anabolic-performance.co

ranked 1 out of 4789
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 34
100
34
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 32
100
32
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 32
100
32
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 32
100
32
Source Status: Verified
83 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews
99.01SCORE / 100
34TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
acmilan1307
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 3 weeks ago
acmilan1307
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 3 weeks ago
acmilan1307
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 3 weeks ago
acmilan1307
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 3 weeks ago
acmilan1307
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 3 weeks ago
Mister A
597
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 4 days ago
Mister A
597
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 4 days ago
Mister A
597
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 4 days ago
Mister A
597
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 4 days ago
Mister A
597
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 4 days ago
blastthru23
392
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 1 week ago
blastthru23
392
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 1 week ago
blastthru23
392
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 1 week ago
blastthru23
392
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 1 week ago
blastthru23
392
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 1 week ago
SemperFi
876
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 1 week ago
SemperFi
876
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 1 week ago
SemperFi
876
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 1 week ago
SemperFi
876
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 1 week ago
SemperFi
876
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 1 week ago
Lucha66
2
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 3 weeks ago
Lucha66
2
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 3 weeks ago
Lucha66
2
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 3 weeks ago
Lucha66
2
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 3 weeks ago
Lucha66
2
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 3 weeks ago
Burrr
419
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 1 week ago
Burrr
419
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 1 week ago
Burrr
419
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 1 week ago
Burrr
419
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 1 week ago
Burrr
419
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 1 week ago

Pages

About anabolic-performance.co
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
We are a domestic US source providing injectables and also custom blends. Custom blends will require a minimum order size and additional lead time as they are subject to the same synthesis development and the quality control seen in our standard line. We provide domestic shipping for a $10 shipping and handling fee, and typical turn around is within 3-4 days of receiving payment. Payment options include Western Union, Moneygram and Bitcoin. A discount on bitcoin purchases is provided due to the added anonymity and less resources required to process payment. Minimum order is $200. Feel free to contact us with any questions and we look forward to providing you the best products on the market. Email address: [email protected]
Stats for anabolic-performance.co
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 99.01 / 100 based on 34 votes.
Product Quality: 34
Pricing & Offers: 32
Ordering Process: 33
Delivery & Packaging: 32
Customer Service: 32
Reviews: 5840

34 Votes ranked anabolic-performance.co 100
99.01 is average vote for this company.
5840 posts written for anabolic-performance.co. Latest on: May 22 2017
111175 page views overall.
276 page views today.

anabolic-perfor...

Owner? Contact us.
We are a domestic US source providing injectables and also custom blends. Custom blends will require a minimum order size and additional lead time as they are subject to the same synthesis development and the quality control seen in our standard line. We provide domestic shipping for a $10 shipping and handling fee, and typical turn around is within 3-4 days of receiving payment. Payment options include Western Union, Moneygram and Bitcoin. A discount on bitcoin purchases is provided due to the added anonymity and less resources required to process payment. Minimum order is $200. Feel free to contact us with any questions and we look forward to providing you the best products on the market. Email address: [email protected]

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

anabolic-performance.co Reviews
GetBig76's picture
NEW
REG
-5
GetBig76
3 days 15 hours ago
GetBig76 3 days 15 hours ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
924
siegmund
19 hours 32 min ago
siegmund 19 hours 32 min ago (In reply to GetBig76)

this is not the place to ask a question please take it to the ask and discuss page thankyou

jaseoner82's picture
0
jaseoner82
2 weeks 1 day ago
jaseoner82 2 weeks 1 day ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1038
Dolf
2 weeks 1 day ago
Dolf 2 weeks 1 day ago (In reply to jaseoner82)

YOUR REVIEW SHOULD CONTAIN YOUR FULL EXPERIENCE WITH THE SOURCE AND THE PRODUCT'S EFFECTS.

darkvorg's picture
SILVER
86
darkvorg
1 month 1 week ago
darkvorg 1 month 1 week ago

Highly recommended!!!!! High quality product, no pip. Great communication and always efficient and timely responses/shipping and easy to navigate website. Amazing domestic source!!!! 

