anabolic-performance.co

ranked 2 out of 4900
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 36
100
36
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 34
100
34
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 35
100
35
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 34
100
34
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 34
100
34
Source Status: Verified
97 Positive Reviews
3 Negative Reviews
99.06SCORE / 100
36TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
wolf73
66
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 10 months ago
wolf73
66
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 10 months ago
wolf73
66
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 10 months ago
wolf73
66
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 10 months ago
wolf73
66
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 10 months ago
Airman
17
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 10 months ago
Airman
17
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 10 months ago
Airman
17
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 10 months ago
Airman
17
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 10 months ago
smw8116
16
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago
smw8116
16
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago
smw8116
16
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago
smw8116
16
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago
smw8116
16
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago
Frankie-knuckels
116
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago
Frankie-knuckels
116
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago
Frankie-knuckels
116
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago
Frankie-knuckels
116
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago
Frankie-knuckels
116
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago
sayers40
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago
sayers40
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago
sayers40
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago
sayers40
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago
sayers40
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago
turnupthegas
242
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago
turnupthegas
242
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago
turnupthegas
242
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago
turnupthegas
242
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago
turnupthegas
242
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago
lambo337
21
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago

Pages

About anabolic-performance.co
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
We are a domestic US source providing injectables and also custom blends. Custom blends will require a minimum order size and additional lead time as they are subject to the same synthesis development and the quality control seen in our standard line. We provide domestic shipping for a $10 shipping and handling fee, and typical turn around is within 3-4 days of receiving payment. Payment options include Western Union, Moneygram and Bitcoin. A discount on bitcoin purchases is provided due to the added anonymity and less resources required to process payment. Minimum order is $200. Feel free to contact us with any questions and we look forward to providing you the best products on the market. Email address: [email protected]
Stats for anabolic-performance.co
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 99.06 / 100 based on 36 votes.
Product Quality: 36
Pricing & Offers: 34
Ordering Process: 35
Delivery & Packaging: 34
Customer Service: 34
Reviews: 6043

36 Votes ranked anabolic-performance.co 100
99.06 is average vote for this company.
6043 posts written for anabolic-performance.co. Latest on: January 20 2018
185017 page views overall.
28 page views today.

anabolic-perfor...

Owner? Contact us.
We are a domestic US source providing injectables and also custom blends. Custom blends will require a minimum order size and additional lead time as they are subject to the same synthesis development and the quality control seen in our standard line. We provide domestic shipping for a $10 shipping and handling fee, and typical turn around is within 3-4 days of receiving payment. Payment options include Western Union, Moneygram and Bitcoin. A discount on bitcoin purchases is provided due to the added anonymity and less resources required to process payment. Minimum order is $200. Feel free to contact us with any questions and we look forward to providing you the best products on the market. Email address: [email protected]

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

anabolic-performance.co Reviews
SemperFi's picture
GURU
1190
SemperFi
1 year 6 months ago
SemperFi 1 year 6 months ago

Great product and service. Reliable quality and results.

Product's effects: 
TestC 250mg from APL is in my opinion some the best Cypionate I have ever self tested and easily compares with the normal pharma grade product I use on a regular basis. From the label to the actual product itself it is of the quality that I have come to expect from this source. Strength, endurance, alertness and well being are exactly what would be expected from a high quality dose of TestC in the ranges of 200mg to 500mg that I have been taking on a weekly basis. Have experienced zero pip and the carrier oil draws and injects smoothly and easily.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
TestC 250mg
and have been using product(s) for
56
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
mikeomar's picture
BRONZE
5
mikeomar
1 year 6 months ago
mikeomar 1 year 6 months ago

anabolic-performance is absolutely awesome, communication was very fast and friendly, quality of product is top notch absolutely no pip !! Super fast shipping!! they are my go to source because quality and trust! . What more can I say I highly recommend anabolic-performance ! 

