ranked 114 out of 4981
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Source Status: Unverified
6 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
0SCORE / 100
0TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.
About anabolic-pharma.org
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Delivered To: 
Payment Options: 
ANABOLIC-PHARMA is online Steroid Pharmacy and Steroid Shop designed for users of anabolic steroids. In the bodybuilding world anabolic steroids or simply ‘steroids’ are common as they help bodybuilders in promoting muscle growth at a rapid rate. Many people around the world use steroids as a chemical for instant muscular development and to promote appetite, stimulate bone growth, to lessen the effects of muscle wasting from chronic diseases such as cancer and aids among various other reasons. But buying steroids is a tough task for everyone. How to buy steroids and from where can I get steroids are the common questions people usually ask. ANABOLIC-PHARMA may emerge as the best steroid source for you which enables you to buy desired steroids right away from your computer. ANABOLIC-PHARMA is the best place to buy steroids online, we offer a fast and easy delivery of steroids at a very reasonable price. Steroids are not exclusively used by bodybuilders, but are also used to remain fit and healthy. We sell only genuine products from Legitimate Pharmacy and Original manufacturers WITHOUT PRESCRIPTION (Rx). We promise you good customer service and support on every single order. Try us for all you anabolic and androgenic needs! Every batch of medicines have been laboratory tested before being offered online. Our packaging is discrete. Our anabolic steroid shop is one of the safest places to buy steroids online. Our company offers only genuine products and competitive prices with great delivery rates all over the world. Our customers are provided with the best service on internet: every order, big or small, gets personal attention from a highly qualified customer support specialist. We do not have minimum price for order so try us by small order. We can take picture of products what you are looking for with your name and date. It is proof that we have your products in stock everytime ! You do not have to wait. Contact us - [email protected]
Stats for anabolic-pharma.org
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 0
Average vote: 0 / 100 based on 0 votes.
Product Quality: 0
Pricing & Offers: 0
Ordering Process: 0
Delivery & Packaging: 0
Customer Service: 0
Reviews: 28

0 Votes ranked anabolic-pharma.org 0
0 is average vote for this company.
28 posts written for anabolic-pharma.org. Latest on: August 21 2018
77175 page views overall.
0 page views today.

anabolic-pharma...

Owner? Contact us.
ANABOLIC-PHARMA is online Steroid Pharmacy and Steroid Shop designed for users of anabolic steroids. In the bodybuilding world anabolic steroids or simply ‘steroids’ are common as they help bodybuilders in promoting muscle growth at a rapid rate. Many people around the world use steroids as a chemical for instant muscular development and to promote appetite, stimulate bone growth, to lessen the effects of muscle wasting from chronic diseases such as cancer and aids among various other reasons. But buying steroids is a tough task for everyone. How to buy steroids and from where can I get steroids are the common questions people usually ask. ANABOLIC-PHARMA may emerge as the best steroid source for you which enables you to buy desired steroids right away from your computer. ANABOLIC-PHARMA is the best place to buy steroids online, we offer a fast and easy delivery of steroids at a very reasonable price. Steroids are not exclusively used by bodybuilders, but are also used to remain fit and healthy. We sell only genuine products from Legitimate Pharmacy and Original manufacturers WITHOUT PRESCRIPTION (Rx). We promise you good customer service and support on every single order. Try us for all you anabolic and androgenic needs! Every batch of medicines have been laboratory tested before being offered online. Our packaging is discrete. Our anabolic steroid shop is one of the safest places to buy steroids online. Our company offers only genuine products and competitive prices with great delivery rates all over the world. Our customers are provided with the best service on internet: every order, big or small, gets personal attention from a highly qualified customer support specialist. We do not have minimum price for order so try us by small order. We can take picture of products what you are looking for with your name and date. It is proof that we have your products in stock everytime ! You do not have to wait. Contact us - [email protected]

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

anabolic-pharma.org Reviews
Marchetto813's picture
REG
1
Marchetto813
1 month 14 hours ago
Marchetto813 1 month 14 hours ago

This guys are for real , i ordered 6 time in the 2018 and all the 6 time they delivered . The last delivery was a little deleyed but it s normal for the month of august . I got litte worried because of the negative rewievs that i saw , but i can confirm u to you all that is bad pubbbicity from other vendors . Trust this guys they are proffesionals and they deliver and have a nice e mailng customer serving supports . God bless them 

Product's effects: 
Frontin 0.25 mg x100 , is a good product to use if u have panic attac or anxiety , it like xanax the same active formula that is called alprazolam , only that is much cheaper that the pfizer brand that patented the formula. This is one of the best generic xanax that i tried . And if u buy from them theybeven give u a discount of 10%. Soninreccomand this product i give to it 5 stars
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Frontin
and have been using product(s) for
360
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
massimiliano's picture
0
massimiliano
1 month 3 weeks ago
massimiliano 1 month 3 weeks ago

Ottimo il servizio cliente ed anche la consegna: veloce e puntuale;

ogni mia richiesta in poche ore mi hanno sempre risposto, per ora ritengo sia affidabile staremo a vedere con prossimo ordine, i prodotti sono di qualità, lo consiglio. grazie al prossimo ordine.

