athletespharmacy.TO

ranked 15 out of 4986
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 3
100
3
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 3
100
3
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 3
100
3
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 3
91.67
3
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 3
100
3
Source Status: Verified
9 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews
95.44SCORE / 100
3TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
noveskeelite
122
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 11 months ago
noveskeelite
122
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 11 months ago
noveskeelite
122
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 11 months ago
noveskeelite
122
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 11 months ago
noveskeelite
122
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 11 months ago
siegmund
1 047
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 1 month ago
siegmund
1 047
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 1 month ago
siegmund
1 047
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 1 month ago
siegmund
1 047
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 1 month ago
siegmund
1 047
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 1 month ago
Standingup
202
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 6 months ago
Standingup
202
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 6 months ago
Standingup
202
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 6 months ago
Standingup
202
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 6 months ago
Standingup
202
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 6 months ago
About athletespharmacy.TO
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
Payment Options: 
Stats for athletespharmacy.TO
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 98.33
Average vote: 95.44 / 100 based on 3 votes.
Product Quality: 3
Pricing & Offers: 3
Ordering Process: 3
Delivery & Packaging: 3
Customer Service: 3
Reviews: 20

3 Votes ranked athletespharmacy.TO 98.33
95.44 is average vote for this company.
20 posts written for athletespharmacy.TO. Latest on: October 09 2016
37839 page views overall.
9 page views today.

athletespharmac...

Owner? Contact us.
There was no description specified yet.

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

athletespharmacy.TO Reviews
washboardjock's picture
0
washboardjock
2 years 5 months ago
washboardjock 2 years 5 months ago
Dear Whomever, 
AthletesPharmacy is a remarkable on-line business.  They are unexpectedly professional.   Their ethics of honesty and integrity are unmatched.  I will only ever do business with them.  My only regret is the inability to convey to the owner of AthletesPharmacy  how remarkable his/her staff have been as an on-line business with a heart.
I have successfully placed and received muilple orders that have arrived quicker than scheduled, never with substitutions nor past the "use by date". 
I would like to share two events that have occurred with these orders:
1.  A few months ago I placed an order then sent the money not realising I made a devastating mistake.  When I placed the order, I had typed an incorrect digit in my address. AthletesPharmacy received my instructions and compared it to other orders.  They contacted me, questioning the discrepancy between prior orders they had sent.  They happily corrected my mistake and the package arrived soon thereafter. 
2.  An order was lost ( not due to AthletesPharmacy).  They again contacted me with unequalled professionalism explaining they track all packages sent.  AthletesPharmacy apologised and reshipped the entire order. Their apology was genuine and unnecessary.  When the order arrived they inclosed a handwritten note and free gift.  
   It is with apprehension and hesitation I post a thank-you letter publicly. Selfishly I worry it might incite an increase demand of their inventory making it burdensome for them to fill my orders.  Be that as it may, I am compelled to share my experience.  In opinion there exists two sites with unmatched integrity:  AthletesPharmacy and MuscleGurus.
     "To the people at AthletesPharmacy and MuscleGurus, thank you from the bottom of my heart for your collaboration, understanding and support  for an incredible sport." 
 
Warmest regards and very truly yours,
Washboardjock
Product's effects: 
All products have performed better than expected. They were "fresh", i.e.: Not pass their "sell-by-date". Specific results were their products increased my body mass from 198 pounds to 232 pounds. My strength increased durning my cycles with "all body parts" lifting two to three times their original limit. Most significant was tolerating the Dragon Pharmacy Trenabolone Blend. In the past, with other Pharmacy's, Tren injection consistently induced a negative allergic reaction so severe that I had decided it was impossible for me to tolerate. Remarkably, however, I did try the Dragon Pharmacy TriTren product and did not induce anything but a very positive gain in mass and strength. It is an amazing product .As for tAthlete's Pharmacy's other products, each performed as described in the "product data information" and as well provided a very positive result. It must be noted their Customer Support Team is better than any company I have done business with personally or professionally. In summary, after muilple orders, they have more than professional, they have become a trusted friend. Very sincerely yours, Washboardjock
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
5 times
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
relik's picture
0
relik
3 years 2 weeks ago
relik 3 years 2 weeks ago

It is so nice to have a reliable source.. I have been buying form AthletesPharmacy for about 7 years and have placed more than 20 orders and they have never disappointed...  Twice I had my orders seized and they didn't hesitate to re-ship..  Communication has been good and I usually get prompt replies..  Ocassionally I've asked my question twice when i didn't hear from them in a couple of days but usually they reply right away...  If they had to substitute, they ask me first if it's ok..  I highly recommend AthletesPharmacy.

