anabolic-performance.co

ranked 1 out of 4810
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 34
100
34
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 32
100
32
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 34
100
34
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Source Status: Verified
89 Positive Reviews
2 Negative Reviews
99.02SCORE / 100
35TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
Airman
17
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
Airman
17
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
smw8116
16
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
smw8116
16
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
smw8116
16
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
smw8116
16
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
smw8116
16
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
Frankie-knuckels
116
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
Frankie-knuckels
116
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
Frankie-knuckels
116
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
Frankie-knuckels
116
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
Frankie-knuckels
116
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
sayers40
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
sayers40
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
sayers40
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
sayers40
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
sayers40
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
turnupthegas
242
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
turnupthegas
242
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
turnupthegas
242
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
turnupthegas
242
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
turnupthegas
242
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
lambo337
21
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
lambo337
21
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
lambo337
21
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
lambo337
21
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
lambo337
21
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
Lift Heavy
10
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
Lift Heavy
10
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
Lift Heavy
10
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago

Pages

About anabolic-performance.co
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
We are a domestic US source providing injectables and also custom blends. Custom blends will require a minimum order size and additional lead time as they are subject to the same synthesis development and the quality control seen in our standard line. We provide domestic shipping for a $10 shipping and handling fee, and typical turn around is within 3-4 days of receiving payment. Payment options include Western Union, Moneygram and Bitcoin. A discount on bitcoin purchases is provided due to the added anonymity and less resources required to process payment. Minimum order is $200. Feel free to contact us with any questions and we look forward to providing you the best products on the market. Email address: [email protected]
Stats for anabolic-performance.co
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 99.02 / 100 based on 35 votes.
Product Quality: 34
Pricing & Offers: 32
Ordering Process: 34
Delivery & Packaging: 33
Customer Service: 33
Reviews: 5927

35 Votes ranked anabolic-performance.co 100
99.02 is average vote for this company.
5927 posts written for anabolic-performance.co. Latest on: July 20 2017
141089 page views overall.
194 page views today.

anabolic-perfor...

Owner? Contact us.
We are a domestic US source providing injectables and also custom blends. Custom blends will require a minimum order size and additional lead time as they are subject to the same synthesis development and the quality control seen in our standard line. We provide domestic shipping for a $10 shipping and handling fee, and typical turn around is within 3-4 days of receiving payment. Payment options include Western Union, Moneygram and Bitcoin. A discount on bitcoin purchases is provided due to the added anonymity and less resources required to process payment. Minimum order is $200. Feel free to contact us with any questions and we look forward to providing you the best products on the market. Email address: [email protected]

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

anabolic-performance.co Reviews
koda's picture
0
koda
1 year 1 week ago
koda 1 year 1 week ago

I am currently on week 9 after ordering their products. I did a lot of research and come to say that I'm very impressed with overall customer service, packaging and shipping in a very timely manner. Currently using Sustanon 350 and Deca 300 I definitely can tell it's working well because that at 49 years of age young people who are jacked coming up to me in the gym out of nowhere and asking me for spots on their set and how am I doing? It's kind of funny how people flock to you when they see you're a hard worker and you're serious and thanks to the gear from APL I must say I am satisfied. I do plan on ordering again soon.

Product's effects: 
I am overall impressed with the quality of the packaging in the materials I received my only question would be my aromasin wasn't in a blister pack. It seems to be working this far though. I definitely seen strength gains as well as size. I thought I would be a little stronger than I am now I'm not complaining I'm pretty pleased with what I've seen thus far it's my first cycle back in many years. Definitely gain some size I'm up about 10 pounds and now I'm eating a pretty good quality diet they seem to have good quality products and I'm very happy.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sustanon 350, decca 300, aromasin 25mg.
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Lucha66's picture
REG
2
Lucha66
1 year 2 weeks ago
Lucha66 1 year 2 weeks ago

I've ordered from this company a few times now but just now getting around to reviewing.  Simply put; they are GREAT.  Every experience has been very positive.  Communication is excellent and they are good about responding if you have any questions.  The care they take producing a quality product is evident in all aspects of their business.  But the real proof is in the products themselves.  They are painless and, most importantly EFFECTIVE!  Best gear that I've used, hands down.  And that includes gear from TRT compounding US pharmacies as well.  These guys make great product.

