ranked 125 out of 4972
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Source Status: Unverified
9 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
0SCORE / 100
0TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.
About balkanpharm.com
We're based: 
Ship To: 
EU, UK, US
Delivered To: 
Payment Options: 
Balkanpharm.com is an online,anabolic steroids shop, which is internationally known by its brand products. Our products are directly from the original manufacturer, we are official suppliers, and deliver legal products. Our products are known worldwide brands, like SP Laboratories & Balkan Pharmaceuticals. Shipping and delivery is fast, we strive to serve you more enjoyable!
Stats for balkanpharm.com
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 0
Average vote: 0 / 100 based on 0 votes.
Product Quality: 0
Pricing & Offers: 0
Ordering Process: 0
Delivery & Packaging: 0
Customer Service: 0
Reviews: 19

0 Votes ranked balkanpharm.com 0
0 is average vote for this company.
19 posts written for balkanpharm.com. Latest on: August 19 2016
12803 page views overall.
0 page views today.

balkanpharm.com

Owner? Contact us.
Balkanpharm.com is an online,anabolic steroids shop, which is internationally known by its brand products. Our products are directly from the original manufacturer, we are official suppliers, and deliver legal products. Our products are known worldwide brands, like SP Laboratories & Balkan Pharmaceuticals. Shipping and delivery is fast, we strive to serve you more enjoyable!

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

balkanpharm.com Reviews
mattathb2k16's picture
0
mattathb2k16
1 year 12 months ago
mattathb2k16 1 year 12 months ago

This was my first experience ever purchasing a pharm product offline, or any other kind of supplement.  I had a great experience with them, and the product appears as legit as can be, as I have experienced when using a product I have purchased in-person in the USA.

Product's effects: 
Doing wonders and I can not complain at all. Will order from them again soon. The Tren 200 and Sust has caused explosive gains and vascularity in a short amount of time. I am on an EOD (.55mL Tren, .3ml Sust) dosing and I have had little, to no issues with side effects so far. I have been taking the products with an AI which appears to be helping out with and side effects I may run in to. The Tren is amazing and I will be ordering more very soon. The product took roughly two and a half weeks to arrive. As of week three, I have gained toughly 10 lbs of muscle.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
21
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Tren 200, Sust 250
and have been using product(s) for
22
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
ericviera's picture
0
ericviera
2 years 4 months ago
ericviera 2 years 4 months ago

this HTML class. Value is Exente p

Product's effects: 
Exente productos originales llegaron en buen tiempo y discretos los recomiendo totalmente ya pronto hare un pedido la comunicacio es.muy buena. Me gusta tambien la variedad de productos balkanfarm gracias por ayudarme los efectoas.al momento son. Exelentes compre trembo 75 y stanzol balkan
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
exelent
and have been using product(s) for
21
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Diesel's picture
SILVER
MOD
53
Diesel
2 years 4 months ago
Diesel 2 years 4 months ago (In reply to ericviera)

Dear ericviera! You review is incomplete! As stated in the rules above,YOUR REVIEW SHOULD CONTAIN YOUR FULL EXPERIENCE WITH THE SOURCE AND THE PRODUCT'S EFFECTS. You did not mention anything about the products effects. You have 24 hours to complete this review. http://musclegurus.com/forum/general/general-chat/the-right-way-to-leave...

meowmix6's picture
0
meowmix6
2 years 5 months ago
meowmix6 2 years 5 months ago

This is was my first experience ever purchasing a pharm product offline, or any other kind of supplement that wasn't a weight loss of thermogenic capsule. I had a great experience with them, and the product (40 ug clen) worked as I have experienced when using a product I have purchased in-person in the USA. I will be using BalkanPharm in the future for reorders. My order was sent on the 15th and received on the 28