Product's effects: 
I have only used the Test Prop, NPP, Arimidex, and Winstrol (started today so cant talk about it but it's what the fuck I've put in my body). I'm kinda the new guy, the young buck of MG but I do my research and play it all by the book. Though 3rd cycle I can tell you that this is great Test and all around oils in general. They say your first is your best but this has been by far my best cycle and I believe it's due to getting my diet in check and not playing with my dick in the gym!!! So before you buy based off of our reviews GET YOUR SHIT IN LINE! This isn't a magic spell brothers and sisters!!! Anyways. First few weeks of pinning .5ml of Prop ED I blew up (increased lean muscle mass in turn dropping body fat %) began at 200lbs then got to 210lbs in a month. After that I threw in my NPP 100. Ran the fuck out of it. Pinning .5ml Prop with .7NPP ED. Increased my max reps dramatically. 2x 315 bench, 425lb squat. 455lb dead by the 3rd week of Feb. keep in mind I'm on a caloric deficit and I'm STILL getting stronger! Did two weeks of a "blast" after while I upped cardio and fucked with my meal plan increasing to .6ml Test Prop and .8ml NPP. Then by the middle of March back to .5ml Prop, .7NPP. Last week of March I'm off NPP. Since then EOD pinning only 1ml of Prop and "cruising" in a sense. Today started 50mg Winstrol ED because I'm 56 days out and want to just sculpt this shit out and get that sub 10% BF. The arimidex is solid, haven't had any problems with the nips. If ever I feel they are getting a little sensistive their Arimidex takes care of it perfectly. In total I have now dropped 12% BF since the beginning of January and weighing in back at 202lbs first thing in the morning.... of higher muscle mass and drastically lower body fat lbs. how a cut should go IMO. I would 12/10 reccomend APL and the people in mg circle that have taken APL products love it and have only been impressed with them. I've placed 4 orders with them and every single one comes within 3 days of payment for product and packaged really nice and descrete. Also their bottling is nicely labeled and clean. Sometimes the stopper is a little thin so you may have some leaking when drawing if you fuck around or shake in the vial but other than that it's flawless. Happy gaining brothers and sisters!!!!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test Prop. Test Cyp. Test Sust. Test E. NPP. Winstrol. Arimidex. Nolvadex. Anavar. Tren A. APL PCT.
and have been using product(s) for
103
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
joesmoke323's picture
REG
2
joesmoke323
1 month 2 weeks ago
joesmoke323 1 month 2 weeks ago

Purchased 

Sustanon 350

Tren E

Eq 300

Winny

Nolva/Clomid

 

Picture of the sus attached below

Product's effects: 
I used APL products for 12 weeks which I feel they were under-dose. I have to inject a lot more to have the same effect as another brand wfnclinic.com (Wellness fitness Network) I was using. (Got shut down by DEA about March 2017, their website still active but cant order, they got caught because they were accepting credit card LOL, Instead of bitcoin) Old brand I was using Sus 350 1 cc/week Tren E 250 1 cc/week Eq 300 1 cc/week for APL I have to use 1.5 to 2 cc of each product to get the same results. After off season for 3 months went back to my old products that I had stocked up which i got the same result using less product and less time. This is my experience from it, I dont know about other people, I see that there are some people here get great results. One thing I can say they are Legit on selling and delivering.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
once
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
1
2
Winny 50
acmilan1307's picture
BRONZE
6
acmilan1307
1 month 3 weeks ago
acmilan1307 1 month 3 weeks ago

Everything was high quality and after just two weeks I was feeling a pump on. No pip, everything went smoothly as possible: never having any other problems. Very much like any you will buy over seas quality wise.