Product's effects: 
I have used a wide variety of products over the years but mainly Test E, hGH, and sometimes Tren... Everything I received did what I expected... nothing struck me as under or overdosed.. I've used a variety of brands and wouldn't say I'm partucularly partial to one or another.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
25
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
just about everything
and have been using product(s) for
100
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
truckdriver's picture
REG
0
truckdriver
3 years 10 months ago
truckdriver 3 years 10 months ago

I should elaborate a little more on my order in process I put my order in on November 5th I haven't heard anything from anybody I contacted them through a ticket they clean their site was being updated they had no information for me to create a new ticket and resubmit them the information as I did on November 12th on November 14th they picked up my money at 7:49 Eastern Standard Time over a week has passed and I still nothing regarding shipment date I contacted them again they said they would look into it give them 24 hours longer than 24 hours has passed I heard nothing again I created another ticket as I looked at my order again it claims unpaid and they cancelled my order outthey took my money and ran i don't know what happened or what has happened.I would not recommend them to anybody

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
AP's picture
SR
AP
3 years 9 months ago
AP 3 years 9 months ago (In reply to truckdriver)

It has been a few weeks since you have received your package. Why haven't you found the time updated your review? Now you have the products and the money. We can prove that we're saying the truth, we have facts. What about you? Your bullshit only ruins our reputation. What you have written is not a review, it is just nonsense panic intended to negatively reflect on our name...

noveskeelite's picture
SILVER
BAN
122
noveskeelite
3 years 11 months ago
noveskeelite 3 years 11 months ago

Was told about this source by several respected members here and I wasn't disappointed. They carry literally the highest quality products and the best variety you could ask for. Communication is good and they inform you every step of process. Your never left wondering. One negative ill say is my first package was VERY lightly packaged and IMO poorly packaged. But I got it and that's all that matters.

Product's effects: 
This review will be for the Viagra, arimedex, and caber. I haven't used the HCG yet. Used caber at 1mg every 3 days while running tren and had ZERO erection issues. was still fully functional sexually so the caber had to of done its job. The Viagra also is consistent with others ive used. Enhanced erections and allowed me to last a little longer. Recently began using the arimedex and again no estro issues I can notice. sexual performance is good and energy is OK. arimedex is .50 mg ed. No injectables sadly but will order them next time!!!!!!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
HCG, caber, arimedex, viagra
and have been using product(s) for
14
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
AP's picture
SR
AP
3 years 11 months ago
AP 3 years 11 months ago (In reply to noveskeelite)

Thank you for your honest review!

marchordatt's picture
REG
-1
marchordatt
3 years 11 months ago
marchordatt 3 years 11 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
AP's picture
SR
AP
3 years 11 months ago
AP 3 years 11 months ago (In reply to marchordatt)

I'm sorry, but I haven't received any ticket from you. If you don't know how to open a ticket you can contact me via pm here. FR sent!

siegmund's picture
MOD
GURU
1047
siegmund
4 years 1 month ago
siegmund 4 years 1 month ago

Once agion , no communiction , needed I put my order in , I know!!! It could take up to a month , I also know , my pk can come split up shipped sepertly , so I allow for all of this . And my 5am pk's always land , there a bigger company., over seas allow more ime

Product's effects: 
As always , I have no signs of elevated prolactin , so caber is good , also .y e2 is under control so aro is good also andnprov always shines through with the vascular , and I only need aro 12.5 eod when I have good prov with out im hitting 12.5 ed , so ap gets a thumbs up agion , very prof. And they are the only internation I need talk to ... im pleased once agion ty ap
Product Pictures: 
jedward's picture
BRONZE
17
jedward
4 years 3 months ago
jedward 4 years 3 months ago

Athletespharmacy.com is a good reliable source. It's professional and fast on replying to emails or any questions you might have. Web sites are very explainable and you get what you order from them. I highly recommend this source and because their product and shipping are great. Product arrive within 5 days from the time they took payment. They pack their product discreetly and tightly wrap.

Product's effects: 
I ordered 3 Testoxyl Enethate 250 by kalpa Pharma, Stanoxyl 50 as well as the PCT Nolvaxyl. As my first cycle and new to use gears, can’t really tell what should I be feeling but I use 250mg/1ml per week and spread that twice a week. I’ve on Test e for 7 days now. I’ve notice that I’ve having good energy even after a 3 hours hard work out. I’ve also notice that my focus and concentration on my task are very accurate. I can control any unnecessary food intake at late night. Also notice some good changes on my body definitions. This is my first week on my first cycle so I can’t really give any review on Stanoxyl 50 and the PCT Nolvaxyl.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test e 250, stan 50 and nolvaxyl
. Warning: the user has not used the product yet, this review is incomplete!
siegmund's picture
MOD
GURU
1047
siegmund
4 years 4 months ago
siegmund 4 years 4 months ago