Product's effects: 
I purchased the 40 ug clen as a use for thermogenic weight-loss. I have previously used 20 ug from here in the US. These have had the effects I expected, since I was required to move up to a higher dosage after a long period of being on the lower ug. I am very satisfied with the effect of clen in general, and this product has given me the expected and desired effects. Sent on 12/15/2015, received 12/28/2015
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in days. The packaging was and . I have ordered
60 x 40 ug clen
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
figo81an's picture
0
figo81an
2 years 4 months ago
figo81an 2 years 4 months ago

3

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
cpl's picture
0
cpl
3 years 2 months ago
cpl 3 years 2 months ago

That was a first test buy at balkanpharm.com- I ordered their Tbol 180x 10mg. The communication via E-mail was good. reply to request came quickly. Shipping Information was send and 1 week later products were in my postbox. Very pleased about that part.

Balkan Turanabol are small hard yellowish rectangular tabs in xxxxxxx of xx each. For practical reasons the xxxxxx xxx which usually xxxxxxxx xx xxxx was removed and the xxxxxxxx xxxxxxx with xxxxxx xxxx.

Used products at 40mg day/ kicked in noticeably and quickly. Very modest gains in strength. I should mention that I do 2-weeks-on cycles with short acting compounds only and I absolutley represent the idea of fast recovery of endogenous production and long-term progress with this method. Test Prop., Masteron, Dbol, Drol are utilized for that..usually stacked two at a time. balkan Tbol  seems to enhance libido and erections. Tbol does not convert to estrogen. I did not notice weight gain or water retention which is a good thing in this case .

At a dose of 20mg and probably everything less than 50mg for no more than 14 days Chlorodehydromethyltestosterone seems to effect the axis very little. I read material about that from different sources and by my own experience it seems to be somewhat correct. As with all orals precaution must be taken and intake should be limited. This Tbol pretty much does what it should and does not what it should not. For mass gains Dbol is the oral alternative. Everything as expected and as it should be with this product and the supplier. I will try Balkan s test prop next.

Product's effects: 
Tbol kicks in noticeably and quickly. Modest strength gains.Enhanced well being. Seems to enhance Libido. No water retention or weight gain which is a good thing with this product. Tbol does not convert to estrogen. for mass gains tbols brother dbol is the way to go. did not notice any sides except for the frequent erections. As with all orals precautions must be taken and intake should be limited to maimum 6 weeks. I run 2 week cycles myself. tbol seems to do what it should and does not do what it should not. seems a decent product and a reliable source. I will try Balkans test prop. next.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
contained free items
. I have ordered
balkan Turanabol
and have been using product(s) for
8
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1288
Dolf
3 years 2 months ago
Dolf 3 years 2 months ago (In reply to cpl)

Hey my brother your review is appreciated, but you cannot disclose shipping or packaging methods.

Rob72firebird's picture
REG
1
Rob72firebird
3 years 2 months ago
Rob72firebird 3 years 2 months ago

I've have 4 orders through them. Good quality products and good prices. First 3 when great. This last on no so much, took 2weeks to process after payment was met, took 4 emails to get a response. Not good customer service this time. So be aware. 

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Pst1990's picture
0
Pst1990
3 years 2 months ago
Pst1990 3 years 2 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1288
Dolf
3 years 2 months ago
Dolf 3 years 2 months ago (In reply to Pst1990)

You have not used the product long enough to give a review. 

fabioboy34's picture
0
fabioboy34
3 years 3 months ago
fabioboy34 3 years 3 months ago

I ordered already 2nd time from the Balkanpharm and very happy with the quality and service. First time delivery took only 2 weeks and this time almost 4 weeks. But I think its all depends how fast it is processed in NYC Usps and customs.

Will order again in the future.