No need to go international when you have these guys.

ive been using him over a year now and the results were off the charts, easy 20 lb weight gain and the tren is crazy strong.

anabolic is a very good reputable source. Ordering is always easy and shipping is always on point. Last order took only three days. The shipping process is very fast, and any questions I had ere quickly answered in a timely manner. Gear is on point and very good quality.

 

ordered:

Test enan

Tren e

Winni

adex

tren a

eq 

deca

 sust

Product's effects: 
Everything was high quality and after just two weeks I was feeling a pump on. No pip, everything went smoothly as possible: never having any other problems. Very much like any you will buy over seas quality wise. No need to go international when you have these guys. ive been using him over a year now and the results were off the charts, easy 20 lb weight gain and the tren is crazy strong. anabolic is a very good reputable source. Ordering is always easy and shipping is always on point. Last order took only three days. The shipping process is very fast, and any questions I had ere quickly answered in a timely manner. Gear is on point and very good quality. ordered: Test enan Tren e Winni adex tren a eq deca sust
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
SUST,DECA,WINNY,TEST E, TREN,ETC
and have been using product(s) for
365
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Tandbel's picture
REG
1
Tandbel
2 months 3 weeks ago
Tandbel 2 months 3 weeks ago

Love this site and this service. Products rock  

Product's effects: 
Been thru about three cycles with this site and love all the products. Feel the mixes working fast and they are very strong. No pip is great and the strength increases are fast and so are the gains. I never get sides cause I run aromisan with all my cycles. Love the products. My number one go to for sure. Can't wait for the next cycle already.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Cut mix 1,2. Anavar. Tbol. Proviron. Test cyp
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Mister A's picture
GOLD
597
Mister A
3 months 4 days ago
Mister A 3 months 4 days ago

Review for APL's Tren Acetate and Test Propionate. My second run with Tren so I went with the same source as my original run because of the degree of effects in my first run.

Product's effects: 
As always, the pack arrived in 2 days. I used Tren as a recomp cycle this time around. I found that the extra carbs were partitioned beyond anything that I've ever experienced. My weight jumped 10 pounds eating at maintenance and then stayed the same for the duration of the cycle. However my body composition improved throughout the entire run. I noticed my aggression peaked around week 3 and then subsided completely. After that, I noticed a serene calm at most times. I felt really good. However the prolactin sides began to hit me hard and suddenly at week 5. I lasted another week trying to dial in my Caber, but to me it isn't worth playing that game. My body changed drastically in 6 weeks and once again I am convinced that Tren is an extremely powerful drug when combined with intense training and a clean diet. A new side effect during this cycle was the most intense pumps of my life. Crippling lower back pumps more intense than the ones I have on DBol. 2g of Taurine during my workouts was essential or else I would not be able to contract the muscle group I was training. I was not taking anything else at the time.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Tren Ace, Test Prop
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
SemperFi's picture
GOLD
876
SemperFi
3 months 1 week ago
SemperFi 3 months 1 week ago

This is a review for APL's Arimidex 1mg - 50 count. I am embarrassed to admit it but I found myself out of pharma grade Arimidex. Old age catching up with me. ;) I needed a source with a proven track record of delivery and quality standards. I have never taken anything other than a pharma AI so APL was an obvious choice.

Product's effects: 
The package arrived in a excellent time frame. The bottle was professionally labeled with a child safety cap. The tabs are firmly pressed and scored for dividing. Each tab is labeled for identification. For my TRT protocol .5mg every third day is sufficient for controlling estrogen elevation and/or estrogen related side effects. I chose to begin dosing APL's Arimidex at that same dosage. After 45 days of use I have not experienced any physical estrogen side effects and it appears at this time that the product is exactly as described and is equal to a pharma quality product. I will continue to use this product on an upcoming cycle without reservation and have appropriate blood work done soon to confirm my personal experience.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Arimidex 1mg
and have been using product(s) for
46
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Thebigugly's picture
0
Thebigugly
3 months 1 week ago
Thebigugly 3 months 1 week ago

