending APL. Great gear, great customer service, great presentation, and 100% focus on putting out a quality product 100% of the time.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sust 350, npp 100, dbol
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
SemperFi's picture
BAN
932
SemperFi
12 months 2 days ago
SemperFi 12 months 2 days ago

Great product and service. Reliable quality and results.

Product's effects: 
TestC 250mg from APL is in my opinion some the best Cypionate I have ever self tested and easily compares with the normal pharma grade product I use on a regular basis. From the label to the actual product itself it is of the quality that I have come to expect from this source. Strength, endurance, alertness and well being are exactly what would be expected from a high quality dose of TestC in the ranges of 200mg to 500mg that I have been taking on a weekly basis. Have experienced zero pip and the carrier oil draws and injects smoothly and easily.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
TestC 250mg
and have been using product(s) for
56
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
mikeomar's picture
BRONZE
5
mikeomar
12 months 3 days ago
mikeomar 12 months 3 days ago

anabolic-performance is absolutely awesome, communication was very fast and friendly, quality of product is top notch absolutely no pip !! Super fast shipping!! they are my go to source because quality and trust! . What more can I say I highly recommend anabolic-performance ! 

 

Product's effects: 
When I first start I gained 10lbs of solid muscle mass in 4 weeks . working out 5 days a week and my recovery from each work out is amazing and strength has increased dramatically and body fat has decreased at the same time .taking 750m test each week.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
3
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
adriandts's picture
0
adriandts
1 year 1 week ago
adriandts 1 year 1 week ago

From the first time I made contact with APL I was treated like their best and number one customer

Product's effects: 
Both testosterone types are immaculate. Obviously I used these at different times. They both did what they were supposed to. The boldenone is freaking amazing. By the end of my second week my vascularity was at an all time best. I've used tons of boldenone and NEVER had one that hit like this! Both Nandrolone types were stunning. Endurance, strength, massive pumps and hard lean size. Very, very impressed APL. ANADROL was a blast! Definitely hit like it should with no noticable side effects. Strength and size were as one should expect when implementing anadrol. As long as APL is around I'll be around them. Best source ice had in years possibly ever
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Boldenone, Test Prop, Test E, Nandrolone, Nandrolone propionate, anadrol
and have been using product(s) for
120
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
SemperFi's picture
BAN
932
SemperFi
1 year 1 week ago
SemperFi 1 year 1 week ago

I am providing a review for APL's Trestolone Acetate 50 (MENT). I ran MENT for 6 weeks as part of a 20 week cycle. 

Product's effects: 
Increased strength, size, endurance, aggression and libido. Started out the first week at 25mg/ED and began slowly increasing the dose to 50mg/ED. Immediate results were increased libido and well being. By the third week strength gains were unavoidable to notice. In the 6 week use of MENT I gained 17lbs (WOW) with very little water retention. Recovery and endurance were dominant the entire time. The quality of the product in my opinion was typical of all the products that APL provides. From packaging to results I have been hard pressed to find better quality gear or service. Please note that I ran dbol alongside MENT for the 6 weeks and it attributed to some of the results. Trestolone Acetate 50 from APL in my opinion is a diverse compound and can be stacked nicely with other compounds. It is an appropriate compound to use during bulking, recomp and/or cutting. Studies have shown that Trestolone Acetate can be ran alone and I will consider it in the future as a TRT supplement
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Trestolone Acetate 50
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1