anabolictitan.lt

ranked 21 out of 4771
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Source Status: Verified
2 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
0SCORE / 100
0TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.
About anabolictitan.lt
We're based: 
Ship To: 
We are a high end low price domestic US AAS supplier. We offer flavored chewable oral tablets and quality injectables with Cottonseed or MCT carrier oils. Our process is highly regulated and sterile, we use a high flow triple pass filtration method to ensure the cleanest and highest quality gear. All glassware is autoclaved and our vials are filled by machine, not by hand. Professionalism and customer service are extremely important to us. We will do everything in our power to ensure you are a satisfied customer. We even offer 110% money back guarantee for established members with good reputation if you are unsatisfied with your order. We stand by our product and by our customers.
Stats for anabolictitan.lt
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 0
Average vote: 0 / 100 based on 0 votes.
Product Quality: 0
Pricing & Offers: 0
Ordering Process: 0
Delivery & Packaging: 0
Customer Service: 0
Reviews: 158

0 Votes ranked anabolictitan.lt 0
0 is average vote for this company.
158 posts written for anabolictitan.lt. Latest on: April 20 2017
5527 page views overall.
6 page views today.

anabolictitan.l...

Owner? Contact us.
We are a high end low price domestic US AAS supplier. We offer flavored chewable oral tablets and quality injectables with Cottonseed or MCT carrier oils. Our process is highly regulated and sterile, we use a high flow triple pass filtration method to ensure the cleanest and highest quality gear. All glassware is autoclaved and our vials are filled by machine, not by hand. Professionalism and customer service are extremely important to us. We will do everything in our power to ensure you are a satisfied customer. We even offer 110% money back guarantee for established members with good reputation if you are unsatisfied with your order. We stand by our product and by our customers.

Promos:

Hello Gurus, glad to finally make it here. For those of you that don't want to read through the intro below and just want their gear at a low price, here's how to get the deal. During checkout use coupon code: GURUS to get 20% off your total order, you cheap bastards. Some of you know us, some don't. So let me give you a quick overview of what we provide...
Promo State: Active

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

anabolictitan.lt Reviews
Burrr's picture
SILVER
419
Burrr
2 months 1 week ago
Burrr 2 months 1 week ago

This review is for some samples that AT sent out a few months back

Product's effects: 
42 Everything I tried from anabolic titan seemed to be dosed just right, I did 7 weeks of TRT with his test E and kept my standard protocol of 125 mg every 4 days and felt the same as I have become accustomed to while on cruise. The provi was tasty little tabs, like an over sized microdot from back in the day. They gave me the usual boost in libido and combined with the viagra put me in full perv mode. I just love what provi does to my sex drive, and half a tab is right for the mrs.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test E, Provi and boner pills
. Warning: the user has not used the product yet, this review is incomplete!
anabol4's picture
REG
2
anabol4
9 months 1 week ago
anabol4 9 months 1 week ago

These guys are great. I have been using them for a couple years now and have never had any issues. I have always followed them on other boards and just found this one. No matter what products I have ordered from them I have always been satisfied and impressed.  Some of the items have included test e 250 and 500, sustanon, tren ace, deca 400, tne, tne/dbol blend and various orals. I use their test e at 125mg per week for my trt.  The last cycle i ordered was sustanon and deca. I had to cut my cycle short but still gained 15lbs of muscle from the roughly 12 weeks i was on. No PIP at all and Their oils are always clean and clear. This is the only place I shop and it will stay that way

Product's effects: 
Dosed correctly and have always had great results. I even use their test e for my trt. On my last cycle of sustanon and deca I gained 15 lbs of muscle in 12 weeks because I cut things short. I have never had any serious sides other than normal trensomnia and sweats from the tren. Their tne and tne blast is some of the best pre workout I have ever used
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
6
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test e 250, test e 500, deca 400, sustanon , tren ace, tne, tne blast, test prop 200. test prop 200 and various orals
and have been using product(s) for
365
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
AnabolicTitan's picture
SR
BRONZE
AnabolicTitan
9 months 1 week ago
AnabolicTitan 9 months 1 week ago (In reply to anabol4)

Hey ab4, thanks for coming by and sorry to hear about your cycle being cut short but it wasn't a total waste, 15 lbs is a respectable amount of mass. Hopefully next cycle things work out a little smoothly.Thanks for the awesome review brother, hope to see you active in the boards.

Badger

spock1's picture
REG
2
spock1
1 year 11 months ago
spock1 1 year 11 months ago

I have not received my products. Kept going back and forth

With emails and sent pics of actual payment  docs. Finally got a delete order notification  and sent  emails for over a week on why. My funds were picked up by thier  agent..now no response . I've lost my patience and it's been 2 weeks no reply.stay away from this source. Scammer. Buyer beware

 

 

 

 

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
AnabolicTitan's picture
SR
BRONZE
AnabolicTitan
9 months 1 week ago
AnabolicTitan 9 months 1 week ago (In reply to spock1)

A year and a few months past but I don't recall your case/order, neither does the staff. I looked through our database for an email that might be similar to your username and have found nothing. I checked the only other board we were on at the time and there's nothing there. Even if you made a review that was rebuked by the mods, it would still show up as being removed, yet there's nothing there.

So my question to you is, if we ripped you off, why would you post your review on a site we weren't active on until this month rather than hitting us on the other source review board where we were extremely active? Did this happen? I don't know but it's unlikely we would have left something like this uncorrected. So if this is a legitimate complaint and you're still around, feel free to hit me up and we'll figure it out.

Badger

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1