 

 

Product's effects: 
Quality is the same good as the first time. Gained 20lbs in 2 month and continue to loose fat. I know I will have to take a break soon for at least 4-6 month, but with 250 TEST E every week in your blood I feel like 18 years old again. No sides so far but I keep the dose low but for longer period of time. Recovery is super fast and I can go to the Gym almost every day.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
25
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test E and Letrozole
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
kalandro's picture
REG
-1
kalandro
3 years 3 months ago
kalandro 3 years 3 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1288
Dolf
3 years 3 months ago
Dolf 3 years 3 months ago (In reply to kalandro)

This is not a proper review! You need to describe the products effects and fill out the bottom portion of the review.

111MONET111's picture
0
111MONET111
3 years 4 months ago
111MONET111 3 years 4 months ago

I have ordered Testosterone E from BalkanPharm and to be honest it took almost 2 months to receive it.I ordered products from Europe before and only took 3 weeks to get it!

I communicate with one of there reps wich I presume is located in England. There were very fast on there response but still no real assuring answers other than you need to wait the product

will arrive! After a month and a half I give up hope and I was ready to take the loss and 

move along. Few days latter I received a promotion from Balkan Pharm I answer back telling them that if my ordered had been satisfied. I will be happy as well but unfortunately I was more than skeptic so I call them scammers . Well few days after they issued another order and send me e-mail

I already let the grudge go and did not expected to get any product from them SURPRiSE!!!!!!

The package arrived today! Thank you Balkan Pharma!

The story is my experience with them and I think you should not judge a book by its cover!  I am happy with the quality of the product and finally with the service.

Best Regards,

Claude

Product's effects: 
Irritability ,sex drive and muscle grow The product work as described. I use to go to gym every 4 day a week and you can definitely feel the hardness of your muscle as well as the lean growth No acne effect since my dose is minimal and no hair loss but a lot of irritability (be aware)
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
90
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testosterone E
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
panne_81's picture
0
panne_81
3 years 7 months ago
panne_81 3 years 7 months ago

Fantastic customer service!! It took a little while for one of my shipments to come in, but they were very good and contacting me when I would email them and quick! I have gotten citomed and anavar. Didn't stay on the citomed for a long enough cycle to really see a difference. But for the anavar, saw a difference very quickly and the product worked fantastically! Just got the notification for my next shipment and will be placing another order today!

Product's effects: 
Great hardness of muscle! I was able to see results quick. waiting on my new order to come in. I started out with 10mg per day. because my body adapts quickly, I will be trying 10 a day for the first week and 15 a day from there on to see how big of a change it makes.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
20
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
anavar
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
adam70's picture
0
adam70
3 years 7 months ago
adam70 3 years 7 months ago

DBOL 10 MG

Product's effects: 
Great guys Balkan pharm product better than the Asian product (dbol ms and ds). way stronger effect with the amount I take from Balkan 30mg feels like 50 mg from the Asian brand. Delivery almost 20 days but arrive with no problem. will order again best quality and price. I did noticed from Balkan better pumps and hardness but no lower back pain. with Asian brand I noticed lower back pain but less pump
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
20
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
dbol 10 mg
and have been using product(s) for
14
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Blueexpress's picture
0
Blueexpress
3 years 7 months ago
Blueexpress 3 years 7 months ago

Test-C def legit 3 weeks in smooth as butter no pip absolufly recommend. Super fast shipping second order coming today in only like a week!!

Product's effects: 
Smooth no pip just as good as what I get from doc for trt. Getting acne a bit on chest and back. I get 200 every other week from doc and running Balkan in between at 200. Really tell increase in strength amps are easy to open and super clear oil. These guys definatly have legit products and answered all questions super fast pleasure doing business with Balkanpharm.com
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test-c
and have been using product(s) for
15
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
angelapostea's picture
BAN
-2
angelapostea
4 years 11 months ago
angelapostea 4 years 11 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
admin's picture
ADMIN
SILVER
139
admin
4 years 11 months ago
admin 4 years 11 months ago (In reply to angelapostea)

DON'T CREATE MULTIPLE ACCOUNTS, OTHERWISE YOU'LL BE PERMANENTLY BANNED.

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1