anabolic-performance.co

ranked 1 out of 4810
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 34
100
34
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 32
100
32
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 34
100
34
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Source Status: Verified
89 Positive Reviews
2 Negative Reviews
99.02SCORE / 100
35TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
Lift Heavy
10
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
Lift Heavy
10
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
Pumped
77
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
Pumped
77
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
Pumped
77
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
Pumped
77
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
wtdragon
23
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 6 months ago
wtdragon
23
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 6 months ago
wtdragon
23
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 6 months ago
wtdragon
23
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 6 months ago
wtdragon
23
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 6 months ago
SenseiMiagi
248
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago
SenseiMiagi
248
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago
SenseiMiagi
248
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago
Outlawthing
333
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago
calmb4dastorm
587
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago
calmb4dastorm
587
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago
calmb4dastorm
587
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago
calmb4dastorm
587
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago
calmb4dastorm
587
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago
Outlawthing
333
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago
Outlawthing
333
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago
Outlawthing
333
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago
Outlawthing
333
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago
Dolf
1 049
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 8 months ago
Dolf
1 049
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 8 months ago
Dolf
1 049
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 8 months ago
Dolf
1 049
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 8 months ago
Dolf
1 049
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 8 months ago
Carpediem2227
83
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 8 months ago

Pages

About anabolic-performance.co
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
We are a domestic US source providing injectables and also custom blends. Custom blends will require a minimum order size and additional lead time as they are subject to the same synthesis development and the quality control seen in our standard line. We provide domestic shipping for a $10 shipping and handling fee, and typical turn around is within 3-4 days of receiving payment. Payment options include Western Union, Moneygram and Bitcoin. A discount on bitcoin purchases is provided due to the added anonymity and less resources required to process payment. Minimum order is $200. Feel free to contact us with any questions and we look forward to providing you the best products on the market. Email address: [email protected]
Stats for anabolic-performance.co
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 99.02 / 100 based on 35 votes.
Product Quality: 34
Pricing & Offers: 32
Ordering Process: 34
Delivery & Packaging: 33
Customer Service: 33
Reviews: 5927

35 Votes ranked anabolic-performance.co 100
99.02 is average vote for this company.
5927 posts written for anabolic-performance.co. Latest on: July 20 2017
141829 page views overall.
122 page views today.

anabolic-perfor...

Owner? Contact us.
We are a domestic US source providing injectables and also custom blends. Custom blends will require a minimum order size and additional lead time as they are subject to the same synthesis development and the quality control seen in our standard line. We provide domestic shipping for a $10 shipping and handling fee, and typical turn around is within 3-4 days of receiving payment. Payment options include Western Union, Moneygram and Bitcoin. A discount on bitcoin purchases is provided due to the added anonymity and less resources required to process payment. Minimum order is $200. Feel free to contact us with any questions and we look forward to providing you the best products on the market. Email address: [email protected]

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

anabolic-performance.co Reviews
Dolf's picture
GURU
1049
Dolf
1 year 2 months ago
Dolf 1 year 2 months ago (In reply to epix00)

Epix your review was edited for disclosing packaging methods. Read the rules! 

bigharleyb's picture
0
bigharleyb
1 year 3 months ago
bigharleyb 1 year 3 months ago

APL is the best source I've ran across and I've been around a while.  I've placed 2 orders and they both showed up lightning fast.  The vials look pharmacy grade, very professional.  APL makes the whole process stress free.  The gear is the best around in terms of effects and pain free.  I highly recommend this source, I hope they stay around.

Product's effects: 
Accurately dosed compared to other experiences... Smooth as butter with zero pip. Strength gains are at an all time high In the gym and on the platform as I'm a competitive powerlifter. I've been around a while and delt with crippling pip before and APL is SMOOTH!!! I love it, can't wait to try a few more products soon.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test e and tren e
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
3rd_levelup's picture
SILVER
115
3rd_levelup
1 year 3 months ago
3rd_levelup 1 year 3 months ago

Apl tren axe is one if the strongest I have ever tried. Night sweats? Shit I was sweating just sitting at the kitchen table. Sides very strong had to back down on mg.