 

Product's effects: 
When I first start I gained 10lbs of solid muscle mass in 4 weeks . working out 5 days a week and my recovery from each work out is amazing and strength has increased dramatically and body fat has decreased at the same time .taking 750m test each week.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
3
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
adriandts's picture
0
adriandts
1 year 6 months ago
adriandts 1 year 6 months ago

From the first time I made contact with APL I was treated like their best and number one customer

Product's effects: 
Both testosterone types are immaculate. Obviously I used these at different times. They both did what they were supposed to. The boldenone is freaking amazing. By the end of my second week my vascularity was at an all time best. I've used tons of boldenone and NEVER had one that hit like this! Both Nandrolone types were stunning. Endurance, strength, massive pumps and hard lean size. Very, very impressed APL. ANADROL was a blast! Definitely hit like it should with no noticable side effects. Strength and size were as one should expect when implementing anadrol. As long as APL is around I'll be around them. Best source ice had in years possibly ever
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Boldenone, Test Prop, Test E, Nandrolone, Nandrolone propionate, anadrol
and have been using product(s) for
120
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
SemperFi's picture
GURU
1190
SemperFi
1 year 6 months ago
SemperFi 1 year 6 months ago

I am providing a review for APL's Trestolone Acetate 50 (MENT). I ran MENT for 6 weeks as part of a 20 week cycle. 

Product's effects: 
Increased strength, size, endurance, aggression and libido. Started out the first week at 25mg/ED and began slowly increasing the dose to 50mg/ED. Immediate results were increased libido and well being. By the third week strength gains were unavoidable to notice. In the 6 week use of MENT I gained 17lbs (WOW) with very little water retention. Recovery and endurance were dominant the entire time. The quality of the product in my opinion was typical of all the products that APL provides. From packaging to results I have been hard pressed to find better quality gear or service. Please note that I ran dbol alongside MENT for the 6 weeks and it attributed to some of the results. Trestolone Acetate 50 from APL in my opinion is a diverse compound and can be stacked nicely with other compounds. It is an appropriate compound to use during bulking, recomp and/or cutting. Studies have shown that Trestolone Acetate can be ran alone and I will consider it in the future as a TRT supplement
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Trestolone Acetate 50
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
koda's picture
0
koda
1 year 6 months ago
koda 1 year 6 months ago

I am currently on week 9 after ordering their products. I did a lot of research and come to say that I'm very impressed with overall customer service, packaging and shipping in a very timely manner. Currently using Sustanon 350 and Deca 300 I definitely can tell it's working well because that at 49 years of age young people who are jacked coming up to me in the gym out of nowhere and asking me for spots on their set and how am I doing? It's kind of funny how people flock to you when they see you're a hard worker and you're serious and thanks to the gear from APL I must say I am satisfied. I do plan on ordering again soon.

Product's effects: 
I am overall impressed with the quality of the packaging in the materials I received my only question would be my aromasin wasn't in a blister pack. It seems to be working this far though. I definitely seen strength gains as well as size. I thought I would be a little stronger than I am now I'm not complaining I'm pretty pleased with what I've seen thus far it's my first cycle back in many years. Definitely gain some size I'm up about 10 pounds and now I'm eating a pretty good quality diet they seem to have good quality products and I'm very happy.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sustanon 350, decca 300, aromasin 25mg.
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Lucha66's picture
REG
2
Lucha66
1 year 6 months ago
Lucha66 1 year 6 months ago

I've ordered from this company a few times now but just now getting around to reviewing.  Simply put; they are GREAT.  Every experience has been very positive.  Communication is excellent and they are good about responding if you have any questions.  The care they take producing a quality product is evident in all aspects of their business.  But the real proof is in the products themselves.  They are painless and, most importantly EFFECTIVE!  Best gear that I've used, hands down.  And that includes gear from TRT compounding US pharmacies as well.  These guys make great product.