First and foremost I want to applaud APL for the complete professionalism and timely responses to all questions and orders. This probably is my favorite place to do business with and i cannot tell you how happy I am with the order to delivery process. I am not a big review weiter, but wanted to do this for APL. Huge fan here

Product's effects: 
I have been on test c 250 and Deca 300 plus kicker of Anadrol 50 ED 3 weeks recently started dbol 50 week 9 for 4 weeks. My program was Monday 1cc test c 250 and 1cc Deca 300 anadrol 50 ED Thursday 1cc test C 250. I am super prone to PIP but APL gear I only have PIP one day. That reason alone I'm on board! The first 3 weeks I could really feel the A50 working. At night a couple of times I would wake up from my heartbeat. This is a known side effect with me, so I know it was working. Best formed tablets I have ever seen. You will not be disappointed. Strength, mass and pumps are out of this world. By the time I hit the end of week 3 I was keeping insane pumps. Weeks 4 through 8 have been insane. Bench up 40 pounds. Incline and flat. Squats deadlifts both up 90 pounds. Since starting Dbol last week. Intensity is at a new level. I didn't think o could kick it into gear anymore. Recovery time is insane. 3 days max, I'm ready to hit the same group again. I have 7 weeks left on this cycle for mass. Started at 243. Currently 261. A little water weight, but taking .5mg of Amiridex every other day only during first 4 weeks. No problems. I highly recommend this source. Hope for my first post not too scattered. I'll fix it if nessary. APL IS WORTH THE REVIEW!!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test C, Deca, Anadrol 50, Dbol 50 and Amiridex
and have been using product(s) for
63
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
blastthru23's picture
SILVER
392
blastthru23
3 months 1 week ago
blastthru23 3 months 1 week ago

This was my first order from APL, and I was very pleased with their products. Communication was a breeze as was the ordering process. This is a review for APL Test Prop 100 and Anadrol 50. I purchased 4 vials of test prop, which were tightly crimped, and packaged tightly and discreetly, and one bottle of drol.

Product's effects: 
Back in September, I began a cycle that included APL's Test Prop for 4 weeks, which I used during the last 4 weeks of an eight week phase, and Anadrol, which I pulsed for two weeks on, one week off for a total of 6 weeks on Anadrol. I was injecting 1000mg/week of the test prop, and taking Anadrol at 50mg/day split into two 25mg doses. First, I want to mention that I did use test p from another source at the beginning of the cycle, and experienced intense pip and soreness. However, and the most noteworthy, APL's test prop was markedly smoother with both the draw and injection, with less pip and soreness overall the carrier oil may be the reason for this, which is cottonseed and MCT oils. Libido was great, and strength went way up, which was most likely due to the Anadrol as well. This was my first time taking Anadrol, so I have nothing to compare it too. However, the pumps were intense at times, especially in the low back. By day ten of each pulse, I was experiencing added aggression both in the gym and out. While on the Anadrol, I broke some PR's. When I started this part of the cycle, I weighed 196-198 and topped out at 217. With diet and ample water intake, I was able to keep the water weight off, thus maintaining a defined look throughout this portion of the cycle. During this phase, I received many comments on my growth. "Dude, you're getting really big..."; often I can't tell due the psychological illness body dysmorphia (LOL!), I often think I'm not where I want to be, never truly satisfied. To conclude, I really loved (and satisfied with) APL's gear, and experienced solid gains in both strength and size. By the end of the cycle (which was 17 weeks), I had a total net gain of 10 pounds of lean muscle. Current weight is between 206 and 208 (starting weight was 196-198). Great gear, great gains!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test prop
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Mleblanc's picture
BRONZE
43
Mleblanc
2 months 3 weeks ago
Mleblanc 2 months 3 weeks ago

I been using APL products for about 4 months. First off products are spot on,  and great customer service. This review is for NPP, TNE,Test C, and Tren E.  This was a winter cycle to put on quality muscle amd strength. All went well !  Very happy with APL !  First class products to go with a first class company. Items shipped quickly and on time. Items were wrapped nice and tight.

