ranked 127 out of 4891
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Source Status: Unverified
9 Positive Reviews
2 Negative Reviews
0SCORE / 100
0TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.
About ashop.club
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Delivered To: 
Payment Options: 
Stats for ashop.club
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 0
Average vote: 0 / 100 based on 0 votes.
Product Quality: 0
Pricing & Offers: 0
Ordering Process: 0
Delivery & Packaging: 0
Customer Service: 0
Reviews: 17

0 Votes ranked ashop.club 0
0 is average vote for this company.
17 posts written for ashop.club. Latest on: November 21 2017
16618 page views overall.
0 page views today.

ashop.club

Owner? Contact us.
There was no description specified yet.

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

ashop.club Reviews
josemarquez31's picture
NEW
0
josemarquez31
1 day 9 hours ago
josemarquez31 1 day 9 hours ago

excellent service and responsibility

Product's effects: 
319/5000 the results have been the expected ones, rockiness and definition, I did not feel the cough for trenbolone, I am very sorry that the sachets for the pills that came previously did not come, however the packaging and the results are always excellent I am happy with this site purchase, quality, excellent price.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
trembolone, propinato
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
nhlakeskier's picture
NEW
0
nhlakeskier
1 week 1 day ago
nhlakeskier 1 week 1 day ago

I have ordered 3 times over the past 7 years.  Shipping is always slow but that is fully expected and no problem.  The items are packaged well and quality seems good. Balkan brand is the highest quality brand that they offer.  i tried the Stealth packets too for Tren and it seemed to be ok

Product's effects: 
The quality seems good. Packaging has improved over the past 5 years and tabs are now foil-wrapped. The HCG now comes in pre-loaded multi-dose syringes which I needed to learn to use. The Balkan brand is pretty reliable and seems to work as it should. I’m a conservative user so I keep my dosages on the lower side. Haven’t tried their Anavar yet but I’m looking forward to that in place of Winstrol due to less estrogen-conversion and other side aromatizing side effects.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
30
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test E, Tren 200, clomid, HCG, and arimidex
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
ltdan0035's picture
0
ltdan0035
7 months 4 days ago
ltdan0035 7 months 4 days ago

I've been dealing with Ashop for 8 years. They used to be a great supplier but they aren't any more. Their website says they are proud of their customer service, but I don't know what there is to be proud of. I placed an order on Dec. 17th and finally got it in March. They said there was a Postal Workers strike so I gave them a pass. Before placing my next order I sent them an email and asked Ariel if the problems were solved and can I please get an honest answer as to how soon I can expect my order. She replied that all problems have been solved and all orders are shipping in 6-7 days. It has now been 29 days and my order has still not shipped. All replies to my tickets and emails have stopped. Judging from past experience, I believe I will eventually get my order, but who knows. Who needs the hassle when domestic suppliers have my order to me the following week? Ashop has resorted to lies and deception. A once great supplier who now in my opinion couldn't be worse.  

Product's effects: 
I have used mostly stealth products, and they have been OK. I have had blood work done and had high levels of Test so I know the gear is legit. The balken orals are great. I have nothing good to say about Ashop at this time. They have stopped caring about their customers and I am through with them.
Summary: I have NOT received my products.
azgolfer1's picture
0
azgolfer1
7 months 2 weeks ago
azgolfer1 7 months 2 weeks ago

Used Ashop.in before with no problem but use placed an order in December 2016. Order was small Anvar and Sis 250 AMPs. After 36 days asked when my order would be in and received an email stating the workers were on strike. Told me they would be getting orders out soon. Would of been nice to know before I sent money. Finally in January sent me a tracking  number. I followed package for another month and nothing. This whole time Ashop did respond to email and my request for updates. Finally first week of February the resent order and received all in less then 2 weeks. 

Product's effects: 
So far everything is working great and getting the gains I am looking for. Wanted to use the Anvar (Balkin)in high dosage 50mg to get lean mass and use the 250 (Balkin) for size and strength. Haven't had any side effects to mention. The product is high quality.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
101
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Anvar and Sustanon 250
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
OklahomaSooner's picture
REG
1
OklahomaSooner
1 year 3 months ago
OklahomaSooner 1 year 3 months ago

I purchased a small order and had no problems. Took about 4 weeks to receive the first order. Second order was much larger and I was told it would be shipped in three separate packages. After 60 days I had not received my order. I had been E-mailing ashop.in during this time. I was told my order would be shipped with in 72 hours. 1/4 of my order arrived 4 weeks later. It's been 60 days now and the remaining 3/4 of my order has yet to arrive.