Product's effects: 
The T-Bol tablets are top-notch looking, well-packed, and dissolve quickly (I tested). Immediate increase in strength and pump in the gym. Over time, more strength increases and harder-looking muscles. The Nandrolone Decanoate is very smooth and effective. After the second week, I got some good strength gains and FAR less joint pains. Mainly got it to help with an injured wrist and shoulder and it did the trick just like deca is supposed to do. Gaining muscle along with it was, of course, an expected and good bonus to me! Test Prop is the best test that I've used in my 20+ years of using gear. No PIP at all and very effective. Have dropped bodyfat and added muscle like I was in my 20s again using this product. Only negative side effect is a little acne on upper body and some oiliness to my skin; but no big deal and well-worth it for the gains I'm getting in strength and muculature! I normally use test cyp for TRT purposes, but am so happy with this brand of prop; I'll probably just cruise on it between cycles where I add more in. Bloodwork bears out that this is the "real deal" as well . Keeping the Nolva for "just in case" for the most part, but it has worked to dry me out when I felt I was starting to get some estrogenic water retention. Great company, products, and service.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test Prop, Nandrolone Dec, T-Bol, Nolva (will be trying other products from them soon)
and have been using product(s) for
63
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Airman's picture
BRONZE
17
Airman
1 year 6 months ago
Airman 1 year 6 months ago

Hey crew hope all is well. I've placed about 5 orders from APL and not once have I had any issues with communication, delivery or products. Very easy to get in touch with and answers very quickly..

Product's effects: 
Favorite is the TNE .3 or .4 prior to the gym is all you need to rip through the gym lol. Tren E also is another favorite, with in wks the I was shredding up and adding on size. The aromasin is some of the best I've used. From the amount of test being used I've been using 3/4 of a bar and no conversion of estrogen and his poviron is working well. Def gives a boost of test, keeping tight and keeping me defined between my tren cycles. A def must have during a cycle. I must say all products I've used have been top notch and are never disappointing.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Pretty much everything
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
calmb4dastorm's picture
MOD
GOLD
662
calmb4dastorm
1 year 7 months ago
calmb4dastorm 1 year 7 months ago

I have ordered from APL multiple times. Each order has been a breeze. Communication is on point just like the products. You cannot go wrong with this gear!  

Product's effects: 
The tabs look amazing. These are 50mg scored tablets. I knew that getting as small a dose i wanted was going to be tricky as i needed to evenly divide the tabs into 4. I purchased an awesome cutter that did the trick. I was aiming for 12.5 mg daily. I put on 8.5 pounds during my 5 week cycle. My strength was increased and insane! It seemed like every couple of days i was stronger! Mind you, i did cut my cycle short one week due to sides, as a female in this lifestyle, I know that it comes with the territory.i noticed an enlargement of the hooha and increased facial hair growth. Well, increased hair growth all over. I did also feel sluggish a bit with this compound. Acne was also an issue. It was unlike any other compounds I've run in the past. very pleased with the achieved results. I've been able to maintain gains acquired on cycle! I will run this again in the future in conjunction with an injectable. This was an Anadrol only cycle as I had never used the compound previously.
Product Pictures: 
turnupthegas's picture
SILVER
242
turnupthegas
1 year 7 months ago
turnupthegas 1 year 7 months ago

My review is for APL's Cut Stack II 225/mg testP50 trenA75 mastP100. Started off running this at 1cc EOD after a week bumped to 1.5 EOD then got some sides which only shows the quality of the product is GTG. At the start of week 3 I tried the ED injects to see how the sides went and have to say thats the way to go. You avoid the up and down rollercoaster ride of the short esters. So 1cc ED for weeks 3-9. Plan was to run for 10 weeks but got a bad cold and had to take a break. In the meantime i'm running low dose test while I recoup. Communication quality and all the other stuff you read about APl is no lie. Solid lab and comes highly recomended by myself and many other long term members here. 