Product's effects: 
This review is for APL's Test C 250, Tren E 250, NPP 100, TNE 100. I used products for 12 weeks. NPP was used for join pain, The TNE was used as a preworkout, Test C and Tren E was primary cycle drugs. I used 1cc each twice a week, With the Test C and Tren E, I got usual sides of a good product. Very high libido, oily skin, some back and shoulder acne. Just a great feeling of weel being. Also the Tren keeps my chest feeling hot and plenty sweating. I did have a little bit of night sweats, but nothing to bad. NPP did excatly what I was hoping for. It pretty much knocked out my shoulder pain. Actually I ran out of my NPP and with in a week and a half shoulder pain was back something fierce. I only take .5cc of NPP twice a week. The TNE is very good. I use 75 cc on days where I need that extra boost. I get extreme focus and stamina from the TNE. I had a good size and strength increase from above prescribed doses. I would like to leave on this note APL's customer service is 2nd to none, products are of great quality and.professional looking labels. Also the girlfriend is extremely happy. Thank you for that APL !!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Labs Pictures: 
Lucha66's picture
REG
2
Lucha66
4 months 3 weeks ago
Lucha66 4 months 3 weeks ago

I've been using this source for about a year now, and all products have been perfect.  Just wanted to post this long overdue review from my Summer-into-Winter cycle.  This source's products are always shipped quickly, packaged intelligently, and effective.

Product's effects: 
Used 350mg Sust/250mg EQ E3D for 20 weeks with Nolva EOD to minimize sides (which I don't really get a lot of negative ones at my age - but like to play it safe). I used the TNE at 100mg on occasion as a pre-workout for breaking through plateaus and keeping moving forward with the poundages. I was VERY satisfied with the muscle gain and fat loss from this combo. Overall, I added cuts & size to all muscle groups, while dropping 6" from my waist. People noticed my gains before, but now I'm getting lots of positive observations and comments. Other positive side effects were of course for libido, energy, focus, and tremendous sense of well-being. Negative sides were just the occasional acne outbreak on shoulders, chest, and at my temples. No mood swings, or anything bad. A very level cycle overall. Back to my normal TRT "cruisiing" doseages now and feeling great!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sustanon, EQ, Nolva, and TNE
and have been using product(s) for
150
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1038
Dolf
4 months 3 weeks ago
Dolf 4 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to Lucha66)

Thanks for making a good and proper review. 

Burrr's picture
SILVER
419
Burrr
5 months 1 week ago
Burrr 5 months 1 week ago

I tried out our #3 source for the first time, he had a good following with the member base here.

Product's effects: 
The Provi was great stuff and worked just like it is supposed to. I use it a couple times a week for sexual performance enhancement. The free test increase and DHT boost really kick libido into overdrive. Sex is just amazing with this drug. I use 50 mg at a time and my wife occasionally uses 25mg and sees a big boost. The TNE is my favorite preworkout. About a minute after pinning you can taste it in your mouth, and smell it with every inhale. about an hour after pinning the test really kicks in, I get an amazing workout boost from 50mg. It also last a few hours after workout, and once again keeps libido sky hi for after work out fuck sessions. The TNE crashes every time I let is get cool, about once or twice a week. My house is cold, thats how I picked my user name. APL told me to expect crashed gear, and told me how to restore it.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test No Ester and Proviron
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1038
Dolf
5 months 1 week ago
Dolf 5 months 1 week ago

Asked apl to make me a custom cut stack of 50mg test p, 75mg tren a, and 100mg mast p. He made it, and labeled it dolf's cut stack. He liked it so much he kept brewing it and labeled it cut stack II on his site. This is my review for Cut Stack II (DOLF'S CUT STACK) 