Product's effects: 
Super strong tren I was warned by others but had to ramp up anyway. At 100 mg a day my sides are through the roof. Backed down to 75 ml so I could get some damn sleep. Stacked with drol and sust for some good strength and gains happy with results . Recommend alo tren ace big time.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
tren ace
and have been using product(s) for
40
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Jpeace31's picture
REG
1
Jpeace31
1 year 4 months ago
Jpeace31 1 year 4 months ago

Placed 5 orders with APL over the last 3 months and they always arrive 2 days after payment.. Wrapped twice for total protection... All of his products are top notch and no pip... It's always a pleasure doing business with APL.. His customer service is like no other, he goes above and beyond.He has definetly earned a customer for life with me.. I've gotten great results off of everything.. 

Product's effects: 
All of his products are fast acting, dosed correctly, and no pip.. The side effects are almost non existent.. I think that is because of the quality of his gear.. I have lost 25 pounds of bad weight and gained 25-40 pounds on most exercises..Body fat is way down.. Vascularity, hardness, density, and shape.. The test has kept my libido up, Npp has kept my joints feeling great and strength.. Boldenone is great with the vascular. Masteron has kept me dense.. Winstrol has leaned me out.. Dianabol is only taken for pre workout and has caused great pumps and strength.. The Test No Ester is a whole different ball game, if your just not really feeling it that day and u take that it gets u in the mood and u tear up the gym for at least 2 hours, sweat like crazy and smell like a machine! Lol..
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test cyp,prop, no ester.. Npp, Masteron prop, Equipoise, Dianabol, Winstrol, Tren
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
hcaworker's picture
BRONZE
31
hcaworker
1 year 4 months ago
hcaworker 1 year 4 months ago

I have made 2 orders with APL and I have been more than happy with the service both before and after receiving my products.  He has been easy to communicate with regarding his products and has continued to check up on how things are going.  Products I have order are test p, tren a, npp, winny, TNE and sustanon.  Both packs made it to my in 3 to 5 days.  Both orders were sent out in snow storms in my area so I was very happy to get them as fast as they came given to bad weather.  Each vial came with the cap crimpled tightly, oils at a consistent level, and labeled professionally.  

Product's effects: 
Up to this point the only product I have ran is the test p. I have been dosing 100mg every other day. He told me to use a 25g needle with all his oils. I was a hesitant to grab up a bunch of 25g needles because all the other oils I have ran would take an hour to push, but it is absolutely no problem with his. As for injection pain there is little to none. What little there is would prob be due to my unsteady hand. I'm use to organon sust pip and very thick oil that cripple me for days to a week sometimes. After 4 days I noticed that I was getting hardons for no reason, which told me a lot because my drive was almost nonexistent. I was mainly using this test p as a jump start to my self prescribed TRT. I had the typical low test symptoms for the last year or two and decicded to do something about it. Within the last 3 weeks I have lost the depression, lack of motivation, slow motion feelings that have plagued me for sometime. I wake up like its a new day again. I also have started the gym again and have noticed that the recovery is only a day or 2 after a work out, and that pretty good considering I haven't really lifted in a couple years. My muscles are starting to feel tight and more dense with every workout. I plan on giving some of the other products a go once I get some more gym time under my belt. I will be posting reviews for the other products once they have been ran. Thanks APL and highly recommend. I have added pix a while back you can see them under my profile if you want.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered and have been using product(s) for
25
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
wolf73's picture
SILVER
66
wolf73
1 year 4 months ago
wolf73 1 year 4 months ago

Second order placed with APL, quick response time, easy to navigate on website and a very smooth transaction,  quick shipping and a top notch fella all round