Product's effects: 
I started in at at what I would say was 14-15% bf 175lbs and in the 8 weeks I have to say i'm most likely sitting around 10-11% 165. Abs are visible in a resting position, something I haven't had since senior year in high school. Hard dense concrete type muscle, viens for days and being on a cut I knew strength wasn't going to be insane but thats expected simply because the muscle mass isn't there, but what is present is sculpted and statuesque. Super pleased. Mind you for any newbies reading this, my diet and training is a huge factor in my results as well and that combined with APL's product provided the perfect synergy for my goals.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
8 bottles of Cut Stack II (80cc @ 225/mg
and have been using product(s) for
63
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
wb0311's picture
0
wb0311
1 year 7 months ago
wb0311 1 year 7 months ago

great site

Product's effects: 
Product has been very effective I have had little side effects due to using Aromisin25. My strength has increased as well as my appetite. I have been recovering from a car accident and the Deca has worked wonders on my joints and torn rotator. Libido is up big time due to the test. im running 500mg test 300mg deca and 600mg boldenone per week. im a lean 225 at 6'1 and about 10% bodyfat. I highly recommend performance. No PIP whatsoever
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test E / Deca / Boldenone
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
48collection's picture
BRONZE
7
48collection
1 year 7 months ago
48collection 1 year 7 months ago

Very professional and trustworthy source Every time. Very pleased with there services. 

Product's effects: 
My 2nd order from Apl. First week on this cycle pinned 500mg of Test E, and 450mg nandrolone once weekly along with 50mg a day of Dbol. Really felt nothing the first couple weeks until around week 3 libido started to rise. Week 4 my strength started to increase. I have had absolutely no pip from pinning just a little soreness for a couple days then goes away as normal. On my 5th week now libido is insane now and strength is starting to increase even more. I have stayed the same weight at 275 but have lost a noticeable amount of stomach fat even without changing my diet. Everywhere I go now people are constantly telling me how huge I am a lot more than before. Def will order again thank apl for great service!!!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
X2 Nandrolone 300mg, x1 Test E 250mg, x1 Dianabol 50mg
and have been using product(s) for
37
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
pipes1939's picture
REG
1
pipes1939
1 year 7 months ago
pipes1939 1 year 7 months ago

I strongly recommend this supplier.  

Product's effects: 
This suppliers order and fulfillment process runs like a well lubricated machine. No hitches and fast. Especially like the payment process in place with Bitcoin. Product is producing great results with no side effects... Very pleased with this supplier.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Deca and Cyp
and have been using product(s) for
47
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
JARHEAD2's picture
SILVER
481
JARHEAD2
1 year 7 months ago
JARHEAD2 1 year 7 months ago

I will be reviewing APL's Test Prop, Cut Stack II, Tren A & D-bol. Since the first conversation with APL, I found that he wasn't the typical source because of the quality of concern he shows toward people. Now that I have tried a large variety of his gear, I'm 100% convinced that he is nothing less than top notch! 

Product's effects: 
I added the dbol in during the middle of my cycle. I have never experienced the pumps, the dramatic increase in strength, & the ability to add muscle quickly to my frame as I did with the dbol! I added 15lbs of lean muscle & I experienced very little bloat. I was dosing at 25mgs pre workout & 25mgs afternoon for a total of 50mgs Ed. I was on a Eq & Test E cycle, and I decided to drop the Eq & Test E early & add some Cut Stack II in to finish the cycle with less bf. I started with 1mg eod, then decided 1mg ed 6 days a week would be better. The prop from the stack raised my libido as if I just started a cycle. I definitely prefer the prop over test e. The mast definitely help dry me out & keep the e2 at bay. I had to drop my arimedix all together. The Tren made me a little lethargic at first, but the strength increase & increased aggression in the gym made it worth it. It did go away when I changed to ed injections. I decided to add .25 mg of tren to the stack ed to raise the dosage of tren to 100mgs. Again it raised my strength & aggression in the gym, & also my libido increased. After I ran out of stack, I continued the tren a & added 50 mg Ed of prop. The oils are very smooth & vials are crimped tight with perfect labeling. The orals are second to none & they are so nicely pressed & closely resemble pharmacy grade! I'm very much happy with the entire cycle & I highly recommend APL as a source & as a friend.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Cut Stack II, Test prop, Tren A & D-bol
and have been using product(s) for
56
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
TiggyCem's picture
REG
0
TiggyCem
1 year 7 months ago
TiggyCem 1 year 7 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Swolelife84's picture
REG
1
Swolelife84
1 year 7 months ago
Swolelife84 1 year 7 months ago

Ok, I am terrible at keeping up with reviews and have now placed 4 or 5 orders so I guess Its time to share some feedback.  First off, shipping is outstanding! Never longer than two days. 