Product's effects: 
The T-Bol tablets are top-notch looking, well-packed, and dissolve quickly (I tested). Immediate increase in strength and pump in the gym. Over time, more strength increases and harder-looking muscles. The Nandrolone Decanoate is very smooth and effective. After the second week, I got some good strength gains and FAR less joint pains. Mainly got it to help with an injured wrist and shoulder and it did the trick just like deca is supposed to do. Gaining muscle along with it was, of course, an expected and good bonus to me! Test Prop is the best test that I've used in my 20+ years of using gear. No PIP at all and very effective. Have dropped bodyfat and added muscle like I was in my 20s again using this product. Only negative side effect is a little acne on upper body and some oiliness to my skin; but no big deal and well-worth it for the gains I'm getting in strength and muculature! I normally use test cyp for TRT purposes, but am so happy with this brand of prop; I'll probably just cruise on it between cycles where I add more in. Bloodwork bears out that this is the "real deal" as well . Keeping the Nolva for "just in case" for the most part, but it has worked to dry me out when I felt I was starting to get some estrogenic water retention. Great company, products, and service.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test Prop, Nandrolone Dec, T-Bol, Nolva (will be trying other products from them soon)
and have been using product(s) for
63
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Airman's picture
BRONZE
17
Airman
1 year 3 weeks ago
Airman 1 year 3 weeks ago

Hey crew hope all is well. I've placed about 5 orders from APL and not once have I had any issues with communication, delivery or products. Very easy to get in touch with and answers very quickly..

Product's effects: 
Favorite is the TNE .3 or .4 prior to the gym is all you need to rip through the gym lol. Tren E also is another favorite, with in wks the I was shredding up and adding on size. The aromasin is some of the best I've used. From the amount of test being used I've been using 3/4 of a bar and no conversion of estrogen and his poviron is working well. Def gives a boost of test, keeping tight and keeping me defined between my tren cycles. A def must have during a cycle. I must say all products I've used have been top notch and are never disappointing.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Pretty much everything
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
calmb4dastorm's picture
GOLD
587
calmb4dastorm
1 year 3 weeks ago
calmb4dastorm 1 year 3 weeks ago

I have ordered from APL multiple times. Each order has been a breeze. Communication is on point just like the products. You cannot go wrong with this gear!  

Product's effects: 
The tabs look amazing. These are 50mg scored tablets. I knew that getting as small a dose i wanted was going to be tricky as i needed to evenly divide the tabs into 4. I purchased an awesome cutter that did the trick. I was aiming for 12.5 mg daily. I put on 8.5 pounds during my 5 week cycle. My strength was increased and insane! It seemed like every couple of days i was stronger! Mind you, i did cut my cycle short one week due to sides, as a female in this lifestyle, I know that it comes with the territory.i noticed an enlargement of the hooha and increased facial hair growth. Well, increased hair growth all over. I did also feel sluggish a bit with this compound. Acne was also an issue. It was unlike any other compounds I've run in the past. very pleased with the achieved results. I've been able to maintain gains acquired on cycle! I will run this again in the future in conjunction with an injectable. This was an Anadrol only cycle as I had never used the compound previously.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Anadrol
and have been using product(s) for
35
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
turnupthegas's picture
SILVER
242
turnupthegas
1 year 4 weeks ago
turnupthegas 1 year 4 weeks ago

My review is for APL's Cut Stack II 225/mg testP50 trenA75 mastP100. Started off running this at 1cc EOD after a week bumped to 1.5 EOD then got some sides which only shows the quality of the product is GTG. At the start of week 3 I tried the ED injects to see how the sides went and have to say thats the way to go. You avoid the up and down rollercoaster ride of the short esters. So 1cc ED for weeks 3-9. Plan was to run for 10 weeks but got a bad cold and had to take a break. In the meantime i'm running low dose test while I recoup. Communication quality and all the other stuff you read about APl is no lie. Solid lab and comes highly recomended by myself and many other long term members here. 