Product's effects: 
Decided to get gear Stateside rather than ordering from overseas , to see how it compared and im glad i did, not only saving money on shipping costs, but also not having to worry about customs, Apl prices too are very competitive and his Npp is strongly dosed. I went into this cycle looking to bulk but i got so much more than what i bargained for, let me explain, dosage for first two weeks were 100 mgs pinning every other day, there has been no pip on the pin, just have to use slow pressure as his oils are very loose, i have been using the Npp with Pharma grade Testerviron depot amps, at 500mgs a week split into 2 pins a week. So after a week i really started to see a change in strength but more pleasingly was my right shoulder pain was beginning to subside. I had suffered a right shoulder injury years ago that really restricted me on pressing movements, after a week i was able to bench again with a little pain, but by week 2, the pain was even less, sides on this dose were non, so coming in to week 3 we decided to raise the npp dosage to 150 mgs eod to keep it closer to test dosage, i am pleased to say, right shoulder pain has gone, bench press and shoulder pressing movements are pain free, and weight on squats is back at around 405 lbs, i have increased strength in all muscles and i have to force myself to leave the gym after 2 hours, as recovery is quick. Another benefit i have seen from the Npp is that though a bulking steroid, it seems to be somewhat lean, water is there but that could be from the test, i continue to eat clean with 2 cheat meals a week usually a calzone or pizza pie, but clean eating portions are bigger as appetite has increased, overall then pip free growing, strength and stamina increase, and last but not least no shoulder pain. Sides thus far from the increase dosage has been insomnia and night sweats, but night by night it can differ, all in all i am well pleased. Apl is very courteous and offers golden advice, could not be more pleased with him or his products!!!!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Npp
and have been using product(s) for
21
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Airman's picture
BRONZE
17
Airman
1 year 4 months ago
Airman 1 year 4 months ago

This is overdue for sometime now. I've placed a few orders with APL a few times now and must say everytime was like dealing with one of my manufactures I deal with daily. Very simple to contact, friendly, website is user friendly and extremely quick to respond to orders and questions.  

Product's effects: 
I've ran the test cyp and tren enth and will say I feel no pip from It, smooth oils and very strong. I'm was running the same amount from another and switch to APL. My strength and hunger has jumped through the roof. I have gastritis and food is sometimes hard to take in but with his products, there isn't enough food for me to eat. Sleed is manageable but I do suffer from the night sweats. 500 mgs of cyp 400 mgs tren e Not only are the products kick ass but they are domestic as well. What more can you ask for. Also, APL is truly a damn good source. He's easy to talk to and very proud of his products. I've been around for a few yrs and domestic has always been hard. Def glad I found APL Def recommend giving him a shot
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test cyp, tne, eq, tren ace and tren enth
and have been using product(s) for
46
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
smw8116's picture
BRONZE
16
smw8116
1 year 4 months ago
smw8116 1 year 4 months ago

All I can say is hands down best source....... Hes like a brother to me,feels just like family everytime I talk to him,I love the products ,you can be super confident as to what's printed on the bottle is exactly what you will get....nothing better than that.and the results you see and feel in the gym and outside of the gym are signs of perfection....

Product's effects: 
I have been using test e npp and tren a,,,,all I can say is sometimes I have to make myself leave the gym after 2 hour training sessions everyday twice a day because my since of well being is incredible and the pumps are just insane i love it endurance through the roof and strength gains are simply incredible I could go on and on about how great everything his and how great I feel but you will just have to see for yourself and trust me you will not be disapointed....
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test e npp test cyp tren a sustanon
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Frankie-knuckels's picture
SILVER
BAN
116
Frankie-knuckels
1 year 5 months ago
Frankie-knuckels 1 year 5 months ago

