ranked 133 out of 5007
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Source Status: Unverified
13 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews
0SCORE / 100
0TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.
About body-anabolics.com
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
Stats for body-anabolics.com
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 0
Average vote: 0 / 100 based on 0 votes.
Product Quality: 0
Pricing & Offers: 0
Ordering Process: 0
Delivery & Packaging: 0
Customer Service: 0
Reviews: 17

0 Votes ranked body-anabolics.com 0
0 is average vote for this company.
17 posts written for body-anabolics.com. Latest on: July 05 2016
19591 page views overall.
1 page view today.

body-anabolics....

Owner? Contact us.
There was no description specified yet.

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

body-anabolics.com Reviews
Shottz's picture
0
Shottz
2 years 5 months ago
Shottz 2 years 5 months ago

Firstly, BA has top class in communication and distrubing the products on time A1. Been a pleasure to purchase from him, will be back soon!

Product's effects: 
There was a slight mix up with one of the bottles, however the issue was completely resolved. Now back to the good stuff.. I ordered 3x Oynx Test E, 1x A1, 1x Clomid, !x Nolva 2x HCG. Only used the Test E so far and wow what a bang. Pinning 2x week and wasn't long before i felt the aggresion kick in. Strength and hunger up quickly too. Will try to get round to adding pictures. Impressed with his Oynx products and recommend to anyone who ain't tried them yet!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
3x Test E
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Shottz's picture
0
Shottz
2 years 7 months ago
Shottz 2 years 7 months ago

First time user of BA. Cant say any more then well done on the first class service A1!! Comms great and discreet packaging. Too many choices for my next cycle and will be sure to order from again

 

Product's effects: 
The sus gave me a instant boost in the gym, hunger went up and even got oily skin so i knew it was the real deal!! Only negative to using the sus i found myself getting mood swings lol. May not of been the fault of the sus could of been the missus doing my head in. Was only a 10wk cycle pinning twice a week, but works for me. A few months on and i have kept most of my gains, doing a test only cycle insured that i believe. Looking forward to my next cycle and will be sure to pick up the pct and hcg combined again.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
sus x2 clomid nolva HCG
and have been using product(s) for
80
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
johnnytoobad's picture
0
johnnytoobad
2 years 8 months ago
johnnytoobad 2 years 8 months ago

This is a review of my first order from body-anabolic, will review my second one as soon as enough time has past to say something about the products. My experience with b-a has been overall very good, they respond fast and helpful on mail, the ordering process is easy, delivery quick, very resonable prices and most important high quality gear. I am very pleased with body-anabolics and will use them again.

Product's effects: 
The sustanon from malay tiger is as good as the organon sustanon wich i have used plenty in the past. I am using 250mg e5d with 20mg dbol and have gained very well in these 35 days so far The aromasin is used at 12,5mg e3d since im very sensitive to dbol and its doing its job keeping gyno away.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Malay tiger Sustanon and dianabol, Cyberl labs aromasin
and have been using product(s) for
35
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
hotelcalifornia's picture
REG
0
hotelcalifornia
2 years 11 months ago
hotelcalifornia 2 years 11 months ago

Body-Anabolics is an excellent source because it has a great range of quality products, good prices, straight forward ordering process, good packaging and fast delivery.

 

Product's effects: 
I have been using Shree Oxythol for more than two months now, and I wait all this time to make my review because I really would like to give a consistent feedback. I tried before other oxymetholone brands, and I always got back to Androlics. However I must say that Oxythol impressed me a lot after 3 weeks in as since then my shape improved continuously and I have never been so strong. I have been taking 3 ED as 1 with breakfast and two pre workout. The side effects of Oxythol would be the same (or probably stronger) of any other oxymetholone products, but if you know how to deal with this ‘animal’, instead of bloating / swelling you’ll see yourself getting leaner and defined.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
contained free items
. I have ordered
Shree oxythol
and have been using product(s) for
70
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
scandale's picture
REG
1
scandale
3 years 2 months ago
scandale 3 years 2 months ago

I was ordering from body-anabolics several times. Always fast respond to my letters. If you have some questions you recieve fast, short exact answer. Sometimes it takes time to pick up money for them, but it more depend from what pay option do you choose. Usualy products are sended on the same day as miney are pick uped.

I was ordering about 3-4 times. 

Once package was not deliwered, reason is custom. They have resended on next day as i have informed them about it. Recived resended package on second day after my letter.

If we will look on dependence between quality and price - they are the best choise.

Right now is waiting package with cyber labs, I'd like to taste it.

Sorry for my English, it is not my native language.

