anabolic-steroid.net

ranked 23 out of 4981
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Source Status: Verified
6 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews
0SCORE / 100
0TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.
About anabolic-steroid.net
We're based: 
US, UK, EU, CA, AU
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, UK, US
Our online store of steroids allows you to order all the topical types of drugs
Stats for anabolic-steroid.net
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 0
Average vote: 0 / 100 based on 0 votes.
Product Quality: 0
Pricing & Offers: 0
Ordering Process: 0
Delivery & Packaging: 0
Customer Service: 0
Reviews: 31

0 Votes ranked anabolic-steroid.net 0
0 is average vote for this company.
31 posts written for anabolic-steroid.net. Latest on: September 20 2018
3018 page views overall.
17 page views today.

anabolic-steroi...

Owner? Contact us.
Our online store of steroids allows you to order all the topical types of drugs

Promos:

Dear All,  Welcome to MuscleGurus Members, We are pleased to present the first Promotion!  1) Membership for 15 kasgurus 15 All Products Promotions Product  This Giveaways...
Promo State: Active
Dear All, Welcome to MuscleGurus Members, We are pleased to present the first Promotion! 1) Membership for 15 kasgurus 15 All Products Promotions Product This Giveaways Speed Inc , SERVER 4 : 15 membered 3 bottles (10 mi) Testo enanthate (Vexx Pharma) 3 Vial (10 mi) Testo propionate (Vexx Pharma) 3 Vial (10)))))) ) ml) Boldenone Undecylenate (...
Promo State: Active

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

anabolic-steroid.net Reviews
trenace100's picture
0
trenace100
1 week 1 day ago
trenace100 1 week 1 day ago

The source responds very fast for any inquiries, has a great selection of high quality products. Very efficiently run source, provides tracking and always follows up to see how things are going. Always gives free gifts. The gear is top notch, I can definitely feel the effects at this point! I will order again without hesitation!

Product's effects: 
I began to notice the effects of the Test compound shortly after I started using it, since it has multiple esters. The EQ made me more hungry than I am on average. The Deca is starting to kick in about now, my poundage for workouts has increased already. The Winstrol, which I'm dosing at 50mg. daily, has already made me noticeably more vascular, and I believe I am slightly leaner with regard to abdominal fat. The products are definitely close to or are pharm grade!!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test, Winstrol, EQ, and Deca
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
anasteroids's picture
SR
anasteroids
1 week 1 day ago
anasteroids 1 week 1 day ago (In reply to trenace100)

trenace 100 sir I am always here I am here day and night  I am shipping fast no problerm again thank you 

 

bikows's picture
REG
2
bikows
2 months 4 days ago
bikows 2 months 4 days ago

Been ordering from anabolic-steroid.net  -regularly  for last 2plus moths All genuine gear does exactly as it should delivery is very fast discreet. very good communication friendly service never had any concerns or trouble with -anabolic-steroid- I highly reccomend them you wont be disappointed.

Product's effects: 
Been ordering regularly from anabolic-steroid- now for 2 -months all genuine gear does exactly as it should packaging is good delivery is very fast discreet never had any trouble dealing with-anabolic steroid.net. communication is very good friendly .I highly them
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
TESTO CYPİONAT -TRENBOLON ACETATE OPTIMUM PHARMA -MASTERON 100 VEXXE PHARMA- TROMEL 100 TABLETS-CLENBUTEROL BULGAR
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
pami's picture
0
pami
2 months 3 weeks ago
pami 2 months 3 weeks ago

   Great source Excellent products selection and prices definitely recommend this source keep it up IB

Product's effects: 
RAN sust at 500 mg and DECA at 450 mg per week sust kicked in at end of tihe first week and DECA around week 5 strength went through the roof and once the DECA kicked in my muscles became full and hard no problems with E2 or prolatin would definitely recommend ıb switching to NPP for quicker kick intime
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
DECA IRON PHARMA 2 X SUSTANON IRON PHARMA 2X CABASER 1MG 20TABS AROMASIN 25MG 30 TABS
and have been using product(s) for
55
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
BiDaddy's picture
0
BiDaddy
3 months 2 weeks ago
BiDaddy 3 months 2 weeks ago

The best source for quality and customer service, It was at my door in 5 days after placing my order.. Every question was answered in a very timely manner. liked prices , recevied Primobolan 500 genshilabs 5ml vial viagra 5 tabsDianabol 10 mg30 tabsgenshi labs for free 

Product's effects: 
Took dianabol 1st week:2 2nd : 3 3rd: 4 4th: 4 5th:3 6th:2 7th:1 Sustanon 250 for 7 weeks , took every Tuesday-Thursday for 1 mg. I started taking Proviron from 4th week until the end of the cycle. I raised my strengths and took 9 kg of muscle mass at the end of the cycle
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
2 X SUSTANON OPTIMUM PHARMA , 2 X DİANABOL 10MG 100 TABS OPTIMUM PHARMA PROVIRON 25MG 20 TABS
and have been using product(s) for
49
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
jaGuarel's picture
REG
1
jaGuarel
3 months 3 weeks ago
jaGuarel 3 months 3 weeks ago

I want to describe my first experience of using a steroid - Boldenon. A little about myself-33 years old, height 183 cm, the weight before the beginning of the workout  fluctuated between 82 - 84 kg .. I decided on the advice of a friend to buy one of the steroid  on this site- the goal to raise the overall physical condition and a little to gain muscle mass. After researching on the internet and forums- chose Boldenon. Ordered the steroid on the site, they responded promptly and quickly. The order came on time and they sent a pack of Dianabol and Viagra as a gift (thank them for it).

Product's effects: 
The regimen is during the first week per 250 mg, then 500 mg for 6 weeks, 7th week per 250 mg. I started walking at 6 am to the gym. The first 3 weeks had no apparent effect, as expected, however. Then, subjectively, a desire to devour some kind of increased)). In week 4, I noticed that I can increase the intensity of training and in general the vitality of some new energy is enough to train and in the morning to work, in the evening to basketball with friends. After training, two bananas, a bottle of mineral water, whey protein, BCAA. I'm training in this mode for a month, finished boldenon a week ago. After the last injection, I got a new kick - weighed about 10% of the weight, I swim for 1,500 km in 25-30 minutes, before weight 82 kg - 2 months later 90 kg, fat is gone, everything is gone from the sides. The most important thing I would like to note. People - PREPARATION WORKS!!. First of all a very fast recovery and just an increased tone.. I think that my dosages and duration was correct!! You just need to know clearly why you are going to apply the drug and not wait for a miracle ,just go to the gym !! Good luck to all and health !! I'd like to repeat the course, but I do not think until next year.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
1xBoldenon Vexxe Pharma,
and have been using product(s) for
70
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
bigE86's picture
REG
1
bigE86
4 months 2 days ago
bigE86 4 months 2 days ago

 I ordered testo enantat and testo cypionat, wanted to gain muscle mass. Delivered on time, to the packaging no complaints, all sealed, all carefully, once again I will note the most important thing in time delivered. Well, even in addition to package put a pack of Viagra as a gift.

Product's effects: 
began to take the drug and scored for a course of about 7 kg, the rollback there was minimal. Dosages were moderate and no side effects were observed, taking antiestrogens. ordered cypionate from same source. and in the end I would like to note that like the service of this site and the fact that they keep their promises.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
1x testo enantat vexxe pharma 2x testo cypionat optimum pharma 2x nolvadex 20mg 30 tabs
and have been using product(s) for
49
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1