I would like to say that from day one my experience dealing with APL has been a very gratifying and fruitful. I have never dealt with any AAS or sources prior to this experience so I honestly don't have any one to compare the guy too when it comes to these situations but what I can say is that APL is one stand up dude if I ever met one. The man holds true to his word and his dedication to quality and customer care is outstanding. He will go the extra mile for a person and always steer them in the right direction never putting them into something just for the money he is not that kind of person. Your well being is the utmost importance to him I say this because there have been times that I have asked him to put me on to those other compounds that he has available that are a bit to advanced for this newbie and the guy has burst my bubble and told me to chill and that all will come in due time. I for one believe that says a lot of his character. He is very quick to respond and is at your disposal whenever you have a question or just want to shoot the shit. But keep in mind the guy is very busy always working on creating the best product out there so if he doesn't answer right away believe me he will as soon as he gets a chance . I guess I'm spoiled already because 3 day wait time is what I will always expect because the guy won't have it another way product is well packaged and discreet. So when dealing with APL there is no need to look back if I ever work with anyone else they will have some big shoes to fill  not only is he a top -notch source but someone I can call my brother.

Product's effects: 
This is my first experience with any AAS of any sort and I will admit that I like many newbie's was expecting to be poking holes in the wall after a week or two and expecting to look like Arnold after a week in the Gym but those are very unrealistic goals. What I can tell is that I'm running 500 mg's a week with a 2 day split 250 mg's Mon/Thur and I really started to see results in and around week 5 and let me tell you I am very happy with the results I am seeing . My body composition has changed dramatically from where I started to where I am today.. I feel real good with this new found me and I feel the need to credit APL for an outstanding product without taking away from the hard work I'm putting in at the gym and my new found way of putting the right foods in my body. Although it's my first time dealing with AAS I am very confident in my review of APL as a person and source with kick ass product..
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test-Cyp
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
JARHEAD2's picture
SILVER
335
JARHEAD2
1 year 5 months ago
JARHEAD2 1 year 5 months ago

I first gave APL a try with his TNE. I did however rad all the reviews he had from some of the most respected veterans we have here at MG & I couldn't help but notice all the buzz going on in his Q&A section. As I read through his reviews & his Q&A section, I couldn't find one negative comment & to me that spoke volumes. I made a small purchase of some tne & prop. I was impressed by the entire transaction from the quick replies to the arrival time & even the looks of his labeling. I had already started a Test E & Eq cycle & had purchased the whole cycle from another source who has went awol. When he went awol, I lost all confidence in him & his gear. APL & kept in contact & I genuinely like him as a person & he held the same values of character that I do in a lot of aspects. So, I ordered the whole entirety of my cycle from APL & stopped the other sources. If I'm going to cycle, I don't want to waste my time & effort with anything less than the best. I will be reviewing the tne, Test E & Eq. I have no regrets switching my cycle I just regret I wasted my money the first time. There's a song George Jones sings that expresses the way I feel about APL's gear & it says' " There's nothing better once you've had the best!"

Product's effects: 
I first started pinning APL's TNE the day after I received it. It was recommended to only try 1/2 cc the first time, so I followed that advice from another member. That first morning I pinned it I was walking into the gym at 4:45 am & it was freezing cold outside & I was wiping sweat from my face. I had an explosive workout & noticed the boost of stamina & strength. When it was time to leave the gym & go to work, I was still ready to bang some plates. I have used TNE before, but in my opinion it doesn't compare to APL's. So I switched my gear to APL in the first few weeks of my cycle. I immediately started pinning his Test E @ 650mg each week & the Eq @ 900mgs each week. I have to say that APL's Test E is the best I have ever used & as long as he's around I don't plan cycling any other. I was about 4 weeks into my cycle & I had frontloaded both the Test E & Eq. However, after I started pinning his Test E I noticed a significant difference in my libido & strength. I felt like I did at the beginning of the cycle but better. The EQ is by far too notch & I've noticed a significant difference in strength & vascularity over the past month. I have had zero pip pinning any of the gear. I have had no regrets switching gears & I have absolutely no reservations about ordering anything from APL with confidence I'm getting top notch gear. I have lost bf while also adding muscle mass & definition. Not only am I impressed with the gear, but I'm impressed with the integrity of APL as a person & the care he puts into his labels, crimping, packing & most of his relationship with his customers that he views as family. I would highly recommend APL to anyone who wants the best gear for their money & true brother!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
TNE,Test E & Eq
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
turnupthegas's picture
SILVER
242
turnupthegas
1 year 5 months ago
turnupthegas 1 year 5 months ago