Product's effects: 
I started in at at what I would say was 14-15% bf 175lbs and in the 8 weeks I have to say i'm most likely sitting around 10-11% 165. Abs are visible in a resting position, something I haven't had since senior year in high school. Hard dense concrete type muscle, viens for days and being on a cut I knew strength wasn't going to be insane but thats expected simply because the muscle mass isn't there, but what is present is sculpted and statuesque. Super pleased. Mind you for any newbies reading this, my diet and training is a huge factor in my results as well and that combined with APL's product provided the perfect synergy for my goals.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
8 bottles of Cut Stack II (80cc @ 225/mg
and have been using product(s) for
63
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
wb0311's picture
0
wb0311
1 year 4 weeks ago
wb0311 1 year 4 weeks ago

great site

Product's effects: 
Product has been very effective I have had little side effects due to using Aromisin25. My strength has increased as well as my appetite. I have been recovering from a car accident and the Deca has worked wonders on my joints and torn rotator. Libido is up big time due to the test. im running 500mg test 300mg deca and 600mg boldenone per week. im a lean 225 at 6'1 and about 10% bodyfat. I highly recommend performance. No PIP whatsoever
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test E / Deca / Boldenone
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
48collection's picture
BRONZE
7
48collection
1 year 1 month ago
48collection 1 year 1 month ago

Very professional and trustworthy source Every time. Very pleased with there services. 

Product's effects: 
My 2nd order from Apl. First week on this cycle pinned 500mg of Test E, and 450mg nandrolone once weekly along with 50mg a day of Dbol. Really felt nothing the first couple weeks until around week 3 libido started to rise. Week 4 my strength started to increase. I have had absolutely no pip from pinning just a little soreness for a couple days then goes away as normal. On my 5th week now libido is insane now and strength is starting to increase even more. I have stayed the same weight at 275 but have lost a noticeable amount of stomach fat even without changing my diet. Everywhere I go now people are constantly telling me how huge I am a lot more than before. Def will order again thank apl for great service!!!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
X2 Nandrolone 300mg, x1 Test E 250mg, x1 Dianabol 50mg
and have been using product(s) for
37
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
pipes1939's picture
REG
1
pipes1939
1 year 1 month ago
pipes1939 1 year 1 month ago

I strongly recommend this supplier.  

Product's effects: 
This suppliers order and fulfillment process runs like a well lubricated machine. No hitches and fast. Especially like the payment process in place with Bitcoin. Product is producing great results with no side effects... Very pleased with this supplier.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Deca and Cyp
and have been using product(s) for
47
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
JARHEAD2's picture
SILVER
334
JARHEAD2
1 year 1 month ago
JARHEAD2 1 year 1 month ago

I will be reviewing APL's Test Prop, Cut Stack II, Tren A & D-bol. Since the first conversation with APL, I found that he wasn't the typical source because of the quality of concern he shows toward people. Now that I have tried a large variety of his gear, I'm 100% convinced that he is nothing less than top notch! 

Product's effects: 
I added the dbol in during the middle of my cycle. I have never experienced the pumps, the dramatic increase in strength, & the ability to add muscle quickly to my frame as I did with the dbol! I added 15lbs of lean muscle & I experienced very little bloat. I was dosing at 25mgs pre workout & 25mgs afternoon for a total of 50mgs Ed. I was on a Eq & Test E cycle, and I decided to drop the Eq & Test E early & add some Cut Stack II in to finish the cycle with less bf. I started with 1mg eod, then decided 1mg ed 6 days a week would be better. The prop from the stack raised my libido as if I just started a cycle. I definitely prefer the prop over test e. The mast definitely help dry me out & keep the e2 at bay. I had to drop my arimedix all together. The Tren made me a little lethargic at first, but the strength increase & increased aggression in the gym made it worth it. It did go away when I changed to ed injections. I decided to add .25 mg of tren to the stack ed to raise the dosage of tren to 100mgs. Again it raised my strength & aggression in the gym, & also my libido increased. After I ran out of stack, I continued the tren a & added 50 mg Ed of prop. The oils are very smooth & vials are crimped tight with perfect labeling. The orals are second to none & they are so nicely pressed & closely resemble pharmacy grade! I'm very much happy with the entire cycle & I highly recommend APL as a source & as a friend.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Cut Stack II, Test prop, Tren A & D-bol
and have been using product(s) for
56
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
TiggyCem's picture
REG
0
TiggyCem
1 year 1 month ago
TiggyCem 1 year 1 month ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Diesel's picture
SILVER
MOD
53
Diesel
1 year 1 month ago
Diesel 1 year 1 month ago (In reply to TiggyCem)