Product's effects: 
The Testosterone is of good quality. The remaining order was never received so I can't give a review on the HGH, Deca, DBOL or Clomid. I purchased a small order and had no problems. Took about 4 weeks to receive the first order. Second order was much larger and I was told it would be shipped in three separate packages. After 60 days I had not received my order. I had been E-mailing ashop.in during this time. I was told my order would be shipped with in 72 hours. 1/4 of my order arrived 4 weeks later. It's been 60 days now and the remaining 3/4 of my order has yet to arrive.
Summary: I've order and have
partially received
my order in
120
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
I've used the Testosterone Cyp & Prop
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
don't recommend
this supplier.
njfun22's picture
0
njfun22
2 years 3 months ago
njfun22 2 years 3 months ago

a great company to deal with. total process  including picking up the money took less than 3 weeks. emails were promptly answered each time. This was my 3 order with them. Due to the size of my order it was split in to several different packages and each was delivered days apart safe and secure.     

Product's effects: 
I ordered stealth test,eq and dbol. im 12 weeks in on a 16 week cycle and say gear is legit. Im taking 750mg test,600mgeq wk 1-16 and dbol 50mg a day wk1-6 [had to stop after 5 wks because liver was taking some beating]. Strength is thru the roof. Bench went up 45 lb and squat and deads went up 60 lb. I have shown very little side effects, some water weight with the dbol but that was to be expected. No acne and very little shrinkage. i have gained 12 lb up to this point. I will definitely be ordering from them again
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test c, eq, dbol,clem
and have been using product(s) for
84
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
thahulk2014's picture
REG
1
thahulk2014
3 years 5 months ago
thahulk2014 3 years 5 months ago

Ashop is the best source imo. Everything is always smooth.

Product's effects: 
The quality was great. Top notch. I used the dbol for 4 weeks as a kick start. Huge gains in strength and size. I couldn't of been happier with this product. Sides were normal some water but it was expected. Overall great product and I will be ordering from them anytime I need some quality gear.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
balkan dbol 50mg
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
scampy's picture
REG
1
scampy
3 years 6 months ago
scampy 3 years 6 months ago

ashop was very easy to deal with, they responded to any question within a few hours and the ta time was only ten days international

Product's effects: 
i got in on a promo with ashop.in for some balkan anadrols and some winstrol 10 mg orals...the anadrols were right on par with BD androlics and anybody thats taken androlics knows they are the realdeal and now i know balkan anadrols are the realdeal also....the balkan anadrols seemed to be dosed correctly, i took one a day for just ten days, the pumps in the gym felt explosive, the aggression from them was like fuel in the gym, had a small strength increase after just three days. i got itchy nips from them after just five days and i put on 8 pounds from them in those ten days also which im sure was water wieght, but oh well.... i have now used the winstrol yet cause im saving them for the end of my summer cycle at which time i will write a proper review on them also
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
balkan anadrol and winstrol 10mgs
and have been using product(s) for
10
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
House's picture
BRONZE
43
House
3 years 10 months ago
House 3 years 10 months ago

I was able to get in on Ashops promo of 50 x 10mg winni and 10 x 50mg abombs both from Balkan Pharma. Ashop has always come through for me and I have placed other orders with them. Its always easy communication and I receive tracking withen a couple days and the pack withen 11 to 15 days. My exp is Ashop is a good source with quality products. Thanks Ashop for your awesome promo.

Product's effects: 
I kick started my current cycle with the Balkan Anadrol. I took 1 ed for 10 days before switching to another brand. I have always liked Balkan orals. I have never felt they were under dosed and always got great gains from them. Although 10 days is not a lot to make big gains. I feel it is enough I feel what your in for. With these abombs. I initially started to feel the pumps in the gym and outside of it. Next came the aggression. My favorite part. Wanting to go the gym and tear shit up..Last started to come the strength but around this time I had switched to my next brand. Like I said at the start I love Balkan orals and never hesitate tobuy them. Walking into the gym feeling like a house, huge, sweating beast feeling like I could smack someone into the floor just with a look.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
11
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
10 x 50mg Balkan Anapolon and 50x 10mg winni
and have been using product(s) for
10
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
SexWeightsProteinShakes's picture
BRONZE
30
SexWeightsProte...
3 years 10 months ago
SexWeightsProte... 3 years 10 months ago

Recieved some Balkan Winny and Balkan Anadrol
I have ordered from Ashop before and as the past communication was quick and efficient.