I'd recomend APL to anyone looking for a trustworthy, honest source who gives a shit about the end user. Not a wham bam thank you mam kind of source. APL is interested in your progress and gains. A+ in my book, so if your new, this is not no bs, I can first hand attest to the fact that you will get a quality product and not be disappointed. Shipping secure, transit times so on point, if your looking for domestic, there are a top three that i mess with and APL is one of them. Test Prop mast ace & Tren Ace is what I ordered. I personally only used the tren and test, but my guinea pig loved the mast as well.

Product's effects: 
As many on here have stated before, MAN this gear is strong!! I recently ran another source and once that ran out, I switched over to APL's test prop and tren ace. Switching brands mid cycle can sometimes lead to sides and fluctuations in stable blood levels so i try to avoid it, but the transition was smooth. I actually had to cut my dose a bit, because the tren straight kicked my ass. Prop no PIP at all and libido through the roof even with strong tren floating around, so I know the test is just as potent because i run adex and i'm still breaking out like a 14 year old boy. Strength as expected right there and on point. I'd recomend APL to anyone looking for a trustworthy source, A+ in my book! My goal was a recomp, I stayed around the same weight give or take a few lbs week to week, but shed bf like a furnace this go around.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test prop tren ace mast prop
and have been using product(s) for
24
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
lambo337's picture
BRONZE
21
lambo337
1 year 5 months ago
lambo337 1 year 5 months ago

Hello ladies and gents, I would be happy to share that my experience with APL has been nothing but very positive! Great and I mean uber great customer service and gear. This has been the first source that truly seemed to care about there customer and followed through with a quality product. Test cyp 250 is exactly what you can expect, awesome strength gains, solid muscle and endurance forever in the gym. At 10 weeks in and proper AI adjustment, I feel like a machine! Thank you!

Product's effects: 
Absolutely perfect packaging, labeling and presentation. Excellent strength gains, great endurance in and out of the gym. At 5 weeks it kicked in, strength, Week 6 and 7 more strength with vascularity. With proper AI adjustment week 10 is amazing. I feel like I own the gym. Blood work halfway through was healthy and proved potentcy.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test cyp 250, Test prop 100, Test e 250, Decca 300
and have been using product(s) for
70
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Jpeace31's picture
REG
1
Jpeace31
1 year 5 months ago
Jpeace31 1 year 5 months ago

Highly recommend! Great customer service and even better products! Just placed my second order!

Product's effects: 
Very smooth to pin and high quality! Started seeing results after the 4th week and feeling it after the 3rd week. Dosing is spot on. Have not got any sides so far but have been taking N2Guard as well. Switched to these products after using some bunk or just really low quality stuff. Definetly noticed and increase in strength and decrease in body fat and starting to get really vascular from the boldenone! I have tried several other sources on here and none can compare. I always end up coming back to anabolic-performance! To the customer service to the fast shipping and overall quality. I definitely recommend this source and you won't be disappointed! Just placed a new order and can't wait to receive it.. Got the test no ester, prop, Npp, and masteron prop. Which is a continuation of the cycle I'm on from a previous source, i expect to start seeing better results when I start pinning his stuff. Thanks Anabolic-Performance! Keep up the good work!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Boldenone and cypionate
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
wtdragon's picture
BRONZE
23
wtdragon
1 year 5 months ago
wtdragon 1 year 5 months ago