 

Product's effects: 
Li ho appena usati è già dalla confezione e dall'odore del prodotto ho riconosciuto che è originale. Inoltre, la descrizione del sito rispetto alla quella ricevuta è del tutto uguale, per cui il prodotto lo posso definire affidabile. Spero che i successivi prodotti che ordinerò abbiano gli stessi effetti del prodotto che mi è arrivato. Grazie per l'attenzione.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
oil
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Stefano's picture
0
Stefano
1 month 4 weeks ago
Stefano 1 month 4 weeks ago

trovo che sia un ottimo sito, ricevuto tutto come da ordine, sono stati inviati in due tempi ma tutto ok, ottima assistenza, a ogni mio quesito in 24 ore mi hanno sempre risposto, per ora ritengo sia affidabile staremo a vedere con prossimo ordine, i prodotti sono di qualità, lo consiglio a tutti grazie al prossimo ordine.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in days. The packaging was and . I have ordered . Warning: the user has not used the product yet, this review is incomplete!
Johnny Jumpup's picture
0
Johnny Jumpup
2 months 1 week ago
Johnny Jumpup 2 months 1 week ago

Great Company to do business with !  Super coustomer service and very professional. Kept me informed every step of the way. I will definitely be reordering and I plan on having a long relationship with them. Using the Deca has helped me with my strength and releaved my joint pain tremendously. I was having tremendous dificulty recoverying from major back and hip surgery. I had the same surgery that Ronnie Colman had.

Product's effects: 
I have seen a10% increase in over all strength so far. This is due to the Excellent Quality of the products. I highly recommend this company. I have seen a tremendous relief of pain in my joints. I was having tremendous difficulty recovering from major back surgery. I had the same surgery as Ronnie Colman. After having spinal reconstruction and two neck surgeries.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Winstrol V and Decadurabolim
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Davidking's picture
REG
1
Davidking
3 months 2 weeks ago
Davidking 3 months 2 weeks ago

Highly recommendedI am new to bodybuilding just workout from last six month, i have order Stanozolol, tamoxifen and using it for my muscle growth and it gives me amazing results, the customer service of this websites helps me alot for dosage and precaution. They briefly describe how to use them and how to get best results from these products.

Product's effects: 
After using these products i have gain impressive muscles and i am satisfied with the results, the product are real and i gain muscle growth without water-retention which is my primary concern and which i like most about it. I feel amazing strength improvement and recovery time is also amazing. With the results i workout with more potential everyone like lean quality size muscles and i just love it.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Stanozolol, tamoxifen
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Tren86's picture
0
Tren86
5 months 4 days ago
Tren86 5 months 4 days ago

I receive the Gh already mixed and was under degradation because has not been shipped at the recommend temperature between 2-5 degrees. Also the box was new but when I open one cartridge was broken and empty! How can be broken if the box was close? When I ask them information they never answer me anymore. I lose my money.

Product's effects: 
I receive the Gh already mixed and was under degradation because has not been shipped at the temperature between 2-5 degrees. Also the box was new but when I open one cartridge was broken and empty! How can be broken if the box was close? When I ask them information they never answer me anymore. I lose my money
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
damaged
and
contained broken items
. I have ordered
Omnitrope gh sandoz
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
don't recommend
this supplier.
tabdryashev's picture
TROLL
-2
tabdryashev
12 months 7 hours ago
tabdryashev 12 months 7 hours ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Product Pictures: 
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1288
Dolf
11 months 4 weeks ago
Dolf 11 months 4 weeks ago (In reply to tabdryashev)

YOUR REVIEW SHOULD CONTAIN YOUR FULL EXPERIENCE WITH THE SOURCE AND THE PRODUCT'S EFFECTS.

Karma has been deducted. When you leave a proper review pm me and I'll restore your karma.

JacksonD'Alton's picture
REG
0
JacksonD'Alton
1 year 3 months ago
JacksonD'Alton 1 year 3 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Labs Pictures: 
blastthru23's picture
MOD
GOLD
711
blastthru23
1 year 3 months ago
blastthru23 1 year 3 months ago (In reply to JacksonD'Alton)

Your review is incomplete, lacking in full description of effects, dosage and side effects. You have 24 hours to update your so-called review. If it is not amended, your review will be flagged and karma deducted. 

DannyWolf's picture
0
DannyWolf
1 year 4 months ago
DannyWolf 1 year 4 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GURU
1044
siegmund
1 year 4 months ago
siegmund 1 year 4 months ago (In reply to DannyWolf)

A REVIEW SHOULD INCLUDE YOUR FULL EXPERIENCE OF THE PRODUCTS , .. SIDES , GAINS ECT. ..

NicoleMaur's picture
REG
1
NicoleMaur
1 year 4 months ago
NicoleMaur 1 year 4 months ago

It was my first experience to order online, i am new to body building but there customer service guide me really well. i feel Nice pump and sustained energy throughout my workouts and no crash afterwards.

Product's effects: 
I use this for 8 week cycle and i got the awesome result, more than i expected. In first two weeks i start feeling the major result which make me satisfied that i choose the right one. My rep count is superb now, all Products i use are legit and i am satisfied with result. I take the dosage as the customer service suggest me so i didn't find anything wrong at all.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Nebido, Oxandrolon and boldenone 250
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Efrain's picture
REG
-2
Efrain
1 year 4 months ago
Efrain 1 year 4 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GURU
1044
siegmund
1 year 4 months ago
siegmund 1 year 4 months ago (In reply to Efrain)

i place a big order , this the website go to ,,,IS NOT NOWHERE NEAR A REVIEW.  !!! READ THE RULES AND -2.   

Laurentinus Esmond's picture
BAN
0
Laurentinus Esmond
1 year 6 months ago
Laurentinus Esmond 1 year 6 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Brutee-Rex's picture
BAN
0
Brutee-Rex
1 year 6 months ago
Brutee-Rex 1 year 6 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Ashok Gale's picture
BAN
0
Ashok Gale
1 year 6 months ago
Ashok Gale 1 year 6 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Mauro Angilberct's picture
BAN
0
Mauro Angilberct
1 year 6 months ago
Mauro Angilberct 1 year 6 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Chara Judite's picture
BAN
0
Chara Judite
1 year 6 months ago
Chara Judite 1 year 6 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1