Product's effects: 
All product were wery good. For example Renevex prop and stanazolol gave very good fat burning and good hardness of muscle (lean few kg also). Malay tiger clen with teir T3 LIOTHYRONINE SODIUM gave wery good fat burning with a diet. I am very happy with their products, all are ligit and good quality. Their MALAY TIGER products are wery good also, have marked exelent quality of it. On the pictures are not all of what i have tasted, review is after 2-3 orders from that supplier.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Reneves Test PROP, Renevex STAN, Reneves CLOMID, T3 LIOTHYRONINE SODIUM, Cyber labs Letrozol, TEST400 pharmak (not tasted else), MALAY TIGER Nolvadex, MALAY TIGER Clen,
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Platapus94's picture
0
Platapus94
3 years 4 months ago
Platapus94 3 years 4 months ago

This was my first time using body anabolics. I chose to use them after reading many positive reviews and because they stocked both Malay Tiger and Noble Labs, which I was interested in trying. Payment was quick and easy, I originally selected to pay by moneygram but had difficulty sending payment on the moneygram site so emailed body anabolics to ask if I could pay by bank transfer instead. I received a very fast response and they were kind enough to help me out. The Items were shipped shortly after payment was made and I received an email to confirm this! Three days later my parcel arrived, very discreet but secure packaging, and honestly better than some commercial retailers! I was thoroughly impressed with body anabolics and have already made  a second order.

Product's effects: 
I used the Noble Labs Winstrol 10 along with Malay Tiger Clenbuterol (Clenox) as part of a pre-contest cycle, prior to this I was already running Test Cypionate and Wisntrol from another brand and site but decided to change labs as I wasn't overly happy with the other brand's winstrol and I had heard good things about Noble Labs. Firstly the Noble Winstrol was increadible, it seemed accurately dosed and started to notice better hardening effects within a week, despite already using a different brand at the same dose (50mg ED) Very good first impression from Noble! As for the Malay Tiger Clen, it was very strong, they come in 40mcg tabs and within 30 minutes of taking just one pill I could feel my heart rate increase and temperature rise! Best and most accurately dosed Clen I have used so far! Safe to say I achieved the dry, hard, peeled look I wanted to on stage, both labs get top marks!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Noble Winstrol 10 and Malay Tiger Clenox
and have been using product(s) for
27
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Neilski's picture
0
Neilski
3 years 5 months ago
Neilski 3 years 5 months ago

Been shooting 3iu ed 5 days then off 2 days ... noticed my abs are starting to come thru because of fat loss.. becoming quite vascular also. . Tried 4iu ed but got pains in wrists n forearms . Pen is a bit awkward to set up but found tutorial on YouTube and learned from that.. my libido has defanetaly improved and also noticed slight strength increasee.. u will need to order ur own needles to use with the pen as it doesn't come with any but there cheap enough . Order came next day as promised and source always replies within 2 hours. Packaging was ok but cud of been a little better seeing that the pen is glass and costs a bit more than the usual steroids.I will defo use this source again they have a good selection of items and good prices. The product also has that clinical smell which says to me it's real but I know from the results I'm seeing that it is 100% pharmacy grade . Also the product is 36iu which if ur like me n thick at maths can be tricky to work out how much to use but the tutorial video explains it all as the instructions u get with the pen is in a foreign language

Product's effects: 
Been shooting 3iu ed 5 days then off 2 days ... noticed my abs are starting to come thru because of fat loss.. becoming quite vascular also. . Tried 4iu ed but got pains in wrists n forearms . Pen is a bit awkward to set up but found tutorial on YouTube and learned from that.. my libido has defanetaly improved and also noticed slight strength increasee.. u will need to order ur own needles to use with the pen as it doesn't come with any but there cheap enough . Order came next day as promised and source always replies within 2 hours. Packaging was ok but cud of been a little better seeing that the pen is glass and costs a bit more than the usual steroids.I will defo use this source again they have a good selection of items and good prices. The product also has that clinical smell which says to me it's real but I know from the results I'm seeing that it is 100% pharmacy grade . Also the product is 36iu which if ur like me n thick at maths can be tricky to work out how much to use but the tutorial video explains it all as the instructions u get with the pen is in a foreign language .
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Gentropin quick pen by pfizer..
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
fasttuning's picture
0
fasttuning
3 years 6 months ago
fasttuning 3 years 6 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Eeeee5's picture
REG
1
Eeeee5
3 years 7 months ago
Eeeee5 3 years 7 months ago

I ordered Malay Tiger clen and Cytomel (T3) from body-anabolic, first time ordering from them and was very happy with their communication and payment process. Needed it fast and was concerned about customs, but they assured me they never had a problem (UK to DE) and were absolutely right; fast tracking, received the package within the week. Definitely legit product, typical clen sides with minimal dosage, and after 2 weeks of usage, I'm already deciding my next order.