Highly recommended for your happiness and aas needs 

Product's effects: 
I wanna talk about this tne and test tren base that APL has. First I had gotten some of the tne to try.was looking for a little something extra on leg day. Let me just say this has to be the best preworkout I've ever had. You walk into the gym feeling like more of a bad ass than ever have before,the pumps are absolutely insane ,the extra boost in strength is more than I would've imagined it to be. It allows me to go harder and longer without much more added fatigue . I start to sweat like a pig and am so ramped up an hour after pinning that if I'm not close to the gym I'm doing push ups in the living room.lol I thought damn this is the shit, and then I tried the test tren base he carries,all I can say is buckle your 5 point harness, strap on your helmet cause your ass is about to blast off . I was transformed into a whole other beast . I couldn't stop, I would get done with a set and just right to another muscle group. It seems like every time I pin it that workout turns into super sets and giant sets just because you have to,to keep from running through the gym wall. I guess not much else to say. Other than I've received a few different packs from APL and everything from product to customer service is beyond the best. Keep up the good work APL. You have a loyal customer in me brother.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
tne,test tren base
and have been using product(s) for
21
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Lift Heavy's picture
BRONZE
10
Lift Heavy
1 year 5 months ago
Lift Heavy 1 year 5 months ago

Anabolic-performance is the Truth! I was shopping for a go to source after getting burned. These guys came thru and impressed me. I placed order and sent funds on a Saturday. Order was at my house that Monday! That's unreal! I thought they personally dropped it off. Communication was great. I had a few questions concerning pip which has been a problem for me in the past. I work on cars all day. Bad pip makes it hard to do my job. Anyway dude assured me it would be the smoothest gear I could find. I was not disappointed. Needless to say Anabolic-Performance is now my go to And with good reason.

Product's effects: 
I'm running Test E at 500mg/week, EQ 600mg/week, Tren E 225/week. Immediately noticed sweating way more when training. My strength is through the roof on all exercises although I don't know exact numbers. I run Tren kinda low to avoid the usual sides and it's no different with Anabolic-Performance Tren. No pip whatsoever which I absolutely love. Some shoulder acne which is clearing up with a little adex. I've put on a good solid 15 lbs. High quality gear at great prices and he's US domestic.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test E 250, Tren E 225, EQ 300
and have been using product(s) for
47
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Pumped's picture
SILVER
77
Pumped
1 year 5 months ago
Pumped 1 year 5 months ago

Let me start off by saying that God broke the mold when he created APL; not only are his products superior but his service is as well. He goes out of his way to answer any and all questions and in an underground world this gives one peace of mind. I ordered EQ, TREN A, & TNE all came discreet and firmly wrapped with shipping as fast as two days. Upon inspection the bottles were filled to measure and crimped nice and tight.

Product's effects: 
Here comes the good part!!!!! I dosed out the EQ @600mg's/wk and after the second week my hunger was through the roof :) only side was a blushed cheeks. Shortly after I introduced the EQ I incorporated TREN A gradually meeting my wkly test dose"500mg" after the second week I noticed a huge changed which wasn't hard to tell since I was hitting prs's left & right easily upping my pay load 10-15% oh and the added aggression I swear I could of taken the hulk and ripped his head off and ate his brains for dinner. At the time I received the SUST I was on another's gear and quickly switched and noticed a huge difference as my libido sky rocketed; no oily skin what so ever! Last but definitely not least TNE test no ester upon administering the very first dose of 100 mg's after 15min I started to sweat while I was tying my shoes then in my head a reel was playing as if I was making an entrance to smackdown ripping my shirt off making a grandiose entrance to the center ring. Shortly after the day dream I hit the iron paradise and boy that iron would not let me rest I glanced at the clock once and bam two hours rolled by. The intensity, aggression, and stamina was what I absolutely love about TNE oh I forgot one thing bring and extra towel on TNE day not for the sweat but for the drool from any female that walks bye ;) Thanks APL for providing excellent gear that has NO PIP!!!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
EQ, Tren A, SUST, TNE
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
dockendorf1's picture
BRONZE
5
dockendorf1
1 year 6 months ago
dockendorf1 1 year 6 months ago

Awesome source. I received my order in 2 days every time I order. Have ordered weekly from him for several months now. Always fast to email me back and Great customer service. You cannot find a more trustworthy source. This source is first class all the way.