This is a review section, don't place any question here.

Swolelife84's picture
REG
1
Swolelife84
1 year 1 month ago
Swolelife84 1 year 1 month ago

Ok, I am terrible at keeping up with reviews and have now placed 4 or 5 orders so I guess Its time to share some feedback.  First off, shipping is outstanding! Never longer than two days. 

Product's effects: 
Test Cyp is on point.. Switched from Enan from another source because my libido crashed and three weeks after the switch it was through the roof. The Tren E assisted in packing on 15 pounds of mass while leaning me out at the same time.. If I could figure out how to post pics you can see drastic difference in my back shots. The aromasin is keeping sides down to nothing. Just switched this week to Tren A and added the Anavar to shed some more fat for summer and can't wait to see the results. Ok, figured out the pictures... Picture in blue shorts is before at 245lbs and fatter.. Grey sweats is 260lbs and leaner
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
contained free items
. I have ordered
Sus, Cyp, Tren E, Tren A, DBol, Anavar, and aromasin
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Mister A's picture
GOLD
601
Mister A
1 year 1 month ago
Mister A 1 year 1 month ago

After using different sources for my first two cycles and not being satisfied, I became a member of MG. I got involved with the forum. After talking to several other prominent members of the board and reading the reviews, I decided to contact APL about my next cycle. He responded quickly to my questions, was excited about me using his gear and overall made me feel comfortable and confident about buying from him. He has since become the exclusive source of Mister A and I couldn't be happier. Ordering is super easy and super fast. My packs have always arrived in 2 business days. The packaging is totally secure. APL has always been available for questions and I've learned more from him in the last 6 months than I did in the years I spent researching on my own.

Product's effects: 
For a more detailed account of the effects of this cycle, you can visit my cycle log where I wrote extensively detailed regular updates throughout the entire cycle. I'll begin by saying that none of his injectables gave me any PIP whatsoever. I had some issues with pinning into virgin muscle that left me sore the day after, but never any pain during or immediately after the injection. I initially ran a bulking program with Sust, NPP and DBol. I added quality size and my strength was phenomenal. The DBol blew me up. First day I took it I had forearm pumps while shaving after the first 25mg. Dosing was legit. While on DBol, I never felt like I was gonna run out of steam. I wanted to go heavier after every set. Truly felt like a machine. I ran Proviron throughout the cycle and it drastically reduced my need for an AI, despite running close to 2 grams a week at one point. The Aro is a legit game changer. 6.25mg once every 3rd day was enough to keep e2 sides at bay. It significantly reduced my bloat at 12mg dosages. I reported in my log that although I was bulking and eating a surplus of calories, the NPP was was keeping me lean. I think it prevented me from getting as big as I initially planned, but it worked out well as the cycle turned into a recomp rather than a bulk. I also posted my 6 month transformation photos which display how much of a recomp I experienced.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sust 350, NPP, DBol, Prop 100, TNE, Proviron, Aromasin
and have been using product(s) for
112
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Dutch's picture
0
Dutch
1 year 1 month ago
Dutch 1 year 1 month ago

Great source for high quality gear.