 

Product's effects: 
Recieved cutstack 2 last spring. Just got around to using it. I was cutting bf% and this cutstack was a tremendous aid along with my diet. There was little to no pip, and my strength increased even though my weight decreased. The test made my libido high, and gave me oily skin. The mast made my muscles rock hard and vascular. The tren made me hot, sweaty, irritable at times, and gave me a bit of acne. I ran this for 6 weeks at 1ml with ed pins. I can't say enough good things about apl from his gear to his customer service to his packaging. All A-1 IMO Definitely gonna order more for my spring cutter.
Big Nasty's picture
SILVER
211
Big Nasty
5 months 4 weeks ago
Big Nasty 5 months 4 weeks ago

Outstanding source. I was a first time customer but will now become a regular. Response time and communication was on point throughout. My review is for NPP. My overall experience was fantastic. I couldn't believe I received my order so quickly. 

Product's effects: 
I ran a cycle of Test E 750 wk and APL's NPP at 100mg EOD for 20 wks and Dbol for 6wks.. I was very impressed with NPP as it was my first time use with NOR. I gained strength and exceeded PRs in all 3 major lifts of bench, deadlift, and squats. I gained 15 lbs. Another positive was some noted joint pain relief especially while exceeding PRs in all major core lifts and pushing heavy every week. Recovery time was unbelievable. Libido was not affected and I never experienced the "deca dick" issues that many have experienced which I attribute to running TEST at a higher rate than NPP. I did experience a little 2nd day PIP but easily tolerable. I attribute 2nd day PIP being to my virgin muscle using this compound. Injections were smooth. This was a great cycle and I am very pleased with the results. My attached blood work shows that this product was legit and increased my test levels through the roof. I did experience high prolactin issues (which I know I am prone to even on TRT) so I do recommend getting bloodwork mid cycle to see where you are at so you can add caber to the mix to keep this at bay. I didnt experience any physical symptoms of high prolactin but my blood work indicated it was high at 37.7ng/ml. I will not make that mistake again by ensuring I take low dose caber with another NPP/DECA cycle. I highly recommend APL and will damn sure be a consistent customer. Cant wait to try some or all of his other products in the future.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
NPP
and have been using product(s) for
150
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Labs Pictures: 
LAB Results
TKC432's picture
SILVER
80
TKC432
6 months 2 weeks ago
TKC432 6 months 2 weeks ago

Long overdue review.  Extremely happy with this source.  Incredible customer service before, during and after order.  Very willing and available to answer any and all my questions. Response time to my emails was faster than any other vendor for any product I have ever ordered in my life.  Very satisfied.  My review is for TEST E, ANAVAR and AROMASIN. 

Product's effects: 
I have been running the Test E at 500mg / week dosing 250mg Saturday morning and Tuesday evening. I started the Aromasin at 12.5mg EOD but bumped it to ED after bloodwork confirmed the need to do so. I should say that I am very E2 sensitive and expected this to be the case. I have been running the Anavar at 80mg/day for the past 3 weeks and will continue to do so for another 3 weeks. I saw strength increases and increased libido at the 4-5 week mark. Gains began to really come on at about the 7 week mark and have continued without any plateaus. I did get some initial bloat from water retention but that was solved with the Aromasin. All and all this has been a very productive cycle. Mid cycle blood work proved beyond a shadow of doubt that this product is properly dosed and working as it should. Experienced very little PIP from this oil .... and the minor PIP I did experience a few times was due to my technique. Very high quality, professionally packaged products that have performed 100% as they should.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testosterone Enanthate , Aromasin and Anavar
and have been using product(s) for
98
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1038
Dolf
6 months 2 weeks ago
Dolf 6 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to TKC432)

TKC...if you have labs you should post them on your review for the community. 

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1