Product's effects: 
Been taking the winny at 50mg/day. It has been cutting me up and keeping some veins while trying to bulk up on some sust and npp. My buddy needed some anadrol so i left him have this and he's been taking it 50mg/day and said he's blowing up and feeling a lot stronger.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
balkan winny and balkan anadrol
and have been using product(s) for
14
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
toro0781's picture
REG
2
toro0781
3 years 10 months ago
toro0781 3 years 10 months ago

Ashop is top notch when it comes to delivery and product effectivness. Their customer care also is amazing, at least from my experience. They should definitely be in the top three as far as I'm concerned.

Product's effects: 
The cyp was definitely fire. Was stronger then my hrt pharmacy grade. Strength and libido went way up.The equipment was more gradual and steady but made me ripped and big. Vascular as hell and steady progress. Haven't tried the tabs yet because I'm saving them for the summer but I'm sure they will be g2g.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
40 ml of stealth eq, 5 ml of stealth cyp but he sent 10ml:) and 100 stromba 50 which he also sent extra
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
milkin's picture
SMOD
GOLD
559
milkin
3 years 10 months ago
milkin 3 years 10 months ago (In reply to toro0781)

Posting pics of sources packaging is not allowed . I suggest you unwrap and post pics of actual product.

Kfizzle's picture
SILVER
221
Kfizzle
3 years 11 months ago
Kfizzle 3 years 11 months ago

Review for HCG 1500iu

Communication was barely needed. Item ordered and confirmed.
T/A time was 10 days and package was discreet and secure!

Have used the hcg 4 times now pinning sub q every 4 days. This is during cycle and dosed at 250iu each time. Deff would have to say the stuff is good to go based on not only my boys being full but libido seemed to jump way up as well, way up... and it was already up to begin with.

I've got enough to last for a while but I'll be coming back here when I need more! Thanks

NOT SURE WHY I GET THREATENED TO BE BANNED FOR RATING THIS SRC. AT WHAT POINT DID I SAY ANYTHING ABOUT THIS BEING GIVEN TO ME FOR FREE??? I RATE THIS SRC LEGITIMATELY 5 STARS ALL THE WAY. BAN ME DEXTER IF YOU WANT BUT IT'S NOT RIGHT FOR YOU TO JUSTIFY WHO YOU THINK RECEIVED PROMOS AND WHO DIDN'T. DO WE NEED TO START POSTING PICTURES OF OUR RECEIPTS AS WELL WITH OUR REVIEWS? I HAVE OTHER SOURCES TO REVIEW AS WELL BUT WILL REFRAIN DUE TO MY "FINAL WARNING " NO MORE REVIEWS OR RATINGS FROM ME... AS I CAN'T "PROVE" IT WAS A PURCHASED ITEM. LOOKS LIKE THE MODS WILL CONTROL WHO'S AT THE TOP ON THIS SITE!

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
HCG
and have been using product(s) for
10
days.
I
have no experience
with these compunds. The effects are
above expectations
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Product Pictures: 
admin's picture
ADMIN
SILVER
138
admin
3 years 11 months ago
admin 3 years 11 months ago (In reply to Kfizzle)

hey Kfizzle,
i thought you are a sincere person, but i was wrong.
you have posted your hcg pic on eroids and its title was
HCG Amps from Ashop Promo with the link http://www.eroids.com/pics/hcg-amps-from-ashop-promo
but today, after you got the message from Dexter you changed the name on eroids pic to
HCG Amps from Ashop Pregnyl with the new link
http://www.eroids.com/pics/hcg-amps-from-ashop-pregnyl
as a proof see the cached page on google at http://webcache.googleusercontent.com/search?q=cache:AfPwihpzgvAJ:www.er...
;;
please understand, we won't tolerate votes for free products, this is unfair. Here we want to gather real sources for serious buyers!
.
shame on you, we don't need members like you on musclegurus.

Nevadaver's picture
REG
1
Nevadaver
4 years 4 months ago
Nevadaver 4 years 4 months ago

Alin has been with me from the very beginning of my cycles and i have never had any problems with them. They never failed in anything, communication is excellent - prompt and professional, balkan products - authentic and come as showed on site, delivery - as promised, orders are shipped out within time frames and are very accurately packed. What i truly appreciate with them is that they offer very good promotions.
My last order with them was Winstrol tablets, i took 50mg a day and it work smoothly, just what i expected. I was getting pumps after each workout and i could see the difference on my muscular endurance. To avoid side effects typical for winstrol which are cramps, i drank a lot of plain water, from 4-6 liters per day. That was worth it!

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Winny tabs
and have been using product(s) for
14
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
as expected
. I can guarantee the product is
good
.

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1