Product's effects: 
Although I am only taking 25mg Drol and 25 mg Winny everyday and 400mg deca every week of APL gear, the results are amazing, I have gained about 12lbs while I am cutting about 750 cal a day below my baseline caloric intake. Sides are some water retention from Drol
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Drol,Winny,deca300
and have been using product(s) for
28
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
dockendorf1's picture
BRONZE
5
dockendorf1
1 year 1 month ago
dockendorf1 1 year 1 month ago

You are in good hands with this seller. Lightening fast shipping and awesome to deal with. I ordered Cut Stack 2, Proviron and Anavar.

Product's effects: 
After 30 days of using Cut Stack 2, 1 ml EOD. Proviron 100 mg ED and Anavar 100 mg ED, I am finally shedding the last bit of fat on stomach and back. Due to the fact that there is alot of Anavar out there that is really Winstrol, I was skepical, because it causes me alot of joint pain. This Anavar is real deal. No joint pain at all. Awesome products at a fair price.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
suzukiman33's picture
REG
1
suzukiman33
1 year 2 months ago
suzukiman33 1 year 2 months ago

I kid you not-I ordered from Anabolic Performance on a Friday, and had the shipment on Monday. Very easy, and absolutely no problems at all. Extremely Pleased. They are top notch !! Will definetly order from them again in the future.

Product's effects: 
Extremely pleased. Ordered the "Cut Stack II" ((50 mg Test Propionate, 75 mg Trenbolone Acetate, 100 mg Masterone Propionate), and 300 mg Boldenone Undecylenate. I walk about 8 miles a day on my job, so, gaining a lot of weight is difficult, but, still have gained 10 lbs. of pure muscle. Gains in strength through the roof. No side effects except that I feel absolutely fantastic. Products are top notch. Very pleased.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Cut Stack II, and Boldenone Undecylenate
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
3rd_levelup's picture
SILVER
115
3rd_levelup
1 year 2 months ago
3rd_levelup 1 year 2 months ago

anadrol 50mg tabs spot on. apl had out the same day and in my hands in under a week. a good man with good gear very happy with his tabs now too. 

Product's effects: 
tabs very very hard packed very professional looking. ran 50mg for first week then wint to 75 mg a day. stong ass drol man put weight fast. dropped back down to 50mg a day for taper jus twanted to run heavy for a few weeks. running his tren ace too along with sust this is my favorite stack. all apl all the way.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
anadrol
and have been using product(s) for
22
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Frank565's picture
REG
2
Frank565
1 year 2 months ago
Frank565 1 year 2 months ago

Good job apl good job 

Product's effects: 
Great winstrol lost good fat an gain clean mass. Take 50mg daily an no side effects have came up. It's a good lean mass that i Have put on seen sdding winny......... i lost alot of water weight an fat thanks to winstrol!!!!!! Happy with my Results.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
winstrol
and have been using product(s) for
40
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
48collection's picture
BRONZE
7
48collection
1 year 2 months ago
48collection 1 year 2 months ago

trustworthy source

Product's effects: 
Started off pinning 500mg of test cyp once a week along with 100mg test prop and 100mg off Npp every 3 days. I had bad Shoulder pain and noticed first week pain started to go away , libido was up, didn't gain a lot of strength but did notice some Weight has stayed the same at 275. Will order again
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
x2 test cyp, x1 test prop, x1 Npp
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
epix00's picture
0
epix00
1 year 2 months ago
epix00 1 year 2 months ago

APL's customer service is absolutely top notch. I received my package in 2 days (this is the fastest I have ever received gear). He answered all my e-mails within an hour or two any time I had a question. I have since recommended APL to my close friends who have had the same kind of service. He is a real professional and has super high standards. It came in nice packaging and xxxxxx xxxxxxx and xxxxxx xxxxxx. The most important part about gear however is what is inside the bottle. It is absolutely top notch products.

Product's effects: 
All of the products tested are true to dosage. I have been using them on a cutting cycle and I have managed to lose bodyfat while retaining all my muscle (even building new muscle on a calorie deficit). I have had increases in strength as well as my libido has been through the roof. The products all get my approval. I have been on steroids for 12 years and can truly say these products are absolutely up there with the best I have ever used.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test E, Tren A, EQ, Winstrol
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1