Product's effects: 
Clen: typical side affects from 40mg (shakes, alertness), but subsided after acclimation. Bumped up to 120mg with 50mg T3 (I'm female), and working my way back down. My diet is admittedly not as clean as it should be, but with the bump in cardio, I'm seeing results (down 2 kg in one week, muscles are more pronounced and good workout performance coming back from injury).
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
clen and t3
and have been using product(s) for
20
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
shawminator's picture
0
shawminator
3 years 8 months ago
shawminator 3 years 8 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1288
Dolf
3 years 8 months ago
Dolf 3 years 8 months ago (In reply to shawminator)

There is no way possible this review can be accurate based on the duration and products ran.

shawminator's picture
0
shawminator
3 years 8 months ago
shawminator 3 years 8 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Cornish's picture
REG
1
Cornish
3 years 10 months ago
Cornish 3 years 10 months ago

Body-Anabolics is a source I have used in the past and continue to do so as of writing. The product selection is very good, as well as new products being added regularly. Also, unlike most sources, BA also provide pre-made cycles for people to choose depending on their goal. Not only does this take the headache out for some, but also the discounted price on the cycles can't be beaten.
The ordering process is nice and simple. Sign up, add items to basket and payment information is given to you on checkout. Never have I had a single issue ordering with this source. Items are sent next day and well packaged. To date, I've never had a single issue with ordering. 

Product's effects: 
The product quality from Renvex has been great. Most notably is the Dianabol. In the past I've used many other different labs for Dianabol and nothing has come close to Renvex. As for the oils, they have been fantastic too. Well dosed and effective. I'm not someone who gains weight easily, but after running a 10 week cycle I was up almost 1 stone [14lbs], which for me is a great gain. Acne and hair growth are two noticeable effects I have from good test, and these were very much present. All round great products and a fantastic service from Body-Anabolics.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Renvex T400, Renvex Prop, M1T, Renvex Dianabol, Renvex Nolva.
and have been using product(s) for
70
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
messi1982's picture
TROLL
BAN
3
messi1982
3 years 10 months ago
messi1982 3 years 10 months ago

My review for order from body anabolics 

Product's effects: 
am bit sceptic to order online but decided to give it go and am not dissapointed after do some research on google ive choosen bodyanabolics few question on email to them very quick response and very polite thats what i call good customer service any way i ve decided to try their range renvex t400 and tren e 3x t400 3 x tre e Both renvex am in to week 7th and honestly have to say the gear is bang on t400 gave me pip with first 2jabs but after that was absolutely fine tren e typical sides strenght sweat and aggression in the gym so far ive gained bout 12 pound and dropped body fat which am very happy strenght went up significant and im more vascular compare to begining of the course b a is my source to go i would definitely shop there again
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
contained free items
. I have ordered
3t400 3 tren e
and have been using product(s) for
48
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Dyboy78's picture
0
Dyboy78
3 years 11 months ago
Dyboy78 3 years 11 months ago

After using many Sources, i can say that Body-anabolics is on point with customers relationship.

The communication is great,  with fast answers to every enquiry.

Nice Guy !

 

Package are discret and shipping is fast.

Product's effects: 
Renvex test-e is very smooth with almost no PIP. Quality is great, I felt the increase of my libido and my strength up, at the end of the week 2, without frontloading neither kickstart. I pin 750mg/w, i'm on weeek 4. My sexdrive is strong and my strength's still raising. My mood is is better, a bit of acne starts to appear on my back. One of the best gear i used. The dosage seems to be there, the solution is clear. My batch was produced in January 2014.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
6
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
10 x Renvex Test-E vials
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
superman999's picture
0
superman999
3 years 11 months ago
superman999 3 years 11 months ago

Hello, this is my first review here.

The best thing about body anabolics is the customer service and response times. Sometimes when you are dealing with suppliers like this it feels like THEY are doing you a favour. No with this guy, hes uber helpful.Delvery was ALWAYS next day and ALWAYS discreet ( i get it delivered to work ). Also i recieved a lot of free things wich i didnt expect.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Product's effects: 
I have used body anabolics 3 times over the past 2 months. I've ordered HYGE HGH 500UI and been on this for 5 weeks @ 5UI a day. I've done a few HGH cycles in the past and this stuff is giving me the same results! Fast Fat loss, tight body and I feel amazing!.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
HGH,CLEN,ORILSTAT,NOLVA
and have been using product(s) for
15
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
teesside1971's picture
0
teesside1971
4 years 9 months ago
teesside1971 4 years 9 months ago

Excellent company very reliable and speedy service. Ordered items on Monday and received by Wednesday. I would definately recommend. Products are excellent. Thank you will be a regular customer.

Product's effects: 
Excellent quality product I have been taking 40 mg for 14 days and have gained 10ibs muscle. Strength has increased by about 25%. When I first started taking felt very tired but I think that was the initial side effect and that has wore off now. Would definitely recommend using this company and products.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Dianabol
and have been using product(s) for
14
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1