Very professional site ,and layout ,your order is processed every step of the way ,ordering was 1,2,3 as always 'took around 10 days for my prov and aro ,to get here ,.now the caber took like 25 days ,which I was informed ap ,ships from many differnt places ,, my fault we should have these items order and in demand way before cycle ,any questions send a ticket to ap ,and a very respectful answer you will get

Product's effects: 
Currently using ap,prov and aro ,the caber I'm using is groom another source ,but the brands are the same ,so ,I can honestly only review the prov, which has got and I know is contributing to my sexual aroisal ,the vascular is amazing ,I'm loving it ,and the aromansin , where have you been all my life ,I'm experiencing ,no bloat no acne ,energy is up ,well being is excellent ,which tells me that my e2 is in check ,I've had e2 out of controlled before ,actually adex ,does not cut it for me its a rollercoaster,this aro ,um mm loving it ,this supplier is very professional and courtious ,and hell its over sea ,and 25 day for caber ,I'm perfectly OK with and 10 days prov and aro ,,I really didn't contact ap much once on why cab didn't come ,he told me shipped seperatr
Product Pictures: 
ancaster12's picture
0
ancaster12
4 years 6 months ago
ancaster12 4 years 6 months ago

I would recommend these guys to anyone. The delivery was much earlier than quoted which was nice and delivery was discreet and secure. I forgot my log in details and messed up the payment and they replied to my emails quickly and politely and sorted everything out, as soon as everything was sorted out they shipped out the products that day.

Product's effects: 
Cant fault the product it is what it is, the effects have been good and feel similar to other Ventolin i have tried before. Just using it for a helping hand during some cutting and the effects have been noticeably good on my cardiovascular endurance!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
200 tabs of 4mg Ventolin
and have been using product(s) for
7
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Kendena's picture
0
Kendena
4 years 6 months ago
Kendena 4 years 6 months ago

This was my first cycle so I was a tad bit nervous about ordering online. My first experience was with my friend who ordered from them. I got some Kalpa Nandrolone and Dragon Pharma Sust 350. I have to say, I swelled up with big gains my libido went thru the roof! My wife thought I was 20 yrs old again. It was awesome! Great gains, big muscle! Then I decided to order myself thru The Athletes Pharmacy. All went well until I seen that my order got split up. My Tren,Test Prop, and Bold got shipped separate from my HGH. I got the first part of the order pretty fast, within two weeks, but its been since Feb28 I believe since I ordered(I'm having trouble logging in my account so I don't know the exact day) Now, they said there was a mix up and the HGH would be shipped right out, but it's been 3 weeks since they said that. Still no HGH so I'll keep waiting(not a patient guy) Now I'm not angry about it, just wish I knew whats up.....They have no tracking number

Received HGH the day after this review! Thanks Athletes pharmacy

Product's effects: 
Loved the Dragon Pharma Sustanon 350! Made me feel like I was 20 again! The Nandrolone I'm not completely convinced of. Although I got SUPER good gains, my joints were still real achey. But I did get huge so maybe because I'm 46 years old, my joints are just beat to death! All in all, I loved all the products!! The Day after I wrote this review, I received my HGH in the mail.....And they sent me 2 bottles instead of 1!! Thank Athletes Pharmacy!! You guys ROCK!!
Summary: I've order and have
partially received
my order in
19
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sustanon,Nandrolone,
and have been using product(s) for
63
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
AP's picture
SR
AP
4 years 6 months ago
AP 4 years 6 months ago (In reply to Kendena)

Hey friend I'm sure that here can be an explanation. If you have opened a ticket, I'm sure you have received an answer already, all ticket are answered in time. If you didn't open a ticket yet, so do it as soon as possible or pm me here, fr sent. I will check on the problem. Be sure I will take care of you.

Standingup's picture
SILVER
202
Standingup
4 years 6 months ago
Standingup 4 years 6 months ago

I have used Athletes Pharmacy for well over a year now. Each and every order has been handles very well. Payment was picked up quickly, I got notifications for every step of the way. Order complete, payment picked up, and order shipped. Their selection is great and I love the fact that they have so many genuine pharma brands.

Product's effects: 
Bayer proviron is the gold standard IMO . The Pfizer caber is too, keeps me hard vascular and sex drive strong even with big deca doses. I have blood tested my prolactin levels while usiung a big dose of deca and my prolactin was perfect. Kalpa viagra works exactly as it should. Balkan clomid is excellent I also use that as libido enhancer and to keep the balls full.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Bayer proviro, pfizer caber, kalpa test, deca, kalpa adex
and have been using product(s) for
365
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
AP's picture
SR
AP
4 years 6 months ago
AP 4 years 6 months ago (In reply to Standingup)

Thank you a lot my friend for you awesome review. I'm glad that you're satisfied as usually!

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1