Product's effects: 
Test Cyp is on point.. Switched from Enan from another source because my libido crashed and three weeks after the switch it was through the roof. The Tren E assisted in packing on 15 pounds of mass while leaning me out at the same time.. If I could figure out how to post pics you can see drastic difference in my back shots. The aromasin is keeping sides down to nothing. Just switched this week to Tren A and added the Anavar to shed some more fat for summer and can't wait to see the results. Ok, figured out the pictures... Picture in blue shorts is before at 245lbs and fatter.. Grey sweats is 260lbs and leaner
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
contained free items
. I have ordered
Sus, Cyp, Tren E, Tren A, DBol, Anavar, and aromasin
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Dutch's picture
0
Dutch
1 year 7 months ago
Dutch 1 year 7 months ago

Great source for high quality gear.

Product's effects: 
Although I am only taking 25mg Drol and 25 mg Winny everyday and 400mg deca every week of APL gear, the results are amazing, I have gained about 12lbs while I am cutting about 750 cal a day below my baseline caloric intake. Sides are some water retention from Drol
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Drol,Winny,deca300
and have been using product(s) for
28
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
dockendorf1's picture
BRONZE
5
dockendorf1
1 year 8 months ago
dockendorf1 1 year 8 months ago

You are in good hands with this seller. Lightening fast shipping and awesome to deal with. I ordered Cut Stack 2, Proviron and Anavar.

Product's effects: 
After 30 days of using Cut Stack 2, 1 ml EOD. Proviron 100 mg ED and Anavar 100 mg ED, I am finally shedding the last bit of fat on stomach and back. Due to the fact that there is alot of Anavar out there that is really Winstrol, I was skepical, because it causes me alot of joint pain. This Anavar is real deal. No joint pain at all. Awesome products at a fair price.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
suzukiman33's picture
REG
1
suzukiman33
1 year 8 months ago
suzukiman33 1 year 8 months ago

I kid you not-I ordered from Anabolic Performance on a Friday, and had the shipment on Monday. Very easy, and absolutely no problems at all. Extremely Pleased. They are top notch !! Will definetly order from them again in the future.

Product's effects: 
Extremely pleased. Ordered the "Cut Stack II" ((50 mg Test Propionate, 75 mg Trenbolone Acetate, 100 mg Masterone Propionate), and 300 mg Boldenone Undecylenate. I walk about 8 miles a day on my job, so, gaining a lot of weight is difficult, but, still have gained 10 lbs. of pure muscle. Gains in strength through the roof. No side effects except that I feel absolutely fantastic. Products are top notch. Very pleased.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Cut Stack II, and Boldenone Undecylenate
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
3rd_levelup's picture
SILVER
120
3rd_levelup
1 year 8 months ago
3rd_levelup 1 year 8 months ago

anadrol 50mg tabs spot on. apl had out the same day and in my hands in under a week. a good man with good gear very happy with his tabs now too. 

Product's effects: 
tabs very very hard packed very professional looking. ran 50mg for first week then wint to 75 mg a day. stong ass drol man put weight fast. dropped back down to 50mg a day for taper jus twanted to run heavy for a few weeks. running his tren ace too along with sust this is my favorite stack. all apl all the way.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
anadrol
and have been using product(s) for
22
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Frank565's picture
REG
2
Frank565
1 year 8 months ago
Frank565 1 year 8 months ago

Good job apl good job 

Product's effects: 
Great winstrol lost good fat an gain clean mass. Take 50mg daily an no side effects have came up. It's a good lean mass that i Have put on seen sdding winny......... i lost alot of water weight an fat thanks to winstrol!!!!!! Happy with my Results.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
winstrol
and have been using product(s) for
40
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1