anabolic-steroid.net

ranked 23 out of 4981
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Source Status: Verified
6 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews
0SCORE / 100
0TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.
About anabolic-steroid.net
We're based: 
US, UK, EU, CA, AU
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, UK, US
Our online store of steroids allows you to order all the topical types of drugs
Stats for anabolic-steroid.net
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 0
Average vote: 0 / 100 based on 0 votes.
Product Quality: 0
Pricing & Offers: 0
Ordering Process: 0
Delivery & Packaging: 0
Customer Service: 0
Reviews: 31

0 Votes ranked anabolic-steroid.net 0
0 is average vote for this company.
31 posts written for anabolic-steroid.net. Latest on: September 20 2018
3019 page views overall.
18 page views today.

anabolic-steroi...

Owner? Contact us.
Our online store of steroids allows you to order all the topical types of drugs

Promos:

Dear All,  Welcome to MuscleGurus Members, We are pleased to present the first Promotion!  1) Membership for 15 kasgurus 15 All Products Promotions Product  This Giveaways...
Promo State: Active
Dear All, Welcome to MuscleGurus Members, We are pleased to present the first Promotion! 1) Membership for 15 kasgurus 15 All Products Promotions Product This Giveaways Speed Inc , SERVER 4 : 15 membered 3 bottles (10 mi) Testo enanthate (Vexx Pharma) 3 Vial (10 mi) Testo propionate (Vexx Pharma) 3 Vial (10)))))) ) ml) Boldenone Undecylenate (...
Promo State: Active

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

conE50's picture
NEW
REG
1
conE50
2 days 5 hours ago
anasteroids's picture
SR
anasteroids
1 week 4 days ago
anasteroids 1 week 4 days ago

thank you brother walker you can always trust me I offer my respects 

walker walker's picture
NEW
REG
1
walker walker
1 week 5 days ago
walker walker's picture
NEW
REG
1
walker walker
1 week 5 days ago
walker walker 1 week 5 days ago

https:/musclegurus.com/HOME » MEMBERS PICTURES / anabolic-steroid.net- delivers

anasteroids's picture
SR
anasteroids
1 month 2 weeks ago
anasteroids 1 month 2 weeks ago

MWard77 always safe way I am here to serve thank you for trusting me I offer my respects

MWard77's picture
SILVER
80
MWard77
1 month 2 weeks ago
anasteroids's picture
SR
anasteroids
1 month 2 weeks ago
anasteroids 1 month 2 weeks ago

hello  MWard77 I am here to serve my products do not have 1 class problem you can always trust me thank you

MWard77's picture
SILVER
80
MWard77
1 month 2 weeks ago
MWard77 1 month 2 weeks ago

Order landed AnaSteroids! Will post pic up tomorrow! Thank you for the FAST and reliable shipping process! Products look great and VERY legitimate! 

anasteroids's picture
SR
anasteroids
1 month 3 weeks ago
anasteroids 1 month 3 weeks ago

 hello colbym 88 If there is any problem with shipping, we will send the product again, we can guarantee you can trust me thanks you 

colbym88's picture
0
colbym88
1 month 3 weeks ago
colbym88 1 month 3 weeks ago

Anabolic-steroid.net is sending me a bottle to try out. I sent money western union on Friday end it was shipped today. Customer service is top notch.  

MWard77's picture
SILVER
80
MWard77
1 month 3 weeks ago
MWard77 1 month 3 weeks ago (In reply to colbym88)

I agree bro, this source is on top of his game and is very easy to deal with. Professional as well.  What compound did you decide to try?

anasteroids's picture
SR
anasteroids
1 month 3 weeks ago
anasteroids 1 month 3 weeks ago

hello Mward 77 everything is ok thanks you

anasteroids's picture
SR
anasteroids
1 month 3 weeks ago
anasteroids 1 month 3 weeks ago

hello haw are you MWARD77 everyone will see that I'm trustworthy here my purpose here is to give reliable service to serve everyone customers never there will be no victim I offer my respects thanks you 

MWard77's picture
SILVER
80
MWard77
1 month 3 weeks ago
MWard77 1 month 3 weeks ago (In reply to anasteroids)

Thanks AnaSteroids. Hope all is well on your end. I have received the T #'s. It is appreciated and will keep you posted.

anasteroids's picture
SR
anasteroids
1 month 3 weeks ago
anasteroids 1 month 3 weeks ago

okay  M WARD 77 i will send you tomorrow  

1x Arimedex

1x Nolvadex

1x Caber

1x Vexxe Pharma EQ  

1 xdianabol  

you will see the quality of our products, sir you can always trust me tomorrow i will give you the tracking number thanks you

MWard77's picture
SILVER
80
MWard77
1 month 3 weeks ago
MWard77 1 month 3 weeks ago (In reply to anasteroids)

Thank you AnaSteroids. I appreciate you allowing me into the promo. I am very glad to find a source like you that carries Pharma Ancillaries. I mostly stick to Pharma grade Ancillaries and I see us doing more business in the future.  Thanks for the fast replies in regards to my order and for helping me with my little mishap in regards to donation. I appreciate it and will keep you updated with the order. Thanks for the Dbol freebie too!

MWard77's picture
SILVER
80
MWard77
1 month 3 weeks ago
MWard77 1 month 3 weeks ago

Hey Anasteroids, I am placing an order for some Pharma AI's and DA, may I please have the opportunity to partake in your current promotion for the EQ? I would appreciate it and will post pics of the products ordered, and will review and vote on your behalf once I have used them. Thanks!

JARHEAD2's picture
GOLD
525
JARHEAD2
1 month 3 weeks ago
JARHEAD2 1 month 3 weeks ago (In reply to MWard77)

Don’t forget that you can review, but you cannot vote for free promotional products.

MWard77's picture
SILVER
80
MWard77
1 month 3 weeks ago
MWard77 1 month 3 weeks ago (In reply to JARHEAD2)

Understood. I am reviewing and voting on the paid items, the Adex, Nolva and Caber. The 10ml bottle of EQ wouldn't be sufficient enough to review/vote for as its just one vial. Cracks me up when guys review and vote on a 10ml vial of EQ, Deca or any other long esters. Like really? lol The free dbol maybe, but like you mentioned, cant vote on freebies. I will only be voting for the paid items. Appreciate the heads up!

tattoo-freak's picture
SILVER
62
tattoo-freak
2 months 2 weeks ago
tattoo-freak 2 months 2 weeks ago

This guy sucks... he sends fr's to promote himself via pm. I told him that I'm NOT interested and guess what, he send new pm with a link to his shop!!!

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1