Product's effects: 
I have test prop 100 and NPP 100 EOD, along with EQ 300 twice a week. I have also used test/tren no ester twice a week on heavy workout day. I continue to stay shredded and gained about 8 lbs of lean muscle in legs and upper body in the last several months while staying at about 7% body fat and no cardio at all. Muscles full and cut. I have had sides except a little irritation and minor night sweats on TNE/tren days. Have has a moderate increase in strenght, but continue to add lean muscle and recovery has been awesome. I have felt as good overall and my intensity in the gym has been at an all time high. His products are legit and as good as you can get
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test Prop 100, NPP 100, TNE/Tren 100 and EQ
and have been using product(s) for
31
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
wtdragon's picture
BRONZE
23
wtdragon
1 year 6 months ago
wtdragon 1 year 6 months ago

higky recommend APL for the source to go to !!

Product's effects: 
i have made a few orders with APL and everytime has been awesome . Any issues or questions that I had were answered quicky and professionally . my wife has been running the prop and tren ace for 6 weeks now. her strength is through the roof and libido is off the charts. She has some bacne that's stared to show a lil bit but nothing too drastic.she has gone from benching 55lb doumbells to 70lb. its crazy the looks she gets from some of the guys at the gym lol. as for me ive been running decca at 600mg a week and test cyp 750mg week. I am up 12 lbs in 7 weeks and body fat has remained the same. took about 4 weeks to feel or see the effects of the decca but am pleased with the outcome.a lil bit of water weight I assume from the decca and some acne from the test but no bad sides that aren't manageable.. added some tne in there before a few of my workouts and let me tell ya that shit is awesome.. besides you smelling like a machine the pumps you get from it is bad ass. I would get really vascular when I added to my preworkout . had so much strength during workout would definatley recommend APL as the go to source. I wasn't gonna metion the pip free thing cause everyone has brought that up but for real take it from someone who is pip sensitive especially in my quads I have no issues pinning any where with APLs compounds.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
prop , cyp , tren ace, decca ,tne
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
strong's picture
GOLD
705
strong
1 year 6 months ago
strong 1 year 6 months ago

Hooked up with APL 7 weeks ago. I heard about all "the pip free gear" Well that is no Joke. His prop is the very best I have ever used and to test it I put it in my bad shoulder that always knotted up and gave severe pip. Nothing, smooth ab silk. I then used all his gear. Test CYP, Prop, Deca, and periodic shots of TNE. All his products are pip free. Now lets get to the Man, He is a perfectionist with Labels facing same direction. his packaging is nuts. his bottle presentation looks so professional especially if u resell. Just a great guy and a great friend. I just don't see him pullin the shit our recent source that disappeared did. Everything is perfect at APL and I look forward to my next order...

Product's effects: 
I started my cycle with another source that just disappeared. His gear was potent but prop was killing me. I switched to APL and smooth. I switched to all his gear on this cycle. Cyp is killer, I don't really get oily skin or acne I just get jacked and always recover quick. The Deca has me feeling great in all joints and I'm strong as shit at 450mgs a week. His prop is so killer, I feel it everytime after I blast it. keeping my libido up. And finally the TNE. smooth as hell and the real deal. Can work out forever with that shit. You cant get better gear or service or what counts for me is a great person. Thank you APL..
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
prop, test cyp, Deca and TNE
and have been using product(s) for
48
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
apl gear
Frank565's picture
REG
2
Frank565
1 year 7 months ago
Frank565 1 year 7 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Product Pictures: 
get yours
it don't get any better than APL

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1